en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (193 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Introduction
zh_Hans: 介绍

note: Tag: para
en: PostGIS is a spatial extension for the PostgreSQL relational database that was created by Refractions Research Inc, as a spatial database technology research project. Refractions is a GIS and database consulting company in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, specializing in data integration and custom software development.
zh_Hans: PostGIS是PostgreSQL关系数据库的空间扩展。由Refractions Research Inc创建，作为空间数据库技术的研究项目。Refractions是一家位于加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省维多利亚市的GIS和数据库咨询公司，专门从事数据集成和定制软件开发。

note: Tag: para
en: PostGIS is now a project of the OSGeo Foundation and is developed and funded by many FOSS4G developers and organizations all over the world that gain great benefit from its functionality and versatility.
zh_Hans: PostGIS现在是OSGeo基金会的一个项目。世界各地大量FOSS4G开发商和公司从PostGIS的功能和多样性中受益匪浅，他们正在开发和资助PostGIS。

note: Tag: para
en: The PostGIS project development group plans on supporting and enhancing PostGIS to better support a range of important GIS functionality in the areas of OGC and SQL/MM spatial standards, advanced topological constructs (coverages, surfaces, networks), data source for desktop user interface tools for viewing and editing GIS data, and web-based access tools.
zh_Hans: PostGIS 项目开发小组为 PostGIS 创建了一个数据源，以便在 OGC 和 SQL/MM 空间标准、高级拓扑构建（覆盖范围、表面、网络）、用于查看和编辑 GIS 数据的桌面用户界面工具的数据源以及基于 Web 的访问工具的数据源等领域提供重要的 GIS 功能。我们将提供支持和增强功能，以更好地做出响应。

note: Tag: title
en: Project Steering Committee
zh_Hans: 项目指导委员会

note: Tag: para
en: The PostGIS Project Steering Committee (PSC) coordinates the general direction, release cycles, documentation, and outreach efforts for the PostGIS project. In addition the PSC provides general user support, accepts and approves patches from the general PostGIS community and votes on miscellaneous issues involving PostGIS such as developer commit access, new PSC members or significant API changes.
zh_Hans: PostGIS项目指导委员会（PSC）负责协调总体方向、发布周期、文档和支持活动。委员会还对涉及 PostGIS 的其他问题进行投票，例如整体用户支持、接受和应用 PostGIS 社区的补丁、开发人员提交访问权限、新委员会成员以及重要的 API 更改。

note: Tag: term
en: Raúl Marín Rodríguez
zh_Hans: 劳尔·马林·罗德里格斯

note: Tag: para
en: MVT support, Bug fixing, Performance and stability improvements, GitHub curation, alignment of PostGIS with PostgreSQL releases
zh_Hans: MVT 功能、纠错、性能和稳定性改进、GitHub 策展、PostGIS 和 PostgreSQL 版本调整。

note: Tag: term
en: Regina Obe
zh_Hans: 里贾纳·奥贝

note: Tag: para
en: Buildbot Maintenance, Windows production and experimental builds, documentation, alignment of PostGIS with PostgreSQL releases, X3D support, TIGER geocoder support, management functions.
zh_Hans: 构建机器人维护，Windows和实验性构建，文档，与PostgreSQL的协调，X3D支持，Tiger Geocoder功能，功能管理。

note: Tag: term
en: Darafei Praliaskouski
zh_Hans: 达拉菲·普拉利亚斯库斯基

note: Tag: para
en: Index improvements, bug fixing and geometry/geography function improvements, SFCGAL, raster, GitHub curation, and bot maintenance.
zh_Hans: 索引改进、纠错和几何/地理功能改进、SFCGAL、栅格、GitHub 策展、机器人维护。

note: Tag: term
en: Paul Ramsey (Chair)
zh_Hans: 保罗·拉姆齐（主席）

note: Tag: para
en: Co-founder of PostGIS project. General bug fixing, geography support, geography and geometry index support (2D, 3D, nD index and anything spatial index), underlying geometry internal structures, GEOS functionality integration and alignment with GEOS releases, alignment of PostGIS with PostgreSQL releases, loader/dumper, and Shapefile GUI loader.
zh_Hans: PostGIS项目的联合创始人。全面的错误修复、地理功能、地理和几何索引（2D、3D、n 维索引和任何空间索引）、几何内部、GEOS功能集成以及与GEOS版本的协调、与PostgreSQL版本的协调、加载器/转储程序、shapefile GUI 加载器。

