postgis 3.5 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2077 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Creating spatial databases
ko_KR: 공간 데이터베이스 생성

note: Tag: title
en: Address Standardizer
ko_KR: 주소 표준화 도구

note: Tag: para
en: This is a fork of the <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-11.html">PAGC standardizer</link> (original code for this portion was <link xlink:href="http://sourceforge.net/p/pagc/code/360/tree/branches/sew-refactor/postgresql">PAGC PostgreSQL Address Standardizer</link>).
ko_KR: 이 도구는 <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-11.html">PAGC standardizer</link> 의 한 갈래(fork)입니다(이 갈래의 원본 코드는 <link xlink:href="http://sourceforge.net/p/pagc/code/360/tree/branches/sew-refactor/postgresql">PAGC PostgreSQL 주소 표준화 도구</link> 였습니다).

note: Tag: para
en: The address standardizer is a single line address parser that takes an input address and normalizes it based on a set of rules stored in a table and helper lex and gaz tables.
ko_KR: 주소 표준화 도구는 단일 라인 주소 파싱 도구로, 주소를 입력받아 테이블에 저장된 일련의 규칙 및 도우미 <link xlink:href="http://postgis.net/docs/lextab.html">어휘 목록(lexicon; lex) 테이블</link> 과 <link xlink:href="http://postgis.net/docs/gaztab.html">지명 색인(gazetteer; gaz) 테이블</link> 에 기반해서 정규화합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The code for this extension can be found in the PostGIS <filename>extensions/address_standardizer</filename> and is currently self-contained.
ko_KR: PostGIS <filename>extensions/address_standardizer</filename> 에서 이 확장 프로그램을 위한 코드를 찾을 수 있으며, 현재 독립적으로 돼 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For installation instructions refer to: <xref linkend="installing_pagc_address_standardizer"/>.
ko_KR: 설치에 대한 지침을 보고 싶다면 <xref linkend="installing_pagc_address_standardizer"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: How the Parser Works
ko_KR: 파싱 도구의 작동 방식

note: Tag: para
en: The parser works from right to left looking first at the macro elements for postcode, state/province, city, and then looks micro elements to determine if we are dealing with a house number street or intersection or landmark. It currently does not look for a country code or name, but that could be introduced in the future.
ko_KR: 파싱 도구는 오른쪽에서 왼쪽 방향으로 먼저 우편번호, 주/도, 시군구에 해당하는 거시적(macro) 요소를 탐색한 다음, 가구의 번지수 또는 교차점 또는 랜드마크 가운데 어떤 것을 처리하고 있는지 결정하기 위한 미시적(micro) 요소를 탐색합니다. 현재 국가 코드 또는 국가명을 탐색하지는 않지만, 향후 추가될 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: term
en: Country code
ko_KR: 국가 코드

note: Tag: para
en: Assumed to be US or CA based on: postcode as US or Canada state/province as US or Canada else US
ko_KR: 미국 또는 캐나다의 주/도, 미국 또는 캐나다의 우편번호를 바탕으로 미국 또는 캐나다로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: term
en: Postcode/zipcode
ko_KR: 우편번호/집코드(zip code)

note: Tag: para
en: These are recognized using Perl compatible regular expressions. These regexs are currently in the parseaddress-api.c and are relatively simple to make changes to if needed.
ko_KR: 펄(Perl) 호환 정규 표현식을 이용해서 우편번호를 인식합니다. 이 정규 표현식은 현재 parseaddress-api.c 파일에 담겨 있고, 필요한 경우 상대적으로 쉽게 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: term
en: State/province
ko_KR: 주/도

note: Tag: para
en: These are recognized using Perl compatible regular expressions. These regexs are currently in the parseaddress-api.c but could get moved into includes in the future for easier maintenance.
ko_KR: 펄(Perl) 호환 정규 표현식을 이용해서 우편번호를 인식합니다. 이 정규 표현식은 현재 parseaddress-api.c 파일에 담겨 있는데, 향후 유지보수를 더 쉽게 하기 위해 "includes"로 이동할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Address Standardizer Types
ko_KR: 주소 표준화 도구 유형

note: Tag: para
en: This section lists the PostgreSQL data types installed by Address Standardizer extension. Note we describe the casting behavior of these which is very important especially when designing your own functions.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 주소 표준화 도구 확장 프로그램이 설치한 PostgreSQL 데이터 유형을 소개합니다. 사용자 자신의 함수를 설계할 때 특히 중요한 이 유형들의 형변환 습성(cast behavior)을 설명한다는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: A composite type that consists of the elements of an address. This is the return type for <varname>standardize_address</varname> function.
ko_KR: 주소의 요소들로 이루어진 합성 유형입니다. <varname>standardize_address</varname> 함수가 이 유형을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

note: Tag: para
en: A composite type that consists of elements of an address. This is the return type for <xref linkend="standardize_address"/> function. Some descriptions for elements are borrowed from <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-12.html#ss12.1">PAGC Postal Attributes</link>.
ko_KR: 주소의 요소들로 이루어진 합성 유형입니다. <xref linkend="standardize_address"/> 함수가 이 유형을 반환합니다. <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-12.html#ss12.1">PAGC Postal Attributes</link> 에서 요소들에 대한 몇몇 설명을 빌려왔습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The token numbers denote the output reference number in the <xref linkend="rulestab"/>.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="rulestab"/> 에서 출력 참조 번호를 표시하는 토큰 번호를 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>0</code>): Refers to building number or name. Unparsed building identifiers and types. Generally blank for most addresses.
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>0</code>)입니다: 건물 번호 또는 건물명을 참조합니다. 파싱되지 않은 건물 식별자 및 유형입니다. 주소 대부분의 경우 일반적으로 비어 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: is a text (token number <code>1</code>): This is the street number on a street. Example <emphasis>75</emphasis> in <code>75 State Street</code>.
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>1</code>)입니다: 도로의 번지수입니다. 예: <code>75 State Street</code> 의 <emphasis>75</emphasis> 번지

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>2</code>): STREET NAME PRE-DIRECTIONAL such as North, South, East, West etc.
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>2</code>)입니다: North, South, East, West 등과 같이 방향을 나타내는 도로명 접두사(STREET NAME PRE-DIRECTIONAL)입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>3</code>): STREET NAME PRE-MODIFIER Example <emphasis>OLD</emphasis> in <code>3715 OLD HIGHWAY 99</code>.
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>3</code>)입니다: 도로명 전치수식어(STREET NAME PRE-MODIFIER)입니다. 예: <code>3715 OLD HIGHWAY 99</code> 에서 <emphasis>OLD</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>4</code>): STREET PREFIX TYPE
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>4</code>)입니다: 도로 접두사 유형(STREET PREFIX TYPE)입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>5</code>): STREET NAME
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>5</code>)입니다: 도로명(STREET NAME)입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>6</code>): STREET POST TYPE e.g. St, Ave, Cir. A street type following the root street name. Example <emphasis>STREET</emphasis> in <code>75 State Street</code>.
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>6</code>)입니다: St, Ave, Cir와 같은 도로 접미사 유형(STREET POST TYPE)입니다. 도로명의 몸통 뒤에 붙는 도로 유형을 뜻합니다. 예: <code>75 State Street</code> 에서 <emphasis>STREET</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>7</code>): STREET POST-DIRECTIONAL A directional modifier that follows the street name.. Example <emphasis>WEST</emphasis> in <code>3715 TENTH AVENUE WEST</code>.
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>7</code>)입니다: 방향을 나타내는 도로 접미사(STREET POST-DIRECTIONAL)입니다. 도로명 뒤에 붙어 방향을 나타내는 수식어입니다. 예: <code>3715 TENTH AVENUE WEST</code> 에서 <emphasis>WEST</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: is text: Extra information like Floor number.
ko_KR: 문자형입니다: 층수 같은 추가 정보입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>10</code>): Example Boston.
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>10</code>)입니다: 예: 보스턴 시

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>11</code>): Example <code>MASSACHUSETTS</code>
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>11</code>)입니다: 예: 매사추세츠 주

note: Tag: para
en: is text (token number <code>12</code>): Example <code>USA</code>
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>12</code>)입니다: 예: <code>USA</code>

note: Tag: para
en: is text POSTAL CODE (ZIP CODE) (token number <code>13</code>): Example <code>02109</code>
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>13</code>) 우편번호(postal code, zip code)입니다: 예: <code>02109</code>

note: Tag: para
en: is text POSTAL BOX NUMBER (token number <code>14 and 15</code>): Example <code>02109</code>
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>14</code>, <code>15</code>) 사서함 번호(POSTAL BOX NUMBER)입니다: 예: <code>02109</code>

note: Tag: para
en: is text Apartment number or Suite Number (token number <code>17</code>): Example <emphasis>3B</emphasis> in <code>APT 3B</code>.
ko_KR: 문자형(토큰 번호 <code>17</code>) 아파트 동수 또는 호수입니다: 예: <code>APT 3B</code> 에서 <emphasis>3B</emphasis>

note: Tag: title
en: Address Standardizer Tables
ko_KR: 주소 표준화 도구 테이블

note: Tag: para
en: This section lists the PostgreSQL table formats used by the address_standardizer for normalizing addresses. Note that these tables do not need to be named the same as what is referenced here. You can have different lex, gaz, rules tables for each country for example or for your custom geocoder. The names of these tables get passed into the address standardizer functions.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 address_standardizer가 주소를 정규화하기 위해 이용하는 PostgreSQL 테이블 서식 목록을 소개합니다. 이 테이블들의 명칭을 여기에 소개된 대로 명명할 필요는 없다는 점에 주의하십시오. 예를 들어 각 국가 또는 사용자 지정 지오코딩 도구에 대해 서로 다른 어휘 목록(lex), 지명 색인(gaz), 규칙 테이블을 쓸 수 있습니다. 주소 표준화 도구 함수에 이 테이블들의 명칭을 넘겨줍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The packaged extension <varname>address_standardizer_data_us</varname> contains data for standardizing US addresses.
ko_KR: 패키징된 <varname>address_standardizer_data_us</varname> 확장 프로그램이 미국 주소를 표준화하기 위한 데이터를 담고 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: The rules table contains a set of rules that maps address input sequence tokens to standardized output sequence. A rule is defined as a set of input tokens followed by -1 (terminator) followed by set of output tokens followed by -1 followed by number denoting kind of rule followed by ranking of rule.
ko_KR: 규칙 테이블은 주소 입력 배열 토큰을 표준화된 출력 배열 토큰에 매핑하는 일련의 규칙들을 담고 있습니다. 입력 토큰들의 집합, 그 뒤에 -1(종결자; terminator), 그 뒤에 출력 토큰들의 집합, 그 뒤에 -1, 그 뒤에 규칙의 종류를 표시하는 번호, 그 뒤에 규칙의 순위를 나열해서 하나의 규칙을 정의합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A rules table must have at least the following columns, though you are allowed to add more for your own uses.
ko_KR: 규칙 테이블은 최소한 다음 열들을 가지고 있어야만 하지만, 사용자의 용처에 따라 더 많은 열을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Primary key of table
ko_KR: 테이블의 기본 키

note: Tag: para
en: text field denoting the rule. Details at <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-12.html#--r-rec--">PAGC Address Standardizer Rule records</link>.
ko_KR: 규칙을 표시하는 텍스트 항목입니다. <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-12.html#--r-rec--">PAGC Address Standardizer Rule records</link> 에서 자세히 설명하고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A rule consists of a set of non-negative integers representing input tokens, terminated by a -1, followed by an equal number of non-negative integers representing postal attributes, terminated by a -1, followed by an integer representing a rule type, followed by an integer representing the rank of the rule. The rules are ranked from 0 (lowest) to 17 (highest).
ko_KR: 하나의 규칙은 입력 토큰을 나타내는 음수가 아닌 정수들의 집합, 해당 집합을 종결하는 -1, 그 다음에 우편 속성을 나타내는 동일한 개수의 음수가 아닌 정수들의 집합, 해당 집합을 종결하는 -1, 그 다음에 규칙 유형을 나타내는 정수, 그 다음에 규칙 순위를 나타내는 정수로 이루어집니다. 규칙의 순위는 (최저) 0부터 (최고) 17까지입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: So for example the rule <code>2 0 2 22 3 -1 5 5 6 7 3 -1 2 6</code> maps to sequence of output tokens <emphasis>TYPE NUMBER TYPE DIRECT QUALIF</emphasis> to the output sequence <emphasis>STREET STREET SUFTYP SUFDIR QUALIF</emphasis>. The rule is an ARC_C rule of rank 6.
ko_KR: 따라서, 예를 들어 규칙 <code>2 0 2 22 3 -1 5 5 6 7 3 -1 2 6</code> 은 출력 토큰 배열 <emphasis>TYPE NUMBER TYPE DIRECT QUALIF</emphasis> 에, 해당 출력 토큰 배열은 출력 배열 <emphasis>STREET STREET SUFTYP SUFDIR QUALIF</emphasis> 에 매핑됩니다. 규칙은 6순위의 ARC_C 규칙입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Numbers for corresponding output tokens are listed in <xref linkend="stdaddr"/>.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="stdaddr"/>에서 해당 출력 토큰에 대한 번호 목록을 소개하고 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Input Tokens
ko_KR: 입력 토큰

note: Tag: para
en: Each rule starts with a set of input tokens followed by a terminator <code>-1</code>. Valid input tokens excerpted from <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-12.html#ss12.2">PAGC Input Tokens</link> are as follows:
ko_KR: 각 규칙은 입력 토큰 집합과 그 다음의 종결자 <code>-1</code> 로 시작합니다. <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-12.html#ss12.2">PAGC Input Tokens</link> 에서 발췌한 유효한 입력 토큰들은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: emphasis
en: Form-Based Input Tokens
ko_KR: 서식 기반 입력 토큰

note: Tag: para
en: (13). The ampersand (&amp;) is frequently used to abbreviate the word "and".
ko_KR: (13). 앰퍼샌드(&amp;)는 단어 "and"를 축약하는 데 자주 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (9). A punctuation character.
ko_KR: (9). 구두법(句讀法; punctuation) 문자입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (21). A sequence of two letters. Often used as identifiers.
ko_KR: (21). 문자 2개의 배열입니다. 식별자로 종종 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (25). Fractions are sometimes used in civic numbers or unit numbers.
ko_KR: (25). 분수는 가끔 가구 번호 또는 동호수에 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (23). An alphanumeric string that contains both letters and digits. Used for identifiers.
ko_KR: (23). 문자와 숫자 모두를 담고 있는 영숫자 스트링입니다. 식별자로 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (0). A string of digits.
ko_KR: (0). 숫자 스트링입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (15). Representations such as First or 1st. Often used in street names.
ko_KR: (15). "First" 또는 "1st" 같은 표현입니다. 도로명에 자주 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (18). A single letter.
ko_KR: (18). 단일 문자입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (1). A word is a string of letters of arbitrary length. A single letter can be both a SINGLE and a WORD.
ko_KR: (1). 임의의 길이의 문자열입니다. 단일 문자는 SINGLE도, WORD도 될 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: emphasis
en: Function-based Input Tokens
ko_KR: 기능 기반 입력 토큰

note: Tag: para
en: (14). Words used to denote post office boxes. For example <emphasis>Box</emphasis> or <emphasis>PO Box</emphasis>.
ko_KR: (14). 우편사서함을 표시하는 데 쓰이는 단어입니다. 예를 들어 <emphasis>Box</emphasis> 또는 <emphasis>PO Box</emphasis> 처럼 말이죠.

note: Tag: para
en: (19). Words used to denote buildings or building complexes, usually as a prefix. For example: <emphasis>Tower</emphasis> in <emphasis>Tower 7A</emphasis>.
ko_KR: (19). 일반적으로 접두사의 형태인, 건물 또는 건물군을 표시하는 데 쓰이는 단어입니다. 예: <emphasis>Tower 7A</emphasis> 에서 <emphasis>Tower</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: (24). Words and abbreviations used to denote buildings or building complexes, usually as a suffix. For example: <emphasis>Shopping Centre</emphasis>.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 접미사의 형태인, 건물 또는 건물군을 표시하는 데 쓰이는 단어 및 약어입니다. 예: <emphasis>Shopping Centre</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: (22). Words used to denote directions, for example <emphasis>North</emphasis>.
ko_KR: (22). 방향을 표시하는 데 쓰이는 단어입니다. 예: <emphasis>North</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: (20). Words used to denote milepost addresses.
ko_KR: (20). 거리표(어떤 지점까지의 거리를 나타내는 도로가의 푯말; milepost) 주소를 표시하는 데 쓰이는 단어입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (6). Words and abbreviations used to denote highways and roads. For example: the <emphasis>Interstate</emphasis> in <emphasis>Interstate 5</emphasis>
ko_KR: (6). 고속도로와 도로를 표시하는 데 쓰이는 단어 및 약어입니다. 예: <emphasis>Interstate 5</emphasis> 에서 <emphasis>Interstate</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: (8). Words and abbreviations used to denote rural routes. <emphasis>RR</emphasis>.
ko_KR: (8). 지방 우편물 배달 노선(rural route)을 표시하는 데 쓰이는 단어 및 약어입니다. <emphasis>RR</emphasis>.

note: Tag: para
en: (2). Words and abbreviations used to denote street types. For example: <emphasis>ST</emphasis> or <emphasis>AVE</emphasis>.
ko_KR: (2). 도로 유형을 표시하는 데 쓰이는 단어 및 약어입니다. 예: <emphasis>ST</emphasis> 또는 <emphasis>AVE</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: (16). Words and abbreviations used to denote internal subaddresses. For example, <emphasis>APT</emphasis> or <emphasis>UNIT</emphasis>.
ko_KR: (16). 내부 하위주소를 표시하는 데 쓰이는 단어 및 약어입니다. 예: <emphasis>APT</emphasis> 또는 <emphasis>UNIT</emphasis>

note: Tag: emphasis
en: Postal Type Input Tokens
ko_KR: 우편 유형 입력 토큰

note: Tag: para
en: (28). A 5 digit number. Identifies a Zip Code
ko_KR: (28). 다섯 자리 숫자입니다. 집코드(Zip Code)를 식별합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (29). A 4 digit number. Identifies ZIP4.
ko_KR: (29). 네 자리 숫자입니다. ZIP4를 식별합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (27). A 3 character sequence of letter number letter. Identifies an FSA, the first 3 characters of a Canadian postal code.
ko_KR: (27). 문자, 숫자, 문자 순서로 이루어진 문자 3개의 배열입니다. 캐나다 우편 번호의 처음 세 문자인 FSA를 식별합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (26). A 3 character sequence of number letter number. Identifies an LDU, the last 3 characters of a Canadian postal code.
ko_KR: (26). 숫자, 문자, 숫자 순서로 이루어진 문자 3개의 배열입니다. 캐나다 우편 번호의 마지막 세 문자인 LDU를 식별합니다.

note: Tag: emphasis
en: Stopwords
ko_KR: 불용어(不用語; stopword)

note: Tag: para
en: STOPWORDS combine with WORDS. In rules a string of multiple WORDs and STOPWORDs will be represented by a single WORD token.
ko_KR: STOPWORD는 WORD와 결합합니다. 규칙 상 복수의 WORD 및 STOPWORD 스트링을 단일 WORD 토큰으로 표현할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (7). A word with low lexical significance, that can be omitted in parsing. For example: <emphasis>THE</emphasis>.
ko_KR: (7). 어휘 상 중요도가 낮아 파싱 작업시 생략할 수 있는 단어입니다. 예: <emphasis>THE</emphasis>

note: Tag: title
en: Output Tokens
ko_KR: 출력 토큰

note: Tag: para
en: After the first -1 (terminator), follows the output tokens and their order, followed by a terminator <code>-1</code>. Numbers for corresponding output tokens are listed in <xref linkend="stdaddr"/>. What are allowed is dependent on kind of rule. Output tokens valid for each rule type are listed in <xref linkend="rule_types_rank"/>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 -1(종결자) 다음에 출력 토큰 및 그 순서가 오고, 그 다음에 종결자 <code>-1</code> 이 따라옵니다. <xref linkend="stdaddr"/> 에서 많은 해당 출력 토큰들의 목록을 소개하고 있습니다. 규칙의 유형에 따라 사용할 수 있는 출력 토큰들도 달라집니다. <xref linkend="rule_types_rank"/> 에서 각 규칙 유형에 대해 유효한 출력 토큰 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Rule Types and Rank
ko_KR: 규칙 유형 및 순위

note: Tag: para
en: The final part of the rule is the rule type which is denoted by one of the following, followed by a rule rank. The rules are ranked from 0 (lowest) to 17 (highest).
ko_KR: 규칙을 구성하는 마지막 부분은 다음 가운데 하나로 표시되는 규칙 유형과 그 다음에 오는 규칙 순위입니다. 규칙의 순위는 (최저) 0부터 (최고) 17까지입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (token number = "<emphasis role="bold">0</emphasis>"). The class of rules for parsing MACRO clauses such as <emphasis>PLACE STATE ZIP</emphasis>
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 = "<emphasis role="bold">0</emphasis>"). <emphasis>PLACE STATE ZIP</emphasis> 같은 MACRO 절을 파싱하기 위한 규칙 클래스입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (token number "10"). Example "Albany"
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 "10"). 예: "Albany"

note: Tag: para
en: (token number "11"). Example "NY"
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 "11"). 예: "NY"

note: Tag: para
en: (token number "12"). This attribute is not used in most reference files. Example "USA"
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 "12"). 이 속성은 대부분의 참조 파일에서 쓰이지 않습니다. 예: "USA"

note: Tag: para
en: (token number "13"). (SADS elements "ZIP CODE" , "PLUS 4" ). This attribute is used for both the US Zip and the Canadian Postal Codes.
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 "13"). (SADS 요소 "ZIP CODE", "PLUS 4"). 미국 집코드 및 캐나다 우편 번호 모두 이 속성을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (token number = "<emphasis role="bold">1</emphasis>"). The class of rules for parsing full MICRO clauses (such as House, street, sufdir, predir, pretyp, suftype, qualif) (ie ARC_C plus CIVIC_C). These rules are not used in the build phase.
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 = "<emphasis role="bold">1</emphasis>"). (가구, 도로, sufdir, predir, pretyp, suftype, qualif와 같은) 완전한 MICRO 절을 파싱하기 위한 규칙 클래스입니다(예: ARC_C 및 CIVIC_C). 빌드 시기에는 이 규칙들을 이용하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (token number = "<emphasis role="bold">2</emphasis>"). The class of rules for parsing MICRO clauses, excluding the HOUSE attribute. As such uses same set of output tokens as MICRO_C minus the HOUSE token.
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 = "<emphasis role="bold">2</emphasis>"). HOUSE 속성을 제외하고 MICRO 절을 파싱하기 위한 규칙 클래스입니다. 따라서 HOUSE 토큰을 뺀 MICRO_C 출력 토큰 집합을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (token number = "<emphasis role="bold">3</emphasis>"). The class of rules for parsing the HOUSE attribute.
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 = "<emphasis role="bold">3</emphasis>"). HOUSE 속성을 파싱하기 위한 규칙 클래스입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (token number = "<emphasis role="bold">4</emphasis>"). The class of rules for parsing EXTRA attributes - attributes excluded from geocoding. These rules are not used in the build phase.
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 = "<emphasis role="bold">4</emphasis>"). EXTRA 속성 - 지오코딩에서 제외된 속성 - 을 파싱하기 위한 규칙 클래스입니다. 빌드 시기에는 이 규칙들을 이용하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (token number <code>0</code>): Unparsed building identifiers and types.
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 <code>0</code>): 파싱되지 않은 건물 식별자 및 유형입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (token number <code>15</code>): The <emphasis role="bold">3B</emphasis> in <code>BOX 3B</code>
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 <code>15</code>): <code>BOX 3B</code> 에서 <emphasis role="bold">3B</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: (token number <code>8</code>): The <emphasis role="bold">RR</emphasis> in <code>RR 7</code>
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 <code>8</code>): <code>RR 7</code> 에서 <emphasis role="bold">RR</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: (token number <code>16</code>): The <emphasis role="bold">APT</emphasis> in <code>APT 3B</code>
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 <code>16</code>): <code>APT 3B</code> 에서 <emphasis role="bold">APT</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: (token number <code>17</code>): The <emphasis role="bold">3B</emphasis> in <code>APT 3B</code>
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 <code>17</code>): <code>APT 3B</code> 에서 <emphasis role="bold">3B</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: (token number <code>9</code>): An otherwise unclassified output.
ko_KR: (토큰 번호 <code>9</code>): 따로 분류되지 않은 출력물입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: A lex table is used to classify alphanumeric input and associate that input with (a) input tokens ( See <xref linkend="rule_input_tokens"/>) and (b) standardized representations.
ko_KR: 어휘 목록(lex) 테이블은 영숫자 입력을 분류하고, 해당 입력을 (1) 입력 토큰(<xref linkend="rule_input_tokens"/> 참조) 및 (2) 표준화된 표현식과 연관짓는 데 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A lex (short for lexicon) table is used to classify alphanumeric input and associate that input with <xref linkend="rule_input_tokens"/> and (b) standardized representations. Things you will find in these tables are <code>ONE</code> mapped to stdword: <code>1</code>.
ko_KR: 어휘 목록(lexicon) 테이블은 영숫자 입력을 분류하고, 해당 입력을 (1) 입력 토큰(<xref linkend="rule_input_tokens"/> 참조) 및 (2) 표준화된 표현식과 연관짓는 데 쓰입니다. 이 테이블에서, 예를 들어, 영단어 <code>ONE</code> 이 stdword <code>1</code> 로 매핑된 것을 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A lex has at least the following columns in the table. You may add
ko_KR: 어휘 목록 테이블은 최소한 다음 열을 가지고 있어야 합니다. 사용자 지정 열을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: integer: definition number?
ko_KR: 정수형: 정의 번호?

note: Tag: para
en: text: the input word
ko_KR: 문자형: 입력 단어

note: Tag: para
en: text: the standardized replacement word
ko_KR: 문자형: 표준화된 대체 단어

note: Tag: para
en: integer: the kind of word it is. Only if it is used in this context will it be replaced. Refer to <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-12.html#--i-tok--">PAGC Tokens</link>.
ko_KR: 정수형: 단어의 유형을 나타냅니다. 단어가 해당 맥락에서 쓰였을 경우에만 대체될 것입니다. <link xlink:href="http://www.pagcgeo.org/docs/html/pagc-12.html#--i-tok--">PAGC Tokens</link> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: A gaz table is used to standardize place names and associate that input with (a) input tokens ( See <xref linkend="rule_input_tokens"/>) and (b) standardized representations.
ko_KR: 지명 색인(gaz) 테이블은 지명을 표준화하고, 해당 입력을 (1) 입력 토큰(<xref linkend="rule_input_tokens"/> 참조) 및 (2) 표준화된 표현식과 연관짓는 데 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A gaz table has at least the following columns in the table. You may add more columns if you wish for your own purposes.
ko_KR: 지명 색인 테이블은 최소한 다음 열을 가지고 있어야 합니다. 사용자의 용처에 따라 더 많은 열을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: integer: definition number? - identifier used for that instance of the word
ko_KR: 정수형: 정의 번호? - 단어의 해당 인스턴스에 쓰이는 식별자

note: Tag: title
en: Address Standardizer Functions
ko_KR: 주소 표준화 도구 함수

note: Tag: title
en: Examples
ko_KR: 예시

note: Tag: para
en: Using address_standardizer_data_us extension
ko_KR: address_standardizer_data_us 확장 프로그램 이용

note: Tag: title
en: See Also
ko_KR: 참고

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Takes a 1 line address and breaks into parts
ko_KR: 한 줄로 된 주소를 입력받아 부분들로 분해합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.2.0
ko_KR: 2.2.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Single Address
ko_KR: 단일 주소

note: Tag: para
en: Table of addresses
ko_KR: 주소 테이블

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns an stdaddr form of an input address utilizing lex, gaz, and rule tables.
ko_KR: 어휘 목록, 지명 색인, 규칙 테이블을 활용해서 입력 주소의 stdaddr 형식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns an <xref linkend="stdaddr"/> form of an input address utilizing <xref linkend="lextab"/> table name, <xref linkend="gaztab"/>, and <xref linkend="rulestab"/> table names and an address.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="lextab"/>, <xref linkend="gaztab"/>, <xref linkend="rulestab"/> 테이블명 및 주소를 활용해서 입력 주소의 <xref linkend="stdaddr"/> 형식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 1: Takes an address as a single line.
ko_KR: 변종 1: 주소를 단일 행으로 입력받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 2: Takes an address as 2 parts. A <varname>micro</varname> consisting of standard first line of postal address e.g. <code>house_num street</code>, and a macro consisting of standard postal second line of an address e.g <code>city, state postal_code country</code>.
ko_KR: 변종 2: 주소를 두 부분으로 입력받습니다. <code>house_num street</code> 같은 우편 주소의 표준 첫 번째 행으로 이루어진 <varname>micro</varname> 절과,  <code>city, state postal_code country</code> 같은 우편 주소의 표준 두 번째 행으로 이루어진 <varname>macro</varname> 절입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 1: Single line address. This doesn't work well with non-US addresses
ko_KR: 변종 1: 단일 행 주소를 입력 받습니다. 미국 주소가 아닌 경우 제대로 동작하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Using tables packaged with tiger geocoder. This example only works if you installed <varname>postgis_tiger_geocoder</varname>.
ko_KR: TIGER 지오코딩 도구로 패키징된 테이블을 이용 (이 예시는 사용자가 <varname>postgis_tiger_geocoder</varname> 를 설치했을 경우에만 동작합니다.)

note: Tag: para
en: Make easier to read we'll dump output using hstore extension CREATE EXTENSION hstore; you need to install
ko_KR: 더 알아보기 쉽게 하기 위해 hstore 확장 프로그램을 이용해서 출력물을 덤프할 것입니다. 사용자가 <code>CREATE EXTENSION hstore;</code> 명령으로 설치해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 2: As a two part Address
ko_KR: 변종 2: 주소를 두 부분으로 입력받습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: History Tracking
ko_KR: 이력 추적

note: Tag: para
en: Suppose you have a table of data that represents the current state of a particular geographic feature. A parcels table, or a roads table, or a fruit trees table, whatever. Generally, GIS tools understand a table as a single entity into which they can update, insert and delete rows from. How you do allow common GIS tools to work against your data, while maintaining an audit trail of what changes have been made, by whom, and what the past state of the data is?
ko_KR: 특정 지리형 피처의 현재 상태를 나타내는 데이터의 테이블이 있다고 해봅시다. 획지 테이블, 도로 테이블, 과수(果樹) 테이블, 뭐던 간에요. 일반적으로, GIS 도구는 테이블을 행을 업데이트하고, 삽입하고, 삭제할 수 있는 단일 개체로 이해합니다. 어떻게 하면 일반 GIS 도구가 사용자 데이터를 대상으로, 어떤 변경이 이루어졌는지, 누가 변경했는지, 그리고 데이터의 과거 상태가 어땠는지에 대한 감사 추적(audit trail)을 유지하면서, 동작하게 할 수 있을까요?

note: Tag: para
en: This <varname>history_table</varname> extra module provides some utility functions for creating and maintaining history.
ko_KR: 이 <varname>history_table</varname> 추가 모듈이 이력을 생성하고 유지하기 위한 몇몇 유틸리티 함수를 제공합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>history_table</varname> was also packaged in PostGIS 1.5, but added to the documentation in PostGIS 2.0. This package is written in plpgsql and located in the <varname>extras/history_table</varname> of PostGIS source tar balls and source repository.
ko_KR: <varname>history_table</varname> 이 PostGIS 1.5 버전부터 패키징되긴 했지만, 문서화는 PostGIS 2.0 버전에서 이루어졌습니다. 이 패키지는 PL/pgSQL 언어로 쓰였고, PostGIS 소스 TAR 파일 및 소스 저장소의 <varname>extras/history_table</varname> 폴더에 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you have a table 'roads', this module will maintain a 'roads_history' side table, which contains all the columns of the parent table, and the following additional columns:
ko_KR: 'roads'라는 테이블이 있을 경우, 이 모듈은 'roads_history'라는 자식 테이블을 유지할 것입니다. 이 테이블은 부모 테이블의 모든 열을 담고 있으며, 다음과 같은 추가 열들을 가집니다:

note: Tag: para
en: When you insert a new record into 'roads' a record is automatically inserted into 'roads_history', with the 'date_added' filled in the 'date_deleted' set to NULL, a unique 'history_id', a 'last_operation' of 'INSERT' and 'active_user' set.
ko_KR: 사용자가 'roads' 테이블에 새 레코드를 삽입하면 해당 레코드가 자동적으로 'roads_history' 테이블에도 삽입됩니다. 동시에 'date_added' 열이 채워지고 'date_deleted' 열은 NULL로 설정되며, 유일한 'history_id', 'INSERT'의 'last_operation', 그리고 'active_user' 집합도 함께 생성됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When you delete a record in 'roads', the record in the history table is *not* deleted, but the 'date_deleted' is set to the current date.
ko_KR: 사용자가 'roads' 테이블에서 레코드를 삭제하면 'roads_history' 테이블의 레코드는 삭제되지 *않으며*, 'date_deleted' 열이 현재 날짜로 설정됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When you update a record in 'roads', the current record has 'date_deleted' filled in and a new record is created with the 'date_added' set and 'date_deleted' NULL.
ko_KR: 사용자가 'roads' 테이블의 레코드를 업데이트하면 'roads_history' 테이블의 해당 레코드의 'date_deleted' 열이 현재 날짜로 채워지고, 'date_added' 열이 현재 날짜로 설정되고 'date_deleted' 열이 NULL로 설정된 새 레코드를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: With this information maintained, it is possible to retrieve the history of any record in the roads table:
ko_KR: 이런 정보를 유지하고 있기 때문에, 'roads' 테이블에 있는 모든 레코드의 이력을 검색할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Or, to retrieve a view of the roads table at any point in the past:
ko_KR: 또는, 과거 어떤 시점의 'roads' 테이블의 뷰를 검색하려면:

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a table that will hold some interesting values for managing history tables.
ko_KR: 이력 테이블을 관리하기 위한 몇몇 흥미로운 값들을 담게 될 테이블을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a table that will hold some interesting values for managing history tables. Creates a table called <varname>historic_information</varname>
ko_KR: 이력 테이블을 관리하기 위한 몇몇 흥미로운 값들을 담게 될 <varname>historic_information</varname> 라는 테이블을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5.0
ko_KR: 1.5.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Registers a table in the history_information table for tracking and also adds in side line history table with same name as table but prefixed with <varname>history</varname> in the same schema as the original table. Puts in insert, update, delete rules on the table. Any inserts,updates,deletes of the geometry are recorded in the history table.
ko_KR: 'history_information' 테이블에 추적하기 위한 테이블을 등록하고, 또 원본 테이블과 동일한 스키마 안에 있는, 원본 테이블의 명칭에 <varname>history</varname> 접두사를 붙인 명칭의 사이드라인 이력 테이블을 추가하고 해당 테이블에 삽입, 업데이트, 삭제 규칙을 추가합니다. 어떤 도형을 삽입하고, 업데이트하고, 삭제하든 이력 테이블에 관련 레코드가 저장됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function currently relies on a geometry column being registered in <varname>geometry_columns</varname> and fails if the geometry column is not present in <varname>geometry_columns</varname> table.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 현재 <varname>geometry_columns</varname> 테이블에 도형 열이 등록된다는 사실에 의존하고 있습니다. 도형 열이 <varname>geometry_columns</varname> 테이블에 없을 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Tiger Geocoder
ko_KR: TIGER 지오코딩 도구

note: Tag: para
en: There are four components to the geocoder: the data loader functions, the address normalizer, the address geocoder, and the reverse geocoder.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구는 네 가지 구성 요소로 이루어져 있습니다: 데이터 로더 함수, 주소 정규화 도구, 주소 지오코딩 도구, 그리고 역 지오코딩 도구입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Although it is designed specifically for the US, a lot of the concepts and functions are applicable and can be adapted to work with other country address and road networks.
ko_KR: TIGER 지오코딩 도구가 특별히 미국을 위해 설계되긴 했지만, 대부분의 개념 및 함수를 다른 국가의 주소 및 도로망과 함께 동작하도록 조정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The script builds a schema called <varname>tiger</varname> to house all the tiger related functions, reusable lookup data such as road type prefixes, suffixes, states, various control tables for managing data load, and skeleton base tables from which all the tiger loaded tables inherit from.
ko_KR: 스크립트가 TIGER 관련 모든 함수 및 도로 유형 접두사, 접미사, 주와 같은 재사용할 수 있는 색인 데이터, 데이터 로드를 관리하기 위한 여러 제어 테이블, 그리고 TIGER가 로드한 모든 테이블이 승계하는, 필요한 최소한의 기본(skeleton) 기반 테이블들을 보관하는 <varname>tiger</varname> 라는 스키마를 빌드합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Another schema called <varname>tiger_data</varname> is also created which houses all the census data for each state that the loader downloads from Census site and loads into the database. In the current model, each set of state tables is prefixed with the state code e.g <varname>ma_addr</varname>, <varname>ma_edges</varname> etc with constraints to enforce only that state data. Each of these tables inherits from the tables <varname>addr</varname>, <varname>faces</varname>, <varname>edges</varname>, etc located in the <varname>tiger schema</varname>.
ko_KR: 로더가 인구조사 사이트에서 다운로드하고 데이터베이스에 로드한, 각 주에 대한 모든 인구조사 데이터를 보관하는 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 라는 또다른 스키마도 생성합니다. 현재 모델에서, 주(州) 테이블들의 각 집합에 해당 주 데이터만 강제하도록 하는 제약조건과 함께 <varname>ma_addr</varname>, <varname>ma_edges</varname> 등과 같은 주 코드 접두사를 붙입니다. 각 테이블은 <varname>tiger schema</varname> 안에 위치한 <varname>addr</varname>, <varname>faces</varname>, <varname>edges</varname> 등과 같은 테이블들을 승계합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: All the geocode functions only reference the base tables, so there is no requirement that the data schema be called <varname>tiger_data</varname> or that data can't be further partitioned into other schemas -- e.g a different schema for each state, as long as all the tables inherit from the tables in the <varname>tiger</varname> schema.
ko_KR: 모든 지오코딩 함수는 기반 테이블들만 참조하기 때문에, 데이터 스키마를 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 라고 명명하거나 또는 다른 스키마에 데이터를 한 단계 더 분할할 수 없다거나 할 필요는 없습니다. 예를 들어 각 주에 대해 서로 다른 스키마를 쓸 수 있습니다. 모든 테이블이 <varname>tiger</varname> 스키마의 테이블을 승계하는 한 말이죠.

note: Tag: para
en: For instructions on how to enable the extension in your database and also to load data using it, refer to <xref linkend="install_tiger_geocoder_extension"/>.
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터베이스에서 확장 프로그램을 활성화하는 방법 및 이를 통해 데이터를 로드하는 방법에 대한 지침을 알고 싶다면, <xref linkend="install_tiger_geocoder_extension"/> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are using tiger geocoder (tiger_2010), you can upgrade the scripts using the accompanying upgrade_geocoder.bat / .sh scripts in extras/tiger. One major change between <varname>tiger_2010</varname> and <varname>tiger_2011+</varname> is that the <varname>county</varname> and <varname>state</varname> tables are no longer broken out by state. If you have data from tiger_2010 and want to replace with tiger_2015, refer to <xref linkend="upgrade_tiger_geocoder"/>
ko_KR: TIGER 지오코딩 도구(tiger_2010)를 사용중이라면, extras/tiger 폴더에 첨부된 upgrade_geocoder.bat 또는 .sh 스크립트를 실행해서 스크립트들을 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. <varname>tiger_2010</varname> 과 <varname>tiger_2011</varname> 이상 버전의 주요 차이점은 <varname>county</varname> 및 <varname>state</varname> 테이블이 더이상 주를 기준으로 분할되지 않는다는 점입니다. tiger_2010 버전의 데이터를 가지고 있는데 tiger_2015 데이터로 변환하고 싶을 경우 <xref linkend="upgrade_tiger_geocoder"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: New in PostGIS 2.2.0 release is support for Tiger 2015 data and inclusion of Address Standardizer as part of PostGIS.
ko_KR: PostGIS 2.2.0 배포본이 TIGER 2015 데이터를 지원하기 시작했고, 주소 표준화 도구를 PostGIS의 한 부분으로 포함했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: New in PostGIS 2.1.0 release is ability to install tiger geocoder with PostgreSQL extension model if you are running PostgreSQL 9.1+. Refer to <xref linkend="install_tiger_geocoder_extension"/> for details.
ko_KR: PostGIS 2.1.0 배포본부터,  PostgreSQL 9.1 이상 버전을 실행중일 경우, TIGER 지오코딩 도구를 PostgreSQL 확장 프로그램 모델과 함께 설치할 수 있게 됐습니다. 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="install_tiger_geocoder_extension"/> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The <xref linkend="Pagc_Normalize_Address"/> function as a drop in replacement for in-built <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/>. Refer to <xref linkend="installing_pagc_address_standardizer"/> for compile and installation instructions.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="Pagc_Normalize_Address"/> 함수는 내장된 <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> 함수와 바로 바꿔 쓸 수 있는 대체 함수입니다. 컴파일 및 설치 지침을 알고 싶다면 <xref linkend="installing_pagc_address_standardizer"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Design:
ko_KR: 설계:

note: Tag: para
en: The goal of this project is to build a fully functional geocoder that can process an arbitrary United States address string and using normalized TIGER census data, produce a point geometry and rating reflecting the location of the given address and likeliness of the location. The higher the rating number the worse the result.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트의 목표는 임의의 미국 주소 스트링을 처리하고, 정규화된 TIGER 인구조사 데이터를 이용해서 주어진 주소의 위치 및 해당 위치의 가능성을 반영한 포인트 도형 및 순위(rating)를 생성할 수 있는, 모든 기능을 갖춘 지오코딩 도구를 빌드하는 것입니다. 순위 번호가 높을수록 결과가 나빠집니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>reverse_geocode</varname> function, introduced in PostGIS 2.0.0 is useful for deriving the street address and cross streets of a GPS location.
ko_KR: PostGIS 2.0.0 버전에서 처음 도입된 <varname>reverse_geocode</varname> 함수는 GPS 위치의 도로 주소 및 교차로를 추출하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The geocoder should be simple for anyone familiar with PostGIS to install and use, and should be easily installable and usable on all platforms supported by PostGIS.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구는 PostGIS에 익숙한 사람이라면 누구나 설치하고 이용할 수 있을 만큼 단순해야 하며, PostGIS가 지원하는 플랫폼 상에서 쉽게 설치하고 이용할 수 있어야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It should be robust enough to function properly despite formatting and spelling errors.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구는 서식 및 철자 오류가 있더라도 제대로 기능할 수 있을 만큼 강력해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It should be extensible enough to be used with future data updates, or alternate data sources with a minimum of coding changes.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구는 향후 데이터를 업데이트, 또는 데이터소스를 대체하더라도 최소한의 코딩 변경만으로 이용할 수 있을 만큼 확장성을 갖춰야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>tiger</varname> schema must be added to the database search path for the functions to work properly.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구 함수들이 제대로 동작하려면 데이터베이스 탐색 경로에 <varname>tiger</varname> 스키마를 추가해야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are a couple other open source geocoders for PostGIS, that unlike tiger geocoder have the advantage of multi-country geocoding support
ko_KR: TIGER 지오코딩 도구와 달리 여러 국가의 지오코딩을 지원한다는 장점을 가진, PostGIS를 지원하는 몇몇 오픈소스 지오코딩 도구들이 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <link xlink:href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Nominatim">Nominatim</link> uses OpenStreetMap gazeteer formatted data. It requires osm2pgsql for loading the data, PostgreSQL 8.4+ and PostGIS 1.5+ to function. It is packaged as a webservice interface and seems designed to be called as a webservice. Just like the tiger geocoder, it has both a geocoder and a reverse geocoder component. From the documentation, it is unclear if it has a pure SQL interface like the tiger geocoder, or if a good deal of the logic is implemented in the web interface.
ko_KR: <link xlink:href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Nominatim">Nominatim</link> 은 OpenStreetMap 지명 색인 데이터 형식을 이용합니다. 데이터를 로드하기 위해 osm2pgsql이, 제대로 동작하기 위해 PostgreSQL 8.4 이상 버전 및 PostGIS 1.5 이상 버전이 필요합니다. 웹서비스 인터페이스로 패키징됐으며, 웹서비스로 호출하기 위해 설계된 것으로 보입니다. TIGER 지오코딩 도구와 마찬가지로, 지오코딩 도구 및 역 지오코딩 도구 구성 요소들을 모두 가지고 있습니다. 문서상에서 보면, Nominatim이 TIGER 지오코딩 도구처럼 순수한 SQL 인터페이스를 가지고 있는지, 또는 웹 인터페이스에 충분한 로직을 구현했는지 불확실합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <link xlink:href="http://www.gisgraphy.com/">GIS Graphy</link> also utilizes PostGIS and like Nominatim works with OpenStreetMap (OSM) data. It comes with a loader to load OSM data and similar to Nominatim is capable of geocoding not just US. Much like Nominatim, it runs as a webservice and relies on Java 1.5, Servlet apps, Solr. GisGraphy is cross-platform and also has a reverse geocoder among some other neat features.
ko_KR: <link xlink:href="http://www.gisgraphy.com/">GIS Graphy</link> 또한 PostGIS를 활용하며 Nominatim처럼 OSM(OpenStreetMap) 데이터를 이용합니다. OSM 데이터를 로드하기 위한 로더를 갖추고 있고, Nominatim와 유사하게 미국 이외의 국가의 지오코딩도 할 수 있습니다. Nominatim과 마찬가지로, 웹서비스로 실행되며 Java 1.5, Servlet apps, Solr에 의존합니다. GIS Graphy는 여러 플랫폼 상에서 실행되며, 몇몇 멋진 기능과 함께 역 지오코딩 도구도 가지고 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Generates a script that drops all non-primary key and non-unique indexes on tiger schema and user specified schema. Defaults schema to <varname>tiger_data</varname> if no schema is specified.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>TIGER 스키마 및 사용자 지정 스키마에 있는 기본 키가 아닌 그리고 유일하지 않은 인덱스들을 모두 삭제하는 스크립트를 생성합니다. 스키마를 따로 지정하지 않을 경우 기본값인 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마를 대상으로 합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Generates a script that drops all non-primary key and non-unique indexes on tiger schema and user specified schema. Defaults schema to <varname>tiger_data</varname> if no schema is specified.</para>
ko_KR: <para>TIGER 스키마 및 사용자 지정 스키마에 있는 기본 키가 아닌 그리고 유일하지 않은 인덱스들을 모두 삭제하는 스크립트를 생성합니다. 스키마를 따로 지정하지 않을 경우 기본값인 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마를 대상으로 합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: This is useful for minimizing index bloat that may confuse the query planner or take up unnecessary space. Use in combination with <xref linkend="Install_Missing_Indexes"/> to add just the indexes used by the geocoder.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 쿼리 설계자를 혼란스럽게 할 수도 있는 인덱스의 쓸데없는 팽창(bloat) 또는 불필요한 용량을 차지하는 일을 최소화합니다. <xref linkend="Install_Missing_Indexes"/> 함수와 결합해서 지오코딩 도구가 이용하는 인덱스들만 추가하는 데 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0
ko_KR: 2.0.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Generates a script that drops all tables in the specified schema that start with <varname>county_all</varname>, <varname>state_all</varname> or state code followed by <varname>county</varname> or <varname>state</varname>.
ko_KR: 지정한 스키마에서 <varname>county_all</varname>, <varname>state_all</varname> 로 시작하는 테이블, 또는 뒤에 <varname>county</varname>, <varname>state</varname> 가 붙는 주(州) 코드를 모두 삭제하는 스크립트를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.1.0
ko_KR: 2.1.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Generates a script that drops all tables in the specified schema that are prefixed with the state abbreviation. Defaults schema to <varname>tiger_data</varname> if no schema is specified.
ko_KR: 지정한 스키마에서 주(州) 명칭의 약어가 접두사로 붙는 테이블을 모두 삭제하는 스크립트를 생성합니다. 스키마를 따로 지정하지 않을 경우 기본값인 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마를 대상으로 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Generates a script that drops all tables in the specified schema that are prefixed with the state abbreviation. Defaults schema to <varname>tiger_data</varname> if no schema is specified. This function is useful for dropping tables of a state just before you reload a state in case something went wrong during your previous load.
ko_KR: 지정한 스키마에서 주(州) 명칭의 약어가 접두사로 붙는 테이블을 모두 삭제하는 스크립트를 생성합니다. 스키마를 따로 지정하지 않을 경우 기본값인 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마를 대상으로 합니다. 이전 데이터 로드 과정에 어떤 문제가 생겼을 경우 주(州) 데이터를 다시 로드하기 전에 주(州) 테이블들을 삭제하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Takes in an address as a string (or other normalized address) and outputs a set of possible locations which include a point geometry in NAD 83 long lat, a normalized address for each, and the rating. The lower the rating the more likely the match. Results are sorted by lowest rating first. Can optionally pass in maximum results, defaults to 10, and restrict_region (defaults to NULL)
ko_KR: 주소를 스트링(또는 다른 정규화된 주소)으로 입력받아 NAD83 경위도로 투영된 포인트 도형, 각 주소에 대한 정규화된 주소 및 순위를 포함하는 가능성 있는 위치들의 집합을 출력합니다. 순위가 낮을수록 주소와 위치가 일치할 가능성이 커집니다. 결과를 순위가 낮은 순서로 정렬합니다. 결과의 최대 개수(기본값 10) 및 restrict_region(기본값 NULL) 옵션 파라미터를 넘겨줄 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Takes in an address as a string (or already normalized address) and outputs a set of possible locations which include a point geometry in NAD 83 long lat, a <varname>normalized_address</varname> (addy) for each, and the rating. The lower the rating the more likely the match. Results are sorted by lowest rating first. Uses Tiger data (edges,faces,addr), PostgreSQL fuzzy string matching (soundex,levenshtein) and PostGIS line interpolation functions to interpolate address along the Tiger edges. The higher the rating the less likely the geocode is right. The geocoded point is defaulted to offset 10 meters from center-line off to side (L/R) of street address is located on.
ko_KR: 주소를 스트링(또는 다른 정규화된 주소)으로 입력받아 NAD83 경위도로 투영된 포인트 도형, 각 주소에 대한 <varname>normalized_address</varname> (addy) 및 순위를 포함하는 가능성 있는 위치들의 집합을 출력합니다. 순위가 낮을수록 주소와 위치가 일치할 가능성이 커집니다. 결과를 순위가 낮은 순서로 정렬합니다. TIGER 데이터(edge, face, addr), PostgreSQL 퍼지 문자열 매칭(soundex, levenshtein), 그리고 PostGIS 라인 보간 함수를 이용해서 TIGER 경계선을 따라 주소를 보간합니다. 순위가 높을수록 지오코딩 작업이 올바를 가능성이 떨어집니다. 지오코딩된 포인트는 기본적으로 중심선에서 도로 주소가 위치한 쪽(왼쪽/오른쪽)으로 10미터 오프셋됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 to support Tiger 2010 structured data and revised some logic to improve speed, accuracy of geocoding, and to offset point from centerline to side of street address is located on. The new parameter <varname>max_results</varname> useful for specifying number of best results or just returning the best result.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전에서 TIGER 2010 데이터 구조를 지원하고, 속도와 지오코딩 작업의 정확도를 향상시키기 위해 몇몇 로직을 수정하고, 포인트를 중심선에서 도로 주소가 위치한 쪽으로 오프셋시키기 시작했습니다. 새로 도입된 <varname>max_results</varname> 파라미터는 결과의 개수를 설정하거나 최선의 결과만 반환하도록 하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Basic
ko_KR: 기본 예시

note: Tag: para
en: The below examples timings are on a 3.0 GHZ single processor Windows 7 machine with 2GB ram running PostgreSQL 9.1rc1/PostGIS 2.0 loaded with all of MA,MN,CA, RI state Tiger data loaded.
ko_KR: 매사추세츠(MA), 미네소타(MN), 캘리포니아(CA), 로드아일랜드(RI) 주의 TIGER 데이터를 로드한 PostgreSQL 9.1rc1/PostGIS 2.0이 실행되고 있는 3.0 GHZ 단일 프로세서 및 2GB 램 윈도우7 컴퓨터에서 다음 예시를 실행시키는 데 걸리는 시간을 측정했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Exact matches are faster to compute (61ms)
ko_KR: 완전 일치를 계산하는 것이 더 빠릅니다(61밀리초).

note: Tag: para
en: Even if zip is not passed in the geocoder can guess (took about 122-150 ms)
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구에 집코드를 넘겨주지 않더라도 추측할 수 있습니다(122 ~ 150밀리초 걸립니다).

note: Tag: para
en: Can handle misspellings and provides more than one possible solution with ratings and takes longer (500ms).
ko_KR: 철자 오류도 처리할 수 있는데, 하나 이상의 가능성 있는 답을 순위와 함께 생성하기 때문에 시간이 더 걸립니다(500밀리초).

note: Tag: para
en: Using to do a batch geocode of addresses. Easiest is to set <varname>max_results=1</varname>. Only process those not yet geocoded (have no rating).
ko_KR: 주소들을 지오코딩하는 데 배치(batch) 작업을 이용합니다. <varname>max_results = 1</varname> 로 설정하는 편이 가장 쉽습니다. 아직 지오코딩되지 않은 (순위가 없는) 주소들만 처리합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Using Geometry filter
ko_KR: 예시: 도형 필터 이용

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Takes in 2 streets that intersect and a state, city, zip, and outputs a set of possible locations on the first cross street that is at the intersection, also includes a geomout as the point location in NAD 83 long lat, a <varname>normalized_address</varname> (addy) for each location, and the rating. The lower the rating the more likely the match. Results are sorted by lowest rating first. Can optionally pass in maximum results, defaults to 10. Uses Tiger data (edges, faces, addr), PostgreSQL fuzzy string matching (soundex, levenshtein).
ko_KR: 교차하는 도로 2개와 주, 시, 집코드를 입력받아 NAD83 경위도로 투영된 포인트 위치인 <varname>geomout</varname>, 각 위치에 대한 <varname>normalized_address</varname> (addy) 및 순위도 포함하는, 교차점에서 처음 가로지르는 도로에 있는 가능성 있는 위치들의 집합을 출력합니다. 순위가 낮을수록 주소와 위치가 일치할 가능성이 커집니다. 결과를 순위가 낮은 순서로 정렬합니다. 결과의 최대 개수(기본값 10) 옵션 파라미터를 넘겨줄 수 있습니다. TIGER 데이터(edge, face, addr) 및 PostgreSQL 퍼지 문자열 매칭(soundex, levenshtein)을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Takes in 2 streets that intersect and a state, city, zip, and outputs a set of possible locations on the first cross street that is at the intersection, also includes a point geometry in NAD 83 long lat, a normalized address for each location, and the rating. The lower the rating the more likely the match. Results are sorted by lowest rating first. Can optionally pass in maximum results, defaults to 10. Returns <varname>normalized_address</varname> (addy) for each, geomout as the point location in nad 83 long lat, and the rating. The lower the rating the more likely the match. Results are sorted by lowest rating first. Uses Tiger data (edges,faces,addr), PostgreSQL fuzzy string matching (soundex,levenshtein)
ko_KR: 교차하는 도로 2개와 주, 시, 집코드를 입력받아 각 위치에 대한 <varname>normalized_address</varname> (addy), NAD83 경위도로 투영된 포인트 위치인 geomout, 그리고 순위(rating)도 포함하는, 교차점에서 처음 가로지르는 도로에 있는 가능성 있는 위치들의 집합을 출력합니다. 순위가 낮을수록 주소와 위치가 일치할 가능성이 커집니다. 결과를 순위가 낮은 순서로 정렬합니다. 결과의 최대 개수(기본값 10) 옵션 파라미터를 넘겨줄 수 있습니다. TIGER 데이터(edge, face, addr) 및 PostgreSQL 퍼지 문자열 매칭(soundex, levenshtein)을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The below examples timings are on a 3.0 GHZ single processor Windows 7 machine with 2GB ram running PostgreSQL 9.0/PostGIS 1.5 loaded with all of MA state Tiger data loaded. Currently a bit slow (3000 ms)
ko_KR: 매사추세츠(MA) 주의 모든 TIGER 데이터를 로드한 PostgreSQL 9.0/PostGIS 1.5가 실행되고 있는 3.0 GHZ 단일 프로세서 및 2GB 램 윈도우7 컴퓨터에서 다음 예시를 실행시키는 데 걸리는 시간을 측정했습니다. 현재 조금 느린 편입니다(3,000밀리초).

note: Tag: para
en: Testing on Windows 2003 64-bit 8GB on PostGIS 2.0 PostgreSQL 64-bit Tiger 2011 data loaded -- (41ms)
ko_KR: TIGER 2011 데이터를 로드한 PostGIS 2.0과 PostgreSQL 64비트 버전을 실행중인 8GB 램 윈도우 2003 64비트 컴퓨터에서 테스트한 결과는 더 빠릅니다(41밀리초).

note: Tag: para
en: Even if zip is not passed in the geocoder can guess (took about 3500 ms on the windows 7 box), on the windows 2003 64-bit 741 ms
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구에 집코드를 넘겨주지 않더라도 추측할 수 있습니다. 윈도우 7 컴퓨터에서는 3,500밀리초, 윈도우 2003 64비트 컴퓨터에서는 741밀리초 걸립니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns value of specific setting stored in tiger.geocode_settings table.
ko_KR: tiger.geocode_settings 테이블에 저장된 특정 설정값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns value of specific setting stored in tiger.geocode_settings table. Settings allow you to toggle debugging of functions. Later plans will be to control rating with settings. Current list of settings are as follows:
ko_KR: tiger.geocode_settings 테이블에 저장된 특정 설정값을 반환합니다. 사용자가 함수의 디버깅을 켜고 끌 수 있게 해주는 설정값입니다. 향후 설정값으로 순위를 제어할 수 있도록 할 계획입니다. 현재 설정값 목록은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.2.0 : default settings are now kept in a table called geocode_settings_default. Use customized settingsa are in geocode_settings and only contain those that have been set by user.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.2.0 버전부터 geocode_settings_default 테이블에 기본 설정값을 저장합니다. 사용자 지정 설정값은 geocode_settings 테이블에 있으며, 이 geocode_settings 테이블에는 사용자가 설정한 설정값만 저장합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example return debugging setting
ko_KR: 예시: 디버깅 설정값 반환

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns census tract or field from tract table of where the geometry is located. Default to returning short name of tract.
ko_KR: 도형이 위치해 있는 구역(tract) 테이블로부터 인구조사 구역 또는 현장(field)을 반환합니다. 기본적으로 구역의 축약된 명칭을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Given a geometry will return the census tract location of that geometry. NAD 83 long lat is assumed if no spatial ref sys is specified.
ko_KR: 도형을 입력받아 해당 도형이 위치한 인구조사 구역을 반환합니다. 공간 참조 시스템을 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 NAD83 경위도라고 가정합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Finds all tables with key columns used in geocoder joins and filter conditions that are missing used indexes on those columns and will add them.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구의 결합(join)에 이용되는 키(key) 열을 가진 테이블을 모두 찾아서 해당 열에 쓰인 인덱스 가운데 없어진 것들에 대한 조건으로 필터링해서 없어진 인덱스들을 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Finds all tables in <varname>tiger</varname> and <varname>tiger_data</varname> schemas with key columns used in geocoder joins and filters that are missing indexes on those columns and will output the SQL DDL to define the index for those tables and then execute the generated script. This is a helper function that adds new indexes needed to make queries faster that may have been missing during the load process. This function is a companion to <xref linkend="Missing_Indexes_Generate_Script"/> that in addition to generating the create index script, also executes it. It is called as part of the <filename>update_geocode.sql</filename> upgrade script.
ko_KR: <varname>tiger</varname> 및 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마에서 지오코딩 도구의 결합에 이용되는 키 열을 가진 테이블을 모두 찾은 다음, 해당 열에서 없어진 인덱스들을 필터링해서, 해당 테이블들을 위한 인덱스를 정의하기 위한 SQL DDL을 출력하고, 생성된 스크립트를 실행합니다. 이 함수는 로드 과정에서 없어졌을 수도 있는, 쿼리를 더 빨리 하기 위해 필요한 새 인덱스들을 추가하는 도우미 함수입니다. 이 함수는 인덱스 생성 스크립트를 작성하는 <xref linkend="Missing_Indexes_Generate_Script"/> 함수와 동일한 계열로, 작성된 스크립트를 실행까지 합니다. <filename>update_geocode.sql</filename> 업그레이드 스크립트의 일부로 이 함수를 호출합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Generates a shell script for the specified platform for the specified states that will download Tiger census state tract, bg, and tabblocks data tables, stage and load into <varname>tiger_data</varname> schema. Each state script is returned as a separate record.
ko_KR: 설정한 플랫폼에 대해 설정한 주(州)를 위한, TIGER 인구조사 주(州) 구역(tract), 블록 그룹(bg), 블록(tabblock) 데이터 테이블을 다운로드해서 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마에 단계별로 로드하는 셸 스크립트를 생성합니다. 각 주(州)의 스크립트를 개별 레코드로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Generates a shell script for the specified platform for the specified states that will download Tiger data census state <varname>tract</varname>, block groups <varname>bg</varname>, and <varname>tabblocks</varname> data tables, stage and load into <varname>tiger_data</varname> schema. Each state script is returned as a separate record.
ko_KR: 설정한 플랫폼에 대해 설정한 주(州)를 위한, TIGER 인구조사 주(州) <varname>tract</varname>, <varname>bg</varname>, <varname>tabblocks</varname> 데이터 테이블을 다운로드해서 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마에 단계별로 로드하는 셸 스크립트를 생성합니다. 각 주(州)의 스크립트를 개별 레코드로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It uses unzip on Linux (7-zip on Windows by default) and wget to do the downloading. It uses <xref linkend="shp2pgsql_usage"/> to load in the data. Note the smallest unit it does is a whole state. It will only process the files in the staging and temp folders.
ko_KR: 리눅스 상에서 unzip을 (윈도우 상에서는 기본적으로 7-zip을) 사용하고, 다운로드를 위해 wget을 씁니다. 데이터를 로드하는 데 <xref linkend="shp2pgsql_usage"/> 를 이용합니다. 이 함수가 작업에 이용하는 가장 작은 단위가 주(州) 전체라는 점에 주의하십시오. 이 함수는 "staging" 및 "temp" 폴더에 있는 파일들만 처리할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It uses the following control tables to control the process and different OS shell syntax variations.
ko_KR: 처리 과정 및 서로 다른 OS 셸 문법 변수들을 제어하기 위해 다음 제어 테이블들을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>loader_variables</varname> keeps track of various variables such as census site, year, data and staging schemas
ko_KR: <varname>loader_variables</varname> - 인구조사 현장, 연도, 데이터 및 단계별(staging) 스키마들과 같은 여러 변수들을 추적합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>loader_platform</varname> profiles of various platforms and where the various executables are located. Comes with windows and linux. More can be added.
ko_KR: <varname>loader_platform</varname> - 여러 플랫폼 및 여러 실행 파일들의 위치에 대한 개요를 작성합니다. 기본적으로 윈도우와 리눅스를 가지고 있습니다. 더 많은 플랫폼을 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>loader_lookuptables</varname> each record defines a kind of table (state, county), whether to process records in it and how to load them in. Defines the steps to import data, stage data, add, removes columns, indexes, and constraints for each. Each table is prefixed with the state and inherits from a table in the tiger schema. e.g. creates <varname>tiger_data.ma_faces</varname> which inherits from <varname>tiger.faces</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>loader_lookuptables</varname> - 각 레코드가 테이블 유형(주, 군), 테이블에서 레코드를 처리할지 여부, 테이블에 레코드를 로드하는 방법을 정의합니다. 각 단계별로 데이터를 임포트하고 준비하며, 각 단계에 대해 열, 인덱스, 제약조건을 추가하고 제거하는 단계들을 정의합니다. 각 테이블의 접두사는 주명(州名)이며, TIGER 스키마 안의 테이블을 승계합니다. 예: <varname>tiger.faces</varname> 를 승계하는 <varname>tiger_data.ma_faces</varname> 테이블을 생성하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: includes this logic, but if you installed tiger geocoder prior to PostGIS 2.0.0 alpha5, you'll need to run this on the states you have already done to get these additional tables.
ko_KR: 는 이 로직을 포함하지만, PostGIS 2.0.0 alpha5 이전 버전에 TIGER 지오코딩 도구를 설치한 경우, 이런 추가적인 테이블을 얻으려면 사용자가 이미 처리한 주(州)에 대해 이 함수를 실행해야 할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Generate script to load up data for select states in Windows shell script format.
ko_KR: 선택한 주들을 위한 데이터를 윈도우 셸 스크립트 형식으로 로드하는 스크립트를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Generate sh script
ko_KR: .sh 스크립트를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Generates a shell script for the specified platform for the specified states that will download Tiger data, stage and load into <varname>tiger_data</varname> schema. Each state script is returned as a separate record. Latest version supports Tiger 2010 structural changes and also loads census tract, block groups, and blocks tables.
ko_KR: 설정한 플랫폼에 대해 설정한 주(州)를 위한, TIGER 데이터를 다운로드해서 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마에 단계별로 로드하는 셸 스크립트를 생성합니다. 각 주(州)의 스크립트를 개별 레코드로 반환합니다. 최신 버전은 TIGER 2010 구조 변경 사항을 지원하며, 인구조사 구역, 블록 그룹, 블록 테이블도 로드합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Generates a shell script for the specified platform for the specified states that will download Tiger data, stage and load into <varname>tiger_data</varname> schema. Each state script is returned as a separate record.
ko_KR: 설정한 플랫폼에 대해 설정한 주(州)를 위한, TIGER 데이터를 다운로드해서 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마에 단계별로 로드하는 셸 스크립트를 생성합니다. 각 주(州)의 스크립트를 개별 레코드로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It uses unzip on Linux (7-zip on Windows by default) and wget to do the downloading. It uses <xref linkend="shp2pgsql_usage"/> to load in the data. Note the smallest unit it does is a whole state, but you can overwrite this by downloading the files yourself. It will only process the files in the staging and temp folders.
ko_KR: 리눅스 상에서 unzip을 (윈도우 상에서는 기본적으로 7-zip을) 사용하고, 다운로드를 위해 wget을 씁니다. 데이터를 로드하는 데 <xref linkend="shp2pgsql_usage"/> 를 이용합니다. 이 함수가 작업에 이용하는 가장 작은 단위가 주(州) 전체라는 점에 주의하십시오. 다만 사용자가 직접 파일들을 다운로드해서 이 단위를 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다. 이 함수는 "staging" 및 "temp" 폴더에 있는 파일들만 처리할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0 to support Tiger 2010 structured data and load census tract (tract), block groups (bg), and blocks (tabblocks) tables .
ko_KR: 2.0.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. TIGER 2010 데이터 구조를 지원하며 인구조사 구역(tract), 블록 그룹(bg), 블록(tabblock) 테이블을 로드합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Generate script to load up data for 2 states in Windows shell script format.
ko_KR: 주(州) 2곳을 위한 데이터를 윈도우 셸 스크립트 형식으로 로드하는 스크립트를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Generates a shell script for the specified platform that loads in the county and state lookup tables.
ko_KR: 설정한 플랫폼에 대해, 군 및 주 색인 테이블을 로드하는 셸 스크립트를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Generates a shell script for the specified platform that loads in the <varname>county_all</varname>, <varname>county_all_lookup</varname>, <varname>state_all</varname> tables into <varname>tiger_data</varname> schema. These inherit respectively from the <varname>county</varname>, <varname>county_lookup</varname>, <varname>state</varname> tables in <varname>tiger</varname> schema.
ko_KR: 설정한 플랫폼에 대해, <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마로 <varname>county_all</varname>, <varname>county_all_lookup</varname>, <varname>state_all</varname> 테이블을 로드하는 셸 스크립트를 생성합니다. 이 테이블들은 각각 <varname>tiger</varname> 스키마의 <varname>county</varname>, <varname>county_lookup</varname>, <varname>state</varname> 테이블을 승계합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It uses unzip on Linux (7-zip on Windows by default) and wget to do the downloading. It uses <xref linkend="shp2pgsql_usage"/> to load in the data.
ko_KR: 리눅스 상에서 unzip을 (윈도우 상에서는 기본적으로 7-zip을) 사용하고, 다운로드를 위해 wget을 씁니다. 데이터를 로드하는 데 <xref linkend="shp2pgsql_usage"/> 를 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It uses the following control tables <varname>tiger.loader_platform</varname>, <varname>tiger.loader_variables</varname>, and <varname>tiger.loader_lookuptables</varname> to control the process and different OS shell syntax variations.
ko_KR: 처리 과정 및 서로 다른 OS 셸 문법 변수들을 제어하기 위해 다음 제어 테이블 <varname>tiger.loader_platform</varname>, <varname>tiger.loader_variables</varname>, 그리고 <varname>tiger.loader_lookuptables</varname> 를 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>loader_platform</varname> profiles of various platforms and where the various executables are located. Comes with windows and linux/unix. More can be added.
ko_KR: <varname>loader_platform</varname> - 여러 플랫폼 및 여러 실행 파일들의 위치에 대한 개요를 작성합니다. 기본적으로 윈도우와 리눅스/유닉스를 가지고 있습니다. 더 많은 플랫폼을 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Generate script script to load nation data Windows.
ko_KR: 윈도우 상에서 국가 데이터를 로드하기 위한 스크립트를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Generate script to load up data for Linux/Unix systems.
ko_KR: 리눅스/유닉스 시스템 상에서 데이터를 로드하기 위한 스크립트를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Finds all tables with key columns used in geocoder joins that are missing indexes on those columns and will output the SQL DDL to define the index for those tables.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구의 결합(join)에 이용되는 키(key) 열을 가진 테이블 가운데 해당 열에서 없어진 인덱스를 모두 찾아서 해당 테이블에 대한 인덱스를 정의하는 SQL DDL을 출력합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Finds all tables in <varname>tiger</varname> and <varname>tiger_data</varname> schemas with key columns used in geocoder joins that are missing indexes on those columns and will output the SQL DDL to define the index for those tables. This is a helper function that adds new indexes needed to make queries faster that may have been missing during the load process. As the geocoder is improved, this function will be updated to accommodate new indexes being used. If this function outputs nothing, it means all your tables have what we think are the key indexes already in place.
ko_KR: <varname>tiger</varname> 및 <varname>tiger_data</varname> 스키마에서 지오코딩 도구의 결합(join)에 이용되는 키(key) 열을 가진 테이블 가운데 해당 열에서 없어진 인덱스를 모두 찾아서 해당 테이블에 대한 인덱스를 정의하는 SQL DDL을 출력합니다. 이 함수는 로드 과정에서 없어졌을 수도 있는, 쿼리를 더 빨리 하기 위해 필요한 새 인덱스들을 추가하는 도우미 함수입니다. 지오코딩 도구가 향상되면, 사용되는 새 인덱스를 수용하기 위해 이 함수도 업데이트될 것입니다. 이 함수가 아무것도 출력하지 않을 경우, 모든 테이블이 이미 키 인덱스로 간주되는 것을 가지고 있다는 뜻입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Given a textual street address, returns a composite <varname>norm_addy</varname> type that has road suffix, prefix and type standardized, street, streetname etc. broken into separate fields. This function will work with just the lookup data packaged with the tiger_geocoder (no need for tiger census data).
ko_KR: 문자형 도로 주소를 입력받아, 도로 접미사, 접두사 및 유형을 표준화하고 도로, 도로명 등을 개별 필드로 분해한 <varname>norm_addy</varname> 합성 유형을 반환합니다. 이 함수는 tiger_geocoder와 함께 패키징된 색인 데이터만 이용해서 (TIGER 인구조사 데이터는 필요없이) 작동할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Given a textual street address, returns a composite <varname>norm_addy</varname> type that has road suffix, prefix and type standardized, street, streetname etc. broken into separate fields. This is the first step in the geocoding process to get all addresses into normalized postal form. No other data is required aside from what is packaged with the geocoder.
ko_KR: 문자형 도로 주소를 입력받아, 도로 접미사, 접두사 및 유형을 표준화하고 도로, 도로명 등을 개별 필드로 분해한 <varname>norm_addy</varname> 합성 유형을 반환합니다. 모든 주소를 정규화된 우편 형식으로 변환하기 위한 지오코딩 과정의 첫 번째 단계입니다. 지오코딩 도구와 함께 패키징된 데이터 외에 다른 데이터는 필요하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function just uses the various direction/state/suffix lookup tables preloaded with the tiger_geocoder and located in the <varname>tiger</varname> schema, so it doesn't need you to download tiger census data or any other additional data to make use of it. You may find the need to add more abbreviations or alternative namings to the various lookup tables in the <varname>tiger</varname> schema.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 <varname>tiger</varname> 스키마에 있고 tiger_geocoder와 함께 미리 로드돼 있는 여러 방향/주(州)/접미사 색인 테이블만 이용합니다. 따라서 이 함수를 이용하기 위해 TIGER 인구조사 데이터 또는 다른 추가적인 데이터를 다운로드할 필요가 없습니다. <varname>tiger</varname> 스키마에 있는 여러 색인 테이블에 더 많은 약어 또는 대체 명칭들을 추가해야 할 필요가 있을 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It uses various control lookup tables located in <varname>tiger</varname> schema to normalize the input address.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 입력 주소를 정규화하기 위해 <varname>tiger</varname> 스키마에 있는 여러 제어 색인 테이블을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Fields in the <varname>norm_addy</varname> type object returned by this function in this order where () indicates a field required by the geocoder, [] indicates an optional field:
ko_KR: 이 함수는 <varname>norm_addy</varname> 유형 객체 안의 필드들을 다음과 같은 순서로 반환합니다. 이때 ()가 지오코딩 도구가 요구하는 필드를 나타내고, []는 선택적인 필드를 나타냅니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>address</varname> is an integer: The street number
ko_KR: <varname>address</varname> 는 정수형입니다: 도로 번지수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>predirAbbrev</varname> is varchar: Directional prefix of road such as N, S, E, W etc. These are controlled using the <varname>direction_lookup</varname> table.
ko_KR: <varname>predirAbbrev</varname> 는 varchar형입니다: N, S, E, W 등과 같은 도로의 방향을 의미하는 접두사입니다. <varname>direction_lookup</varname> 테이블을 이용해서 이 필드를 제어합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>streetName</varname> varchar
ko_KR: <varname>streetName</varname> 은 varchar형입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>streetTypeAbbrev</varname> varchar abbreviated version of street type: e.g. St, Ave, Cir. These are controlled using the <varname>street_type_lookup</varname> table.
ko_KR: <varname>streetTypeAbbrev</varname> 는 varchar형으로, St, Ave, Cir처럼 도로 유형의 축약 버전입니다. <varname>street_type_lookup</varname> 테이블을 이용해서 이 필드를 제어합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>postdirAbbrev</varname> varchar abbreviated directional suffice of road N, S, E, W etc. These are controlled using the <varname>direction_lookup</varname> table.
ko_KR: <varname>postdirAbbrev</varname> 는 varchar형으로, N, S, E, W 등과 같은 도로의 방향을 의미하는 접미사의 축약 버전입니다. <varname>direction_lookup</varname> 테이블을 이용해서 이 필드를 제어합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>internal</varname> varchar internal address such as an apartment or suite number.
ko_KR: <varname>internal</varname> 은 varchar형입니다. 아파트 또는 빌라의 동호수와 같은 내부 주소입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>location</varname> varchar usually a city or governing province.
ko_KR: <varname>location</varname> 은 varchar형으로, 일반적으로 도시 또는 지자체를 나타냅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>stateAbbrev</varname> varchar two character US State. e.g MA, NY, MI. These are controlled by the <varname>state_lookup</varname> table.
ko_KR: <varname>stateAbbrev</varname> 는 varchar형으로, MA, NY, MI처럼 두 글자로 표현한 미국의 주명(州名)입니다. <varname>state_lookup</varname> 테이블을 이용해서 이 필드를 제어합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>zip</varname> varchar 5-digit zipcode. e.g. 02109.
ko_KR: <varname>zip</varname> 은 varchar형입니다. 02109 같은 다섯 자리 집코드입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>parsed</varname> boolean - denotes if address was formed from normalize process. The normalize_address function sets this to true before returning the address.
ko_KR: <varname>parsed</varname> 는 불(boolean)형입니다. 정규화 처리해서 주소를 형성했는지 여부를 표시합니다. normalize_address 함수는 주소를 반환하기 전에 이 필드를 참으로 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Output select fields. Use <xref linkend="Pprint_Addy"/> if you want a pretty textual output.
ko_KR: 선택한 필드를 출력합니다. 보기 좋은 문자형 출력물을 원한다면 <xref linkend="Pprint_Addy"/> 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Given a textual street address, returns a composite <varname>norm_addy</varname> type that has road suffix, prefix and type standardized, street, streetname etc. broken into separate fields. This function will work with just the lookup data packaged with the tiger_geocoder (no need for tiger census data). Requires address_standardizer extension.
ko_KR: 문자형 도로 주소를 입력받아, 도로 접미사, 접두사 및 유형을 표준화하고 도로, 도로명 등을 개별 필드로 분해한 <varname>norm_addy</varname> 합성 유형을 반환합니다. 이 함수는 tiger_geocoder와 함께 패키징된 색인 데이터만 이용해서 (TIGER 인구조사 데이터는 필요없이) 작동할 것입니다. address_standardizer 확장 프로그램이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function just uses the various pagc_* lookup tables preloaded with the tiger_geocoder and located in the <varname>tiger</varname> schema, so it doesn't need you to download tiger census data or any other additional data to make use of it. You may find the need to add more abbreviations or alternative namings to the various lookup tables in the <varname>tiger</varname> schema.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 <varname>tiger</varname> 스키마에 있고 tiger_geocoder와 함께 미리 로드돼 있는 여러 pagc_* 색인 테이블만 이용합니다. 따라서 이 함수를 이용하기 위해 TIGER 인구조사 데이터 또는 다른 추가적인 데이터를 다운로드할 필요가 없습니다. <varname>tiger</varname> 스키마에 있는 여러 색인 테이블에 더 많은 약어 또는 대체 명칭들을 추가해야 할 필요가 있을 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are slight variations in casing and formatting over the <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/>.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> 에 대해 대소문자 규칙 및 서식이 살짝 다른 변종들이 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The native standardaddr of address_standardizer extension is at this time a bit richer than norm_addy since its designed to support international addresses (including country). standardaddr equivalent fields are:
ko_KR: 이 시점에서 address_standardizer 확장 프로그램의 원형 standardaddr는 norm_addy보다 약간 다채롭습니다. (국가를 포함한) 국제 주소를 지원하도록 설계됐기 때문입니다. standardaddr의 상응하는 필드들은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: house_num,predir, name, suftype, sufdir, unit, city, state, postcode
ko_KR: house_num, predir, name, suftype, sufdir, unit, city, state, postcode

note: Tag: para
en: Single call example
ko_KR: 단일 호출 예시

note: Tag: para
en: Batch call. There are currently speed issues with the way postgis_tiger_geocoder wraps the address_standardizer. These will hopefully be resolved in later editions. To work around them, if you need speed for batch geocoding to call generate a normaddy in batch mode, you are encouraged to directly call the address_standardizer standardize_address function as shown below which is similar exercise to what we did in <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> that uses data created in <xref linkend="Geocode"/>.
ko_KR: 배치 호출 예시. 현재 postgis_tiger_geocoder가 address_standardizer를 감싸는 방식에 대한 속도 관련 문제점들이 있습니다. 바라건대 향후 버전에서 이 문제점들을 해결할 수 있을 것입니다. 이 문제점들을 피하려면, 배치 지오코딩 작업이 배치 모드에서 normaddy를 생성하도록 호출하는 데 속도를 높힐 필요가 있을 경우, <xref linkend="Geocode"/> 에서 생성한 데이터를 이용하는 <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> 의 예시와 유사한 다음 예시에서처럼 address_standardizer 및 standardize_address 함수를 직접 호출하도록 권장합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Given a <varname>norm_addy</varname> composite type object, returns a pretty print representation of it. Usually used in conjunction with normalize_address.
ko_KR: <varname>norm_addy</varname> 복합 유형 객체를 입력받아, 해당 객체의 보기 좋은 인쇄용 표현을 반환합니다. 일반적으로 normalize_address 함수와 결합해서 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Given a <varname>norm_addy</varname> composite type object, returns a pretty print representation of it. No other data is required aside from what is packaged with the geocoder.
ko_KR: <varname>norm_addy</varname> 복합 유형 객체를 입력받아, 해당 객체의 보기 좋은 인쇄용 표현을 반환합니다. 지오코딩 도구와 함께 패키징된 데이터 이외에 다른 데이터는 불필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Usually used in conjunction with <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/>.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> 함수와 결합해서 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Pretty print a single address
ko_KR: 단일 주소의 보기 좋은 인쇄용 출력

note: Tag: para
en: Pretty print address a table of addresses
ko_KR: 주소 테이블의 보기 좋은 인쇄용 출력

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Takes a geometry point in a known spatial ref sys and returns a record containing an array of theoretically possible addresses and an array of cross streets. If include_strnum_range = true, includes the street range in the cross streets.
ko_KR: 알려진 공간 참조 시스템으로 투영된 도형 포인트를 입력받아 이론적으로 가능한 주소들의 배열과 교차로의 배열을 담고 있는 레코드를 반환합니다. include_strnum_range = true일 경우, 교차로에 있는 도로 범위를 포함합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Takes a geometry point in a known spatial ref and returns a record containing an array of theoretically possible addresses and an array of cross streets. If include_strnum_range = true, includes the street range in the cross streets. include_strnum_range defaults to false if not passed in. Addresses are sorted according to which road a point is closest to so first address is most likely the right one.
ko_KR: 알려진 공간 참조 시스템으로 투영된 도형 포인트를 입력받아 이론적으로 가능한 주소들의 배열과 교차로의 배열을 담고 있는 레코드를 반환합니다. include_strnum_range = true일 경우, 교차로에 있는 도로 범위를 포함합니다. 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 include_strnum_range의 기본값은 거짓입니다. 포인트가 어떤 도로에 가장 가까운지에 따라 주소를 정렬하기 때문에 첫 번째 주소가 대부분 맞는 편입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Why do we say theoretical instead of actual addresses. The Tiger data doesn't have real addresses, but just street ranges. As such the theoretical address is an interpolated address based on the street ranges. Like for example interpolating one of my addresses returns a 26 Court St. and 26 Court Sq., though there is no such place as 26 Court Sq. This is because a point may be at a corner of 2 streets and thus the logic interpolates along both streets. The logic also assumes addresses are equally spaced along a street, which of course is wrong since you can have a municipal building taking up a good chunk of the street range and the rest of the buildings are clustered at the end.
ko_KR: 실제 주소라고 하는 대신 이론적이라고 하는 이유가 뭘까요. TIGER 데이터는 실제 주소를 가지고 있지 않고, 다만 도로 범위만 가지고 있습니다. 그러므로 이론적 주소란 도로 범위에 기반해서 보간된 주소입니다. 예를 들어 어떤 실제 주소를 보간하면 26 Court Sq. 라는 주소가 실재하지 않는데도 불구하고 26 Court St. 와 26 Court Sq. 를 반환합니다. 왜냐하면 포인트가 두 도로의 교차점에 위치할 수도 있으므로 로직이 두 도로 모두를 따라 보간하기 때문입니다. 이 로직은 또 주소들이 도로를 따라 균등한 간격으로 위치한다고 가정하는데, 물론 지자체 건물이 도로 범위의 큰 부분을 차지하고 나머지 건물들이 도로 끝 부분에 몰려 있을 수도 있기 때문에 이 가정은 틀렸습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Note: Hmm this function relies on Tiger data. If you have not loaded data covering the region of this point, then hmm you will get a record filled with NULLS.
ko_KR: 주의: 이 함수는 TIGER 데이터에 의존합니다. 해당 포인트의 지역을 커버하는 데이터를 로드하지 않았을 경우, NULL로 채워진 레코드를 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returned elements of the record are as follows:
ko_KR: 반환된 레코드를 구성하는 요소는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>intpt</varname> is an array of points: These are the center line points on the street closest to the input point. There are as many points as there are addresses.
ko_KR: <varname>intpt</varname> 은 포인트 배열입니다: 입력 포인트에 가장 가까운 도로 상의 중심선 포인트들입니다. 주소의 개수 만큼 많은 포인트들이 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>addy</varname> is an array of norm_addy (normalized addresses): These are an array of possible addresses that fit the input point. The first one in the array is most likely. Generally there should be only one, except in the case when a point is at the corner of 2 or 3 streets, or the point is somewhere on the road and not off to the side.
ko_KR: <varname>addy</varname> 는 norm_addy(정규화된 주소) 배열입니다: 입력 포인트에 적합한, 가능한 주소들의 배열입니다. 배열의 첫 번째 주소가 가장 올바를 가능성이 큽니다. 일반적으로, 포인트가 도로 2개 또는 3개의 교차점에 위치한 경우 또는 포인트가 도로의 어느 한 편이 아니라 도로 상에 위치한 경우를 제외하면, 주소 1개만 있어야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>street</varname> an array of varchar: These are cross streets (or the street) (streets that intersect or are the street the point is projected to be on).
ko_KR: <varname>street</varname> 는 varchar형 배열입니다: 교차로의 도로들(또는 도로 1개)입니다(교차하는 도로들 또는 포인트가 그 위에 투영된 도로입니다).

note: Tag: para
en: Example of a point at the corner of two streets, but closest to one. This is approximate location of MIT: 77 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139 Note that although we don't have 3 streets, PostgreSQL will just return null for entries above our upper bound so safe to use. This includes street ranges
ko_KR: 포인트가 두 도로의 교차점에 있지만, 어느 한 도로에 더 가까운 경우의 예시입니다. 이 포인트는 MIT - 77 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139 - 에 매우 가까운 위치에 있습니다. 도로 3개의 경우는 아니지만, PostgreSQL이 상한(上限; upper bound)을 넘어서는 항목에 대해 NULL을 반환할 것이기 때문에 안전하게 이용할 수 있다는 점에 주의하십시오. 도로 범위도 포함합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Here we choose not to include the address ranges for the cross streets and picked a location really really close to a corner of 2 streets thus could be known by two different addresses.
ko_KR: 다음 예시는 교차로에 대해 주소 범위를 포함하지 않도록 선택하고, 두 도로의 교차점에 정말로 가까운 위치를 골라서 서로 다른 두 주소들을 반환할 수 있도록 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For this one we reuse our geocoded example from <xref linkend="Geocode"/> and we only want the primary address and at most 2 cross streets.
ko_KR: 다음 예시는 <xref linkend="Geocode"/> 의 지오코딩된 예시를 다시 이용해서 도로가 최대한 2개만 교차하는 교차로에 있는 최선의 주소만을 반환하도록 합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Loads a defined region of tiger data into a PostGIS Topology and transforming the tiger data to spatial reference of the topology and snapping to the precision tolerance of the topology.
ko_KR: PostGIS 지형에 TIGER 데이터의 정의된 지역을 로드하면서 TIGER 데이터를 지형의 공간 참조 시스템으로 변환하고 지형의 정확도 허용 오차에 스냅시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Loads a defined region of tiger data into a PostGIS Topology. The faces, nodes and edges are transformed to the spatial reference system of the target topology and points are snapped to the tolerance of the target topology. The created faces, nodes, edges maintain the same ids as the original Tiger data faces, nodes, edges so that datasets can be in the future be more easily reconciled with tiger data. Returns summary details about the process.
ko_KR: PostGIS 지형에 TIGER 데이터의 정의된 지역을 로드합니다. 면, 노드 및 경계선을 대상 지형의 공간 참조 시스템으로 변환하고 대상 지형의 허용 오차에 포인트들을 스냅시킵니다. 이렇게 생성된 면, 노드, 경계선이 원본 TIGER 데이터의 면, 노드, 경계선과 동일한 ID를 유지하기 때문에, 이 데이터셋은 향후 TIGER 데이터와 더 쉽게 함께 쓰일 수 있습니다. 처리 과정에 대한 요약 설명문을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This would be useful for example for redistricting data where you require the newly formed polygons to follow the center lines of streets and for the resulting polygons not to overlap.
ko_KR: 이 함수는, 예를 들어, 도로의 중심선을 따라 새로 형성된 폴리곤이 필요한데 이 폴리곤들이 서로 중첩해서는 안 될 경우, 데이터를 제약하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function relies on Tiger data as well as the installation of the PostGIS topology module. For more information, refer to <xref linkend="Topology"/> and <xref linkend="installation_configuration"/>. If you have not loaded data covering the region of interest, then no topology records will be created. This function will also fail if you have not created a topology using the topology functions.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 TIGER 데이터는 물론 PostGIS 지형의 설치에 의존적입니다. 더 자세한 정보를 원한다면 <xref linkend="Topology"/> 및 <xref linkend="installation_configuration"/> 을 참조하십시오. 관심지역을 커버하는 데이터를 로드하지 않았을 경우, 어떤 지형 레코드도 생성하지 않을 것입니다. 또한 지형 함수를 이용해서 지형을 생성하지 않았을 경우에도 오류를 발생시킬 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Most topology validation errors are a result of tolerance issues where after transformation the edges points don't quite line up or overlap. To remedy the situation you may want to increase or lower the precision if you get topology validation failures.
ko_KR: 지형 확인 오류 대부분은 변환 작업 후 경계선 및 포인트가 제대로 정렬되지 않거나 중첩되지 않는 허용 오차 문제입니다. 지형 확인 오류가 발생한 경우, 이런 상황을 해결하려면 정확도를 높이거나 낮추는 편이 좋을 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Required arguments:
ko_KR: 필수 인수:

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>topo_name</varname> The name of an existing PostGIS topology to load data into.
ko_KR: <varname>topo_name</varname> - 데이터를 로드할 기존 PostGIS 지형의 명칭입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>region_type</varname> The type of bounding region. Currently only <varname>place</varname> and <varname>county</varname> are supported. Plan is to have several more. This is the table to look into to define the region bounds. e.g <varname>tiger.place</varname>, <varname>tiger.county</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>region_type</varname> - 경계를 이루는 지역의 유형입니다. 현재 <varname>place</varname> 와 <varname>county</varname> 만 지원합니다. 몇몇 유형을 더 지원할 예정입니다. 이 인수는 <varname>tiger.place</varname>, <varname>tiger.county</varname> 처럼 지역 경계를 정의하려면 살펴봐야 할 테이블입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>region_id</varname> This is what TIGER calls the geoid. It is the unique identifier of the region in the table. For place it is the <varname>plcidfp</varname> column in <varname>tiger.place</varname>. For county it is the <varname>cntyidfp</varname> column in <varname>tiger.county</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>region_id</varname> - TIGER가 지리 ID(geoid)라고 부르는 식별자입니다. 테이블에 있는 지역의 유일한 식별자입니다. <varname>place</varname> 의 경우 <varname>tiger.place</varname> 테이블에 있는 <varname>plcidfp</varname> 열입니다. <varname>county</varname> 의 경우 <varname>tiger.county</varname> 테이블에 있는 <varname>cntyidfp</varname> 열입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Boston, Massachusetts Topology
ko_KR: 예시: 매사추세츠 주 보스턴 시의 지형

note: Tag: para
en: Create a topology for Boston, Massachusetts in Mass State Plane Feet (2249) with tolerance 0.25 feet and then load in Boston city tiger faces, edges, nodes.
ko_KR: 매사추세츠 주 피트 단위 평면(2249)에서 매사추세츠 주 보스턴 시에 대해 허용 오차 0.25 피트를 가진 지형을 생성한 다음, 보스턴 시의 TIGER 면, 경계선, 노드를 로드합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Suffolk, Massachusetts Topology
ko_KR: 예시: 매사추세츠 주 서퍽 군의 지형

note: Tag: para
en: Create a topology for Suffolk, Massachusetts in Mass State Plane Meters (26986) with tolerance 0.25 meters and then load in Suffolk county tiger faces, edges, nodes.
ko_KR: 매사추세츠 주 미터 단위 평면(26986)에서 매사추세츠 주 서퍽 군에 대해 허용 오차 0.25 미터를 가진 지형을 생성한 다음, 서퍽 군의 TIGER 면, 경계선, 노드를 로드합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Sets a setting that affects behavior of geocoder functions.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 도구 함수들의 습성에 영향을 미치는 설정값을 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Sets value of specific setting stored in <varname>tiger.geocode_settings</varname> table. Settings allow you to toggle debugging of functions. Later plans will be to control rating with settings. Current list of settings are listed in <xref linkend="Get_Geocode_Setting"/>.
ko_KR: <varname>tiger.geocode_settings</varname> 테이블에 저장된 특정 설정값의 값을 설정합니다. 사용자가 함수의 디버깅을 켜고 끌 수 있게 해주는 설정값입니다. 향후 설정값으로 순위를 제어할 수 있도록 할 계획입니다. <xref linkend="Get_Geocode_Setting"/> 에서 현재 설정값 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you run <xref linkend="Geocode"/> when this function is true, the NOTICE log will output timing and queries.
ko_KR: 이 함수가 참일 때 <xref linkend="Geocode"/> 를 실행할 경우, NOTICE 로그가 소요 시간 및 쿼리를 출력할 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Topology
ko_KR: 지형(topology)

note: Tag: para
en: The PostGIS Topology types and functions are used to manage topological objects such as faces, edges and nodes.
ko_KR: PostGIS 지형 유형 및 함수는 표면(face), 가장자리(edge), 노드(node)와 같은 위상기하학적 객체를 관리했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: An example of a topologically based GIS database is the <link xlink:href="https://www.census.gov/geo/maps-data/data/tiger.html">US Census Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing System (TIGER)</link> database. If you want to experiment with PostGIS topology and need some data, check out <xref linkend="Topology_Load_Tiger"/>.
ko_KR: 지형에 기반한 GIS 데이터베이스의 예로는 <link xlink:href="https://www.census.gov/geo/maps-data/data/tiger.html">US Census Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing System (TIGER)</link> 데이터베이스가 있습니다. PostGIS 지형 유형을 테스트해보고 싶은데 데이터가 필요하다면, <xref linkend="Topology_Load_Tiger"/> 를 확인해보십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The PostGIS topology module has existed in prior versions of PostGIS but was never part of the Official PostGIS documentation. In PostGIS 2.0.0 major cleanup is going on to remove use of all deprecated functions in it, fix known usability issues, better document the features and functions, add new functions, and enhance to closer conform to SQL-MM standards.
ko_KR: PostGIS 지형 모듈은 PostGIS 이전 버전에도 있었지만, 공식 PostGIS 문서에 포함된 적은 없었습니다. PostGIS 2.0.0 버전에서, 지원이 중단된 모든 함수를 제거하고, 알려진 사용성 문제들을 해결하고, 기능 및 함수들을 새로이 문서화하며, 새로운 함수들을 추가하고, SQL-MM 표준을 더 잘 준수하도록 개선하는 등 주요한 정리 작업이 이루어졌습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Details of this project can be found at <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/wiki/UsersWikiPostgisTopology">PostGIS Topology Wiki</link>
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에 대한 자세한 내용을 <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/wiki/UsersWikiPostgisTopology">PostGIS Topology Wiki</link> 에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: All functions and tables associated with this module are installed in a schema called <varname>topology</varname>.
ko_KR: 이 모듈과 관련된 모든 함수 및 테이블이 <varname>topology</varname> 라는 스키마에 설치돼 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Functions that are defined in SQL/MM standard are prefixed with ST_ and functions specific to PostGIS are not prefixed.
ko_KR: SQL/MM 표준이 정의하는 함수들은 접두사 ST_ 가 붙은 명칭을 가지고 있으며, PostGIS에 특화된 함수들의 명칭에는 접두사가 붙지 않습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Topology Types
ko_KR: 지형 유형

note: Tag: para
en: This section lists the PostgreSQL data types installed by PostGIS Topology. Note we describe the casting behavior of these which is very important especially when designing your own functions.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 PostGIS 지형이 설치한 PostgreSQL 데이터 유형을 소개합니다. 사용자 지정 함수를 설계할 때 특히 중요한 이 유형들의 형변환 습성(cast behavior)을 설명한다는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>sequence</varname> is an integer: Refers to a topology defined in the topology.topology table which defines the topology schema and srid.
ko_KR: <varname>sequence</varname> 는 정수형입니다: 지형 스키마 및 SRID를 정의하는 topology.topology 테이블에 정의돼 있는 지형을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>edge</varname> is an integer: The identifier of an edge.
ko_KR: <varname>edge</varname> 는 정수형입니다: 경계선의 식별자입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A composite type that refers to a topology geometry in a specific topology layer, having a specific type and a specific id. The elements of a TopoGeometry are the properties: topology_id, layer_id, id integer, type integer.
ko_KR: 특정 지형 레이어에 있는, 특정 유형 및 특정 ID를 가진 지형 도형을 참조하는 합성 유형입니다. TopoGeometry를 구성하는 요소는 topology_id, layer_id, id, type 정수형 속성입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>topology_id</varname> is an integer: Refers to a topology defined in the topology.topology table which defines the topology schema and srid.
ko_KR: <varname>topology_id</varname> 는 정수형입니다: 지형 스키마 및 SRID를 정의하는 topology.topology 테이블에 정의돼 있는 지형을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>layer_id</varname> is an integer: The layer_id in the layers table that the TopoGeometry belongs to. The combination of topology_id, layer_id provides a unique reference in the topology.layers table.
ko_KR: <varname>layer_id</varname> 는 정수형입니다: TopoGeometry가 속해 있는 레이어 테이블의 layer_id입니다. topology_id 와 layer_id를 조합하면 topology.layers 테이블에 유일한 참조(unique reference)를 제공합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>id</varname> is an integer: The id is the autogenerated sequence number that uniquely defines the topogeometry in the respective topology layer.
ko_KR: <varname>id</varname> 는 정수형입니다: 해당 지형 레이어에 지형 도형을 유일하게 정의하는, 자동 생성된 순차 번호입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>type</varname> integer between 1 - 4 that defines the geometry type: 1:[multi]point, 2:[multi]line, 3:[multi]poly, 4:collection
ko_KR: 1에서 4까지의 <varname>type</varname> 정수가 도형 유형을 정의합니다. 1: [멀티]포인트, 2: [멀티]라인, 3: [멀티]폴리곤, 4: 도형 집합.

note: Tag: title
en: Casting Behavior
ko_KR: 형변환 습성

note: Tag: para
en: This section lists the automatic as well as explicit casts allowed for this data type
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 이런 데이터 유형에 사용할 수 있는 자동 형변환은 물론 명시적인 형변환도 소개합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Cast To
ko_KR: 형변환 결과

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior
ko_KR: 습성

note: Tag: entry
en: geometry
ko_KR: 도형

note: Tag: entry
en: automatic
ko_KR: 자동적

note: Tag: para
en: A composite type that consists of an error message and two integers. The <xref linkend="ValidateTopology"/> function returns a set of these to denote validation errors and the id1 and id2 to denote the ids of the topology objects involved in the error.
ko_KR: 오류 메시지 및 정수형 2개로 이루어진 합성 유형입니다. <xref linkend="ValidateTopology"/> 함수가 확인 오류 및 해당 오류에 연관된 지형 객체들의 ID를 표시하는 id1과 id2를 나타내는 이 집합을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>error</varname> is varchar: Denotes type of error.
ko_KR: <varname>error</varname> 는 가변 길이 문자열(varchar)입니다: 오류의 유형을 표시합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Current error descriptors are: coincident nodes, edge crosses node, edge not simple, edge end node geometry mismatch, edge start node geometry mismatch, face overlaps face,face within face,
ko_KR: 현재 오류 설명자(descriptor)는 다음과 같습니다: coincident nodes(일치하는 노드들), edge crosses node(노드를 가로지르는 경계선), edge not simple(단순하지 않은 경계선), edge end node geometry mismatch(경계선의 종단 노드 도형 불일치), edge start node geometry mismatch(경계선의 시작 노드 도형 불일치), face overlaps face(표면 중첩 표면), face within face(표면 내부 표면)

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>id1</varname> is an integer: Denotes identifier of edge / face / nodes in error.
ko_KR: <varname>id1</varname> 은 정수형입니다: 오류가 발생한 경계선(edge)/표면(face)/노드(node)의 식별자를 나타냅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>id2</varname> is an integer: For errors that involve 2 objects denotes the secondary edge / or node
ko_KR: <varname>id2</varname> 는 정수형입니다: 객체 2개와 연관된 오류일 경우, 두 번째 경계선 또는 노드를 표시합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Topology Domains
ko_KR: 지형 도메인

note: Tag: para
en: This section lists the PostgreSQL domains installed by PostGIS Topology. Domains can be used like object types as return objects of functions or table columns. The distinction between a domain and a type is that a domain is an existing type with a check constraint bound to it.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 PostGIS 지형이 설치한 PostgreSQL 도메인을 소개합니다. 함수가 반환하는 유형 또는 테이블 열 등, 도메인을 객체 유형처럼 이용할 수 있습니다. 도메인과 유형의 차이점은, 도메인이 확인 제약조건으로 묶여 있는 기존 유형이라는 점입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: An array of 2 integers generally used to identify a TopoGeometry component.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 TopoGeometry 구성 요소를 식별하는 데 쓰이는 정수형 2개의 배열입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: An array of 2 integers used to represent one component of a simple or hierarchical <xref linkend="topogeometry"/>.
ko_KR: 단순 또는 계층 <xref linkend="topogeometry"/> 의 구성 요소 1개를 표현하는 데 쓰이는 정수형 2개의 배열입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the case of a simple TopoGeometry the first element of the array represents the identifier of a topological primitive and the second element represents its type (1:node, 2:edge, 3:face). In the case of a hierarchical TopoGeometry the first element of the array represents the identifier of a child TopoGeometry and the second element represents its layer identifier.
ko_KR: 단순 TopoGeometry의 경우, 배열의 첫 번째 요소가 지형적 원시형(topological primitive)의 식별자를 나타내고 두 번째 요소가 그 유형(1: node, 2: edge, 3: face)을 나타냅니다. 계층 TopoGeometry의 경우 배열의 첫 번째 요소가 자식 TopoGeometry의 식별자를 나타내고 두 번째 요소가 해당 레이어 식별자를 나타냅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For any given hierarchical TopoGeometry all child TopoGeometry elements will come from the same child layer, as specified in the topology.layer record for the layer of the TopoGeometry being defined.
ko_KR: 어떤 계층 TopoGeometry가 주어지더라도, 모든 자식 TopoGeometry 요소들은, 해당 TopoGeometry의 레이어에 대해 topology.layer 레코드에 지정된 동일한 자식 레이어에서 나옵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: An array of 1 or more TopoElement objects, generally used to pass around components of TopoGeometry objects.
ko_KR: 1개 이상의 TopoElement 객체들의 배열로, 일반적으로 TopoElement 객체의 구성 요소들을 넘겨주는 데 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Topology and TopoGeometry Management
ko_KR: 지형 및 TopoGeometry 관리

note: Tag: para
en: This section lists the Topology functions for building new Topology schemas, validating topologies, and managing TopoGeometry Columns
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 새로운 지형 스키마를 빌드하고, 지형이 유효한지 확인하고, TopoGeometry 열을 관리하기 위한 지형 함수들을 소개합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Adds a topogeometry column to an existing table, registers this new column as a layer in topology.layer and returns the new layer_id.
ko_KR: 기존 테이블에 TopoGeometry 열을 추가하고, topology.layer에 이 새 열을 레이어로 추가하며, 새 layer_id를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Each TopoGeometry object belongs to a specific Layer of a specific Topology. Before creating a TopoGeometry object you need to create its TopologyLayer. A Topology Layer is an association of a feature-table with the topology. It also contain type and hierarchy information. We create a layer using the AddTopoGeometryColumn() function:
ko_KR: 각 TopoGeometry 객체는 특정 지형의 특정 레이어에 속합니다. TopoGeometry 객체를 생성하기 전에 해당 지형 레이어를 생성해야 합니다. 지형 레이어란 지형과 피처 테이블의 조합입니다. 유형 및 계층 정보도 담고 있습니다. AddTopoGeometryColumn() 함수를 이용해서 레이어를 생성해보겠습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: This function will both add the requested column to the table and add a record to the topology.layer table with all the given info.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 요청한 열을 테이블에 추가하고 topology.layer 테이블에 레코드를 주어진 모든 정보와 함께 추가할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you don't specify [child_layer] (or set it to NULL) this layer would contain Basic TopoGeometries (composed by primitive topology elements). Otherwise this layer will contain hierarchical TopoGeometries (composed by TopoGeometries from the child_layer).
ko_KR: [child_layer]를 따로 설정하지 않을 (또는 NULL로 설정할) 경우, 해당 레이어가 (원시형 지형 요소들로 이루어진) 기본 TopoGeometry를 담을 것입니다. 그렇지 않을 경우, 이 레이어는 (child_layer에서 나온 TopoGeometry들로 이루어진) 계층 TopoGeometry를 담을 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Once the layer is created (its id is returned by the AddTopoGeometryColumn function) you're ready to construct TopoGeometry objects in it
ko_KR: 레이어를 생성했다면 (AddTopoGeometryColumn 함수가 레이어의 ID를 반환합니다) 해당 레이어에 TopoGeometry 객체를 작성할 준비가 된 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Use with caution: Drops a topology schema and deletes its reference from topology.topology table and references to tables in that schema from the geometry_columns table.
ko_KR: 이용에 주의하십시오: 지형 스키마를 삭제하고 topology.topology 테이블에서 해당 참조를, 그리고 geometry_columns 테이블에서 해당 스키마에 있는 테이블의 참조를 삭제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Drops a topology schema and deletes its reference from topology.topology table and references to tables in that schema from the geometry_columns table. This function should be USED WITH CAUTION, as it could destroy data you care about. If the schema does not exist, it just removes reference entries the named schema.
ko_KR: 지형 스키마를 삭제하고 topology.topology 테이블에서 해당 참조를, 그리고 geometry_columns 테이블에서 해당 스키마에 있는 테이블의 참조를 삭제합니다. 이 함수는 사용자의 관심 데이터를 파괴할 수도 있으니 주의해서 사용해야 합니다. 스키마가 존재하지 않을 경우, 해당 스키마의 명칭으로 된 참조 항목만 제거합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Cascade drops the ma_topo schema and removes all references to it in topology.topology and geometry_columns.
ko_KR: ma_topo 스키마를 삭제하고 topology.topology와 geometry_columns에 있는 모든 해당 스키마의 참조를 차례로 제거합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Drops the topogeometry column from the table named <varname>table_name</varname> in schema <varname>schema_name</varname> and unregisters the columns from topology.layer table.
ko_KR: <varname>schema_name</varname> 스키마 안의 <varname>table_name</varname> 명칭의 테이블에서 Topogeometry 열을 삭제하고 topology.layer 테이블에서 해당 열을 등록 해제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Drops the topogeometry column from the table named <varname>table_name</varname> in schema <varname>schema_name</varname> and unregisters the columns from topology.layer table. Returns summary of drop status. NOTE: it first sets all values to NULL before dropping to bypass referential integrity checks.
ko_KR: <varname>schema_name</varname> 스키마 안의 <varname>table_name</varname> 명칭의 테이블에서 Topogeometry 열을 삭제하고 topology.layer 테이블에서 해당 열을 등록 해제합니다. 삭제 상태의 요약문을 반환합니다. 주의: 참조 무결성 확인 작업을 건너뛰기 위해 삭제하기 전에 먼저 모든 값을 NULL로 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.3.0
ko_KR: 2.3.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

note: Tag: entry
en: edge crosses node
ko_KR: edge crosses node(노드를 가로지르는 경계선)

note: Tag: entry
en: invalid edge
ko_KR: invalid edge(유효하지 않은 경계선)

note: Tag: entry
en: edge not simple
ko_KR: edge not simple(단순하지 않은 경계선)

note: Tag: entry
en: edge crosses edge
ko_KR: edge crosses edge(경계선을 가로지르는 경계선)

note: Tag: entry
en: edge start node geometry mismatch
ko_KR: edge start node geometry mismatch(경계선의 시작 노드 도형 불일치)

note: Tag: entry
en: edge end node geometry mismatch
ko_KR: edge end node geometry mismatch(경계선의 종단 노드 도형 불일치)

note: Tag: entry
en: face without edges
ko_KR: face without edges(경계선이 없는 표면)

note: Tag: entry
en: face has no rings
ko_KR: face has no rings(고리가 없는 표면)

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.0.0
ko_KR: 1.0.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 more efficient edge crossing detection and fixes for false positives that were existent in prior versions.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전에서 경계선 가로지르기 탐지를 더 효율적으로 개선하고, 이전 버전에 존재했던 긍정 오류(false positive)를 해결했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.2.0 values for id1 and id2 were swapped for 'edge crosses node' to be consistent with error description.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.2.0 버전에서 'edge crosses node'를 오류 설명문과 일치시키기 위해 id1과 id2의 값을 서로 바꿨습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Topology Constructors
ko_KR: 지형 작성자

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers the topology functions for creating new topologies.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 새 지형을 생성하기 위한 지형 함수에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Adds a collection of geometries to a given empty topology and returns a message detailing success.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>텅 빈 입력 지형에 도형들의 집합을 추가한 다음 작업 성공 여부를 상세하게 설명하는 메시지를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Adds a collection of geometries to a given empty topology and returns a message detailing success.</para>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>텅 빈 입력 지형에 도형들의 집합을 추가한 다음 작업 성공 여부를 상세하게 설명하는 메시지를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: Useful for populating an empty topology.
ko_KR: 텅 빈 지형을 채우는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0
ko_KR: 2.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Adds a point to an existing topology using a tolerance and possibly splitting an existing edge.
ko_KR: 허용 오차를 이용해서 그리고 기존 경계선을 분할(split)하기도 해서 기존 지형에 포인트를 추가합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Topology Editors
ko_KR: 지형 편집자

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers topology functions for adding, moving, deleting, and splitting edges, faces, and nodes. All of these functions are defined by ISO SQL/MM.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 경계선, 표면, 노드를 추가하고, 이동하고, 삭제하고, 분할하기 위한 지형 함수에 대해 설명합니다. ISO SQL/MM이 이 단원의 모든 함수를 정의합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Adds an isolated node to a face in a topology and returns the nodeid of the new node. If face is null, the node is still created.
ko_KR: 지형 안의 표면에 고립된(isolated) 노드를 추가하고 새 노드의 ID를 반환합니다. 표면이 NULL일 경우, 그래도 노드를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Adds an isolated node with point location <varname>apoint</varname> to an existing face with faceid <varname>aface</varname> to a topology <varname>atopology</varname> and returns the nodeid of the new node.
ko_KR: <varname>atopology</varname> 지형의 <varname>aface</varname> ID(faceid)를 가진 기존 표면에 포인트 위치가 <varname>apoint</varname> 인 고립된 노드를 추가하고 새 노드의 ID(nodeid)를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the spatial reference system (srid) of the point geometry is not the same as the topology, the <varname>apoint</varname> is not a point geometry, the point is null, or the point intersects an existing edge (even at the boundaries) then an exception is thrown. If the point already exists as a node, an exception is thrown.
ko_KR: 포인트 도형과 지형의 공간 참조 시스템(SRID)이 다를 경우, <varname>apoint</varname> 가 포인트 도형이 아닐 경우, 포인트가 NULL일 경우, 또는 포인트가 기존 경계선과 (또는 외곽선일지라도) 교차하는 경우 예외가 발생합니다. 해당 포인트의 위치에 이미 노드가 존재할 경우에도 예외가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>aface</varname> is not null and the <varname>apoint</varname> is not within the face, then an exception is thrown.
ko_KR: <varname>aface</varname> 가 NULL이 아닌데 <varname>apoint</varname> 가 표면 내부에 있지 않을 경우, 예외가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Adds an isolated edge defined by geometry <varname>alinestring</varname> to a topology connecting two existing isolated nodes <varname>anode</varname> and <varname>anothernode</varname> and returns the edge id of the new edge.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>지형에 두 개의 고립된 기존 노드 <varname>anode</varname> 와 <varname>anothernode</varname> 를 연결하는 <varname>alinestring</varname> 도형이 정의하는 고립된 경계선을 추가하고 새 경계선의 ID를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Adds an isolated edge defined by geometry <varname>alinestring</varname> to a topology connecting two existing isolated nodes <varname>anode</varname> and <varname>anothernode</varname> and returns the edge id of the new edge.</para>
ko_KR: <para>지형에 두 개의 고립된 기존 노드 <varname>anode</varname> 와 <varname>anothernode</varname> 를 연결하는 <varname>alinestring</varname> 도형이 정의하는 고립된 경계선을 추가하고 새 경계선의 ID(edgeid)를 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: If the spatial reference system (srid) of the <varname>alinestring</varname> geometry is not the same as the topology, any of the input arguments are null, or the nodes are contained in more than one face, or the nodes are start or end nodes of an existing edge, then an exception is thrown.
ko_KR: <varname>alinestring</varname> 도형과 지형의 공간 참조 시스템(SRID)이 다를 경우, 입력 인수 가운데 하나라도 NULL일 경우, 하나 이상의 표면이 노드를 담고 있을 경우, 또는 노드가 기존 경계선의 시작 또는 종단 노드일 경우, 예외가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the <varname>alinestring</varname> is not within the face of the face the <varname>anode</varname> and <varname>anothernode</varname> belong to, then an exception is thrown.
ko_KR: <varname>alinestring</varname> 이 <varname>anode</varname> 와 <varname>anothernode</varname> 가 속해 있는 표면 내부에 없을 경우, 예외가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the <varname>anode</varname> and <varname>anothernode</varname> are not the start and end points of the <varname>alinestring</varname> then an exception is thrown.
ko_KR: <varname>anode</varname> 와 <varname>anothernode</varname> 가 <varname>alinestring</varname> 의 시작점 및 종단점이 아닐 경우 예외가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Add a new edge and, if in doing so it splits a face, delete the original face and replace it with two new faces.
ko_KR: 새 경계선을 추가하고, 그 과정에서 경계선이 표면을 분할할 경우, 원본 표면을 삭제하고 새 표면 2개로 교체합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Add a new edge and, if in doing so it splits a face, delete the original face and replace it with two new faces. Returns the id of the newly added edge.
ko_KR: 새 경계선을 추가하고, 그 과정에서 경계선이 표면을 분할할 경우, 원본 표면을 삭제하고 새 표면 2개로 교체합니다. 새로 추가된 경계선의 ID를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Updates all existing joined edges and relationships accordingly.
ko_KR: 모든 기존의 결합된 경계선 및 관계성을 결과에 맞춰 업데이트합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If any arguments are null, the given nodes are unknown (must already exist in the <varname>node</varname> table of the topology schema) , the <varname>acurve</varname> is not a <varname>LINESTRING</varname>, the <varname>anode</varname> and <varname>anothernode</varname> are not the start and endpoints of <varname>acurve</varname> then an error is thrown.
ko_KR: 어떤 인수가 NULL일 경우, 주어진 노드들이 알려지지 않은 경우(노드가 이미 지형 스키마의 <varname>node</varname> 테이블에 존재해야 합니다), <varname>acurve</varname> 가 <varname>LINESTRING</varname> 이 아닐 경우, <varname>anode</varname> 와 <varname>anothernode</varname> 가 <varname>acurve</varname> 의 시작점 및 종단점이 아닐 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the spatial reference system (srid) of the <varname>acurve</varname> geometry is not the same as the topology an exception is thrown.
ko_KR: <varname>acurve</varname> 도형과 지형의 공간 참조 시스템(SRID)이 다를 경우 예외가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Add a new edge and, if in doing so it splits a face, modify the original face and add a new face.
ko_KR: 새 경계선을 추가하고, 그 과정에서 경계선이 표면을 분할할 경우, 원본 표면을 수정하고 새 표면을 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Add a new edge and, if doing so splits a face, modify the original face and add a new one.
ko_KR: 새 경계선을 추가하고, 그 과정에서 경계선이 표면을 분할할 경우, 원본 표면을 수정하고 새 표면을 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If possible, the new face will be created on left side of the new edge. This will not be possible if the face on the left side will need to be the Universe face (unbounded).
ko_KR: 가능한 경우, 새 경계선의 왼쪽에 새 표면을 생성할 것입니다. 왼쪽의 표면이 (무한한) 세계 표면(universe face)이어야 할 경우 이는 불가능할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the id of the newly added edge.
ko_KR: 새로 추가된 경계선의 ID를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Removes an edge and, if the removed edge separated two faces, delete the original faces and replace them with a new face.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>경계선을 제거하고, 제거한 경계선이 두 표면을 분할하고 있을 경우, 원본 표면들을 삭제하고 새 표면 하나로 대체합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Removes an edge and, if the removed edge separated two faces, delete the original faces and replace them with a new face.</para>
ko_KR: <para>경계선을 제거하고, 제거한 경계선이 두 표면을 분할하고 있을 경우, 원본 표면들을 삭제하고 새 표면 하나로 대체합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the id of a newly created face or NULL, if no new face is created. No new face is created when the removed edge is dangling or isolated or confined with the universe face (possibly making the universe flood into the face on the other side).
ko_KR: 새로 생성된 표면의 ID를 반환하거나, 또는 새 표면이 생성되지 않은 경우 NULL을 반환합니다. 제거한 경계선이 세계 표면에 매달려 있거나, 고립돼 있거나, 또는 (세계 표면이 다른 쪽의 표면을 침범하게 할 수 있게) 갇혀 있을 경우 새 표면을 생성할 수 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If any arguments are null, the given edge is unknown (must already exist in the <varname>edge</varname> table of the topology schema), the topology name is invalid then an error is thrown.
ko_KR: 어떤 인수가 NULL일 경우, 주어진 경계선이 알려지지 않은 경우(경계선이 이미 지형 스키마의 <varname>edge</varname> 테이블에 존재해야 합니다), 지형 명칭이 유효하지 않은 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Changes the shape of an edge without affecting the topology structure.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>지형 구조를 건드리는 일 없이 경계선의 형상을 변경합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Changes the shape of an edge without affecting the topology structure.</para>
ko_KR: <para>지형 구조를 건드리는 일 없이 경계선의 형상을 변경합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: If the new <varname>acurve</varname> is not simple, then an error is thrown.
ko_KR: 새 <varname>acurve</varname> 가 단순 도형이 아닐 경우, 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If moving the edge from old to new position would hit an obstacle then an error is thrown.
ko_KR: 예전 위치에서 새 위치로 경계선을 이동시킬 때 장애물에 부딪히는 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.1.0
ko_KR: 1.1.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 adds topological consistency enforcement
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0버전부터 지형의 일관성을 강제합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Split an edge by creating a new node along an existing edge, modifying the original edge and adding a new edge.
ko_KR: 기존 경계선을 따라 새 노드를 추가한 다음, 원본 경계선을 수정하고 새 경계선을 추가해서 경계선을 분할합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Split an edge by creating a new node along an existing edge, modifying the original edge and adding a new edge. Updates all existing joined edges and relationships accordingly. Returns the identifier of the newly added node.
ko_KR: 기존 경계선을 따라 새 노드를 추가한 다음, 원본 경계선을 수정하고 새 경계선을 추가해서 경계선을 분할합니다. 기존의 모든 결합된 경계선들 및 관계성을 새로이 분할된 경계선들에 맞춰 업데이트합니다. 새로 추가된 노드의 식별자를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0 - In prior versions, this was misnamed ST_ModEdgesSplit
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0 미만 버전에서, 이 함수는 ST_ModEdgesSplit이라는 잘못된 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Moves an isolated node in a topology from one point to another. If new <varname>apoint</varname> geometry exists as a node an error is thrown.
ko_KR: 지형 안에 있는 고립된 노드를 어떤 위치에서 다른 위치로 이동합니다. 새 <varname>apoint</varname> 도형의 위치에 노드가 존재할 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the spatial reference system (srid) of the point geometry is not the same as the topology an exception is thrown.
ko_KR: 포인트 도형과 지형의 공간 참조 시스템(SRID)이 다를 경우 예외가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Split an edge by creating a new node along an existing edge, deleting the original edge and replacing it with two new edges. Returns the id of the new node created that joins the new edges.
ko_KR: 기존 경계선을 따라 새 노드를 추가한 다음, 원본 경계선을 삭제하고 새 경계선 2개로 교체해서 경계선을 분할합니다. 새 경계선들을 결합하는 새로 생성된 노드의 ID를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Split an edge with edge id <varname>anedge</varname> by creating a new node with point location <varname>apoint</varname> along current edge, deleting the original edge and replacing it with two new edges. Returns the id of the new node created that joins the new edges. Updates all existing joined edges and relationships accordingly.
ko_KR: 기존 경계선을 따라 <varname>apoint</varname> 포인트 위치에 새 노드를 생성한 다음, 다음, 원본 경계선을 삭제하고 새 경계선 2개로 교체해서 경계선 ID <varname>anedge</varname> 인 경계선을 분할합니다. 새 경계선들을 결합하는 새로 생성된 노드의 ID를 반환합니다. 기존의 모든 결합된 경계선들 및 관계성을 분할된 경계선에 맞춰 업데이트합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the spatial reference system (srid) of the point geometry is not the same as the topology, the <varname>apoint</varname> is not a point geometry, the point is null, the point already exists as a node, the edge does not correspond to an existing edge or the point is not within the edge then an exception is thrown.
ko_KR: 포인트 도형과 지형의 공간 참조 시스템(SRID)이 다를 경우, <varname>apoint</varname> 가 포인트 도형이 아닐 경우, 포인트가 NULL일 경우, 해당 포인트의 위치에 이미 노드가 존재할 경우, 경계선이 기존 경계선과 일치하지 않을 경우, 또는 포인트가 경계선 안에 있지 않을 경우 예외가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Removes an isolated node and returns description of action. If the node is not isolated (is start or end of an edge), then an exception is thrown.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>고립된 노드를 제거하고 작업 내용을 설명하는 메시지를 반환합니다. 노드가 고립되지 않은 (경계선의 시작점이나 종단점인) 경우, 예외가 발생합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Removes an isolated node and returns description of action. If the node is not isolated (is start or end of an edge), then an exception is thrown.</para>
ko_KR: <para>고립된 노드를 제거하고 작업 내용을 설명하는 메시지를 반환합니다. 노드가 고립되지 않은 (경계선의 시작점이나 종단점인) 경우, 예외가 발생합니다.</para>

note: Tag: title
en: Topology Accessors
ko_KR: 지형 접근자

note: Tag: para
en: The function returns an integer (id-edge) given a topology, a POINT and a tolerance. If tolerance = 0 then the point has to intersect the edge.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 지형, 포인트, 그리고 허용 오차를 입력받아 정수(edgeid)를 반환합니다. tolerance = 0일 경우 포인트와 경계선이 교차해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If tolerance = 0, the function uses ST_Intersects otherwise uses ST_DWithin.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 tolerance = 0일 경우 ST_Intersects를, 그렇지 않을 경우 ST_DWithin을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Performed by the GEOS module.
ko_KR: GEOS 모듈로 실행

note: Tag: para
en: These examples use edges we created in <xref linkend="AddEdge"/>
ko_KR: 다음 예시들은 <xref linkend="AddEdge"/> 에서 생성한 경계선들을 사용합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns the id of a topology in the topology.topology table given the name of the topology.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>지형의 명칭을 입력받아 topology.topology 테이블에 있는 지형의 ID를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns the id of a topology in the topology.topology table given the name of the topology.</para>
ko_KR: <para>지형의 명칭을 입력받아 topology.topology 테이블에 있는 지형의 ID를 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the SRID of a topology in the topology.topology table given the name of the topology.
ko_KR: 지형의 명칭을 입력받아 topology.topology 테이블에 있는 지형의 SRID를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the spatial reference id of a topology in the topology.topology table given the name of the topology.
ko_KR: 지형의 명칭을 입력받아 topology.topology 테이블에 있는 지형의 공간 참조 식별자를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the name of a topology (schema) given the id of the topology.
ko_KR: 지형의 ID를 입력받아 지형(스키마)의 명칭을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the topology name (schema) of a topology from the topology.topology table given the topology id of the topology.
ko_KR: 지형의 지형 ID를 입력받아 topology.topology 테이블에서 지형의 지형명(스키마)을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a set of ordered edges that bound <varname>aface</varname>.
ko_KR: <varname>aface</varname> 의 경계를 이루는 정렬된 경계선들의 집합을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a set of ordered edges that bound <varname>aface</varname>. Each output consists of a sequence and edgeid. Sequence numbers start with value 1.
ko_KR: <varname>aface</varname> 의 경계를 이루는 정렬된 경계선들의 집합을 반환합니다. 각 출력물은 순차(sequence) 및 경계선 ID(edgeid)로 이루어집니다. 순차 번호는 1부터 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enumeration of each ring edges start from the edge with smallest identifier. Order of edges follows a left-hand-rule (bound face is on the left of each directed edge).
ko_KR: 각 고리의 경계선을 가장 작은 식별자를 가진 경계선부터 열거합니다. 경계선의 순서는 왼손 법칙을 따릅니다(각 경계선의 왼쪽 방향으로 표면의 경계선을 구성하게 됩니다).

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the polygon in the given topology with the specified face id.
ko_KR: 입력 지형으로부터 설정된 표면 ID를 가진 폴리곤을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the polygon in the given topology with the specified face id. Builds the polygon from the edges making up the face.
ko_KR: 입력 지형으로부터 설정된 표면 ID를 가진 폴리곤을 반환합니다. 표면을 구성하는 경계선들로부터 폴리곤을 빌드합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the ordered set of signed edge identifiers met by walking on an a given edge side.
ko_KR: 입력 경계선 쪽을 따라 탐색한 부호가 있는 경계선 식별자들의 정렬된 집합을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the ordered set of signed edge identifiers met by walking on an a given edge side. Each output consists of a sequence and a signed edge id. Sequence numbers start with value 1.
ko_KR: 입력 경계선 쪽을 따라 탐색한 부호가 있는 경계선 식별자들의 정렬된 집합을 반환합니다. 각 출력물은 순차(sequence) 및 부호가 있는 경계선 ID(edgeid)로 이루어집니다. 순차 번호는 1부터 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you pass a positive edge id, the walk starts on the left side of the corresponding edge and follows the edge direction. If you pass a negative edge id, the walk starts on the right side of it and goes backward.
ko_KR: 양의 부호를 가진 경계선 ID를 넘겨줄 경우, 해당 경계선의 왼쪽에서 탐색을 시작해서 경계선의 방향으로 진행합니다. 음의 부호를 가진 경계선 ID를 넘겨줄 경우, 해당 경계선의 오른쪽에서 탐색을 시작해서 경계선 방향의 반대로 진행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>max_edges</varname> is not null no more than those records are returned by that function. This is meant to be a safety parameter when dealing with possibly invalid topologies.
ko_KR: <varname>max_edges</varname> 가 NULL이 아닐 경우 함수가 해당 개수 이상의 레코드를 반환하지 않습니다. 유효하지 않을 수도 있는 지형을 처리할 때 이 파라미터를 안전 장치로 쓸 수 있다는 의미입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function uses edge ring linking metadata.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 메타데이터를 링크하는 경계선 고리를 이용합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns an ordered set of edges incident to the given node.
ko_KR: 입력 노드를 따르는 경계선들의 정렬된 집합을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns an ordered set of edges incident to the given node. Each output consists of a sequence and a signed edge id. Sequence numbers start with value 1. A positive edge starts at the given node. A negative edge ends into the given node. Closed edges will appear twice (with both signs). Order is clockwise starting from northbound.
ko_KR: 입력 노드를 따르는 경계선들의 정렬된 집합을 반환합니다. 각 출력물은 순차 및 부호를 가진 경계선 ID로 구성됩니다. 순차 번호는 1부터 시작합니다. 양의 부호를 가진 경계선은 입력 노드로부터 시작합니다. 음의 부호를 가진 경계선은 입력 노드로 끝납니다. 페쇄형 경계선은 두 번 (두 부호를 가지고) 표출될 것입니다. 북쪽부터 시작하는 시계 방향으로 정렬됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function computes ordering rather than deriving from metadata and is thus usable to build edge ring linking.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 정렬 순서를 메타데이터에서 추출하기보다 계산하기 때문에 경계선 고리 링크를 빌드하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Topology Processing
ko_KR: 지형 공간 처리

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers the functions for processing topologies in non-standard ways.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 비표준적인 방법으로 지형을 공간 처리하기 위한 함수에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The target topology is assumed to contain no self-intersecting edges.
ko_KR: 입력 지형이 스스로 교차하는 경계선을 가지고 있지 않다고 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Already known faces are recognized, so it is safe to call Polygonize multiple times on the same topology.
ko_KR: 이미 알려진 표면을 인식하기 때문에, 동일한 지형에 대해 Polygonize 함수를 반복해서 호출하는 편이 안전합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function does not use nor set the next_left_edge and next_right_edge fields of the edge table.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 edge 테이블의 next_left_edge 및 next_right_edge 항목을 이용하지도 설정하지도 않습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Adds a point node to the node table in the specified topology schema and returns the nodeid of new node. If point already exists as node, the existing nodeid is returned.
ko_KR: 설정한 지형 스키마의 노드 테이블에 포인트 노드를 추가하고 새 노드의 노드 ID(nodeid)를 반환합니다. 새 포인트 위치에 이미 노드가 존재할 경우, 기존 노드 ID를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Adds a point node to the node table in the specified topology schema. The <xref linkend="AddEdge"/> function automatically adds start and end points of an edge when called so not necessary to explicitly add nodes of an edge.
ko_KR: 설정한 지형 스키마의 노드 테이블에 포인트 노드를 추가합니다. <xref linkend="AddEdge"/> 함수를 호출할 때 경계선의 시작점 및 종단점을 자동적으로 추가하므로, 경계선의 노드를 따로 추가할 필요는 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If any edge crossing the node is found either an exception is raised or the edge is split, depending on the <varname>allowEdgeSplitting</varname> parameter value.
ko_KR: 새 노드를 가로지르는 경계선이 있을 경우, <varname>allowEdgeSplitting</varname> 파라미터 값에 따라 예외가 발생하거나 또는 해당 경계선을 분할합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>computeContainingFace</varname> is true a newly added node would get the correct containing face computed.
ko_KR: <varname>computeContainingFace</varname> 가 참일 경우 새로 추가된 노드를 정확히 담고 있는 표면을 계산합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the <varname>apoint</varname> geometry already exists as a node, the node is not added but the existing nodeid is returned.
ko_KR: <varname>apoint</varname> 도형의 위치에 이미 노드가 존재할 경우, 새 노드를 추가하지 않고 기존 노드 ID(nodeid)를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Adds a linestring edge to the edge table and associated start and end points to the point nodes table of the specified topology schema using the specified linestring geometry and returns the edgeid of the new (or existing) edge.
ko_KR: 설정한 지형 스키마의 경계선 테이블에 라인스트링 경계선을 추가하고, 설정한 라인스트링 도형을 이용해서 포인트 노드 테이블에 경계선의 시작점 및 종단점을 추가한 다음 새 (또는 기존) 경계선의 경계선 ID(edgeid)를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Adds an edge to the edge table and associated nodes to the nodes table of the specified <varname>toponame</varname> schema using the specified linestring geometry and returns the edgeid of the new or existing record. The newly added edge has "universe" face on both sides and links to itself.
ko_KR: 설정한 라인스트링 도형을 이용해서 설정한 <varname>toponame</varname> 스키마의 경계선 테이블에 경계선을, 노드 테이블에 경계선의 노드를 추가한 다음 새 (또는 기존) 레코드의 경계선 ID(edgeid)를 반환합니다. 새로 추가된 경계선은 양쪽에 "세계(universe)" 표면을 가지며 자기 자신에게 링크합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the <varname>aline</varname> geometry crosses, overlaps, contains or is contained by an existing linestring edge, then an error is thrown and the edge is not added.
ko_KR: 기존 라인스트링 경계선이 <varname>aline</varname> 도형을 가로지르거나, 중첩하거나, 또는 담고 있을 경우 오류가 발생하고 경계선을 추가하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The geometry of <varname>aline</varname> must have the same <varname>srid</varname> as defined for the topology otherwise an invalid spatial reference sys error will be thrown.
ko_KR: <varname>aline</varname> 도형의 <varname>srid</varname> 와 지형에 대해 정의된 <varname>srid</varname> 가 동일해야만 합니다. 그렇지 않을 경우 유효하지 않은 공간 참조 시스템 오류가 발생할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Registers a face primitive to a topology and gets its identifier.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>지형에 표면 원시형(face primitive)을 등록하고 그 식별자를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Registers a face primitive to a topology and gets its identifier.</para>
ko_KR: <para>지형에 표면 원시형(face primitive)을 등록하고 그 식별자를 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: For a newly added face, the edges forming its boundaries and the ones contained in the face will be updated to have correct values in the left_face and right_face fields. Isolated nodes contained in the face will also be updated to have a correct containing_face field value.
ko_KR: 새로 추가된 표면의 left_face 및 right_face 항목이 정확한 값을 가지도록 그 외곽선을 형성하는 경계선들 및 표면이 담고 있는 경계선들을 업데이트합니다. 표면이 담고 있는 고립된 노드들도 containing_face 항목이 정확한 값을 가지도록 업데이트할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The target topology is assumed to be valid (containing no self-intersecting edges). An exception is raised if: The polygon boundary is not fully defined by existing edges or the polygon overlaps an existing face.
ko_KR: 대상 지형이 유효하다고 (자체 교차하는 경계선을 담고 있지 않다고) 가정합니다. 기존 경계선들이 폴리곤 외곽선을 완전하게 정의하고 있지 않거나, 또는 폴리곤이 기존 표면과 중첩할 경우 예외가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the <varname>apolygon</varname> geometry already exists as a face, then: if <varname>force_new</varname> is false (the default) the face id of the existing face is returned; if <varname>force_new</varname> is true a new id will be assigned to the newly registered face.
ko_KR: <varname>apolygon</varname> 도형과 동일한 표면이 이미 존재할 경우, <varname>force_new</varname> 가 (기본값인) 거짓이면 기존 표면의 표면 ID를 반환하고, <varname>force_new</varname> 가 참이면 새로 등록된 표면에 새 ID를 할당할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When a new registration of an existing face is performed (force_new=true), no action will be taken to resolve dangling references to the existing face in the edge, node an relation tables, nor will the MBR field of the existing face record be updated. It is up to the caller to deal with that.
ko_KR: 기존 표면을 새로 등록할 경우 (force_new = true) 경계선, 노드, 관계성 테이블에 있는 기존 표면에 대한 예전 참조들을 해결하기 위한 어떤 작동도 하지 않을 것입니다. 또 기존 표면 레코드의 MBR 항목도 업데이트하지 않을 것입니다. 호출자가 해결해야 할 문제입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>apolygon</varname> geometry must have the same <varname>srid</varname> as defined for the topology otherwise an invalid spatial reference sys error will be thrown.
ko_KR: <varname>apolygon</varname> 도형의 <varname>srid</varname> 와 지형에 대해 정의된 <varname>srid</varname> 가 동일해야만 합니다. 그렇지 않을 경우 유효하지 않은 공간 참조 시스템 오류가 발생할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a "simplified" geometry version of the given TopoGeometry using the Douglas-Peucker algorithm.
ko_KR: 더글러스-패커(Douglas-Peucker) 알고리즘을 통해 입력 TopoGeometry 의 "단순화된" 도형 버전을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a "simplified" geometry version of the given TopoGeometry using the Douglas-Peucker algorithm on each component edge.
ko_KR: 각 구성 요소의 경계선에 더글러스-패커(Douglas-Peucker) 알고리즘을 작용해서 입력 TopoGeometry 의 "단순화된" 도형 버전을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The returned geometry may be non-simple or non-valid.
ko_KR: 반환된 도형이 단순하지 않거나, 유효하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Splitting component edges may help retaining simplicity/validity.
ko_KR: 단순성/유효성을 유지하는 데 구성 요소의 경계선을 분할하는 것이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Geometry <xref linkend="ST_Simplify"/>, <xref linkend="ST_IsSimple"/>, <xref linkend="ST_IsValid"/>, <xref linkend="ST_ModEdgeSplit"/>
ko_KR: 도형 <xref linkend="ST_Simplify"/>, <xref linkend="ST_IsSimple"/>, <xref linkend="ST_IsValid"/>, <xref linkend="ST_ModEdgeSplit"/>

note: Tag: title
en: TopoGeometry Constructors
ko_KR: TopoGeometry 작성자

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers the topology functions for creating new topogeometries.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 새 TopoGeometry를 생성하기 위한 지형 함수에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a new topo geometry object from topo element array - tg_type: 1:[multi]point, 2:[multi]line, 3:[multi]poly, 4:collection
ko_KR: 지형 요소 배열로부터 새 지형 도형 객체를 생성합니다. tg_type은 1: [멀티]포인트, 2: [멀티]라인, 3: [멀티]폴리곤, 4: 도형 집합입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: punctal layers are formed from set of nodes, lineal layers are formed from a set of edges, areal layers are formed from a set of faces, and collections can be formed from a mixture of nodes, edges, and faces.
ko_KR: 노드들의 집합이 점형 레이어를 형성하고, 경계선들의 집합이 선형 레이어를 형성하고, 표면들의 집합이 면형 레이어를 형성하며, 노드, 경계선, 표면의 혼합 집합이 도형 집합을 형성할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Omitting the array of components generates an empty TopoGeometry object.
ko_KR: 구성 요소 배열을 생략하면 텅 빈 TopoGeometry 객체를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Form from existing edges
ko_KR: 예시: 기존 경계선으로부터 형성

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Convert an areal geometry to best guess topogeometry
ko_KR: 예시: 면형 도형을 가장 잘 추측한 TopoGeometry로 변환

note: Tag: para
en: Lets say we have geometries that should be formed from a collection of faces. We have for example blockgroups table and want to know the topo geometry of each block group. If our data was perfectly aligned, we could do this:
ko_KR: 표면들의 집합으로 형성돼야 하는 도형을 가지고 있다고 해봅시다. 예를 들어 blockgroups 테이블이 있는데 각 블록 그룹의 TopoGeometry를 알고 싶습니다. 데이터가 완벽하게 정렬돼 있다면, 다음과 같이 할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Converts a simple Geometry into a <xref linkend="topogeometry"/>.
ko_KR: 단순 도형을 <xref linkend="topogeometry"/> 로 변환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Topological primitives required to represent the input geometry will be added to the underlying topology, possibly splitting existing ones, and they will be associated with the output TopoGeometry in the <varname>relation</varname> table.
ko_KR: 기저 지형에 입력 도형을 표현해야 하는 지형 원시형을 추가할 것입니다. 이 지형 원시형이 기존 지형을 분할할 수도 있습니다. 분할된 지형들은 <varname>relation</varname> 테이블에서 출력 TopoGeometry와 관련될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Existing TopoGeometry objects (with the possible exception of <varname>topogeom</varname>, if given) will retain their shapes.
ko_KR: 기존 TopoGeometry 객체는 (<varname>topogeom</varname> 을 설정할 경우 제외할 수도 있습니다) 자기 형상을 유지할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When <varname>tolerance</varname> is given it will be used to snap the input geometry to existing primitives.
ko_KR: <varname>tolerance</varname> 를 설정하면 입력 도형을 기존 원시형에 스냅시키는 데 허용 오차를 이용할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the first form a new TopoGeometry will be created for the given layer (<varname>layer_id</varname>) of the given topology (<varname>toponame</varname>).
ko_KR: 변종 1의 경우 입력 지형(<varname>toponame</varname>)의 입력 레이어(<varname>layer_id</varname>)에 대해 새 TopoGeometry를 생성할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the second form the primitives resulting from the conversion will be added to the pre-existing TopoGeometry (<varname>topogeom</varname>), possibly adding space to its final shape. To have the new shape completely replace the old one see <xref linkend="clearTopoGeom"/>.
ko_KR: 변종 2의 경우, 기존 TopoGeometry(<varname>toponame</varname>)에 작업중 생성된 원시형을 추가할 것입니다. 기존 TopoGeometry의 최종 형상에 공간을 추가할 수도 있습니다. 새 형상이 예전 형상을 완전히 대체하도록 하려면 <xref linkend="clearTopoGeom"/> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 adds the version taking an existing TopoGeometry.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전에서 기존 TopoGeometry를 입력받는 버전을 추가했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is a full self-contained workflow
ko_KR: 다음은 완전히 자급자족하는 독립적인 작업 흐름(workflow)입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Used to create a <xref linkend="topoelementarray"/> from a set of <xref linkend="topoelement"/>.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="topoelement"/> 집합으로부터 <xref linkend="topoelementarray"/> 를 생성하는 데 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: TopoGeometry Editors
ko_KR: TopoGeometry 편집자

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers the topology functions for editing existing topogeometries.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 기존 지형을 편집하기 위한 지형 함수에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Clears the content a <xref linkend="topogeometry"/> turning it into an empty one. Mostly useful in conjunction with <xref linkend="toTopoGeom"/> to replace the shape of existing objects and any dependent object in higher hierarchical levels.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="topogeometry"/> 의 내용을 지워서 텅 빈 <xref linkend="topogeometry"/> 로 바꿉니다. <xref linkend="toTopoGeom"/> 함수와 결합해서 기존 객체 및 더 높은 계층 레벨에 있는 모든 의존적인 객체의 형상을 교체하는 데 가장 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.1
ko_KR: 2.1 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Adds a <xref linkend="topoelement"/> to the definition of a TopoGeometry object. Does not error out if the element is already part of the definition.
ko_KR: TopoGeometry 객체의 정의에 <xref linkend="topoelement"/> 를 추가합니다. 해당 요소가 정의에 이미 존재하더라도 오류가 발생하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.3
ko_KR: 2.3 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Removes a <xref linkend="topoelement"/> from the definition of a TopoGeometry object.
ko_KR: TopoGeometry 객체의 정의에서 <xref linkend="topoelement"/> 를 제거합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: TopoGeometry Accessors
ko_KR: TopoGeometry 접근자

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a <xref linkend="topoelementarray"/> containing the topological elements and type of the given TopoGeometry (primitive elements). This is similar to GetTopoGeomElements except it returns the elements as an array rather than as a dataset.
ko_KR: 지형의 요소 및 입력 TopoGeometry 의 유형(원시형 요소)를 담고 있는  <xref linkend="topoelementarray"/> 를 반환합니다. 이 함수는 요소들을 데이터셋이 아니라 배열로 반환한다는 점만 제외하면 GetTopoGeomElements 함수와 비슷합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: tg_id is the topogeometry id of the topogeometry object in the topology in the layer denoted by <varname>layer_id</varname> in the topology.layer table.
ko_KR: tg_id는 topology.layer 테이블에 있는 <varname>layer_id</varname> 가 지정하는 레이어 안의 지형이 가지고 있는 TopoGeometry 객체의 TopoGeometry ID입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: TopoGeometry Outputs
ko_KR: TopoGeometry 출력물

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the GML representation of a topogeometry.
ko_KR: TopoGeometry의 GML 표현식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the GML representation of a topogeometry in version GML3 format. If no <varname>nsprefix_in</varname> is specified then <varname>gml</varname> is used. Pass in an empty string for nsprefix to get a non-qualified name space. The precision (default: 15) and options (default 1) parameters, if given, are passed untouched to the underlying call to ST_AsGML.
ko_KR: TopoGeometry의 GML 표현식을 GML3 버전 서식으로 반환합니다. <varname>nsprefix_in</varname> 을 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 <varname>gml</varname> 접두사를 이용합니다. nsprefix에 대해 텅 빈 문자열을 넘겨줄 경우 무자격(non-qualified) 네임스페이스를 반환합니다. 정확도(기본값 15) 및 옵션(기본값 1) 파라미터를 설정한 경우, 손대는 일 없이 ST_AsGML 함수에 대한 기저 호출에 그대로 넘겨줍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>visitedTable</varname> parameter, if given, is used for keeping track of the visited Node and Edge elements so to use cross-references (xlink:xref) rather than duplicating definitions. The table is expected to have (at least) two integer fields: 'element_type' and 'element_id'. The calling user must have both read and write privileges on the given table. For best performance, an index should be defined on <varname>element_type</varname> and <varname>element_id</varname>, in that order. Such index would be created automatically by adding a unique constraint to the fields. Example:
ko_KR: <varname>visitedTable</varname> 파라미터는 접근한 노드 및 경계선 요소를 추적하는 데 쓰이기 때문에, 설정할 경우, 정의를 복제하는 게 아니라 교차 참조(xlink:xref)를 이용합니다. 정수형 항목 'element_type' 및 'element_id' (적어도) 2개가 테이블에 있어야 합니다. 함수 호출자는 입력 테이블에 대해 읽기 및 쓰기 권한을 가지고 있어야만 합니다. 최상의 성능을 내려면, <varname>element_type</varname> 과 <varname>element_id</varname> 에, 이 순서대로, 인덱스를 정의해야 합니다. 항목들에 유일한 제약조건을 추가하면 이 인덱스를 자동적으로 생성할 것입니다. 다음은 그 예시입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>idprefix</varname> parameter, if given, will be prepended to Edge and Node tag identifiers.
ko_KR: <varname>idprefix</varname> 파라미터를 설정할 경우, 노드 및 경계선 태그 식별자에 접두사를 붙일 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>gmlver</varname> parameter, if given, will be passed to the underlying ST_AsGML. Defaults to 3.
ko_KR: <varname>gmlver</varname> 파라미터를 설정할 경우, 기저 ST_AsGML 함수에 해당 파라미터를 넘겨줄 것입니다. 기본값은 3입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This uses the topo geometry we created in <xref linkend="CreateTopoGeom"/>
ko_KR: 다음 예시는 <xref linkend="CreateTopoGeom"/> 에서 생성한 지형 도형을 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Same exercise as previous without namespace
ko_KR: 이전 예시와 동일하지만 네임스페이스를 쓰지 않습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the TopoJSON representation of a topogeometry.
ko_KR: TopoGeometry의 TopoJSON 표현식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the TopoJSON representation of a topogeometry. If <varname>edgeMapTable</varname> is not null, it will be used as a lookup/storage mapping of edge identifiers to arc indices. This is to be able to allow for a compact "arcs" array in the final document.
ko_KR: TopoGeometry의 TopoJSON 표현식을 반환합니다. <varname>edgeMapTable</varname> 이 NULL이 아닐 경우, 경계선 식별자를 원호(arc) 인덱스에 매핑하는 탐색/저장(lookup/storage)으로 쓰일 것입니다. 최종 문서에 조밀한(compact) "원호" 배열을 사용할 수 있게 하기 위해서입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The table, if given, is expected to have an "arc_id" field of type "serial" and an "edge_id" of type integer; the code will query the table for "edge_id" so it is recommended to add an index on that field.
ko_KR: 테이블을 설정할 경우, 테이블이 "순차(serial)" 유형 "arc_id" 항목과 정수형 "edge_id" 항목을 가지고 있어야 합니다. 코드가 "edge_id"에 대해 테이블을 쿼리할 것이므로 해당 항목에 인덱스를 추가하는 편이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Arc indices in the TopoJSON output are 0-based but they are 1-based in the "edgeMapTable" table.
ko_KR: TopoJSON 출력물에서는 원호 인덱스가 0-기반이지만 "edgeMapTable" 테이블에서는 1-기반입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A full TopoJSON document will be need to contain, in addition to the snippets returned by this function, the actual arcs plus some headers. See the <link xlink:href="http://github.com/mbostock/topojson-specification/blob/master/README.md">TopoJSON specification</link>.
ko_KR: 완전한 TopoJSON 문서는, 이 함수가 반환하는 토막 정보(snippet)에 더해, 일부 헤더와 함께 실제 원호를 담고 있어야 할 것입니다. <link xlink:href="http://github.com/mbostock/topojson-specification/blob/master/README.md">TopoJSON 사양서</link> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.2.1 added support for puntal inputs
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.2.1 버전부터 점형(puntal) 입력을 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Topology Spatial Relationships
ko_KR: 지형 공간 관계성

note: Tag: para
en: This section lists the Topology functions used to check relationships between topogeometries and topology primitives
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 TopoGeometry와 지형 원시형 사이의 관계를 확인하는 데 쓰이는 지형 함수에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns true if two topogeometries are composed of the same topology primitives.
ko_KR: 두 TopoGeometry가 동일한 지형 원시형으로 이루어졌을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns true if two topogeometries are composed of the same topology primitives: faces, edges, nodes.
ko_KR: 두 TopoGeometry가 동일한 지형 원시형(표면, 경계선, 노드)으로 이루어졌을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function not supported for topogeometries that are geometry collections. It also can not compare topogeometries from different topologies.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 도형 집합인 TopoGeometry를 지원하지 않습니다. 또 서로 다른 지형으로 이루어진 두 TopoGeometry를 비교하지 못 합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns true if any pair of primitives from the two topogeometries intersect.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>두 TopoGeometry에서 나온 원시형의 쌍 가운데 하나라도 교차할 경우 참을 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns true if any pair of primitives from the two topogeometries intersect.</para>
ko_KR: <para>두 TopoGeometry에서 나온 원시형의 쌍 가운데 하나라도 교차할 경우 참을 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: title
en: PostGIS Installation
ko_KR: PostGIS 설치

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter details the steps required to install PostGIS.
ko_KR: 이 장에서는 PostGIS 설치에 요구되는 모든 과정을 설명합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Short Version
ko_KR: 짧은 설명

note: Tag: para
en: To compile assuming you have all the dependencies in your search path:
ko_KR: 사용자의 검색 경로에 모든 의존성이 설정되어 있을 때 컴파일하려면:

note: Tag: para
en: Once PostGIS is installed, it needs to be enabled (<xref linkend="create_spatial_db"/>) or upgraded (<xref linkend="upgrading"/>) in each individual database you want to use it in.
ko_KR: PostGIS가 설치되면, PostGIS를 사용하고자 하는 모든 데이터베이스 각각에서 활성화하거나 (<xref linkend="create_spatial_db"/>)업그레이드(<xref linkend="upgrading"/>)해야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Compiling and Install from Source
ko_KR: 소스를 컴파일하고 설치하기

note: Tag: para
en: Many OS systems now include pre-built packages for PostgreSQL/PostGIS. In many cases compilation is only necessary if you want the most bleeding edge versions or you are a package maintainer.
ko_KR: 현재 많은 OS 시스템들이 PostgreSQL/PostGIS용 사전 구축된 패키지를 포함하고 있습니다. 많은 경우, 최신 버전이 필요하거나 패키지 관리자인 경우가 아니라면 컴파일할 필요가 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For GEOS functionality, when you install PostgreSQL you may need to explicitly link PostgreSQL against the standard C++ library:
ko_KR: GEOS 기능성을 위해 PostgreSQL설치 시 표준 C++ 라이브러리를 명확하게 링크해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is a workaround for bogus C++ exceptions interaction with older development tools. If you experience weird problems (backend unexpectedly closed or similar things) try this trick. This will require recompiling your PostgreSQL from scratch, of course.
ko_KR: 이것은 구 버전 개발 도구 이용시 거짓 C++ 예외 상호작용을 피하기 위한 방법입니다. 만약 사용자가 이상한 문제(백엔드가 갑자기 끊어진다거나 또는 비슷한 증상)를 겪는다면 PostgreSQL을 다시 컴파일해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The following steps outline the configuration and compilation of the PostGIS source. They are written for Linux users and will not work on Windows or Mac.
ko_KR: 다음은 PostGIS 소스를 설정하고 취합하는 단계를 설명합니다. 리눅스 사용자를 위한 설명이므로 윈도우 또는 맥 사용자에겐 해당되지 않습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the Source
ko_KR: 소스 획득

note: Tag: para
en: Retrieve the PostGIS source archive from the downloads website <link xlink:href="&postgis_download_url;"> &postgis_download_url; </link>
ko_KR: PostGIS 소스 압축파일을 다운로드 웹사이트 <link xlink:href="&postgis_download_url;"> &postgis_download_url; </link> 에서 다운로드하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: This will create a directory called <varname>postgis-&last_release_version;</varname> in the current working directory.
ko_KR: 이 명령어를 실행하면 현재 작업 디렉토리에 <varname>postgis-&last_release_version;</varname> (이)라는 명칭의 디렉터리가 생길 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Install Requirements
ko_KR: 설치 요구사항

note: Tag: para
en: PostGIS has the following requirements for building and usage:
ko_KR: PostGIS를 빌드하고 사용하기 위해서는 다음과 같은 요구사항들을 만족해야 합니다.