note: Tag: term
en: Sandro Santilli
zh_Hans: 桑德罗·桑蒂利

note: Tag: para
en: Bug fixes and maintenance, buildbot maintenance, git mirror management, management functions, integration of new GEOS functionality and alignment with GEOS releases, topology support, and raster framework and low level API functions.
zh_Hans: 纠错和维护、构建机器人维护、git 镜像管理、功能管理、新 GEOS 功能的集成、与 GEOS 版本的协调、拓扑功能、光框架和低级 API 函数。

note: Tag: title
en: Core Contributors Present
zh_Hans: 当前的核心贡献者

note: Tag: term
en: Nicklas Avén
zh_Hans: 尼克拉斯·阿文

note: Tag: para
en: Distance function enhancements (including 3D distance and relationship functions) and additions, Tiny WKB (TWKB) output format and general user support
zh_Hans: 距离函数增强（包括 3D 距离和关系函数）和附加功能、Tiny WKB (TWKB) 输出格式和一般用户支持。

note: Tag: term
en: Dan Baston
zh_Hans: 丹·巴斯顿

note: Tag: para
en: Geometry clustering function additions, other geometry algorithm enhancements, GEOS enhancements and general user support
zh_Hans: 几何聚类功能添加、其他几何算法增强、GEOS 增强和一般用户支持。

note: Tag: term
en: Martin Davis
zh_Hans: 马丁·戴维斯

note: Tag: para
en: GEOS enhancements and documentation
zh_Hans: GEOS 增强功能和文档。

note: Tag: term
en: Björn Harrtell
zh_Hans: 比约恩·哈特尔

note: Tag: para
en: MapBox Vector Tile and GeoBuf functions. Gogs testing and GitLab experimentation.
zh_Hans: MapBox Vector Tile和GeoBuf函数，Gogs测试和GitLab实验。

note: Tag: term
en: Aliaksandr Kalenik
zh_Hans: 阿利亚克桑德·卡莱尼克

note: Tag: para
en: Geometry Processing, PostgreSQL gist, general bug fixing
zh_Hans: 几何处理，PostgreSQL GiST，常见纠错。

note: Tag: title
en: Core Contributors Past
zh_Hans: 过去的核心贡献者

note: Tag: term
en: Bborie Park
zh_Hans: 博里公园

note: Tag: para
en: Prior PSC Member. Raster development, integration with GDAL, raster loader, user support, general bug fixing, testing on various OS (Slackware, Mac, Windows, and more)
zh_Hans: 前 PSC 成员。 光栅打开，与GDAL集成，光栅加载器，用户支持，常见纠错，在各种操作系统（Slackware，Mac，Windows等）上进行测试。

note: Tag: term
en: Mark Cave-Ayland
zh_Hans: 马克·凯夫-艾兰

note: Tag: para
en: Prior PSC Member. Coordinated bug fixing and maintenance effort, spatial index selectivity and binding, loader/dumper, and Shapefile GUI Loader, integration of new and new function enhancements.
zh_Hans: 前 PSC 成员。 纠错和维护活动、空间索引选择性和绑定、加载器/转储程序和 shapefile GUI 加载器调整、新功能集成和增强。

note: Tag: term
en: Jorge Arévalo
zh_Hans: 豪尔赫·阿雷瓦洛

note: Tag: para
en: Raster development, GDAL driver support, loader
zh_Hans: 光栅开发，GDAL驱动功能，加载器。

note: Tag: term
en: Olivier Courtin
zh_Hans: 奥利维尔·考廷

note: Tag: para
en: (Emeritus) Input/output XML (KML,GML)/GeoJSON functions, 3D support and bug fixes.
zh_Hans: （荣誉）XML（KML， GML）/GEOJSON 输入/输出函数、3D 对应和纠错。

note: Tag: term
en: Chris Hodgson
zh_Hans: 克里斯·霍奇森

note: Tag: para
en: Prior PSC Member. General development, site and buildbot maintenance, OSGeo incubation management
zh_Hans: 前 PSC 成员。一般开发，站点和构建机器人维护，OSGeo孵化管理。

note: Tag: term
en: Mateusz Loskot
zh_Hans: 马特乌斯·洛斯科特

note: Tag: para
en: CMake support for PostGIS, built original raster loader in python and low level raster API functions
zh_Hans: CMake 对 PostGIS 的支持、原始栅格加载器的构造以及 Python 版本的低级栅格 API 函数。