note: Tag: emphasis
en: Required
ko_KR: 필수 사항

note: Tag: para
en: GNU C compiler (<filename>gcc</filename>). Some other ANSI C compilers can be used to compile PostGIS, but we find far fewer problems when compiling with <filename>gcc</filename>.
ko_KR: GNU C 컴파일러(<filename>gcc</filename>). PostGIS를 컴파일하기 위해 그 밖에 다른 ANSI C 컴파일러들을 사용할 수 있으나 <filename>gcc</filename> 로 컴파일했을 경우 오류가 훨씬 적게 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: GNU Make (<filename>gmake</filename> or <filename>make</filename>). For many systems, GNU <filename>make</filename> is the default version of make. Check the version by invoking <filename>make -v</filename>. Other versions of <filename>make</filename> may not process the PostGIS <filename>Makefile</filename> properly.
ko_KR: GNU Make(<filename>gmake</filename> 또는 <filename>make</filename>). 많은 시스템들에서 GNU <filename>make</filename> 는 make의 기본 버전입니다. <filename>make -v</filename>를 통해 버전을 확인하십시오. 다른 버전의 make는 PostGIS <filename>Makefile</filename>을 제대로 처리하지 못 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: JSON-C, version 0.9 or higher. JSON-C is currently used to import GeoJSON via the function ST_GeomFromGeoJson. JSON-C is available for download from <link xlink:href="https://github.com/json-c/json-c/releases">https://github.com/json-c/json-c/releases/</link>.
ko_KR: JSON-C 0.9 또는 이후 버전. JSON-C는 현재 ST_GeomFromGeoJson 함수를 통해 GeoJSON을 임포트하는 데 사용되고 있습니다. JSON-C는 <link xlink:href="https://github.com/json-c/json-c/releases">https://github.com/json-c/json-c/releases/</link> 에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: emphasis
en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

note: Tag: para
en: GTK (requires GTK+2.0, 2.8+) to compile the shp2pgsql-gui shape file loader. <link xlink:href="http://www.gtk.org/"> http://www.gtk.org/ </link> .
ko_KR: shapefile 로더 shp2pgsql-gui 를 컴파일하기 위한 GTK(GTK+2.0, 2.8+ 필요). <link xlink:href="http://www.gtk.org/">http://www.gtk.org/</link>.

note: Tag: para
en: CUnit (<filename>CUnit</filename>). This is needed for regression testing. <link xlink:href="http://cunit.sourceforge.net/">http://cunit.sourceforge.net/</link>
ko_KR: CUnit(<filename>CUnit</filename>). 회기 검증을 하는 데 필요합니다. <link xlink:href="http://cunit.sourceforge.net/">http://cunit.sourceforge.net/</link>

note: Tag: para
en: DocBook (<filename>xsltproc</filename>) is required for building the documentation. Docbook is available from <link xlink:href="http://www.docbook.org/"> http://www.docbook.org/ </link> .
ko_KR: DocBook(<filename>xsltproc</filename>)은 문서를 발행할 때 필요합니다.  DocBook은 <link xlink:href="http://www.docbook.org/"> http://www.docbook.org/ </link>에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: DBLatex (<filename>dblatex</filename>) is required for building the documentation in PDF format. DBLatex is available from <link xlink:href="http://dblatex.sourceforge.net/"> http://dblatex.sourceforge.net/ </link> .
ko_KR: DBLatex(<filename>dblatex</filename>)는 PDF 형식의 문서를 발행할 때 필요합니다. DBLatex는 <link xlink:href="http://dblatex.sourceforge.net/"> http://dblatex.sourceforge.net/ </link>에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ImageMagick (<filename>convert</filename>) is required to generate the images used in the documentation. ImageMagick is available from <link xlink:href="http://www.imagemagick.org/"> http://www.imagemagick.org/ </link> .
ko_KR: ImageMagick(<filename>convert</filename>)은 문서에 사용되는 이미지를 생성하는 데 필요합니다. ImageMagick은 <link xlink:href="http://www.imagemagick.org/"> http://www.imagemagick.org/ </link>에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: As with most linux installations, the first step is to generate the Makefile that will be used to build the source code. This is done by running the shell script
ko_KR: 대부분의 리눅스 설치에서 첫 번째 단계는 소스 코드를 빌드하는 데 사용할 Makeﬁle을 생성하는 것입니다. 셸 스크립트를 실행해서 Makeﬁle을 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: With no additional parameters, this command will attempt to automatically locate the required components and libraries needed to build the PostGIS source code on your system. Although this is the most common usage of <command>./configure</command>, the script accepts several parameters for those who have the required libraries and programs in non-standard locations.
ko_KR: 추가 파라미터 없이 사용하면, 이 명령은 자동적으로 PostGIS 소스코드를 사용자 시스템에 빌드하는 데 필요한 필수 구성 요소들과 라이브러리의 위치를 확인하려 합니다. <command>./configure</command> 명령어의 가장 흔한 사용법이긴 하지만, 이 스크립트는 비표준적인 위치에 있는 필수 라이브러리와 프로그램들에 대한 몇몇 파라미터를 받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The following list shows only the most commonly used parameters. For a complete list, use the <command>--help</command> or <command>--help=short</command> parameters.
ko_KR: 다음은 가장 많이 사용되는 파라미터들만 나열한 목록입니다. 전체 목록은 <command>--help</command> 또는 <command>--help=short</command> 파라미터를 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: This parameter is currently broken, as the package will only install into the PostgreSQL installation directory. Visit <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/635"> http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/635 </link> to track this bug.
ko_KR: 이 파라미터는 현재 작동되지 않습니다. 패키지가 PostgreSQL 설치 경로에만 설치될 것이기 때문입니다. 해당 버그를 추적하려면 <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/635"> http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/635 </link> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: PostgreSQL provides a utility called <command>pg_config</command> to enable extensions like PostGIS to locate the PostgreSQL installation directory. Use this parameter (<command>--with-pgconfig=/path/to/pg_config</command>) to manually specify a particular PostgreSQL installation that PostGIS will build against.
ko_KR: PostgreSQL은 PostGIS 같은 확장 프로그램이 PostgreSQL 설치 디렉토리의 위치를 확인하게 해주는 <command>pg_config</command> 라는 유틸리티를 제공합니다. PostGIS 빌드 시 대상이 될 특정 PostgreSQL 설치 디렉터리를 사용자가 직접 설정하려면 이 파라미터(<command>--with-pgconfig=/path/to/pg_config</command>)를 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: GDAL, a required library, provides functionality needed for raster support <command>gdal-config</command> to enable software installations to locate the GDAL installation directory. Use this parameter (<command>--with-gdalconfig=/path/to/gdal-config</command>) to manually specify a particular GDAL installation that PostGIS will build against.
ko_KR: GDAL은 래스터 지원을 위한 기능을 제공하는 필수 라이브러리로, GDAL 설치 디렉터리의 위치를 확인하는 소프트웨어 설치를 활성화하기 위한 <command>gdal-config</command>를 지원합니다. PostGIS 빌드 시 대상이 될 특정 GDAL 설치 디렉터리를 사용자가 직접 설정하려면 이 파라미터(<command>--with-gdalconfig=/path/to/gdal-config</command>)를 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: GEOS, a required geometry library, provides a utility called <command>geos-config</command> to enable software installations to locate the GEOS installation directory. Use this parameter (<command>--with-geosconfig=/path/to/geos-config</command>) to manually specify a particular GEOS installation that PostGIS will build against.
ko_KR: GEOS는 필수 도형 라이브러리로, GEOS 설치 디렉터리의 위치를 확인하는 소프트웨어 설치를 활성화하기 위한 <command>geos-config</command>라는 유틸리티를 제공합니다. PostGIS 빌드 시 대상이 될 특정 GEOS 설치 디렉터리를 사용자가 직접 설정하려면 이 파라미터(<command>--with-geosconfig=/path/to/geos-config</command>)를 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Directory where iconv is installed.
ko_KR: iconv 설치 경로

note: Tag: para
en: <link xlink:href="http://oss.metaparadigm.com/json-c/">JSON-C</link> is an MIT-licensed JSON library required by PostGIS ST_GeomFromJSON support. Use this parameter (<command>--with-jsondir=/path/to/jsondir</command>) to manually specify a particular JSON-C installation directory that PostGIS will build against.
ko_KR: <link xlink:href="http://oss.metaparadigm.com/json-c/">JSON-C</link> 는  MIT-라이선스의 JSON 라이브러리로, PostGIS의 ST_GeomFromJSON 지원에 필요합니다. PostGIS 빌드 시 대상이 될 특정 JSON-C 설치 디렉터리를 사용자가 직접 설정하려면 이 파라미터(<command>--with-jsondir=/path/to/jsondir</command>)를 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <link xlink:href="http://www.pcre.org/">PCRE</link> is an BSD-licensed Perl Compatible Regular Expression library required by address_standardizer extension. Use this parameter (<command>--with-pcredir=/path/to/pcredir</command>) to manually specify a particular PCRE installation directory that PostGIS will build against.
ko_KR: <link xlink:href="http://www.pcre.org/">PCRE</link> 는 BSD-라이선스의 펄 호환 가능 정규 표현식 라이브러리로, address_standardizer 확장 프로그램이 필요합니다. PostGIS 빌드 시 대상이 될 특정 PCRE 설치 디렉터리를 사용자가 직접 설정하려면 이 파라미터(<command>--with-pcredir=/path/to/pcredir</command>)를 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Compile the data import GUI (requires GTK+2.0). This will create shp2pgsql-gui graphical interface to shp2pgsql.
ko_KR: 데이터 임포트 GUI 컴파일(GTK+2.0 필요). shp2pgsql-gui의 shp2pgsql에 대한 그래픽 인테페이스를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: By default PostGIS will try to detect gettext support and compile with it, however if you run into incompatibility issues that cause breakage of loader, you can disable it entirely with this command. Refer to ticket <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/748">http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/748</link> for an example issue solved by configuring with this. NOTE: that you aren't missing much by turning this off. This is used for international help/label support for the GUI loader which is not yet documented and still experimental.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 PostGIS는 gettext 지원을 감지해서 함께 컴파일하지만, 로더의 파손을 야기하는 비호환성 문제가 발생할 경우 이 명령어로 gettext 지원을 완전히 비활성화시킬 수 있습니다. 이런 방법으로 설정을 변경해서 문제를 해결하는 예는 버그 티켓 <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/748">http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/748</link> 을 참조하십시오. 주의: gettext 지원을 끈다고 해서 별다른 문제는 없습니다. gettext 지원은 아직 문서화되지도 않았고 검증중에 있는 GUI 로더 용 국제 도움말/라벨 지원에 사용됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: By default PostGIS will not install with sfcgal support without this switch. <varname>PATH</varname> is an optional argument that allows to specify an alternate PATH to sfcgal-config.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 PostGIS는 이 스위치 없이는 sfcgal 지원과 함께 설치되지 않습니다. <varname>PATH</varname> 는 sfcgal-config를 가리키는 대체 경로를 지정하도록 해주는 선택적인 인자입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This script will generate the <command>configure</command> script that in turn is used to customize the installation of PostGIS.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트는 <command>configure</command> 스크립트를 생성하는데, 이 스크립트는 PostGIS의 사용자 지정 설치를 위해 이용됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you instead obtained PostGIS as a tarball, running <command>./autogen.sh</command> is not necessary as <command>configure</command> has already been generated.
ko_KR: 만약 tar 파일 형태로 PostGIS를 얻었다면 이미 <command>configure</command> 가 생성되었기 때문에 <command>./autogen.sh</command> 를 실행할 필요는 없습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Building
ko_KR: 빌드

note: Tag: para
en: Once the Makefile has been generated, building PostGIS is as simple as running
ko_KR: 일단 Makefile이 생성되면 PostGIS 빌드 작업은 실행만큼이나 쉽습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The last line of the output should be "<code>PostGIS was built successfully. Ready to install.</code>"
ko_KR: 산출물의 마지막 줄에 "<code>PostGIS was built successfully. Ready to install.</code>"이란 문장이 보여야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Introduced in PostGIS 2.0. This generates html cheat sheets suitable for quick reference or for student handouts. This requires xsltproc to build and will generate 4 files in doc folder <filename>topology_cheatsheet.html</filename>, <filename>tiger_geocoder_cheatsheet.html</filename>, <filename>raster_cheatsheet.html</filename>, <filename>postgis_cheatsheet.html</filename>
ko_KR: PostGIS 2.0 버전부터 소개되었습니다. 빠른 참조 또는 학습용 유인물에 적합한 참조 자료(cheat sheet) html 파일을 생성합니다. 파일 생성에 xsltproc가 필요하며, doc 폴더 안에 다음<filename>topology_cheatsheet.html</filename>, <filename>tiger_geocoder_cheatsheet.html</filename>, <filename>raster_cheatsheet.html</filename>, <filename>postgis_cheatsheet.html</filename> 4개의 파일을 생성할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can download some pre-built ones available in html and pdf from <link xlink:href="http://www.postgis.us/study_guides">PostGIS / PostgreSQL Study Guides</link>
ko_KR: html 및 pdf 형식으로 미리 만들어진 파일들을 <link xlink:href="http://www.postgis.us/study_guides">PostGIS / PostgreSQL Study Guides</link> 에서 다운로드받을 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Building PostGIS Extensions and Deploying them
ko_KR: PostGIS Extensions 빌드 및 배포

note: Tag: para
en: The PostGIS extensions are built and installed automatically if you are using PostgreSQL 9.1+.
ko_KR: PostgreSQL 9.1 이상을 사용 중이라면 PostGIS extentions은 자동적으로 빌드 및 설치됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are building from source repository, you need to build the function descriptions first. These get built if you have docbook installed. You can also manually build with the statement:
ko_KR: 소스 저장소로부터 생성할 경우에는, 먼저 function descriptions 부터 빌드해야 합니다. docbook을 설치하셨다면  빌드할 수 있고, 다음 명령을 통해 수동으로 생성할 수도 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Building the comments is not necessary if you are building from a release tar ball since these are packaged pre-built with the tar ball already.
ko_KR: 만약 사용자가 tar 파일 배포본을 이용해 빌드한다면  미리 빌드된 것이 tar 파일과 함께 배포됨으로 comments를 따로 빌드할 필요가 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you want to install the extensions manually on a separate server different from your development, You need to copy the following files from the extensions folder into the <filename>PostgreSQL / share / extension</filename> folder of your PostgreSQL install as well as the needed binaries for regular PostGIS if you don't have them already on the server.
ko_KR: 만약 extension을 수동으로 또는 다른 서버에 설치하고 싶으면 다음 파일들을 사용자의 PostgreSQL 설치경로의  <filename>PostgreSQL / share / extension</filename> 폴더에 있는 extensions 폴더에서 복사하여 PostGIS가 설치되지 않은 서버에 필요한 바이너리 파일들을 넣어 주십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: These are the control files that denote information such as the version of the extension to install if not specified. <filename>postgis.control, postgis_topology.control</filename>.
ko_KR: 이것들이 지정되지 않은 경우 설치할 수 있는 extension 의 버전 등의 정보를 나타내는 제어 파일입니다. <filename>postgis.control, postgis_topology.control</filename>.

note: Tag: para
en: All the files in the /sql folder of each extension. Note that these need to be copied to the root of the PostgreSQL share/extension folder <filename>extensions/postgis/sql/*.sql</filename>, <filename>extensions/postgis_topology/sql/*.sql</filename>
ko_KR: 각 extension의 /sql 폴더에 모든 파일들이 있습니다. 다음 파일들은 postgreSQL의 share/extension 폴더의 루트에 복사 되어야 함에 주의하십시오. <filename>extensions/postgis/sql/*.sql</filename>, <filename>extensions/postgis_topology/sql/*.sql</filename>

note: Tag: para
en: If you are using psql, you can verify that the extensions are installed by running this query:
ko_KR: 만약 psql을 이용 중이라면 다음의 쿼리를 실행함으로써 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you have the extension installed in the database you are querying, you'll see mention in the <varname>installed_version</varname> column. If you get no records back, it means you don't have postgis extensions installed on the server at all. PgAdmin III 1.14+ will also provide this information in the <varname>extensions</varname> section of the database browser tree and will even allow upgrade or uninstall by right-clicking.
ko_KR: 만약 사용자가 쿼리하는 데이터베이스에 extension이 설치되어 있다면, 사용자는 <varname>installed_version</varname> 컬럼에서 이름을 볼 수 있습니다. 만약 아무 레코드도 없다면 서버에 postgis extension이 전혀 설치되어 있지 않음을 뜻합니다. PgAdmin III 1.14이상 버전에서는 데이터베이스 탐색 트리의 <varname>extensions</varname>에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭을 통해 업그레이드 또는 삭제를 허용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you have the extensions available, you can install postgis extension in your database of choice by either using pgAdmin extension interface or running these sql commands:
ko_KR: extension이 이용 가능한 상태라면 pgAdmin extension 인터페이스 또는 다음의 sql 명령을 실행함으로써 선택한 데이터베이스 안에 postgis extension을 설치할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: In psql you can use to see what versions you have installed and also what schema they are installed.
ko_KR: PSQL에서 다음 명령어를 사용하면 어떤 버전을 설치했는지, 어떤 스키마로 설치했는지 알 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Extension tables <varname>spatial_ref_sys</varname>, <varname>layer</varname>, <varname>topology</varname> can not be explicitly backed up. They can only be backed up when the respective <varname>postgis</varname> or <varname>postgis_topology</varname> extension is backed up, which only seems to happen when you backup the whole database. As of PostGIS 2.0.1, only srid records not packaged with PostGIS are backed up when the database is backed up so don't go around changing srids we package and expect your changes to be there. Put in a ticket if you find an issue. The structures of extension tables are never backed up since they are created with <code>CREATE EXTENSION</code> and assumed to be the same for a given version of an extension. These behaviors are built into the current PostgreSQL extension model, so nothing we can do about it.
ko_KR: <varname>spatial_ref_sys</varname>, <varname>layer</varname>, <varname>topology</varname> 확장 테이블은 백업되지 않습니다. 이것들은 <varname>postgis</varname> 또는 <varname>postgis_topology</varname> extension이 백업이 될 경우에만 백업이 가능합니다. 이는 전체 데이터베이스가 백업될 때에만 발생한다고 볼 수 있습니다. PosgGIS 2.0.1에서는 데이터베이스 백업시 srid 레코드만이 백업됩니다. 이와 관한 문제를 발견하면 trac 티켓을 발행해주십시오. extension 테이블의 구조들은  <code>CREATE EXTENSION</code>과 함께 생성되기 때문에 백업되지 않습니다. 이러한 방식은 PostgreSQL extension 모델에 적용되기 때문에 조치를 취할 수 있는 방법이 없습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Testing
ko_KR: 테스트

note: Tag: para
en: If you wish to test the PostGIS build, run
ko_KR: 만약 PostGIS 빌드를 테스트하고 싶다면, 실행하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The above command will run through various checks and regression tests using the generated library against an actual PostgreSQL database.
ko_KR: 위 명령어는 활성 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스 바탕으로 생성된 라이브러리를 이용하여 다양한 확인과 회귀 테스트를 실행할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Currently, the <command>make check</command> relies on the <code>PATH</code> and <code>PGPORT</code> environment variables when performing the checks - it does <emphasis>not</emphasis> use the PostgreSQL version that may have been specified using the configuration parameter <command>--with-pgconfig</command>. So make sure to modify your PATH to match the detected PostgreSQL installation during configuration or be prepared to deal with the impending headaches.
ko_KR: 현재, <command>make check</command> 검사들을 실시할 때에는 <code>PATH</code>와 <code>PGPORT</code> 환경 변수를 따릅니다. PostgreSQL의 설정 매개변수인 <command>--with-pgconfig</command>에 명시되어 있어도 이것을 적용하지 <emphasis>않습니다</emphasis>. 따라서, PostgreSQL 설치시의 환경설정과 일치하도록 PATH를 수정해주십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: For address_standardizer:
ko_KR: address_standardizer의 경우:

note: Tag: para
en: Output should look like:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 결과가 나와야 합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: For tiger geocoder, make sure you have postgis and fuzzystrmatch extensions available in your PostgreSQL instance. The address_standardizer tests will also kick in if you built postgis with address_standardizer support:
ko_KR: TIGER 지오코딩 도구의 경우, 사용자의 PostgreSQL 인스턴스 안에서 PostGIS 및 fuzzystrmatch 확장 프로그램을 이용할 수 있는지 확인하십시오. address_standardizer 지원이 되도록 PostGIS를 빌드했다면 address_standardizer 테스트도 함께 실행될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: output should look like:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 결과가 나와야 합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

note: Tag: para
en: To install PostGIS, type
ko_KR: PostGIS 설치를 위해서 다음을 입력하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: This will copy the PostGIS installation files into their appropriate subdirectory specified by the <command>--prefix</command> configuration parameter. In particular:
ko_KR: 이것은 <command>--prefix</command> 설정 파라미터에 정의된 하위 경로에 PostGIS 설치 파일을 복사할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The loader and dumper binaries are installed in <filename>[prefix]/bin</filename>.
ko_KR: 로더(loader)와 덤퍼 바이너리 들은 <filename>[prefix]/bin</filename>에 설치됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The SQL files, such as <filename>postgis.sql</filename>, are installed in <filename>[prefix]/share/contrib</filename>.
ko_KR: <filename>postgis.sql</filename>와 같은 SQL 파일들은 <filename>[prefix]/share/contrib</filename>에 설치됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The PostGIS libraries are installed in <filename>[prefix]/lib</filename>.
ko_KR: PostGIS 라이브러리들은 <filename>[prefix]/lib</filename>에 설치됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you previously ran the <command>make comments</command> command to generate the <filename>postgis_comments.sql</filename>, <filename>raster_comments.sql</filename> file, install the sql file by running
ko_KR: 만약 기존에 <filename>postgis_comments.sql</filename>, <filename>raster_comments.sql</filename>  파일을 생성하기 위해 <command>make comments</command> 명령어를 실행한 적이 있으시다면, 다음을 실행해 sql 파일을 설치하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>postgis_comments.sql</filename>, <filename>raster_comments.sql</filename>, <filename>topology_comments.sql</filename> was separated from the typical build and installation targets since with it comes the extra dependency of <command>xsltproc</command>.
ko_KR: <command>xsltproc</command>의 적용 이후 일반적인 설치로부터 <filename>postgis_comments.sql</filename>, <filename>raster_comments.sql</filename>, <filename>topology_comments.sql</filename>는 분리되었습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Installing and Using the address standardizer
ko_KR: 주소 표준화 도구 설치 및 활용

note: Tag: para
en: The <code>address_standardizer</code> extension used to be a separate package that required separate download. From PostGIS 2.2 on, it is now bundled in. For more information about the address_standardize, what it does, and how to configure it for your needs, refer to <xref linkend="Address_Standardizer"/>.
ko_KR: <code>address_standardizer</code> 확장 프로그램은 별도로 다운로드해야 하는 별도의 패키지였습니다. PostGIS 2.2 버전부터는 내장되어 있습니다. 이 확장 프로그램이 무슨 일을 하고 사용자의 필요에 따라 어떻게 설정하는지에 대한 자세한 정보는 <xref linkend="Address_Standardizer"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: This standardizer can be used in conjunction with the PostGIS packaged tiger geocoder extension as a replacement for the <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> discussed. To use as replacement refer to <xref linkend="tiger_pagc_address_standardizing"/>. You can also use it as a building block for your own geocoder or use it to standardize your addresses for easier compare of addresses.
ko_KR: 이 표준화 도구는 <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> 대신 PostGIS 용으로 패키징된 TIGER 지오코딩 도구(geocoder)와 함께 쓰일 수 있습니다. 이렇게 대신 사용하는 방법은 <xref linkend="tiger_pagc_address_standardizing"/> 을 참조하십시오. 주소 표준화 도구를 사용자의 다른 지오코딩 도구를 위한 구성 요소(building block)로 사용하거나, 주소를 더 쉽게 비교하기 위해 사용자 주소를 표준화하는 데 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The address standardizer relies on PCRE which is usually already installed on many Nix systems, but you can download the latest at: <link xlink:href="http://www.pcre.org">http://www.pcre.org</link>. If during <xref linkend="installation_configuration"/>, PCRE is found, then the address standardizer extension will automatically be built. If you have a custom pcre install you want to use instead, pass to configure <code>--with-pcredir=/path/to/pcre</code> where <filename>/path/to/pcre</filename> is the root folder for your pcre include and lib directories.
ko_KR: 주소 표준화 도구는 PCRE에 의존성을 갖습니다. PCRE는 많은 유닉스 파생 시스템에 일반적으로 이미 설치되어 있지만, <link xlink:href="http://www.pcre.org">http://www.pcre.org</link> 에서 최신 버전을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. <xref linkend="installation_configuration"/> 과정에서 PCRE를 찾았다면, 주소 표준화 도구 확장 프로그램을 자동적으로 빌드할 것입니다. 사용자가 사용하고자 하는 PCRE를 따로 설치한 경우, 설정 파라미터 <code>--with-pcredir=/path/to/pcre</code> 의 <filename>/path/to/pcre</filename> 부분에 사용자의 PCRE include 및 lib 디렉터리의 루트 폴더를 입력하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: For Windows users, the PostGIS 2.1+ bundle is packaged with the address_standardizer already so no need to compile and can move straight to <code>CREATE EXTENSION</code> step.
ko_KR: 윈도우 사용자의 경우 PostGIS 2.1 이상 버전 번들은 이미address_standardizer와 함께 패키징되어 있으므로 컴파일할 필요없이 바로 <code>CREATE EXTENSION</code> 단계로 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Once you have installed, you can connect to your database and run the SQL:
ko_KR: 설치를 완료했다면 사용자 데이터베이스에 연결해서 SQL을 실행할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The following test requires no rules, gaz, or lex tables
ko_KR: 다음 테스트에는 어떤 rules, gaz, 또는 lex 테이블도 필요없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Output should be
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 결과가 나와야 합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to your database via psql or pgAdmin or some other tool and run the following SQL commands. Note that if you are installing in a database that already has postgis, you don't need to do the first step. If you have <varname>fuzzystrmatch</varname> extension already installed, you don't need to do the second step either.
ko_KR: PSQL, pgAdmin 또는 다른 도구를 통해 사용자 데이터베이스에 연결해서 다음 SQL 명령어를 실행하십시오. 이미 PostGIS가 설치된 데이터베이스에 설치하는 경우, 첫 번째 단계를 수행할 필요는 없다는 사실을 주의하십시오. 이미 <varname>fuzzystrmatch</varname> 확장 프로그램이 설치되어 있다면 이 두 번째 단계도 수행할 필요가 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you already have postgis_tiger_geocoder extension installed, and just want to update to the latest run:
ko_KR: 이미 postgis_tiger_geocoder 확장 프로그램을 설치했고 최신 버전으로 업데이트만 하고자 할 경우:

note: Tag: para
en: If you made custom entries or changes to <varname>tiger.loader_platform</varname> and <varname>tiger.loader_variables</varname> you may need to update these.
ko_KR: <varname>tiger.loader_platform</varname> 과<varname>tiger.loader_variables</varname> 에 사용자 지정 항목을 만들었거나 변경한 경우 이 테이블들도 업데이트해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To confirm your install is working correctly, run this sql in your database:
ko_KR: 제대로 설치되었는지 확인하려면 사용자 데이터베이스에 다음 SQL을 실행하십시오:

note: Tag: para
en: Which should output
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 결과가 나와야 합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new record in <varname>tiger.loader_platform</varname> table with the paths of your executables and server.
ko_KR: <varname>tiger.loader_platform</varname> 테이블에 사용자의 실행 파일과 서버의 경로를 새 레코드로 생성하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: So for example to create a profile called debbie that follows <code>sh</code> convention. You would do:
ko_KR: 예를 들어 <code>sh</code> 규약(convention)을 따르는 debbie라는 프로파일을 생성하려면 다음과 같이 해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: And then edit the paths in the <emphasis>declare_sect</emphasis> column to those that fit Debbie's pg, unzip,shp2pgsql, psql, etc path locations.
ko_KR: 그 다음 debbie의 pg, unzip,shp2pgsql, PSQL 등의 경로 위치에 맞도록 <emphasis>declare_sect</emphasis> 열의 경로를 편집하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you don't edit this <varname>loader_platform</varname> table, it will just contain common case locations of items and you'll have to edit the generated script after the script is generated.
ko_KR: 이 <varname>loader_platform</varname> 테이블을 편집하지 않을 경우, 각 항목의 흔히 있는(common case) 위치만을 담게 되며 스크립트가 생생된 후 생성된 스크립트를 직접 편집해야 할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a folder called <filename>gisdata</filename> on root of server or your local pc if you have a fast network connection to the server. This folder is where the tiger files will be downloaded to and processed. If you are not happy with having the folder on the root of the server, or simply want to change to a different folder for staging, then edit the field <varname>staging_fold</varname> in the <varname>tiger.loader_variables</varname> table.
ko_KR: 서버의 루트, 또는 서버에 충분히 빠른 네트워크로 연결된 경우 사용자 PC의 루트에 <filename>gisdata</filename> 라는 폴더를 생성하십시오. 이 폴더로 TIGER 파일을 다운로드해서 처리할 것입니다. 서버의 루트에 폴더를 만드는 게 마음에 안 들거나, 또는 단순히 다른 폴더로 변경하고 싶다면, <varname>tiger.loader_variables</varname> 테이블의 <varname>staging_fold</varname> 항목을 편집하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Run the generated commandline scripts.
ko_KR: 생성된 명령어 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: After you are done loading all data or at a stopping point, it's a good idea to analyze all the tiger tables to update the stats (include inherited stats)
ko_KR: 모든 데이터를 로딩한 다음 또는 어떤 정지 지점에서 모든 TIGER 테이블을 분석해서 (상속된 통계를 포함한) 통계(stat)를 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Using Address Standardizer Extension with Tiger geocoder
ko_KR: 주소 표준화 도구를 TIGER 지오코딩 도구와 함께 사용

note: Tag: para
en: One of the many complaints of folks is the address normalizer function <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> function that normalizes an address for prepping before geocoding. The normalizer is far from perfect and trying to patch its imperfectness takes a vast amount of resources. As such we have integrated with another project that has a much better address standardizer engine. To use this new address_standardizer, you compile the extension as described in <xref linkend="installing_pagc_address_standardizer"/> and install as an extension in your database.
ko_KR: 사용자들의 많은 불평 가운데 하나는 주소 정규화 도구 <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> 함수가 지오코딩 작업 전 준비 과정에서 주소를 정규화한다는 것입니다. 정규화 도구는 완벽하지 않아 그 불완전함을 수정하려면 막대한 노력이 필요합니다. 그래서 우리는 훨씬 나은 주소 표준화 도구 엔진을 가진 또다른 프로젝트와 통합시켰습니다. 이 새로운 address_standardizer를 이용하려면, <xref linkend="installing_pagc_address_standardizer"/> 에 설명된 대로 확장 프로그램을 컴파일해서 사용자 데이터베이스에 확장 프로그램으로 설치하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Once you install this extension in the same database as you have installed <code>postgis_tiger_geocoder</code>, then the <xref linkend="Pagc_Normalize_Address"/> can be used instead of <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/>. This extension is tiger agnostic, so can be used with other data sources such as international addresses. The tiger geocoder extension does come packaged with its own custom versions of <xref linkend="rulestab"/> ( <code>tiger.pagc_rules</code>) , <xref linkend="gaztab"/> (<code>tiger.pagc_gaz</code>), and <xref linkend="lextab"/> (<code>tiger.pagc_lex</code>). These you can add and update to improve your standardizing experience for your own needs.
ko_KR: <code>postgis_tiger_geocoder</code> 를 설치했던 데이터베이스에 이 확장 프로그램을 설치했다면, <xref linkend="Normalize_Address"/> 대신 <xref linkend="Pagc_Normalize_Address"/> 를 이용할 수 있습니다. 이 확장 프로그램은 TIGER 유무와 상관없이 동작하므로, 국제 주소와 같은 다른 데이터 소스와 함께 사용할 수 있습니다. 실제로 TIGER 지오코딩 도구 확장 프로그램은 <xref linkend="rulestab"/> ( <code>tiger.pagc_rules</code>) , <xref linkend="gaztab"/> (<code>tiger.pagc_gaz</code>), 그리고 <xref linkend="lextab"/> (<code>tiger.pagc_lex</code>) 자체 수정 버전과 함께 패키징되어 있습니다. 사용자 자신의 필요에 따라 이들을 추가하고 업데이트해서 표준화 작업 과정을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The load process downloads data from the census website for the respective nation files, states requested, extracts the files, and then loads each state into its own separate set of state tables. Each state table inherits from the tables defined in <varname>tiger</varname> schema so that its sufficient to just query those tables to access all the data and drop a set of state tables at any time using the <xref linkend="Drop_State_Tables_Generate_Script"/> if you need to reload a state or just don't need a state anymore.
ko_KR: 인구조사 웹사이트에서 필요한 주의 데이터를 다운로드 받습니다. 압축을 풀면 주 단위로 별개의 세트로 이뤄져 있습니다. 각 주 테이블은 <varname>tiger</varname>스키마 정의에 따라 접속 및 쿼리 할 수 있고, <xref linkend="Drop_State_Tables_Generate_Script"/>를 다시 불러오거나 삭제하는 등의 작업을 실시할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In order to be able to load data you'll need the following tools:
ko_KR: 데이터를 로딩하기 위해서는 다음과 같은 도구들이 필요합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: A tool to unzip the zip files from census website.
ko_KR: 인구조사 웹사이트에서 받은 압축 파일을 풀기 위한 툴

note: Tag: para
en: For Unix like systems: <varname>unzip</varname> executable which is usually already installed on most Unix like platforms.
ko_KR: Unix 계열 시스템에서는 대부분 <varname>unzip</varname>으로 해제할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For Windows, 7-zip which is a free compress/uncompress tool you can download from <link xlink:href="http://www.7-zip.org/">http://www.7-zip.org/</link>
ko_KR: 윈도우의 경우, 무료 압축/압축해제 툴인 7-zip이 <link xlink:href="http://www.7-zip.org/">http://www.7-zip.org/</link>에서 다운로드 가능합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>shp2pgsql</filename> commandline which is installed by default when you install PostGIS.
ko_KR: PostGIS 기본 설치시 설치되는 <filename>shp2pgsql</filename> 명령

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>wget</filename> which is a web grabber tool usually installed on most Unix/Linux systems.
ko_KR: 웹 다운로드 툴인 <filename>wget</filename>은 대부분의Unix/Linux 시스템에 설치되어 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are on windows, you can get pre-compiled binaries from <link xlink:href="http://gnuwin32.sourceforge.net/packages/wget.htm">http://gnuwin32.sourceforge.net/packages/wget.htm</link>
ko_KR: 윈도우를 사용 중이면 <link xlink:href="http://gnuwin32.sourceforge.net/packages/wget.htm">http://gnuwin32.sourceforge.net/packages/wget.htm</link>에서 다운로드 가능합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To load state data refer to <xref linkend="Loader_Generate_Script"/> to generate a data load script for your platform for the states you desire. Note that you can install these piecemeal. You don't have to load all the states you want all at once. You can load them as you need them.
ko_KR: 사용자의 플랫폼에서 사용자가 지정한 행정구역 데이터를 로드하는 스크립트를 생성하려면 <xref linkend="Loader_Generate_Script"/> 를 참조하십시오. 이 데이터들을 개별적으로 로드할 수 있다는 점을 기억하십시오. 사용자가 지정한 모든 행정구역을 한번에 로드하지 않아도 됩니다. 필요할 때마다 로드할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: After the states you desire have been loaded, make sure to run the: <programlisting>SELECT install_missing_indexes();</programlisting> as described in <xref linkend="Install_Missing_Indexes"/>.
ko_KR: 원하는 데이터가 로딩이 된 후  <xref linkend="Install_Missing_Indexes"/>에서 설명된 대로 다음을 실행하십시오: <programlisting>SELECT install_missing_indexes();</programlisting>

note: Tag: para
en: To test that things are working as they should, try to run a geocode on an address in your state using <xref linkend="Geocode"/>
ko_KR: 실행이 잘되는지 확인하려면  <xref linkend="Geocode"/>를 이용하여 해당 주의 주소를 변환시켜 보십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Next drop all nation tables and load up the new ones. Generate a drop script with this SQL statement as detailed in <xref linkend="Drop_Nation_Tables_Generate_Script"/>
ko_KR: 다음으로 모든 nation 테이블을 drop 하고 새로 불러옵니다. 이 SQL 문장으로 drop 스크립트를 만듭니다. 자세한 내용은 다음을 참고하십시오. <xref linkend="Drop_Nation_Tables_Generate_Script"/>

note: Tag: para
en: Run the generated drop SQL statements.
ko_KR: 생성된 drop SQL 문장을 실행하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Generate a nation load script with this SELECT statement as detailed in <xref linkend="Loader_Generate_Nation_Script"/>
ko_KR: 이 SELECT 구문으로 nation load 스크립트를 생성합니다. 자세한 내용을 다음을 참고하십시오. <xref linkend="Loader_Generate_Nation_Script"/>

note: Tag: emphasis
en: For windows
ko_KR: 윈도우용

note: Tag: emphasis
en: For unix/linux
ko_KR: unix/linux 용

note: Tag: title
en: Common Problems during installation
ko_KR: 설치 과정에서 흔히 발생하는 문제들

note: Tag: para
en: There are several things to check when your installation or upgrade doesn't go as you expected.
ko_KR: 인스톨이나 업그레이드 시 잘 되지 않을 경우 확인해야 할 몇 가지 사항은 아래와 같습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Check that you have installed PostgreSQL &min_postgres_version; or newer, and that you are compiling against the same version of the PostgreSQL source as the version of PostgreSQL that is running. Mix-ups can occur when your (Linux) distribution has already installed PostgreSQL, or you have otherwise installed PostgreSQL before and forgotten about it. PostGIS will only work with PostgreSQL &min_postgres_version; or newer, and strange, unexpected error messages will result if you use an older version. To check the version of PostgreSQL which is running, connect to the database using psql and run this query:
ko_KR: PostgreSQL &min_postgres_version; 또는 그 보다 최신 버전을 설치하셨는지 체크하십시오. 현재 작동하고 계시는 PostgreSQL의 버전과 동일한 PostgreSQL 소스 버전을 바탕으로 컴파일하였는지 확인해주십시오. (Linux) 배포본이 이미 PostgreSQL이 설치된 경우 중복 설치가 될 수 있고, 또는 이전에 설치한 사실을 잊어버렸을 수도 있습니다. PostGIS는 PostgreSQL &min_postgres_version; 또는 그 이상 버전에서 작동되므로 구 버전을 이용 시 예상하지 못한 에러들이 발생할 수 있습니다. 어떤 PostgreSQL 버전이 작동하고 있는지 확인하기 위해서는 psql을 통하여 데이터베이스에 접속해 다음의 쿼리를 실행하십시오:

note: Tag: para
en: If you are running an RPM based distribution, you can check for the existence of pre-installed packages using the <command>rpm</command> command as follows: <command>rpm -qa | grep postgresql</command>
ko_KR: RPM 방식이라면 다음과 같은 <command>rpm</command> 커맨드로 이전 설치 패키지의 존재를 확인할 수 있습니다:  <command>rpm -qa | grep postgresql</command>

note: Tag: para
en: If your upgrade fails, make sure you are restoring into a database that already has PostGIS installed.
ko_KR: 만약 업그레이드가 실패하면 기존 PostGIS설치 버전으로 복원하셔야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The output from configure is used to generate the <filename>postgis_config.h</filename> file. Check that the <varname>POSTGIS_PGSQL_VERSION</varname>, <varname>POSTGIS_PROJ_VERSION</varname> and <varname>POSTGIS_GEOS_VERSION</varname> variables have been set correctly.
ko_KR: 설정은 <filename>postgis_config.h</filename>h 파일을 생성하기 위해 사용됩니다. 
    <varname>POSTGIS_PGSQL_VERSION</varname>, <varname>POSTGIS_PROJ_VERSION</varname> and <varname>POSTGIS_GEOS_VERSION</varname> 변수가 정확한지 확인하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

note: Tag: title
en: Project Steering Committee
ko_KR: 프로젝트 운영 위원회

note: Tag: para
en: The PostGIS Project Steering Committee (PSC) coordinates the general direction, release cycles, documentation, and outreach efforts for the PostGIS project. In addition the PSC provides general user support, accepts and approves patches from the general PostGIS community and votes on miscellaneous issues involving PostGIS such as developer commit access, new PSC members or significant API changes.
ko_KR: PostGIS 프로젝트 운영 위원회(Project Steering Committee; PSC)는 PostGIS 프로젝트의 대략적인 방향, 발표 주기, 문서화 및 원조 활동을 조정합니다. PSC는 또한 일반 사용자 지원을 제공하고, PostGIS 커뮤니티 전반에서 개발하는 소프트웨어 패치를 받아들여 승인하며, 개발자 커밋 접근, PSC 신입회원 결정 또는 중요한 API 변경 등 PostGIS에 관한 여러 가지 사안에 대해 투표를 실시합니다.

note: Tag: term
en: Regina Obe
ko_KR: 레지나 오베(Regina Obe)

note: Tag: term
en: Paul Ramsey (Chair)
ko_KR: 폴 램지(Paul Ramsey) (의장)

note: Tag: term
en: Sandro Santilli
ko_KR: 산드로 산틸리(Sandro Santilli)

note: Tag: title
en: Core Contributors Present
ko_KR: 핵심 공헌자 - 현재

note: Tag: term
en: Nicklas Avén
ko_KR: 니클라스 아벤(Nicklas Avén)

note: Tag: term
en: Dan Baston
ko_KR: 댄 배스턴(Dan Baston)

note: Tag: title
en: Core Contributors Past
ko_KR: 핵심 공헌자 - 과거

note: Tag: term
en: Bborie Park
ko_KR: 박 뽀리(Bborie Park)

note: Tag: term
en: Mark Cave-Ayland
ko_KR: 마크 케이브-에일런드(Mark Cave-Ayland)

note: Tag: term
en: Jorge Arévalo
ko_KR: 호르헤 아레발로(Jorge Arévalo)

note: Tag: para
en: Raster development, GDAL driver support, loader
ko_KR: 래스터 개발, GDAL 드라이버 지원, 로더를 담당

note: Tag: term
en: Olivier Courtin
ko_KR: 올리비에 쿠르텡(Olivier Courtin)

note: Tag: term
en: Chris Hodgson
ko_KR: 크리스 호지슨(Chris Hodgson)

note: Tag: para
en: Prior PSC Member. General development, site and buildbot maintenance, OSGeo incubation management
ko_KR: 전 PSC 회원. 개괄적인 개발, 사이트 및 빌드봇 유지보수, OSGeo 육성 프로젝트 관리를 담당

note: Tag: term
en: Mateusz Loskot
ko_KR: 마테우스 로스코트(Mateusz Loskot)

note: Tag: term
en: Kevin Neufeld
ko_KR: 케빈 뉴펠드(Kevin Neufeld)

note: Tag: para
en: Prior PSC Member. Documentation and documentation support tools, buildbot maintenance, advanced user support on PostGIS newsgroup, and PostGIS maintenance function enhancements.
ko_KR: 전 PSC 회원. 문서화 및 문서화 지원 도구, 빌드봇 유지보수, PostGIS 뉴스그룹에서 고급 사용자 지원, PostGIS 유지보수 기능 개선을 담당

note: Tag: term
en: Dave Blasby
ko_KR: 데이브 블래스비(Dave Blasby)

note: Tag: para
en: The original developer/Co-founder of PostGIS. Dave wrote the server side objects, index bindings, and many of the server side analytical functions.
ko_KR: PostGIS의 원 개발자이자 공동 창립자. 서버측 객체, 인덱스 바인딩 및 서버측의 여러 분석 기능들을 작업

note: Tag: term
en: Jeff Lounsbury
ko_KR: 제프 라운스버리(Jeff Lounsbury)

note: Tag: term
en: Mark Leslie
ko_KR: 마크 레슬리(Mark Leslie)

note: Tag: para
en: Ongoing maintenance and development of core functions. Enhanced curve support. Shapefile GUI loader.
ko_KR: 진행중인 유지보수 및 핵심 기능 개발. 곡선 지원 개선, shapefile GUI 로더를 담당

note: Tag: term
en: Pierre Racine
ko_KR: 피에르 라신(Pierre Racine)

note: Tag: term
en: David Zwarg
ko_KR: 다피트 츠바르크(David Zwarg)

note: Tag: para
en: Raster development (mostly map algebra analytic functions)
ko_KR: 래스터 개발(대부분 맵 대수학 분석 기능들)을 담당

note: Tag: title
en: Other Contributors
ko_KR: 기타 공헌자

note: Tag: term
en: Individual Contributors
ko_KR: 개인 공헌자

note: Tag: term
en: Corporate Sponsors
ko_KR: 후원 기업

note: Tag: term
en: Crowd Funding Campaigns
ko_KR: 크라우드 펀딩 캠페인

note: Tag: para
en: Crowd funding campaigns are campaigns we run to get badly wanted features funded that can service a large number of people. Each campaign is specifically focused on a particular feature or set of features. Each sponsor chips in a small fraction of the needed funding and with enough people/organizations contributing, we have the funds to pay for the work that will help many. If you have an idea for a feature you think many others would be willing to co-fund, please post to the <link xlink:href="https://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/postgis-users">PostGIS newsgroup</link> your thoughts and together we can make it happen.
ko_KR: 크라우드 펀딩 캠페인이란 수많은 사람들에게 서비스할 수 있는, 우리가 간절히 원하는 기능들을 후원받기 위해 진행하는 캠페인입니다. 각 캠페인은 특정 기능 또는 일련의 기능에 특화되어 있습니다. 각 후원자는 필요한 펀딩의 작은 일부분을 담당하며, 충분한 공헌자 또는 조직이 모일 경우 많은 사용자를 도울 수 있는 작업을 위한 비용을 충당할 수 있습니다. 여러분이 생각하기에 다른 사람들이 기꺼이 공동 펀딩에 참여할 만한 아이디어가 있다면, <link xlink:href="https://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/postgis-users">PostGIS 뉴스그룹</link> 에 여러분의 생각을 포스팅해서 우리 모두가 함께 실현할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: PostGIS 2.0.0 was the first release we tried this strategy. We used <link xlink:href="http://www.pledgebank.com">PledgeBank</link> and we got two successful campaigns out of it.
ko_KR: PostGIS 2.0.0은 이런 전략 아래 탄생한 첫 번째 출시작입니다. 우리는 <link xlink:href="http://www.pledgebank.com">PledgBank</link> 를 이용했으며 이를 통해 캠페인을 두 번 성공적으로 진행했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <link xlink:href="http://www.pledgebank.com/postgistopology"><emphasis role="bold">postgistopology</emphasis></link> - 10 plus sponsors each contributed $250 USD to build toTopoGeometry function and beef up topology support in 2.0.0. It happened.
ko_KR: <link xlink:href="http://www.pledgebank.com/postgistopology"><emphasis role="bold">postgistopology</emphasis></link> - 10명 이상의 후원자들이 2.0.0 버전에서 toTopGeometry 함수 빌드와 지형 지원 강화를 위해  250달러씩 후원했습니다.

note: Tag: term
en: Important Support Libraries
ko_KR: 주요 지원 라이브러리

note: Tag: title
en: Small tables of large geometries
ko_KR: 대용량 도형을 담은 저용량 테이블

note: Tag: title
en: Problem description
ko_KR: 문제점 설명

note: Tag: title
en: Workarounds
ko_KR: 해결 방법

note: Tag: para
en: The PostgreSQL people are trying to solve this issue by making the query estimation TOAST-aware. For now, here are two workarounds:
ko_KR: PostgreSQL 개발자들은 쿼리 추정이 TOAST를 인식하도록 만들어 이 문제를 해결하려 하고 있습니다. 현 시점에서는, 다음 두 가지 해결 방법이 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The first workaround is to force the query planner to use the index. Send "SET enable_seqscan TO off;" to the server before issuing the query. This basically forces the query planner to avoid sequential scans whenever possible. So it uses the GIST index as usual. But this flag has to be set on every connection, and it causes the query planner to make misestimations in other cases, so you should "SET enable_seqscan TO on;" after the query.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 해결책은 쿼리 설계자가 인덱스를 사용하도록 강제하는 방법입니다. 쿼리를 전송하기 전에 서버로 "SET enable_seqscan TO off;"를 전송하십시오. 이렇게 하면 기본적으로 쿼리 설계자가 순차 스캔을 사용할 수 있는 경우에도 사용하지 않도록 강제합니다. 따라서 평상시처럼 GiST 인덱스를 이용할 것입니다. 그러나 이 플래그를 매번 연결할 때마다 설정해야 하고 다른 상황에서 쿼리 설계자가 잘못 추정하도록 하기 때문에, 쿼리가 끝난 후에 "SET enable_seqscan TO on;"을 전송해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The second workaround is to make the sequential scan as fast as the query planner thinks. This can be achieved by creating an additional column that "caches" the bbox, and matching against this. In our example, the commands are like:
ko_KR: 두 번째 해결책은 쿼리 설계자가 추정하는 만큼 순차 스캔 속도를 높이는 방법입니다. 경계 상자를 "캐시"하는 추가 열을 생성한 다음, 이 추가 열을 대상으로 일치 여부를 쿼리하면 됩니다. 이번 예제의 경우, 해당 명령어는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Now change your query to use the &amp;&amp; operator against bbox instead of geom_column, like:
ko_KR: 이제 geom_column 대신 bbox 에 대해 &amp;&amp; 연산자를 이용하도록 다음과 같이 사용자 쿼리를 변경하십시오:

note: Tag: para
en: Of course, if you change or add rows to mytable, you have to keep the bbox "in sync". The most transparent way to do this would be triggers, but you also can modify your application to keep the bbox column current or run the UPDATE query above after every modification.
ko_KR: 물론, mytable의 열을 변경하거나 추가할 경우, bbox의 "일관성"을 유지해야 합니다. 일관성을 유지시키는 가장 명료한 방법은 트리거(trigger)일 것입니다. 물론 사용자 응용 프로그램을 수정해서 bbox 열의 정보를 항상 최신 상태로 유지하도록 하거나, 모든 수정 작업 후 매번 앞에서 나온 UPDATE 쿼리를 실행할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: CLUSTERing on geometry indices
ko_KR: 도형 인덱스에 대한 클러스터 작업

note: Tag: para
en: For tables that are mostly read-only, and where a single index is used for the majority of queries, PostgreSQL offers the CLUSTER command. This command physically reorders all the data rows in the same order as the index criteria, yielding two performance advantages: First, for index range scans, the number of seeks on the data table is drastically reduced. Second, if your working set concentrates to some small intervals on the indices, you have a more efficient caching because the data rows are spread along fewer data pages. (Feel invited to read the CLUSTER command documentation from the PostgreSQL manual at this point.)
ko_KR: 레코드 대부분이 읽기 전용이고, 쿼리의 대다수가 단일 인덱스를 이용하는 테이블의 경우, PostgreSQL은 CLUSTER 명령어를 제공합니다. 이 명령어는 모든 데이터 행을 인덱스 기준과 동일한 순서로 물리적으로 재정렬합니다. 이렇게 하면 성능 향상 관련 두 가지 장점이 나타납니다. 첫째, 인덱스 범위 스캔을 하는 경우 데이터 테이블에 대한 요청 횟수가 극단적으로 줄어듭니다. 둘째, 사용자가 작업중인 집합이 인덱스 상의 조금 작은 간격에 집중하고 있을 경우 데이터 행이 더 적은 데이터 페이지를 따라 퍼져 있기 때문에 더 효율적인 캐시 작업이 가능합니다. (이 시점에서 PostgreSQL 지침서에 있는 CLUSTER 명령어 문서를 읽어보는 편이 좋습니다.)

note: Tag: para
en: However, currently PostgreSQL does not allow clustering on PostGIS GIST indices because GIST indices simply ignores NULL values, you get an error message like:
ko_KR: 하지만, 현재 PostgreSQL은 PostGIS GiST 인덱스에 대한 클러스터 작업을 허용하지 않습니다. 왜냐하면 GiST 인덱스가 NULL 값을 단순히 무시하기 때문에, 다음과 같은 오류 메시지를 보게 될 것입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: As the HINT message tells you, one can work around this deficiency by adding a "not null" constraint to the table:
ko_KR: HINT 메시지의 내용대로, 테이블에 "not null" 제약조건을 추가하면 이 결점을 피해 갈 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Of course, this will not work if you in fact need NULL values in your geometry column. Additionally, you must use the above method to add the constraint, using a CHECK constraint like "ALTER TABLE blubb ADD CHECK (geometry is not null);" will not work.
ko_KR: 물론, 사용자 도형 열 안에 실제로 NULL 값이 필요한 경우 이 방법을 쓸 수는 없습니다. 또한 제약조건을 추가하려면 앞의 메소드를 이용해야 합니다. "ALTER TABLE blubb ADD CHECK (geometry is not null);"처럼 CHECK 제약조건을 사용하는 방법은 먹히지 않을 겁니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Avoiding dimension conversion
ko_KR: 차원 변환 피하기

note: Tag: para
en: Sometimes, you happen to have 3D or 4D data in your table, but always access it using OpenGIS compliant ST_AsText() or ST_AsBinary() functions that only output 2D geometries. They do this by internally calling the ST_Force2D() function, which introduces a significant overhead for large geometries. To avoid this overhead, it may be feasible to pre-drop those additional dimensions once and forever:
ko_KR: 때때로 사용자 테이블에 3D 또는 4D 데이터가 있지만, 항상 2D 도형만을 출력하는 OpenGIS 준수 ST_AsText() 또는 ST_AsBinary() 함수를 통해서만 접근하는 경우가 있을 수 있습니다. 이런 경우 내부적으로 ST_Force2D() 함수를 호출하는데, 대용량 도형의 경우 이 함수는 시스템의 자원을 상당히 잡아먹습니다. 이런 자원 낭비를 피하려면, 미리 그 추가적인 차원을 완전히 삭제하는 편이 효율적일 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Note that if you added your geometry column using AddGeometryColumn() there'll be a constraint on geometry dimension. To bypass it you will need to drop the constraint. Remember to update the entry in the geometry_columns table and recreate the constraint afterwards.
ko_KR: AddGeometryColumn() 함수를 통해 사용자 도형 열을 추가했을 경우 도형 차원에 제약조건이 걸려 있다는 사실을 주의하십시오. 이를 우회하려면 제약조건을 삭제해야 합니다. geometry_columns 테이블 내부 항목을 업데이트한 다음 제약조건을 다시 생성하는 걸 잊지 마십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: PostGIS &last_release_version; Manual
ko_KR: PostGIS &last_release_version; 사용자 지침서

note: Tag: orgname
en: The PostGIS Development Group
ko_KR: PostGIS 개발 그룹

note: Tag: para
en: PostGIS is an extension to the <link xlink:href="https://www.postgresql.org/">PostgreSQL</link> object-relational database system which allows GIS (Geographic Information Systems) objects to be stored in the database. PostGIS includes support for GiST-based R-Tree spatial indexes, and functions for analysis and processing of GIS objects.
ko_KR: PostGIS는 객체 관계형 데이터베이스 시스템인 <link xlink:href="https://www.postgresql.org/">PostgreSQL</link> 의 확장 프로그램으로, 데이터베이스에 GIS(지리정보 시스템) 객체를 저장할 수 있게 해줍니다. PostGIS는 GiST 기반 R-Tree 공간 인덱스를 지원하며, GIS 객체의 분석 및 공간 처리를 위한 기능을 포함하고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is the manual for version &last_release_version;
ko_KR: 이 문서는 &last_release_version; 버전의 사용자 지침서입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This work is licensed under a <link xlink:href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License</link>. Feel free to use this material any way you like, but we ask that you attribute credit to the PostGIS Project and wherever possible, a link back to <link xlink:href="https://postgis.net">https://postgis.net</link>.
ko_KR: 이 저작물은 <link xlink:href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 라이선스</link>를 따릅니다. 사용자가 원하는 대로 이 문서를 사용할 수 있지만, 우리는 사용자가 PostGIS 프로젝트의 저작권을 명시하고 가능한 위치에 <link xlink:href="https://postgis.net">https://postgis.net</link>으로 연결되는 링크를 삽입하도록 요구합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The functions given below are the ones which a user of PostGIS is likely to need. There are other functions which are required support functions to the PostGIS objects which are not of use to a general user.
ko_KR: 아래의 함수들은 PostGIS 사용자가 필요로 하는 함수들이며, 일반 사용자가 쓰지 않는 PostGIS 객체에 필요한 다른 지원 함수들도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: PostGIS has begun a transition from the existing naming convention to an SQL-MM-centric convention. As a result, most of the functions that you know and love have been renamed using the standard spatial type (ST) prefix. Previous functions are still available, though are not listed in this document where updated functions are equivalent. The non ST_ functions not listed in this documentation are deprecated and will be removed in a future release so STOP USING THEM.
ko_KR: PostGIS는 기존 명명 규칙에서 SQL-MM-중심 명명 규칙으로 전환하기 시작했습니다. 그 결과로, 여러분이 알고 있고 좋아하는 대부분의 함수 이름이 표준 Spatial Type (ST) 접두어를 사용한 이름으로 변경되었습니다. 갱신된 함수들이 이전 함수들과 같은 기능을 제공하며, 비록 이 문서에는 나열되어 있지는 않지만 이전 함수도 사용할 수 있습니다. 다음 버전 출시에는 이 문서에 없는 비 ST_ 함수들이 더 이상 사용되지 않을 것이며 제외될 예정이므로 이들 함수의 사용을 중단해 주십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Geometry Accessors
ko_KR: 도형 접근자(accessor)

note: Tag: para
en: OGC SPEC s2.1.1.1 - Returns the name of the instantiable subtype of Geometry of which this Geometry instance is a member. The name of the instantiable subtype of Geometry is returned as a string.
ko_KR: OGC 사양 s2.1.1.1 - 해당 도형 인스턴스가 속해 있는, 인스턴스화할 수 있는 도형 하위 유형의 명칭을 스트링으로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function also indicates if the geometry is measured, by returning a string of the form 'POINTM'.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 'POINTM' 형식의 스트링을 반환해서 도형에 단위가 적용되었는지 여부도 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for Polyhedral surfaces, Triangles and TIN was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 다면체 표면, 삼각형 및 TIN을 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the closure of the combinatorial boundary of this Geometry. The combinatorial boundary is defined as described in section 3.12.3.2 of the OGC SPEC. Because the result of this function is a closure, and hence topologically closed, the resulting boundary can be represented using representational geometry primitives as discussed in the OGC SPEC, section 3.12.2.
ko_KR: 해당 도형의 결합된 범위의 닫힘(closure) 여부를 반환합니다. 결합 범위(combinatorial boundary)는 OGC 사양서의 3.12.3.2 단원이 설명하는대로 정의됩니다. 이 함수의 결과가 닫힘이기 때문에, 즉 위상적(位相的)으로 폐쇄됐기 때문에, OGC 사양서 3.12.2 단원에서 설명한대로 표현적인 도형 원형(primitive)을 이용해서 결과 범위를 표현할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Performed by the GEOS module
ko_KR: GEOS 모듈로 실행

note: Tag: para
en: Prior to 2.0.0, this function throws an exception if used with <varname>GEOMETRYCOLLECTION</varname>. From 2.0.0 up it will return NULL instead (unsupported input).
ko_KR: 2.0.0 미만 버전에서 이 함수를 <varname>GEOMETRYCOLLECTION</varname>과 함께 사용하면 예외가 발생했습니다. 2.0.0 이후 버전은 대신 (입력을 지원하지 않는다는 의미의) NULL을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 support for Triangle was introduced
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 삼각형을 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Linestring with boundary points overlaid
ko_KR: 범위 포인트들이 겹치는 라인스트링

note: Tag: para
en: polygon holes with boundary multilinestring
ko_KR: 범위 멀티라인스트링을 가진 폴리곤 구멍

note: Tag: para
en: This is the MM compliant alias name for <xref linkend="ST_NDims"/>
ko_KR: 이 함수는 MM을 준수하는, <xref linkend="ST_NDims"/> 와 동일한 함수합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for Polyhedral surfaces and TINs was introduced. No longer throws an exception if given empty geometry.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 다면체 표면(polyhedral surface) 및 TIN을 지원합니다. 빈 도형이 주어져도 더 이상 예외가 발생하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Prior to 2.0.0, this function throws an exception if used with empty geometry.
ko_KR: 2.0.0 미만 버전에서는 빈 도형에 대해 예외를 발생시켰습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Prior to 1.3.4, this function crashes if used with geometries that contain CURVES. This is fixed in 1.3.4+
ko_KR: 1.3.4 미만 버전에서 이 함수에 만곡 도형(curve)을 담고 있는 도형을 입력하면 충돌이 일어났습니다. 1.3.4 버전부터 이 버그가 해결됐습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Standard Examples
ko_KR: 표준 예시

note: Tag: title
en: Polyhedral Surfaces, TIN and Triangle Examples
ko_KR: 다면체 표면, TIN 및 삼각형 예시

note: Tag: para
en: Degenerate cases (vertical lines, points) will return a geometry of lower dimension than <varname>POLYGON</varname>, ie. <varname>POINT</varname> or <varname>LINESTRING</varname>.
ko_KR: 차원이 낮은 (수직 라인, 포인트) 경우 <varname>POLYGON</varname> 보다 낮은 차원의, 예를 들어 <varname>POINT</varname> 또는 <varname>LINESTRING</varname> 도형을 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5.0 behavior changed to output double precision instead of float4
ko_KR: 1.5.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있으며, float4 형 대신 이중 정밀도 형으로 출력하도록 변경되었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Index is 1-based as for OGC specs since version 0.8.0. Previous versions implemented this as 0-based instead.
ko_KR: 0.8.0 버전부터 인덱스는 OGC 사양을 따라 1-기반입니다. 예전 버전은 대신 0-기반 인덱스를 시행했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 Prior versions would return NULL for singular geometries. This was changed to return the geometry for ST_GeometryN(..,1) case.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 미만 버전은 단일 도형에 대해 NULL을 반환했을 겁니다. 2.0.0 버전부터 ST_GeometryN(..,1) 경우에 대한 도형을 반환하도록 변경됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the type of the geometry as a string. EG: 'ST_LineString', 'ST_Polygon','ST_MultiPolygon' etc. This function differs from GeometryType(geometry) in the case of the string and ST in front that is returned, as well as the fact that it will not indicate whether the geometry is measured.
ko_KR: 도형의 유형을 'ST_LineString', 'ST_Polygon', 'ST_MultiPolygon' 등과 같은 스트링으로 반환합니다. 이 함수는 도형의 단위가 설정돼 있는지 알려주지 않는 것은 물론, 반환된 결과물이 스트링이며 접두사 ST가 달린다는 점에서도 GeometryType(geometry) 함수와는 다릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for Polyhedral surfaces was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 다면체 표면(polyhedral surface)을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Line String and Point Examples
ko_KR: 라인스트링 및 포인트 예시

note: Tag: title
en: Polyhedral Surface Examples
ko_KR: 다면체 표면 예시

note: Tag: para
en: This function analyzes the type of the geometry. This means that it will return <varname>TRUE</varname> on collections that are empty or that contain a single element.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 도형의 유형을 분석합니다. 즉 비어 있거나 단일 요소를 담고 있는 집합일 경우에도 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환할 것이라는 뜻입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns true if this Geometry is an empty geometry. If true, then this Geometry represents an empty geometry collection, polygon, point etc.
ko_KR: 해당 도형이 텅 빈 도형인 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다. <varname>TRUE</varname> 인 경우, 해당 도형이 텅 빈 도형 집합, 폴리곤, 포인트 등을 표현한다는 뜻입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: SQL-MM defines the result of ST_IsEmpty(NULL) to be 0, while PostGIS returns NULL.
ko_KR: SQL-MM은 ST_IsEmpty(NULL) 의 결과를 0으로 정의하지만, PostGIS는 NULL 을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 In prior versions of PostGIS ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION(EMPTY)') was allowed. This is now illegal in PostGIS 2.0.0 to better conform with SQL/MM standards
ko_KR: 변경 사항: PostGIS 2.0.0 미만 버전에서는 ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION(EMPTY)') 를 사용할 수 있었습니다. PostGIS 2.0.0 버전부터, SQL/MM 표준을 더 잘 준수하기 위해 이런 사용법은 금지됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: SQL-MM defines the result of ST_IsSimple(NULL) to be 0, while PostGIS returns NULL.
ko_KR: SQL-MM은 ST_IsSimple(NULL) 의 결과를 0으로 정의하지만, PostGIS는 NULL 을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is not (yet) part of the OGC spec, but is listed here to complete the point coordinate extractor function list.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 (아직) OGC 사양에 들어가지 않지만, 포인트 좌표 추출자(extractor) 함수 목록을 완성하기 위해 이 문서에 작성됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: pg_total_relation_size - includes, the table, the toasted tables, and the indexes.
ko_KR: pg_total_relation_size 함수는 테이블, TOAST가 적용된 테이블 및 인덱스를 포함합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the coordinate dimension of the geometry. PostGIS supports 2 - (x,y) , 3 - (x,y,z) or 2D with measure - x,y,m, and 4 - 3D with measure space x,y,z,m
ko_KR: 도형의 좌표 차원을 반환합니다. PostGIS는 2 - 2차원 (x,y), 3 - 3차원 (x,y,z), 3 - 단위를 가진 2차원 (x,y,m), 그리고 4 - 단위를 가진 3차원 공간 (x,y,z,m)을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return the number of points in a geometry. Works for all geometries.
ko_KR: 도형이 가지고 있는 포인트의 개수를 반환합니다. 모든 도형을 입력받을 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the geometry is a polygon or multi-polygon returns the number of rings. Unlike NumInteriorRings, it counts the outer rings as well.
ko_KR: 도형이 폴리곤 또는 멀티폴리곤인 경우 고리의 개수를 반환합니다. NumInteriorRings 함수와는 달리, 외곽 고리도 개수에 포함시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 In prior versions this would return NULL if the geometry was not a collection/MULTI type. 2.0.0+ now returns 1 for single geometries e.g POLYGON, LINESTRING, POINT.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 미만 버전에서 도형이 집합이나 멀티 유형이 아닐 경우 NULL을 반환했습니다. 2.0.0 버전부터 폴리곤, 라인스트링, 포인트 같은 단일 도형에 대해 1을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return the number of interior rings of a polygon geometry. Return NULL if the geometry is not a polygon.
ko_KR: 폴리곤 도형의 내곽 고리의 개수를 반환합니다. 도형이 폴리곤이 아닐 경우 NULL을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 - in prior versions it would allow passing a MULTIPOLYGON, returning the number of interior rings of first POLYGON.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 미만 버전에서는 멀티폴리곤을 입력하면 첫 번째 폴리곤의 내곽 고리의 개수를 반환받을 수 있었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the number of faces on a Polyhedral Surface. Will return null for non-polyhedral geometries.
ko_KR: 다면체 표면 상에 있는 면의 개수를 반환합니다. 다면체 도형이 아닌 경우 NULL을 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return the number of faces on a Polyhedral Surface. Will return null for non-polyhedral geometries. This is an alias for ST_NumGeometries to support MM naming. Faster to use ST_NumGeometries if you don't care about MM convention.
ko_KR: 다면체 표면 상에 있는 면의 개수를 반환합니다. 다면체 도형이 아닌 경우 NULL을 반환할 것입니다. 이 함수는 ST_NumGeometries와 동일하지만 MM 명명법을 지원합니다. MM 규약을 신경 쓰지 않는다면 ST_NumGeometries가 더 빠릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Index is 1-based.
ko_KR: 인덱스는 1-기반입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return the Nth point in a single linestring or circular linestring in the geometry. Negative values are counted backwards from the end of the LineString, so that -1 is the last point. Returns NULL if there is no linestring in the geometry.
ko_KR: 도형 안에 있는 단일 라인스트링 또는 원형 라인스트링의 N번째 포인트를 반환합니다. 음수 값은 라인스트링의 종단점으로부터 반대로 집계되므로, -1이 마지막 포인트입니다. 도형 안에 라인스트링이 없는 경우 NULL을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Index is 1-based as for OGC specs since version 0.8.0. Backward indexing (negative index) is not in OGC Previous versions implemented this as 0-based instead.
ko_KR: 0.8.0 버전부터 인덱스는 OGC 사양을 따라 1-기반입니다. OGC는 반대 방향 인덱스(음수 인덱스)를 지원하지 않습니다. 예전 버전은 대신 0-기반 인덱스를 도입했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 no longer works with single geometry multilinestrings. In older versions of PostGIS -- a single line multilinestring would work happily with this function and return the start point. In 2.0.0 it just returns NULL like any other multilinestring.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 단일 도형 멀티라인스트링을 지원하지 않습니다. PostGIS 예전 버전이라면 단일 라인 멀티라인스트링을 입력받는 경우 시작점을 반환했을 겁니다. 2.0.0 버전은 다른 모든 멀티라인스트링처럼 NULL을 반환할 뿐입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.3.0 : negative indexing available (-1 is last point)
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.3.0 버전부터 음수 인덱스(-1이 마지막 포인트)를 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Flags shown square brackets after the geometry type have the following meaning:
ko_KR: 도형 유형 뒤에 대괄호로 표기된 플래그는 다음과 같은 뜻입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: B: has a cached bounding box
ko_KR: B: 캐쉬된 경계 상자를 가지고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: G: is geodetic (geography)
ko_KR: G: 측지형(지리형)입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: S: has spatial reference system
ko_KR: S: 공간 참조 시스템을 가지고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.2.2
ko_KR: 1.2.2 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 added support for geography
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 지리형을 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 S flag to denote if has a known spatial reference system
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전. 알려진 공간 참조 시스템을 가진 경우를 나타내는 S 플래그가 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.2.0 Added support for TIN and Curves
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.2.0 버전부터 TIN 및 만곡 도형(curve)을 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Geometry Constructors
ko_KR: 도형 작성자(constructor)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Creates a LineString from a MultiPoint geometry.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>멀티포인트 도형으로부터 라인스트링을 생성합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Creates a LineString from a MultiPoint geometry.</para>
ko_KR: <para>멀티포인트 도형으로부터 라인스트링을 생성합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5
ko_KR: 1.5 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0: Ability to specify an envelope without specifying an SRID was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0 버전부터 SRID를 지정하지 않고도 직사각형(envelope)을 설정할 수 있는 기능이 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Building a bounding box polygon
ko_KR: 예시: 경계 상자 폴리곤을 빌드하기

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.4.0 - ST_MakeLine(geomarray) was introduced. ST_MakeLine aggregate functions was enhanced to handle more points faster.
ko_KR: 1.4.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 버전부터 ST_MakeLine가 도형 배열을 입력받을 수 있습니다. 더 많은 포인트를 더 빨리 처리하기 위해 ST_MakeLine 합산 함수를 개선했습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Geometry
ko_KR: 예시: 도형

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Geography
ko_KR: 예시: 지리형

note: Tag: title
en: Geometry Editors
ko_KR: 도형 편집자(editor)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Add a point to a LineString.
ko_KR: 라인스트링에 포인트를 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Given a geometry collection, returns the "simplest" representation of the contents.
ko_KR: 도형 집합을 입력받아 해당 내용의 "가장 단순한" 표현식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Force the geometries into a "2-dimensional mode".
ko_KR: 도형을 "2차원 모드"로 강제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Forces the geometries into a "2-dimensional mode" so that all output representations will only have the X and Y coordinates. This is useful for force OGC-compliant output (since OGC only specifies 2-D geometries).
ko_KR: 도형을 "2차원 모드"로 강제해서 출력 표현식이 X 및 Y 좌표만을 가지도록 합니다. 이 함수는 (OGC가 사양에 2차원 도형만 있기 때문에) OGC 준수 출력물을 강제하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0. Up to 2.0.x this was called ST_Force_2D.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전, 즉 2.0.x 버전까지 이 함수의 명칭은 ST_Force_2D였습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Force the geometries into XYZ mode. This is an alias for ST_Force3DZ.
ko_KR: 도형을 XYZ 모드로 강제합니다. ST_Force3DZ라고도 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0. Up to 2.0.x this was called ST_Force_3D.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전, 즉 2.0.x 버전까지 이 함수의 명칭은 ST_Force_3D였습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Force the geometries into XYZ mode.
ko_KR: 도형을 XYZ 모드로 강제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0. Up to 2.0.x this was called ST_Force_3DZ.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전, 즉 2.0.x 버전까지 이 함수의 명칭은 ST_Force_3DZ였습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Force the geometries into XYM mode.
ko_KR: 도형을 XYM 모드로 강제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0. Up to 2.0.x this was called ST_Force_3DM.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전, 즉 2.0.x 버전까지 이 함수의 명칭은 ST_Force_3DM이었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Force the geometries into XYZM mode.
ko_KR: 도형을 XYZM 모드로 강제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0. Up to 2.0.x this was called ST_Force_4D.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전, 즉 2.0.x 버전까지 이 함수의 명칭은 ST_Force_4D였습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Convert the geometry into a GEOMETRYCOLLECTION.
ko_KR: 도형을 도형 집합으로 변환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Converts the geometry into a GEOMETRYCOLLECTION. This is useful for simplifying the WKB representation.
ko_KR: 도형을 도형 집합으로 변환합니다. 이 함수는 WKB 표현식을 단순화하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.2.2, prior to 1.3.4 this function will crash with Curves. This is fixed in 1.3.4+
ko_KR: 1.2.2 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. 1.3.4 미만 버전에서 이 함수에 만곡 도형(curve)을 담고 있는 도형을 입력하면 충돌이 일어났습니다. 1.3.4 버전부터 이 버그가 해결됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0. Up to 2.0.x this was called ST_Force_Collection.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전, 즉 2.0.x 버전까지 이 함수의 명칭은 ST_Force_Collection이었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Upcast a geometry into its curved type, if applicable.
ko_KR: 적용이 가능한 경우, 도형을 해당 도형의 만곡 유형으로 상위 형변환(upcast)합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Turns a geometry into its curved representation, if applicable: lines become compoundcurves, multilines become multicurves polygons become curvepolygons multipolygons become multisurfaces. If the geometry input is already a curved representation returns back same as input.
ko_KR: 적용이 가능한 경우, 도형을 해당 도형의 만곡 표현식으로 바꿉니다. 라인을 복합 곡선(compoundcurve)으로, 멀티라인을 멀티커브로, 폴리곤을 커브폴리곤으로, 멀티폴리곤을 멀티서페이스(multisurface)로 변환합니다. 입력 폴리곤이 이미 만곡된 표현식인 경우 입력 표현식을 그대로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Force the geometries to use SFS 1.1 geometry types only.
ko_KR: 도형이 SFS 1.1 도형 유형만을 쓰도록 강제합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Force the orientation of the vertices in a polygon to follow the Right-Hand-Rule.
ko_KR: 폴리곤 안에 있는 꼭짓점들의 방향(orientation)이 오른손 법칙(Right-Hand Rule)을 따르도록 강제합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the geometry as a MULTI* geometry.
ko_KR: 도형을 멀티 유형 도형으로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the geometry in its canonical form.
ko_KR: 도형을 해당 도형의 기본형으로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the geometry in its normalized/canonical form. May reorder vertices in polygon rings, rings in a polygon, elements in a multi-geometry complex.
ko_KR: 도형을 해당 도형의 정규화된/기본 형태로 반환합니다. 폴리곤 고리, 폴리곤 내부 고리에 있는 꼭짓점, 멀티 유형 도형 집합체의 요소를 재정렬할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Mostly only useful for testing purposes (comparing expected and obtained results).
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우, 테스트 작업 목적으로만 쓸모가 있습니다(기대한 결과물과 반환된 결과물의 비교 등).