note: Tag: term
en: Kevin Neufeld
zh_Hans: 凯文·诺伊菲尔德

note: Tag: para
en: Prior PSC Member. Documentation and documentation support tools, buildbot maintenance, advanced user support on PostGIS newsgroup, and PostGIS maintenance function enhancements.
zh_Hans: 前 PSC 成员。文档和文档辅助、Buildbot 维护、PostGIS 新闻组中的高级用户支持以及增强的 PostGIS 维护功能。

note: Tag: term
en: Dave Blasby
zh_Hans: 戴夫·布拉斯比

note: Tag: para
en: The original developer/Co-founder of PostGIS. Dave wrote the server side objects, index bindings, and many of the server side analytical functions.
zh_Hans: PostGIS的原始开发者/联合创始人。描述服务器端对象、索引绑定和许多服务器端分析函数。

note: Tag: term
en: Jeff Lounsbury
zh_Hans: 杰夫·朗斯伯里

note: Tag: para
en: Original development of the Shapefile loader/dumper.
zh_Hans: shapefile loader/dumper 的原始开发人员。

note: Tag: term
en: Mark Leslie
zh_Hans: 马克·莱斯利

note: Tag: para
en: Ongoing maintenance and development of core functions. Enhanced curve support. Shapefile GUI loader.
zh_Hans: 持续维护和开发核心功能。增强的曲线功能。形状文件 GUI 加载器。

note: Tag: term
en: Pierre Racine
zh_Hans: 皮埃尔·拉辛

note: Tag: para
en: Architect of PostGIS raster implementation. Raster overall architecture, prototyping, programming support
zh_Hans: 后 GIS 栅格实现设计。 光栅架构、原型设计和编程辅助。

note: Tag: term
en: David Zwarg
zh_Hans: 大卫·兹瓦格

note: Tag: para
en: Raster development (mostly map algebra analytic functions)
zh_Hans: 栅格开发（主要是地图代数分析函数）。