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the geometry with vertex order reversed.
ko_KR: 꼭짓점들의 순서가 반대인 도형을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Can be used on any geometry and reverses the order of the vertices.
ko_KR: 어떤 도형도 입력받을 수 있으며, 꼭짓점들의 순서를 반전시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 support for geography was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 지리형을 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Replace point of a linestring with a given point.
ko_KR: 라인스트링의 포인트를 주어진 포인트로 대체합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Replace point N of linestring with given point. Index is 0-based.Negative index are counted backwards, so that -1 is last point. This is especially useful in triggers when trying to maintain relationship of joints when one vertex moves.
ko_KR: 라인스트링의 N번째 포인트를 주어진 포인트로 대체합니다. 인덱스는 0-기반입니다. 음수 인덱스는 반대로 세기 때문에, -1이 마지막 포인트가 됩니다. 꼭짓점 하나가 움직였을 때 연결 관계를 유지하려는 경우 이 함수가 트리거 역할로 특히 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Updated 2.3.0 : negative indexing
ko_KR: 업데이트 사항: 2.3.0 버전에서 음수 인덱스를 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Pre-1.3.4 bug prevented this from working for MULTIPOINT. 1.3.4+ works with MULTIPOINT as well.
ko_KR: 1.3.4 미만 버전에서는 버그 때문에 멀티포인트를 입력받지 못 했습니다. 1.3.4 버전부터 멀티포인트도 입력할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for Polyhedral surfaces and TIN was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 다면체 표면(polyhedral surface) 및 TIN을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: NOTE: this function was renamed from "ST_Shift_Longitude" in 2.2.0
ko_KR: 주의: 2.2.0 미만 버전에서, 이 함수의 명칭은 "ST_Shift_Longitude"였습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Wrap a geometry around an X value.
ko_KR: X값 근처에서 도형을 래핑합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is useful to "recenter" long-lat input to have features of interest not spawned from one side to the other.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 경위도 입력물이 한 편에서 다른 편으로 걸쳐 있지 않은 관심 피처를 갖도록 하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Snap all points of the input geometry to a regular grid.
ko_KR: 입력 도형의 모든 포인트를 정규 그리드로 스냅(snap)시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 1,2,3: Snap all points of the input geometry to the grid defined by its origin and cell size. Remove consecutive points falling on the same cell, eventually returning NULL if output points are not enough to define a geometry of the given type. Collapsed geometries in a collection are stripped from it. Useful for reducing precision.
ko_KR: 변종 1, 2, 3: 입력 도형의 모든 포인트를 원점과 셀(cell) 크기로 정의된 그리드로 스냅(snap)시킵니다. 동일한 셀에 떨어지는 연속된 포인트들을 제거하며, 출력 포인트들이 주어진 유형의 도형을 정의하기에 부족할 경우 결국 NULL을 반환합니다. 도형 집합 안에서 이렇게 붕괴된 도형은 집합에서 제외됩니다. 정확도를 낮추는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 4: Introduced 1.1.0 - Snap all points of the input geometry to the grid defined by its origin (the second argument, must be a point) and cell sizes. Specify 0 as size for any dimension you don't want to snap to a grid.
ko_KR: 변종 4: 1.1.0 버전에서 추가되었습니다. 입력 도형의 모든 포인트를 원점(두 번째 인수, 포인트여야 합니다) 및 셀 크기로 정의된 그리드로 스냅시킵니다. 사용자가 그리드로 스냅시키고 싶지 않은 차원의 경우, 셀 크기를 0으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The returned geometry might lose its simplicity (see <xref linkend="ST_IsSimple"/>).
ko_KR: 반환되는 도형이 단순성을 잃을 수도 있습니다(<xref linkend="ST_IsSimple"/> 참조).

note: Tag: para
en: Before release 1.1.0 this function always returned a 2d geometry. Starting at 1.1.0 the returned geometry will have same dimensionality as the input one with higher dimension values untouched. Use the version taking a second geometry argument to define all grid dimensions.
ko_KR: 1.1.0 버전 배포 전에는 이 함수가 항상 2차원 도형을 반환했습니다. 1.1.0 버전부터 반환되는 도형이, 더 높은 차원값은 건드리지 않은 채, 입력 도형과 동일한 차원수를 가지게 됐습니다. 모든 그리드 차원을 정의하려면 두 번째 도형 인자를 입력받는 버전을 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.0.0RC1
ko_KR: 1.0.0RC1 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.1.0 - Z and M support
ko_KR: 1.1.0 버전부터 Z 및 M을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Snap segments and vertices of input geometry to vertices of a reference geometry.
ko_KR: 입력 도형의 분절 구간과 꼭짓점을 참조 도형의 꼭짓점으로 스냅시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Snapping one geometry to another can improve robustness for overlay operations by eliminating nearly-coincident edges (which cause problems during noding and intersection calculation).
ko_KR: 한 도형을 또다른 도형으로 스냅시키면, (노드 및 교차점 계산 과정에서 문제를 일으킬 수 있는) 거의 일치하는 경계선을 제거함으로써 오버레이 연산을 강력하게 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Too much snapping can result in invalid topology being created, so the number and location of snapped vertices is decided using heuristics to determine when it is safe to snap. This can result in some potential snaps being omitted, however.
ko_KR: 스냅을 너무 많이 하면 유효하지 않은 지형을 생성하는 결과를 가져올 수 있기 때문에, 경험식(heuristics)을 통해 어떤 경우 안전하게 스냅시킬 수 있는지 알아내서 스냅시킬 꼭짓점의 개수 및 위치를 결정합니다. 하지만 이런 방식은 몇몇 가능할 수도 있는 스냅 작업을 제외하게 될 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The returned geometry might lose its simplicity (see <xref linkend="ST_IsSimple"/>) and validity (see <xref linkend="ST_IsValid"/>).
ko_KR: 반환되는 도형이 단순성(<xref linkend="ST_IsSimple"/> 참조) 및 유효성(<xref linkend="ST_IsValid"/> 참조)을 잃을 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A multipolygon shown with a linestring (before any snapping)
ko_KR: 라인스트링과 함께 표출된 멀티폴리곤(스냅 작업 전)

note: Tag: para
en: A multipolygon snapped to linestring to tolerance: 1.01 of distance. The new multipolygon is shown with reference linestring
ko_KR: 허용 거리 1.01을 기준으로 라인스트링에 스냅된 멀티폴리곤. 새로운 멀티폴리곤은 참조 라인스트링과 함께 표출됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A multipolygon snapped to linestring to tolerance: 1.25 of distance. The new multipolygon is shown with reference linestring
ko_KR: 허용 거리 1.25를 기준으로 라인스트링에 스냅된 멀티폴리곤. 새로운 멀티폴리곤은 참조 라인스트링과 함께 표출됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The linestring snapped to the original multipolygon at tolerance 1.01 of distance. The new linestring is shown with reference multipolygon
ko_KR: 허용 거리 1.01을 기준으로 원래 멀티폴리곤에 스냅된 라인스트링. 새로운 라인스트링은 참조 멀티폴리곤과 함께 표출됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The linestring snapped to the original multipolygon at tolerance 1.25 of distance. The new linestring is shown with reference multipolygon
ko_KR: 허용 거리 1.25를 기준으로 원래 멀티폴리곤에 스냅된 라인스트링. 새로운 라인스트링은 참조 멀티폴리곤과 함께 표출됩니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a version of the given geometry with given ordinate values swapped.
ko_KR: 입력 도형을 좌표값을 뒤바꾼 상태로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a version of the given geometry with given ordinates swapped.
ko_KR: 입력 도형을 좌표값을 뒤바꾼 상태로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ords</varname> parameter is a 2-characters string naming the ordinates to swap. Valid names are: x,y,z and m.
ko_KR: <varname>ords</varname> 파라미터는 뒤바꿀 좌표를 명명하는 문자 2개 길이의 스트링입니다. 유효한 명칭은 x, y, z, 그리고 m입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Exceptional Functions
ko_KR: 예외적인 함수들

note: Tag: para
en: These functions are rarely used functions that should only be used if your data is corrupted in someway. They are used for troubleshooting corruption and also fixing things that should under normal circumstances, never happen.
ko_KR: 이 함수들은 거의 쓰이지 않는 함수들로, 사용자 데이터에 어떤 식으로든 오류가 생겼을 경우에만 이용해야 합니다. 오류를 해결하고, 일반적인 경우라면 절대로 일어나지 않을 일들을 고치는 데 이 함수들을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Add bounding box to the geometry.
ko_KR: 도형에 경계 상자를 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Add bounding box to the geometry. This would make bounding box based queries faster, but will increase the size of the geometry.
ko_KR: 도형에 경계 상자를 추가합니다. 이렇게 하면 경계 상자 기반 쿼리의 속도가 빨라지지만, 도형의 용량은 늘어날 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Bounding boxes are automatically added to geometries so in general this is not needed unless the generated bounding box somehow becomes corrupted or you have an old install that is lacking bounding boxes. Then you need to drop the old and re-add.
ko_KR: 경계 상자는 도형에 자동적으로 추가되기 때문에 일반적으로 이 함수가 필요하지는 않습니다. 생성된 경계 상자에 어떤 이유로든 오류가 발생했거나, 또는 경계 상자가 없는 구버전 도형을 사용하는 경우, 옛 경계 상자를 삭제하고 다시 추가해야 합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Drop the bounding box cache from the geometry.
ko_KR: 도형으로부터 경계 상자 캐시를 삭제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Drop the bounding box cache from the geometry. This reduces geometry size, but makes bounding-box based queries slower. It is also used to drop a corrupt bounding box. A tale-tell sign of a corrupt cached bounding box is when your ST_Intersects and other relation queries leave out geometries that rightfully should return true.
ko_KR: 도형으로부터 경계 상자 캐시를 삭제합니다. 이렇게 하면 도형 용량이 줄어들지만, 경계 상자 기반 쿼리는 느려집니다. 오류가 발생한 경계 상자를 삭제하는 데에도 이 함수를 이용합니다. 경계 상자 캐시에 오류가 발생했다는 숨길 수 없는 증거는, 사용자가 ST_Intersects 및 다른 관계성 쿼리를 실행했을 때 당연히 참을 반환해야 할 도형들을 배제하는 경우입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Bounding boxes are automatically added to geometries and improve speed of queries so in general this is not needed unless the generated bounding box somehow becomes corrupted or you have an old install that is lacking bounding boxes. Then you need to drop the old and re-add. This kind of corruption has been observed in 8.3-8.3.6 series whereby cached bboxes were not always recalculated when a geometry changed and upgrading to a newer version without a dump reload will not correct already corrupted boxes. So one can manually correct using below and re-add the bbox or do a dump reload.
ko_KR: 경계 상자는 도형에 자동적으로 추가되어 쿼리의 속도를 향상시키기 때문에 일반적으로는 이 함수가 필요하지 않습니다. 생성된 경계 상자에 어떤 이유로든 오류가 발생했거나, 또는 경계 상자가 없는 구버전 도형을 사용하는 경우, 옛 경계 상자를 삭제하고 다시 추가해야 합니다. 8.3에서 8.3.6 버전 사이에서, 도형을 변경했을 때 경계 상자 캐시를 항상 재계산하지 않거나 덤프/리로드 작업 없이 새로운 버전으로 업그레이드시 이미 오류가 발생한 경계 상자를 수정하지 못 하는 등 이런 종류의 오류 발생이 관찰됐습니다. 따라서 다음 쿼리를 통해 오류를 직접 수정하고 경계 상자를 다시 추가하거나, 또는 덤프/리로드 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns TRUE if the bbox of this geometry is cached, FALSE otherwise.
ko_KR: 해당 도형의 경계 상자가 캐시화된 경우 참을 반환하고, 그렇지 않을 경우 거짓을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns TRUE if the bbox of this geometry is cached, FALSE otherwise. Use <xref linkend="PostGIS_AddBBox"/> and <xref linkend="PostGIS_DropBBox"/> to control caching.
ko_KR: 해당 도형의 경계 상자가 캐시화된 경우 참을 반환하고, 그렇지 않을 경우 거짓을 반환합니다. 캐시 작업을 제어하려면 <xref linkend="PostGIS_AddBBox"/> 및 <xref linkend="PostGIS_DropBBox"/> 를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: A configuration option to assign the value of GDAL's GDAL_DATA option. If not set, the environmentally set GDAL_DATA variable is used.
ko_KR: GDAL의 GDAL_DATA 옵션의 값을 할당하는 설정 옵션입니다. 설정하지 않을 경우, 환경적으로 설정된 GDAL_DATA 변수를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A PostgreSQL GUC variable for setting the value of GDAL's GDAL_DATA option. The <varname>postgis.gdal_datapath</varname> value should be the complete physical path to GDAL's data files.
ko_KR: GDAL의 GDAL_DATA 옵션의 값을 설정하기 위한 PostgreSQL GUC 변수입니다. <varname>postgis.gdal_datapath</varname> 값은 GDAL의 데이터 파일을 가리키는 완전한 물리적 경로여야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This configuration option is of most use for Windows platforms where GDAL's data files path is not hard-coded. This option should also be set when GDAL's data files are not located in GDAL's expected path.
ko_KR: 이 설정 옵션은 GDAL의 데이터 파일 경로가 쉽게 변경할 수 없도록 기록(hard-coded)되지 않은 윈도우 플랫폼에서 가장 쓸모가 있습니다. GDAL의 데이터 파일이 GDAL의 예상 경로에 없을 때 이 옵션을 설정해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This option can be set in PostgreSQL's configuration file postgresql.conf. It can also be set by connection or transaction.
ko_KR: PostgreSQL의 설정 파일 postgresql.conf 안에서 이 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다. 또 연결이나 상호처리 단계에서도 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Additional information about GDAL_DATA is available at GDAL's <link xlink:href="https://gdal.org/user/configoptions.html">Configuration Options</link>.
ko_KR: GDAL의 <link xlink:href="https://gdal.org/user/configoptions.html">설정 옵션</link> 페이지에서 GDAL_DATA에 대한 추가 정보를 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Set and reset <varname>postgis.gdal_datapath</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>postgis.gdal_datapath</varname> 를 설정한 다음 재설정해보십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Setting on windows for a particular database
ko_KR: 특정 데이터베이스를 대상으로 윈도우 상에서 설정해보십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: A configuration option to set the enabled GDAL drivers in the PostGIS environment. Affects the GDAL configuration variable GDAL_SKIP.
ko_KR: PostGIS 환경에서 사용할 수 있는 GDAL 드라이버를 설정하는 설정 옵션입니다. GDAL 설정 변수 GDAL_SKIP에 영향을 미칩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A configuration option to set the enabled GDAL drivers in the PostGIS environment. Affects the GDAL configuration variable GDAL_SKIP. This option can be set in PostgreSQL's configuration file: postgresql.conf. It can also be set by connection or transaction.
ko_KR: PostGIS 환경에서 사용할 수 있는 GDAL 드라이버를 설정하는 설정 옵션입니다. GDAL 설정 변수 GDAL_SKIP에 영향을 미칩니다. PostgreSQL의 설정 파일 postgresql.conf 안에서 이 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다. 또 연결이나 상호처리 단계에서도 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The initial value of <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname> may also be set by passing the environment variable <varname>POSTGIS_GDAL_ENABLED_DRIVERS</varname> with the list of enabled drivers to the process starting PostgreSQL.
ko_KR: PostgreSQL을 구동시키는 과정에서 사용할 수 있는 드라이버 목록과 함께 환경 변수 <varname>POSTGIS_GDAL_ENABLED_DRIVERS</varname> 를 패스(pass)시켜 <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname> 의 초기값을 설정할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enabled GDAL specified drivers can be specified by the driver's short-name or code. Driver short-names or codes can be found at <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/formats_list.html">GDAL Raster Formats</link>. Multiple drivers can be specified by putting a space between each driver.
ko_KR: 드라이버의 축약명 또는 코드를 통해 활성화된 GDAL 특화 드라이버를 지정할 수 있습니다. 드라이버의 축약명 또는 코드는 <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/formats_list.html">GDAL 래스터 형식</link> 에서 찾을 수 있습니다. 각 드라이버 사이에 공백을 삽입하면 복수의 드라이버를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are three special codes available for <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname>. The codes are case-sensitive.
ko_KR: <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname> 를 위해 사용할 수 있는 특별 코드가 세 개 있습니다. 이 코드들은 대소문자를 구분합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>DISABLE_ALL</varname> disables all GDAL drivers. If present, <varname>DISABLE_ALL</varname> overrides all other values in <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname>.
ko_KR: <varname>DISABLE_ALL</varname> 은 모든 GDAL 드라이버를 비활성화시킵니다. <varname>DISABLE_ALL</varname> 이 있을 경우, <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname> 안에 있는 다른 모든 값을 무시합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>ENABLE_ALL</varname> enables all GDAL drivers.
ko_KR: <varname>ENABLE_ALL</varname> 은 모든 GDAL 드라이버를 활성화시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>VSICURL</varname> enables GDAL's <varname>/vsicurl/</varname> virtual file system.
ko_KR: <varname>VSICURL</varname> 은 GDAL의 <varname>/vsicurl/</varname> 가상 파일 시스템을 활성화시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname> is set to DISABLE_ALL, attempts to use out-db rasters, ST_FromGDALRaster(), ST_AsGDALRaster(), ST_AsTIFF(), ST_AsJPEG() and ST_AsPNG() will result in error messages.
ko_KR: <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname> 가 DISABLE_ALL로 성정됐을 경우, DB 외부 래스터, ST_FromGDALRaster(), ST_AsGDALRaster(), ST_AsTIFF(), ST_AsJPEG() 그리고 ST_AsPNG()를 사용하려 한다면 모두 오류 메시지를 보게 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the standard PostGIS installation, <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname> is set to DISABLE_ALL.
ko_KR: 표준 PostGIS 설치시, <varname>postgis.gdal_enabled_drivers</varname> 는 DISABLE_ALL로 설정됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Additional information about GDAL_SKIP is available at GDAL's <link xlink:href="https://gdal.org/user/configoptions.html">Configuration Options</link>.
ko_KR: GDAL_SKIP에 대한 추가 정보는 GDAL의 <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/gdal/wiki/configoptions.html">Configuration Options</link> 에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: A boolean configuration option to enable access to out-db raster bands.
ko_KR: DB 외부 래스터 밴드에 접근할 수 있게 해주는 불 설정 옵션입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A boolean configuration option to enable access to out-db raster bands. This option can be set in PostgreSQL's configuration file: postgresql.conf. It can also be set by connection or transaction.
ko_KR: DB 외부 래스터 밴드에 접근할 수 있게 해주는 불 설정 옵션입니다. PostgreSQL의 설정 파일 postgresql.conf 안에서 이 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다. 또 연결이나 상호처리 단계에서도 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The initial value of <varname>postgis.enable_outdb_rasters</varname> may also be set by passing the environment variable <varname>POSTGIS_ENABLE_OUTDB_RASTERS</varname> with a non-zero value to the process starting PostgreSQL.
ko_KR: PostgreSQL을 구동시키는 과정에서 0이 아닌 값과 함께 환경 변수 <varname>POSTGIS_ENABLE_OUTDB_RASTERS</varname> 를 패스(pass)시켜 <varname>postgis.enable_outdb_rasters</varname> 의 초기값을 설정할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the standard PostGIS installation, <varname>postgis.enable_outdb_rasters</varname> is set to False.
ko_KR: 표준 PostGIS 설치시, <varname>postgis.enable_outdb_rasters</varname> 는 거짓으로 설정됩니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Construct a Polygon given an arbitrary collection of closed linestrings as a MultiLineString Well-Known text representation.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>멀티라인스트링 WKT 텍스트 표현식으로 주어진 임의의 폐쇄형 라인스트링 집합으로 폴리곤을 작성합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Construct a Polygon given an arbitrary collection of closed linestrings as a MultiLineString Well-Known text representation.</para>
ko_KR: <para>멀티라인스트링 WKT 텍스트 표현식으로 주어진 임의의 폐쇄형 라인스트링 집합으로 폴리곤을 작성합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: Throws an error if WKT is not a MULTILINESTRING. Throws an error if output is a MULTIPOLYGON; use ST_BdMPolyFromText in that case, or see ST_BuildArea() for a postgis-specific approach.
ko_KR: WKT가 멀티라인스트링이 아닐 경우 오류가 발생합니다. 출력물이 멀티폴리곤일 경우 오류가 발생하는데 이런 경우 ST_BdMPolyFromText를 사용하거나, 또는 PostGIS 특화 접근법을 사용하려면 ST_BuildArea()를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Construct a MultiPolygon given an arbitrary collection of closed linestrings as a MultiLineString text representation Well-Known text representation.
ko_KR: 멀티라인스트링 WKT 텍스트 표현식으로 주어진 임의의 폐쇄형 라인스트링 집합으로 멀티폴리곤을 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Construct a Polygon given an arbitrary collection of closed linestrings, polygons, MultiLineStrings as Well-Known text representation.
ko_KR: 멀티라인스트링 WKT 텍스트 표현식으로 주어진 임의의 폐쇄형 라인스트링 집합으로 멀티폴리곤을 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Throws an error if WKT is not a MULTILINESTRING. Forces MULTIPOLYGON output even when result is really only composed by a single POLYGON; use <link linkend="ST_BdPolyFromText">ST_BdPolyFromText</link> if you're sure a single POLYGON will result from operation, or see <link linkend="ST_BuildArea">ST_BuildArea()</link> for a postgis-specific approach.
ko_KR: WKT가 멀티라인스트링이 아닐 경우 오류가 발생합니다. 출력물이 단일 폴리곤으로 이루어졌을 경우에도 멀티폴리곤으로 강제합니다. 해당 연산시 단일 폴리곤을 출력할 것이라고 확신한다면 <link linkend="ST_BdPolyFromText">ST_BdPolyFromText</link> 를 사용하거나, 또는 PostGIS 특화 접근법을 사용하려 할 경우 <link linkend="ST_BuildArea">ST_BuildArea()</link> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified geography value from Well-Known Text representation or extended (WKT).
ko_KR: WKT (확장) 표현식으로부터 지정된 지리형 값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a geography object from the well-known text or extended well-known representation. SRID 4326 is assumed if unspecified. This is an alias for ST_GeographyFromText. Points are always expressed in long lat form.
ko_KR: WKT 표현식 또는 확장 WKT 표현식으로부터 지리형 객체를 반환합니다.  투영체를 따로 설정하지 않은 경우 SRID 4326으로 가정합니다. 이 함수는 ST_GeographyFromText와 동일합니다. 포인트는 항상 경위도 형식으로 표현됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a geography object from the well-known text representation. SRID 4326 is assumed if unspecified.
ko_KR: WKT 표현식으로부터 지리형 객체를 반환합니다.  투영체를 따로 설정하지 않은 경우 SRID 4326으로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: OGC SPEC 3.2.6.2 - option SRID is from the conformance suite
ko_KR: OGC 사양 3.2.6.2 - 선택적인 SRID를 적합성 스위트(conformance suite)로부터 가져오십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns null if the WKT is not a GEOMETRYCOLLECTION
ko_KR: WKT가 도형 집합(GEOMETRYCOLLECTION)이 아닌 경우 null을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are collections, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step.
ko_KR: 사용자 WKT 도형이 모두 집합이라고 확신한다면, 이 함수를 사용하지 마십시오. 이 함수는 추가적인 유효성 검사 단계를 거치므로 ST_GeomFromText보다 느립니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Extended Well-Known Text representation (EWKT).
ko_KR: EWKT(Extended Well-Known Text)로부터 지정된 ST_Geometry 값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry object from the OGC Extended Well-Known text (EWKT) representation.
ko_KR: OGC EWKT(Extended Well-Known Text) 표현식으로부터 PostGIS ST_Geometry 객체를 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The EWKT format is not an OGC standard, but an PostGIS specific format that includes the spatial reference system (SRID) identifier
ko_KR: EWKT 형식이 OGC 표준은 아니지만, SRID(공간 참조 시스템 식별자)를 포함하는 PostGIS 특화 형식입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Well-Known Text representation (WKT). This is an alias name for ST_GeomFromText
ko_KR: WKT(Well-Known Text)로부터 지정된 ST_Geometry 값을 반환합니다. 이 함수는 ST_GeomFromText 함수와 동일합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Well-Known Text representation (WKT).
ko_KR: WKT 표현식으로부터 지정된 ST_Geometry 값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry object from the OGC Well-Known text representation.
ko_KR: OGC WKT(Well-Known Text) 표현식으로부터 PostGIS ST_Geometry 객체를 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are two variants of ST_GeomFromText function. The first takes no SRID and returns a geometry with no defined spatial reference system (SRID=0). The second takes a SRID as the second argument and returns a geometry that includes this SRID as part of its metadata.
ko_KR: ST_GeomFromText 함수의 변종이 2개 있는데, 첫 번째는 SRID를 입력받지 않고 공간 참조 시스템이 정의되지 않은(SRID=0) 도형을 반환합니다. 두 번째는 SRID를 두 번째 인수로 입력받아 해당 SRID를 자체 메타데이터의 일부로 포함하는 도형을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: &sfs_compliant; s3.2.6.2 - option SRID is from the conformance suite.
ko_KR: &sfs_compliant; 사양 3.2.6.2 - 선택적인 SRID를 적합성 스위트(conformance suite)로부터 가져오십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 In prior versions of PostGIS ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION(EMPTY)') was allowed. This is now illegal in PostGIS 2.0.0 to better conform with SQL/MM standards. This should now be written as ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION EMPTY')
ko_KR: 변경 사항: PostGIS 2.0.0 미만 버전에서는 ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION(EMPTY)') 를 사용할 수 있었습니다. PostGIS 2.0.0 버전부터, SQL/MM 표준을 더 잘 준수하기 위해 이런 사용법은 금지됐습니다. 이제는 ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION EMPTY') 라고 작성해야 합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a Geometry from WKT representation with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0.
ko_KR: 주어진 SRID와 함께 WKT 표현식으로부터 도형을 만듭니다. SRID가 주어지지 않은 경우, 기본값인 0을 씁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: OGC SPEC 3.2.6.2 - option SRID is from the conformance suite.
ko_KR: OGC 사양 3.2.6.2 - 선택적인 SRID를 적합성 스위트(conformance suite)로부터 가져오십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you know all your geometries are LINESTRINGS, its more efficient to just use ST_GeomFromText. This just calls ST_GeomFromText and adds additional validation that it returns a linestring.
ko_KR: 사용자 도형이 모두 라인스트링이란 걸 알고 있다면, 그냥 ST_GeomFromText 함수를 쓰는 편이 더 효율적입니다. 이 함수는 ST_GeomFromText만 호출하고, 라인스트링을 반환한다는 유효성 검사를 추가합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_MultiLineString value from WKT representation.
ko_KR: WKT 표현식으로부터 지정된 ST_MultiLineString 값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns null if the WKT is not a MULTILINESTRING
ko_KR: WKT가 멀티라인스트링이 아닌 경우 null을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are points, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step.
ko_KR: 사용자 WKT 도형이 모두 포인트라고 확신한다면, 이 함수를 사용하지 마십시오. 이 함수는 추가적인 유효성 검사 단계를 거치므로 ST_GeomFromText보다 느립니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns null if the WKT is not a MULTIPOINT
ko_KR: WKT가 멀티포인트가 아닌 경우 null을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Throws an error if the WKT is not a MULTIPOLYGON
ko_KR: WKT가 멀티폴리곤이 아닌 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are multipolygons, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step.
ko_KR: 사용자 WKT 도형이 모두 멀티폴리곤이라고 확신한다면, 이 함수를 사용하지 마십시오. 이 함수는 추가적인 유효성 검사 단계를 거치므로 ST_GeomFromText보다 느립니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a point Geometry from WKT with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to unknown.
ko_KR: 주어진 SRID와 함께 WKT 표현식으로부터 포인트 도형을 만듭니다. SRID가 주어지지 않은 경우, 기본값인 0을 씁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are 2 variants of ST_PointFromText function, the first takes no SRID and returns a geometry with no defined spatial reference system. The second takes a spatial reference id as the second argument and returns an ST_Geometry that includes this srid as part of its meta-data. The srid must be defined in the spatial_ref_sys table.
ko_KR: ST_PointFromText 함수의 변종이 2개 있는데, 첫 번째는 SRID를 입력받지 않고 공간 참조 시스템이 정의되지 않은 도형을 반환합니다. 두 번째는 SRID를 두 번째 인수로 입력받아 자체 메타데이터의 일부로 해당 SRID를 포함하는 ST_Geometry를 반환합니다. spatial_ref_sys 테이블에 정의되어 있는 SRID여야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are points, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step. If you are building points from long lat coordinates and care more about performance and accuracy than OGC compliance, use <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/> or OGC compliant alias <xref linkend="ST_Point"/>.
ko_KR: 사용자 WKT 도형이 모두 포인트라고 확신한다면, 이 함수를 사용하지 마십시오. 이 함수는 추가적인 유효성 검사 단계를 거치므로 ST_GeomFromText보다 느립니다. 사용자가 경위도 좌표로부터 포인트를 빌드하고 OGC 준수 여부보다 성능 및 정확도에 더 관심이 있다면, <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/> 또는 OGC를 준수하는 동일한 <xref linkend="ST_Point"/> 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are polygons, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step.
ko_KR: 사용자 WKT 도형이 모두 폴리곤이라고 확신한다면, 이 함수를 사용하지 마십시오. 이 함수는 추가적인 유효성 검사 단계를 거치므로 ST_GeomFromText보다 느립니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a geography instance from a Well-Known Binary geometry representation (WKB) or extended Well Known Binary (EWKB).
ko_KR: WKB 도형 표현식 또는 EWKB(확장 WKB)로부터 지리형 인스턴스를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_GeogFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation (WKB) of a geometry or PostGIS Extended WKB and creates an instance of the appropriate geography type. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL.
ko_KR: <varname>ST_GeogFromWKB</varname> 함수는 도형의 WKB 표현식 또는 PostGIS 확장 WKB를 받아 적절한 지리형 유형의 인스턴스를 생성합니다. 이 함수는 SQL에서 도형 공장(Geometry Factory) 역할을 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If SRID is not specified, it defaults to 4326 (WGS 84 long lat).
ko_KR: SRID를 설정하지 않은 경우, 기본값으로 4326(WGS84 경위도)을 씁니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Extended Well-Known Binary representation (EWKB).
ko_KR: EWKB(Extended Well-Known Binary)로부터 지정된 ST_Geometry 값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry object from the OGC Extended Well-Known binary (EWKT) representation.
ko_KR: OGC EWKB(Extended Well-Known Binary) 표현식으로부터 PostGIS ST_Geometry 객체를 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The EWKB format is not an OGC standard, but a PostGIS specific format that includes the spatial reference system (SRID) identifier
ko_KR: EWKB 형식이 OGC 표준은 아니지만, SRID(공간 참조 시스템 식별자)를 포함하는 PostGIS 특화 형식입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: line string binary rep 0f LINESTRING(-71.160281 42.258729,-71.160837 42.259113,-71.161144 42.25932) in NAD 83 long lat (4269).
ko_KR: NAD83 경위도(SRID 4269)로 투영된 LINESTRING(-71.160281 42.258729,-71.160837 42.259113,-71.161144 42.25932)의 라인스트링 바이너리 표현식

note: Tag: para
en: NOTE: Even though byte arrays are delimited with \ and may have ', we need to escape both out with \ and '' if standard_conforming_strings is off. So it does not look exactly like its AsEWKB representation.
ko_KR: 주의: 바이트 배열이 역슬래시(\)로 구분되고 작은따옴표(')를 가지고 있을 수도 있지만, standard_conforming_strings가 비활성화돼 있을 경우 \ 및 " 둘 다 빼놓아야 합니다. 그래야만 AsEWKB 표현식과 똑같이 보이지 않기 때문입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a geometry instance from a Well-Known Binary geometry representation (WKB) and optional SRID.
ko_KR: WKB(Well-Known Binary) 도형 표현식과 선택적인 SRID로부터 도형 인스턴스를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_GeomFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation of a geometry and a Spatial Reference System ID (<varname>SRID</varname>) and creates an instance of the appropriate geometry type. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL. This is an alternate name for ST_WKBToSQL.
ko_KR: <varname>ST_GeogFromWKB</varname> 함수는 도형의 WKB 표현식과 <varname>SRID</varname>(공간 참조 시스템 ID)를 받아 적절한 도형 유형의 인스턴스를 생성합니다. 이 함수는 SQL에서 도형 공장(Geometry Factory) 역할을 합니다. 이 함수는 ST_WKBToSQL 함수를 대체할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If SRID is not specified, it defaults to 0 (Unknown).
ko_KR: SRID를 설정하지 않은 경우, 기본값으로 0(unkown)을 씁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: &sfs_compliant; s3.2.7.2 - the optional SRID is from the conformance suite
ko_KR: &sfs_compliant; s3.2.7.2 - 선택적인 SRID를 적합성 스위트(conformance suite)로부터 가져오십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a <varname>LINESTRING</varname> from WKB with the given SRID
ko_KR: 주어진 SRID와 함께 WKB로부터 <varname>LINESTRING</varname> 을 만듭니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_LineFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation of geometry and a Spatial Reference System ID (<varname>SRID</varname>) and creates an instance of the appropriate geometry type - in this case, a <varname>LINESTRING</varname> geometry. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL.
ko_KR: <varname>ST_LineFromWKB</varname> 함수는 도형의 WKB 표현식과 <varname>SRID</varname>(공간 참조 시스템 ID)를 받아 적절한 도형 유형의 인스턴스 - 이 경우, <varname>LINESTRING</varname> 도형 - 를 생성합니다. 이 함수는 SQL에서 도형 공장(Geometry Factory) 역할을 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If an SRID is not specified, it defaults to 0. <varname>NULL</varname> is returned if the input <varname>bytea</varname> does not represent a <varname>LINESTRING</varname>.
ko_KR: SRID를 설정하지 않은 경우, 기본값인 0을 씁니다. 입력된 <varname>bytea</varname>가 라인스트링이 아닌 경우, <varname>NULL</varname>을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you know all your geometries are <varname>LINESTRING</varname>s, its more efficient to just use <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/>. This function just calls <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> and adds additional validation that it returns a linestring.
ko_KR: 사용자 도형이 모두 <varname>LINESTRING</varname>이란 걸 알고 있다면, 그냥 <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> 함수를 쓰는 편이 더 효율적입니다. 이 함수는 <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> 만 호출하고, 라인스트링을 반환한다는 유효성 검사를 추가합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a geometry from WKB with the given SRID.
ko_KR: 주어진 SRID와 함께 WKB로부터 도형을 만듭니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_LinestringFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation of geometry and a Spatial Reference System ID (<varname>SRID</varname>) and creates an instance of the appropriate geometry type - in this case, a <varname>LINESTRING</varname> geometry. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL.
ko_KR: <varname>ST_LinestringFromWKB</varname> 함수는 도형의 WKB 표현식과 <varname>SRID</varname>(공간 참조 시스템 ID)를 받아 적절한 도형 유형의 인스턴스 - 이 경우, <varname>LINESTRING</varname> 도형 - 를 생성합니다. 이 함수는 SQL에서 도형 공장(Geometry Factory) 역할을 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If an SRID is not specified, it defaults to 0. <varname>NULL</varname> is returned if the input <varname>bytea</varname> does not represent a <varname>LINESTRING</varname> geometry. This an alias for <xref linkend="ST_LineFromWKB"/>.
ko_KR: SRID를 설정하지 않은 경우, 기본값인 0을 씁니다. 입력된 <varname>bytea</varname>가 <varname>LINESTRING</varname> 도형이 아닌 경우, <varname>NULL</varname>을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: OGC SPEC 3.2.6.2 - optional SRID is from the conformance suite.
ko_KR: OGC 사양 3.2.6.2 - 선택적인 SRID를 적합성 스위트(conformance suite)로부터 가져오십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you know all your geometries are <varname>LINESTRING</varname>s, it's more efficient to just use <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/>. This function just calls <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> and adds additional validation that it returns a <varname>LINESTRING</varname>.
ko_KR: 사용자 도형이 모두 <varname>LINESTRING</varname>이란 걸 알고 있다면, 그냥 <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> 함수를 쓰는 편이 더 효율적입니다. 이 함수는 <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> 만 호출하고, <varname>LINESTRING</varname>을 반환한다는 유효성 검사를 추가합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a geometry from WKB with the given SRID
ko_KR: 주어진 SRID와 함께 WKB로부터 도형을 만듭니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_PointFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation of geometry and a Spatial Reference System ID (<varname>SRID</varname>) and creates an instance of the appropriate geometry type - in this case, a <varname>POINT</varname> geometry. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL.
ko_KR: <varname>ST_PointFromWKB</varname> 함수는 도형의 WKB 표현식과 <varname>SRID</varname>(공간 참조 시스템 ID)를 받아 적절한 도형 유형의 인스턴스 - 이 경우, <varname>POINT</varname> 도형 - 를 생성합니다. 이 함수는 SQL에서 도형 공장(Geometry Factory) 역할을 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If an SRID is not specified, it defaults to 0. <varname>NULL</varname> is returned if the input <varname>bytea</varname> does not represent a <varname>POINT</varname> geometry.
ko_KR: SRID를 설정하지 않은 경우, 기본값인 0을 씁니다. 입력된 <varname>bytea</varname>가 포인트가 아닌 경우, <varname>NULL</varname>을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Well-Known Binary representation (WKB). This is an alias name for ST_GeomFromWKB that takes no srid
ko_KR: WKB(Well-Known Binary) 표현식으로부터 지정된 ST_Geometry 값을 반환합니다. 이 함수는 SRID를 입력받지 않는 ST_GeomFromWKB 함수와 동일합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Return a BOX2D from a GeoHash string.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>GeoHash 스트링으로부터 BOX2D를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Return a BOX2D from a GeoHash string.</para>
ko_KR: <para>GeoHash 스트링으로부터 BOX2D를 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>precision</varname> is specified ST_Box2dFromGeoHash will use that many characters from the GeoHash to create the BOX2D. Lower precision values results in larger BOX2Ds and larger values increase the precision.
ko_KR: <varname>precision</varname> 을 설정한 경우, ST_Box2dFromGeoHash가 GeoHash에서 나온 그만큼의 문자를 이용해서 BOX2D를 생성합니다. 정확도 값이 낮을수록 BOX2D의 용량이 커지고 값이 높을수록 정확도가 올라갑니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a geometry from a GeoHash string.
ko_KR: GeoHash 스트링으로부터 도형을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return a geometry from a GeoHash string. The geometry will be a polygon representing the GeoHash bounds.
ko_KR: GeoHash 스트링으로부터 도형을 반환합니다. 해당 도형은 GeoHash 범위를 표현하는 폴리곤이 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If no <varname>precision</varname> is specified ST_GeomFromGeoHash returns a polygon based on full precision of the input GeoHash string.
ko_KR: <varname>precision</varname> 을 설정하지 않은 경우, ST_GeomFromGeoHash가 입력 GeoHash 스트링의 전체 정확도를 기반으로 폴리곤을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>precision</varname> is specified ST_GeomFromGeoHash will use that many characters from the GeoHash to create the polygon.
ko_KR: <varname>precision</varname> 을 설정한 경우, ST_GeomFromGeoHash가 GeoHash에서 나온 그만큼의 문자를 이용해서 폴리곤을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Takes as input GML representation of geometry and outputs a PostGIS geometry object
ko_KR: 도형의 GML 표현식을 입력받아 PostGIS 도형 객체를 출력합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry object from the OGC GML representation.
ko_KR: OGC GML 표현식으로부터 PostGIS ST_Geometry 객체를 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_GeomFromGML works only for GML Geometry fragments. It throws an error if you try to use it on a whole GML document.
ko_KR: ST_GeomFromGML은 GML 도형 조각(geometry fragment)에 대해서만 작동합니다. 완전한 GML 문서를 사용하려 할 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: OGC GML versions supported: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para>GML 3.2.1 Namespace</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para>GML 3.1.1 Simple Features profile SF-2 (with GML 3.1.0 and 3.0.0 backward compatibility)</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para>GML 2.1.2</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> OGC GML standards, cf: <link xlink:href="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/gml">http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/gml</link>:
ko_KR: 지원하는 OGC GML 버전은 다음과 같습니다: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para>GML 3.2.1 네임스페이스</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para>GML 3.1.1 단순 피처 프로파일 SF-2 (GML 3.1.0 및 3.0.0 하위 호환)</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para>GML 2.1.2</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> OGC GML 표준: <link xlink:href="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/gml">http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/gml</link>

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5, requires libxml2 1.6+
ko_KR: 1.5 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. LibXML2 1.6 이상 버전이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 default srid optional parameter added.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전에서 선택적인 기본 SRID 파라미터가 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: GML allow mixed dimensions (2D and 3D inside the same MultiGeometry for instance). As PostGIS geometries don't, ST_GeomFromGML convert the whole geometry to 2D if a missing Z dimension is found once.
ko_KR: GML은 혼합 차원을 (예를 들어 동일한 멀티 도형(MultiGeometry) 안에서 2D와 3D를 함께) 쓸 수 있습니다. PostGIS 도형은 그렇지 않기 때문에, 사라진 Z 차원을 찾은 경우 ST_GeomFromGML이 전체 도형을 2D로 변환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: GML support mixed SRS inside the same MultiGeometry. As PostGIS geometries don't, ST_GeomFromGML, in this case, reproject all subgeometries to the SRS root node. If no srsName attribute available for the GML root node, the function throw an error.
ko_KR: GML은 동일한 멀티 도형 안에서 혼합 SRS를 지원합니다. PostGIS 도형은 그렇지 않기 때문에, 이 경우 ST_GeomFromGML이 모든 하위 도형들을 SRS 루트 노드로 재투영합니다. GML 루트 노드로 쓸 수 있는 srsName 속성이 없을 경우, 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_GeomFromGML function is not pedantic about an explicit GML namespace. You could avoid to mention it explicitly for common usages. But you need it if you want to use XLink feature inside GML.
ko_KR: ST_GeomFromGML은 분명한 GML 네임스페이스를 꼼꼼히 따지지 않습니다. 일반적인 사용시에는 네임스페이스를 명시적으로 언급하지 않아도 됩니다. 하지만 GML 내부에 XLink 피처를 사용하고 싶다면 그래야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_GeomFromGML function not support SQL/MM curves geometries.
ko_KR: ST_GeomFromGML 함수는 SQL/MM 만곡 도형을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples - A single geometry with srsName
ko_KR: 예시: srsName을 가진 단일 도형

note: Tag: title
en: Examples - XLink usage
ko_KR: 예시: XLink 사용

note: Tag: title
en: Examples - Polyhedral Surface
ko_KR: 예시: 다면체 표면

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Takes as input a geojson representation of a geometry and outputs a PostGIS geometry object
ko_KR: GeoJSON 표현식을 입력받아 PostGIS 도형 객체를 출력합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS geometry object from the GeoJSON representation.
ko_KR: GeoJSON 표현식으로부터 PostGIS 도형 객체를 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_GeomFromGeoJSON works only for JSON Geometry fragments. It throws an error if you try to use it on a whole JSON document.
ko_KR: ST_GeomFromGML은 JSON 도형 조각(geometry fragment)에 대해서만 작동합니다. 완전한 JSON 문서를 사용하려 할 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0 requires - JSON-C &gt;= 0.9
ko_KR: 2.0.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. JSON-C 0.9 이상 버전이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you do not have JSON-C enabled, support you will get an error notice instead of seeing an output. To enable JSON-C, run configure --with-jsondir=/path/to/json-c. See <xref linkend="installation_configuration"/> for details.
ko_KR: JSON-C 지원을 활성화시키지 않았다면, 출력물 대신 오류 메시지를 보게 될 것입니다. JSON-C를 활성화하려면, "--with-jsondir=/path/to/json-c" 인자와 함께 설정하십시오. 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="installation_configuration"/> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Takes as input KML representation of geometry and outputs a PostGIS geometry object
ko_KR: 도형의 KML 표현식을 입력받아 PostGIS 도형 객체를 출력합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry object from the OGC KML representation.
ko_KR: OGC KML 표현식으로부터 PostGIS ST_Geometry 객체를 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_GeomFromKML works only for KML Geometry fragments. It throws an error if you try to use it on a whole KML document.
ko_KR: ST_GeomFromKML은 KML 도형 조각(geometry fragment)에 대해서만 작동합니다. 완전한 KML 문서를 사용하려 할 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: OGC KML versions supported: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para>KML 2.2.0 Namespace</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> OGC KML standards, cf: <link xlink:href="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/kml">http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/kml</link>:
ko_KR: 지원하는 OGC KML 버전은 다음과 같습니다: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para>KML 2.2.0 네임스페이스</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> OGC KML 표준: <link xlink:href="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/kml">http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/kml</link>

note: Tag: para
en: ST_GeomFromKML function not support SQL/MM curves geometries.
ko_KR: ST_GeomFromKML 함수는 SQL/MM 만곡 도형을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a geometry instance from a TWKB ("<link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/Specification/blob/master/twkb.md">Tiny Well-Known Binary</link>") geometry representation.
ko_KR: TWKB("<link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/Specification/blob/master/twkb.md">Tiny Well-Known Binary</link>") 도형 표현식으로부터 도형 인스턴스를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_GeomFromTWKB</varname> function, takes a a TWKB ("<link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/Specification/blob/master/twkb.md">Tiny Well-Known Binary</link>") geometry representation (WKB) and creates an instance of the appropriate geometry type.
ko_KR: <varname>ST_GeomFromTWKB</varname> 함수는 TWKB("<link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/Specification/blob/master/twkb.md">Tiny Well-Known Binary</link>") 도형 표현식(WKB)을 받아 적절한 도형 유형의 인스턴스를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from GML representation. This is an alias name for ST_GeomFromGML
ko_KR: GML로부터 지정된 ST_Geometry 값을 반환합니다. 이 함수는 ST_GeomFromGML 함수와 동일합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: &sqlmm_compliant; SQL-MM 3: 5.1.50 (except for curves support).
ko_KR: &sqlmm_compliant; SQL-MM 3: 5.1.50 (만곡 도형 지원 제외)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a LineString from an Encoded Polyline.
ko_KR: 인코딩된 폴리라인(polyline)으로부터 라인스트링을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a LineString from an Encoded Polyline string.
ko_KR: 인코딩된 폴리라인 스트링으로부터 라인스트링을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: See http://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/utilities/polylinealgorithm
ko_KR: 참조: http://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/utilities/polylinealgorithm

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a point from a GeoHash string.
ko_KR: GeoHash 스트링으로부터 포인트를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return a point from a GeoHash string. The point represents the center point of the GeoHash.
ko_KR: GeoHash 스트링으로부터 포인트를 반환합니다. 해당 포인트는 GeoHash의 중심점입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If no <varname>precision</varname> is specified ST_PointFromGeoHash returns a point based on full precision of the input GeoHash string.
ko_KR: <varname>precision</varname> 을 설정하지 않은 경우, ST_PointFromGeoHash가 입력 GeoHash 스트링의 전체 정확도를 기반으로 포인트를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>precision</varname> is specified ST_PointFromGeoHash will use that many characters from the GeoHash to create the point.
ko_KR: <varname>precision</varname> 을 설정한 경우, ST_PointFromGeoHash가 GeoHash에서 나온 그만큼의 문자를 이용해서 포인트를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Linear Referencing
ko_KR: 선형 참조(Linear Referencing)

note: Tag: para
en: See <xref linkend="ST_LineLocatePoint"/> for computing the line location nearest to a Point.
ko_KR: 포인트에 가장 가까운 라인의 위치를 계산하는 방법에 대해서는 <xref linkend="ST_LineLocatePoint"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Since release 1.1.1 this function also interpolates M and Z values (when present), while prior releases set them to 0.0.
ko_KR: 1.1.1 배포판부터 이 함수는 M 및 Z값(이 있을 경우)도 보간합니다. 이전 배포판에서는 두 값을 0.0으로 고정시켰습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 0.8.2, Z and M supported added in 1.1.1
ko_KR: 0.8.2 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. 1.1.1 버전에서 Z과 M 좌표를 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0. Up to 2.0.x this was called ST_Line_Interpolate_Point.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전, 즉 2.0.x 버전까지 이 함수의 명칭은 ST_Line_Interpolate_Point였습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can use the returned location to extract a Point (<xref linkend="ST_LineInterpolatePoint"/>) or a substring (<xref linkend="ST_LineSubstring"/>).
ko_KR: 반환된 위치를 이용해서 포인트(<xref linkend="ST_LineInterpolatePoint"/>) 또는 부분 스트링(<xref linkend="ST_LineSubstring"/>)을 추출할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is useful for approximating numbers of addresses
ko_KR: 이 함수는 주소의 개수의 근사치를 구하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0. Up to 2.0.x this was called ST_Line_Locate_Point.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전, 즉 2.0.x 버전까지 이 함수의 명칭은 ST_Line_Locate_Point였습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0. Up to 2.0.x this was called ST_Line_Substring.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전, 즉 2.0.x 버전까지 이 함수의 명칭은 ST_Line_Substring이었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.1.0, Z and M supported added in 1.1.1
ko_KR: 1.1.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. 1.1.1 버전부터 Z 및 M을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.1.0 by old name ST_Locate_Along_Measure.
ko_KR: 1.1.0 버전부터 예전 명칭인 ST_Locate_Along_Measure로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.1.0 by old name ST_Locate_Between_Measures.
ko_KR: 1.1.0 버전부터 예전 명칭인 ST_Locate_Between_Measures로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.4.0
ko_KR: 1.4.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the interpolated measure of a geometry closest to a point.
ko_KR: 입력 포인트에 가까운 포인트에서 도형의 척도 차원(M 차원)의 값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Adds a geometry column to an existing table of attributes. The <varname>schema_name</varname> is the name of the table schema. The <varname>srid</varname> must be an integer value reference to an entry in the SPATIAL_REF_SYS table. The <varname>type</varname> must be a string corresponding to the geometry type, eg, 'POLYGON' or 'MULTILINESTRING' . An error is thrown if the schemaname doesn't exist (or not visible in the current search_path) or the specified SRID, geometry type, or dimension is invalid.
ko_KR: 기존 테이블의 속성으로 지오메트리 컬럼을 추가합니다. <varname>schema_name</varname>은 테이블 스키마의 이름입니다. <varname>srid</varname>은 정수값 이어야 하며 SPATIAL_REF_SYS 테이블의 요소를 참조합니다. <varname>type</varname>은 지오메트리 타입과 일티하는 문자열, 예를 들어  'POLYGON' 이나 'MULTILINESTRING' 이어야 합니다. 스키마 이름이 없거나 (혹은 현재 search_path에 안버이거나) 지정된 SRID, 지오메트리 타입, 차원 등이 잘못된 경우 오류가 발생됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 This function no longer updates geometry_columns since geometry_columns is a view that reads from system catalogs. It by default also does not create constraints, but instead uses the built in type modifier behavior of PostgreSQL. So for example building a wgs84 POINT column with this function is now equivalent to: <code>ALTER TABLE some_table ADD COLUMN geom geometry(Point,4326);</code>
ko_KR: 변경사항: 2.0.0  이 함수는 geometry_columns이 시스템 카테고리에서 읽히는 뷰인 동안 더 이상 geometry_columns을 업데이트 하지 않습니다. 이것은 기본적으로 컨스트레인트를 만들지 않지만, 대신에 PostgreSQL의 내장된 타입 변경 동작이 대신합니다. 그래서 예를 들어 WGS84 POINT 컬럼을 이 함수로 만든다면 이 함수는 다음과 동등합니다: <code>ALTER TABLE some_table ADD COLUMN geom geometry(Point,4326);</code>

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 If you require the old behavior of constraints use the default <varname>use_typmod</varname>, but set it to false.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전. 제약조건의 구식 습성이 필요할 경우, 기본값인 <varname>use_typmod</varname> 를 이용하되, 거짓으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 Views can no longer be manually registered in geometry_columns, however views built against geometry typmod tables geometries and used without wrapper functions will register themselves correctly because they inherit the typmod behavior of their parent table column. Views that use geometry functions that output other geometries will need to be cast to typmod geometries for these view geometry columns to be registered correctly in geometry_columns. Refer to <xref linkend="Manual_Register_Spatial_Column"/>.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전. 더 이상 뷰를 직접 geometry_columns에 등록시킬 수는 없지만, 도형 typmod 테이블 도형을 기반으로 빌드된 , 그리고 래퍼 함수 없이 사용되는 뷰는 자신의 페어런트 테이블 열의 typmod 습성을 상속하기 때문에 스스로를 정확히 등록시킵니다. 이런 뷰 도형 열을 geometry_columns에 정확히 등록시키려면, 다른 도형을 출력하는 도형 함수를 이용하는 뷰를 typmod 도형으로 형변환시켜야 할 것입니다. <xref linkend="Manual_Register_Spatial_Column"/> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 use_typmod argument introduced. Defaults to creating typmod geometry column instead of constraint-based.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전. use_typmod 인자가 추가됐습니다. 제약조건 기반 도형 열 대신 기본적으로 typmod 도형 열을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Removes a geometry column from a spatial table.
ko_KR: 공간 테이블에서 지오메트리 컬럼을 제거합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Removes a geometry column from a spatial table. Note that schema_name will need to match the f_table_schema field of the table's row in the geometry_columns table.
ko_KR: 공간 테이블에서 도형 열을 제거합니다. schema_name이 geometry_columns 테이블에 있는 테이블 행의 f_table_schema 항목과 일치해야 한다는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 This function is provided for backward compatibility. Now that since geometry_columns is now a view against the system catalogs, you can drop a geometry column like any other table column using <code>ALTER TABLE</code>
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전. 하위 호환성을 위해 이 함수를 제공합니다. 이제는 geometry_columns이 시스템 카탈로그를 기반으로 하는 뷰이기 때문에, 다른 어떤 테이블 열과도 마찬가지로 도형 열도 <code>ALTER TABLE</code> 을 이용해서 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Drops a table and all its references in geometry_columns.
ko_KR: 테이블 및 geometry_columns의 모든 참조를 삭제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Drops a table and all its references in geometry_columns. Note: uses current_schema() on schema-aware pgsql installations if schema is not provided.
ko_KR: 테이블 및 geometry_columns에 있는 테이블의 모든 참조를 삭제합니다. 주의: 스키마를 제공하지 않는다면 스키마를 인식하는(schema-aware) pgSQL 설치 상에서 current_schema()를 사용해보십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 This function is provided for backward compatibility. Now that since geometry_columns is now a view against the system catalogs, you can drop a table with geometry columns like any other table using <code>DROP TABLE</code>
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전. 하위 호환성을 위해 이 함수를 제공합니다. 이제는 geometry_columns이 시스템 카탈로그를 기반으로 하는 뷰이기 때문에, 다른 어떤 테이블과도 마찬가지로 도형 열을 가진 테이블도 <code>DROP TABLE</code> 을 이용해서 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For backwards compatibility and for spatial needs such as table inheritance where each child table may have different geometry type, the old check constraint behavior is still supported. If you need the old behavior, you need to pass in the new optional argument as false <varname>use_typmod=false</varname>. When this is done geometry columns will be created with no type modifiers but will have 3 constraints defined. In particular, this means that every geometry column belonging to a table has at least three constraints:
ko_KR: 하위 호환성 및 각 차일드 테이블이 서로 다른 도형 유형을 가질 수도 있는 테이블 상속 같은 공간 필요성을 위해, 구 버전 확인 제약조건 습성을 계속 지원합니다. 구 버전 습성이 필요하다면, <varname>use_typmod=false</varname> 처럼 새 선택적 인자를 거짓으로 패스해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 유형 변경자는 없지만 제약조건 3개가 정의된 도형 열을 생성할 것입니다. 다시 말해, 모든 도형 열이 적어도 3개의 제약조건을 가진 테이블에 종속된다는 뜻입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: If a table <varname>oid</varname> is provided, this function tries to determine the srid, dimension, and geometry type of all geometry columns in the table, adding constraints as necessary. If successful, an appropriate row is inserted into the geometry_columns table, otherwise, the exception is caught and an error notice is raised describing the problem.
ko_KR: <varname>oid</varname> 테이블이 제공될 경우, 이 함수는 테이블에 있는 모든 도형 열의 SRID, 차원, 그리고 도형 유형을 결정하려 하며, 필요한 경우 제약조건을 추가하기도 합니다. 함수가 제대로 작동했다면, 올바른 행이 geometry_columns 테이블에 삽입됩니다. 아닐 경우, 예외가 잡혀 문제점을 설명하는 오류 메시지가 뜹니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the <varname>oid</varname> of a view is provided, as with a table oid, this function tries to determine the srid, dimension, and type of all the geometries in the view, inserting appropriate entries into the <varname>geometry_columns</varname> table, but nothing is done to enforce constraints.
ko_KR: <varname>oid</varname> 테이블과 함께 <varname>oid</varname> 뷰가 제공될 경우, 이 함수는 <varname>geometry_columns</varname> 테이블에 올바른 항목을 삽입하며 뷰에 있는 모든 도형의 SRID, 차원, 유형을 결정하려 하지만, 제약조건을 강제하지는 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The parameterless variant is a simple wrapper for the parameterized variant that first truncates and repopulates the geometry_columns table for every spatial table and view in the database, adding spatial constraints to tables where appropriate. It returns a summary of the number of geometry columns detected in the database and the number that were inserted into the <varname>geometry_columns</varname> table. The parameterized version simply returns the number of rows inserted into the <varname>geometry_columns</varname> table.
ko_KR: 이 함수의 파라미터가 없는 변종은, 공간 제약조건을 테이블의 적절한 곳에 추가하며 먼저 데이터베이스 내부의 모든 공간 테이블 및 뷰에 대해 geometry_columns 테이블의 용량을 줄이고(truncate) 다시 채우는 파라미터가 있는 변종을 위한 단순 래퍼입니다. 파라미터가 없는 변종은 데이터베이스 내부에서 감지된 도형 열의 개수 및 <varname>geometry_columns</varname> 테이블로 삽입된 개수를 요약해서 반환합니다. 파라미터가 있는 버전은 단순히 <varname>geometry_columns</varname> 테이블로 삽입된 행의 개수를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 By default, now uses type modifiers instead of check constraints to constrain geometry types. You can still use check constraint behavior instead by using the new <varname>use_typmod</varname> and setting it to false.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전. 이제 도형 유형을 제한하기 위해 확인 제약조건 대신 유형 변경자를 이용합니다. 새 <varname>use_typmod</varname> 를 거짓으로 설정하면, 확인 제약조건 습성을 계속 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 <varname>use_typmod</varname> optional argument was introduced that allows controlling if columns are created with typmodifiers or with check constraints.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전. 열 생성시 유형 변경자와 함께, 또는 확인 제약조건과 함께 생성할지 통제할 수 있는 <varname>use_typmod</varname> 의 선택적 인자가 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 - support for 2D polyhedral surfaces was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 2차원 다면체 표면(polyhedral surface)을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For polyhedral surfaces, only supports 2D polyhedral surfaces (not 2.5D). For 2.5D, may give a non-zero answer, but only for the faces that sit completely in XY plane.
ko_KR: 다면체 표면의 경우, (2.5차원이 아니라) 2차원 다면체 표면만 지원합니다. 2.5차원일 경우 0이 아닌(non-zero) 답을 내놓을 수도 있지만, XY 평면상에 완벽하게 놓이는 면들의 면적만 반환하는 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return area in square feet for a plot of Massachusetts land and multiply by conversion to get square meters. Note this is in square feet because EPSG:2249 is Massachusetts State Plane Feet
ko_KR: 매사추세츠 토지의 부지(plot)에 대해 평방피트 단위로 면적을 반환하고, 이에 환산값을 곱해서 평방미터 면적을 구합니다. EPSG:2249가 매사추세츠 주 피트 단위 평면이기 때문에 평방피트 단위의 값을 반환한다는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Return area square feet and transform to Massachusetts state plane meters (EPSG:26986) to get square meters. Note this is in square feet because 2249 is Massachusetts State Plane Feet and transformed area is in square meters since EPSG:26986 is state plane Massachusetts meters
ko_KR: 평방피트 면적을 반환하며, 평방미터 값을 구하려면 매사추세츠 주 미터 단위 평면((EPSG:26986))으로 변환해야 합니다. EPSG:2249가 매사추세츠 주 피트 단위 평면이기 때문에 평방피트 단위의 값을 반환하고 EPSG:26986이 매사추세츠 주 미터 단위 평면이기 때문에 변환된 면적이 평방미터 단위가 된다는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Return area square feet and square meters using geography data type. Note that we transform to our geometry to geography (before you can do that make sure your geometry is in WGS 84 long lat 4326). Geography always measures in meters. This is just for demonstration to compare. Normally your table will be stored in geography data type already.
ko_KR: 지리형 데이터 유형을 이용해서 평방피트 및 평방미터 면적을 반환합니다. 도형을 지리형으로 변환시킨다는 점에 주의하십시오(변환하기 전에 사용자 도형의 투영체가 WGS84 4326 경위도 좌표계인지 확인해야 합니다). 지리형은 항상 미터 단위로 측정됩니다. 이 예시는 그저 비교해보기 위한 보여주기에 불과합니다. 일반적으로 이미 사용자 테이블에 지리형 데이터 유형으로 저장되어 있을 겁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for geography was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 지리형을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Geometry Azimuth in degrees
ko_KR: 도 단위의 도형 방위각

note: Tag: para
en: If you have a 3D Geometry, you may prefer to use <xref linkend="ST_3DClosestPoint"/>.
ko_KR: 3차원 도형의 경우엔 <xref linkend="ST_3DClosestPoint"/> 함수를 이용하는 편이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the 3-dimensional point on g1 that is closest to g2. This is the first point of the 3D shortest line. The 3D length of the 3D shortest line is the 3D distance.
ko_KR: g2에 가장 가까운 g1 상에 있는 3차원 포인트를 반환합니다. 해당 포인트는 3D 최단 라인의 첫 번째 포인트입니다. 3D 최단 라인의 3D 길이가 3D 거리입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.2.0 - if 2 2D geometries are input, a 2D point is returned (instead of old behavior assuming 0 for missing Z). In case of 2D and 3D, Z is no longer assumed to be 0 for missing Z.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.2.0 버전부터 2D 도형 두 개를 입력할 경우, (존재하지 않는 Z을 0으로 가정하는 예전 습성 대신) 2D 포인트를 반환합니다. 2D 및 3D의 경우, 더 이상 Z가 없을 때 Z를 0으로 가정하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: linestring and point -- both 3d and 2d closest point
ko_KR: 라인스트링과 포인트 -- 3D, 2D 모두의 최근접점(closest point)

note: Tag: para
en: linestring and multipoint -- both 3d and 2d closest point
ko_KR: 라인스트링과 멀티포인트 -- 3D, 2D 모두의 최근접점(closest point)

note: Tag: para
en: Multilinestring and polygon both 3d and 2d closest point
ko_KR: 멀티라인스트링과 폴리곤 -- 3D, 2D 모두의 최근접점(closest point)

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5.0 geography support was introduced in 1.5. Speed improvements for planar to better handle large or many vertex geometries
ko_KR: 1.5.0 버전부터 지리형을 지원합니다. 대용량 또는 수많은 꼭짓점을 가진 도형을 더 잘 처리하기 위해 평면에 대한 속도를 향상시켰습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 - support for curved geometries was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 만곡 도형을 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Geometry Examples
ko_KR: 도형 예시

note: Tag: title
en: Geography Examples
ko_KR: 지리형 예시

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.2.0 - In case of 2D and 3D, Z is no longer assumed to be 0 for missing Z.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.2.0 버전부터, 2D 및 3D의 경우 더 이상 Z가 없을 때 Z를 0으로 가정하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns minimum distance in meters between two lon/lat points. Uses a spherical earth and radius derived from the spheroid defined by the SRID. Faster than <xref linkend="ST_Distance_Spheroid"/>, but less accurate. PostGIS Versions prior to 1.5 only implemented for points.
ko_KR: 경위도 포인트 2개 사이의 최단 거리를 미터 단위로 반환합니다. SRID가 정의하는 회전타원체에서 추출한 반경을 가진 지구 구체를 이용합니다. <xref linkend="ST_Distance_Spheroid"/> 보다는 처리 속도가 빠르지만, 정확도는 떨어집니다. PostGIS 1.5 미만 버전에서는 포인트에 대해서만 구현돼 있었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5 - support for other geometry types besides points was introduced. Prior versions only work with points.
ko_KR: 1.5 버전부터 포인트가 아닌 다른 도형 유형을 지원하기 시작했습니다. 1.5 미만 버전에서는 포인트에 대해서만 구현돼 있었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.2.0 In prior versions this used to be called ST_Distance_Sphere
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.2.0 미만 버전에서는 ST_Distance_Sphere라는 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The current implementation supports only vertices as the discrete locations. This could be extended to allow an arbitrary density of points to be used.
ko_KR: 현재 구현된 함수는 불연속 위치로 꼭짓점만 지원합니다. 이를 임의 밀도의 포인트들을 사용할 수 있도록 확장할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Currently for geometry this is an alias for ST_Length2D, but this may change to support higher dimensions.
ko_KR: 도형의 경우 이 함수는 현재 ST_Length2D와 동일하지만, 향후 더 높은 차원을 지원하기 위해 변경될 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 Breaking change -- in prior versions applying this to a MULTI/POLYGON of type geography would give you the perimeter of the POLYGON/MULTIPOLYGON. In 2.0.0 this was changed to return 0 to be in line with geometry behavior. Please use ST_Perimeter if you want the perimeter of a polygon
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전에서 중요한 변경이 이루어졌습니다. 2.0.0 이전 버전에서 이 함수에 폴리곤/멀티폴리곤 유형의 지리형을 입력하면 폴리곤/멀티폴리곤의 둘레를 반환했을 겁니다. 2.0.0 버전부터 도형 습성과 맞추기 위해 0을 반환하도록 변경됐습니다. 폴리곤의 둘레를 원한다면 ST_Perimeter 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5.0 geography support was introduced in 1.5.
ko_KR: 1.5.0 버전부터 지리형을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return length in feet for line string. Note this is in feet because EPSG:2249 is Massachusetts State Plane Feet
ko_KR: 라인스트링의 길이를 피트 단위로 반환합니다. 투영체 EPSG:2249가 매사추세츠 주 피트 단위 평면이기 때문에 피트 단위라는 사실을 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Return length of WGS 84 geography line
ko_KR: WGS84 지리형 라인의 길이를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 In prior versions this used to be called ST_Length3D
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 미만 버전에서는 ST_Length3D라는 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return length in feet for a 3D cable. Note this is in feet because EPSG:2249 is Massachusetts State Plane Feet
ko_KR: 3차원 케이블의 길이를 피트 단위로 반환합니다. 투영체 EPSG:2249가 매사추세츠 주 피트 단위 평면이기 때문에 피트 단위라는 사실을 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: linestring and point -- both 3d and 2d longest line
ko_KR: 라인스트링과 포인트 -- 3D, 2D 모두의 최장 라인

note: Tag: para
en: linestring and multipoint -- both 3d and 2d longest line
ko_KR: 라인스트링과 멀티포인트 -- 3D, 2D 모두의 최장 라인

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the minimum clearance of a geometry, a measure of a geometry's robustness.
ko_KR: 도형의 튼튼함(robustness)의 척도인 도형의 최소 여유(clearance)를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: No vertex is closer than <varname>e</varname> to a line segment of which it is not an endpoint.
ko_KR: 종단점이 아닌 한 어떤 꼭짓점도 라인 선분에 <varname>e</varname> 보다 가까이 있을 수는 없습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the two-point LineString spanning a geometry's minimum clearance.
ko_KR: 포인트 2개로 이루어진, 도형의 최소 여유를 나타내는 라인스트링을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.3.0 - requires GEOS &gt;= 3.6.0
ko_KR: 2.3.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. GEOS 3.6.0 이상 버전이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the 2D perimeter of the geometry/geography if it is a ST_Surface, ST_MultiSurface (Polygon, MultiPolygon). 0 is returned for non-areal geometries. For linear geometries use <xref linkend="ST_Length"/>. For geometry types, units for perimeter measures are specified by the spatial reference system of the geometry.
ko_KR: 도형/지리형이 ST_Surface, ST_MultiSurface(폴리곤, 멀티폴리곤)일 경우 도형/지리형의 2차원 둘레를 반환합니다. 면이 없는 도형의 경우 0을 반환합니다. 선형 도형의 경우 <xref linkend="ST_Length"/> 를 이용하십시오. 도형 유형의 경우, 도형의 공간 참조 시스템이 해당 둘레의 측정 단위를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Currently this is an alias for ST_Perimeter2D, but this may change to support higher dimensions.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 현재 ST_Perimeter2D와 동일하지만, 향후 더 높은 차원을 지원하기 위해 변경될 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability 2.0.0: Support for geography was introduced
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 지리형을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return perimeter in feet for Polygon and MultiPolygon. Note this is in feet because EPSG:2249 is Massachusetts State Plane Feet
ko_KR: 폴리곤 및 멀티폴리곤의 둘레를 피트 단위로 반환합니다. 투영체 EPSG:2249가 매사추세츠 주 피트 단위 평면이기 때문에 피트 단위라는 사실을 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Return perimeter in meters and feet for Polygon and MultiPolygon. Note this is geography (WGS 84 long lat)
ko_KR: 폴리곤 및 멀티폴리곤의 둘레를 미터 단위로 반환합니다. 지리형이기 때문에 투영체가 WGS84 경위도라는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: This is currently an alias for ST_Perimeter. In future versions ST_Perimeter may return the highest dimension perimeter for a geometry. This is still under consideration
ko_KR: 이 함수는 현재 <varname>ST_Perimeter</varname> 와 동일합니다. 향후 버전에서 <varname>ST_Perimeter</varname> 는 도형에 대해 최고 차원의 둘레를 반환할 수도 있습니다. 이는 아직 고려 대상입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the 3-dimensional perimeter of the geometry, if it is a polygon or multi-polygon. If the geometry is 2-dimensional, then the 2-dimensional perimeter is returned.
ko_KR: 도형이 폴리곤 또는 멀티폴리곤일 경우 도형의 3차원 둘레를 반환합니다. 2차원 도형의 경우 2차원 둘레를 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 In prior versions this used to be called ST_Perimeter3D
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 미만 버전에서는 ST_Perimeter3D라는 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Perimeter of a slightly elevated polygon in the air in Massachusetts state plane feet
ko_KR: 매사추세츠 주 피트 단위 평면에서 공중에 살짝 떠 있는 폴리곤의 둘레

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the 3-dimensional shortest line between two geometries. The function will only return the first shortest line if more than one, that the function finds. If g1 and g2 intersects in just one point the function will return a line with both start and end in that intersection-point. If g1 and g2 are intersecting with more than one point the function will return a line with start and end in the same point but it can be any of the intersecting points. The line returned will always start in g1 and end in g2. The 3D length of the line this function returns will always be the same as <xref linkend="ST_3DDistance"/> returns for g1 and g2.
ko_KR: 두 도형 사이의 3차원 최단(shortest) 라인을 반환합니다. 하나 이상의 최단 라인이 있을 경우, 이 함수는 첫 번째 최단 라인만 반환할 것입니다. g1과 g2가 단 한 개의 포인트에서만 교차할 경우, 이 함수는 교차점에서 시작하고 끝나는 라인을 반환할 것입니다. g1과 g2가 한 개 이상의 포인트에서 교차할 경우, 이 함수는 동일한 포인트에서 시작하고 끝나는 라인을 반환하지만 해당 포인트는 교차하는 포인트들 가운데 어떤 포인트라도 될 수 있습니다. 반환되는 라인은 항상 g1에서 시작해서 g2에서 끝납니다. 이 함수가 반환하는 라인의 3차원 길이는 <xref linkend="ST_3DDistance"/> 함수가 g1과 g2에 대해 반환하는 길이와 언제나 동일합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: linestring and point -- both 3d and 2d shortest line
ko_KR: 라인스트링과 포인트 -- 3D, 2D 모두의 최단 라인

note: Tag: para
en: linestring and multipoint -- both 3d and 2d shortest line
ko_KR: 라인스트링과 멀티포인트 -- 3D, 2D 모두의 최단 라인

note: Tag: title
en: Operators
ko_KR: 연산자(operator)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's 2D bounding box intersects B's 2D bounding box.
ko_KR: A의 2D 경계 상자와 B의 2D 경계 상자가 교차하는 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&amp;&amp;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the 2D bounding box of geometry A intersects the 2D bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>&amp;&amp;</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 2D 경계 상자와 도형 B의 2D 경계 상자가 교차하는 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This operand will make use of any indexes that may be available on the geometries.
ko_KR: 이 피연산자(operand)는 도형에서 이용할 수도 있는 모든 인덱스를 활용할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5.0 support for geography was introduced.
ko_KR: 1.5.0 버전부터 지리형을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's n-D bounding box intersects B's n-D bounding box.
ko_KR: A의 n차원 경계 상자와 B의 n차원 경계 상자가 교차하는 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&amp;&amp;&amp;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the n-D bounding box of geometry A intersects the n-D bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>&amp;&amp;&amp;</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 n차원 경계 상자와 도형 B의 n차원 경계 상자가 교차하는 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: 3D LineStrings
ko_KR: 예시: 3차원 라인스트링

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: 3M LineStrings
ko_KR: 예시: 3DM 라인스트링

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box overlaps or is to the left of B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 왼쪽에 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&amp;&lt;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry A overlaps or is to the left of the bounding box of geometry B, or more accurately, overlaps or is NOT to the right of the bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>&amp;&lt;</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 경계 상자가 도형 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 왼쪽에 있을 경우, 또는 더 정확히 말하자면 도형 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 오른쪽에 있지 않을 경우, <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box overlaps or is below B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 아래에 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&amp;&lt;|</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry A overlaps or is below of the bounding box of geometry B, or more accurately, overlaps or is NOT above the bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>&amp;&lt;|</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 경계 상자가 도형 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 아래에 있을 경우, 또는 더 정확히 말하자면 도형 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 위에 있지 않을 경우, <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A' bounding box overlaps or is to the right of B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 오른쪽에 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&amp;&gt;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry A overlaps or is to the right of the bounding box of geometry B, or more accurately, overlaps or is NOT to the left of the bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>&amp;&gt;</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 경계 상자가 도형 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 오른쪽에 있을 경우, 또는 더 정확히 말하자면 도형 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 왼쪽에 있지 않을 경우, <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is strictly to the left of B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 오로지 B의 경계 상자 왼쪽에 있을 경우에만 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&lt;&lt;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry A is strictly to the left of the bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>&lt;&lt;</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 경계 상자가 오로지 도형 B의 경계 상자 왼쪽에 있을 경우에만 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is strictly below B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 오로지 B의 경계 상자 아래에 있을 경우에만 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&lt;&lt;|</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry A is strictly below the bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>&lt;&lt;|</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 경계 상자가 오로지 도형 B의 경계 상자 아래에 있을 경우에만 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is strictly to the right of B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 오로지 B의 경계 상자 오른쪽에 있을 경우에만 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&gt;&gt;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry A is strictly to the right of the bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>&gt;&gt;</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 경계 상자가 오로지 도형 B의 경계 상자 오른쪽에 있을 경우에만 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is contained by B's.
ko_KR: B의 경계 상자가 A의 경계 상자를 담고 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>@</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry A is completely contained by the bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>@</varname> 연산자는 도형 B의 경계 상자가 도형 A의 경계 상자를 완전히 담고 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box overlaps or is above B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 위에 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>|&amp;&gt;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry A overlaps or is above the bounding box of geometry B, or more accurately, overlaps or is NOT below the bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>|&amp;&gt;</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 경계 상자가 도형 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 위에 있을 경우, 또는 더 정확히 말하자면 도형 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 아래에 있지 않을 경우, <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is strictly above B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 오로지 B의 경계 상자 위에 있을 경우에만 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box contains B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 B의 경계 상자를 담고 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>~</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry A completely contains the bounding box of geometry B.
ko_KR: <varname>~</varname> 연산자는 도형 A의 경계 상자가 도형 B의 경계 상자를 완전히 담고 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is the same as B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자와 B의 경계 상자가 동일할 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>~=</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of geometry/geography A is the same as the bounding box of geometry/geography B.
ko_KR: <varname>~=</varname> 연산자는 도형/지리형 A의 경계 상자와 도형/지리형 B의 경계 상자가 동일할 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5.0 changed behavior
ko_KR: 1.5.0 버전에서 습성이 변경됐습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the 2D distance between A and B.
ko_KR: A와 B 사이의 2차원 거리를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&lt;-&gt;</varname> operator returns the 2D distance between two geometries. Used in the "ORDER BY" clause provides index-assisted nearest-neighbor result sets. For PostgreSQL below 9.5 only gives centroid distance of bounding boxes and for PostgreSQL 9.5+, does true KNN distance search giving true distance between geometries, and distance sphere for geographies.
ko_KR: <varname>&lt;-&gt;</varname> 연산자는 두 도형 사이의 2차원 거리를 반환합니다. "ORDER BY" 절 안에서 이용하면 인덱스 지원형(index-assisted) 최근접(nearest neighbor) 결과 집합을 출력합니다. PostgreSQL 9.5 미만 버전은 경계 상자의 중심점 사이의 거리만 출력하고, 9.5 이상 버전은 도형 사이의 진정한 거리, 그리고 지리형 사이의 구면 거리(distance sphere)를 산출하는 진정한 KNN 거리 탐색을 실행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This operand will make use of 2D GiST indexes that may be available on the geometries. It is different from other operators that use spatial indexes in that the spatial index is only used when the operator is in the ORDER BY clause.
ko_KR: 이 피연산자(operand)는 도형에 대해 이용할 수 있을지도 모르는 2차원 GiST 인덱스를 활용할 것입니다. 연산자가 ORDER BY 절 안에 있을 때만 공간 인덱스를 쓴다는 점에서 공간 인덱스를 이용하는 다른 연산자들과는 다릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Index only kicks in if one of the geometries is a constant (not in a subquery/cte). e.g. 'SRID=3005;POINT(1011102 450541)'::geometry instead of a.geom
ko_KR: 도형 가운데 하나가, 예를 들어 a.geom이 아니라 'SRID=3005;POINT(1011102 450541)'::geometry와 같이, (하위 쿼리/CTE(common table expression) 안에 있지 않은) 상수일 경우에만 인덱스의 효과가 나타납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.2.0 -- True KNN ("K nearest neighbor") behavior for geometry and geography for PostgreSQL 9.5+. Note for geography KNN is based on sphere rather than spheroid. For PostgreSQL 9.4 and below, geography support is new but only supports centroid box.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.2.0 버전 -- PostgreSQL 9.5 이상 버전에서 도형 및 지리형에 대해 진정한 KNN("K nearest neighbor") 습성을 도입했습니다. 지리형 KNN이 타원체가 아니라 구체를 기반으로 한다는 점에 주의하십시오. PostgreSQL 9.4 이하 버전에서 지리형을 쓸 수 있긴 하지만, 중심점 상자만 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.2.0 -- For PostgreSQL 9.5 users, old Hybrid syntax may be slower, so you'll want to get rid of that hack if you are running your code only on PostGIS 2.2+ 9.5+. See examples below.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.2.0 버전 -- PostgreSQL 9.5 버전 사용자의 경우, 예전의 하이브리드 문법(Hybrid syntax)이 느릴 수도 있기 때문에 PostGIS 2.2 이상, PostgreSQL 9.5 이상 버전에서만 사용자 코드를 실행하는 경우 이 꼼수를 제거하는 편이 좋을 수도 있습니다. 다음 예시를 참조하세요.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0 -- Weak KNN provides nearest neighbors based on geometry centroid distances instead of true distances. Exact results for points, inexact for all other types. Available for PostgreSQL 9.1+
ko_KR: 2.0.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. 약한 KNN이 실제 거리 대신 도형 중심점 거리에 기반한 최근접 탐색을 제공합니다. 포인트의 경우 정확한 결과를 출력하지만, 다른 모든 유형에 대해서는 부정확한 결과를 냅니다. PostgreSQL 9.1 이상 버전에서 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Then the KNN raw answer:
ko_KR: 그리고 KNN의 가공되지 않은 답은:

note: Tag: para
en: If you run "EXPLAIN ANALYZE" on the two queries you would see a performance improvement for the second.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 두 쿼리에 대해 "EXPLAIN ANALYZE"를 실행하면 두 번째 쿼리의 성능이 향상되는 것을 볼 수 있을 겁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For users running with PostgreSQL &lt; 9.5, use a hybrid query to find the true nearest neighbors. First a CTE query using the index-assisted KNN, then an exact query to get correct ordering:
ko_KR: PostgreSQL 9.5 미만 버전을 실행하는 사용자의 경우, 실제 최근접 거리를 찾으려면 하이브리드 쿼리를 이용하십시오. 먼저 인덱스 지원형 KNN을 이용한 CTE(common table expression) 쿼리를 실행한 다음, 올바른 정렬 순서를 얻기 위해 정확한 쿼리를 실행합니다:

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the distance between A and B trajectories at their closest point of approach.
ko_KR: A와 B 사이의 최근접점(closest point of approach)을 잇는 궤도(trajectory)의 거리를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This operand will make use of ND GiST indexes that may be available on the geometries. It is different from other operators that use spatial indexes in that the spatial index is only used when the operator is in the ORDER BY clause.
ko_KR: 이 피연산자(operand)는 도형에 대해 이용할 수 있을지도 모르는 N차원 GiST 인덱스를 활용할 것입니다. 연산자가 ORDER BY 절 안에 있을 때만 공간 인덱스를 쓴다는 점에서 공간 인덱스를 이용하는 다른 연산자들과는 다릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Index only kicks in if one of the geometries is a constant (not in a subquery/cte). e.g. 'SRID=3005;LINESTRINGM(0 0 0,0 0 1)'::geometry instead of a.geom
ko_KR: 도형 가운데 하나가, 예를 들어 a.geom이 아니라 'SRID=3005;LINESTRINGM(0 0 0,0 0 1)'::geometry와 같이, (하위 쿼리/CTE(common table expression) 안에 있지 않은) 상수일 경우에만 인덱스의 효과가 나타납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.2.0. Index-supported only available for PostgreSQL 9.5+
ko_KR: 2.2.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. PostgreSQL 9.5 이상 버전에서만 인덱스 지원형(index-supported)을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the 2D distance between A and B bounding boxes.
ko_KR: A와 B의 경계 상자 사이의 2차원 거리를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&lt;#&gt;</varname> operator returns distance between two floating point bounding boxes, possibly reading them from a spatial index (PostgreSQL 9.1+ required). Useful for doing nearest neighbor <emphasis role="strong">approximate</emphasis> distance ordering.
ko_KR: <varname>&lt;#&gt;</varname> 연산자는 두 부동소수점(floating point) 경계 상자 사이의 거리를 반환합니다. 공간 인덱스(PostgreSQL 9.1 이상 버전 필요)로부터 경계 상자들을 읽어 올 수도 있습니다. 최근접 <emphasis role="strong">근사치</emphasis> 거리의 순서를 정렬하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This operand will make use of any indexes that may be available on the geometries. It is different from other operators that use spatial indexes in that the spatial index is only used when the operator is in the ORDER BY clause.
ko_KR: 이 피연산자(operand)는 도형에 대해 이용할 수 있을지도 모르는 어떤 인덱스라도 활용할 것입니다. 연산자가 ORDER BY 절 안에 있을 때만 공간 인덱스를 쓴다는 점에서 공간 인덱스를 이용하는 다른 연산자들과는 다릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Index only kicks in if one of the geometries is a constant e.g. ORDER BY (ST_GeomFromText('POINT(1 2)') &lt;#&gt; geom) instead of g1.geom &lt;#&gt;.
ko_KR: 도형 가운데 하나가, 예를 들어 g1.geom &lt;#&gt;가 아니라 ORDER BY (ST_GeomFromText('POINT(1 2)') &lt;#&gt; geom)과 같이, 상수일 경우에만 인덱스의 효과가 나타납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0 -- KNN only available for PostgreSQL 9.1+
ko_KR: 2.0.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. PostgreSQL 9.1 이상 버전에서만 KNN을 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&lt;&lt;-&gt;&gt;</varname> operator returns the n-D (euclidean) distance between the centroids of the bounding boxes of two geometries. Useful for doing nearest neighbor <emphasis role="strong">approximate</emphasis> distance ordering.
ko_KR: <varname>&lt;&lt;-&gt;&gt;</varname> 연산자는 두 도형의 경계 상자의 중심점 사이의 N차 (유클리드) 거리를 반환합니다. 최근접 <emphasis role="strong">근사치</emphasis> 거리의 순서를 정렬하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This operand will make use of n-D GiST indexes that may be available on the geometries. It is different from other operators that use spatial indexes in that the spatial index is only used when the operator is in the ORDER BY clause.
ko_KR: 이 피연산자(operand)는 도형에 대해 이용할 수 있을지도 모르는 N차원 GiST 인덱스를 활용할 것입니다. 연산자가 ORDER BY 절 안에 있을 때만 공간 인덱스를 쓴다는 점에서 공간 인덱스를 이용하는 다른 연산자들과는 다릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.2.0 -- KNN only available for PostgreSQL 9.1+
ko_KR: 2.2.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. PostgreSQL 9.1 이상 버전에서만 KNN을 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the Well-Known Text (WKT) representation of the geometry with SRID meta data.
ko_KR: 도형의 WKT(Well-Known Text) 표현식을 SRID 메타데이터와 함께 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for Geography, Polyhedral surfaces, Triangles and TIN was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 지리형, 다면체 표면, 삼각형 및 TIN을 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the Well-Known Text (WKT) representation of the geometry/geography without SRID metadata.
ko_KR: 도형/지리형의 WKT(Well-Known Text) 표현식을 SRID 메타데이터 없이 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5 - support for geography was introduced.
ko_KR: 1.5.0 버전부터 지리형을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for higher coordinate dimensions was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 더 높은 좌표 차원을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for specifying endian with geography was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 지리형과 함께 엔디안을 설정하는 방식을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5.0 geography support was introduced.
ko_KR: 1.5.0 버전부터 지리형을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 Inputs to this function can not be unknown -- must be geometry. Constructs such as <code>ST_AsBinary('POINT(1 2)')</code> are no longer valid and you will get an <code>n st_asbinary(unknown) is not unique error</code>. Code like that needs to be changed to <code>ST_AsBinary('POINT(1 2)'::geometry);</code>. If that is not possible, then install <filename>legacy.sql</filename>.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0버전부터 이 함수에 알려지지 않은 유형을 입력할 수 없게 됐습니다. 반드시 도형을 입력해야 합니다. <code>ST_AsBinary('POINT(1 2)')</code> 같은 구조는 더 이상 유효하지 않아, <code>n st_asbinary(unknown) is not unique error</code> 오류가 발생합니다. 이런 코드는 <code>ST_AsBinary('POINT(1 2)'::geometry);</code> 로 변경돼야 합니다. 이렇게 변경할 수 없는 경우, <filename>legacy.sql</filename> 을 설치하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a Geometry in HEXEWKB format (as text) using either little-endian (NDR) or big-endian (XDR) encoding.
ko_KR: 도형을 소 엔디안(NDR) 또는 대 엔디안(XDR) 인코딩을 통해 HEXEWKB (텍스트) 형식으로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a Geometry in HEXEWKB format (as text) using either little-endian (NDR) or big-endian (XDR) encoding. If no encoding is specified, then NDR is used.
ko_KR: 도형을 소 엔디안(NDR) 또는 대 엔디안(XDR) 인코딩을 통해 HEXEWKB (텍스트) 형식으로 반환합니다. 인코딩을 설정하지 않으면 NDR을 씁니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns an Encoded Polyline from a LineString geometry.
ko_KR: 라인스트링 도형으로부터 인코딩된 폴리라인을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

note: Tag: para
en: Use in conjunction with geography linestring and geography segmentize, and put on google maps
ko_KR: 지리형 라인스트링 및 지리형 분절화(segmentize)와 결합해서 사용하고, 구글 지도에 올립니다.

note: Tag: para
en: javascript will look something like this where $ variable you replace with query result
ko_KR: 사용자가 $ 변수를 쿼리 결과로 대체한 자바스크립트는 다음과 같이 보일 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 2: GeoJSON Short CRS (e.g EPSG:4326)
ko_KR: 2: GeoJSON Short CRS (예: EPSG:4326)

note: Tag: para
en: 4: GeoJSON Long CRS (e.g urn:ogc:def:crs:EPSG::4326)
ko_KR: 4: GeoJSON Long CRS (예: urn:ogc:def:crs:EPSG::4326)

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.3.4
ko_KR: 1.3.4 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 support default args and named args.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 기본 독립 변수(default arg) 및 명명된 독립 변수(named arg)를 지원합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the geometry as a GML version 2 or 3 element.
ko_KR: 도형을 GML 2 또는 GML 3 버전 요소로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: GML 2 refer to 2.1.2 version, GML 3 to 3.1.1 version
ko_KR: GML 2는 2.1.2 버전을, GML 3은 3.1.1 버전을 가리킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The 'options' argument is a bitfield. It could be used to define CRS output type in GML output, and to declare data as lat/lon:
ko_KR: '옵션' 인수는 비트필드(bitfield) 구조체입니다. CRS 출력 유형을 GML 출력으로 정의하고, 데이터를 위도/경도로 선언하는 데 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 0: GML Short CRS (e.g EPSG:4326), default value
ko_KR: 0: GML Short CRS (예: EPSG:4326), 기본값

note: Tag: para
en: 1: GML Long CRS (e.g urn:ogc:def:crs:EPSG::4326)
ko_KR: 1: GML Long CRS (예: urn:ogc:def:crs:EPSG::4326)

note: Tag: para
en: 2: For GML 3 only, remove srsDimension attribute from output.
ko_KR: 2: GML 3에 한해, 출력물에서 srsDimension 속성을 제거합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 4: For GML 3 only, use &lt;LineString&gt; rather than &lt;Curve&gt; tag for lines.
ko_KR: 4: GML 3에 한해, 라인을 위해 &lt;Curve&gt; 보다 &lt;LineString&gt; 태그를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 16: Declare that data are lat/lon (e.g srid=4326). Default is to assume that data are planars. This option is useful for GML 3.1.1 output only, related to axis order. So if you set it, it will swap the coordinates so order is lat lon instead of database lon lat.
ko_KR: 16: 데이터가 위도/경도(예: srid=4326)라고 선언합니다. 기본적으로는 데이터가 평면 좌표라고 가정합니다. 이 옵션은 축의 순서(axis order)와 관련돼 있어, GML 3.1.1 출력물에 대해서만 쓸모가 있습니다. 따라서 이 옵션을 설정하면, 데이터베이스의 경도 위도 대신 위도 경도로 좌표의 순서를 바꿀 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 32: Output the box of the geometry (envelope).
ko_KR: 32: 도형을 둘러싼 상자(envelope)를 출력합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The 'namespace prefix' argument may be used to specify a custom namespace prefix or no prefix (if empty). If null or omitted 'gml' prefix is used
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 네임스페이스 접두사를 설정하거나 접두사를 사용하지 않도록 설정(비어 있는 경우)하는 데 '네임스페이스 접두사' 인수를 사용할 수도 있습니다. 이 인수가 NULL이거나 생략된 경우 'gml' 접두사를 씁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.3.2
ko_KR: 1.3.2 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 prefix support was introduced. Option 4 for GML3 was introduced to allow using LineString instead of Curve tag for lines. GML3 Support for Polyhedral surfaces and TINS was introduced. Option 32 was introduced to output the box.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 접두사를 지원합니다. 라인에 대해 커브 대신 라인스트링 태그를 이용할 수 있도록 GML 3용 옵션 '4'가 등장했습니다. GML 3가 다면체 표면 및 TIN을 지원하기 시작했습니다. 상자를 출력하는 옵션 '32'도 새롭게 등장했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 use default named args
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 명명된 독립변수(named arg)를 기본값으로 씁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 id support was introduced, for GML 3.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 GML 3를 위해 ID를 지원하기 시작했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Only version 3+ of ST_AsGML supports Polyhedral Surfaces and TINS.
ko_KR: ST_AsGML 함수의 3 이상 버전만이 다면체 표면 및 TIN을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Version 2
ko_KR: 예시: 버전 2

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Version 3
ko_KR: 예시: 버전 3

note: Tag: para
en: Requires PostGIS be compiled with Proj support. Use <xref linkend="PostGIS_Full_Version"/> to confirm you have proj support compiled in.
ko_KR: PostGIS를 Proj 지원과 함께 컴파일해야 합니다. Proj 지원과 함께 컴파일됐는지 여부를 확인하려면 <xref linkend="PostGIS_Full_Version"/> 을 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.2.2 - later variants that include version param came in 1.3.2
ko_KR: 1.2.2 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. 버전 파라미터를 포함하는 최신 변종은 1.3.2 버전부터 등장했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: AsKML output will not work with geometries that do not have an SRID
ko_KR: ST_AsKML 출력물은 SRID가 없는 도형과는 동작하지 않을 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the Degrees, Minutes, Seconds representation of the given point.
ko_KR: 주어진 포인트의 도, 분, 초 표현식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the Degrees, Minutes, Seconds representation of the point.
ko_KR: 포인트의 도, 분, 초 표현식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It is assumed the point is in a lat/lon projection. The X (lon) and Y (lat) coordinates are normalized in the output to the "normal" range (-180 to +180 for lon, -90 to +90 for lat).
ko_KR: 이 함수는 포인트가 위도/경도 투영체 안에 있다고 가정합니다. 출력물에서 X(경도) 및 Y(위도) 좌표는 "정규" 범위(경도는 -180도에서 180도, 위도는 -90도에서 90도)로 정규화됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The text parameter is a format string containing the format for the resulting text, similar to a date format string. Valid tokens are "D" for degrees, "M" for minutes, "S" for seconds, and "C" for cardinal direction (NSEW). DMS tokens may be repeated to indicate desired width and precision ("SSS.SSSS" means " 1.0023").
ko_KR: 텍스트 파라미터는 결과물의 텍스트를 위한 형식을 담고 있는 형식 스트링으로, 날짜 형식 스트링과 비슷합니다. 유효한 토큰은 도를 나타내는 "D", 분을 나타내는 "M", 초를 나타내는 "S", 그리고 기본방향(북남동서, cardinal direction)을 나타내는 "C"입니다. D, M, S 토큰들은 원하는 폭 및 정밀도를 표시하기 위해 반복될 수도 있습니다("SSS.SSSS"는 "1.0023"처럼 표기하라는 뜻입니다).

note: Tag: para
en: "M", "S", and "C" are optional. If "C" is omitted, degrees are shown with a "-" sign if south or west. If "S" is omitted, minutes will be shown as decimal with as many digits of precision as you specify. If "M" is also omitted, degrees are shown as decimal with as many digits precision as you specify.
ko_KR: M, S, C는 선택적입니다. "C"가 생략된 경우, 도는 남쪽 또는 서쪽일 경우 "-" 부호와 함께 표시됩니다. "S"가 생략된 경우, 사용자가 설정한 대로의 소수점 이하 자릿수 정밀도로 분이 표시될 것입니다. "M"도 생략된 경우, 사용자가 설정한 대로의 소수점 이하 자릿수 정밀도로 도가 표시될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the format string is omitted (or zero-length) a default format will be used.
ko_KR: 형식 스트링이 빠진 (또는 길이가 0인) 경우 기본 형식을 쓸 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Default format.
ko_KR: 기본 형식

note: Tag: para
en: Providing a format (same as the default).
ko_KR: (기본값과 동일한) 형식을 제공합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Characters other than D, M, S, C and . are just passed through.
ko_KR: D, M, S, C 및 .이 아닌 다른 문자들은 그냥 무시됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Signed degrees instead of cardinal directions.
ko_KR: 기본방향 대신 부호가 붙은 도를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Decimal degrees.
ko_KR: 소수점이 붙은 도를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Excessively large values are normalized.
ko_KR: 지나치게 큰 값은 정규화됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return the geometry as Scalar Vector Graphics (SVG) path data. Use 1 as second argument to have the path data implemented in terms of relative moves, the default (or 0) uses absolute moves. Third argument may be used to reduce the maximum number of decimal digits used in output (defaults to 15). Point geometries will be rendered as cx/cy when 'rel' arg is 0, x/y when 'rel' is 1. Multipoint geometries are delimited by commas (","), GeometryCollection geometries are delimited by semicolons (";").
ko_KR: 도형을 SVG(Scalar Vector Graphics) 경로 데이터로 반환합니다. 상대 이동(relative move) 관점에서 구현된 경로 데이터를 얻으려면 두 번째 인수로 1을 사용하고, 절대 이동(absolute move) 관점에서 구현된 경로 데이터를 얻으려면 기본값 0을 사용하십시오. 출력물에 쓰인 소수점 이하 자릿수의 최대값(기본값은 15)을 줄이는 데 세 번째 인수를 쓸 수도 있습니다. 'rel' 독립 변수가 0일 때 포인트 도형을 cx/cy로 렌더링하고, 'rel' 독립 변수가 1일 때 x/y로 렌더링합니다. 멀티포인트 도형들은 쉼표(",")로 구분하고, 도형 집합의 도형들은 쌍반점(";")으로 구분합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 to use default args and support named args
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 기본 독립 변수(default arg)를 사용하고 명명된 독립 변수(named arg)를 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.2.2. Availability: 1.4.0 Changed in PostGIS 1.4.0 to include L command in absolute path to conform to <link xlink:href="http://www.w3.org/TR/SVG/paths.html#PathDataBNF">http://www.w3.org/TR/SVG/paths.html#PathDataBNF</link>
ko_KR: 1.2.2 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. 1.4.0버전에서 <link xlink:href="http://www.w3.org/TR/SVG/paths.html#PathDataBNF">http://www.w3.org/TR/SVG/paths.html#PathDataBNF</link> 를 준수하기 위해 절대 경로에 L 명령어를 포함시켰습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the geometry as TWKB, aka "Tiny Well-Known Binary"
ko_KR: 도형을 TWKB(Tiny Well-Known Binary)로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the geometry in TWKB (Tiny Well-Known Binary) format. TWKB is a <link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/Specification/blob/master/twkb.md">compressed binary format</link> with a focus on minimizing the size of the output.
ko_KR: 도형을 TWKB(Tiny Well-Known Binary) 형식으로 반환합니다. TWKB는 출력물의 용량을 최소화하는 데 집중한 <link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/Specification/blob/master/twkb.md">압축 바이너리 형식</link> 입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The decimal digits parameters control how much precision is stored in the output. By default, values are rounded to the nearest unit before encoding. If you want to transfer more precision, increase the number. For example, a value of 1 implies that the first digit to the right of the decimal point will be preserved.
ko_KR: 소수점 이하 자릿수 파라미터가 출력물에 어느 정도의 정밀도를 저장할지 결정합니다. 기본적으로, 모든 값은 인코딩하기 전에 가장 가까운 단위로 반올림됩니다. 더 높은 정밀도를 복사하고 싶다면, 자릿수를 올리십시오. 예를 들어, 값이 1이라면 소수점 오른쪽의 첫 번째 숫자까지 보전될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The sizes and bounding boxes parameters control whether optional information about the encoded length of the object and the bounds of the object are included in the output. By default they are not. Do not turn them on unless your client software has a use for them, as they just use up space (and saving space is the point of TWKB).
ko_KR: 크기 및 경계 상자 파라미터는 객체의 인코딩된 길이 및 경계에 대한 선택적인 정보를 출력물에 포함시킬지 말지를 결정합니다. 기본적으로는 포함되지 않습니다. 사용자의 클라이언트 소프트웨어가 필요로하지 않는다면 활성화시키지 마십시오. 디스크 공간을 소비할 뿐입니다(디스크 공간을 절약하는 것이 TWKB의 목적입니다).

note: Tag: para
en: The format specification is available online at <link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/Specification">https://github.com/TWKB/Specification</link>, and code for building a JavaScript client can be found at <link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/twkb.js">https://github.com/TWKB/twkb.js</link>.
ko_KR: <link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/Specification">https://github.com/TWKB/Specification</link> 에서 형식 사양서를 찾아볼 수 있으며, <link xlink:href="https://github.com/TWKB/twkb.js">https://github.com/TWKB/twkb.js</link> 에서 자바스크립트 클라이언트를 빌드하기 위한 코드를 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To create an aggregate TWKB object including identifiers aggregate the desired geometries and objects first, using "array_agg()", then call the appropriate TWKB function.
ko_KR: 식별자를 포함하는 종합 TWKB 객체를 생성하려면, 먼저 "array_agg()"를 통해 원하는 도형과 객체를 합친 다음 적절한 TWKB 함수를 호출하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a Geometry in X3D xml node element format: ISO-IEC-19776-1.2-X3DEncodings-XML
ko_KR: 도형을 X3D XML 노드 요소 형식: ISO-IEC-19776-1.2-X3DEncodings-XML로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a geometry as an X3D xml formatted node element <link xlink:href="http://www.web3d.org/standards/number/19776-1">http://www.web3d.org/standards/number/19776-1</link>. If <varname>maxdecimaldigits</varname> (precision) is not specified then defaults to 15.
ko_KR: 도형을 <link xlink:href="http://www.web3d.org/standards/number/19776-1">http://www.web3d.org/standards/number/19776-1</link> 에서 정의하는 X3D XML 형식화 노드 요소로 반환합니다. <varname>maxdecimaldigits</varname> (정밀도)를 설정하지 않을 경우 기본값인 15를 씁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are various options for translating PostGIS geometries to X3D since X3D geometry types don't map directly to PostGIS geometry types and some newer X3D types that might be better mappings we have avoided since most rendering tools don't currently support them. These are the mappings we have settled on. Feel free to post a bug ticket if you have thoughts on the idea or ways we can allow people to denote their preferred mappings.
ko_KR: X3D 도형 유형이 PostGIS 도형 유형을 직접 매핑하지 않기 때문에 PostGIS 도형을 X3D 도형으로 번역하는 다양한 방법이 있습니다. 또 현재 렌더링 도구 대부분이 새로운 X3D 유형을 지원하지 않기 때문에, 더 잘 매핑돼 있는 몇몇 X3D 유형을 다루지 않습니다. 이 단원에서 다루는 것이 우리가 결정한 매핑입니다. 사용자가 선호하는 매핑을 표시할 수 있게 해주는 아이디어나 방법이 떠올랐다면 부디 버그 티켓(bug ticket)을 포스팅해주십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Below is how we currently map PostGIS 2D/3D types to X3D types
ko_KR: 다음은 현재 PostGIS 2D/3D 유형을 X3D 유형으로 매핑하는 방법입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The 'options' argument is a bitfield. For PostGIS 2.2+, this is used to denote whether to represent coordinates with X3D GeoCoordinates Geospatial node and also whether to flip the x/y axis. By default, <code>ST_AsX3D</code> outputs in database form (long,lat or X,Y), but X3D default of lat/lon, y/x may be preferred.
ko_KR: '옵션' 인수는 비트필드 구조체입니다. PostGIS 2.2 이상 버전의 경우, 좌표를 X3D 지리좌표 지리공간 노드로 표현할지, 그리고 또 x/y 축을 뒤집을지 말지를 표시하는 데 쓰입니다. 기본적으로 <code>ST_AsX3D</code> 는 데이터베이스 형식 (long,lat or X,Y)로 출력하지만, X3D의 기본값인 위도/경도, y/x를 선호할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 0: X/Y in database order (e.g. long/lat = X,Y is standard database order), default value, and non-spatial coordinates (just regular old Coordinate tag).
ko_KR: 0: 데이터베이스 순서로 정렬된 X/Y(예를 들어 경도/위도 = X,Y가 표준 데이터베이스 순서입니다), 데이터 값, 비(非) 공간 좌표(구식 정규 좌표 태그).

note: Tag: para
en: 1: Flip X and Y. If used in conjunction with the GeoCoordinate option switch, then output will be default "latitude_first" and coordinates will be flipped as well.
ko_KR: 1: X 및 Y를 뒤집습니다. 지리좌표(GeoCoordinate) 옵션 스위치와 연결해서 사용할 경우, 출력물이 기본값인 "latitude_first"(위도 먼저)가 될 것이고 좌표도 마찬가지로 뒤집힐 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 2: Output coordinates in GeoSpatial GeoCoordinates. This option will throw an error if geometries are not in WGS 84 long lat (srid: 4326). This is currently the only GeoCoordinate type supported. <link xlink:href="http://www.web3d.org/documents/specifications/19775-1/V3.2/Part01/components/geodata.html#Specifyingaspatialreference">Refer to X3D specs specifying a spatial reference system.</link>. Default output will be <code>GeoCoordinate geoSystem='"GD" "WE" "longitude_first"'</code>. If you prefer the X3D default of <code>GeoCoordinate geoSystem='"GD" "WE" "latitude_first"'</code> use <code>(2 + 1)</code> = <code>3</code>
ko_KR: 2: 좌표를 지리공간 지리좌표로 출력합니다. 도형이 WGS84 경위도(SRID 4326)가 아닐 경우, 이 옵션은 오류를 발생시킬 것입니다. 현재 이 지리좌표 유형만 지원합니다. <link xlink:href="http://www.web3d.org/documents/specifications/19775-1/V3.2/Part01/components/geodata.html#Specifyingaspatialreference">공간 참조 시스템을 정의하는 X3D 사양</link> 을 참조하십시오. 출력물은 기본적으로 <code>GeoCoordinate geoSystem='"GD" "WE" "longitude_first"'</code> 가 됩니다. X3D 기본값인 <code>GeoCoordinate geoSystem='"GD" "WE" "latitude_first"'</code> 를 선호한다면, <code>(2 + 1)</code> = <code>3</code> 을 쓰십시오.

note: Tag: entry
en: PostGIS Type
ko_KR: PostGIS 유형

note: Tag: entry
en: 2D X3D Type
ko_KR: 2D X3D 유형

note: Tag: entry
en: 3D X3D Type
ko_KR: 3D X3D 유형

note: Tag: entry
en: not yet implemented - will be PolyLine2D
ko_KR: 아직 구현되지 않았습니다. 구현시 PolyLine2D가 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: outputs the space delimited coordinates
ko_KR: 공백으로 구분된 좌표를 출력합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Invalid X3D markup
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 X3D 마크업(markup)입니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: IndexedFaceSet (inner rings currently output as another faceset)
ko_KR: IndexedFaceSet (현재 내곽 고리를 또다른 면 집합(faceset)으로 출력합니다.)

note: Tag: entry
en: TriangleSet2D (Not Yet Implemented)
ko_KR: TriangleSet2D (아직 구현되지 않았습니다.)

note: Tag: para
en: 2D geometry support not yet complete. Inner rings currently just drawn as separate polygons. We are working on these.
ko_KR: 2차원 도형 지원이 아직 완성되지 않았습니다. 현재 내곽 고리를 그저 개별적인 폴리곤으로 그립니다. 이 부분은 현재 작업중입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There is also a nice open source X3D viewer you can use to view rendered geometries. Free Wrl <link xlink:href="http://freewrl.sourceforge.net/">http://freewrl.sourceforge.net/</link> binaries available for Mac, Linux, and Windows. Use the FreeWRL_Launcher packaged to view the geometries.
ko_KR: 또 렌더링된 도형을 보는 데 이용할 수 있는 멋진 오픈소스 X3D 뷰어가 있습니다. 맥, 리눅스, 윈도우 용 Free Wrl 바이너리를 <link xlink:href="http://freewrl.sourceforge.net/">http://freewrl.sourceforge.net/</link> 에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 도형을 보기 위해 패키징된 FreeWRL_Launcher를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0: ISO-IEC-19776-1.2-X3DEncodings-XML
ko_KR: 2.0.0 버전부터 ISO-IEC-19776-1.2-X3DEncodings-XML을 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.2.0: Support for GeoCoordinates and axis (x/y, long/lat) flipping. Look at options for details.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.2.0 버전부터 지리좌표 및 축(x/y, 경도/위도) 뒤집기를 지원합니다. 자세한 내용은 옵션을 살펴보십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Create a fully functional X3D document - This will generate a cube that is viewable in FreeWrl and other X3D viewers.
ko_KR: 예시: 완전히 기능하는 X3D 문서를 생성합니다. 다음 예시는 FreeWrl 및 다른 X3D 뷰어에서 볼 수 있는 정육면체를 생성할 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: An Octagon elevated 3 Units and decimal precision of 6
ko_KR: 예시: 소수점 정밀도 6이며 3단위 상승한  팔각형

note: Tag: title
en: Example: TIN
ko_KR: 예시: TIN

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Closed multilinestring (the boundary of a polygon with holes)
ko_KR: 예시: 닫힌 멀티라인스트링(구멍을 가진 폴리곤의 경계선)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a GeoHash representation of the geometry.
ko_KR: 도형의 GeoHash 표현식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Geometry Processing
ko_KR: 도형 공간 처리

note: Tag: para
en: quad_segs=8 (default)
ko_KR: quad_segs=8 (기본값)

note: Tag: para
en: quad_segs=2 (lame)
ko_KR: quad_segs=2 (저질)

note: Tag: para
en: endcap=round join=round (default)
ko_KR: endcap=round join=round (기본값)

note: Tag: para
en: join=mitre mitre_limit=5.0 (default mitre limit)
ko_KR: join=mitre mitre_limit=5.0 (마이터 제한 기본값)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the geometric center of a geometry.
ko_KR: 도형의 기하학적 중심을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Centroid of a <varname>MULTIPOINT</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>MULTIPOINT</varname> 의 중심점

note: Tag: para
en: Centroid of a <varname>LINESTRING</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>LINESTRING</varname> 의 중심점

note: Tag: para
en: Centroid of a <varname>POLYGON</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>POLYGON</varname> 의 중심점

note: Tag: para
en: Centroid of a <varname>GEOMETRYCOLLECTION</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>GEOMETRYCOLLECTION</varname> 의 중심점

note: Tag: para
en: Original polygons
ko_KR: 원본 폴리곤

note: Tag: para
en: ST_DelaunayTriangles of 2 polygons: delaunay triangle polygons each triangle themed in different color
ko_KR: 두 폴리곤의 ST_DelaunayTriangles: 각 삼각형이 서로 다른 색으로 칠해진 들로네 삼각형 폴리곤

note: Tag: para
en: -- delaunay triangles as multilinestring
ko_KR: -- 멀티라인스트링인 들로네 삼각형

note: Tag: para
en: -- delaunay triangles of 45 points as 55 triangle polygons
ko_KR: -- 삼각형 폴리곤 55개인 포인트 45개의 들로네 삼각형

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the geometric median of a MultiPoint.
ko_KR: 멀티 포인트의 기하학적 중심값(median)을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Minimum bounding circle of a point and linestring. Using 8 segs to approximate a quarter circle
ko_KR: 포인트 및 라인스트링의 최소 경계 원. 사분원의 근사치를 구하는 데 구간 8개를 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability - 2.3.0
ko_KR: 2.3.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Units of distance are measured in units of the spatial reference system.
ko_KR: 거리의 단위는 공간 참조 시스템의 단위로 측정됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The optional third parameter allows specifying a list of blank-separated key=value pairs to tweak operations as follows:
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 연산을 조정하기 위해 선택적인 세 번째 파라미터로 공백으로 구분된 키=값 쌍의 목록을 설정할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: 'quad_segs=#' : number of segments used to approximate a quarter circle (defaults to 8).
ko_KR: 'quad_segs=#' : 사분원(quarter circle)의 근사치를 계산하는 데 쓰이는 선분의 개수(기본값은 8)

note: Tag: para
en: 'join=round|mitre|bevel' : join style (defaults to "round"). 'miter' is also accepted as a synonym for 'mitre'.
ko_KR: 'join=round|mitre|bevel' : 접합 스타일(기본값은 "원형(round)"). '마이터(mitre)'의 동의어로 '마이터(miter)'도 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 'mitre_limit=#.#' : mitre ratio limit (only affects mitred join style). 'miter_limit' is also accepted as a synonym for 'mitre_limit'.
ko_KR: 'mitre_limit=#.#' : 마이터 비율 제한(마이터 접합 스타일만 영향을 받습니다). 'mitre_limit'의 동의어로 'miter_limit'도 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Compute an open buffer around roads
ko_KR: 도로 주위로 열린 버퍼를 계산합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 15, 'quad_segs=4 join=round' original line and its offset 15 units.
ko_KR: 거리 15, 원본 라인에서 'quad_segs=4 join=round' 및 오프셋은 15단위

note: Tag: para
en: -15, 'quad_segs=4 join=round' original line and its offset -15 units
ko_KR: 거리 -15, 원본 라인에서 'quad_segs=4 join=round' 및 오프셋은 -15단위

note: Tag: para
en: double-offset to get more curvy, note the first reverses direction, so -30 + 15 = -15
ko_KR: 더 둥글게 만들기 위한 이중 오프셋, 첫 번째 쿼리가 방향을 역전시킨다는 점에 주의하십시오. 즉 -30 + 15 = -15 입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: double-offset to get more curvy,combined with regular offset 15 to get parallel lines. Overlaid with original.
ko_KR: 평행한 라인을 얻기 위한 정규 오프셋 15와 결합된, 더 둥글게 만들기 위한 이중 오프셋. 원본과 중첩.

note: Tag: para
en: 15, 'quad_segs=4 join=bevel' shown with original line
ko_KR: 거리 15, 원본 라인과 함께 표출된 'quad_segs=4 join=round'

note: Tag: para
en: 15,-15 collected, join=mitre mitre_limit=2.1
ko_KR: 수집된 15, -15. join=mitre mitre_limit=2.1

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a collection containing paths shared by the two input linestrings/multilinestrings.
ko_KR: 두 입력 라인스트링/멀티라인스트링이 공유하는 경로를 담고 있는 집합을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a collection containing paths shared by the two input geometries. Those going in the same direction are in the first element of the collection, those going in the opposite direction are in the second element. The paths themselves are given in the direction of the first geometry.
ko_KR: 두 입력 도형이 공유하는 경로를 담고 있는 집합을 반환합니다. 동일한 방향을 향하는 경로가 이 집합의 첫 번째 요소이며, 반대 방향을 향하는 경로가 두 번째 요소입니다. 경로 그 자체는 첫 번째 도형의 방향을 따릅니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Finding shared paths
ko_KR: 예시: 공유된 경로 찾기

note: Tag: para
en: A multilinestring and a linestring
ko_KR: 멀티라인스트링과 라인스트링

note: Tag: para
en: The shared path of multilinestring and linestring overlaid with original geometries.
ko_KR: 멀티라인스트링과 라인스트링이 공유하는 경로와 원본 도형들을 중첩

note: Tag: para
en: A circle simplified too much becomes a triangle, medium an octagon,
ko_KR: 원을 너무 단순화시키면 팔각형을 거쳐 삼각형이 되고 맙니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.3.3
ko_KR: 1.3.3 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function handles 3D and the third dimension will affect the result.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 3차원을 처리하며, 세 번째 차원이 결과에 영향을 미칠 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Sets the effective area for each vertex, using the Visvalingam-Whyatt algorithm. The effective area is stored as the M-value of the vertex. If the optional "threshold" parameter is used, a simplified geometry will be returned, containing only vertices with an effective area greater than or equal to the threshold value.
ko_KR: 비스베일링검-와이어트 알고리즘을 이용해서 각 꼭짓점에 대한 유효 범위를 설정합니다. 유효 범위는 꼭짓점의 M값으로 저장됩니다. 선택적인 "임계" 파라미터를 설정할 경우, 임계치 이상의 유효 범위를 가진 꼭짓점만을 담고 있는 단순화된 도형을 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function can be used for server-side simplification when a threshold is specified. Another option is to use a threshold value of zero. In this case, the full geometry will be returned with effective areas as M-values, which can be used by the client to simplify very quickly.
ko_KR: 임계치를 설정할 경우 이 함수를 서버측 단순화 작업에 이용할 수 있습니다. 또다른 옵션은 임계치를 0으로 설정하는 것입니다. 이럴 경우, 유효 범위를 M값으로 가진 전체 도형을 반환하는데, 이 도형을 클라이언트측에서 매우 빨리 단순화하는 데 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Will actually do something only with (multi)lines and (multi)polygons but you can safely call it with any kind of geometry. Since simplification occurs on a object-by-object basis you can also feed a GeometryCollection to this function.
ko_KR: 실제로는 [멀티]라인, [멀티]폴리곤과만 작동하지만, 어떤 종류의 도형도 입력할 수 있다고 해도 과언은 아닙니다. 객체별 기반으로 단순화 작업을 하기 때문에 이 함수에 도형 집합도 입력할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Note that returned geometry might lose its simplicity (see <xref linkend="ST_IsSimple"/>)
ko_KR: 반환되는 도형이 단순성을 잃을 수도 있다는 점에 주의하십시오(<xref linkend="ST_IsSimple"/> 참조).

note: Tag: para
en: Note topology may not be preserved and may result in invalid geometries. Use (see <xref linkend="ST_SimplifyPreserveTopology"/>) to preserve topology.
ko_KR: 위상(topology)이 보전되지 않아 유효하지 않은 도형이 반환될 수도 있습니다. 위상을 유지하려면 <xref linkend="ST_SimplifyPreserveTopology"/> 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The output geometry will lose all previous information in the M-values
ko_KR: 출력 도형은 M값으로 가지고 있던 정보를 모두 잃게 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function handles 3D and the third dimension will affect the effective area
ko_KR: 이 함수는 3차원을 처리하며, 세 번째 차원이 유효 범위에 영향을 미칠 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculating the effective area of a LineString. Because we use a threshold value of zero, all vertices in the input geometry are returned.
ko_KR: 라인스트링의 유효 범위를 계산합니다. 임계치를 0으로 설정하기 때문에, 입력 도형 안에 있는 모든 꼭짓점을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_AsText output
ko_KR: ST_AsText 출력물:

note: Tag: para
en: Original polygon
ko_KR: 원본 폴리곤

note: Tag: para
en: Optional parameters:
ko_KR: 선택할 수 있는 파라미터:

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Reference
ko_KR: 래스트 참조문서

note: Tag: para
en: For loading rasters from raster files please refer to <xref linkend="RT_Loading_Rasters"/>
ko_KR: 래스터 파일에서 래스터를 로드하려면 <xref linkend="RT_Loading_Rasters"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Support Data types
ko_KR: 래스터 지원 데이터형

note: Tag: para
en: This section lists the PostgreSQL data types specifically created to support raster functionality.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서 래스터 기능성을 지원하기 위해 특별히 생성된 PostgreSQL 데이터 유형들을 소개합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: A spatial datatype with two fields - geom (holding a geometry object) and val (holding a double precision pixel value from a raster band).
ko_KR: (도형 객체를 담고 있는) geom과 (래스터 밴드의 이중 정밀도 픽셀값을 담고 있는) val, 두 개의 필드를 가진 공간 데이터형입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: geomval is a compound data type consisting of a geometry object referenced by the .geom field and val, a double precision value that represents the pixel value at a particular geometric location in a raster band. It is used by the ST_DumpAsPolygon and Raster intersection family of functions as an output type to explode a raster band into geometry polygons.
ko_KR: geomval은 복합 데이터 유형으로, .geom 필드가 참조하는 도형 객체와 래스터 밴드 내부의 특정 기하 위치에 있는 픽셀값을 나타내는 이중 정밀도 값인 val로 구성됩니다. ST_DumpAsPolygon 및 래스터 교차 계열 함수들이 래스터 밴드를 도형 폴리곤들로 분해하기 위한 출력물 유형으로 이 데이터형을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>A composite type used as input into the ST_AddBand function defining the attributes and initial value of the new band.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>새로운 밴드의 속성 및 초기값을 정의하는 ST_AddBand 함수의 입력물로 이용되는 복합 데이터형입니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>A composite type used as input into the ST_AddBand function defining the attributes and initial value of the new band.</para>
ko_KR: <para>새로운 밴드의 속성 및 초기값을 정의하는 ST_AddBand 함수의 입력물로 이용되는 복합 데이터형입니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: 1-based value indicating the position where the new band will be added amongst the raster's bands. If NULL, the new band will be added at the end of the raster's bands.
ko_KR: 래스터의 밴드들 사이 어떤 위치에 새 밴드를 추가할지 지시하는 1-기반 값입니다. NULL일 경우, 래스터 밴드의 마지막에 새 밴드를 추가할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Pixel type of the new band. One of defined pixel types as described in <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/>.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/> 에서 설명하고 있는 픽셀 유형들 가운데 하나입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Initial value that all pixels of new band will be set to.
ko_KR: 새 밴드의 모든 픽셀들을 설정하게 될 초기값입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: NODATA value of the new band. If NULL, the new band will not have a NODATA value assigned.
ko_KR: 새 밴드의 NODATA 값입니다. NULL일 경우, 새 밴드에 NODATA 값을 할당하지 않을 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>A composite type for use when needing to express a raster and a band index of that raster.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터 및 해당 래스터의 밴드 인덱스를 표현해야 할 경우 쓰이는 복합 데이터형입니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>A composite type for use when needing to express a raster and a band index of that raster.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터 및 해당 래스터의 밴드 인덱스를 표현해야 할 경우 쓰이는 복합 데이터형입니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: The raster in question/
ko_KR: 해당 래스터를 지정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 1-based value indicating the band of raster
ko_KR: 래스터의 밴드를 지시하는 1-기반 값입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: raster spatial data type.
ko_KR: 래스터 공간 데이터형입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Requires PostGIS be compiled with GDAL support. Currently rasters can be implicitly converted to geometry type, but the conversion returns the <xref linkend="RT_ST_ConvexHull"/> of the raster. This auto casting may be removed in the near future so don't rely on it.
ko_KR: GDAL 지원과 함께 컴파일한 PostGIS가 필요합니다. 현재 래스터를 제약 없이 도형 유형으로 변환할 수 있지만, 이 변환 작업은 래스터의 <xref linkend="RT_ST_ConvexHull"/> 을 반환합니다. 이 자동 형변환 기능은 가까운 시일 내에 제거될 수 있으므로 의존하지 않는 편이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The band number of band to reclassify.
ko_KR: 재분류할 밴드의 밴드 개수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: range expression consisting of comma delimited range:map_range mappings. : to define mapping that defines how to map old band values to new band values. ( means &gt;, ) means less than, ] &lt; or equal, [ means &gt; or equal
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 range:map_range 매핑으로 이루어진 범위 표현식입니다. ':'가 예전 밴드값을 새 밴드값으로 어떻게 매핑할 것인지를 정의하는 매핑을 정의합니다. '('는 '&gt;'를, ')'는 미만을, ']'는 '&lt;' 또는 동일을, '['는 '&gt;' 또는 동일을 뜻합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ( notation is optional so a-b means the same as (a-b)
ko_KR: '(' 기호는 선택적이기 때문에 (a-b)와 a-b의 의미는 동일합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: One of defined pixel types as described in <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/>
ko_KR: <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/> 에서 설명하고 있는 픽셀 유형들 가운데 하나입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Value to treat as no data. For image outputs that support transparency, these will be blank.
ko_KR: NODATA로 취급되는 값입니다. 투명도를 지원하는 이미지 출력물의 경우, 이 값이 투명이 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Reclassify band 2 as an 8BUI where 255 is nodata value
ko_KR: 예: 밴드 2를 255가 NODATA 값인 8BUI로 재분류하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Reclassify band 1 as an 1BB and no nodata value defined
ko_KR: 예: 밴드 1을 NODATA 값이 정의되지 않은 1BB로 재분류하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: A composite type returned by the ST_SummaryStats and ST_SummaryStatsAgg functions.
ko_KR: ST_SummaryStats 및 ST_SummaryStatsAgg 함수가 반환하는 복합 데이터형입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A composite type returned by the <xref linkend="RT_ST_SummaryStats"/> and <xref linkend="RT_ST_SummaryStatsAgg"/> functions.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="RT_ST_SummaryStats"/> 및 <xref linkend="RT_ST_SummaryStatsAgg"/> 함수가 반환하는 복합 데이터형입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Number of pixels counted for the summary statistics.
ko_KR: 요약 통계를 위해 집계된 픽셀 개수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Sum of all counted pixel values.
ko_KR: 집계된 모든 픽셀 값의 합입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Arithmetic mean of all counted pixel values.
ko_KR: 집계된 모든 픽셀 값의 산술 평균입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Standard deviation of all counted pixel values.
ko_KR: 집계된 모든 픽셀 값의 표준 편차입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Minimum value of counted pixel values.
ko_KR: 집계된 픽셀 값 가운데 최소값입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Maximum value of counted pixel values.
ko_KR: 집계된 픽셀 값 가운데 최대값입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>A composite type used as input into the ST_Union function defining the bands to be processed and behavior of the UNION operation.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>공간 처리할 밴드들 및 UNION 연산의 습성을 정의하는 ST_Union 함수의 입력물로 쓰이는 복합 데이터형입니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>A composite type used as input into the ST_Union function defining the bands to be processed and behavior of the UNION operation.</para>
ko_KR: <para>공간 처리할 밴드들 및 UNION 연산의 습성을 정의하는 ST_Union 함수의 입력물로 쓰이는 복합 데이터형입니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: 1-based value indicating the band of each input raster to be processed.
ko_KR: 공간 처리할 각 입력 래스터의 밴드를 지시하는 1-기반 값입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Type of UNION operation. One of defined types as described in <xref linkend="RT_ST_Union"/>.
ko_KR: UNION 연산의 유형입니다. <xref linkend="RT_ST_Union"/> 에서 설명하고 있는 유형들 가운데 하나입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Management
ko_KR: 래스터 관리

note: Tag: para
en: Generates constraints on a raster column that are used to display information in the <varname>raster_columns</varname> raster catalog. The <varname>rastschema</varname> is the name of the table schema the table resides in. The <varname>srid</varname> must be an integer value reference to an entry in the SPATIAL_REF_SYS table.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_columns</varname> 래스터 카탈로그에 정보를 표출하는 데 쓰이는, 래스터 열에 대한 제약조건들을 생성합니다. <varname>rastschema</varname> 는 해당 테이블이 속해 있는 테이블 스키마의 명칭입니다. <varname>srid</varname> 는 SPATIAL_REF_SYS 테이블에 있는 항목을 참조하는 정수형 값이어야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>raster2pgsql</varname> loader uses this function to register raster tables
ko_KR: <varname>raster2pgsql</varname> 로더는 래스터 테이블을 등록하는 데 이 함수를 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Valid constraint names to pass in: refer to <xref linkend="RT_Raster_Columns"/> for more details.
ko_KR: 입력할 유효한 제약조건 명칭에 대한 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="RT_Raster_Columns"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>blocksize</varname> sets both X and Y blocksize
ko_KR: <varname>blocksize</varname> 는 X 및 Y 블록 크기를 둘 다 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>blocksize_x</varname> sets X tile (width in pixels of each tile)
ko_KR: <varname>blocksize_x</varname> 는 X 타일(각 타일의 너비 픽셀 개수)을 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>blocksize_y</varname> sets Y tile (height in pixels of each tile)
ko_KR: <varname>blocksize_y</varname> 는 Y 타일(각 타일의 높이 픽셀 개수)을 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>extent</varname> computes extent of whole table and applies constraint all rasters must be within that extent
ko_KR: <varname>extent</varname> 는 전체 테이블의 범위를 계산하고 제약조건을 적용합니다. 모든 래스터는 해당 범위 내에 들어와야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>num_bands</varname> number of bands
ko_KR: <varname>num_bands</varname> 는 밴드의 개수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>pixel_types</varname> reads array of pixel types for each band ensure all band n have same pixel type
ko_KR: <varname>pixel_types</varname> 각 밴드에 대해 픽셀 유형의 배열을 읽어 들입니다. 모든 밴드 N이 동일한 픽셀 유형을 가지도록 보장합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>regular_blocking</varname> sets spatially unique (no two rasters can be spatially the same) and coverage tile (raster is aligned to a coverage) constraints
ko_KR: <varname>regular_blocking</varname> 은 공간적 유일성 제약조건(어떤 두 래스터도 공간적으로 동일할 수 없습니다) 및 커버리지 타일 제약조건(래스터는 커버리지에 맞춰 정렬됩니다)을 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>srid</varname> ensures all have same srid
ko_KR: <varname>srid</varname> 는 모든 타일이 동일한 SRID를 가지도록 보장합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: More -- any listed as inputs into the above functions
ko_KR: 기타 -- 앞의 함수들이 입력받는 제약조건은 무엇이든 추가해주십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: This function infers the constraints from the data already present in the table. As such for it to work, you must create the raster column first and then load it with data.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 테이블에 이미 존재하는 데이터에 제약조건을 적용합니다. 따라서 이 함수가 작동하려면, 먼저 래스터 열을 생성한 다음 데이터를 로드해야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you need to load more data in your tables after you have already applied constraints, you may want to run the DropRasterConstraints if the extent of your data has changed.
ko_KR: 사용자가 제약조건을 적용한 다음 추가 데이터를 로드해야 할 경우, 사용자 데이터의 범위가 변경된다면 DropRasterConstraints 함수를 실행하는 편이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Apply all possible constraints on column based on data
ko_KR: 예시: 데이터에 기반한 열에 가능한 한 모든 제약조건을 적용하기

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Apply single constraint
ko_KR: 예시: 단일 제약조건을 적용하기

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Drops PostGIS raster constraints that refer to a raster table column. Useful if you need to reload data or update your raster column data.
ko_KR: 래스터 테이블 열을 참조하는 PostGIS 래스터 제약조건을 삭제합니다. 데이터를 다시 로드하거나 사용자 래스터 열 데이터를 업데이트해야 할 경우 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Drops PostGIS raster constraints that refer to a raster table column that were added by <xref linkend="RT_AddRasterConstraints"/>. Useful if you need to load more data or update your raster column data. You do not need to do this if you want to get rid of a raster table or a raster column.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="RT_AddRasterConstraints"/> 가 추가한, 래스터 테이블 열을 참조하는 PostGIS 래스터 제약조건을 삭제합니다. 데이터를 다시 로드하거나 사용자 래스터 열 데이터를 업데이트해야 할 경우 유용합니다. 래스터 테이블 또는 래스터 열을 제거하려고 이 함수를 쓸 필요는 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To drop a raster table use the standard
ko_KR: 래스터 테이블을 삭제하는 표준적인 방법은 다음과 같습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To drop just a raster column and leave the rest of the table, use standard SQL
ko_KR: 래스터 열만 삭제하고 테이블의 나머지 부분은 남겨두려면, 표준 SQL을 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: the table will disappear from the <varname>raster_columns</varname> catalog if the column or table is dropped. However if only the constraints are dropped, the raster column will still be listed in the <varname>raster_columns</varname> catalog, but there will be no other information about it aside from the column name and table.
ko_KR: 열 또는 테이블을 삭제할 경우 <varname>raster_columns</varname> 카탈로그에서 테이블이 사라질 것입니다. 하지만 제약조건들만 삭제할 경우, 래스터 열은 계속 <varname>raster_columns</varname> 카탈로그 목록에 남아 있을 것입니다. 그러나 열 및 테이블 명칭을 제외한 정보는 남아 있지 않을 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Tag a raster column as being an overview of another.
ko_KR: 래스터 열을 또 다른 래스터 열의 미리보기(overview)로 태그합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Adds constraints on a raster column that are used to display information in the <varname>raster_overviews</varname> raster catalog.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_overviews</varname> 래스터 카탈로그에 정보를 표출하는 데 쓰이는 래스터 열에 제약조건을 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ovfactor</varname> parameter represents the scale multiplier in the overview column: higher overview factors have lower resolution.
ko_KR: <varname>ovfactor</varname> 파라미터는 미리보기 열에 대한 축척 승수(乘數)를 나타냅니다. <varname>ovfactor</varname> 가 클수록 해상도가 낮아집니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When the <varname>ovschema</varname> and <varname>refschema</varname> parameters are omitted, the first table found scanning the <varname>search_path</varname> will be used.
ko_KR: <varname>ovschema</varname> 및 <varname>refschema</varname> 파라미터를 생략할 경우, <varname>search_path</varname> 를 스캔하면서 처음 발견한 테이블을 이용할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Untag a raster column from being an overview of another.
ko_KR: 또 다른 래스터 열의 미리보기(overview)로서의 래스터 열을  태그 해제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Remove from a raster column the constraints used to show it as being an overview of another in the <varname>raster_overviews</varname> raster catalog.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_overviews</varname> 래스터 카탈로그에 또 다른 래스터 열의 미리보기를 표출하는 데 쓰이는 래스터 열의 제약조건을 제거합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When the <varname>ovschema</varname> parameter is omitted, the first table found scanning the <varname>search_path</varname> will be used.
ko_KR: <varname>ovschema</varname> 파라미터를 생략할 경우, <varname>search_path</varname> 를 스캔하면서 처음 발견한 테이블을 이용할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Reports the version of the GDAL library in use by PostGIS.
ko_KR: PostGIS가 이용하고 있는 GDAL 라이브러리의 버전을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Reports the version of the GDAL library in use by PostGIS. Will also check and report if GDAL can find its data files.
ko_KR: PostGIS가 이용하고 있는 GDAL 라이브러리의 버전을 반환합니다. 또 GDAL이 자체 데이터 파일을 찾을 수 있는지도 확인해서 보고할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Reports full raster library build date.
ko_KR: 전체 래스터 라이브러리의 빌드 날짜를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Reports raster build date
ko_KR: 래스터의 빌드 날짜를 보고합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Reports full raster version and build configuration infos.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>전체 래스터 버전 및 설정 정보를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Reports full raster version and build configuration infos.</para>
ko_KR: <para>전체 래스터 버전 및 설정 정보를 보고합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.6, 2.1.3 - by default no drivers are enabled, unless GUC or Environment variable gdal_enabled_drivers is set.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.6, 2.1.3 버전 - GUC 또는 환경 변수 gdal_enabled_drivers를 설정하지 않을 경우, 기본적으로 어떤 드라이버도 활성화돼 있지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0 - requires GDAL &gt;= 1.6.0.
ko_KR: 2.0.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. GDAL 1.6.0 이상 버전이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: List of Drivers
ko_KR: 예시: 드라이버 목록

note: Tag: title
en: Example: List of options for each driver
ko_KR: 예시: 각 드라이버에 대한 옵션 목록

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Change the SRID of all rasters in the user-specified column and table.
ko_KR: 사용자가 지정한 열 및 테이블에 있는 모든 래스터의 SRID를 변경합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Change the SRID of all rasters in the user-specified column and table. The function will drop all appropriate column constraints (extent, alignment and SRID) before changing the SRID of the specified column's rasters.
ko_KR: 사용자가 지정한 열 및 테이블에 있는 모든 래스터의 SRID를 변경합니다. 이 함수는 지정한 열의 래스터의 SRID를 변경하기 전에 적절한 모든 열 제약조건들(범위, 정렬 방향 및 SRID)을 삭제할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The data (band pixel values) of the rasters are not touched by this function. Only the raster's metadata is changed.
ko_KR: 래스터의 데이터(밴드 픽셀 값)를 건드리지는 않습니다. 래스터의 메타데이터만 변경합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Create an reduced resolution version of a given raster coverage.
ko_KR: 입력 래스터 커버리지의 저해상도 버전을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create an overview table with resampled tiles from the source table. Output tiles will have the same size of input tiles and cover the same spatial extent with a lower resolution (pixel size will be 1/<varname>factor</varname> of the original in both directions).
ko_KR: 소스 테이블로부터 리샘플링한 타일들을 담은 미리보기 테이블을 생성합니다. 출력 타일은 입력 타일과 크기가 동일하고, 더 낮은 해상도로 동일한 공간 범위를 커버합니다(픽셀 크기는 양방향 모두 원본의 1/<varname>factor</varname> 이 될 것입니다).

note: Tag: para
en: The overview table will be made available in the <varname>raster_overviews</varname> catalog and will have raster constraints enforced.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_overviews</varname> 카탈로그에서 이 미리보기 테이블을 사용할 수 있게 되고, 래스터 제약조건도 강제될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Algorithm options are: 'NearestNeighbor', 'Bilinear', 'Cubic', 'CubicSpline', and 'Lanczos'. Refer to: <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/gdalwarp.html">GDAL Warp resampling methods</link> for more details.
ko_KR: 알고리즘 옵션에는 'NearestNeighbor', 'Bilinear', 'Cubic', 'CubicSpline', 그리고 'Lanczos'가 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/gdalwarp.html">GDAL Warp resampling methods</link> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Constructors
ko_KR: 래스터 작성자(constructor)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a raster with the new band(s) of given type added with given initial value in the given index location. If no index is specified, the band is added to the end.
ko_KR: 입력 인덱스 위치에 입력 초기값으로 추가된 입력 유형의 새 밴드(들)을 가진 래스터를 반환합니다. 인덱스를 설정하지 않을 경우, 마지막 위치에 밴드를 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For the variant that takes an array of <xref linkend="addbandarg"/> (Variant 1), a specific addbandarg's index value is relative to the raster at the time when the band described by that addbandarg is being added to the raster. See the Multiple New Bands example below.
ko_KR: <xref linkend="addbandarg"/> 의 배열을 입력받는 변종 1의 경우, 특정 addbandarg의 인덱스 값은 addbandarg가 묘사하는 밴드가 래스터에 추가될 당시의 해당 래스터에 상대적입니다. 다음에 나오는 복수의 새로운 밴드 예시를 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: For the variant that takes an array of rasters (Variant 5), if <varname>torast</varname> is NULL then the <varname>fromband</varname> band of each raster in the array is accumulated into a new raster.
ko_KR: 래스터 배열을 입력받는 변종 5의 경우, <varname>torast</varname> 가 NULL이라면 배열 안에 있는 각 래스터의 <varname>fromband</varname> 밴드를 새 래스터에 누계(累計)합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For the variants that take <varname>outdbfile</varname> (Variants 6 and 7), the value must include the full path to the raster file. The file must also be accessible to the postgres server process.
ko_KR: <varname>outdbfile</varname> 을 입력받는 변종 6 및 7의 경우, <varname>outdbfile</varname> 값이 래스터 파일을 가리키는 전체 경로를 포함해야만 합니다. PostgreSQL 서버 프로세스도 해당 파일에 접근할 수 있어야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 support for addbandarg added.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 addbandarg를 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 support for new out-db bands added.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 새로운 DB 외부 밴드를 지원합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Single New Band
ko_KR: 예시: 새로운 단일 밴드

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Multiple New Bands
ko_KR: 예시: 복수의 새로운 밴드

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: New Out-db band
ko_KR: 예시: 새로운 DB 외부 밴드

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Converts a PostGIS geometry to a PostGIS raster.
ko_KR: PostGIS 도형을 PostGIS 래스터로 변환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Converts a PostGIS geometry to a PostGIS raster. The many variants offers three groups of possibilities for setting the alignment and pixelsize of the resulting raster.
ko_KR: PostGIS 도형을 PostGIS 래스터로 변환합니다. 다양한 변종들을 통해 출력 래스터의 정렬 방향과 픽셀 크기를 크게 세 가지 방법으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The first group, composed of the two first variants, produce a raster having the same alignment (<varname>scalex</varname>, <varname>scaley</varname>, <varname>gridx</varname> and <varname>gridy</varname>), pixel type and nodata value as the provided reference raster. You generally pass this reference raster by joining the table containing the geometry with the table containing the reference raster.
ko_KR: 처음 두 변종으로 이루어진 첫 번째 방법은 주어진 참조 래스터와 동일한 정렬 방향(<varname>scalex</varname>, <varname>scaley</varname> 및 <varname>gridx</varname>, <varname>gridy</varname>), 픽셀 유형, NODATA 값을 가진 래스터를 생성합니다. 일반적으로, 참조 래스터를 담고 있는 테이블과 도형을 담고 있는 테이블을 결합하는 방법으로 해당 참조 래스터를 입력합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The second group, composed of four variants, let you set the dimensions of the raster by providing the parameters of a pixel size (<varname>scalex</varname> &amp; <varname>scaley</varname> and <varname>skewx</varname> &amp; <varname>skewy</varname>). The <varname>width</varname> &amp; <varname>height</varname> of the resulting raster will be adjusted to fit the extent of the geometry. In most cases, you must cast integer <varname>scalex</varname> &amp; <varname>scaley</varname> arguments to double precision so that PostgreSQL choose the right variant.
ko_KR: 네 변종으로 이루어진 두 번째 방법은 픽셀 크기(<varname>scalex</varname> &amp; <varname>scaley</varname> 및 <varname>skewx</varname> &amp; <varname>skewy</varname>)의 파라미터를 제공, 사용자가 래스터의 차원을 설정할 수 있도록 합니다. 결과 래스터의 <varname>width</varname> &amp; <varname>height</varname> 가 도형의 범위에 맞도록 조정될 것입니다. 대부분의 경우, 정수형 <varname>scalex</varname> &amp; <varname>scaley</varname> 인수들을 PostgreSQL이 올바른 변종을 선택하도록 이중 정밀도 데이터형으로 형변환해야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The third group, composed of four variants, let you fix the dimensions of the raster by providing the dimensions of the raster (<varname>width</varname> &amp; <varname>height</varname>). The parameters of the pixel size (<varname>scalex</varname> &amp; <varname>scaley</varname> and <varname>skewx</varname> &amp; <varname>skewy</varname>) of the resulting raster will be adjusted to fit the extent of the geometry.
ko_KR: 네 변종으로 이루어진 세 번째 방법은 래스터의 차원(<varname>width</varname> &amp; <varname>height</varname>)을 제공, 사용자가 래스터의 차원을 수정할 수 있도록 합니다. 결과 래스터의 픽셀 크기 파라미터(<varname>scalex</varname> &amp; <varname>scaley</varname> 및 <varname>skewx</varname> &amp; <varname>skewy</varname>)가 도형의 범위에 맞도록 조정될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The two first variants of each of those two last groups let you specify the alignment with an arbitrary corner of the alignment grid (<varname>gridx</varname> &amp; <varname>gridy</varname>) and the two last variants takes the upper left corner (<varname>upperleftx</varname> &amp; <varname>upperlefty</varname>).
ko_KR: 뒤의 두 방법 가운데 각 방법의 처음 두 변종들은 사용자가 정렬 그리드의 임의의 모서리(<varname>gridx</varname> &amp; <varname>gridy</varname>)를 설정할 수 있도록 합니다. 다른 두 변종들은 좌상단(<varname>upperleftx</varname> &amp; <varname>upperlefty</varname>))을 입력받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Each group of variant allows producing a one band raster or a multiple bands raster. To produce a multiple bands raster, you must provide an array of pixel types (<varname>pixeltype[]</varname>), an array of initial values (<varname>value</varname>) and an array of nodata values (<varname>nodataval</varname>). If not provided pixeltyped defaults to 8BUI, values to 1 and nodataval to 0.
ko_KR: 각 방법의 변종은 단일 밴드 래스터 또는 복수 밴드 래스터를 생성할 수 있게 해줍니다. 복수 밴드 래스터를 생성하려면, 사용자가 픽셀 유형의 배열(<varname>pixeltype[]</varname>), 초기값의 배열(<varname>value</varname>) 그리고 NODTATA 값의 배열(<varname>nodataval</varname>)을 준비해야만 합니다. 이들을 입력하지 않으면, 기본적으로 픽셀 유형은 8BUI, 초기값은 1, NODATA 값은 0이 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The output raster will be in the same spatial reference as the source geometry. The only exception is for variants with a reference raster. In this case the resulting raster will get the same SRID as the reference raster.
ko_KR: 출력 래스터는 소스 도형과 동일한 공간 참조 시스템을 가지게 됩니다. 유일한 예외는 참조 래스터를 받는 변종들뿐입니다. 이런 경우 결과 래스터는 참조 래스터와 동일한 SRID를 가지게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The optional <varname>touched</varname> parameter defaults to false and maps to the GDAL ALL_TOUCHED rasterization option, which determines if pixels touched by lines or polygons will be burned. Not just those on the line render path, or whose center point is within the polygon.
ko_KR: 선택적인 <varname>touched</varname> 파라미터의 기본값은 거짓으로 GDAL ALL_TOUCHED 래스터화 옵션에 매핑되는데, 이 옵션은 라인 또는 폴리곤에 닿은 픽셀을 없앨 것인지 말 것인지 결정합니다. 렌더링된 라인 경로 상에 있는 픽셀만이 아니라, 그 중심점이 폴리곤 내부에 있는 픽셀 또한 말이죠.

note: Tag: para
en: This is particularly useful for rendering jpegs and pngs of geometries directly from the database when using in combination with <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsPNG"/> and other <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> family of functions.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsPNG"/> 및 다른 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> 계열 함수와 결합해서 사용할 때 데이터베이스로부터 직접 가져온 도형의 JPEG 또는 PNG를 렌더링하는 데 특히 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Not yet capable of rendering complex geometry types such as curves, TINS, and PolyhedralSurfaces, but should be able too once GDAL can.
ko_KR: 아직 만곡 도형, TIN, 다면체 표면 등의 복잡 도형 유형을 렌더링할 수는 없지만, GDAL이 관련 기능을 지원하게 되면 할 수 있게 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Output geometries as PNG files
ko_KR: 예시: PNG 파일로 도형을 출력

note: Tag: para
en: black circle
ko_KR: 검정색 원

note: Tag: para
en: example from buffer rendered with just PostGIS
ko_KR: PostGIS만을 이용해서 렌더링된 버퍼의 예시

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns one or more bands of an existing raster as a new raster. Useful for building new rasters from existing rasters.
ko_KR: 기존 래스터의 하나 이상의 밴드를 새 래스터로 반환합니다. 기존 래스터로부터 새 래스터를 빌드하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For the <code>nbands</code> as text variant of function, the default delimiter is <code>,</code> which means you can ask for <code>'1,2,3'</code> and if you wanted to use a different delimiter you would do <code>ST_Band(rast, '1@2@3', '@')</code>. For asking for multiple bands, we strongly suggest you use the array form of this function e.g. <code>ST_Band(rast, '{1,2,3}'::int[]);</code> since the <code>text</code> list of bands form may be removed in future versions of PostGIS.
ko_KR: 이 함수의 텍스트 변종으로 <code>nbands</code> 의 경우, 기본 구분자가 <code>,</code> 로 <code>'1,2,3'</code> 과 같은 서식으로 지정할 수 있다는 뜻입니다. 다른 구분자를 쓰고 싶은 경우 <code>ST_Band(rast, '1@2@3', '@')</code> 와 같은 서식을 이용하면 됩니다. 복수의 밴드를 지정하는 경우, 사용자가 이 함수의 <code>ST_Band(rast, '{1,2,3}'::int[]);</code> 와 같은 배열 서식을 이용하도록 강력히 권고합니다. PostGIS 향후 버전에서 밴드들의 <code>text</code> 목록 서식이 제거될 수도 있기 때문입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: original (column rast)
ko_KR: 원본(rast 열)

note: Tag: title
en: Examples Basic
ko_KR: 기본 예시

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns an empty raster (having no bands) of given dimensions (width &amp; height), upperleft X and Y, pixel size and rotation (scalex, scaley, skewx &amp; skewy) and reference system (srid). If a raster is passed in, returns a new raster with the same size, alignment and SRID. If srid is left out, the spatial ref is set to unknown (0).
ko_KR: 설정된 차원(너비 &amp; 높이), 좌상단 X 및 Y, 픽셀 크기, 회전(scalex, scaley, skewx &amp; skewy) 그리고 공간 참조 시스템(SRID)를 가진 텅 빈 (밴드가 없는) 래스터를 반환합니다. 래스터를 입력할 경우, 동일한 크기, 정렬 방향 및 SRID를 가진 새 래스터를 반환합니다. SRID를 생략할 경우, 공간 참조 시스템을 0(unknown)으로 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns an empty raster (having no band) of given dimensions (width &amp; height) and georeferenced in spatial (or world) coordinates with upper left X (upperleftx), upper left Y (upperlefty), pixel size and rotation (scalex, scaley, skewx &amp; skewy) and reference system (srid).
ko_KR: 설정된 차원(너비 &amp; 높이), 공간 (또는 월드) 좌표로 지리참조된 좌상단 X(upperleftx) 및 좌상단 Y(upperlefty), 픽셀 크기, 회전(scalex, scaley, skewx &amp; skewy) 그리고 공간 참조 시스템(SRID)를 가진 텅 빈 (밴드가 없는) 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The last version use a single parameter to specify the pixel size (pixelsize). scalex is set to this argument and scaley is set to the negative value of this argument. skewx and skewy are set to 0.
ko_KR: 지난 버전은 픽셀 크기(pixelsize)를 설정하기 위한 단일 파라미터만 사용했습니다. scalex는 이 인수로 설정됐고, scaley는 이 인수의 음의 값으로 설정됐습니다. skewx 및 skewy는 0으로 설정됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If an existing raster is passed in, it returns a new raster with the same meta data settings (without the bands).
ko_KR: 기존 래스터를 입력할 경우, 동일한 메타데이터 설정을 가진 (밴드가 없는) 새 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If no srid is specified it defaults to 0. After you create an empty raster you probably want to add bands to it and maybe edit it. Refer to <xref linkend="RT_ST_AddBand"/> to define bands and <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetValue"/> to set initial pixel values.
ko_KR: 어떤 SRID도 설정하지 않을 경우 기본값은 0입니다. 텅 빈 래스터를 생성한 다음 사용자가 밴드를 추가하거나 편집하려 할 수도 있습니다. 밴드를 정의하려면 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AddBand"/> 를, 기본 픽셀 값을 설정하려면 <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetValue"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns a set of rasters resulting from the split of the input raster based upon the desired dimensions of the output rasters.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>출력 래스터에 원하는 차원을 바탕으로 입력 래스터를 분할해서 나온 래스터들의 집합을 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns a set of rasters resulting from the split of the input raster based upon the desired dimensions of the output rasters.</para>
ko_KR: <para>출력 래스터에 원하는 차원을 바탕으로 입력 래스터를 분할해서 나온 래스터들의 집합을 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>padwithnodata</varname> = FALSE, edge tiles on the right and bottom sides of the raster may have different dimensions than the rest of the tiles. If <varname>padwithnodata</varname> = TRUE, all tiles will have the same dimensions with the possibility that edge tiles being padded with NODATA values. If raster band(s) do not have NODATA value(s) specified, one can be specified by setting <varname>nodataval</varname>.
ko_KR: <varname>padwithnodata</varname> = FALSE일 경우, 래스터 우단 및 하단의 가장자리 타일들이 나머지 타일들과 다른 차원을 가지고 있을지도 모릅니다. <varname>padwithnodata</varname> = TRUE일 경우, 모든 타일들이 동일한 차원을 가지게 되지만 가장자리 타일들이 NODATA 값으로 패딩(padding)됐을 가능성이 있습니다. 래스터 밴드(들)이 지정된 NODATA 값(들)을 가지지 않은 경우, <varname>nodataval</varname> 을 설정해서 NODATA 값을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If a specified band of the input raster is out-of-db, the corresponding band in the output rasters will also be out-of-db.
ko_KR: 입력 래스터의 지정된 밴드가 DB 외부 밴드일 경우, 출력 래스터의 해당 밴드 또한 DB 외부 밴드일 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a set of configured tiles from an arbitrarily tiled raster coverage.
ko_KR: 임의로 타일화된 래스터 커버리지로부터, 설정된 타일들의 집합을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return a set of tiles having the specified scale (<varname>sfx</varname>, <varname>sfy</varname>) and max size (<varname>tw</varname>, <varname>th</varname>) and covering the specified extent (<varname>ext</varname>) with data coming from the specified raster coverage (<varname>tab</varname>, <varname>col</varname>).
ko_KR: 설정한 축척(<varname>sfx</varname>, <varname>sfy</varname>)과 최대 크기(<varname>tw</varname>, <varname>th</varname>)를 가지고, 설정한 래스터 커버리지(<varname>tab</varname>, <varname>col</varname>)에서 나온 데이터로 설정한 범위(<varname>ext</varname>)를  커버하는 타일들의 집합을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a raster from a supported GDAL raster file.
ko_KR: 지원 GDAL 래스터 파일로부터 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a raster from a supported GDAL raster file. <varname>gdaldata</varname> is of type bytea and should be the contents of the GDAL raster file.
ko_KR: 지원 GDAL 래스터 파일로부터 래스터를 반환합니다. <varname>gdaldata</varname> 는 bytea 유형으로 GDAL 래스터 파일의 내용을 담고 있어야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>srid</varname> is NULL, the function will try to automatically assign the SRID from the GDAL raster. If <varname>srid</varname> is provided, the value provided will override any automatically assigned SRID.
ko_KR: <varname>srid</varname> 가 NULL일 경우, 이 함수는 GDAL 래스터로부터 자동적으로 SRID를 할당하려 할 것입니다. <varname>srid</varname> 를 설정한 경우, 해당 값이 자동적으로 할당된 어떤 SRID보다 우선할 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Accessors
ko_KR: 래스터 접근자(accessor)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the georeference meta data in GDAL or ESRI format as commonly seen in a world file. Default is GDAL.
ko_KR: 월드(world) 파일에서 흔히 볼 수 있는 지리참조 메타데이터를 GDAL 또는 ESRI 형식으로 반환합니다. 기본값은 GDAL입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the georeference meta data including carriage return in GDAL or ESRI format as commonly seen in a <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">world file</link>. Default is GDAL if no type specified. type is string 'GDAL' or 'ESRI'.
ko_KR: <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">월드 파일</link> 에서 흔히 보이는, 캐리지(carriage)를 포함한 지리참조 메타데이터를 GDAL 또는 ESRI 형식으로 반환합니다. 유형을 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 기본값은 GDAL입니다. 해당 유형값은 'GDAL' 또는 'ESRI' 문자열입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Difference between format representations is as follows:
ko_KR: 형식 표현식 사이의 차이점은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the height of the raster in pixels.
ko_KR: 래스터의 높이를 픽셀 개수로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the height of the raster.
ko_KR: 래스터의 높이를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns true if the raster is empty (width = 0 and height = 0). Otherwise, returns false.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터가 비어 있을 경우 (width = 0, height = 0) 참을 반환합니다. 그렇지 않을 경우 거짓을 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns true if the raster is empty (width = 0 and height = 0). Otherwise, returns false.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터가 비어 있을 경우 (width = 0, height = 0) 참을 반환합니다. 그렇지 않을 경우 거짓을 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns the amount of space (in bytes) the raster takes.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터가 차지하는 공간의 용량을 (바이트 단위로) 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns the amount of space (in bytes) the raster takes.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터가 차지하는 공간의 용량을 (바이트 단위로) 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: This is a nice compliment to PostgreSQL built in functions pg_column_size, pg_size_pretty, pg_relation_size, pg_total_relation_size.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 PostgreSQL 내장 함수들인 pg_column_size, pg_size_pretty, pg_relation_size, pg_total_relation_size를 멋지게 보완합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: pg_relation_size which gives the byte size of a table may return byte size lower than ST_MemSize. This is because pg_relation_size does not add toasted table contribution and large geometries are stored in TOAST tables. pg_column_size might return lower because it returns the compressed size.
ko_KR: 테이블의 바이트 용량을 출력하는 pg_relation_size가 ST_MemSize보다 적은 바이트 용량을 반환할 수도 있습니다. 왜냐하면 pg_relation_size 함수는 TOAST 테이블에 저장된 대용량 도형들 및 TOAST가 적용된 테이블이 분담하는 용량을 추가하지 않기 때문입니다. pg_column_size 함수는 압축된 용량을 반환하기 때문에 더 적은 용량을 반환할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns basic meta data about a raster object such as pixel size, rotation (skew), upper, lower left, etc.
ko_KR: 래스터 객체의 픽셀 크기, 회전(skew), 좌상단, 좌하단 등과 같은 기본 메타데이터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns basic meta data about a raster object such as pixel size, rotation (skew), upper, lower left, etc. Columns returned: upperleftx | upperlefty | width | height | scalex | scaley | skewx | skewy | srid | numbands
ko_KR: 래스터 객체의 픽셀 크기, 회전(skew), 좌상단, 좌하단 등과 같은 기본 메타데이터를 반환합니다. 반환되는 열들은 다음과 같습니다: upperleftx | upperlefty | width | height | scalex | scaley | skewx | skewy | srid | numbands

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns the number of bands in the raster object.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터 객체 내부에 있는 밴드들의 개수를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns the number of bands in the raster object.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터 객체 내부에 있는 밴드들의 개수를 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the pixel height in geometric units of the spatial reference system.
ko_KR: 픽셀 높이를 공간 참조 시스템의 기하 단위로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the height of a pixel in geometric units of the spatial reference system. In the common case where there is no skew, the pixel height is just the scale ratio between geometric coordinates and raster pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀 높이를 공간 참조 시스템의 기하 단위로 반환합니다. 회전하지 않은 일반적인 경우, 픽셀 높이란 단순히 기하 좌표와 래스터 픽셀의 축척 비율일 뿐입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Refer to <xref linkend="RT_ST_PixelWidth"/> for a diagrammatic visualization of the relationship.
ko_KR: 이 관계성을 그림으로 시각화한 예시를 보려면 <xref linkend="RT_ST_PixelWidth"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Rasters with no skew
ko_KR: 예시: 회전하지 않은 래스터

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Rasters with skew different than 0
ko_KR: 예시: 0값 이외의 값으로 회전한 래스터

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the pixel width in geometric units of the spatial reference system.
ko_KR: 픽셀 너비를 공간 참조 시스템의 기하 단위로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the width of a pixel in geometric units of the spatial reference system. In the common case where there is no skew, the pixel width is just the scale ratio between geometric coordinates and raster pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀 너비를 공간 참조 시스템의 기하 단위로 반환합니다. 회전하지 않은 일반적인 경우, 픽셀 너비란 단순히 기하 좌표와 래스터 픽셀의 축척 비율일 뿐입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The following diagram demonstrates the relationship:
ko_KR: 다음은 해당 관계성을 보여주는 도표입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Pixel Height: Pixel size in the j direction
ko_KR: 픽셀 높이: j 방향의 픽셀 크기

note: Tag: para
en: Pixel Width: Pixel size in the i direction
ko_KR: 픽셀 너비: i 방향의 픽셀 크기

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the X component of the pixel width in units of coordinate reference system.
ko_KR: 픽셀 너비의 X 요소를 좌표 참조 시스템의 단위로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the X component of the pixel width in units of coordinate reference system. Refer to <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">World File</link> for more details.
ko_KR: 픽셀 너비의 X 요소를 좌표 참조 시스템의 단위로 반환합니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">월드 파일</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0. In WKTRaster versions this was called ST_PixelSizeX.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 미만 WKTRaster 버전에서는 ST_PixelSizeX라는 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the Y component of the pixel height in units of coordinate reference system.
ko_KR: 픽셀 높이의 Y 요소를 좌표 참조 시스템의 단위로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the Y component of the pixel height in units of coordinate reference system. May be negative. Refer to <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">World File</link> for more details.
ko_KR: 픽셀 높이의 Y 요소를 좌표 참조 시스템의 단위로 반환합니다. 음수일 수도 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">월드 파일</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0. In WKTRaster versions this was called ST_PixelSizeY.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 미만 WKTRaster 버전에서는 ST_PixelSizeY라는 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the raster's upper left corner as geometric X and Y (longitude and latitude) given a column and row. Column and row starts at 1.
ko_KR: 주어진 열과 행에 있는 래스터의 좌상단의 기하학적 X, Y(경도, 위도)를 으로 반환합니다. 열과 행은 1부터 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the upper left corner as geometric X and Y (longitude and latitude) given a column and row. Returned X and Y are in geometric units of the georeferenced raster. Numbering of column and row starts at 1 but if either parameter is passed a zero, a negative number or a number greater than the respective dimension of the raster, it will return coordinates outside of the raster assuming the raster's grid is applicable outside the raster's bounds.
ko_KR: 주어진 열과 행에 있는 래스터의 좌상단의 기하학적 X, Y(경도, 위도)를 반환합니다. 반환된 X, Y의 좌표는 지리참조된 래스터의 기하 단위입니다. 열과 행의 번호는 1부터 시작하지만 두 파라미터 가운데 하나라도 0, 음수, 또는 래스터의 각 차원보다 큰 숫자를 입력할 경우, 래스터의 그리드가 래스터의 경계선 바깥에도 적용된다고 가정하고 래스터 외부의 좌표를 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the geometric X coordinate upper left of a raster, column and row. Numbering of columns and rows starts at 1.
ko_KR: 열과 행에 있는 래스터의 좌상단의 기하학적 X 좌표를 반환합니다. 열과 행의 번호는 1부터 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the upper left X coordinate of a raster column row in geometric units of the georeferenced raster. Numbering of columns and rows starts at 1 but if you pass in a negative number or number higher than number of columns in raster, it will give you coordinates outside of the raster file to left or right with the assumption that the skew and pixel sizes are same as selected raster.
ko_KR: 래스터 열과 행의 좌상단 X 좌표를 지리참조된 래스터의 기하 단위로 반환합니다. 열과 행의 번호는 1부터 시작하지만 두 파라미터 가운데 하나라도 음수 또는 래스터 열의 개수보다 큰 숫자를 입력할 경우, 회전 및 픽셀 크기가 선택된 래스터와 동일하다고 가정하고 래스터 파일의 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽 바깥에 있는 좌표를 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For non-skewed rasters, providing the X column is sufficient. For skewed rasters, the georeferenced coordinate is a function of the ST_ScaleX and ST_SkewX and row and column. An error will be raised if you give just the X column for a skewed raster.
ko_KR: 회전하지 않은 래스터의 경우, X열만 입력해도 충분합니다. 회전한 래스터의 경우, 지리참조된 좌표는 ST_ScaleX, ST_SkewX, 행 및 열의 함수입니다. 회전한 래스터에 대해 X열만 입력할 경우 오류가 발생할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0 In prior versions, this was called ST_Raster2WorldCoordX
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전에서는 ST_Raster2WorldCoordX라는 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the geometric Y coordinate upper left corner of a raster, column and row. Numbering of columns and rows starts at 1.
ko_KR: 열과 행에 있는 래스터의 좌상단의 기하학적 Y 좌표를 반환합니다. 열과 행의 번호는 1부터 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the upper left Y coordinate of a raster column row in geometric units of the georeferenced raster. Numbering of columns and rows starts at 1 but if you pass in a negative number or number higher than number of columns/rows in raster, it will give you coordinates outside of the raster file to left or right with the assumption that the skew and pixel sizes are same as selected raster tile.
ko_KR: 래스터 열과 행의 좌상단 Y 좌표를 지리참조된 래스터의 기하 단위로 반환합니다. 열과 행의 번호는 1부터 시작하지만 두 파라미터 가운데 하나라도 음수 또는 래스터 열/행의 개수보다 큰 숫자를 입력할 경우, 회전 및 픽셀 크기가 선택된 래스터와 동일하다고 가정하고 래스터 타일의 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽 바깥에 있는 좌표를 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For non-skewed rasters, providing the Y column is sufficient. For skewed rasters, the georeferenced coordinate is a function of the ST_ScaleY and ST_SkewY and row and column. An error will be raised if you give just the Y row for a skewed raster.
ko_KR: 회전하지 않은 래스터의 경우, Y열만 입력해도 충분합니다. 회전한 래스터의 경우, 지리참조된 좌표는 ST_ScaleY, ST_SkewY, 행 및 열의 함수입니다. 회전한 래스터에 대해 Y행만 입력할 경우 오류가 발생할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0 In prior versions, this was called ST_Raster2WorldCoordY
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전에서는 ST_Raster2WorldCoordY라는 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the rotation of the raster in radian.
ko_KR: 래스터의 회전각을 라디안으로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the uniform rotation of the raster in radian. If a raster does not have uniform rotation, NaN is returned. Refer to <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">World File</link> for more details.
ko_KR: 래스터의 균일한 회전각을 라디안으로 반환합니다. 래스터가 균일한 회전각으로 회전하지 않은 경우, NaN을 반환합니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">월드 파일</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the georeference X skew (or rotation parameter).
ko_KR: 지리참조 X 기울기(skew)(또는 회전각 파라미터)를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the georeference X skew (or rotation parameter). Refer to <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">World File</link> for more details.
ko_KR: 지리참조 X 기울기(또는 회전각 파라미터)를 반환합니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">월드 파일</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the georeference Y skew (or rotation parameter).
ko_KR: 지리참조 Y 기울기(또는 회전각 파라미터)를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the georeference Y skew (or rotation parameter). Refer to <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">World File</link> for more details.
ko_KR: 지리참조 Y 기울기(또는 회전각 파라미터)를 반환합니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">월드 파일</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the spatial reference identifier of the raster as defined in spatial_ref_sys table.
ko_KR: spatial_ref_sys 테이블에 정의되어 있는, 래스터의 공간 참조 식별자를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the spatial reference identifier of the raster object as defined in the spatial_ref_sys table.
ko_KR: spatial_ref_sys 테이블에 정의되어 있는, 래스터 객체의 공간 참조 식별자를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: From PostGIS 2.0+ the srid of a non-georeferenced raster/geometry is 0 instead of the prior -1.
ko_KR: PostGIS 2.0 버전부터, 지리참조되지 않은 래스터/도형의 SRID가 이전 버전의 -1 대신 0으로 바뀌었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns a text summary of the contents of the raster.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터의 내용을 요약한 텍스트를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns a text summary of the contents of the raster.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터의 내용을 요약한 텍스트를 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns the upper left X coordinate of raster in projected spatial ref.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터의 좌상단 X 좌표를 투영된 공간 참조 단위로 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns the upper left X coordinate of raster in projected spatial ref.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터의 좌상단 X 좌표를 투영된 공간 참조 단위로 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns the upper left Y coordinate of raster in projected spatial ref.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터의 좌상단 Y 좌표를 투영된 공간 참조 단위로 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns the upper left Y coordinate of raster in projected spatial ref.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터의 좌상단 Y 좌표를 투영된 공간 참조 단위로 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns the width of the raster in pixels.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터의 너비를 픽셀 개수로 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns the width of the raster in pixels.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터의 너비를 픽셀 개수로 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the upper left corner as column and row given geometric X and Y (longitude and latitude) or a point geometry expressed in the spatial reference coordinate system of the raster.
ko_KR: 주어진 기하학적 X, Y(경도, 위도)의 좌상단을 열과 행으로 또는 래스터의 공간 참조 좌표 시스템 단위로 표현된 포인트 도형으로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the upper left corner as column and row given geometric X and Y (longitude and latitude) or a point geometry. This function works regardless of whether or not the geometric X and Y or point geometry is outside the extent of the raster. Geometric X and Y must be expressed in the spatial reference coordinate system of the raster.
ko_KR: 주어진 기하학적 X, Y(경도, 위도)의 좌상단을 열과 행으로 또는 포인트 도형으로 반환합니다. 이 함수는 기하학적 X, Y 또는 포인트 도형이 래스터 범위 외부에 있건 말건 상관없이 동작합니다. 기하학적 X, Y는 래스터의 공간 참조 좌표 시스템 단위로 표현돼야만 합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the column in the raster of the point geometry (pt) or a X and Y world coordinate (xw, yw) represented in world spatial reference system of raster.
ko_KR: 포인트 도형(pt)의 래스터 안의 열 또는 래스터의 월드 공간 참조 시스템 단위로 표현된 X, Y 월드 좌표(xw, yw)를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the column in the raster of the point geometry (pt) or a X and Y world coordinate (xw, yw). A point, or (both xw and yw world coordinates are required if a raster is skewed). If a raster is not skewed then xw is sufficient. World coordinates are in the spatial reference coordinate system of the raster.
ko_KR: 포인트 도형(pt)의 래스터 안의 열 또는 X, Y 월드 좌표(xw, yw)를 반환합니다. 포인트가 필요합니다(또는 래스터가 기울어진 경우 xw 및 yw 월드 좌표가 두 개 모두 필요합니다). 래스터가 기울어지지 않은 경우 xw 좌표만으로도 충분합니다. 월드 좌표란 래스터의 공간 참조 좌표 시스템의 좌표를 말합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0 In prior versions, this was called ST_World2RasterCoordX
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전에서는 ST_World2RasterCoordX라는 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the row in the raster of the point geometry (pt) or a X and Y world coordinate (xw, yw) represented in world spatial reference system of raster.
ko_KR: 포인트 도형(pt)의 래스터 안의 행 또는 래스터의 월드 공간 참조 시스템 단위로 표현된 X, Y 월드 좌표(xw, yw)를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the row in the raster of the point geometry (pt) or a X and Y world coordinate (xw, yw). A point, or (both xw and yw world coordinates are required if a raster is skewed). If a raster is not skewed then xw is sufficient. World coordinates are in the spatial reference coordinate system of the raster.
ko_KR: 포인트 도형(pt)의 래스터 안의 행 또는 X, Y 월드 좌표(xw, yw)를 반환합니다. 포인트가 필요합니다(또는 래스터가 기울어진 경우 xw 및 yw 월드 좌표가 두 개 모두 필요합니다). 래스터가 기울어지지 않은 경우 xw 좌표만으로도 충분합니다. 월드 좌표란 래스터의 공간 참조 좌표 시스템의 좌표를 말합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0 In prior versions, this was called ST_World2RasterCoordY
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전에서는 ST_World2RasterCoordY라는 명칭이었습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Band Accessors
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드 접근자

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns basic meta data for a specific raster band. band num 1 is assumed if none-specified.
ko_KR: 지정 래스터 밴드에 대한 기본 메타데이터를 반환합니다. 밴드를 지정하지 않을 경우 밴드 1번이라고 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If raster contains no bands then an error is thrown.
ko_KR: 래스터가 어떤 밴드도 담고 있지 않을 경우 오류가 발생합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Variant 1
ko_KR: 예시: 변종 1

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Variant 2
ko_KR: 예시: 변종 2

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the value in a given band that represents no data. If no band num 1 is assumed.
ko_KR: 입력 밴드에서 NODATA를 나타내는 값을 반환합니다. 어떤 밴드도 지정하지 않을 경우 밴드 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the value that represents no data for the band
ko_KR: 밴드에서 NODATA를 나타내는 값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns true if the band is filled with only nodata values.
ko_KR: 밴드가 NODATA 값만으로 채워져 있을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns true if the band is filled with only nodata values. Band 1 is assumed if not specified. If the last argument is TRUE, the entire band is checked pixel by pixel. Otherwise, the function simply returns the value of the isnodata flag for the band. The default value for this parameter is FALSE, if not specified.
ko_KR: 밴드가 NODATA 값만으로 채워져 있을 경우 참을 반환합니다. 밴드를 지정하지 않으면 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 마지막 인수가 TRUE일 경우, 밴드의 픽셀 전체를 하나하나 확인합니다. 그렇지 않을 경우, 이 함수는 밴드에 대한 isnodata 플래그의 값을 반환할 뿐입니다. 따로 설정하지 않을 경우, 해당 파라미터의 기본값은 FALSE입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the flag is dirty (this is, the result is different using TRUE as last parameter and not using it) you should update the raster to set this flag to true, by using ST_SetBandIsNodata(), or ST_SetBandNodataValue() with TRUE as last argument. See <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetBandIsNoData"/>.
ko_KR: 플래그가 지저분할 (즉, 마지막 파라미터에 TRUE를 설정하고 설정하지 않고에 따라 결과가 달라질) 경우, ST_SetBandNodataValue()의 마지막 인수로 TRUE를 입력하거나, 또는 ST_SetBandIsNodata()를 이용해서 해당 플래그를 참으로 설정하도록 래스터를 업데이트헤야 합니다. <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetBandIsNoData"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns system file path to a band stored in file system. If no bandnum specified, 1 is assumed.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 저장된 밴드를 가리키는 시스템 파일 경로를 반환합니다. bandnum을 설정하지 않을 경우 밴드 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the type of pixel for given band. If no bandnum specified, 1 is assumed.
ko_KR: 입력 밴드의 픽셀 유형을 반환합니다. bandnum을 설정하지 않을 경우 밴드 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are 11 pixel types. Pixel Types supported are as follows:
ko_KR: 11가지 픽셀 유형이 있습니다. 지원하는 픽셀 유형은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: 1BB - 1-bit boolean
ko_KR: 1BB - 1비트 불 값

note: Tag: para
en: 2BUI - 2-bit unsigned integer
ko_KR: 2BUI - 부호 없는 2비트 정수형

note: Tag: para
en: 4BUI - 4-bit unsigned integer
ko_KR: 4BUI - 부호 없는 4비트 정수형

note: Tag: para
en: 8BSI - 8-bit signed integer
ko_KR: 8BSI - 부호 있는 8비트 정수형

note: Tag: para
en: 8BUI - 8-bit unsigned integer
ko_KR: 8BUI - 부호 없는 8비트 정수형

note: Tag: para
en: 16BSI - 16-bit signed integer
ko_KR: 16BSI - 부호 있는 16비트 정수형

note: Tag: para
en: 16BUI - 16-bit unsigned integer
ko_KR: 16BUI - 부호 없는 16비트 정수형

note: Tag: para
en: 32BSI - 32-bit signed integer
ko_KR: 32BSI - 부호 있는 32비트 정수형

note: Tag: para
en: 32BUI - 32-bit unsigned integer
ko_KR: 32BUI - 부호 없는 32비트 정수형

note: Tag: para
en: 32BF - 32-bit float
ko_KR: 32BF - 32비트 부동소수점 실수형

note: Tag: para
en: 64BF - 64-bit float
ko_KR: 64BF - 64비트 부동소수점 실수형

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns true if there is no band with given band number. If no band number is specified, then band number 1 is assumed.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>입력된 밴드 번호에 밴드가 없을 경우 참을 반환합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns true if there is no band with given band number. If no band number is specified, then band number 1 is assumed.</para>
ko_KR: <para>입력된 밴드 번호에 밴드가 없을 경우 참을 반환합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다.</para>

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Pixel Accessors and Setters
ko_KR: 래스터 픽셀 접근자 및 설정자(setter)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns the polygon geometry that bounds the pixel for a particular row and column.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>특정 행 및 열에 대한 픽셀의 경계를 이루는 폴리곤 도형을 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns the polygon geometry that bounds the pixel for a particular row and column.</para>
ko_KR: <para>특정 행 및 열에 대한 픽셀의 경계를 이루는 폴리곤 도형을 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the polygon geometry that bounds every pixel of a raster band along with the value, the X and the Y raster coordinates of each pixel.
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드의 모든 픽셀의 경계를 이루는 폴리곤 도형을 각 픽셀의 값과 X, Y 래스터 좌표와 함께 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the polygon geometry that bounds every pixel of a raster band along with the value (double precision), the X and the Y raster coordinates (integers) of each pixel.
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드의 모든 픽셀의 경계를 이루는 폴리곤 도형을 각 픽셀의 값(이중 정밀도 데이터형)과 X, Y 래스터 좌표(정수형)와 함께 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_PixelAsPolygons returns one polygon geometry for every pixel. This is different than ST_DumpAsPolygons where each geometry represents one or more pixels with the same pixel value.
ko_KR: ST_PixelAsPolygons 함수는 모든 픽셀을 아우르는 폴리곤 도형 한 개를 반환합니다. 각 도형이 동일한 픽셀 값을 가지는 한 개 이상의 픽셀을 나타내는 ST_DumpAsPolygons 함수와는 다릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 exclude_nodata_value optional argument was added.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 선택적인 exclude_nodata_value 인수를 추가했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.1 Changed behavior of exclude_nodata_value.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.1 버전에서 exclude_nodata_value의 습성을 변경했습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns a point geometry of the pixel's upper-left corner.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>픽셀의 좌상단에 위치하는 포인트 도형을 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns a point geometry of the pixel's upper-left corner.</para>
ko_KR: <para>픽셀의 좌상단에 위치하는 포인트 도형을 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns a point geometry for each pixel of a raster band along with the value, the X and the Y raster coordinates of each pixel. The coordinates of the point geometry are of the pixel's upper-left corner.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터 밴드의 각 픽셀에 대한 포인트 도형을 각 픽셀의 값 및 X, Y 래스터 좌표와 함께 반환합니다. 포인트 도형의 좌표는 픽셀의 좌상단 좌표입니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns a point geometry for each pixel of a raster band along with the value, the X and the Y raster coordinates of each pixel. The coordinates of the point geometry are of the pixel's upper-left corner.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터 밴드의 각 픽셀에 대한 포인트 도형을 각 픽셀의 값 및 X, Y 래스터 좌표와 함께 반환합니다. 포인트 도형의 좌표는 픽셀의 좌상단 좌표입니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns the centroid (point geometry) of the area represented by a pixel.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>픽셀 하나가 차지하는 면의 중심점(포인트 도형)을 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns the centroid (point geometry) of the area represented by a pixel.</para>
ko_KR: <para>픽셀 하나가 차지하는 면의 중심점(포인트 도형)을 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns the centroid (point geometry) for each pixel of a raster band along with the value, the X and the Y raster coordinates of each pixel. The point geometry is the centroid of the area represented by a pixel.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터 밴드의 각 픽셀에 대한 중심점(포인트 도형)을 각 픽셀의 값 및 X, Y 래스터 좌표와 함께 반환합니다. 포인트 도형은 픽셀이 차지하는 면의 중심점입니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns the centroid (point geometry) for each pixel of a raster band along with the value, the X and the Y raster coordinates of each pixel. The point geometry is the centroid of the area represented by a pixel.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터 밴드의 각 픽셀에 대한 중심점(포인트 도형)을 각 픽셀의 값 및 X, Y 래스터 좌표와 함께 반환합니다. 포인트 도형은 픽셀이 차지하는 면의 중심점입니다.</para>

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the value of a given band in a given columnx, rowy pixel or at a particular geometric point. Band numbers start at 1 and assumed to be 1 if not specified. If <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> is set to false, then all pixels include <varname>nodata</varname> pixels are considered to intersect and return value. If <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> is not passed in then reads it from metadata of raster.
ko_KR: 입력 columnx, rowy 픽셀의 입력 밴드의 값, 또는 특정 기하학적 포인트의 밴드의 값을 반환합니다. 밴드 번호는 1부터 시작하며, 따로 지정하지 않을 경우 1로 가정합니다. <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 거짓으로 설정할 경우, <varname>nodata</varname> 픽셀을 포함한 모든 픽셀이 교차한다고 가정하고 값을 반환합니다. <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 설정하지 않은 경우, 래스터의 메타데이터에서 값을 읽어 들입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 exclude_nodata_value optional argument was added.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 선택적인 exclude_nodata_value 인수를 추가했습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the nearest non-<varname>NODATA</varname> value of a given band's pixel specified by a columnx and rowy or a geometric point expressed in the same spatial reference coordinate system as the raster.
ko_KR: columnx 및 rowy, 또는 래스터와 동일한 공간 참조 좌표 시스템 단위로 표현된 기하학적 포인트로 지정된 입력 밴드의 픽셀에 가장 가까운 <varname>NODATA</varname> 가 아닌 값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the nearest non-<varname>NODATA</varname> value of a given band in a given columnx, rowy pixel or at a specific geometric point. If the columnx, rowy pixel or the pixel at the specified geometric point is <varname>NODATA</varname>, the function will find the nearest pixel to the columnx, rowy pixel or geometric point whose value is not <varname>NODATA</varname>.
ko_KR: 입력한 columnx, rowy 픽셀, 또는 특정 기하학적 포인트 위치에 있는 입력 밴드에 가장 가까운 <varname>NODATA</varname> 가 아닌 값을 반환합니다. columnx, rowy 픽셀 또는 특정 기하학적 포인트 위치의 픽셀이 <varname>NODATA</varname> 일 경우, 이 함수는 columnx, rowy 픽셀 또는 특정 기하학적 포인트 위치에 가장 가까우며 <varname>NODATA</varname> 가 아닌 픽셀을 찾을 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Band numbers start at 1 and <varname>bandnum</varname> is assumed to be 1 if not specified. If <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> is set to false, then all pixels include <varname>nodata</varname> pixels are considered to intersect and return value. If <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> is not passed in then reads it from metadata of raster.
ko_KR: 밴드 번호는 1부터 시작하며, 따로 지정하지 않을 경우 <varname>bandnum</varname> 을 1로 가정합니다. <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 거짓으로 설정할 경우, <varname>nodata</varname> 픽셀을 포함한 모든 픽셀이 교차한다고 가정하고 값을 반환합니다. <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 설정하지 않은 경우, 래스터의 메타데이터에서 값을 읽어 들입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_NearestValue is a drop-in replacement for ST_Value.
ko_KR: ST_NearestValue 함수는 즉석에서 ST_Value를 대체할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a 2-D double precision array of the non-<varname>NODATA</varname> values around a given band's pixel specified by either a columnX and rowY or a geometric point expressed in the same spatial reference coordinate system as the raster.
ko_KR: columnx 및 rowy, 또는 래스터와 동일한 공간 참조 좌표 시스템 단위로 표현된 기하학적 포인트로 지정된 입력 밴드의 픽셀 주위의 <varname>NODATA</varname> 가 아닌 값들의 이중 정밀도 데이터형 2차원 배열을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a 2-D double precision array of the non-<varname>NODATA</varname> values around a given band's pixel specified by either a columnX and rowY or a geometric point expressed in the same spatial reference coordinate system as the raster. The <varname>distanceX</varname> and <varname>distanceY</varname> parameters define the number of pixels around the specified pixel in the X and Y axes, e.g. I want all values within 3 pixel distance along the X axis and 2 pixel distance along the Y axis around my pixel of interest. The center value of the 2-D array will be the value at the pixel specified by the columnX and rowY or the geometric point.
ko_KR: columnx 및 rowy, 또는 래스터와 동일한 공간 참조 좌표 시스템 단위로 표현된 기하학적 포인트로 지정된 입력 밴드의 픽셀 주위의 <varname>NODATA</varname> 가 아닌 값들의 이중 정밀도 데이터형 2차원 배열을 반환합니다. <varname>distanceX</varname> 및 <varname>distanceY</varname> 파라미터가 지정한 픽셀 주위의 픽셀 개수를 X 및 Y축으로 정의합니다. 예를 들어, 사용자 설정 픽셀 주위로 X축을 따라 3픽셀 거리 안 그리고 Y축을 따라 2픽셀 거리 안의 모든 값을 원하는 경우 말입니다. 2차원 배열의 중심값은 columnx 및 rowy 또는 기하학적 포인트로 지정된 픽셀의 값이 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The number of elements along each axis of the returning 2-D array is 2 * (<varname>distanceX</varname>|<varname>distanceY</varname>) + 1. So for a <varname>distanceX</varname> and <varname>distanceY</varname> of 1, the returning array will be 3x3.
ko_KR: 반환되는 2차원 배열의 각 축의 구성 요소 개수는 2 * (<varname>distanceX</varname>|<varname>distanceY</varname>) + 1입니다. 따라서 <varname>distanceX</varname> 와 <varname>distanceY</varname> 가 각각 1인 경우, 반환되는 배열은 3x3이 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The 2-D array output can be passed to any of the raster processing builtin functions, e.g. ST_Min4ma, ST_Sum4ma, ST_Mean4ma.
ko_KR: ST_Min4ma, ST_Sum4ma, ST_Mean4ma 같은 어떤 래스터 공간 처리 내장 함수도 이 2차원 배열 출력물을 입력받을 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns modified raster resulting from setting the value of a given band in a given columnx, rowy pixel or the pixels that intersect a particular geometry. Band numbers start at 1 and assumed to be 1 if not specified.
ko_KR: 입력한 columnx, rowy 픽셀 또는 특정 도형과 교차하는 픽셀들의 위치의 밴드 값을 설정해서 나온 수정된 래스터를 반환합니다. 밴드 번호는 1부터 시작하며, 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Geometry variant of ST_SetValue() now supports any geometry type, not just point. The geometry variant is a wrapper around the geomval[] variant of ST_SetValues()
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 ST_SetValue() 함수의 도형 변종이 포인트뿐만이 아니라 모든 도형 유형을 지원합니다. 이 도형 변종은 ST_SetValues()의 geomval[] 변종을 감싸는 래퍼(wrapper)입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns modified raster resulting from setting the values of a given band.
ko_KR: 지정한 밴드의 값들을 설정해서 나온 수정된 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>keepnodata</varname> is TRUE, those pixels whose values are NODATA will not be set with the corresponding value in <varname>newvalueset</varname>.
ko_KR: <varname>keepnodata</varname> 가 TRUE일 경우, NODATA 값인 픽셀들을 <varname>newvalueset</varname> 에 있는 상응하는 값으로 설정하지 않을 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For Variant 1, the specific pixels to be set are determined by the <varname>columnx</varname>, <varname>rowy</varname> pixel coordinates and the dimensions of the <varname>newvalueset</varname> array. <varname>noset</varname> can be used to prevent pixels with values present in <varname>newvalueset</varname> from being set (due to PostgreSQL not permitting ragged/jagged arrays). See example Variant 1.
ko_KR: 변종 1의 경우, <varname>columnx</varname>, <varname>rowy</varname> 픽셀 좌표 및 <varname>newvalueset</varname> 배열의 차원이 설정 대상 픽셀들을 결정합니다. 이미 <varname>newvalueset</varname> 에 있는 값들을 가진 픽셀을 중복 설정하는 것을 막기 위해 <varname>noset</varname> 을 이용할 수 있습니다(PostgreSQL이 이가 빠진 배열을 허용하지 않기 때문입니다). 변종 1 예시를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 2 is like Variant 1 but with a simple double precision <varname>nosetvalue</varname> instead of a boolean <varname>noset</varname> array. Elements in <varname>newvalueset</varname> with the <varname>nosetvalue</varname> value with be skipped. See example Variant 2.
ko_KR: 변종 2는 변종 1과 비슷하지만, 불 값인 <varname>noset</varname> 배열 대신 단순한 이중 정밀도 데이터형인 <varname>nosetvalue</varname> 를 입력받습니다. <varname>newvalueset</varname> 가운데 <varname>nosetvalue</varname> 값을 가진  구성 요소를 무시할 것입니다. 변종 2 예시를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: For Variant 3, the specific pixels to be set are determined by the <varname>columnx</varname>, <varname>rowy</varname> pixel coordinates, <varname>width</varname> and <varname>height</varname>. See example Variant 3.
ko_KR: 변종 3의 경우, <varname>columnx</varname>, <varname>rowy</varname> 픽셀 좌표, <varname>width</varname> 및 <varname>height</varname> 가 설정 대상 픽셀들을 결정합니다. 변종 3 예시를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 4 is the same as Variant 3 with the exception that it assumes that the first band's pixels of <varname>rast</varname> will be set.
ko_KR: 변종 4는 <varname>rast</varname> 의 첫 번째 밴드의 픽셀들이 설정될 것이라고 가정하는 점만 제외하면 변종 3과 동일합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For Variant 5, an array of <xref linkend="geomval"/> is used to determine the specific pixels to be set. If all the geometries in the array are of type POINT or MULTIPOINT, the function uses a shortcut where the longitude and latitude of each point is used to set a pixel directly. Otherwise, the geometries are converted to rasters and then iterated through in one pass. See example Variant 5.
ko_KR: 변종 5의 경우, 설정 대상 픽셀들을 결정하는 데 <xref linkend="geomval"/> 의 배열을 이용합니다. 배열 안의 도형들이 모두 POINT 또는 MULTIPOINT일 경우, 이 함수는 각 포인트의 경도와 위도를 써서 직접 픽셀을 설정하는 지름길을 이용합니다. 그렇지 않을 경우, 도형을 래스터로 변환한 다음 동일한 방식으로 반복합니다. 변종 5 예시를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Variant 3
ko_KR: 예시: 변종 3

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Variant 5
ko_KR: 예시: 변종 5

note: Tag: para
en: The following shows that geomvals later in the array can overwrite prior geomvals
ko_KR: 다음은 배열 후반에 있는 geomvals가 전반의 geomvals를 덮어 쓸 수 있다는 사실을 보여주는 예시입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This example is the opposite of the prior example
ko_KR: 이전 예시와 반대되는 상황을 보여주는 예시입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Get the values of the specified band as a 2-dimension array.
ko_KR: 지정된 밴드의 값들을 2차원 배열로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Get the values of the specified band as a 2-dimension array (first index is row, second is column). If <varname>nband</varname> is NULL or not provided, all raster bands are processed.
ko_KR: 지정된 밴드의 값들을 2차원 배열로 반환합니다(첫 번째 인덱스가 행, 두 번째 인덱스가 열입니다). <varname>nband</varname> 가 NULL이거나 설정되지 않은 경우, 래스터의 모든 밴드를 처리합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Get the columnx, rowy coordinates of the pixel whose value equals the search value.
ko_KR: 검색 값과 일치하는 값을 가진 픽셀의 columnx, rowy 좌표를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Get the columnx, rowy coordinates of the pixel whose value equals the search value. If no band is specified, then band 1 is assumed.
ko_KR: 검색 값과 일치하는 값을 가진 픽셀의 columnx, rowy 좌표를 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Editors
ko_KR: 래스터 편집자

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Set Georeference 6 georeference parameters in a single call. Numbers should be separated by white space. Accepts inputs in GDAL or ESRI format. Default is GDAL.
ko_KR: 단일 호출로 지리참조 파라미터 6개를 설정합니다. 숫자를 공백으로 구분해야 합니다. GDAL 또는 ESRI 서식의 입력물을 받아들입니다. 기본값은 GDAL입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Set Georeference 6 georeference parameters in a single call. Accepts inputs in 'GDAL' or 'ESRI' format. Default is GDAL. If 6 coordinates are not provided will return null.
ko_KR: 단일 호출로 지리참조 파라미터 6개를 설정합니다. 'GDAL' 또는 'ESRI' 서식의 입력물을 받아들입니다. 기본값은 GDAL입니다. 6개의 좌표를 입력하지 않을 경우 NULL을 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the raster has out-db bands, changing the georeference may result in incorrect access of the band's externally stored data.
ko_KR: 래스터가 DB 외부 밴드를 가지고 있을 경우, 지리참조 파라미터를 변경하면 밴드의 외부 저장 데이터에 접근하는 데 오류가 발생할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Addition of ST_SetGeoReference(raster, double precision, ...) variant
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0버전에서 ST_SetGeoReference(raster, double precision, ...) 변종이 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Set the rotation of the raster in radian.
ko_KR: 래스터의 회전각을 라디안으로 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Uniformly rotate the raster. Rotation is in radian. Refer to <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">World File</link> for more details.
ko_KR: 래스터를 균일하게 회전시킵니다. 회전각은 라디안 단위입니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">월드 파일</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Sets the X and Y size of pixels in units of coordinate reference system. Number units/pixel width/height.
ko_KR: X 및 Y 픽셀 크기를 좌표 참조 시스템의 단위로 설정합니다. 단위/픽셀 너비/픽셀 높이 순서입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Sets the X and Y size of pixels in units of coordinate reference system. Number units/pixel width/height. If only one unit passed in, assumed X and Y are the same number.
ko_KR: X 및 Y 픽셀 크기를 좌표 참조 시스템의 단위로 설정합니다. 단위/픽셀 너비/픽셀 높이 순서로 숫자를 입력합니다. 단위 한 개만 입력될 경우, X와 Y가 동일한 숫자라고 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_SetScale is different from <xref linkend="RT_ST_Rescale"/> in that ST_SetScale do not resample the raster to match the raster extent. It only changes the metadata (or georeference) of the raster to correct an originally mis-specified scaling. ST_Rescale results in a raster having different width and height computed to fit the geographic extent of the input raster. ST_SetScale do not modify the width, nor the height of the raster.
ko_KR: ST_SetScale은 래스터 범위에 매칭시키기 위해 래스터를 리샘플링하지 않는다는 점에서 <xref linkend="RT_ST_Rescale"/> 과는 다릅니다. 원본에서 잘못 설정된 축척을 교정하기 위해 래스터의 메타데이터(또는 지리참조)를 변경할 뿐입니다. ST_Rescale 함수는 입력 데이터의 지리적 범위에 맞추기 위해 너비와 높이를 수정한 래스터를 출력합니다. ST_SetScale 함수는 래스터의 너비는 물론 높이도 수정하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 In WKTRaster versions this was called ST_SetPixelSize. This was changed in 2.0.0.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 미만 WKTRaster 버전에서는 ST_SetPixelSize라는 명칭이었습니다. 2.0.0 버전에서 현재 명칭으로 변경됐습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Sets the georeference X and Y skew (or rotation parameter). If only one is passed in, sets X and Y to the same value.
ko_KR: 지리참조 X 및 Y 기울기(skew)(또는 회전각 파라미터)를 설정합니다. 값 하나만 입력할 경우, X와 Y를 동일한 값으로 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Sets the georeference X and Y skew (or rotation parameter). If only one is passed in, sets X and Y to the same value. Refer to <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">World File</link> for more details.
ko_KR: 지리참조 X 및 Y 기울기(또는 회전각 파라미터)를 설정합니다. 값 하나만 입력할 경우, X와 Y를 동일한 값으로 설정합니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_file">월드 파일</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Sets the SRID of a raster to a particular integer srid defined in the spatial_ref_sys table.
ko_KR: 래스터의 SRID를 spatial_ref_sys 테이블에 정의된 특정 SRID의 정수값으로 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Sets the SRID on a raster to a particular integer value.
ko_KR: 래스터의 SRID를 특정 정수값으로 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function does not transform the raster in any way - it simply sets meta data defining the spatial ref of the coordinate reference system that it's currently in. Useful for transformations later.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 래스터를 어떤 식으로든 변환하지 않습니다. 현재 좌표 참조 시스템의 공간 참조를 정의하는 메타데이터를 설정할 뿐입니다. 향후 변환 작업을 준비하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Resample a raster using a specified resampling algorithm, new dimensions, an arbitrary grid corner and a set of raster georeferencing attributes defined or borrowed from another raster.
ko_KR: 특정 리샘플링 알고리즘, 새로운 차원, 임의의 그리드 모서리, 그리고 또 다른 래스터에서 정의되거나 빌려온 래스터 지리참조 속성들의 집합을 이용해서 래스터를 리샘플링합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Resample a raster using a specified resampling algorithm, new dimensions (width &amp; height), a grid corner (gridx &amp; gridy) and a set of raster georeferencing attributes (scalex, scaley, skewx &amp; skewy) defined or borrowed from another raster. If using a reference raster, the two rasters must have the same SRID.
ko_KR: 특정 리샘플링 알고리즘, 새로운 차원(width &amp; height), 그리드 모서리(gridx &amp; gridy), 그리고 또 다른 래스터에서 정의되거나 빌려온 래스터 지리참조 속성들(scalex, scaley, skewx &amp; skewy)의 집합을 이용해서 래스터를 리샘플링합니다. 참조 래스터를 이용할 경우, 두 래스터는 동일한 SRID를 지고 있어야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A maxerror percent of 0.125 is used if no <varname>maxerr</varname> is specified.
ko_KR: <varname>maxerr</varname> 를 설정하지 않을 경우 최대 오류 백분율 0.125를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Refer to: <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/gdalwarp.html">GDAL Warp resampling methods</link> for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/gdalwarp.html">GDAL Warp resampling methods</link> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0 Requires GDAL 1.6.1+
ko_KR: 2.0.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. GDAL 1.6.1 이상 버전이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When the new scalex or scaley is not a divisor of the raster width or height, the extent of the resulting raster is expanded to encompass the extent of the provided raster. If you want to be sure to retain exact input extent see <xref linkend="RT_ST_Resize"/>
ko_KR: 새 scalex 또는 scaley가 래스터 너비 또는 높이의 나눗수가 아닌 경우, 결과 래스터의 범위가 입력 래스터의 범위를 포괄하도록 확장됩니다. 입력 범위를 정확히 유지하고자 할 경우, <xref linkend="RT_ST_Resize"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Rescale is different from <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetScale"/> in that ST_SetScale do not resample the raster to match the raster extent. ST_SetScale only changes the metadata (or georeference) of the raster to correct an originally mis-specified scaling. ST_Rescale results in a raster having different width and height computed to fit the geographic extent of the input raster. ST_SetScale do not modify the width, nor the height of the raster.
ko_KR: ST_Rescale은 래스터 범위에 매칭시키기 위해 래스터를 리샘플링한다는 점에서 <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetScale"/> 과는 다릅니다. ST_SetScale은 원본에서 잘못 설정된 축척을 교정하기 위해 래스터의 메타데이터(또는 지리참조)를 변경할 뿐입니다. ST_Rescale 함수는 입력 데이터의 지리적 범위에 맞추기 위해 너비와 높이를 수정한 래스터를 출력합니다. ST_SetScale 함수는 래스터의 너비는 물론 높이도 수정하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0 Works on rasters with no SRID
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 SRID가 없는 래스터도 입력받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A simple example rescaling a raster from a pixel size of 0.001 degree to a pixel size of 0.0015 degree.
ko_KR: 픽셀 크기 0.001도에서 픽셀 크기 0.0015도로 래스터를 재축척하는 단순한 예시입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Resample a raster by adjusting only its skew (or rotation parameters). New pixel values are computed using the NearestNeighbor (english or american spelling), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline or Lanczos resampling algorithm. Default is NearestNeighbor.
ko_KR: 기울기(또는 회전각 파라미터)만 조정해서 래스터를 리샘플링합니다. NearestNeighbor(영국 또는 미국 철자), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline 또는 Lanczos 리샘플링 알고리즘을 이용해서 새 픽셀 값을 계산합니다. 기본값은 NearestNeighbor입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Resample a raster by adjusting only its skew (or rotation parameters). New pixel values are computed using the NearestNeighbor (english or american spelling), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline or Lanczos resampling algorithm. The default is NearestNeighbor which is the fastest but results in the worst interpolation.
ko_KR: 기울기(또는 회전각 파라미터)만 조정해서 래스터를 리샘플링합니다. NearestNeighbor(영국 또는 미국 철자), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline 또는 Lanczos 리샘플링 알고리즘을 이용해서 새 픽셀 값을 계산합니다. 기본값은 가장 빠르지만 보간의 질은 가장 낮은 NearestNeighbor입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>skewx</varname> and <varname>skewy</varname> define the new skew.
ko_KR: <varname>skewx</varname> 와 <varname>skewy</varname> 가 새 기울기를 정의합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The extent of the new raster will encompass the extent of the provided raster.
ko_KR: 새 래스터의 범위가 입력 래스터의 범위를 포괄할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A maxerror percent of 0.125 if no <varname>maxerr</varname> is specified.
ko_KR: <varname>maxerr</varname> 를 설정하지 않을 경우 최대 오류 백분율 0.125를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Reskew is different from <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetSkew"/> in that ST_SetSkew do not resample the raster to match the raster extent. ST_SetSkew only changes the metadata (or georeference) of the raster to correct an originally mis-specified skew. ST_Reskew results in a raster having different width and height computed to fit the geographic extent of the input raster. ST_SetSkew do not modify the width, nor the height of the raster.
ko_KR: ST_Reskew는 래스터 범위에 매칭시키기 위해 래스터를 리샘플링한다는 점에서 <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetSkew"/> 와는 다릅니다. ST_SetSkew는 원본에서 잘못 설정된 기울기를 교정하기 위해 래스터의 메타데이터(또는 지리참조)를 변경할 뿐입니다. ST_Reskew 함수는 입력 데이터의 지리적 범위에 맞추기 위해 너비와 높이를 수정한 래스터를 출력합니다. ST_SetSkew 함수는 래스터의 너비는 물론 높이도 수정하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A simple example reskewing a raster from a skew of 0.0 to a skew of 0.0015.
ko_KR: 기울기 0.0에서 기울기 0.0015로 래스터를 다시 기울이는 단순한 예시입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Resample a raster by snapping it to a grid. New pixel values are computed using the NearestNeighbor (english or american spelling), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline or Lanczos resampling algorithm. Default is NearestNeighbor.
ko_KR: 그리드에 래스터를 스냅시켜서 래스터를 리샘플링합니다. NearestNeighbor(영국 또는 미국 철자), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline 또는 Lanczos 리샘플링 알고리즘을 이용해서 새 픽셀 값을 계산합니다. 기본값은 NearestNeighbor입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Resample a raster by snapping it to a grid defined by an arbitrary pixel corner (gridx &amp; gridy) and optionally a pixel size (scalex &amp; scaley). New pixel values are computed using the NearestNeighbor (english or american spelling), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline or Lanczos resampling algorithm. The default is NearestNeighbor which is the fastest but results in the worst interpolation.
ko_KR: 임의의 픽셀 모서리(gridx &amp; gridy)와 선택적인 픽셀 크기(scalex &amp; scaley)로 정의되는 그리드에 래스터를 스냅시켜서 래스터를 리샘플링합니다. NearestNeighbor(영국 또는 미국 철자), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline 또는 Lanczos 리샘플링 알고리즘을 이용해서 새 픽셀 값을 계산합니다. 기본값은 가장 빠르지만 보간의 질은 가장 낮은 NearestNeighbor입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>gridx</varname> and <varname>gridy</varname> define any arbitrary pixel corner of the new grid. This is not necessarily the upper left corner of the new raster and it does not have to be inside or on the edge of the new raster extent.
ko_KR: <varname>gridx</varname> 및 <varname>gridy</varname> 가 새 그리드의 어떤 임의의 픽셀 모서리라도 정의합니다. 이 픽셀 모서리가 새 래스터의 좌상단일 필요도 없고, 새 래스터 범위의 경계선 또는 내부에 있어야 하지도 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use <xref linkend="RT_ST_Resample"/> if you need more control over the grid parameters.
ko_KR: 그리드 파라미터를 더 세밀하게 조정해야 할 경우 <xref linkend="RT_ST_Resample"/> 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: A simple example snapping a raster to a slightly different grid.
ko_KR: 래스터를 약간 다른 그리드에 스냅시키는 단순한 예시입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Resize a raster to a new width/height
ko_KR: 래스터의 크기를 새 너비/높이로 조정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Resize a raster to a new width/height. The new width/height can be specified in exact number of pixels or a percentage of the raster's width/height. The extent of the the new raster will be the same as the extent of the provided raster.
ko_KR: 래스터의 크기를 새 너비/높이로 조정합니다. 픽셀의 정확한 개수 또는 입력 래스터의 너비/높이의 백분율로 새 너비/높이를 설정할 수 있습니다. 새 래스터의 범위가 입력 래스터의 범위와 동일할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: New pixel values are computed using the NearestNeighbor (english or american spelling), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline or Lanczos resampling algorithm. The default is NearestNeighbor which is the fastest but results in the worst interpolation.
ko_KR: NearestNeighbor(영국 또는 미국 철자), Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline 또는 Lanczos 리샘플링 알고리즘을 이용해서 새 픽셀 값을 계산합니다. 기본값은 가장 빠르지만 보간의 질은 가장 낮은 NearestNeighbor입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 1 expects the actual width/height of the output raster.
ko_KR: 변종 1은 출력 레이어의 실제 너비/높이를 입력받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 2 expects decimal values between zero (0) and one (1) indicating the percentage of the input raster's width/height.
ko_KR: 변종 2는 입력 래스터의 너비/높이의 백분율을 나타내는 0과 1 사이의 소수값을 입력받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 3 takes either the actual width/height of the output raster or a textual percentage ("20%") indicating the percentage of the input raster's width/height.
ko_KR: 변종 3은 출력 래스터의 실제 너비/높이 또는 입력 래스터의 너비/높이의 백분율을 나타내는 문자열("20%")을 입력받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.1.0 Requires GDAL 1.6.1+
ko_KR: 2.1.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. GDAL 1.6.1 이상 버전이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Reprojects a raster in a known spatial reference system to another known spatial reference system using specified resampling algorithm. Options are NearestNeighbor, Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline, Lanczos defaulting to NearestNeighbor.
ko_KR: 알려진 공간 참조 시스템의 래스터를 지정한 리샘플링 알고리즘을 통해 또 다른 알려진 공간 참조 시스템으로 재투영합니다. NearestNeighbor, Bilinear, Cubic, CubicSpline, Lanczos 알고리즘을 이용할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 NearestNeighbor입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Reprojects a raster in a known spatial reference system to another known spatial reference system using specified pixel warping algorithm. Uses 'NearestNeighbor' if no algorithm is specified and maxerror percent of 0.125 if no maxerr is specified.
ko_KR: 알려진 공간 참조 시스템의 래스터를 지정한 픽셀 왜곡(pixel warp) 알고리즘을 통해 또 다른 알려진 공간 참조 시스템으로 재투영합니다. 따로 알고리즘을 설정하지 않을 경우 기본값은 NearestNeighbor이며, maxerror를 설정하지 않을 경우 기본값은 백분율 0.125입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Transform is often confused with ST_SetSRID(). ST_Transform actually changes the coordinates of a raster (and resamples the pixel values) from one spatial reference system to another, while ST_SetSRID() simply changes the SRID identifier of the raster.
ko_KR: ST_Transform 함수는 종종 ST_SetSRID()와 착각당합니다. ST_Transform이 실제로 래스터의 좌표를 한 공간 참조 시스템에서 또다른 공간 참조 시스템으로 변환시키는 (그리고 픽셀 값을 리샘플링하는) 반면, ST_SetSRID()는 래스터의 SRID 식별자를 변경할 뿐입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Unlike the other variants, Variant 3 requires a reference raster as <varname>alignto</varname>. The transformed raster will be transformed to the spatial reference system (SRID) of the reference raster and be aligned (ST_SameAlignment = TRUE) to the reference raster.
ko_KR: 다른 변종과 달리, 변종 3은 <varname>alignto</varname> 파라미터에 참조 래스터를 요구합니다. 결과 래스터는 참조 래스터의 공간 참조 시스템(SRID)으로 변환될 것이며, (ST_SameAlignment = TRUE일 경우) 참조 래스터와 동일하게 정렬될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Addition of ST_Transform(rast, alignto) variant
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0버전에서 ST_Transform(rast, alignto) 변종이 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: original mass state plane meters (mass_stm)
ko_KR: 원본 매사추세츠 주 미터 단위 평면(mass_stm)

note: Tag: para
en: After transform to wgs 84 long lat (wgs_84)
ko_KR: WGS84 경위도(wgs_84)로 변환한 후

note: Tag: para
en: After transform to wgs 84 long lat with bilinear algorithm instead of NN default (wgs_84_bilin)
ko_KR: 기본값 NN 대신 Bilinear 알고리즘을 통해 WGS84 경위도(wgs_84_bilin)로 변환한 후

note: Tag: para
en: The following shows the difference between using ST_Transform(raster, srid) and ST_Transform(raster, alignto)
ko_KR: 다음은 ST_Transform(raster, srid)과 ST_Transform(raster, alignto)의 차이점을 보여주는 예시입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Band Editors
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드 편집자

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Sets the value for the given band that represents no data. Band 1 is assumed if no band is specified. To mark a band as having no nodata value, set the nodata value = NULL.
ko_KR: NODATA를 나타내는 입력 밴드의 값을 설정합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 밴드에 NODATA가 없다고 표시하려면, nodata value = NULL이라고 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Sets the value that represents no data for the band. Band 1 is assumed if not specified. This will affect results from <xref linkend="RT_ST_Polygon"/>, <xref linkend="RT_ST_DumpAsPolygons"/>, and the ST_PixelAs...() functions.
ko_KR: 밴드에서 NODATA를 나타내는 값을 설정합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 이 함수는 <xref linkend="RT_ST_Polygon"/>, <xref linkend="RT_ST_DumpAsPolygons"/>, 그리고 ST_PixelAs...() 함수의 결과물에 영향을 미칩니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Sets the isnodata flag of the band to TRUE.
ko_KR: 밴드의 isnodata 플래그를 참으로 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Sets the isnodata flag for the band to true. Band 1 is assumed if not specified. This function should be called only when the flag is considered dirty. That is, when the result calling <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandIsNoData"/> is different using TRUE as last argument and without using it
ko_KR: 밴드의 isnodata 플래그를 참으로 설정합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 플래그가 지저분하다고 여겨지는 경우에만 이 함수를 호출해야 합니다. 즉, 마지막 인수에 참을 설정한 경우와 설정하지 않을 경우 <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandIsNoData"/> 함수를 호출해서 나온 결과물이 달라질 때 말입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Band Statistics and Analytics
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드 통계 및 분석

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the number of pixels in a given band of a raster or raster coverage. If no band is specified defaults to band 1. If exclude_nodata_value is set to true, will only count pixels that are not equal to the nodata value.
ko_KR: 래스터 또는 래스터 커버리지의 입력 밴드에 있는 픽셀 개수를 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 기본값은 밴드 1입니다. exclude_nodata_value를 참으로 설정할 경우, NODATA 값이 아닌 픽셀의 개수만 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the number of pixels in a given band of a raster or raster coverage. If no band is specified <varname>nband</varname> defaults to 1.
ko_KR: 래스터 또는 래스터 커버리지의 입력 밴드에 있는 픽셀 개수를 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 <varname>nband</varname> 의 기본값은 1입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> is set to true, will only count pixels with value not equal to the <varname>nodata</varname> value of the raster. Set <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> to false to get count all pixels
ko_KR: <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 참으로 설정할 경우, 래스터의 <varname>nodata</varname> 값이 아닌 픽셀의 개수만 반환할 것입니다. 모든 픽셀의 개수를 구하려면 <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 거짓으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Aggregate. Returns the number of pixels in a given band of a set of rasters. If no band is specified defaults to band 1. If exclude_nodata_value is set to true, will only count pixels that are not equal to the NODATA value.
ko_KR: 종합 함수입니다. 래스터 집합의 입력 밴드에 있는 픽셀 개수를 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 기본값은 밴드 1입니다. exclude_nodata_value를 참으로 설정할 경우, NODATA 값이 아닌 픽셀의 개수만 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the number of pixels in a given band of a set of rasters. If no band is specified <varname>nband</varname> defaults to 1.
ko_KR: 래스터 집합의 입력 밴드에 있는 픽셀 개수를 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 <varname>nband</varname> 의 기본값은 1입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> is set to true, will only count pixels with value not equal to the <varname>NODATA</varname> value of the raster. Set <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> to false to get count all pixels
ko_KR: <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 참으로 설정할 경우, 래스터의 <varname>nodata</varname> 값이 아닌 픽셀의 개수만 반환할 것입니다. 모든 픽셀의 개수를 구하려면 <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 거짓으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: By default will sample all pixels. To get faster response, set <varname>sample_percent</varname> to value between zero (0) and one (1)
ko_KR: 기본적으로 모든 픽셀을 샘플링할 것입니다. 더 빠른 속도를 원한다면, <varname>sample_percent</varname> 를 0과 1 사이의 값으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a set of record summarizing a raster or raster coverage data distribution separate bin ranges. Number of bins are autocomputed if not specified.
ko_KR: 빈(bin; 히스토그램 표시에서 수직 막대로 나타나는 단위) 범위로 구분된 래스터 또는 래스터 커버리지의 데이터 분포를 요약하는 레코드 집합을 반환합니다. 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 빈의 개수를 자동으로 계산합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns set of records consisting of min, max, count, percent for a given raster band for each bin. If no band is specified <varname>nband</varname> defaults to 1.
ko_KR: 각 빈에 대해 입력 래스터 밴드의 min, max, count, percent로 이루어진 레코드 집합을 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 <varname>nband</varname> 의 기본값은 1입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: By default only considers pixel values not equal to the <varname>nodata</varname> value . Set <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> to false to get count all pixels.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 <varname>nodata</varname> 값이 아닌 픽셀 값만 처리합니다. 모든 픽셀의 개수를 구하려면 <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 거짓으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: width: an array indicating the width of each category/bin. If the number of bins is greater than the number of widths, the widths are repeated.
ko_KR: width: 각 카테고리/빈의 너비를 나타내는 배열입니다. 빈 개수가 width 개수보다 큰 경우, width를 반복합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Example: 9 bins, widths are [a, b, c] will have the output be [a, b, c, a, b, c, a, b, c]
ko_KR: 예시: 빈 9개, width [a, b, c]는 [a, b, c, a, b, c, a, b, c]로 출력될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Number of breakouts -- this is the number of records you'll get back from the function if specified. If not specified then the number of breakouts is autocomputed.
ko_KR: 분류 단계(breakout)의 개수: 따로 설정할 경우 함수가 반환하는 레코드의 개수입니다. 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 분류 단계의 개수를 자동으로 계산합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: compute the histogram from the right rather than from the left (default). This changes the criteria for evaluating a value x from [a, b) to (a, b]
ko_KR: 히스토그램을 왼쪽부터보다는 오른쪽부터(기본값) 계산합니다. X값을 평가하는 기준을 [a, b) 에서 (a, b] 로 변경합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Single raster tile - compute histograms for bands 1, 2, 3 and autocompute bins
ko_KR: 예시: 단일 래스터 타일 - 밴드 1, 2, 3에 대한 히스토그램을 계산하고 빈을 자동으로 계산합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Just band 2 but for 6 bins
ko_KR: 예시: 밴드 2의 히스토그램만 계산하고 빈 6개를 계산합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Compute quantiles for a raster or raster table coverage in the context of the sample or population. Thus, a value could be examined to be at the raster's 25%, 50%, 75% percentile.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>샘플링 또는 채우기(population)라는 맥락에서 래스터 또는 래스터 테이블 커버리지의 사분위(quantile)를 계산합니다. 따라서, 래스터의 25%, 50%, 75% 백분위(percentile) 단계로 값을 확인할 수 있습니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Compute quantiles for a raster or raster table coverage in the context of the sample or population. Thus, a value could be examined to be at the raster's 25%, 50%, 75% percentile.</para>
ko_KR: <para>샘플링 또는 채우기(population)라는 맥락에서 래스터 또는 래스터 테이블 커버리지의 사분위(quantile)를 계산합니다. 따라서, 래스터의 25%, 50%, 75% 백분위(percentile) 단계로 값을 확인할 수 있습니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> is set to false, will also count pixels with no data.
ko_KR: <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 거짓으로 설정하면, NODATA 값의 픽셀도 집계할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns <xref linkend="summarystats"/> consisting of count, sum, mean, stddev, min, max for a given raster band of a raster or raster coverage. If no band is specified <varname>nband</varname> defaults to 1.
ko_KR: 입력한 래스터 밴드 또는 래스터 또는 래스터 커버리지의 count, sum, mean, stddev, min, max로 이루어진 <xref linkend="summarystats"/> 을 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 <varname>nband</varname> 의 기본값은 1입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: By default only considers pixel values not equal to the <varname>nodata</varname> value. Set <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> to false to get count of all pixels.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 <varname>nodata</varname> 값이 아닌 픽셀 값만 처리합니다. 모든 픽셀의 개수를 구하려면 <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 거짓으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: By default will sample all pixels. To get faster response, set <varname>sample_percent</varname> to lower than 1
ko_KR: 기본적으로 모든 픽셀을 샘플링할 것입니다. 더 빠른 속도를 원한다면, <varname>sample_percent</varname> 를 1보다 작은 값으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Single raster tile
ko_KR: 예시: 단일 래스터 타일

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Summarize pixels that intersect buildings of interest
ko_KR: 예시: 관심 건물과 교차하는 픽셀들을 요약

note: Tag: para
en: This example took 574ms on PostGIS windows 64-bit with all of Boston Buildings and aerial Tiles (tiles each 150x150 pixels ~ 134,000 tiles), ~102,000 building records
ko_KR: PostGIS 윈도우 64비트 버전에서 모든 보스턴 건물들과 항공사진 타일들(각각 건물 레코드 102,000개, 150x150 픽셀 크기의 타일 134,000개)을 처리하는 이 예시가 574밀리초 걸렸습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Raster coverage
ko_KR: 예시: 래스터 커버리지

note: Tag: para
en: By default only considers pixel values not equal to the <varname>NODATA</varname> value. Set <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> to False to get count of all pixels.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 <varname>nodata</varname> 값이 아닌 픽셀 값만 처리합니다. 모든 픽셀의 개수를 구하려면 <varname>exclude_nodata_value</varname> 를 거짓으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: By default will sample all pixels. To get faster response, set <varname>sample_percent</varname> to value between 0 and 1
ko_KR: 기본적으로 모든 픽셀을 샘플링할 것입니다. 더 빠른 속도를 원한다면, <varname>sample_percent</varname> 를 0과 1 사이의 값으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a set of records containing a pixel band value and count of the number of pixels in a given band of a raster (or a raster coverage) that have a given set of values. If no band is specified defaults to band 1. By default nodata value pixels are not counted. and all other values in the pixel are output and pixel band values are rounded to the nearest integer.
ko_KR: 설정한 값들의 집합을 가진 래스터(또는 래스터 커버리지)의 입력 밴드에 있는 픽셀 밴드 값 및 픽셀 개수의 집계를 담고 있는 레코드 집합을 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 기본값은 밴드 1입니다. 기본적으로 NODATA 값은 집계되지 않습니다. 픽셀의 다른 모든 값들을 출력하는데, 픽셀 밴드 값은 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a set of records with columns <varname>value</varname> <varname>count</varname> which contain the pixel band value and count of pixels in the raster tile or raster coverage of selected band.
ko_KR: 선택한 밴드의 래스터 타일 또는 래스터 커버리지에 있는 픽셀의 밴드 값 및 개수를 담고 있는 <varname>value</varname>, <varname>count</varname> 열을 가진 레코드 집합을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If no band is specified <varname>nband</varname> defaults to 1. If no <varname>searchvalues</varname> are specified, will return all pixel values found in the raster or raster coverage. If one searchvalue is given, will return an integer instead of records denoting the count of pixels having that pixel band value
ko_KR: 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 <varname>nband</varname> 의 기본값은 1입니다. <varname>searchvalues</varname> 를 설정하지 않을 경우, 래스터 또는 래스터 커버리지에서 발견된 모든 픽셀 값을 반환할 것입니다. <varname>searchvalues</varname> 를 하나만 설정하면, 레코드 대신 해당 픽셀 밴드 값을 가진 픽셀의 개수를 나타내는 정수를 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Outputs
ko_KR: 래스터 출력

note: Tag: para
en: This is useful in binary cursors to pull data out of the database without converting it to a string representation.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 데이터베이스로부터 데이터를 문자열 표현식으로 변환하지 않고 추출하는 바이너리 커서에 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: By default, WKB output contains the external file path for out-db bands. If the client does not have access to the raster file underlying an out-db band, set <varname>outasin</varname> to TRUE.
ko_KR: 기본적으로, WKB 출력물은 DB 외부 밴드를 가리키는 외부 파일 경로를 담고 있습니다. 클라이언트가 DB 외부 밴드의 기저 래스터 파일에 접근하지 못 하는 경우, <varname>outasin</varname> 을 참으로 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Addition of <varname>outasin</varname>
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0버전에서 <varname>outasin</varname> 이 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the raster tile in the designated format. Arguments are itemized below:
ko_KR: 래스터 타일을 지정한 형식으로 반환합니다. 인수들은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>format</varname> format to output. This is dependent on the drivers compiled in your libgdal library. Generally available are 'JPEG', 'GTIff', 'PNG'. Use <xref linkend="RT_ST_GDALDrivers"/> to get a list of formats supported by your library.
ko_KR: <varname>format</varname> - 출력할 형식입니다. 사용자의 LibGDAL 라이브러리에 컴파일된 드라이버에 따라 달라질 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 사용할 수 있는 형식은 'JPEG', 'GTiff', 'PNG'입니다. 사용자 라이브러리가 지원하는 형식들의 목록을 보려면 <xref linkend="RT_ST_GDALDrivers"/> 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>options</varname> text array of GDAL options. Valid options are dependent on the format. Refer to <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/frmt_various.html">GDAL Raster format options</link> for more details.
ko_KR: <varname>options</varname> - GDAL 옵션들의 텍스트 배열입니다. 형식에 따라 유효한 옵션들이 달라집니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/frmt_various.html">GDAL 래스터 형식 옵션</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>srs</varname> The proj4text or srtext (from spatial_ref_sys) to embed in the image
ko_KR: <varname>srs</varname> - 이미지 파일에 임베딩할 proj4text 또는 (spatial_ref_sys에서 가져온) srtext입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: GTIFF Output Examples
ko_KR: GeoTiff 출력 예시

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the raster tile selected bands as a single Joint Photographic Exports Group (JPEG) image (byte array). If no band is specified and 1 or more than 3 bands, then only the first band is used. If only 3 bands then all 3 bands are used and mapped to RGB.
ko_KR: 래스터 타일에서 선택한 밴드들을 단일 JPEG(Joint Photographic Exports Group) 이미지(바이트 배열)로 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않거나, 밴드가 1개거나 또는 3개를 초과할 경우 첫 번째 밴드를 씁니다. 밴드가 3개뿐일 경우 밴드 3개를 모두 써서 RGB에 매핑시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the selected bands of the raster as a single Joint Photographic Exports Group Image (JPEG). Use <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> if you need to export as less common raster types. If no band is specified and 1 or more than 3 bands, then only the first band is used. If 3 bands then all 3 bands are used. There are many variants of the function with many options. These are itemized below:
ko_KR: 래스터에서 선택한 밴드들을 단일 JPEG(Joint Photographic Exports Group) 이미지로 반환합니다. 덜 흔한 래스터 유형으로 내보내야 할 경우 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> 함수를 이용하십시오. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않거나, 밴드가 1개거나 또는 3개를 초과할 경우 첫 번째 밴드만 씁니다. 밴드가 3개일 경우 밴드 3개를 모두 씁니다. 이 함수에는 다음과 같은 많은 옵션을 가진 많은 변종이 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>nband</varname> is for single band exports.
ko_KR: <varname>nband</varname> - 단일 밴드 내보내기를 위한 옵션입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>nbands</varname> is an array of bands to export (note that max is 3 for JPEG) and the order of the bands is RGB. e.g ARRAY[3,2,1] means map band 3 to Red, band 2 to green and band 1 to blue
ko_KR: <varname>nbands</varname> - 내보낼 밴드들의 배열입니다(JPEG의 경우 3이 최대값입니다). 밴드의 순서는 RGB입니다. 예를 들어 ARRAY[3,2,1]은 밴드 3을 빨간색, 밴드 2를 초록색, 밴드 1을 파란색에 매핑한다는 뜻입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>quality</varname> number from 0 to 100. The higher the number the crisper the image.
ko_KR: <varname>quality</varname> - 1부터 100까지의 숫자입니다. 숫자가 높을수록 이미지가 선명해집니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>options</varname> text Array of GDAL options as defined for JPEG (look at create_options for JPEG <xref linkend="RT_ST_GDALDrivers"/>). For JPEG valid ones are <varname>PROGRESSIVE</varname> ON or OFF and <varname>QUALITY</varname> a range from 0 to 100 and default to 75. Refer to <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/frmt_various.html">GDAL Raster format options</link> for more details.
ko_KR: <varname>options</varname> - JPEG에 대해 정의된 GDAL 옵션들의 텍스트 배열입니다(<xref linkend="RT_ST_GDALDrivers"/>에서 JPEG에 대한 create_options를 살펴보십시오). JPEG의 경우, 유효한 옵션은 <varname>PROGRESSIVE</varname> ON/OFF 및 기본값이 75이고 0부터 100까지의 범위에서 설정할 수 있는 <varname>QUALITY</varname> 입니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/frmt_various.html">GDAL 래스터 형식 옵션</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Output
ko_KR: 예시: 출력

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the raster tile selected bands as a single portable network graphics (PNG) image (byte array). If 1, 3, or 4 bands in raster and no bands are specified, then all bands are used. If more 2 or more than 4 bands and no bands specified, then only band 1 is used. Bands are mapped to RGB or RGBA space.
ko_KR: 래스터 타일에서 선택한 밴드들을 단일 PNG(Portable Network Graphics) 이미지(바이트 배열)로 반환합니다. 래스터의 밴드가 1개, 3개, 또는 4개이거나 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 모든 밴드를 씁니다. 밴드가 2개 또는 4개를 초과하며 따로 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1만 씁니다. 밴드를 RGB 또는 RGBA 스페이스에 매핑합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the selected bands of the raster as a single Portable Network Graphics Image (PNG). Use <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> if you need to export as less common raster types. If no band is specified, then the first 3 bands are exported. There are many variants of the function with many options. If no <varname>srid</varname> is specified then then srid of the raster is used. These are itemized below:
ko_KR: 래스터에서 선택한 밴드들을 단일 PNG(Portable Network Graphics) 이미지로 반환합니다. 덜 흔한 래스터 유형으로 내보내야 할 경우 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> 함수를 이용하십시오. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우, 처음 3개의 밴드를 내보냅니다. <varname>srid</varname> 를 따로 설정하지 않으면 래스터의 SRID를 사용합니다. 이 함수에는 다음과 같은 많은 옵션을 가진 많은 변종이 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>nbands</varname> is an array of bands to export (note that max is 4 for PNG) and the order of the bands is RGBA. e.g ARRAY[3,2,1] means map band 3 to Red, band 2 to green and band 1 to blue
ko_KR: <varname>nbands</varname> - 내보낼 밴드들의 배열입니다(PNG의 경우 4가 최대값입니다). 밴드의 순서는 RGBA입니다. 예를 들어 ARRAY[3,2,1]은 밴드 3을 빨간색, 밴드 2를 초록색, 밴드 1을 파란색에 매핑한다는 뜻입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>compression</varname> number from 1 to 9. The higher the number the greater the compression.
ko_KR: <varname>compression</varname> - 1부터 9까지의 숫자입니다. 숫자가 높을수록 압축률도 높아집니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>options</varname> text Array of GDAL options as defined for PNG (look at create_options for PNG of <xref linkend="RT_ST_GDALDrivers"/>). For PNG valid one is only ZLEVEL (amount of time to spend on compression -- default 6) e.g. ARRAY['ZLEVEL=9']. WORLDFILE is not allowed since the function would have to output two outputs. Refer to <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/frmt_various.html">GDAL Raster format options</link> for more details.
ko_KR: <varname>options</varname> - PNG에 대해 정의된 GDAL 옵션들의 텍스트 배열입니다(<xref linkend="RT_ST_GDALDrivers"/>에서 PNG에 대한 create_options를 살펴보십시오). PNG의 경우, 유효한 옵션은 ZLEVEL(압축에 소비할 시간 - 기본값은 6)뿐으로, 예를 들어 ARRAY['ZLEVEL=9']처럼 쓰입니다. 이 함수는 출력물 2개를 출력해야 하기 때문에 월드 파일을 사용할 수는 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/frmt_various.html">GDAL 래스터 형식 옵션</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the selected bands of the raster as a single Tagged Image File Format (TIFF). If no band is specified, will try to use all bands. This is a wrapper around <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/>. Use <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> if you need to export as less common raster types. There are many variants of the function with many options. If no spatial reference SRS text is present, the spatial reference of the raster is used. These are itemized below:
ko_KR: 래스터에서 선택한 밴드들을 단일 TIFF(Tagged Image File Format) 이미지로 반환합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우, 모든 밴드를 쓰려 할 것입니다. 이 함수는 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> 를 둘러싼 래퍼입니다. 덜 흔한 래스터 유형으로 내보내야 할 경우 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> 함수를 이용하십시오. 어떤 공간 참조 SRS 텍스트도 없을 경우, 래스터의 공간 참조를 사용합니다. 이 함수에는 다음과 같은 많은 옵션을 가진 많은 변종이 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>nbands</varname> is an array of bands to export (note that max is 3 for PNG) and the order of the bands is RGB. e.g ARRAY[3,2,1] means map band 3 to Red, band 2 to green and band 1 to blue
ko_KR: <varname>nbands</varname> - 내보낼 밴드들의 배열입니다(PNG의 경우 3이 최대값입니다). 밴드의 순서는 RGB입니다. 예를 들어 ARRAY[3,2,1]은 밴드 3을 빨간색, 밴드 2를 초록색, 밴드 1을 파란색에 매핑한다는 뜻입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>compression</varname> Compression expression -- JPEG90 (or some other percent), LZW, JPEG, DEFLATE9.
ko_KR: <varname>compression</varname> - 압축 표현식: JPEG90(또는 다른 퍼센트), LZW, JPEG, DEFLATE9

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>options</varname> text Array of GDAL create options as defined for GTiff (look at create_options for GTiff of <xref linkend="RT_ST_GDALDrivers"/>). or refer to <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/frmt_various.html">GDAL Raster format options</link> for more details.
ko_KR: <varname>options</varname> - GTiff에 대해 정의된 GDAL 생성 옵션들의 텍스트 배열입니다(<xref linkend="RT_ST_GDALDrivers"/>에서 GTiff에 대한 create_options를 살펴보십시오). 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/frmt_various.html">GDAL 래스터 형식 옵션</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>srid</varname> srid of spatial_ref_sys of the raster. This is used to populate the georeference information
ko_KR: <varname>srid</varname> - 래스터의 spatial_ref_sys의 SRID입니다. 이 옵션은 지리참조 정보를 채우는 데 쓰입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Use jpeg compression 90%
ko_KR: 예시: JPEG 압축 90%

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a raster that is clipped by the input geometry <varname>geom</varname>. If band index is not specified, all bands are processed.
ko_KR: 입력 도형 <varname>geom</varname> 으로 잘라낸 래스터를 반환합니다. 밴드 인덱스를 지정하지 않을 경우, 모든 밴드를 처리합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Rasters resulting from ST_Clip must have a nodata value assigned for areas clipped, one for each band. If none are provided and the input raster do not have a nodata value defined, nodata values of the resulting raster are set to ST_MinPossibleValue(ST_BandPixelType(rast, band)). When the number of nodata value in the array is smaller than the number of band, the last one in the array is used for the remaining bands. If the number of nodata value is greater than the number of band, the extra nodata values are ignored. All variants accepting an array of nodata values also accept a single value which will be assigned to each band.
ko_KR: ST_Clip이 출력한 래스터는 각 밴드에 대해 잘라낸 면에 할당된 NODATA 값을 가지고 있어야 합니다. NODATA 값을 설정하지 않고 입력 래스터에 정의된 NODATA 값이 없을 경우, 출력 래스터의 NODATA 값을 ST_MinPossibleValue(ST_BandPixelType(rast, band))로 설정합니다. 배열 내부의 NODATA 값의 개수가 밴드 개수보다 작을 경우, 배열 안의 마지막 NODATA 값을 남은 밴드의 NODATA 값으로 씁니다. NODATA 값의 개수가 밴드 개수보다 클 경우, 남는 NODATA 값을 무시합니다. NODATA 값의 배열을 입력받는 모든 변종 함수는 각 밴드에 할당될 단일 값도 입력받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Rewritten in C
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전에서 C 언어로 다시 쓰였습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Full raster tile before clipping
ko_KR: 잘라내기 전의 전체 래스터 타일

note: Tag: para
en: After Clipping
ko_KR: 잘라낸 후

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: 1 band clipping with no crop and add back other bands unchanged
ko_KR: 예시: crop 없이 밴드 1개를 잘라낸 다음 다른 밴드들을 변경 없이 다시 추가하기

note: Tag: para
en: After Clipping - surreal
ko_KR: 잘라낸 후 - 비현실적

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Clip all bands
ko_KR: 예시: 모든 밴드 잘라내기

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a new raster of up to four 8BUI bands (grayscale, RGB, RGBA) from the source raster and a specified band. Band 1 is assumed if not specified.
ko_KR: 소스 래스터 및 설정한 밴드로부터 8BUI 밴드(grayscale, RGB, RGBA)를 4개까지 가지는 새 래스터를 생성합니다. 밴드를 따로 설정하지 않으면 밴드 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Apply a <varname>colormap</varname> to the band at <varname>nband</varname> of <varname>rast</varname> resulting a new raster comprised of up to four 8BUI bands. The number of 8BUI bands in the new raster is determined by the number of color components defined in <varname>colormap</varname>.
ko_KR: <varname>rast</varname> 의 <varname>nband</varname> 위치의 밴드에 <varname>colormap</varname> 을 적용해서 8BUI 밴드 4개까지로 구성된 새 래스터를 출력합니다. <varname>colormap</varname> 안에 정의된 색상 구성 요소의 개수가 새 래스터의 8BUI 밴드 개수를 결정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>nband</varname> is not specified, then band 1 is assumed.
ko_KR: <varname>nband</varname> 를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>colormap</varname> can be a keyword of a pre-defined colormap or a set of lines defining the value and the color components.
ko_KR: 미리 정의된 컬러맵의 키워드, 또는 값 및 색상 구성 요소를 정의하는 라인 집합이 <varname>colormap</varname> 이 될 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Valid pre-defined <varname>colormap</varname> keyword:
ko_KR: 유효한 미리 정의된 <varname>colormap</varname> 키워드:

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>grayscale</varname> or <varname>greyscale</varname> for a one 8BUI band raster of shades of gray.
ko_KR: <varname>grayscale</varname> 또는 <varname>greyscale</varname> - 8BUI 밴드 래스터의 회색조(shades of gray)를 설정

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>pseudocolor</varname> for a four 8BUI (RGBA) band raster with colors going from blue to green to red.
ko_KR: <varname>pseudocolor</varname> - 8BUI(RGBA) 밴드 4개의 래스터에 대해 파랑에서 녹색으로, 녹색에서 빨강으로 변하는 색상을 설정

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>fire</varname> for a four 8BUI (RGBA) band raster with colors going from black to red to pale yellow.
ko_KR: <varname>fire</varname> - 8BUI(RGBA) 밴드 4개의 래스터에 대해 검정에서 빨강으로, 빨강에서 연한 노랑으로 변하는 색상을 설정

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>bluered</varname> for a four 8BUI (RGBA) band raster with colors going from blue to pale white to red.
ko_KR: <varname>bluered</varname> - 8BUI(RGBA) 밴드 4개의 래스터에 대해 파랑에서 연한 하양으로, 연한 하양에서 빨강으로 변하는 색상을 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Users can pass a set of entries (one per line) to <varname>colormap</varname> to specify custom colormaps. Each entry generally consists of five values: the pixel value and corresponding Red, Green, Blue, Alpha components (color components between 0 and 255). Percent values can be used instead of pixel values where 0% and 100% are the minimum and maximum values found in the raster band. Values can be separated with commas (','), tabs, colons (':') and/or spaces. The pixel value can be set to <emphasis>nv</emphasis>, <emphasis>null</emphasis> or <emphasis>nodata</emphasis> for the NODATA value. An example is provided below.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 컬러맵을 설정하려면 사용자가 <varname>colormap</varname> 에 (한 줄에 하나씩 작성한) 항목들의 집합을 입력할 수 있습니다. 각 항목은 일반적으로 다음 5개의 값으로 구성됩니다. 픽셀 값과 해당 픽셀의 빨강, 녹색, 파랑, 알파 구성 요소(RGBA)입니다(색상 구성 요소는 0부터 255 사이의 값입니다). 픽셀 값 대신 해당 래스터 밴드의 최소/최대값이 0/100%인 백분율 값을 쓸 수도 있습니다. 각 값을 쉼표, 탭, 쌍점, 그리고/또는 공백으로 구분할 수 있습니다. 픽셀 값이 NODATA 값일 경우, <emphasis>nv</emphasis>, <emphasis>null</emphasis> 또는 <emphasis>nodata</emphasis> 로 설정할 수 있습니다. 다음은 그 예시입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The syntax of <varname>colormap</varname> is similar to that of the color-relief mode of GDAL <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/gdaldem.html#gdaldem_color_relief">gdaldem</link>.
ko_KR: <varname>colormap</varname> 의 문법은 GDAL의 색상 강조(color-relief) 모드 <link xlink:href="http://www.gdal.org/gdaldem.html#gdaldem_color_relief">gdaldem</link> 의 문법과 유사합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Valid keywords for <varname>method</varname>:
ko_KR: 유효한 <varname>method</varname> 키워드:

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>INTERPOLATE</varname> to use linear interpolation to smoothly blend the colors between the given pixel values
ko_KR: <varname>INTERPOLATE</varname> - 입력한 픽셀 값들 사이의 색상을 부드럽게 섞여들게 하기 위해 선형 보간법을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>EXACT</varname> to strictly match only those pixels values found in the colormap. Pixels whose value does not match a colormap entry will be set to 0 0 0 0 (RGBA)
ko_KR: <varname>EXACT</varname> - 컬러맵에 존재하는 픽셀 값과만 엄격히 매칭시킵니다. 컬러맵 항목과 일치하지 않는 값을 가진 픽셀은 0 0 0 0(RGBA)으로 설정할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>NEAREST</varname> to use the colormap entry whose value is closest to the pixel value
ko_KR: <varname>NEAREST</varname> - 픽셀 값과 가장 가까운 값을 가진 컬러맵 항목을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A great reference for colormaps is <link xlink:href="http://www.colorbrewer2.org">ColorBrewer</link>.
ko_KR: 컬러맵에 대해서는 <link xlink:href="http://www.colorbrewer2.org">ColorBrewer</link> 를 참조하면 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The resulting bands of new raster will have no NODATA value set. Use <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetBandNoDataValue"/> to set a NODATA value if one is needed.
ko_KR: 그 결과 새 래스터의 밴드들은 NODATA 값을 가지지 않을 것입니다. NODATA 값이 필요하다면 <xref linkend="RT_ST_SetBandNoDataValue"/> 를 이용해서 NODATA 값을 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: This is a junk table to play with
ko_KR: 다음은 예시용 가짜 테이블입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Compare different color map looks using ST_AsPNG
ko_KR: 예시: ST_AsPNG를 이용해서 서로 다른 컬러맵의 외양을 비교하기

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns a raster or a set of geometry-pixelvalue pairs representing the shared portion of two rasters or the geometrical intersection of a vectorization of the raster and a geometry.</para>
ko_KR: <para>두 래스터의 공유 부분을 표현하는, 또는 벡터화된 래스터와 도형의 기하학적 교차를 표현하는 래스터 또는 도형-픽셀값 쌍의 집합을 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: You can access the geometry and the value parts of the resulting set of geomval by surrounding them with parenthesis and adding '.geom' or '.val' at the end of the expression. e.g. (ST_Intersection(rast, geom)).geom
ko_KR: 출력되는 geomval 집합 앞뒤에 괄호를 치고 표현식 끝에 '.geom' 또는 '.val'을 붙이면 도형 및 값 부분에 접근할 수 있습니다. 예: (ST_Intersection(rast, geom)).geom

note: Tag: para
en: The other variants, returning a raster, works in raster space. They are using the two rasters version of ST_MapAlgebraExpr to perform the intersection.
ko_KR: 래스터를 반환하는 다른 변종들은 래스터 스페이스에서 작동합니다. 이 변종들은 교차를 수행하기 위해 ST_MapAlgebraExpr 함수의 래스터 2개를 입력받는 버전을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The extent of the resulting raster corresponds to the geometrical intersection of the two raster extents. The resulting raster includes 'BAND1', 'BAND2' or 'BOTH' bands, following what is passed as the <varname>returnband</varname> parameter. Nodata value areas present in any band results in nodata value areas in every bands of the result. In other words, any pixel intersecting with a nodata value pixel becomes a nodata value pixel in the result.
ko_KR: 출력 래스터의 범위는 두 래스터 범위의 기하학적 교차 부분과 일치합니다. 출력 래스터는 <varname>returnband</varname> 파라미터가 어떻게 설정됐는지에 따라 'BAND1', 'BAND2' 또는 'BOTH' 밴드를 포함합니다. 어느 한 밴드에서 NODATA 값을 가진 부분은 출력물의 모든 밴드에서 NODATA 값을 가지게 됩니다. 즉, NODATA 값을 가진 픽셀과 교차하는 픽셀을 모두 NODATA 값을 가진 픽셀로 출력합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Rasters resulting from ST_Intersection must have a nodata value assigned for areas not intersecting. You can define or replace the nodata value for any resulting band by providing a <varname>nodataval[]</varname> array of one or two nodata values depending if you request 'BAND1', 'BAND2' or 'BOTH' bands. The first value in the array replace the nodata value in the first band and the second value replace the nodata value in the second band. If one input band do not have a nodata value defined and none are provided as an array, one is chosen using the ST_MinPossibleValue function. All variant accepting an array of nodata value can also accept a single value which will be assigned to each requested band.
ko_KR: ST_Intersection 함수가 출력하는 래스터는 교차하지 않는 부분에 할당된 NODATA 값을 가지고 있어야 합니다. 사용자가 'BAND1', 'BAND2' 또는 'BOTH' 밴드 가운데 어떤 것을 요청하느냐에 따라 1개 또는 2개의 NODATA 값을 가진 <varname>nodataval[]</varname> 배열을 입력해서 어떤 출력 밴드에 대해서도 NODATA 값을 정의하거나 대체할 수 있습니다. 배열의 첫 번째 값은 첫 번째 밴드의 NODATA 값을 대체하고, 두 번째 값은 두 번째 밴드의 NODATA 값을 대체합니다. 만약 입력 밴드 가운데 하나에 정의된 NODATA 값이 없고 입력된 NODATA 값 배열도 없을 경우, ST_MinPossibleValue 함수를 통해 NODATA 값을 선택합니다. NODATA 값의 배열을 입력받는 모든 변종 함수는 요청된 각 밴드에 할당될 단일 값도 입력받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In all variants, if no band number is specified band 1 is assumed. If you need an intersection between a raster and geometry that returns a raster, refer to <xref linkend="RT_ST_Clip"/>.
ko_KR: 모든 변종 함수에서, 밴드 번호를 따로 지정하지 않을 경우 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 래스터와 도형 사이의 교차 부분을 래스터로 반환받아야 할 경우, <xref linkend="RT_ST_Clip"/> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: To get more control on the resulting extent or on what to return when encountering a nodata value, use the two rasters version of <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraExpr2"/>.
ko_KR: 출력 범위 또는 NODATA 값을 맞닥뜨렸을 때 무엇을 반환할지를 더 세밀히 조정하려면, <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraExpr2"/> 함수의 두 래스터를 입력받는 버전을 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: To compute the intersection of a raster band with a geometry in raster space, use <xref linkend="RT_ST_Clip"/>. ST_Clip works on multiple bands rasters and does not return a band corresponding to the rasterized geometry.
ko_KR: 래스터 스페이스에서 래스터 밴드와 도형의 교차 부분을 계산하려면, <xref linkend="RT_ST_Clip"/> 을 이용하십시오. ST_Clip 함수는 복수의 밴드를 가진 래스터를 입력받으며, 래스터화된 도형과 일치하는 밴드를 반환하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 - Intersection in the raster space was introduced. In earlier pre-2.0.0 versions, only intersection performed in vector space were supported.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0부터 래스터 스페이스에서 교차 부분을 구할 수 있습니다. 2.0.0 미만 버전에서는, 벡터 스페이스에서만 교차 작업을 수행할 수 있었습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Geometry, Raster -- resulting in geometry vals
ko_KR: 예시: 도형, 래스터 -- 도형-값 쌍으로 출력

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Callback function version - Returns a one-band raster given one or more input rasters, band indexes and one user-specified callback function.
ko_KR: 콜백 함수 버전 - 래스터 1개 이상, 밴드 인덱스, 그리고 사용자 지정 콜백 함수 1개를 입력받아 밴드 1개를 가진 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a one-band raster given one or more input rasters, band indexes and one user-specified callback function.
ko_KR: 래스터 1개 이상, 밴드 인덱스, 그리고 사용자 지정 콜백 함수 1개를 입력받아 밴드 1개를 가진 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Rasters on which the map algebra process is evaluated.
ko_KR: 맵 대수(代數) 처리를 평가하는 데 쓰이는 래스터

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>rastbandargset</varname> allows the use of a map algebra operation on many rasters and/or many bands. See example Variant 1.
ko_KR: <varname>rastbandargset</varname> 은 많은 래스터 그리고/또는 많은 밴드에 대해 맵 대수 연산을 이용할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 변종 1 예시를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Band numbers of the raster to be evaluated. nband can be an integer or integer[] denoting the bands. nband1 is band on rast1 and nband2 is band on rast2 for the 2 raster/2band case.
ko_KR: 평가할 래스터의 밴드 개수입니다. nband는 밴드를 나타내는 정수 또는 정수 배열이 될 수 있습니다. nband1은 rast1에 있는 밴드이며 nband2는 래스터 2개/밴드 2개일 경우 rast2에 있는 밴드입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: boolean (true/false) to denote if a mask value should be weighted (multiplied by original value) or not (only applies to proto that takes a mask).
ko_KR: mask 값에 가중치를 적용해야 할지(원래 값으로 곱해야 할지) 말지(mask를 입력받는 최초 버전에만 적용할지)를 표시하는 불 값(참/거짓)입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>pixeltype</varname> is passed in, the one band of the new raster will be of that pixeltype. If pixeltype is passed NULL or left out, the new raster band will have the same pixeltype as the specified band of the first raster (for extent types: INTERSECTION, UNION, FIRST, CUSTOM) or the specified band of the appropriate raster (for extent types: SECOND, LAST). If in doubt, always specify <varname>pixeltype</varname>.
ko_KR: <varname>pixeltype</varname> 을 설정할 경우, 새 래스터의 밴드 하나가 해당 픽셀 유형이 될 것입니다. <varname>pixeltype</varname> 이 NULL이거나 생략된 경우, 새 래스터 밴드가 첫 번째 래스터의 지정된 밴드와(범위 유형의 경우: INTERSECTION, UNION, FIRST, CUSTOM), 또는 적절한 래스터의 지정된 밴드와(범위 유형의 경우: SECOND, LAST) 동일한 픽셀 유형을 가지게 될 것입니다. 어떤 유형인지 확신하지 못 한다면, 언제나 <varname>pixeltype</varname> 을 설정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The resulting pixel type of the output raster must be one listed in <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/> or left out or set to NULL.
ko_KR: 출력 래스터의 픽셀 유형은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/> 목록에 존재하는 유형 가운데 하나이거나, 생략되거나, NULL로 설정돼야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Possible values are INTERSECTION (default), UNION, FIRST (default for one raster variants), SECOND, LAST, CUSTOM.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 값은 INTERSECTION(기본값), UNION, FIRST(래스터 1개를 입력받는 변종들의 기본값), SECOND, LAST, CUSTOM입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>extentype</varname> is CUSTOM, a raster must be provided for <varname>customextent</varname>. See example 4 of Variant 1.
ko_KR: <varname>extentype</varname> 이 CUSTOM일 경우, 래스터가 <varname>customextent</varname> 를 입력받아야만 합니다. 변종 1의 4번째 예시를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The distance in pixels from reference cell in y direction. Height of resulting matrix would be <code>2*distancey + 1</code> .If not specified only the reference cell is considered (neighborhood of 0).
ko_KR: 참조 셀에서 나온 Y 방향의 픽셀 단위 거리입니다. 결과 매트릭스의 높이는 <code>2*distancey + 1</code> 일 것입니다. 따로 설정하지 않으면 참조 셀만 (이웃 셀의 개수가 0) 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The third argument to the <varname>callbackfunc</varname> is a <type>variadic text</type> array. All trailing text arguments are passed through to the specified <varname>callbackfunc</varname>, and are contained in the <varname>userargs</varname> argument.
ko_KR: <varname>callbackfunc</varname> 에 들어가는 세 번째 인수는 <type>variadic text</type> 배열입니다. 길고 긴 텍스트 인수들이 모두 지정된 <varname>callbackfunc</varname> 에 넘겨지며, <varname>userargs</varname> 인수에 담겨집니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For more information about the VARIADIC keyword, please refer to the PostgreSQL documentation and the "SQL Functions with Variable Numbers of Arguments" section of <link xlink:href="http://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/static/xfunc-sql.html">Query Language (SQL) Functions</link>.
ko_KR: (다양한 개수의 인수를 입력받는) VARIADIC 키워드에 대한 더 자세한 정보를 알고 싶다면, PostgreSQL 문서 가운데 <link xlink:href="http://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/static/xfunc-sql.html">Query Language (SQL) Functions</link> 의 "SQL Functions with Variable Numbers of Arguments" 단원을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The <type>text[]</type> argument to the <varname>callbackfunc</varname> is required, regardless of whether you choose to pass any arguments to the callback function for processing or not.
ko_KR: 사용자가 처리하기 위해 콜백 함수에 어떤 인수를 넘겨주기로 하고 말고에 상관없이, <varname>callbackfunc</varname> 에 들어가는 <type>text[]</type> 인수는 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 1 accepts an array of <varname>rastbandarg</varname> allowing the use of a map algebra operation on many rasters and/or many bands. See example Variant 1.
ko_KR: 변종 1은 많은 래스터 그리고/또는 많은 밴드에 대해 맵 대수 연산을 이용할 수 있도록 해주는 <varname>rastbandarg</varname> 배열을 입력받습니다. 변종 1 예시를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Variants 2 and 3 operate upon one or more bands of one raster. See example Variant 2 and 3.
ko_KR: 변종 2 및 3은 한 래스터의 1개 이상의 밴드에 대해 연산합니다. 변종 2및 3의 예시를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 4 operate upon two rasters with one band per raster. See example Variant 4.
ko_KR: 변종 4는 각 래스터가 밴드 1개씩 가지고 있는 래스터 2개에 대해 연산합니다. 변종 4 예시를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.2.0: Ability to add a mask
ko_KR: 2.2.0 버전부터 mask를 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: One raster, one band
ko_KR: 래스터 1개, 밴드 1개

note: Tag: para
en: One raster, several bands
ko_KR: 래스터 1개, 밴드 몇 개

note: Tag: para
en: Several rasters, several bands
ko_KR: 래스터 몇 개, 밴드 몇 개

note: Tag: para
en: Complete example of tiles of a coverage with neighborhood. This query only works with PostgreSQL 9.1 or higher.
ko_KR: 이웃을 가진 커버리지의 타일들의 완전한 예시입니다. 이 쿼리는 PostgreSQL 9.1 이상 버전에서만 작동합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Example like the prior one for tiles of a coverage with neighborhood but works with PostgreSQL 9.0.
ko_KR: 이웃을 가진 커버리지의 타일들의 예시와 유사하지만 PostgreSQL 9.0에서 작동하는 쿼리입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Variants 2 and 3
ko_KR: 예시: 변종 2 및 3

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Variant 4
ko_KR: 예시: 변종 4

note: Tag: para
en: Two rasters, two bands
ko_KR: 래스터 2개, 밴드 2개

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Using Masks
ko_KR: 예시: mask 사용하기

note: Tag: para
en: original
ko_KR: 원본

note: Tag: para
en: no mask mean value (same as having all 1s in mask matrix)
ko_KR: mask 평균값 없음(mask 매트릭스의 숫자가 모두 1인 것과 동일)

note: Tag: para
en: mask only consider neighbors, exclude center
ko_KR: mask가 중심을 제외한 이웃만 고려

note: Tag: para
en: mask weighted only consider neighbors, exclude center multi other pixel values by 2
ko_KR: mask가 중심을 제외한 다른 픽셀 값에 2를 곱해 이웃에만 가중치를 부여

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Expression version - Returns a one-band raster given one or two input rasters, band indexes and one or more user-specified SQL expressions.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>표현식 버전 - 입력 래스터 1개 또는 2개, 밴드 인덱스, 그리고 사용자 지정 SQL 표현식 1개 이상을 입력받아 밴드 1개를 가진 래스터를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Expression version - Returns a one-band raster given one or two input rasters, band indexes and one or more user-specified SQL expressions.</para>
ko_KR: <para>표현식 버전 - 입력 래스터 1개 또는 2개, 밴드 인덱스, 그리고 사용자 지정 SQL 표현식 1개 이상을 입력받아 밴드 1개를 가진 래스터를 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: title
en: Description: Variants 1 and 2 (one raster)
ko_KR: 설명: 변종 1, 2 (래스터 1개)

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a new one band raster formed by applying a valid PostgreSQL algebraic operation defined by the <varname>expression</varname> on the input raster (<varname>rast</varname>). If <varname>nband</varname> is not provided, band 1 is assumed. The new raster will have the same georeference, width, and height as the original raster but will only have one band.
ko_KR: 입력 래스터(<varname>rast</varname>)에 대해 <varname>expression</varname> 이 정의하는 유효한 PostgreSQL 대수 연산을 적용해서 형성된, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. <varname>nband</varname> 를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 이 새 래스터는 원본 래스터와 동일한 지리참조, 너비 및 높이이지만, 밴드는 1개만 가질 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>pixeltype</varname> is passed in, then the new raster will have a band of that pixeltype. If pixeltype is passed NULL, then the new raster band will have the same pixeltype as the input <varname>rast</varname> band.
ko_KR: <varname>pixeltype</varname> 을 설정할 경우, 새 래스터의 밴드가 해당 픽셀 유형이 될 것입니다. <varname>pixeltype</varname> 이 NULL일 경우, 새 래스터의 밴드는 입력 <varname>rast</varname> 의 밴드와 동일한 픽셀 유형이 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Keywords permitted for <varname>expression</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>expression</varname> 에 키워드를 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast]</varname> - Pixel value of the pixel of interest
ko_KR: <varname>[rast]</varname> - 관심 픽셀의 픽셀 값

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast.val]</varname> - Pixel value of the pixel of interest
ko_KR: <varname>[rast.val]</varname> - 관심 픽셀의 픽셀 값

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast.x]</varname> - 1-based pixel column of the pixel of interest
ko_KR: <varname>[rast.x]</varname> - 관심 픽셀의 1-기반 픽셀 열

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast.y]</varname> - 1-based pixel row of the pixel of interest
ko_KR: <varname>[rast.y]</varname> - 관심 픽셀의 1-기반 픽셀 행

note: Tag: title
en: Description: Variants 3 and 4 (two raster)
ko_KR: 설명: 변종 3, 4 (래스터 2개)

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a new one band raster formed by applying a valid PostgreSQL algebraic operation to the two bands defined by the <varname>expression</varname> on the two input raster bands <varname>rast1</varname>, (<varname>rast2</varname>). If no <varname>band1</varname>, <varname>band2</varname> is specified band 1 is assumed. The resulting raster will be aligned (scale, skew and pixel corners) on the grid defined by the first raster. The resulting raster will have the extent defined by the <varname>extenttype</varname> parameter.
ko_KR: 입력 래스터 밴드 <varname>rast1</varname>, (<varname>rast2</varname>)에 대한 <varname>expression</varname> 이 정의하는 밴드 2개에 대해, 유효한 PostgreSQL 대수 연산을 적용해서 형성된, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. <varname>band1</varname>, <varname>band2</varname> 를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 출력 래스터는 첫 번째 래스터가 정의하는 그리드 상에 (축척, 기울기 및 픽셀 모서리가) 정렬될 것입니다. <varname>extenttype</varname> 파라미터가 출력 래스터의 범위를 정의할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A PostgreSQL algebraic expression involving the two rasters and PostgreSQL defined functions/operators that will define the pixel value when pixels intersect. e.g. (([rast1] + [rast2])/2.0)::integer
ko_KR: 래스터 2개가 관련된 PostgreSQL 대수 표현식 및 픽셀들이 교차할 경우 픽셀 값을 정의할 PostgreSQL 정의 함수/연산자입니다. 예: (([rast1] + [rast2])/2.0)::integer

note: Tag: para
en: The resulting pixel type of the output raster. Must be one listed in <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/>, left out or set to NULL. If not passed in or set to NULL, will default to the pixeltype of the first raster.
ko_KR: 출력 래스터의 픽셀 유형입니다. 이 유형은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/> 목록에 존재하는 유형 가운데 하나이거나, 생략되거나, NULL로 설정돼야만 합니다. 따로 설정하지 않거나 NULL로 설정하지 않으면, 첫 번째 래스터의 픽셀 유형을 기본값으로 삼을 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Controls the extent of resulting raster
ko_KR: 출력 래스터의 범위 제어

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>INTERSECTION</varname> - The extent of the new raster is the intersection of the two rasters. This is the default.
ko_KR: <varname>INTERSECTION</varname> - 새 래스터의 범위는 두 래스터의 교차 부분입니다. 기본값입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>UNION</varname> - The extent of the new raster is the union of the two rasters.
ko_KR: <varname>UNION</varname> - 새 래스터의 범위는 두 래스터를 통합한 범위입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>FIRST</varname> - The extent of the new raster is the same as the one of the first raster.
ko_KR: <varname>FIRST</varname> - 새 래스터의 범위는 첫 번째 래스터의 범위와 동일합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>SECOND</varname> - The extent of the new raster is the same as the one of the second raster.
ko_KR: <varname>SECOND</varname> - 새 래스터의 범위는 두 번째 래스터의 범위와 동일합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: An algebraic expression involving only <varname>rast2</varname> or a constant that defines what to return when pixels of <varname>rast1</varname> are nodata values and spatially corresponding rast2 pixels have values.
ko_KR: <varname>rast1</varname> 의 픽셀들이 NODATA 값이고 공간적으로 상응하는 <varname>rast2</varname> 의 픽셀들이 값을 가지고 있을 때 어떤 것을 반환할지 정의하는 상수만, 또는 <varname>rast2</varname> 와만 관련된 대수 표현식입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: An algebraic expression involving only <varname>rast1</varname> or a constant that defines what to return when pixels of <varname>rast2</varname> are nodata values and spatially corresponding rast1 pixels have values.
ko_KR: <varname>rast2</varname> 의 픽셀들이 NODATA 값이고 공간적으로 상응하는 <varname>rast1</varname> 의 픽셀들이 값을 가지고 있을 때 어떤 것을 반환할지 정의하는 상수만, 또는 <varname>rast1</varname> 과만 관련된 대수 표현식입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A numeric constant to return when spatially corresponding rast1 and rast2 pixels are both nodata values.
ko_KR: 공간적으로 상응하는 <varname>rast1</varname> 및 <varname>rast2</varname> 의 픽셀들이 모두 NODATA 값일 경우 반환하는 숫자 상수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Keywords permitted in <varname>expression</varname>, <varname>nodata1expr</varname> and <varname>nodata2expr</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>expression</varname>, <varname>nodata1expr</varname> 및 <varname>nodata2expr</varname> 에 키워드를 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast1]</varname> - Pixel value of the pixel of interest from <varname>rast1</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>[rast1]</varname> - <varname>rast1</varname> 에 있는 관심 픽셀의 픽셀 값

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast1.val]</varname> - Pixel value of the pixel of interest from <varname>rast1</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>[rast1.val]</varname> - <varname>rast1</varname> 에 있는 관심 픽셀의 픽셀 값

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast1.x]</varname> - 1-based pixel column of the pixel of interest from <varname>rast1</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>[rast1.x]</varname> - <varname>rast1</varname> 에 있는 관심 픽셀의 1-기반 픽셀 열

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast1.y]</varname> - 1-based pixel row of the pixel of interest from <varname>rast1</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>[rast1.y]</varname> - <varname>rast1</varname> 에 있는 관심 픽셀의 1-기반 픽셀 행

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast2]</varname> - Pixel value of the pixel of interest from <varname>rast2</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>[rast2]</varname> - <varname>rast2</varname> 에 있는 관심 픽셀의 픽셀 값

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast2.val]</varname> - Pixel value of the pixel of interest from <varname>rast2</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>[rast2.val]</varname> - <varname>rast2</varname> 에 있는 관심 픽셀의 픽셀 값

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast2.x]</varname> - 1-based pixel column of the pixel of interest from <varname>rast2</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>[rast2.x]</varname> - <varname>rast2</varname> 에 있는 관심 픽셀의 1-기반 픽셀 열

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>[rast2.y]</varname> - 1-based pixel row of the pixel of interest from <varname>rast2</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>[rast2.y]</varname> - <varname>rast2</varname> 에 있는 관심 픽셀의 1-기반 픽셀 행

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Variants 1 and 2
ko_KR: 예시: 변종 1 및 2

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Variant 3 and 4
ko_KR: 예시: 변종 3 및 4

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: 1 raster band version: Creates a new one band raster formed by applying a valid PostgreSQL algebraic operation on the input raster band and of pixeltype provided. Band 1 is assumed if no band is specified.
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드 1개 버전: 입력 래스터에 대해 유효한 PostgreSQL 대수 연산을 적용해서 형성되고, 설정한 픽셀 유형을 가진, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. 따로 밴드를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: is deprecated as of 2.1.0. Use <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebra_expr"/> instead.
ko_KR: 2.1.0 버전부터 더 이상 이 함수를 지원하지 않습니다. 대신 <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebra_expr"/> 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a new one band raster formed by applying a valid PostgreSQL algebraic operation defined by the <varname>expression</varname> on the input raster (<varname>rast</varname>). If no <varname>band</varname> is specified band 1 is assumed. The new raster will have the same georeference, width, and height as the original raster but will only have one band.
ko_KR: 입력 래스터(<varname>rast</varname>)에 대해 <varname>expression</varname> 이 정의하는 유효한 PostgreSQL 대수 연산을 적용해서 형성된, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. <varname>nband</varname> 를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 이 새 래스터는 원본 래스터와 동일한 지리참조, 너비 및 높이이지만, 밴드는 1개만 가질 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the expression you can use the term <varname>[rast]</varname> to refer to the pixel value of the original band, <varname>[rast.x]</varname> to refer to the 1-based pixel column index, <varname>[rast.y]</varname> to refer to the 1-based pixel row index.
ko_KR: 표현식에서 원본 밴드의 픽셀 값을 참조하는 데 <varname>[rast]</varname>, 1-기반 픽셀 열 인덱스를 참조하는 데 <varname>[rast.x]</varname>, 1-기반 픽셀 행 인덱스를 참조하는 데 <varname>[rast.y]</varname> 용어를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new 1 band raster from our original that is a function of modulo 2 of the original raster band.
ko_KR: 원본 래스터 2개를 입력받는 모듈로(modulo) 함수인 원본으로부터 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new 1 band raster of pixel-type 2BUI from our original that is reclassified and set the nodata value to be 0.
ko_KR: 재분류를 거치고 NODATA 값을 0으로 설정한 원본으로부터 픽셀 유형이 2BUI인, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new 3 band raster same pixel type from our original 3 band raster with first band altered by map algebra and remaining 2 bands unaltered.
ko_KR: 밴드 3개를 가진 원본 래스터에서 맵 대수로 첫 번째 밴드를 조정하고 나머지 두 밴드는 그대로 둔 상태로, 동일한 픽셀 유형인 밴드 3개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: 2 raster band version: Creates a new one band raster formed by applying a valid PostgreSQL algebraic operation on the two input raster bands and of pixeltype provided. band 1 of each raster is assumed if no band numbers are specified. The resulting raster will be aligned (scale, skew and pixel corners) on the grid defined by the first raster and have its extent defined by the "extenttype" parameter. Values for "extenttype" can be: INTERSECTION, UNION, FIRST, SECOND.
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드 2개 버전: 입력 래스터 2개에 대해 유효한 PostgreSQL 대수 연산을 적용해서 형성되고, 설정한 픽셀 유형을 가진, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. 따로 밴드를 설정하지 않을 경우, 각 래스터의 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 출력 래스터는 첫 번째 래스터가 정의하는 그리드 상에 (축척, 기울기 및 픽셀 모서리가) 정렬될 것입니다. <varname>extenttype</varname> 파라미터가 출력 래스터의 범위를 정의할 것입니다. <varname>extenttype</varname> 의 값은 INTERSECTION, UNION, FIRST, SECOND가 될 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>pixeltype</varname> is passed in, then the new raster will have a band of that pixeltype. If pixeltype is passed NULL or no pixel type specified, then the new raster band will have the same pixeltype as the input <varname>rast1</varname> band.
ko_KR: <varname>pixeltype</varname> 을 설정할 경우, 새 래스터의 밴드가 해당 픽셀 유형이 될 것입니다. <varname>pixeltype</varname> 이 NULL이거나 따로 설정하지 않을 경우, 새 래스터의 밴드는 입력 <varname>rast1</varname> 의 밴드와 동일한 픽셀 유형이 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use the term <varname>[rast1.val]</varname> <varname>[rast2.val]</varname> to refer to the pixel value of the original raster bands and <varname>[rast1.x]</varname>, <varname>[rast1.y]</varname> etc. to refer to the column / row positions of the pixels.
ko_KR: 원본 밴드의 픽셀 값을 참조하는 데 <varname>[rast1.val]</varname>, <varname>[rast2.val]</varname>, 픽셀의 열/행 위치를 참조하는 데 <varname>[rast1.x]</varname>, <varname>[rast1.y]</varname> 등의 용어를 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: 2 Band Intersection and Union
ko_KR: 예시: 밴드 2개의 교차 및 통합

note: Tag: para
en: mapalgebra intersection
ko_KR: 맵 대수 교차(intersection)

note: Tag: para
en: map algebra union
ko_KR: 맵 대수 통합(union)

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Overlaying rasters on a canvas as separate bands
ko_KR: 예시: 캔버스 상에 래스터들을 개별 밴드로서 오버레이

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Overlay 2 meter boundary of select parcels over an aerial imagery
ko_KR: 예시: 항공사진 상에 선택된 획지에 두께 2미터의 경계선을 오버레이

note: Tag: para
en: The blue lines are the boundaries of select parcels
ko_KR: 파란색 라인이 선택된 획지의 경계선입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: 1 band version - Creates a new one band raster formed by applying a valid PostgreSQL function on the input raster band and of pixeltype provided. Band 1 is assumed if no band is specified.
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드 1개 버전: 입력 래스터에 대해 유효한 PostgreSQL 대수 연산을 적용해서 형성되고, 설정한 픽셀 유형을 가진, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. 따로 밴드를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: is deprecated as of 2.1.0. Use <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebra"/> instead.
ko_KR: 2.1.0 버전부터 더 이상 이 함수를 지원하지 않습니다. 대신 <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebra"/> 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a new one band raster formed by applying a valid PostgreSQL function specified by the <varname>onerasteruserfunc</varname> on the input raster (<varname>rast</varname>). If no <varname>band</varname> is specified, band 1 is assumed. The new raster will have the same georeference, width, and height as the original raster but will only have one band.
ko_KR: 입력 래스터(<varname>rast</varname>)에 대해 <varname>onerasteruserfunc</varname> 가 정의하는 유효한 PostgreSQL 함수를 적용해서 형성된, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. <varname>band</varname> 를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 이 새 래스터는 원본 래스터와 동일한 지리참조, 너비 및 높이이지만, 밴드는 1개만 가질 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The third argument to the <varname>userfunction</varname> is a <type>variadic text</type> array. All trailing text arguments to any <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraFct"/> call are passed through to the specified <varname>userfunction</varname>, and are contained in the <varname>args</varname> argument.
ko_KR: <varname>userfunction</varname> 에 들어가는 세 번째 인수는 <type>variadic text</type> 배열입니다. 어떤 <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraFct"/> 함수 호출에도 입력되는 길고 긴 텍스트 인수들이 모두 지정된 <varname>userfunction</varname> 에 넘겨지며, <varname>args</varname> 인수에 담겨집니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <type>text[]</type> argument to the <varname>userfunction</varname> is required, regardless of whether you choose to pass any arguments to your user function for processing or not.
ko_KR: 공간 처리를 위해 사용자 함수에 어떤 인수를 넘겨주기로 하고 말고에 상관없이, <varname>userfunction</varname> 에 들어가는 <type>text[]</type> 인수는 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new 1 band raster of pixel-type 2BUI from our original that is reclassified and set the nodata value to a passed parameter to the user function (0).
ko_KR: 재분류를 거치고 NODATA 값을 사용자 함수(0)으로 넘겨진 파라미터로 설정한 원본으로부터 픽셀 유형이 2BUI인, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: original (column rast-view)
ko_KR: 원본(rast-view 열)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: 2 band version - Creates a new one band raster formed by applying a valid PostgreSQL function on the 2 input raster bands and of pixeltype provided. Band 1 is assumed if no band is specified. Extent type defaults to INTERSECTION if not specified.
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드 2개 버전: 입력 래스터 2개에 대해 유효한 PostgreSQL 함수를 적용해서 형성되고, 설정한 픽셀 유형을 가진, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. 따로 밴드를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 범위 유형을 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 기본값은 INTERSECTION입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a new one band raster formed by applying a valid PostgreSQL function specified by the <varname>tworastuserfunc</varname> on the input raster <varname>rast1</varname>, <varname>rast2</varname>. If no <varname>band1</varname> or <varname>band2</varname> is specified, band 1 is assumed. The new raster will have the same georeference, width, and height as the original rasters but will only have one band.
ko_KR: 입력 래스터 <varname>rast1</varname>, <varname>rast2</varname> 에 대해 <varname>tworastuserfunc</varname> 가 정의하는 PostgreSQL 함수를 적용해서 형성된, 밴드 1개를 가진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. <varname>band1</varname> 또는 <varname>band2</varname> 를 설정하지 않을 경우, 밴드 1로 가정합니다. 이 새 래스터는 원본 래스터와 동일한 지리참조, 너비 및 높이이지만, 밴드는 1개만 가질 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>pixeltype</varname> is passed in, then the new raster will have a band of that pixeltype. If pixeltype is passed NULL or left out, then the new raster band will have the same pixeltype as the input <varname>rast1</varname> band.
ko_KR: <varname>pixeltype</varname> 을 설정할 경우, 새 래스터의 밴드가 해당 픽셀 유형이 될 것입니다. <varname>pixeltype</varname> 이 NULL이거나 따로 설정하지 않을 경우, 새 래스터의 밴드는 입력 <varname>rast1</varname> 의 밴드와 동일한 픽셀 유형이 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <type>text[]</type> argument to the <varname>tworastuserfunc</varname> is required, regardless of whether you choose to pass any arguments to your user function for processing or not.
ko_KR: 공간 처리를 위해 사용자 함수에 어떤 인수를 넘겨주기로 하고 말고에 상관없이, <varname>tworastuserfunc</varname> 에 들어가는 <type>text[]</type> 인수는 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: map bands overlay (canvas) (R: small road, G: circle, B: big road)
ko_KR: 맵 밴드 오버레이(캔버스) (R: small road, G: circle, B: big road)

note: Tag: title
en: User Defined function that takes extra args
ko_KR: 추가 인수를 입력받는 사용자 지정 함수

note: Tag: para
en: user defined with extra args and different bands from same raster
ko_KR: 추가 인수 및 동일한 래스터에서 가져온 다른 밴드를 받는 사용자 지정 함수

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: 1-band version: Map Algebra Nearest Neighbor using user-defined PostgreSQL function. Return a raster which values are the result of a PLPGSQL user function involving a neighborhood of values from the input raster band.
ko_KR: 래스터 밴드 1개 버전: 사용자 지정 PostgreSQL 함수를 이용하는 맵 대수 최근접 이웃(Map Algebra Nearest Neighbor)입니다. 입력 래스터 밴드의 값의 이웃(neighborhood)이 관련된 PostgreSQL 사용자 함수가 출력하는 값을 가진 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: (one raster version) Return a raster which values are the result of a PLPGSQL user function involving a neighborhood of values from the input raster band. The user function takes the neighborhood of pixel values as an array of numbers, for each pixel, returns the result from the user function, replacing pixel value of currently inspected pixel with the function result.
ko_KR: 래스터 1개 버전: 입력 래스터 밴드 값의 이웃(neighborhood)이 관련된 PostgreSQL 사용자 함수가 출력하는 값을 가진 래스터를 반환합니다. 사용자 함수가 픽셀의 이웃 값을 숫자의 배열로 입력받아, 각 픽셀에 대해 사용자 함수의 결과값을 반환해서, 현재 처리중인 픽셀의 픽셀 값을 함수 결과값으로 대체합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Raster on which the user function is evaluated.
ko_KR: 사용자 함수를 평가하는 데 쓰이는 래스터

note: Tag: para
en: Band number of the raster to be evaluated. Default to 1.
ko_KR: 평가할 래스터 밴드 번호(기본값은 1)

note: Tag: para
en: The resulting pixel type of the output raster. Must be one listed in <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/> or left out or set to NULL. If not passed in or set to NULL, will default to the pixeltype of the <varname>rast</varname>. Results are truncated if they are larger than what is allowed for the pixeltype.
ko_KR: 출력 래스터의 픽셀 유형입니다. 이 유형은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/> 목록에 존재하는 유형 가운데 하나이거나, 생략되거나, NULL로 설정돼야만 합니다. 따로 설정하지 않거나 NULL로 설정하지 않으면, <varname>rast</varname>의 픽셀 유형을 기본값으로 삼을 것입니다. 결과값이 픽셀 유형의 허용치보다 클 경우 결과값의 길이를 허용치에 맞춰 줄입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The width of the neighborhood, in cells.
ko_KR: 이웃(neighborhood)의 셀 단위 너비

note: Tag: para
en: The height of the neighborhood, in cells.
ko_KR: 이웃(neighborhood)의 셀 단위 높이

note: Tag: para
en: PLPGSQL/psql user function to apply to neighborhood pixels of a single band of a raster. The first element is a 2-dimensional array of numbers representing the rectangular pixel neighborhood
ko_KR: 래스터의 단일 밴드의 근접 픽셀에 적용할 PL/pgSQL 또는 psql 사용자 함수입니다. 첫 번째 요소가 사각형 픽셀 이웃을 표현하는 2차원 숫자 배열입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Defines what value to pass to the function for a neighborhood pixel that is nodata or NULL
ko_KR: NODATA 또는 NULL인 이웃 픽셀의 경우 함수에 어떤 값을 넘겨줄지 정의합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 'ignore': any NODATA values encountered in the neighborhood are ignored by the computation -- this flag must be sent to the user callback function, and the user function decides how to ignore it.
ko_KR: 'ignore': 이웃에서 맞닥뜨린 어떤 NODATA 값도 계산을 통해 무시합니다. 사용자 콜백 함수에 이 플래그를 전송해야만 하며, 사용자 함수는 NODATA 값을 어떻게 무시할 것인지 결정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 'NULL': any NODATA values encountered in the neighborhood will cause the resulting pixel to be NULL -- the user callback function is skipped in this case.
ko_KR: 'NULL': 이웃에서 맞닥뜨린 모든 NODATA 값이 출력 픽셀을 NULL로 만들 것입니다. 이 경우 사용자 콜백 함수를 건너뜁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 'value': any NODATA values encountered in the neighborhood are replaced by the reference pixel (the one in the center of the neighborhood). Note that if this value is NODATA, the behavior is the same as 'NULL' (for the affected neighborhood)
ko_KR: 'value': 이웃에서 맞닥뜨린 어떤 NODATA 값도 참조 픽셀(이웃의 한가운데 있는 픽셀)로 대체합니다. 이 값이 NODATA일 경우, (영향을 받는 이웃에 대해) 'NULL'과 동일한 습성을 보인다는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Arguments to pass into the user function.
ko_KR: 사용자 함수로 넘겨줄 인수들

note: Tag: para
en: Examples utilize the katrina raster loaded as a single tile described in <link xlink:href="https://gdal.org/user/drivers/raster/postgisraster.html">https://gdal.org/user/drivers/raster/postgisraster.html</link> and then prepared in the <xref linkend="RT_ST_Rescale"/> examples
ko_KR: 다음 예시는 <link xlink:href="https://gdal.org/user/frmts_wtkraster.html">https://gdal.org/user/drivers/raster/postgisraster.html</link> 에서 설명하는 대로 단일 타일로 불러온 다음  <xref linkend="RT_ST_Rescale"/> 예시 대로 준비한 카트리나 래스터를 활용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: First band of our raster
ko_KR: 래스터의 첫 번째 밴드

note: Tag: para
en: new raster after averaging pixels within 4x4 pixels of each other
ko_KR: 각각 서로의 4x4 픽셀 거리 안에 있는 픽셀들을 평균낸 후의 새 래스터

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a new raster composed of band types reclassified from original. The nband is the band to be changed. If nband is not specified assumed to be 1. All other bands are returned unchanged. Use case: convert a 16BUI band to a 8BUI and so forth for simpler rendering as viewable formats.
ko_KR: 원본으로부터 재분류된 밴드 유형으로 이루어진 새 래스터를 생성합니다. <varname>nband</varname> 는 변경할 밴드를 가리킵니다. <varname>nband</varname> 를 따로 설정하지 않을 경우 밴드 1로 가정합니다.  다른 모든 밴드들은 변경 없이 반환됩니다. 실제 사례: 보기 좋은 형식으로 더 간단하게 렌더링하기 위해 16BUI 밴드를 8BUI 등등으로 변환하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new raster from the original where band 2 is converted from 8BUI to 4BUI and all values from 101-254 are set to nodata value.
ko_KR: 원본의 밴드 2를 8BUI에서 4BUI로 변환하고 101에서 254까지의 모든 값을 NODATA 값으로 설정한 새 래스터를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Advanced using multiple reclassargs
ko_KR: 재분류 인수를 여러 개 이용하는 고급 예시

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new raster from the original where band 1,2,3 is converted to 1BB,4BUI, 4BUI respectively and reclassified. Note this uses the variadic <varname>reclassarg</varname> argument which can take as input an indefinite number of reclassargs (theoretically as many bands as you have)
ko_KR: 원본 래스터의 밴드 1, 2, 3을 각각 1BB, 4BUI, 4BUI로 변환하고 재분류한 새 래스터를 생성합니다. 이 예시가 (이론적으로 사용자가 가진 밴드의 개수만큼) 무한한 개수의 재분류 인수를 입력받을 수 있는, 다양한 개수의 인수를 입력받는 <varname>reclassarg</varname> 인수를 이용한다는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Advanced Map a single band 32BF raster to multiple viewable bands
ko_KR: 단일 32BF 밴드를 가진 래스터를 보기 좋은 밴드 여러 개에 매핑하는 고급 예시

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new 3 band (8BUI,8BUI,8BUI viewable raster) from a raster that has only one 32bf band
ko_KR: 32BF 밴드 하나만 가진 래스터로부터 새로운 밴드 3개((8BUI,8BUI,8BUI)를 가진 보기 좋은 새 래스터를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the union of a set of raster tiles into a single raster composed of 1 or more bands.
ko_KR: 래스터 타일 집합을 1개 이상의 밴드로 이루어진 단일 래스터로 통합합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the union of a set of raster tiles into a single raster composed of at least one band. The resulting raster's extent is the extent of the whole set. In the case of intersection, the resulting value is defined by <varname>uniontype</varname> which is one of the following: LAST (default), FIRST, MIN, MAX, COUNT, SUM, MEAN, RANGE.
ko_KR: 래스터 타일 집합을 최소한 밴드 1개로 이루어진 단일 래스터로 통합합니다. 출력 래스터의 범위는 전체 집합의 범위입니다. 교차 부분의 경우, <varname>uniontype</varname> 이 결과 값을 정의합니다. <varname>uniontype</varname> 의 값은 LAST(기본값), FIRST, MIN, MAX, COUNT, SUM, MEAN, RANGE 가운데 하나입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Improved Speed (fully C-Based).
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 속도가 향상됐습니다(완전히 C언어 기반으로 변경했습니다).

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.1.0 ST_Union(rast, unionarg) variant was introduced.
ko_KR: 2.1.0 버전부터 ST_Union(rast, unionarg) 변종을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 ST_Union(rast) (variant 1) unions all bands of all input rasters. Prior versions of PostGIS assumed the first band.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 ST_Union(rast) 변종 1 함수가 모든 입력 래스터의 모든 밴드를 통합합니다. PostGIS 이전 버전에서는 첫 번째 밴드로 가정했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 ST_Union(rast, uniontype) (variant 4) unions all bands of all input rasters.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 ST_Union(rast, uniontype) 변종 4 함수가 모든 입력 래스터의 모든 밴드를 통합합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Reconstitute a single band chunked raster tile
ko_KR: 예시: 단일 밴드를 가진 래스터 타일 뭉치를 재구성

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Return a multi-band raster that is the union of tiles intersecting geometry
ko_KR: 예시: 타일이 도형과 교차하는 부분을 통합한 다중 밴드 래스터를 반환

note: Tag: para
en: Here we use the longer syntax if we only wanted a subset of bands or we want to change order of bands
ko_KR: 다음은 밴드들의 하위 집합만을 원하거나, 또는 밴드들의 순서를 변경하고자 하는 경우 더 긴 문법을 사용하는 예시입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Built-in Map Algebra Callback Functions
ko_KR: 내장 맵 대수 콜백 함수

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Raster processing function that calculates the number of unique pixel values in a neighborhood.
ko_KR: 이웃에서 유일한 픽셀 값들의 개수를 계산하는 래스터 공간 처리 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculate the number of unique pixel values in a neighborhood of pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀의 이웃에 있는 유일한 픽셀 값들의 개수를 계산합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 1 is a specialized callback function for use as a callback parameter to <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraFctNgb"/>.
ko_KR: 변종 1은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraFctNgb"/> 의 콜백 파라미터로 쓰이는 특화된 콜백 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Variant 2 is a specialized callback function for use as a callback parameter to <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebra"/>.
ko_KR: 변종 2는 <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebra"/> 의 콜백 파라미터로 쓰이는 특화된 콜백 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use of Variant 1 is discouraged since <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraFctNgb"/> has been deprecated as of 2.1.0.
ko_KR: 2.1.0 버전부터 <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraFctNgb"/> 를 지원하지 않기 때문에 변종 1 함수를 쓰지 않는 편이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Addition of Variant 2
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전에서 변종 2가 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Raster processing function that interpolates a pixel's value from the pixel's neighborhood.
ko_KR: 픽셀의 이웃으로부터 픽셀 값을 보간하는 래스터 공간 처리 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculate an interpolated value for a pixel using the Inverse Distance Weighted method.
ko_KR: 거리 역산 가중법(Inverse Distance Weighted method)을 이용해서 픽셀에 대한 보간값을 계산합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are two optional parameters that can be passed through <varname>userargs</varname>. The first parameter is the power factor (variable k in the equation below) between 0 and 1 used in the Inverse Distance Weighted equation. If not specified, default value is 1. The second parameter is the weight percentage applied only when the value of the pixel of interest is included with the interpolated value from the neighborhood. If not specified and the pixel of interest has a value, that value is returned.
ko_KR: <varname>userargs</varname> 를 통해 넘길 수 있는 선택적인 파라미터가 2개 있습니다. 첫 번째 파라미터는 거리 역산 가중법 방정식에 쓰이는 0과 1 사이의 역률(力率)입니다(다음 방정식의 k 변수). 따로 설정하지 않을 경우, 기본값은 1입니다. 두 번째 파라미터는 관심 픽셀의 값이 이웃에서 나온 보간값에 포함될 경우에만 적용되는 가중치 백분율입니다. 관심 픽셀이 값을 가지고 있고 따로 설정하지 않을 경우, 해당 값을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The basic inverse distance weight equation is:
ko_KR: 거리 역산 가중법의 기본 방정식은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: k = power factor, a real number between 0 and 1
ko_KR: k = 역률(power factor), 0과 1 사이의 실수

note: Tag: para
en: This function is a specialized callback function for use as a callback parameter to <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebra"/>.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebra"/> 의 콜백 파라미터로 쓰이는 특화된 콜백 함수입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Raster processing function that calculates the maximum pixel value in a neighborhood.
ko_KR: 이웃에서 최대 픽셀 값을 계산하는 래스터 공간 처리 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculate the maximum pixel value in a neighborhood of pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀의 이웃에 있는 최대 픽셀 값을 계산합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For Variant 2, a substitution value for NODATA pixels can be specified by passing that value to userargs.
ko_KR: 변종 2의 경우, 해당 값을 <varname>userargs</varname> 에 넘겨서 NODATA 픽셀의 대체값을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Raster processing function that calculates the mean pixel value in a neighborhood.
ko_KR: 이웃에서 평균 픽셀 값을 계산하는 래스터 공간 처리 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculate the mean pixel value in a neighborhood of pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀의 이웃에 있는 평균 픽셀 값을 계산합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Raster processing function that calculates the minimum pixel value in a neighborhood.
ko_KR: 이웃에서 최소 픽셀 값을 계산하는 래스터 공간 처리 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculate the minimum pixel value in a neighborhood of pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀의 이웃에 있는 최소 픽셀 값을 계산합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Raster processing function that returns the minimum distance (in number of pixels) between the pixel of interest and a neighboring pixel with value.
ko_KR: 관심 픽셀과 값을 가지고 있는 이웃 픽셀 사이의 최소 거리를 (픽셀 개수로) 반환하는 래스터 공간 처리 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return the shortest distance (in number of pixels) between the pixel of interest and the closest pixel with value in the neighborhood.
ko_KR: 관심 픽셀과 이웃에서 값을 가지고 있는 가장 가까운 픽셀 사이의 최단 거리를 (픽셀 개수로) 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The intent of this function is to provide an informative data point that helps infer the usefulness of the pixel of interest's interpolated value from <xref linkend="RT_ST_InvDistWeight4ma"/>. This function is particularly useful when the neighborhood is sparsely populated.
ko_KR: 이 함수의 목적은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_InvDistWeight4ma"/> 함수가 반환하는 관심 픽셀의 보간값의 유용성을 추론하는 것을 도와주는 유익한 데이터 포인트를 제공하는 것입니다. 이웃의 밀도가 희박한 경우 이 함수가 특히 유용합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Raster processing function that calculates the range of pixel values in a neighborhood.
ko_KR: 이웃에 있는 픽셀값들의 범위를 계산하는 래스터 공간 처리 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculate the range of pixel values in a neighborhood of pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀의 이웃에 있는 픽셀 값들의 범위를 계산합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Raster processing function that calculates the standard deviation of pixel values in a neighborhood.
ko_KR: 이웃에 있는 픽셀값들의 표준 편차를 계산하는 래스터 공간 처리 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculate the standard deviation of pixel values in a neighborhood of pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀의 이웃에 있는 픽셀 값들의 표준 편차를 계산합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Raster processing function that calculates the sum of all pixel values in a neighborhood.
ko_KR: 이웃에 있는 모든 픽셀값들의 합계를 계산하는 래스터 공간 처리 함수입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculate the sum of all pixel values in a neighborhood of pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀의 이웃에 있는 모든 픽셀 값들의 합계를 계산합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the aspect (in degrees by default) of an elevation raster band. Useful for analyzing terrain.
ko_KR: 표고 래스터 밴드의 향(기본 단위는 도)을 반환합니다. 지형을 분석하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the aspect (in degrees by default) of an elevation raster band. Utilizes map algebra and applies the aspect equation to neighboring pixels.
ko_KR: 표고 래스터 밴드의 향(기본 단위는 도)을 반환합니다. 맵 대수를 활용해서 이웃 픽셀들에 향 방정식을 적용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>units</varname> indicates the units of the aspect. Possible values are: RADIANS, DEGREES (default).
ko_KR: <varname>units</varname> 는 향의 단위를 의미합니다. RADIANS, DEGREES(기본값)를 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When <varname>units</varname> = RADIANS, values are between 0 and 2 * pi radians measured clockwise from North.
ko_KR: <varname>units</varname> = RADIANS일 경우, 북쪽에서 시계방향으로 측정한 0과 2π 라디안 사이의 값입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When <varname>units</varname> = DEGREES, values are between 0 and 360 degrees measured clockwise from North.
ko_KR: <varname>units</varname> = DEGREES일 경우, 북쪽에서 시계방향으로 측정한 0도와 360도 사이의 값입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If slope of pixel is zero, aspect of pixel is -1.
ko_KR: 픽셀의 경사가 0일 경우, 픽셀의 향은 -1입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For more information about Slope, Aspect and Hillshade, please refer to <link xlink:href="http://webhelp.esri.com/arcgisdesktop/9.3/index.cfm?TopicName=How%20Hillshade%20works">ESRI - How hillshade works</link> and <link xlink:href="http://e2b.erdas.com/fieldguide/wwhelp/wwhimpl/common/html/wwhelp.htm?context=FieldGuide&amp;file=Aspect_Images.html">ERDAS Field Guide - Aspect Images</link>.
ko_KR: 경사(slope), 향(aspect), 음영기복(hillshade)에 대한 자세한 내용을 알고 싶다면, <link xlink:href="http://webhelp.esri.com/arcgisdesktop/9.3/index.cfm?TopicName=How%20Hillshade%20works">ESRI - How hillshade works</link> 및 <link xlink:href="http://e2b.erdas.com/fieldguide/wwhelp/wwhimpl/common/html/wwhelp.htm?context=FieldGuide&amp;file=Aspect_Images.html">ERDAS Field Guide - Aspect Images</link> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Uses ST_MapAlgebra() and added optional <varname>interpolate_nodata</varname> function parameter
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 ST_MapAlgebra()를 이용하며, 선택적인 <varname>interpolate_nodata</varname> 함수 파라미터가 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0 In prior versions, return values were in radians. Now, return values default to degrees
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전에서는 반환되는 값이 라디안 단위였습니다. 2.1.0 버전부터 반환되는 값의 기본 단위가 도로 바뀌었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Complete example of tiles of a coverage. This query only works with PostgreSQL 9.1 or higher.
ko_KR: 커버리지 타일의 완전한 예시입니다. 이 쿼리는 PostgreSQL 9.1 이상 버전에서만 작동합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the hypothetical illumination of an elevation raster band using provided azimuth, altitude, brightness and scale inputs.
ko_KR: 입력한 방위각, 고도각, 밝기 및 축척을 이용해서 표고 래스터 밴드의 가상적인 음영기복을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the hypothetical illumination of an elevation raster band using the azimuth, altitude, brightness, and scale inputs. Utilizes map algebra and applies the hill shade equation to neighboring pixels. Return pixel values are between 0 and 255.
ko_KR: 입력한 방위각, 고도각, 밝기 및 축척을 이용해서 표고 래스터 밴드의 가상적인 음영기복을 반환합니다. 맵 대수를 활용해서 이웃 픽셀들에 음영기복 방정식을 적용합니다. 반환되는 픽셀 값은 0과 255 사이입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>azimuth</varname> is a value between 0 and 360 degrees measured clockwise from North.
ko_KR: <varname>azimuth</varname> 는 북쪽에서 시계방향으로 측정한 0도와 360도 사이의 값입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>altitude</varname> is a value between 0 and 90 degrees where 0 degrees is at the horizon and 90 degrees is directly overhead.
ko_KR: <varname>altitude</varname> 는 0도가 지평선, 90도가 천정(天頂)인 0도와 90도 사이의 값입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>max_bright</varname> is a value between 0 and 255 with 0 as no brightness and 255 as max brightness.
ko_KR: <varname>max_bright</varname> 는 0이 밝기가 없고, 255가 최대 밝기인 0과 255 사이의 값입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>scale</varname> is the ratio of vertical units to horizontal. For Feet:LatLon use scale=370400, for Meters:LatLon use scale=111120.
ko_KR: <varname>scale</varname> 은 수평 단위에 대한 수직 단위의 비율입니다. 피트:경위도의 경우 scale=370400, 미터:경위도의 경우 scale=111120을 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>interpolate_nodata</varname> is TRUE, values for NODATA pixels from the input raster will be interpolated using <xref linkend="RT_ST_InvDistWeight4ma"/> before computing the hillshade illumination.
ko_KR: <varname>interpolate_nodata</varname> 가 참일 경우, 음영기복을 계산하기 전에 <xref linkend="RT_ST_InvDistWeight4ma"/> 함수를 통해 입력 래스터에서 나온 NODATA 픽셀들의 값을 보간할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For more information about Hillshade, please refer to <link xlink:href="http://webhelp.esri.com/arcgisdesktop/9.3/index.cfm?TopicName=How%20Hillshade%20works">How hillshade works</link>.
ko_KR: 음영기복에 대해 더 자세히 알고 싶다면, <link xlink:href="http://webhelp.esri.com/arcgisdesktop/9.3/index.cfm?TopicName=How%20Hillshade%20works">How hillshade works</link> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0 In prior versions, azimuth and altitude were expressed in radians. Now, azimuth and altitude are expressed in degrees
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전에서는 방위각 및 고도각이 라디안 단위였습니다. 2.1.0 버전부터 방위각과 고도각이 도 단위로 바뀌었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a raster with the calculated "roughness" of a DEM.
ko_KR: DEM의 계산된 "거칠기(roughness)"와 함께 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Calculates the "roughness" of a DEM, by subtracting the maximum from the minimum for a given area.
ko_KR: 관심 지역에 대해 최소값에서 최대값을 뺀 DEM의 "거칠기"를 계산합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the slope (in degrees by default) of an elevation raster band. Useful for analyzing terrain.
ko_KR: 표고 래스터 밴드의 경사(기본 단위는 도)를 반환합니다. 지형을 분석하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the slope (in degrees by default) of an elevation raster band. Utilizes map algebra and applies the slope equation to neighboring pixels.
ko_KR: 표고 래스터 밴드의 경사(기본 단위는 도)를 반환합니다. 맵 대수를 활용해서 이웃 픽셀들에 경사 방정식을 적용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>units</varname> indicates the units of the slope. Possible values are: RADIANS, DEGREES (default), PERCENT.
ko_KR: <varname>units</varname> 는 경사의 단위를 의미합니다. RADIANS, DEGREES(기본값), PERCENT를 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>interpolate_nodata</varname> is TRUE, values for NODATA pixels from the input raster will be interpolated using <xref linkend="RT_ST_InvDistWeight4ma"/> before computing the surface slope.
ko_KR: <varname>interpolate_nodata</varname> 가 참일 경우, 지표면 경사를 계산하기 전에 <xref linkend="RT_ST_InvDistWeight4ma"/> 함수를 통해 입력 래스터에서 나온 NODATA 픽셀들의 값을 보간할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For more information about Slope, Aspect and Hillshade, please refer to <link xlink:href="http://webhelp.esri.com/arcgisdesktop/9.3/index.cfm?TopicName=How%20Hillshade%20works">ESRI - How hillshade works</link> and <link xlink:href="http://e2b.erdas.com/fieldguide/wwhelp/wwhimpl/common/html/wwhelp.htm?context=FieldGuide&amp;file=Slope_Images.html">ERDAS Field Guide - Slope Images</link>.
ko_KR: 경사(slope), 향(aspect), 음영기복(hillshade)에 대한 자세한 내용을 알고 싶다면, <link xlink:href="http://webhelp.esri.com/arcgisdesktop/9.3/index.cfm?TopicName=How%20Hillshade%20works">ESRI - How hillshade works</link> 및 <link xlink:href="http://e2b.erdas.com/fieldguide/wwhelp/wwhimpl/common/html/wwhelp.htm?context=FieldGuide&amp;file=Slope_Images.html">ERDAS Field Guide - Slope Images</link> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Uses ST_MapAlgebra() and added optional <varname>units</varname>, <varname>scale</varname>, <varname>interpolate_nodata</varname> function parameters
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 ST_MapAlgebra()를 이용하며, 선택적인 <varname>units</varname>, <varname>scale</varname>, <varname>interpolate_nodata</varname> 함수 파라미터가 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a raster with the calculated Topographic Position Index.
ko_KR: 계산된 지형위치지수(Topographic Position Index)와 함께 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function only supports a focalmean radius of one.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 1 반경 중심 평균(focalmean radius of one)만을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a raster with the calculated Terrain Ruggedness Index.
ko_KR: 계산된 지형험준도지수(Terrain Ruggedness Index)와 함께 래스터를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Terrain Ruggedness Index is calculated by comparing a central pixel with its neighbors, taking the absolute values of the differences, and averaging the result.
ko_KR: 중심 픽셀과 그 이웃을 비교해서 그 차의 절대값의 평균으로 지형험준도지수(Terrain Ruggedness Index)를 계산합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the box 3d representation of the enclosing box of the raster.
ko_KR: 래스터를 둘러싼 상자의 BOX3D 표현식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the box representing the extent of the raster.
ko_KR: 래스터의 범위를 표현하는 상자를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The polygon is defined by the corner points of the bounding box ((<varname>MINX</varname>, <varname>MINY</varname>), (<varname>MAXX</varname>, <varname>MAXY</varname>))
ko_KR: 경계 상자의 꼭짓점 포인트들((<varname>MINX</varname>, <varname>MINY</varname>), (<varname>MAXX</varname>, <varname>MAXY</varname>))이 폴리곤을 정의합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 In pre-2.0 versions, there used to be a box2d instead of box3d. Since box2d is a deprecated type, this was changed to box3d.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.0.0 미만 버전에서는 BOX3D 대신 BOX2D를 이용했습니다. BOX2D가 지원이 끝난 유형이기 때문에, 2.0.0 버전에서 BOX3D로 바뀌었습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the convex hull geometry of the raster including pixel values equal to BandNoDataValue. For regular shaped and non-skewed rasters, this gives the same result as ST_Envelope so only useful for irregularly shaped or skewed rasters.
ko_KR: BandNoDataValue와 일치하는 픽셀 값을 포함한, 래스터의 볼록 껍질 도형을 반환합니다. 정규 형상 및 기울어지지 않은 래스터의 경우, ST_Envelope와 동일한 결과물을 출력하므로 비정규 형상 또는 기울어진 래스터에 대해서만 쓸모가 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return the convex hull geometry of the raster including the NoDataBandValue band pixels. For regular shaped and non-skewed rasters, this gives more or less the same result as ST_Envelope so only useful for irregularly shaped or skewed rasters.
ko_KR: NoDataBandValue 밴드 픽셀을 포함한, 래스터의 볼록 껍질 도형을 반환합니다. 정규 형상 및 기울어지지 않은 래스터의 경우, ST_Envelope와 거의 동일한 결과물을 출력하므로 비정규 형상 또는 기울어진 래스터에 대해서만 쓸모가 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Envelope floors the coordinates and hence add a little buffer around the raster so the answer is subtly different from ST_ConvexHull which does not floor.
ko_KR: ST_Envelope 함수는 좌표를 버림(floor)하기 때문에 래스터 주위에 버퍼를 약간 주게 됩니다. 따라서 버림을 하지 않는 ST_ConvexHull 함수와는 약간 다른 결과를 냅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Refer to <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/wiki/WKTRaster/SpecificationWorking01">PostGIS Raster Specification</link> for a diagram of this.
ko_KR: 이 차이에 대한 도표를 보고 싶다면 <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/wiki/WKTRaster/SpecificationWorking01">PostGIS Raster Specification</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a set of geomval (geom,val) rows, from a given raster band. If no band number is specified, band num defaults to 1.
ko_KR: 입력 래스터 밴드로부터 geomval(geom, val) 행들의 집합을 반환합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않을 경우 기본적으로 밴드 1로 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is a set-returning function (SRF). It returns a set of geomval rows, formed by a geometry (geom) and a pixel band value (val). Each polygon is the union of all pixels for that band that have the same pixel value denoted by val.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 집합 반환 함수(SRF; Set-Returning Function)입니다. 도형(geom)과 픽셀 밴드 값(val)으로 이루어진 geomval 행들의 집합을 반환합니다. 각 폴리곤은 해당 밴드에서 val이 표시하는 값과 동일한 픽셀 값을 가진 모든 픽셀들을 통합한 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_DumpAsPolygon is useful for polygonizing rasters. It is the reverse of a GROUP BY in that it creates new rows. For example it can be used to expand a single raster into multiple POLYGONS/MULTIPOLYGONS.
ko_KR: ST_DumpAsPolygon은 래스터를 폴리곤화하는 데 유용합니다. 새 행들을 생성한다는 점에서 GROUP BY의 역함수라고 할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 단일 래스터를 복수의 폴리곤/멀티폴리곤으로 확장하는 데 이 함수를 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: Requires GDAL 1.7 or higher.
ko_KR: GDAL 1.7 이상 버전이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you only care about count of pixels with a given value in a raster, it is faster to use <xref linkend="RT_ST_ValueCount"/>.
ko_KR: 래스터 안에 있는 해당 값을 가진 픽셀들의 개수에만 관심이 있다면, <xref linkend="RT_ST_ValueCount"/> 함수가 더 빠릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is different than ST_PixelAsPolygons where one geometry is returned for each pixel regardless of pixel value.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 픽셀 값과 상관없이 각 픽셀에 대해 도형 하나를 반환하는 ST_PixelAsPolygons 함수와 다릅니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the polygon representation of the extent of the raster.
ko_KR: 래스터 범위의 폴리곤 표현식을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the polygon representation of the extent of the raster in spatial coordinate units defined by srid. It is a float8 minimum bounding box represented as a polygon.
ko_KR: 래스터 범위의 폴리곤 표현식을 SRID가 정의하는 공간 좌표 단위로 반환합니다. 여기에서 폴리곤 표현식이란 폴리곤으로 표현된 float8 형 최소치 경계 상자입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The polygon is defined by the corner points of the bounding box ((<varname>MINX</varname>, <varname>MINY</varname>), (<varname>MINX</varname>, <varname>MAXY</varname>), (<varname>MAXX</varname>, <varname>MAXY</varname>), (<varname>MAXX</varname>, <varname>MINY</varname>), (<varname>MINX</varname>, <varname>MINY</varname>))
ko_KR: 해당 폴리곤은 경계 상자의 꼭짓점 포인트들로 정의됩니다((<varname>MINX</varname>, <varname>MINY</varname>), (<varname>MINX</varname>, <varname>MAXY</varname>), (<varname>MAXX</varname>, <varname>MAXY</varname>), (<varname>MAXX</varname>, <varname>MINY</varname>), (<varname>MINX</varname>, <varname>MINY</varname>)).

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the convex hull geometry of the raster excluding NODATA pixels.
ko_KR: 래스터의 NODATA 픽셀을 제외한 볼록 껍질 도형을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return the convex hull geometry of the raster excluding NODATA pixels. If <varname>nband</varname> is NULL, all bands of the raster are considered.
ko_KR: 래스터의 NODATA 픽셀을 제외한 볼록 껍질 도형을 반환합니다. <varname>nband</varname> 가 NULL일 경우, 래스터의 모든 밴드를 처리합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a multipolygon geometry formed by the union of pixels that have a pixel value that is not no data value. If no band number is specified, band num defaults to 1.
ko_KR: NODATA 값이 아닌 픽셀 값을 가진 픽셀들을 통합해서 형성된 멀티폴리곤 도형을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 0.1.6 Requires GDAL 1.7 or higher.
ko_KR: 0.1.6 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. GDAL 1.7 이상 버전이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 Improved Speed (fully C-Based) and the returning multipolygon is ensured to be valid.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 속도가 향상됐습니다(완전히 C언어 기반으로 변경했습니다). 반환되는 멀티폴리곤이 유효한 도형인지 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0 In prior versions would sometimes return a polygon, changed to always return multipolygon.
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 미만 버전에서 종종 폴리곤을 반환하곤 했던 것을, 언제나 멀티폴리곤을 반환하도록 바꿨습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Operators
ko_KR: 래스터 연산자

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box intersects B's bounding box.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자와 B의 경계 상자가 교차하는 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&amp;&amp;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of raster/geometr A intersects the bounding box of raster/geometr B.
ko_KR: <varname>&amp;&amp;</varname> 연산자는 래스터/도형 A의 경계 상자와 래스터/도형 B의 경계 상자가 교차하는 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This operand will make use of any indexes that may be available on the rasters.
ko_KR: 이 피연산자(operand)는 래스터에서 이용할 수도 있는 모든 인덱스를 활용할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is to the left of B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 B의 경계 상자 왼쪽에 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&amp;&lt;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of raster A overlaps or is to the left of the bounding box of raster B, or more accurately, overlaps or is NOT to the right of the bounding box of raster B.
ko_KR: <varname>&amp;&lt;</varname> 연산자는 래스터 A의 경계 상자가 래스터 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 왼쪽에 있을 경우, 또는 더 정확히 말하자면 래스터 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 오른쪽에 있지 않을 경우, <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is to the right of B's.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 B의 경계 상자 오른쪽에 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&amp;&gt;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of raster A overlaps or is to the right of the bounding box of raster B, or more accurately, overlaps or is NOT to the left of the bounding box of raster B.
ko_KR: <varname>&amp;&gt;</varname> 연산자는 래스터 A의 경계 상자가 래스터 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 오른쪽에 있을 경우, 또는 더 정확히 말하자면 래스터 B의 경계 상자와 겹치거나 그 왼쪽에 있지 않을 경우, <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is the same as B's. Uses double precision bounding box.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자와 B의 경계 상자가 동일할 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다. 이중 정밀도 경계 상자를 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>&#61;</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of raster A is the same as the bounding box of raster B. PostgreSQL uses the =, &lt;, and &gt; operators defined for rasters to perform internal orderings and comparison of rasters (ie. in a GROUP BY or ORDER BY clause).
ko_KR: <varname>=</varname> 연산자는 래스터 A의 경계 상자와 래스터 B의 경계 상자가 동일할 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다. PostgreSQL은 래스터를 내부 정렬하고 비교하기 위해 도형에 대해 정의된 =, &lt;, 및 &gt; 연산자를 이용합니다(예: GROUP BY 또는 ORDER BY 절에서).

note: Tag: para
en: This operand will NOT make use of any indexes that may be available on the rasters. Use <xref linkend="RT_Raster_Same"/> instead. This operator exists mostly so one can group by the raster column.
ko_KR: 이 피연산자(operand)는 래스터에 대해 이용할 수 있을지도 모르는 어떤 인덱스도 활용하지 않을 것입니다. 대신 <xref linkend="RT_Raster_Same"/> 함수를 이용하십시오. 이 연산자의 목적은 대부분 래스터 열로 그룹화(group by)하는 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is contained by B's. Uses double precision bounding box.
ko_KR: B의 경계 상자가 A의 경계 상자를 담고 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다. 이중 정밀도 경계 상자를 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>@</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of raster/geometry A is contained by bounding box of raster/geometr B.
ko_KR: <varname>@</varname> 연산자는 래스터/도형 B의 경계 상자가 래스터/도형 A의 경계 상자를 담고 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This operand will use spatial indexes on the rasters.
ko_KR: 이 피연산자(operand)는 래스터에 있는 공간 인덱스를 활용할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0 raster @ raster, raster @ geometry introduced
ko_KR: 2.0.0 버전부터 raster @ raster, raster @ geometry 를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.5 geometry @ raster introduced
ko_KR: 2.0.5 버전부터 geometry @ raster 를 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>~=</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of raster A is the same as the bounding box of raster B.
ko_KR: <varname>~=</varname> 연산자는 래스터 A의 경계 상자와 래스터 B의 경계 상자가 동일할 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Very useful usecase is for taking two sets of single band rasters that are of the same chunk but represent different themes and creating a multi-band raster
ko_KR: 동일한 뭉치이지만 서로 다른 주제를 표현하는 단일 밴드 래스터의 집합 2개를 입력받아 다중 밴드 래스터를 생성하는 데 매우 유용합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if A's bounding box is contains B's. Uses double precision bounding box.
ko_KR: A의 경계 상자가 B의 경계 상자를 담고 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다. 이중 정밀도 경계 상자를 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>~</varname> operator returns <varname>TRUE</varname> if the bounding box of raster/geometry A is contains bounding box of raster/geometr B.
ko_KR: <varname>~</varname> 연산자는 래스터/도형 A의 경계 상자가 래스터/도형 B의 경계 상자를 담고 있을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster and Raster Band Spatial Relationships
ko_KR: 래스터 및 래스터 밴드의 공간 관계성

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if no points of raster rastB lie in the exterior of raster rastA and at least one point of the interior of rastB lies in the interior of rastA.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA  외부에 놓인 래스터 rastB의 포인트가 하나도 없고, 적어도 rastB 내부의 포인트 하나가 rastA의 내부에 있는 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Raster rastA contains rastB if and only if no points of rastB lie in the exterior of rastA and at least one point of the interior of rastB lies in the interior of rastA. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA 외부에 놓인 래스터 rastB의 포인트가 하나도 없고, 적어도 rastB 내부의 포인트 하나가 rastA의 내부에 있을 경우에만 rastA가 rastB를 담고 있다고 합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function will make use of any indexes that may be available on the rasters.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 래스터에서 이용할 수도 있는 모든 인덱스를 활용할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_Contains(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) or ST_Contains(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster)).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_Contains(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) 또는 ST_Contains(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster))처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Contains() is the inverse of ST_Within(). So, ST_Contains(rastA, rastB) implies ST_Within(rastB, rastA).
ko_KR: ST_Contains()는 ST_Within()의 역함수입니다. 따라서, ST_Contains(rastA, rastB)의 결과와 ST_Within(rastB, rastA)의 결과는 동일할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if rastB intersects the interior of rastA but not the boundary or exterior of rastA.
ko_KR: rastB가 rastA의 내부와 교차하지만 rastA의 경계선 또는 외부와 교차하지는 않을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Raster rastA contains properly rastB if rastB intersects the interior of rastA but not the boundary or exterior of rastA. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastB가 래스터 rastA의 내부와 교차하지만 rastA의 경계선 또는 외부와 교차하지는 않을 경우 rastA가 rastB를 제대로 담고 있다고 합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Raster rastA does not contain properly itself but does contain itself.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA는 자기 자신을 제대로 담고 있지는 않지만, 자기 자신을 담고 있긴 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_ContainsProperly(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) or ST_ContainsProperly(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster)).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_ContainsProperly(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) 또는 ST_ContainsProperly(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster))처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if no points of raster rastB lie outside raster rastA.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastB의 어떤 포인트도 래스터 rastA 외부에 없을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Raster rastA covers rastB if and only if no points of rastB lie in the exterior of rastA. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastB의 어떤 포인트도 래스터 rastA 외부에 없을 경우 rastA가 rastB를 커버한다고 합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_Covers(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) or ST_Covers(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster)).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_Covers(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) 또는 ST_Covers(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster))처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if no points of raster rastA lie outside raster rastB.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA의 어떤 포인트도 래스터 rastB 외부에 없을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Raster rastA is covered by rastB if and only if no points of rastA lie in the exterior of rastB. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA의 어떤 포인트도 래스터 rastB 외부에 없을 경우 rastA가 rastB에 의해 커버된다고 합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_CoveredBy(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) or ST_CoveredBy(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster)).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_CoveredBy(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) 또는 ST_CoveredBy(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster))처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if raster rastA does not spatially intersect rastB.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 공간적으로 교차하지 않을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Raster rastA and rastB are disjointed if they do not share any space together. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 어떤 공간도 함께 공유하지 않을 경우 rastA와 rastB가 분리됐다고 합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function does NOT use any indexes.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 어떤 인덱스도 활용하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_Disjoint(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_Disjoint(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry)처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if raster rastA spatially intersects raster rastB.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 공간적으로 교차할 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return true if raster rastA spatially intersects raster rastB. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 공간적으로 교차할 경우 참을 반환합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support raster/raster intersects was introduced.
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.0.0 버전부터 래스터/래스터 교차를 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.1.0 The behavior of the ST_Intersects(raster, geometry) variants changed to match that of ST_Intersects(geometry, raster).
ko_KR: 변경 사항: 2.1.0 버전부터 ST_Intersects(geometry, raster)의 습성과 일치시키기 위해 ST_Intersects(raster, geometry)  변종의 습성을 바꿨습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if raster rastA and rastB intersect but one does not completely contain the other.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 교차하지만 어느 한 쪽이 다른 한 쪽을 완전히 담고 있지는 않을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return true if raster rastA spatially overlaps raster rastB. This means that rastA and rastB intersect but one does not completely contain the other. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 공간적으로 중첩할 경우 참을 반환합니다. 다시 말해 rastA와 rastB가 교차하지만 어느 한 쪽이 다른 한 쪽을 완전히 담고 있지는 않다는 뜻입니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_Overlaps(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_Overlaps(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry)처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if raster rastA and rastB have at least one point in common but their interiors do not intersect.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 최소한 포인트 한 개를 공유하지만, 내부가 교차하지는 않을 경우 <varname>TRUE</varname> 를 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return true if raster rastA spatially touches raster rastB. This means that rastA and rastB have at least one point in common but their interiors do not intersect. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 공간적으로 접촉할 경우 참을 반환합니다. 다시 말해 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 최소한 포인트 한 개를 공유하지만, 내부가 교차하지는 않는다는 뜻입니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_Touches(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_Touches(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry)처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns true if rasters have same skew, scale, spatial ref, and offset (pixels can be put on same grid without cutting into pixels) and false if they don't with notice detailing issue.
ko_KR: 래스터들이 동일한 기울기, 축척, 공간 참조 시스템, 그리고 오프셋을 가지고 있을 경우 (픽셀이 다른 픽셀을 침범하지 않고 동일한 그리드에 놓일 수 있을 경우) 참을 반환하고, 그렇지 않을 경우 문제점을 설명하는 안내문과 함께 거짓을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Non-Aggregate version (Variants 1 and 2): Returns true if the two rasters (either provided directly or made using the values for upperleft, scale, skew and srid) have the same scale, skew, srid and at least one of any of the four corners of any pixel of one raster falls on any corner of the grid of the other raster. Returns false if they don't and a NOTICE detailing the alignment issue.
ko_KR: 종합 함수가 아닌 버전(변종 1, 2): (직접 입력하거나 또는 좌상단, 축척, 기울기, SRID 값을 이용해서) 두 래스터가 동일한 축척, 기울기, SRID를 가지며 한 래스터의 어떤 픽셀의 꼭짓점 4개 가운데 적어도 어느 한 꼭짓점이 다른 래스터의 그리드의 어느 모서리에 놓일 경우 참을 반환합니다. 그렇지 않을 경우 정렬 문제를 설명하는 안내문(NOTICE)과 함께 거짓을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Aggregate version (Variant 3): From a set of rasters, returns true if all rasters in the set are aligned. The ST_SameAlignment() function is an "aggregate" function in the terminology of PostgreSQL. That means that it operates on rows of data, in the same way the SUM() and AVG() functions do.
ko_KR: 종합 함수 버전(변종 3): 래스터 집합에서, 집합 내부의 모든 래스터가 정렬돼 있을 경우 참을 반환합니다. ST_SameAlignment() 함수는 PostgreSQL 전문 용어로 "종합(aggregate)" 함수입니다. 즉 SUM() 및 AVG() 함수와 마찬가지로 데이터 행들을 대상으로 연산한다는 뜻입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0 addition of Aggregate variant
ko_KR: 개선 사항: 2.1.0 버전에서 종합 함수 변종이 추가됐습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Rasters
ko_KR: 예시: 래스터

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Returns text stating if rasters are aligned and if not aligned, a reason why.</refpurpose>
ko_KR: <refpurpose>래스터들이 정렬돼 있는지 아닌지, 그리고 정렬되지 않았다면 그 이유를 설명하는 텍스트를 반환합니다.</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Returns text stating if rasters are aligned and if not aligned, a reason why.</para>
ko_KR: <para>래스터들이 정렬돼 있는지 아닌지, 그리고 정렬되지 않았다면 그 이유를 설명하는 텍스트를 반환합니다.</para>

note: Tag: para
en: If there are several reasons why the rasters are not aligned, only one reason (the first test to fail) will be returned.
ko_KR: 래스터들이 정렬되지 않은 이유가 여러 개 있을 경우, 한 가지 이유(실패한 첫 번째 확인 작업)만 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if no points of raster rastA lie in the exterior of raster rastB and at least one point of the interior of rastA lies in the interior of rastB.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastB 외부에 놓인 래스터 rastA의 포인트가 하나도 없고, 적어도 rastA 내부의 포인트 하나가 rastB의 내부에 있는 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Raster rastA is within rastB if and only if no points of rastA lie in the exterior of rastB and at least one point of the interior of rastA lies in the interior of rastB. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastB 외부에 놓인 래스터 rastA의 포인트가 하나도 없고, 적어도 rastA 내부의 포인트 하나가 rastB의 내부에 있을 경우에만 rastA가 rastB 내부에 있다고 합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_Within(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) or ST_Within(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster)).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_Within(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry) 또는 ST_Within(geometry, ST_Polygon(raster))처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Within() is the inverse of ST_Contains(). So, ST_Within(rastA, rastB) implies ST_Contains(rastB, rastA).
ko_KR: ST_Within()는 ST_Contains()의 역함수입니다. 따라서, ST_Within(rastA, rastB)의 결과와 ST_Contains(rastB, rastA)의 결과는 동일할 것입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if rasters rastA and rastB are within the specified distance of each other.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 서로 설정된 거리 안에 있을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return true if rasters rastA and rastB are within the specified distance of each other. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 서로 설정된 거리 안에 있을 경우 참을 반환합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The distance is specified in units defined by the spatial reference system of the rasters. For this function to make sense, the source rasters must both be of the same coordinate projection, having the same SRID.
ko_KR: 거리는 래스터들의 공간 참조 시스템이 정의한 단위로 설정됩니다. 이 함수가 제대로 동작하려면, 소스 래스터들이 둘 다 동일한 SRID를 가진, 동일한 좌표 투영체여야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_DWithin(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_DWithin(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry)처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return true if rasters rastA and rastB are fully within the specified distance of each other.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 완전히 서로 설정된 거리 안에 있을 경우 참을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return true if rasters rastA and rastB are fully within the specified distance of each other. If the band number is not provided (or set to NULL), only the convex hull of the raster is considered in the test. If the band number is provided, only those pixels with value (not NODATA) are considered in the test.
ko_KR: 래스터 rastA와 래스터 rastB가 완전히 서로 설정된 거리 안에 있을 경우 참을 반환합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정하지 않거나 또는 NULL로 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 래스터의 볼록 껍질만 고려합니다. 밴드 번호를 설정할 경우, 확인 작업중 값을 가진 (NODATA가 아닌) 픽셀들만 고려합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To test the spatial relationship of a raster and a geometry, use ST_Polygon on the raster, e.g. ST_DFullyWithin(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry).
ko_KR: 래스터와 도형의 공간 관계성을 확인하려면, ST_DFullyWithin(ST_Polygon(raster), geometry)처럼 래스터에 ST_Polygon 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Force LHR orientation
ko_KR: LHR(Left Hand Reverse; 시계 방향) 방향을 강제합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Check if a surface is or not planar
ko_KR: 표면이 평면인지 아닌지 확인합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Test if the geometry is a solid. No validity check is performed.
ko_KR: 도형이 입체인지 테스트합니다. 어떤 유효성 검사도 수행하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Cast the geometry into a solid. No check is performed. To obtain a valid solid, the input geometry must be a closed Polyhedral Surface or a closed TIN.
ko_KR: 도형을 입체로 지정합니다. 어떤 확인 작업도 수행하지 않습니다. 유효한 입체를 얻으려면, 입력 도형이 닫힌 다면체 표면 또는 닫힌 TIN이어야만 합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Determine surface orientation
ko_KR: 표면의 방향(orientation)을 결정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The function only applies to polygons. It returns -1 if the polygon is counterclockwise oriented and 1 if the polygon is clockwise oriented.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 폴리곤에만 적용됩니다. 폴리곤이 반시계 방향이면 -1을, 시계 방향이면 1을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Computes area of 3D surface geometries. Will return 0 for solids.
ko_KR: 3차원 표면 도형의 면적을 계산합니다. 입체일 경우 0을 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Note: By default a PolyhedralSurface built from WKT is a surface geometry, not solid. It therefore has surface area. Once converted to a solid, no area.
ko_KR: 주의: 기본적으로 KWT로부터 빌드된 다면체 표면은 표면 도형이지 입체가 아닙니다. 따라서 표면 면적을 구할 수 있습니다. 입체로 변환하면, 면적을 구할 수 없습니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Computes the volume of a 3D solid. If applied to surface (even closed) geometries will return 0.
ko_KR: 3차원 입체의 부피를 계산합니다. 표면 도형을 입력하면 (닫힌 도형일지라도) 0을 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.2.0: This was documented in 2.1.0 but got accidentally left out in 2.1 release.
ko_KR: 2.2.0 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다. 원래 2.1.0 버전에 문서화됐지만 2.1 배포판에서는 실수로 빠졌습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When closed surfaces are created with WKT, they are treated as areal rather than solid. To make them solid, you need to use <xref linkend="ST_MakeSolid"/>. Areal geometries have no volume. Here is an example to demonstrate.
ko_KR: WKT로 닫힌 표면을 생성했을 때, 입체라기보다는 면으로 취급됩니다. 이 닫힌 표면을 입체로 만들려면, <xref linkend="ST_MakeSolid"/> 함수를 이용해야 합니다. 면 도형은 부피가 없습니다. 다음은 그 사실을 보여주는 예시입니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Perform 3D difference
ko_KR: 3차원 차이를 수행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Returns that part of geom1 that is not part of geom2.
ko_KR: geom2의 일부분이 아닌 geom1의 부분을 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: 3D images were generated using PostGIS <xref linkend="ST_AsX3D"/> and rendering in HTML using <link xlink:href="http://www.x3dom.org">X3Dom HTML Javascript rendering library</link>.
ko_KR: PostGIS <xref linkend="ST_AsX3D"/> 를 통해 3차원 영상을 생성한 다음 <link xlink:href="http://www.x3dom.org">X3Dom HTML 자바스크립트 렌더링 라이브러리</link> 를 이용해서 HTML로 렌더링합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Original 3D geometries overlaid. geom2 is the part that will be removed.
ko_KR: 원본 3차원 도형들이 중첩합니다. geom2가 제거될 부분을 나타냅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: What's left after removing geom2
ko_KR: geom2를 제거하고 남은 부분

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Perform 3D intersection
ko_KR: 3차원 교차를 수행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Return a geometry that is the shared portion between geom1 and geom2.
ko_KR: geom1과 geom2가 공유하는 부분을 도형으로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Original 3D geometries overlaid. geom2 is shown semi-transparent
ko_KR: 원본 3차원 도형들이 중첩합니다. geom2를 반투명하게 표현했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Intersection of geom1 and geom2
ko_KR: geom1과 geom2가 교차한 부분

note: Tag: para
en: 3D linestrings and polygons
ko_KR: 3차원 라인스트링과 폴리곤

note: Tag: para
en: Cube (closed Polyhedral Surface) and Polygon Z
ko_KR: 정육면체(닫힌 다면체 표면)과 폴리곤 Z

note: Tag: para
en: Intersection of 2 solids that result in volumetric intersection is also a solid (ST_Dimension returns 3)
ko_KR: 두 물체의 입체 교차 또한 물체인 두 물체가 교차하는 부분(ST_Dimension 함수가 3을 반환)

note: Tag: para
en: Original 3D geometries overlaid. geom2 is the one with transparency.
ko_KR: 원본 3차원 도형들이 중첩합니다. geom2를 반투명하게 표현했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Union of geom1 and geom2
ko_KR: geom1과 geom2의 통합

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Compute the approximate medial axis of an areal geometry.
ko_KR: 면 도형의 근사 중심축을 계산합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A polygon and its approximate medial axis
ko_KR: 폴리곤과 그 근사 중심축

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Extrude a surface to a related volume
ko_KR: 표면을 관련 입체로 돌출시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Original octagon formed from buffering point
ko_KR: 버퍼를 적용한 포인트에서 생성된 원본 팔각형

note: Tag: para
en: Hexagon extruded 30 units along Z produces a PolyhedralSurfaceZ
ko_KR: Z축을 따라 30단위만큼 돌출된 육각형이 다면체 표면 Z(PolyhedralSurfaceZ)을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Original linestring
ko_KR: 원본 라인스트링

note: Tag: para
en: LineString Extruded along Z produces a PolyhedralSurfaceZ
ko_KR: Z축을 따라 돌출된 라인스트링이 다면체 표면 Z(PolyhedralSurfaceZ)을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Performs Minkowski sum
ko_KR: 민코프스키 합계를 수행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This function performs a 2D minkowski sum of a point, line or polygon with a polygon.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 폴리곤과, 포인트, 라인 또는 폴리곤의 2차원 민코프스키 합계를 수행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A minkowski sum of two geometries A and B is the set of all points that are the sum of any point in A and B. Minkowski sums are often used in motion planning and computer-aided design. More details on <link xlink:href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minkowski_addition">Wikipedia Minkowski addition</link>.
ko_KR: 두 도형 A와 B의 민코프스키 합계란 A와 B에 있는 모든 포인트를 합한, 모든 포인트들의 집합입니다. 민코프스키 합계는 운동 계획(motion planning) 및 CAD(computer-aided design) 분야에서 자주 사용됩니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xlink:href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minkowski_addition">Wikipedia Minkowski addition</link> 을 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The first parameter can be any 2D geometry (point, linestring, polygon). If a 3D geometry is passed, it will be converted to 2D by forcing Z to 0, leading to possible cases of invalidity. The second parameter must be a 2D polygon.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 파라미터는 어떤 2차원 도형(포인트, 라인스트링, 폴리곤)도 될 수 있습니다. 만약 3차원 도형을 입력할 경우, Z 좌표를 0으로 강제해서 2차원으로 변환하기 때문에 유효하지 않은 도형으로 변할 가능성이 있습니다. 두 번째 파라미터는 2차원 폴리곤이어야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Implementation utilizes <link xlink:href="http://doc.cgal.org/latest/Minkowski_sum_2/">CGAL 2D Minkowskisum</link>.
ko_KR: 구현하는 데 <link xlink:href="http://doc.cgal.org/latest/Minkowski_sum_2/">CGAL 2D Minkowskisum</link> 을 활용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Minkowski Sum of Linestring and circle polygon where Linestring cuts thru the circle
ko_KR: 라인스트링이 원을 뚫고 지나가는 경우 라인스트링과 원형 폴리곤의 민코프스키 합계

note: Tag: para
en: Before Summing
ko_KR: 합계 전

note: Tag: para
en: After summing
ko_KR: 합계 후

note: Tag: para
en: Minkowski Sum of a polygon and multipoint
ko_KR: 폴리곤과 멀티 포인트의 민코프스키 합계

note: Tag: para
en: After summing: polygon is duplicated and translated to position of points
ko_KR: 합계 후: 폴리곤을 복제해서 포인트의 위치로 번역합니다.

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Compute a straight skeleton from a geometry
ko_KR: 도형으로부터 직선 골격(straight skeleton)을 계산합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Straight Skeleton of polygon
ko_KR: 폴리곤의 직선 골격

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Perform surface Tessellation of a polygon or polyhedralsurface and returns as a TIN or collection of TINS
ko_KR: 폴리곤 또는 다면체 표면의 표면 다듬기(tessellation) 작업을 수행한 다음 TIN 또는 TIN 집합으로 반환합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Original Cube
ko_KR: 원본 정육면체

note: Tag: para
en: ST_AsText output:
ko_KR: ST_AsText 출력물:

note: Tag: para
en: Tessellated Cube with triangles colored
ko_KR: 삼각형을 색으로 구분한 다듬어진 정육면체

note: Tag: para
en: Tessellated Polygon
ko_KR: 다듬어진 폴리곤

note: Tag: entry
en: explicit
ko_KR: 명시적

note: Tag: para
en: All floating point comparisons within the SQL-MM implementation are performed to a specified tolerance, currently 1E-8.
ko_KR: SQL-MM 실행 과정에서 지정된 허용 오차를 기준으로 부동소수점을 비교합니다. 현재 허용 오차는 1E-8입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: As of PostGIS 1.4 PostGIS supports compound curves in a curve polygon.
ko_KR: PostGIS는 1.4버전부터 만곡 폴리곤에 대해 복심곡선을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: SRID=32632;POINT(0 0) -- XY with SRID
ko_KR: SRID=32632;POINT(0 0) -- SRID 추가 XY

note: Tag: para
en: SRID=4326;MULTIPOINTM(0 0 0,1 2 1) -- XYM with SRID
ko_KR: SRID=4326;MULTIPOINTM(0 0 0,1 2 1) -- SRID 추가 XYM

note: Tag: para
en: Query and measurement functions use units of meters. So distance parameters should be expressed in meters, and return values should be expected in meters (or square meters for areas).
ko_KR: 쿼리 및 측정 함수는 미터 단위를 사용합니다. 따라서 거리 파라미터는 미터로 표현되어야 하고, 반환값도 미터(또는 면적의 경우 평방미터) 단위가 될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If your data is contained in a small area, you might find that choosing an appropriate projection and using GEOMETRY is the best solution, in terms of performance and functionality available.
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터가 좁은 지역에 국한된다면, 사용 가능한 실행성 및 기능성 관점에서, 적합한 투영을 선택하고 도형을 이용하는 것이 최선의 해결책이 될 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If your data is global or covers a continental region, you may find that GEOGRAPHY allows you to build a system without having to worry about projection details. You store your data in longitude/latitude, and use the functions that have been defined on GEOGRAPHY.
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터가 전세계 또는 대륙에 걸쳐 있을 경우, 지리형을 이용하면 일일이 어떤 투영법을 이용할지 고민하지 않고 시스템을 빌드할 수도 있습니다. 사용자 데이터를 경도/위도로 저장하고, 지리형을 대상으로 정의된 함수를 이용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you don't understand projections, and you don't want to learn about them, and you're prepared to accept the limitations in functionality available in GEOGRAPHY, then it might be easier for you to use GEOGRAPHY than GEOMETRY. Simply load your data up as longitude/latitude and go from there.
ko_KR: 투영에 대한 이해가 부족하고, 따로 공부하고 싶지도 않으며, 지리형 사용시 기능성이 제한된다는 사실을 받아들일 준비가 되어 있다면, 도형보다 지리형을 사용하는 편이 더 쉬울 수 있습니다. 그냥 사용자 데이터를 경도/위도로 로드한 다음 작업을 시작하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Refer to <xref linkend="PostGIS_TypeFunctionMatrix"/> for compare between what is supported for Geography vs. Geometry. For a brief listing and description of Geography functions, refer to <xref linkend="PostGIS_GeographyFunctions"/>
ko_KR: 지리형과 도형을 각각 지원하는 함수를 비교해보려면 <xref linkend="PostGIS_TypeFunctionMatrix"/> 를 참조하십시오. 지리형 함수의 목록 및 설명을 간단하게 살펴보려면 <xref linkend="PostGIS_GeographyFunctions"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Geography Advanced FAQ
ko_KR: 지리형 고급 FAQ

note: Tag: para
en: Do you calculate on the sphere or the spheroid?
ko_KR: 계산 작업시 구체 상에서 계산하게 됩니까 회전타원체 상에서 하게 됩니까?

note: Tag: para
en: By default, all distance and area calculations are done on the spheroid. You should find that the results of calculations in local areas match up will with local planar results in good local projections. Over larger areas, the spheroidal calculations will be more accurate than any calculation done on a projected plane.
ko_KR: 기본적으로, 모든 거리 및 면적 계산은 회전타원체 상에서 이루어집니다. 좁은 지역을 대상으로 한 계산의 결과와 해당 지역에 적절한 투영법을 적용한 평면 상 계산 결과는 일치할 것입니다. 더 넓은 지역이라면 투영법을 적용한 평면 상 계산보다 회전타원체 상 계산이 언제나 더 정확할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: All the geography functions have the option of using a sphere calculation, by setting a final boolean parameter to 'FALSE'. This will somewhat speed up calculations, particularly for cases where the geometries are very simple.
ko_KR: 최종 불 파라미터 'FALSE'를 설정하면 모든 지리형 함수가 구체 상 계산을 할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 계산 속도가 조금 빨라질 것입니다. 특히 도형들이 매우 단순한 경우에 말입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: What about the date-line and the poles?
ko_KR: 날짜변경선과 남극/북극은 어떻습니까?

note: Tag: para
en: All the calculations have no conception of date-line or poles, the coordinates are spherical (longitude/latitude) so a shape that crosses the dateline is, from a calculation point of view, no different from any other shape.
ko_KR: 모든 계산은 날짜변경선이나 양극을 고려하지 않고 이루어집니다. 좌표가 회전타원체(경도/위도)이기 때문에 날짜변경선을 지나는 형상이라도, 계산이라는 관점에서 보면, 다른 어떤 형상과도 다를 바가 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: What is the longest arc you can process?
ko_KR: 공간 처리할 수 있는 가장 긴 원호가 무엇인가요?

note: Tag: para
en: We use great circle arcs as the "interpolation line" between two points. That means any two points are actually joined up two ways, depending on which direction you travel along the great circle. All our code assumes that the points are joined by the *shorter* of the two paths along the great circle. As a consequence, shapes that have arcs of more than 180 degrees will not be correctly modelled.
ko_KR: 두 포인트 사이의 "보간 라인"으로 대권호(great circle arc)를 이용합니다. 즉 대권을 따라 어느 방향으로 이동하느냐에 따라 두 포인트가 실제로는 두 가지 방식으로 만난다는 뜻입니다. 모든 코드는 포인트들이 대권을 따라 가는 두 경로 가운데 '짧은' 경로로 만난다고 가정합니다. 결과적으로, 180도 이상의 원호를 가진다면 정확히 모델링된 형상이 아니게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Why is it so slow to calculate the area of Europe / Russia / insert big geographic region here ?
ko_KR: 유럽이나 러시아의 면적을 계산하거나 또는 광대한 지역을 삽입하는 작업이 이렇게 느린 이유가 뭐지요?

note: Tag: para
en: Because the polygon is so darned huge! Big areas are bad for two reasons: their bounds are huge, so the index tends to pull the feature no matter what query you run; the number of vertices is huge, and tests (distance, containment) have to traverse the vertex list at least once and sometimes N times (with N being the number of vertices in the other candidate feature).
ko_KR: 폴리곤이 너무나 크기 때문이지요! 광대한 지역은 두 가지 이유로 좋지 않습니다. 먼저 경계가 워낙 길기 때문에 어떤 쿼리를 실행하든 인덱스가 피처 전체를 읽어오는 경향이 있습니다. 그리고 꼭짓점 개수도 너무 많아서 거리, 밀폐 여부 등의 테스트를 할 때 적어도 한 번, 때로는 n번 이상(이때 n은 다른 후보 피처의 꼭짓점 개수) 꼭짓점 목록 전체를 훑어야 하기 때문입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>MULTIPOINT</varname>s are <emphasis>simple</emphasis> if no two coordinates (<varname>POINT</varname>s) are equal (have identical coordinate values).
ko_KR: <varname>MULTIPOINT</varname> 는 어떤 두 좌표(<varname>POINT</varname>)도 동일하지 않은 (동일한 좌표를 공유하지 않는) <emphasis>단순형</emphasis> 입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The Well-Known Text representation of the Spatial Reference System. An example of a WKT SRS representation is:
ko_KR: 공간 참조 시스템의 WKT(Well-Known Text) 표현식입니다. 다음은 WKT SRS 표현식의 예입니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a Spatial Table
ko_KR: 공간 테이블 생성

note: Tag: para
en: The name of the geometry column in the feature table.
ko_KR: 피처 테이블이 담고 있는 도형 열의 명칭입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The type of the spatial object. To restrict the spatial column to a single type, use one of: POINT, LINESTRING, POLYGON, MULTIPOINT, MULTILINESTRING, MULTIPOLYGON, GEOMETRYCOLLECTION or corresponding XYM versions POINTM, LINESTRINGM, POLYGONM, MULTIPOINTM, MULTILINESTRINGM, MULTIPOLYGONM, GEOMETRYCOLLECTIONM. For heterogeneous (mixed-type) collections, you can use "GEOMETRY" as the type.
ko_KR: 공간 객체의 유형입니다. 공간 열을 단일 유형으로 제약하려면 다음 유형 가운데 하나를 이용하십시오. POINT, LINESTRING, POLYGON, MULTIPOINT, MULTILINESTRING, MULTIPOLYGON, GEOMETRYCOLLECTION 또는 이에 상응하는 XYM 버전의 POINTM, LINESTRINGM, POLYGONM, MULTIPOINTM, MULTILINESTRINGM, MULTIPOLYGONM, GEOMETRYCOLLECTIONM. 혼합 유형 집합을 이용하려면 유형으로 "GEOMETRY"를 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If we run in psql
ko_KR: PSQL에서 실행할 경우

note: Tag: para
en: We observe they are defined differently -- one is typmod, one is constraint
ko_KR: 두 열이 서로 다르게 정의되었다는 사실을 알 수 있습니다. 하나는 typmod, 다른 하나는 제약조건으로 정의되었습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In geometry_columns, they both register correctly
ko_KR: 둘 다 geometry_columns 테이블에 정확하게 등록됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: However -- if we were to create a view like this
ko_KR: 하지만 -- 다음과 같은 뷰를 생성하려 한다면

note: Tag: para
en: The typmod based geom view column registers correctly, but the constraint based one does not.
ko_KR: typmod 기반 도형 열은 정확하게 등록되지만, 제약조건 기반 도형 열은 정확하게 등록되지 않습니다.

note: Tag: term
en: (c|a|d|p) These are mutually exclusive options:
ko_KR: c|a|d|p -- 이들은 상호배타적인 옵션들입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Only produces the table creation SQL code, without adding any actual data. This can be used if you need to completely separate the table creation and data loading steps.
ko_KR: 테이블을 생성하는 SQL 코드만 생성하고, 어떤 실제 데이터도 추가하지 않습니다. 테이블 생성과 데이터 로드 단계를 완전히 분리해야 할 경우 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Display help screen.
ko_KR: 도움말 화면을 표출합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use the PostgreSQL "dump" format for the output data. This can be combined with -a, -c and -d. It is much faster to load than the default "insert" SQL format. Use this for very large data sets.
ko_KR: 산출물 데이터의 형식으로 PostgreSQL "덤프(dump)" 형식을 사용합니다. 이 옵션은 -a, -c 및 -d와 함께 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 덤프 형식은 기본 "삽입" SQL 형식보다 훨씬 빨리 로드할 수 있습니다. 대용량 데이터셋의 경우 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Keep identifiers' case (column, schema and attributes). Note that attributes in Shapefile are all UPPERCASE.
ko_KR: 식별자의 대소문자(열, 스키마 및 속성)를 유지합니다. shapefile 안의 속성은 모두 대문자라는 점을 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Coerce all integers to standard 32-bit integers, do not create 64-bit bigints, even if the DBF header signature appears to warrant it.
ko_KR: DBF 헤더 서명이 64비트 bigint 형식을 보장하더라도, 모든 정수를 표준 32비트 정수로 강제 변환하고 64비트 bigint 형식을 생성하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a GiST index on the geometry column.
ko_KR: 도형 열에 GiST 인덱스를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: -m <filename>a_file_name</filename> Specify a file containing a set of mappings of (long) column names to 10 character DBF column names. The content of the file is one or more lines of two names separated by white space and no trailing or leading space. For example:
ko_KR: "-m <filename>파일명</filename>" 형식으로 (긴) 열 명칭과 10문자 DBF 열 명칭을 매핑하는 목록을 담은 파일을 지정합니다. 이 파일의 내용은 공백으로 구분된 두 명칭으로 이루어진 하나 이상의 행으로, 행 맨 앞과 맨 뒤에는 공백이 없어야 합니다. 다음은 그 예시입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Generate simple geometries instead of MULTI geometries. Will only succeed if all the geometries are actually single (I.E. a MULTIPOLYGON with a single shell, or or a MULTIPOINT with a single vertex).
ko_KR: 다중(multi) 도형 대신 단순 도형을 생성합니다. 이 옵션은 모든 도형이 실제로 단일형(예: 단일 외곽선을 가진 다중 폴리곤 또는 단일 꼭짓점을 가진 다중 포인트)일 경우에만 작동합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Force the output geometry to have the specified dimensionality. Use the following strings to indicate the dimensionality: 2D, 3DZ, 3DM, 4D.
ko_KR: 산출 도형이 지정된 차원수를 가지도록 강제합니다. 차원수를 지시하는 데 다음 스트링을 사용하십시오: 2D, 3DZ, 3DM, 4D

note: Tag: para
en: If the input has fewer dimensions that specified, the output will have those dimensions filled in with zeroes. If the input has more dimensions that specified, the unwanted dimensions will be stripped.
ko_KR: 입력물이 지정된 차원수보다 낮은 차원일 경우, 출력물의 해당 차원은 0으로 채워질 것입니다. 입력물이 지정된 차원수보다 높은 차원일 경우, 필요 없는 차원은 제거될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Output WKT format, instead of WKB. Note that this can introduce coordinate drifts due to loss of precision.
ko_KR: WKB 대신 WKT 형식으로 출력합니다. 정확도가 부족하기 때문에 좌표가 이동될 가능성이 있다는 점을 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Execute each statement on its own, without using a transaction. This allows loading of the majority of good data when there are some bad geometries that generate errors. Note that this cannot be used with the -D flag as the "dump" format always uses a transaction.
ko_KR: 각 선언문을 상호처리를 이용하지 않고 자체적으로 실행합니다. 오류를 생성하는 몇몇 망가진 도형이 있을 경우 이 옵션을 사용하면 괜찮은 데이터 대다수를 로드할 수 있습니다. "덤프" 형식은 항상 상호처리를 이용하기 때문에 -D 플래그와 함께 사용할 수 없다는 점을 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Specify encoding of the input data (dbf file). When used, all attributes of the dbf are converted from the specified encoding to UTF8. The resulting SQL output will contain a <code>SET CLIENT_ENCODING to UTF8</code> command, so that the backend will be able to reconvert from UTF8 to whatever encoding the database is configured to use internally.
ko_KR: 입력 데이터(DBF 파일)의 인코딩을 지정합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면, DBF의 모든 속성을 지정된 인코딩에서 UTF8로 변환합니다. 그 결과로 생성되는 SQL 출력물은 <code>SET CLIENT_ENCODING to UTF8</code> 명령어를 담게 되어, 백엔드에서 UTF8을 데이터베이스 내부에서 이용하도록 설정된 어떤 인코딩으로든 재변환할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: NULL geometries handling policy (insert*,skip,abort)
ko_KR: NULL 도형 처리 방침 -- insert*(상관없이 삽입), skip(건너뛰기), abort(중단)

note: Tag: para
en: -n Only import DBF file. If your data has no corresponding shapefile, it will automatically switch to this mode and load just the dbf. So setting this flag is only needed if you have a full shapefile set, and you only want the attribute data and no geometry.
ko_KR: DBF 파일만 임포트합니다. 사용자 데이터에 대응하는 shapefile이 없다면, 자동적으로 이 모드로 전환하여  DBF만 로드할 것입니다. 따라서 전체 shapefile 집합을 가지고 있지만 도형을 빼고 속성 데이터만 필요한 경우에만 이 플래그를 설정해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use geography type instead of geometry (requires lon/lat data) in WGS84 long lat (SRID=4326)
ko_KR: (경도/위도가 필요한) 도형 대신 WGS84 경위도(SRID=4326)를 쓰는 지리형을 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Specify the tablespace for the new table. Indexes will still use the default tablespace unless the -X parameter is also used. The PostgreSQL documentation has a good description on when to use custom tablespaces.
ko_KR: 새 테이블을 위한 테이블스페이스를 지정합니다. -X 파라미터가 함께 쓰인 경우가 아니라면 여전히 인덱스가 기본 테이블스페이스를 이용할 것입니다. PostgreSQL 문서는 사용자 지정 테이블스페이스가 필요한 경우를 잘 설명하고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Specify the tablespace for the new table's indexes. This applies to the primary key index, and the GIST spatial index if -I is also used.
ko_KR: 새 테이블의 인덱스를 위한 테이블스페이스를 지정합니다. 이 옵션은 기본 키(primary key) 인덱스에 적용되며, -I 플래그를 함께 사용하는 경우 GiST 공간 인덱스에도 적용됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This tests whether two geometries are geometrically identical. For example, if 'POLYGON((0 0,1 1,1 0,0 0))' is the same as 'POLYGON((0 0,1 1,1 0,0 0))' (it is).
ko_KR: 이 연산자는 두 도형이 기하학적으로 동일한지를 테스트합니다.예를 들어, 'POLYGON((0 0,1 1,1 0,0 0))'과 'POLYGON((0 0,1 1,1 0,0 0))'이 동일한지를 말입니다(동일합니다).

note: Tag: para
en: The above query would return the single record from the "ROADS_GEOM" table in which the geometry was equal to that value.
ko_KR: 이 쿼리는 해당 값과 동일한 도형을 담고 있는 "ROADS_GEOM" 테이블로부터 단일 레코드를 반환할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When using the "&amp;&amp;" operator, you can specify either a BOX3D as the comparison feature or a GEOMETRY. When you specify a GEOMETRY, however, its bounding box will be used for the comparison.
ko_KR: "&amp;&amp;" 연산자 사용시, 비교 피처로 BOX3D 또는 도형을 지정할 수 있습니다. 하지만 도형을 지정했을 경우, 비교 작업에 해당 경계 상자가 사용될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Note the use of the SRID 312, to specify the projection of the envelope.
ko_KR: 화면에 해당하는 데이터의 투영체를 지정하는 데 SRID 312를 썼다는 사실에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The commandline options are:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 명령행 옵션이 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Write the output to a particular filename.
ko_KR: 특정 파일명으로 출력물을 작성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The database host to connect to.
ko_KR: 연결할 데이터베이스 호스트를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The port to connect to on the database host.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 호스트 연결시 사용할 포트를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The password to use when connecting to the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결에 사용할 비밀번호를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The username to use when connecting to the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결에 사용할 사용자명을 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the case of tables with multiple geometry columns, the geometry column to use when writing the shape file.
ko_KR: 복수의 도형 열을 가진 테이블일 경우, shapefile 작성에 이용될 도형 열을 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use a binary cursor. This will make the operation faster, but will not work if any NON-geometry attribute in the table lacks a cast to text.
ko_KR: 바이너리 커서를 사용하도록 설정합니다. 이 옵션을 쓰면 실행 속도가 빨라지지만, 테이블 안에 있는 비(非) 도형 속성 가운데 하나라도 텍스트로 작성할 캐스트(cast)가 부족할 경우 실행되지 않을 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Raw mode. Do not drop the <varname>gid</varname> field, or escape column names.
ko_KR: 로(raw) 모드입니다. <varname>gid</varname> 필드를 삭제하거나, 열 명칭을 제외하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Remap identifiers to ten character names. The content of the file is lines of two symbols separated by a single white space and no trailing or leading space: VERYLONGSYMBOL SHORTONE ANOTHERVERYLONGSYMBOL SHORTER etc.
ko_KR: 식별자를 10문자 명칭으로 다시 매핑(remap)합니다. 해당 파일의 내용은 공백으로 구분된 두 심볼로 이루어진 복수의 행으로, 행 맨 앞과 맨 뒤에는 공백이 없어야 합니다. VERYLONGSYMBOL SHORTONE ANOTHERVERYLONGSYMBOL SHORTER 등과 같은 예가 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: GiST Indexes
ko_KR: GiST 인덱스

note: Tag: para
en: The syntax for building a GiST index on a "geometry" column is as follows:
ko_KR: "도형" 열에 대해 GiST 인덱스를 빌드하는 데 필요한 문법은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Data Management, Queries, and Applications
ko_KR: 래스터 데이터의 관리, 쿼리 및 응용

note: Tag: title
en: Loading and Creating Rasters
ko_KR: 래스터 로드 및 생성

note: Tag: para
en: For most use cases, you will create PostGIS rasters by loading existing raster files using the packaged <varname>raster2pgsql</varname> raster loader.
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우, 사용자는 패키징되어 있는 <varname>raster2pgsql</varname> 래스터 로더를 통해 기존 래스터 파일을 로드해서 PostGIS 래스터를 생성할 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Using raster2pgsql to load rasters
ko_KR: raster2pgsql을 이용해 래스터를 로드하기

note: Tag: para
en: When creating overviews of a specific factor from a set of rasters that are aligned, it is possible for the overviews to not align. Visit <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/1764">http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/1764</link> for an example where the overviews do not align.
ko_KR: 정렬된 래스터 집합에서 특정 인자(factor)의 오버뷰를 성생하는 경우, 오버뷰들이 정렬되지 않을 수도 있습니다. <link xlink:href="http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/1764">http://trac.osgeo.org/postgis/ticket/1764</link> 페이지에서 오버뷰가 정렬되지 않는 예시를 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: An example session using the loader to create an input file and uploading it chunked in 100x100 tiles might look like this:
ko_KR: 로더를 통해 입력 파일을 생성하고 100x100 타일 뭉치로 나누어 업로드하는 세션의 예시는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: A conversion and upload can be done all in one step using UNIX pipes:
ko_KR: UNIX 파이프를 이용하면 변환 및 업로드 작업을 한 번에 끝낼 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Load rasters Massachusetts state plane meters aerial tiles into a schema called <varname>aerial</varname> and create a full view, 2 and 4 level overview tables, use copy mode for inserting (no intermediary file just straight to db), and -e don't force everything in a transaction (good if you want to see data in tables right away without waiting). Break up the rasters into 128x128 pixel tiles and apply raster constraints. Use copy mode instead of table insert. (-F) Include a field called filename to hold the name of the file the tiles were cut from.
ko_KR: 매사추세츠 주의 미터 단위 항공사진 타일 래스터들을 <varname>aerial</varname> 이라는 스키마로 로드하고, 전체 뷰와 2레벨 및 4레벨 오버뷰 테이블을 생성한 다음, 복사 모드를 통해 (중간 단계 파일 없이 DB로 직접) 삽입하며, 강제로 모든 작업을 상호처리하지 않도록 -e 플래그를 사용하십시오(작업이 완료되길 기다리지 않고 테이블에 들어오는 데이터를 바로 살펴보고자 할 때 유용합니다). 래스터를 128x128 픽셀 타일로 분절한 다음 래스터 제약조건을 적용하십시오. 테이블 삽입 대신 복사 모드를 이용하십시오. 타일들이 잘라져 나온 타일 파일명을 담을 수 있도록 -F 플래그로 "filename"이라는 필드를 포함시키십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The -G commands outputs a list something like
ko_KR: -G 옵션이 다음과 같은 목록을 출력할 것입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Display help screen. Help will also display if you don't pass in any arguments.
ko_KR: 도움말 화면을 표출합니다. 어떤 인수도 쓰지 않을 경우에도 도움말이 표출될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Print the supported raster formats.
ko_KR: 지원하는 래스터 형식을 나열합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create new table and populate it with raster(s), <emphasis>this is the default mode</emphasis>
ko_KR: 새 테이블을 생성한 다음 래스터(들)로 해당 테이블을 채웁니다. <emphasis>이것이 기본 모드입니다.</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: Append raster(s) to an existing table.
ko_KR: 기존 테이블에 래스터(들)을 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Drop table, create new one and populate it with raster(s)
ko_KR: 기존 테이블을 삭제하고, 새 테이블을 생성한 다음 래스터(들)로 해당 테이블을 채웁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Prepare mode, only create the table.
ko_KR: 준비 모드로, 테이블만 생성합니다.

note: Tag: term
en: Raster processing: Applying constraints for proper registering in raster catalogs
ko_KR: 래스터 공간 처리: 래스터 카탈로그에 제대로 등록하기 위한 제약조건 적용

note: Tag: para
en: Apply raster constraints -- srid, pixelsize etc. to ensure raster is properly registered in <varname>raster_columns</varname> view.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_columns</varname> 뷰에 래스터를 제대로 등록하기 위한 SRID, 픽셀 크기 등의 래스터 제약조건을 적용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Disable setting the max extent constraint. Only applied if -C flag is also used.
ko_KR: 최대 범위(extent) 제약조건을 해제합니다. -C 플래그와 함께 쓰일 경우에만 적용됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Set the constraints (spatially unique and coverage tile) for regular blocking. Only applied if -C flag is also used.
ko_KR: 정규 블록화(regular blocking)를 위한 제약조건(공간적 유일성 및 커버리지 타일)을 설정합니다. -C 플래그와 함께 쓰일 경우에만 적용됩니다.

note: Tag: term
en: Raster processing: Optional parameters used to manipulate input raster dataset
ko_KR: 래스터 공간 처리: 입력 래스터 데이터셋을 조작하는 데 쓰이는 선택적 파라미터

note: Tag: para
en: Assign output raster with specified SRID. If not provided or is zero, raster's metadata will be checked to determine an appropriate SRID.
ko_KR: 출력 래스터에 지정된 SRID를 부여합니다. 기존에 없거나 0값인 경우, 적절한 SRID를 결정하기 위해 래스터의 메타데이터를 확인할 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Index (1-based) of band to extract from raster. For more than one band index, separate with comma (,). If unspecified, all bands of raster will be extracted.
ko_KR: 래스터에서 밴드의 (1-기반) 인덱스를 추출합니다. 하나 이상의 밴드 인덱스가 있을 경우, 쉼표(,)로 구분하십시오. 지정하지 않는 경우 래스터의 모든 밴드를 추출합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Cut raster into tiles to be inserted one per table row. <varname>TILE_SIZE</varname> is expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT or set to the value "auto" to allow the loader to compute an appropriate tile size using the first raster and applied to all rasters.
ko_KR: 테이블 행 한 개당 하나씩 삽입되도록 래스터를 타일로 자릅니다. <varname>TILE_SIZE</varname> 는 너비x높이로 표현되거나, 또는 "auto" 값으로 설정하면 로더가 첫 번째 래스터를 이용해 적당한 크기를 계산해서 모든 래스터에 적용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Pad right-most and bottom-most tiles to guarantee that all tiles have the same width and height.
ko_KR: 맨 오른쪽 및 맨 아래 타일들의 여백을 메꿔넣어(padding) 모든 타일이 동일한 너비와 높이를 갖도록 보장합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Register the raster as a filesystem (out-db) raster.
ko_KR: 래스터를 파일 시스템 (DB 외부) 래스터로 등록합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Only the metadata of the raster and path location to the raster is stored in the database (not the pixels).
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 래스터의 (픽셀이 아니라) 메타데이터 및 경로 위치만 저장될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create overview of the raster. For more than one factor, separate with comma(,). Overview table name follows the pattern o_<varname>overview factor</varname>_<varname>table</varname>, where <varname>overview factor</varname> is a placeholder for numerical overview factor and <varname>table</varname> is replaced with the base table name. Created overview is stored in the database and is not affected by -R. Note that your generated sql file will contain both the main table and overview tables.
ko_KR: 래스터의 오버뷰를 생성합니다. 인자가 한 개 이상인 경우, 쉼표(,)로 구분하십시오. 오버뷰 테이블명은 o_<varname>overview factor</varname>_<varname>table</varname> 이라는 패턴을 따르는데, 이때 <varname>overview factor</varname> 는 숫자로 나타낸 오버뷰 인자의 위치지시자(placeholder)이며 <varname>table</varname> 은 기저 테이블명으로 대체됩니다. 생성된 오버뷰는 데이터베이스에 저장되어, -R 플래그의 영향을 받지 않습니다. 사용자가 생성한 SQL 파일이 주 테이블과 오버뷰 테이블을 모두 담게 될 것이라는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: NODATA value to use on bands without a NODATA value.
ko_KR: "NODATA" 값이 없는 밴드에 사용할 NODATA 값입니다.

note: Tag: term
en: Optional parameters used to manipulate database objects
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 객체를 조작하는 데 이용되는 선택적 파라미터들

note: Tag: para
en: Specify name of destination raster column, default is 'rast'
ko_KR: 저장될 래스터 열의 명칭을 설정합니다. 기본값은 'rast'입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Add a column with the name of the file
ko_KR: 파일명을 담은 열을 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Specify the name of the filename column. Implies -F.
ko_KR: 파일명 열의 명칭을 설정합니다. -F 플래그와 함께 써야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Wrap PostgreSQL identifiers in quotes.
ko_KR: PostgreSQL 식별자를 따옴표로 감쌉니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a GiST index on the raster column.
ko_KR: 래스터 열에 GiST 인덱스를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Vacuum analyze the raster table.
ko_KR: 래스터 테이블을 빈공간 분석(vacuum analyze)합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Specify the tablespace for the new table. Note that indices (including the primary key) will still use the default tablespace unless the -X flag is also used.
ko_KR: 새 테이블 용 테이블스페이스를 설정합니다. -X 플래그를 함께 사용하지 않으면 (기본 키를 포함한) 인덱스들이 여전히 기본 테이블스페이스를 사용할 것이라는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Specify the tablespace for the table's new index. This applies to the primary key and the spatial index if the -I flag is used.
ko_KR: 테이블의 새 인덱스 용 테이블스페이스를 설정합니다. -I 플래그를 함께 사용하면 기본 키와 공간 인덱스에 함께 적용됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Execute each statement individually, do not use a transaction.
ko_KR: 각 선언문을 개별적으로 실행하며, 상호처리(transaction)를 이용하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Control endianness of generated binary output of raster; specify 0 for XDR and 1 for NDR (default); only NDR output is supported now
ko_KR: 생성된 래스터 바이너리 산출물의 메모리 내부 데이터 순서(endianness)를 조정합니다. XDR은 0, 기본값인 NDR은 1로 설정하십시오. 현재, NDR 산출물만 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Specify version of output format. Default is 0. Only 0 is supported at this time.
ko_KR: 산출물 형식의 버전을 설정합니다. 기본값은 0입니다. 현재, 0만 지원합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Creating rasters using PostGIS raster functions
ko_KR: PostGIS 래스터 함수를 이용해 래스터 생성하기

note: Tag: para
en: On many occasions, you'll want to create rasters and raster tables right in the database. There are a plethora of functions to do that. The general steps to follow.
ko_KR: 사용자가 래스터와 래스터 테이블을 데이터베이스 내부에 생성하려 하는 경우가 많을 것입니다. 그런 작업을 위한, 넘치고도 남을 많은 함수가 있습니다. 일반적인 단계는 다음과 같습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a table with a raster column to hold the new raster records which can be accomplished with:
ko_KR: 새 래스터 레코드를 담을 래스터 열을 가진 테이블을 다음과 같이 생성하십시오:

note: Tag: para
en: There are many functions to help with that goal. If you are creating rasters not as a derivative of other rasters, you will want to start with: <xref linkend="RT_ST_MakeEmptyRaster"/>, followed by <xref linkend="RT_ST_AddBand"/>
ko_KR: 해당 목표를 도와줄 함수가 많이 있습니다. 다른 래스터에서 파생되지 않은 래스터를 생성하는 경우, <xref linkend="RT_ST_MakeEmptyRaster"/> 함수와 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AddBand"/> 함수를 순서대로 사용하는 편이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can also create rasters from geometries. To achieve that you'll want to use <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsRaster"/> perhaps accompanied with other functions such as <xref linkend="RT_ST_Union"/> or <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraFct2"/> or any of the family of other map algebra functions.
ko_KR: 도형으로부터도 래스터를 생성할 수 있습니다. 그러려면 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsRaster"/> 함수를, 아마도 <xref linkend="RT_ST_Union"/> , <xref linkend="RT_ST_MapAlgebraFct2"/> 또는 맵 대수(algebra) 함수 계열의 어떤 함수와도 같은 다른 함수와 함께 사용하는 편이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are even many more options for creating new raster tables from existing tables. For example you can create a raster table in a different projection from an existing one using <xref linkend="RT_ST_Transform"/>
ko_KR: 기존 테이블로부터 새 래스터 테이블을 생성하는 데에는 더욱 많은 선택지가 있습니다. 예를 들어 <xref linkend="RT_ST_Transform"/> 함수를 사용하면 기존 테이블과는 다른 투영이 적용된 래스터 테이블을 생성할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Once you are done populating your table initially, you'll want to create a spatial index on the raster column with something like:
ko_KR: 일단 사용자 테이블을 채우는 작업을 마쳤다면, 다음과 같이 래스터 열에 대해 공간 인덱스를 생성하는 편이 좋습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Note the use of <xref linkend="RT_ST_ConvexHull"/> since most raster operators are based on the convex hull of the rasters.
ko_KR: 래스터 연산자 대부분이 래스터의 볼록 껍질(convex hull)을 기반으로 하기 때문에 <xref linkend="RT_ST_ConvexHull"/> 함수를 사용했다는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Pre-2.0 versions of PostGIS raster were based on the envelop rather than the convex hull. For the spatial indexes to work properly you'll need to drop those and replace with convex hull based index.
ko_KR: PostGIS 2.0 미만 버전에서 래스터는 볼록 껍질보다는 엔벨로프(envelop)를 기반으로 하고 있었습니다. 공간 인덱스가 제대로 작동하려면 구식 인덱스를 삭제하고 볼록 껍질 기반 인덱스로 대체해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Apply raster constraints using <xref linkend="RT_AddRasterConstraints"/>
ko_KR: <xref linkend="RT_AddRasterConstraints"/> 를 이용해 래스터 제약조건 적용

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Catalogs
ko_KR: 래스터 카탈로그

note: Tag: para
en: There are two raster catalog views that come packaged with PostGIS. Both views utilize information embedded in the constraints of the raster tables. As a result the catalog views are always consistent with the raster data in the tables since the constraints are enforced.
ko_KR: PostGIS와 함께 패키징되는 래스터 카탈로그 뷰는 두 개입니다. 두 뷰 모두 래스터 테이블의 제약조건에 내장된 정보를 활용합니다. 제약조건이 강제적이기 때문에, 결과적으로 카탈로그 뷰는 언제나 테이블 내부의 래스터 데이터와 일관성을 유지합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>raster_columns</varname> this view catalogs all the raster table columns in your database.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_columns</varname> 이 뷰는 사용자 데이터베이스에 있는 모든 래스터 테이블 열을 카탈로그화합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>raster_overviews</varname> this view catalogs all the raster table columns in your database that serve as overviews for a finer grained table. Tables of this type are generated when you use the <varname>-l</varname> switch during load.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_overviews</varname> 이 뷰는 더 세밀한 테이블을 위한 오버뷰 역할을 하는 사용자 데이터베이스에 있는 모든 래스터 테이블 열을 카탈로그화합니다. 로드 과정에서 <varname>-l</varname> 스위치를 사용할 경우 이 테이블 유형을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Columns Catalog
ko_KR: 래스터 열 카탈로그

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>raster_columns</varname> is a catalog of all raster table columns in your database that are of type raster. It is a view utilizing the constraints on the tables so the information is always consistent even if you restore one raster table from a backup of another database. The following columns exist in the <varname>raster_columns</varname> catalog.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_columns</varname> 는 사용자 데이터베이스에 있는 모든 래스터 테이블 열의 래스터 유형 카탈로그입니다. 래스터 열 카탈로그는 테이블에 대한 제약조건을 활용하기 때문에, 설령 사용자가 다른 데이터베이스의 백업으로부터 래스터 테이블을 하나 복원했다 하더라도, 카탈로그 정보는 언제나 일관성을 유지합니다. 다음은 <varname>raster_columns</varname> 카탈로그 안에 존재하는 열들입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you created your tables not with the loader or forgot to specify the <varname>-C</varname> flag during load, you can enforce the constraints after the fact using <xref linkend="RT_AddRasterConstraints"/> so that the <varname>raster_columns</varname> catalog registers the common information about your raster tiles.
ko_KR: 로더를 통해 사용자 테이블을 생성하지 않았거나 로드 과정에서 <varname>-C</varname> 플래그 설정을 잊었을 경우, 테이블 생성 후에 <varname>raster_columns</varname> 카탈로그가 사용자의 래스터 타일에 관한 일반 정보를 등록하도록 <xref linkend="RT_AddRasterConstraints"/> 함수를 통해 제약조건을 강제할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>r_table_catalog</varname> The database the table is in. This will always read the current database.
ko_KR: <varname>r_table_catalog</varname> 테이블을 담고 있는 데이터베이스입니다. 이 열은 언제나 현재 데이터베이스를 읽어들일 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>r_table_schema</varname> The database schema the raster table belongs to.
ko_KR: <varname>r_table_schema</varname> 래스터 테이블이 속해 있는 데이터베이스 스키마입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>r_table_name</varname> raster table
ko_KR: <varname>r_table_name</varname> 래스터 테이블 명입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>r_raster_column</varname> the column in the <varname>r_table_name</varname> table that is of type raster. There is nothing in PostGIS preventing you from having multiple raster columns per table so its possible to have a raster table listed multiple times with a different raster column for each.
ko_KR: <varname>r_raster_column</varname> 래스터 유형의 <varname>r_table_name</varname> 테이블 안에 있는 열입니다. PostGIS는 사용자가 테이블 하나 당 몇 개의 래스터 열을 가질 수 있는지 제한하지 않기 때문에, 래스터 테이블 하나를 각각 다른 래스터 열로 몇 번이고 나열할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>srid</varname> The spatial reference identifier of the raster. Should be an entry in the <xref linkend="spatial_ref_sys"/>.
ko_KR: <varname>srid</varname> 래스터의 공간 참조 식별자입니다. <xref linkend="spatial_ref_sys"/> 목록에 있는 항목이어야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>scale_x</varname> The scaling between geometric spatial coordinates and pixel. This is only available if all tiles in the raster column have the same <varname>scale_x</varname> and this constraint is applied. Refer to <xref linkend="RT_ST_ScaleX"/> for more details.
ko_KR: <varname>scale_x</varname> 기하하적 공간 좌표와 픽셀의 비례(축척)입니다. 래스터 열에 있는 모든 타일이 동일한 <varname>scale_x</varname> 를 가지며, <varname>scale_x</varname> 제약조건이 적용될 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_ScaleX"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>scale_y</varname> The scaling between geometric spatial coordinates and pixel. This is only available if all tiles in the raster column have the same <varname>scale_y</varname> and the <varname>scale_y</varname> constraint is applied. Refer to <xref linkend="RT_ST_ScaleY"/> for more details.
ko_KR: <varname>scale_y</varname> 기하하적 공간 좌표와 픽셀의 비례(축척)입니다. 래스터 열에 있는 모든 타일이 동일한 <varname>scale_y</varname> 를 가지며, <varname>scale_y</varname> 제약조건이 적용될 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_ScaleY"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>blocksize_x</varname> The width (number of pixels across) of each raster tile . Refer to <xref linkend="RT_ST_Width"/> for more details.
ko_KR: <varname>blocksize_x</varname> 각 래스터 타일의 너비(가로 방향의 픽셀 개수)입니다. 자세한 사항은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_Width"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>blocksize_y</varname> The width (number of pixels down) of each raster tile . Refer to <xref linkend="RT_ST_Height"/> for more details.
ko_KR: <varname>blocksize_y</varname> 각 래스터 타일의 높이(세로 방향의 픽셀 개수)입니다. 자세한 사항은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_Height"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>same_alignment</varname> A boolean that is true if all the raster tiles have the same alignment . Refer to <xref linkend="RT_ST_SameAlignment"/> for more details.
ko_KR: <varname>same_alignment</varname> 모든 래스터 타일이 동일한 방향으로 정렬된 경우 참인 불 값입니다. 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="RT_ST_SameAlignment"/> 를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>regular_blocking</varname> If the raster column has the spatially unique and coverage tile constraints, the value with be TRUE. Otherwise, it will be FALSE.
ko_KR: <varname>regular_blocking</varname> 래스터 열이 공간적 유일성 제약조건 및 커버리지 타일 제약조건을 가질 경우, 해당 값은 참입니다. 그 외의 경우는 거짓이 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>num_bands</varname> The number of bands in each tile of your raster set. This is the same information as what is provided by
ko_KR: <varname>num_bands</varname> 사용자 래스터 집합의 각 타일이 내장한 밴드의 개수입니다. 다음 열과 동일한 정보를 제공합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>pixel_types</varname> An array defining the pixel type for each band. You will have the same number of elements in this array as you have number of bands. The pixel_types are one of the following defined in <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/>.
ko_KR: <varname>pixel_types</varname> 각 밴드에 대한 픽셀 유형을 정의하는 배열입니다. 이 배열에는 사용자 밴드 개수와 동일한 개수의 요소들이 들어갈 것입니다. pixel_types는 다음 <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandPixelType"/> 에서 정의된 픽셀 유형 가운데 하나입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>nodata_values</varname> An array of double precision numbers denoting the <varname>nodata_value</varname> for each band. You will have the same number of elements in this array as you have number of bands. These numbers define the pixel value for each band that should be ignored for most operations. This is similar information provided by <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandNoDataValue"/>.
ko_KR: <varname>nodata_values</varname> 각 밴드에 대한 <varname>nodata_value</varname> 를 의미하는 배정밀도(double precision) 수(數)입니다. 이 배열에는 사용자 밴드 개수와 동일한 개수의 요소들이 들어갈 것입니다. 이 숫자는 대부분의 연산에서 무시되어야 할 각 밴드에 대한 픽셀 값을 정의합니다. 이 정보는 <xref linkend="RT_ST_BandNoDataValue"/> 가 제공하는 정보와 유사합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>out_db</varname> An array of boolean flags indicating if the raster bands data is maintained outside the database. You will have the same number of elements in this array as you have number of bands.
ko_KR: <varname>out_db</varname> 데이터베이스 외부에서 래스터 밴드 데이터를 유지하는지 여부를 보여주는 불 값 플래그의 배열입니다. 이 배열에는 사용자 밴드 개수와 동일한 개수의 요소들이 들어갈 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>extent</varname> This is the extent of all the raster rows in your raster set. If you plan to load more data that will change the extent of the set, you'll want to run the <xref linkend="RT_DropRasterConstraints"/> function before load and then reapply constraints with <xref linkend="RT_AddRasterConstraints"/> after load.
ko_KR: <varname>extent</varname> 사용자 래스터 집합이 포함하는 모든 래스터 열의 범위(extent)입니다. 해당 집합의 범위를 변경시킬 추가 데이터를 로드할 계획이라면, 로드 작업 전에 <xref linkend="RT_DropRasterConstraints"/> 함수를 실행하고 작업 후에 <xref linkend="RT_AddRasterConstraints"/> 함수로 제약조건을 다시 적용시키는 편이 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>spatial_index</varname> A boolean that is true if raster column has a spatial index.
ko_KR: <varname>spatial_index</varname> 래스터 열이 공간 인덱스를 가진 경우 참인 불 값입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Raster Overviews
ko_KR: 래스터 오버뷰

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>raster_overviews</varname> catalogs information about raster table columns used for overviews and additional information about them that is useful to know when utilizing overviews. Overview tables are cataloged in both <varname>raster_columns</varname> and <varname>raster_overviews</varname> because they are rasters in their own right but also serve an additional special purpose of being a lower resolution caricature of a higher resolution table. These are generated along-side the main raster table when you use the <varname>-l</varname> switch in raster loading or can be generated manually using <xref linkend="RT_AddOverviewConstraints"/>.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_overviews</varname> 는 오버뷰에 이용되는 래스터 테이블 열에 관한 정보 및 오버뷰 활용시 알면 유용한 추가 정보를 카탈로그화합니다. 오버뷰 테이블은 <varname>raster_columns</varname> 및 <varname>raster_overviews</varname> 양쪽에 모두 카탈로그화됩니다. 오버뷰가 나름대로 래스터이긴 하지만, 동시에 고해상도 테이블의 저해상도 썸네일이라는 추가적인 특별 목적을 담당하고 있기 때문입니다. 래스터 로드 작업중 <varname>-l</varname> 스위치를 사용하면 주 래스터 테이블과 함께 오버뷰 테이블을 생성합니다. 또는 <xref linkend="RT_AddOverviewConstraints"/> 함수를 통해 직접 생성할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Overview tables contain the same constraints as other raster tables as well as additional informational only constraints specific to overviews.
ko_KR: 오버뷰 테이블은 다른 래스터 테이블과 동일한 제약조건은 물론 오직 오버뷰에 특화된 제약조건에 관한 추가 정보도 포함합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The information in <varname>raster_overviews</varname> does not duplicate the information in <varname>raster_columns</varname>. If you need the information about an overview table present in <varname>raster_columns</varname> you can join the <varname>raster_overviews</varname> and <varname>raster_columns</varname> together to get the full set of information you need.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_overviews</varname> 에 담긴 정보는 <varname>raster_columns</varname> 의 정보를 복제한 것이 아닙니다. <varname>raster_columns</varname> 에서 현재 오버뷰 테이블에 관한 정보를 얻어야 할 경우 <varname>raster_overviews</varname> 와 <varname>raster_columns</varname> 을 함께 연결(join)시켜 필요한 완전한 정보를 얻으십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Two main reasons for overviews are:
ko_KR: 오버뷰의 주된 존재 이유는 다음 두 가지입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Low resolution representation of the core tables commonly used for fast mapping zoom-out.
ko_KR: 빠른 매핑 확대를 위해 흔히 핵심 테이블의 저해상도 모사를 이용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Computations are generally faster to do on them than their higher resolution parents because there are fewer records and each pixel covers more territory. Though the computations are not as accurate as the high-res tables they support, they can be sufficient in many rule-of-thumb computations.
ko_KR: 고해상도 페어런트보다 오버뷰를 기반으로 하는 계산이 일반적으로 더 빠릅니다. 레코드 개수도 더 적고 각 픽셀이 커버하는 면적도 더 크기 때문입니다. 오버뷰가 지원하는 고해상도 테이블 대상 계산보다야 정확하지 않지만, 어림잡이(rule-of-thumb) 계산의 경우 오버뷰도 충분할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>raster_overviews</varname> catalog contains the following columns of information.
ko_KR: <varname>raster_overviews</varname> 카탈로그는 다음과 같은 정보 열을 포함합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>o_table_catalog</varname> The database the overview table is in. This will always read the current database.
ko_KR: <varname>o_table_catalog</varname> 오버뷰 테이블을 담고 있는 데이터베이스입니다. 이 열은 언제나 현재 데이터베이스를 읽어들일 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>o_table_schema</varname> The database schema the overview raster table belongs to.
ko_KR: <varname>o_table_schema</varname> 오버뷰 테이블이 속해 있는 데이터베이스 스키마입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>o_table_name</varname> raster overview table name
ko_KR: <varname>o_table_name</varname> 오버뷰 테이블 명입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>o_raster_column</varname> the raster column in the overview table.
ko_KR: <varname>o_raster_column</varname> 오버뷰 테이블이 담고 있는 래스터 열입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>r_table_catalog</varname> The database the raster table that this overview services is in. This will always read the current database.
ko_KR: <varname>r_table_catalog</varname> 해당 오버뷰 서비스를 담고 있는 래스터 테이블 카탈로그입니다. 이 열은 언제나 현재 데이터베이스를 읽어들일 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>r_table_schema</varname> The database schema the raster table that this overview services belongs to.
ko_KR: <varname>r_table_schema</varname> 해당 오버뷰 서비스가 속해 있는 래스터 테이블 스키마입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>r_table_name</varname> raster table that this overview services.
ko_KR: <varname>r_table_name</varname> 해당 오버뷰가 서비스하는 래스터 테이블 명입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>r_raster_column</varname> the raster column that this overview column services.
ko_KR: <varname>r_raster_column</varname> 해당 오버뷰가 서비스하는 래스터 열입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>overview_factor</varname> - this is the pyramid level of the overview table. The higher the number the lower the resolution of the table. raster2pgsql if given a folder of images, will compute overview of each image file and load separately. Level 1 is assumed and always the original file. Level 2 is will have each tile represent 4 of the original. So for example if you have a folder of 5000x5000 pixel image files that you chose to chunk 125x125, for each image file your base table will have (5000*5000)/(125*125) records = 1600, your (l=2) <varname>o_2</varname> table will have ceiling(1600/Power(2,2)) = 400 rows, your (l=3) <varname>o_3</varname> will have ceiling(1600/Power(2,3) ) = 200 rows. If your pixels aren't divisible by the size of your tiles, you'll get some scrap tiles (tiles not completely filled). Note that each overview tile generated by raster2pgsql has the same number of pixels as its parent, but is of a lower resolution where each pixel of it represents (Power(2,overview_factor) pixels of the original).
ko_KR: <varname>overview_factor</varname> 오버뷰 테이블의 피라미드 레벨입니다. 숫자가 커질수록 테이블의 해상도는 낮아집니다. raster2pgsql은 이미지 폴더를 받아 각 이미지 파일의 오버뷰를 계산하고 개별적으로 로드합니다. 항상 레벨 1을 원 파일로 가정합니다. 레벨 2는 각 타일이 원래 이미지 4장을 모사하게 됩니다. 따라서 예를 들어 사용자가 125x125로 뭉치려는 5000x5000픽셀 이미지 파일들이 있는 폴더의 경우, 각 이미지 파일에 대해 사용자의 기저 테이블이 (5000*5000)/(125*125) = 1600 레코드를 담게 되고, 사용자의 <varname>o_2</varname> (l=2) 테이블이 최대 (1600/2^2) = 400행, <varname>o_3</varname> (l=3) 테이블은 최대 (1600/2^3) = 200행의 레코드를 담게 될 것입니다. 사용자 픽셀 수가 사용자 타일로 나눌 수 있는 숫자가 아닐 경우, 몇몇 파편(scrap) 타일(완전히 채워지지 않은 타일)을 얻게 될 것입니다. raster2pgsql이 생성한 각 오버뷰 타일의 픽셀 개수가 해당 페어런트와 동일한 개수이지만, 각 픽셀이 표현하는 영역이 더 넓은 (원 이미지의 2^overview_factor 픽셀에 해당하는) 저해상도라는 점에 주의하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Building Custom Applications with PostGIS Raster
ko_KR: PostGIS 래스터를 이용하는 사용자 지정 응용 프로그램 빌드하기

note: Tag: title
en: PHP Example Outputting using ST_AsPNG in concert with other raster functions
ko_KR: 다른 래스터 함수와 함께 ST_AsPNG를 이용해서 PHP 예제를 출력하기

note: Tag: para
en: In this section, we'll demonstrate how to use the PHP PostgreSQL driver and the <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> family of functions to output band 1,2,3 of a raster to a PHP request stream that can then be embedded in an img src html tag.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서, PHP PostgreSQL 드라이버와 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> 계열 함수를 사용해서 래스터의 1, 2, 3 밴드를 PHP 요청 스트림(request stream)으로 출력하는 방법을 설명할 것입니다. 이후 PHP 요청 스트림을 "img src" HTML 태그로 임베딩할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The sample query demonstrates how to combine a whole bunch of raster functions together to grab all tiles that intersect a particular wgs 84 bounding box and then unions with <xref linkend="RT_ST_Union"/> the intersecting tiles together returning all bands, transforms to user specified projection using <xref linkend="RT_ST_Transform"/>, and then outputs the results as a png using <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsPNG"/>.
ko_KR: 예시 쿼리는 여러 래스터 함수를 함께 결합(combine)해서 특정 WGS84 경계 상자와 교차하는 모든 타일을 얻은 다음, <xref linkend="RT_ST_Union"/> 함수를 통해 교차하는 타일들과 반환되는 모든 밴드를 통합(union)해서, <xref linkend="RT_ST_Transform"/> 함수를 이용해 사용자가 지정한 투영으로 변환한 후, <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsPNG"/> 함수로 결과값을 PNG 파일로 출력하는 방법을 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You would call the below using <programlisting>http://mywebserver/test_raster.php?srid=2249</programlisting> to get the raster image in Massachusetts state plane feet.
ko_KR: <programlisting>http://mywebserver/test_raster.php?srid=2249</programlisting> 를 통해 메사추세츠 주의 피트 단위 항공사진의 래스터 이미지를 얻은 후, 다음 쿼리를 호출하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: ASP.NET C# Example Outputting using ST_AsPNG in concert with other raster functions
ko_KR: 다른 래스터 함수와 함께 ST_AsPNG를 이용해서 ASP.NET C# 예제를 출력하기

note: Tag: para
en: In this section, we'll demonstrate how to use Npgsql PostgreSQL .NET driver and the <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> family of functions to output band 1,2,3 of a raster to a PHP request stream that can then be embedded in an img src html tag.
ko_KR: 이 단원에서, npgsql PostgreSQL .NET 드라이버와 <xref linkend="RT_ST_AsGDALRaster"/> 계열 함수를 사용해서 래스터의 1, 2, 3 밴드를 PHP 요청 스트림(request stream)으로 출력하는 방법을 설명할 것입니다. 이후 PHP 요청 스트림을 "img src" HTML 태그로 임베딩할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You will need the npgsql .NET PostgreSQL driver for this exercise which you can get the latest of from <link xlink:href="http://npgsql.projects.postgresql.org/">http://npgsql.projects.postgresql.org/</link>. Just download the latest and drop into your ASP.NET bin folder and you'll be good to go.
ko_KR: 이 예제를 실행하려면 npgsql PostgreSQL .NET 드라이버가 필요합니다. <link xlink:href="http://npgsql.projects.postgresql.org/">http://npgsql.projects.postgresql.org/</link> 에서 최신 버전을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 최신 버전을 다운로드해서 사용자의 ASP.NET bin 폴더에 넣기만 하면 준비가 끝납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is same example as <xref linkend="RT_PHP_Output"/> except implemented in C#.
ko_KR: 이 예제는 C#으로 실행된다는 점만 제회하면 <xref linkend="RT_PHP_Output"/> 예제와 동일합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You would call the below using <programlisting>http://mywebserver/TestRaster.ashx?srid=2249</programlisting> to get the raster image in Massachusetts state plane feet.
ko_KR: <programlisting>http://mywebserver/test_raster.php?srid=2249</programlisting> 를 통해 메사추세츠 주의 피트 단위 항공사진의 래스터 이미지를 얻은 후, 다음 쿼리를 호출하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Java console app that outputs raster query as Image file
ko_KR: 래스터 쿼리를 이미지 파일로 출력하는 Java 콘솔 응용 프로그램

note: Tag: para
en: This is a simple java console app that takes a query that returns one image and outputs to specified file.
ko_KR: 이미지 한 장을 반환해서 지정된 파일로 출력하는 쿼리를 이용하는 단순한 Java 콘솔 응용 프로그램입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can download the latest PostgreSQL JDBC drivers from <link xlink:href="http://jdbc.postgresql.org/download.html">http://jdbc.postgresql.org/download.html</link>
ko_KR: <link xlink:href="http://jdbc.postgresql.org/download.html">http://jdbc.postgresql.org/download.html</link>에서 최신 PostgreSQL JDBC 드라이버를 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can compile the following code using a command something like:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 명령어를 통해 예시 코드를 컴파일할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: And call it from the command-line with something like
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 명령행을 이용해서 컴파일한 코드를 호출하십시오:

note: Tag: title
en: Use PLPython to dump out images via SQL
ko_KR: PLPython을 이용해서 SQL을 통해 이미지를 덤프하기

note: Tag: para
en: This is a plpython stored function that creates a file in the server directory for each record. Requires you have plpython installed. Should work fine with both plpythonu and plpython3u.
ko_KR: 서버 디렉터리에 각 레코드를 파일로 생성하는 PLPython 저장 함수입니다. PLPython을 설치해야 합니다. PLPythonu와  PLPythonu3u 모두 잘 작동할 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Outputting Rasters with PSQL
ko_KR: PSQL을 이용해서 래스터 출력하기

note: Tag: para
en: Sadly PSQL doesn't have easy to use built-in functionality for outputting binaries. This is a bit of a hack that piggy backs on PostgreSQL somewhat legacy large object support. To use first launch your psql commandline connected to your database.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 PSQL은 바이너리 출력 작업에 쉽게 사용할 수 있는 내장 기능성을 가지고 있지 않습니다. PostgreSQL의 레거시 대용량 객체 지원에 어느 정도 숟가락만 얹는 꼼수에 가깝습니다. PSQL을 사용하려면, 먼저 사용자 데이터베이스에 연결된 사용자의 PSQL 명령행을 실행하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Unlike the python approach, this approach creates the file on your local computer.
ko_KR: 파이썬 접근법과는 달리, 이 접근법은 사용자의 로컬 시스템에 파일을 생성합니다.