note: Tag: title
en: Other Contributors
zh_Hans: 其它贡献者

note: Tag: term
en: Individual Contributors
zh_Hans: 个人

note: Tag: member
en: Alex Bodnaru
zh_Hans: 亚历克斯·博德纳鲁

note: Tag: member
en: Alex Mayrhofer
zh_Hans: 亚历克斯·迈尔霍弗

note: Tag: member
en: Andrea Peri
zh_Hans: 安德里亚·佩里

note: Tag: member
en: Andreas Forø Tollefsen
zh_Hans: 安德烈亚斯·福罗·托勒夫森

note: Tag: member
en: Andreas Neumann
zh_Hans: 安德烈亚斯·诺依曼

note: Tag: member
en: Andrew Gierth
zh_Hans: 安德鲁·吉尔斯

note: Tag: member
en: Anne Ghisla
zh_Hans: 安妮·吉斯拉

note: Tag: member
en: Antoine Bajolet
zh_Hans: 安托万·巴约莱特

note: Tag: member
en: Arthur Lesuisse
zh_Hans: 亚瑟·勒苏伊斯

note: Tag: member
en: Artur Zakirov
zh_Hans: 阿图尔·扎基罗夫

note: Tag: member
en: Barbara Phillipot
zh_Hans: 芭芭拉·菲利波特

note: Tag: member
en: Ben Jubb
zh_Hans: 本·朱布

note: Tag: member
en: Bernhard Reiter
zh_Hans: 伯恩哈德·赖特

note: Tag: member
en: Björn Esser
zh_Hans: 比约恩·埃瑟

note: Tag: member
en: Brian Hamlin
zh_Hans: 布赖恩·哈姆林

note: Tag: member
en: Bruce Rindahl
zh_Hans: 布鲁斯·林达尔

note: Tag: member
en: Bruno Wolff III
zh_Hans: 布鲁诺·沃尔夫三世

note: Tag: member
en: Bryce L. Nordgren
zh_Hans: 布莱斯·诺德格伦

note: Tag: member
en: Carl Anderson
zh_Hans: 卡尔·安德森

note: Tag: member
en: Charlie Savage
zh_Hans: 查理·萨维奇

note: Tag: member
en: Christian Schroeder
zh_Hans: 克里斯蒂安·施罗德

note: Tag: member
en: Christoph Berg
zh_Hans: 克里斯托夫·伯格

note: Tag: member
en: Christoph Moench-Tegeder
zh_Hans: 克里斯托夫·莫恩奇-泰格德

note: Tag: member
en: Dane Springmeyer
zh_Hans: 戴恩·斯普林迈尔

note: Tag: member
en: Daryl Herzmann
zh_Hans: 达里尔·赫兹曼

note: Tag: member
en: Dave Fuhry
zh_Hans: 戴夫·福里

note: Tag: member
en: David Garnier
zh_Hans: 大卫·卡尼尔

note: Tag: member
en: David Skea
zh_Hans: 大卫·斯凯

note: Tag: member
en: David Techer
zh_Hans: 大卫·特彻

note: Tag: member
en: Dmitry Vasilyev
zh_Hans: 德米特里·瓦西里耶夫

note: Tag: member
en: Eduin Carrillo
zh_Hans: 爱杜因·卡里略

note: Tag: member
en: Esteban Zimanyi
zh_Hans: 埃斯特万·齐曼伊

note: Tag: member
en: Eugene Antimirov
zh_Hans: 尤金·安蒂米罗夫

note: Tag: member
en: Even Rouault
zh_Hans: 甚至鲁奥特

note: Tag: member
en: Florian Weimer
zh_Hans: 弗洛里安·魏默

note: Tag: member
en: Frank Warmerdam
zh_Hans: 弗兰克·沃默丹

note: Tag: member
en: George Silva
zh_Hans: 乔治·席尔瓦

note: Tag: member
en: Gerald Fenoy
zh_Hans: 杰拉尔德·费诺伊

note: Tag: member
en: Gino Lucrezi
zh_Hans: 吉诺·卢克雷齐

note: Tag: member
en: Greg Troxel
zh_Hans: 格雷格·特罗克塞尔

note: Tag: member
en: Guillaume Lelarge
zh_Hans: 纪尧姆·利奥格

note: Tag: member
en: Giuseppe Broccolo
zh_Hans: 朱塞佩·布罗科洛

note: Tag: member
en: Han Wang
zh_Hans: 王晗

note: Tag: member
en: Haribabu Kommi
zh_Hans: 哈里巴布科米

note: Tag: member
en: Havard Tveite
zh_Hans: 哈佛特维特

note: Tag: member
en: IIDA Tetsushi
zh_Hans: 饭田哲志

note: Tag: member
en: Ingvild Nystuen
zh_Hans: 英格维尔德·奈斯图恩

note: Tag: member
en: Jackie Leng
zh_Hans: 冷成龙

note: Tag: member
en: James Marca
zh_Hans: 詹姆斯·马卡

note: Tag: member
en: Jan Katins
zh_Hans: 扬·卡廷斯

note: Tag: member
en: Jason Smith
zh_Hans: 杰森·史密斯

note: Tag: member
en: Jeff Adams
zh_Hans: 杰夫·亚当斯

note: Tag: member
en: Jelte Fennema
zh_Hans: 杰尔特芬尼玛

note: Tag: member
en: Jim Jones
zh_Hans: 吉姆·琼斯

note: Tag: member
en: Joe Conway
zh_Hans: 乔·康威

note: Tag: member
en: Jonne Savolainen
zh_Hans: 乔恩·萨沃莱宁

note: Tag: member
en: Jose Carlos Martinez Llari
zh_Hans: 何塞·卡洛斯·马丁内斯·拉里

note: Tag: member
en: Jörg Habenicht
zh_Hans: 约尔格·哈贝尼希特

note: Tag: member
en: Julien Rouhaud
zh_Hans: 朱利安·鲁霍

note: Tag: member
en: Kashif Rasul
zh_Hans: 卡希夫·拉苏尔

note: Tag: member
en: Klaus Foerster
zh_Hans: 克劳斯·福斯特

note: Tag: member
en: Kris Jurka
zh_Hans: 克里斯·尤尔卡

note: Tag: member
en: Laurenz Albe
zh_Hans: 劳伦兹·阿尔贝

note: Tag: member
en: Lars Roessiger
zh_Hans: 拉尔斯·罗斯西格

note: Tag: member
en: Leo Hsu
zh_Hans: 徐磊

note: Tag: member
en: Loïc Bartoletti
zh_Hans: 洛伊茨·巴托莱蒂

note: Tag: member
en: Loic Dachary
zh_Hans: 洛伊克·达卡里

note: Tag: member
en: Luca S. Percich
zh_Hans: 卢卡·S.珀西奇

note: Tag: member
en: Lucas C. Villa Real
zh_Hans: 卢卡斯·C·维拉里尔

note: Tag: member
en: Maria Arias de Reyna
zh_Hans: 玛丽亚·阿里亚斯·德·雷纳

note: Tag: member
en: Marc Ducobu
zh_Hans: 马克·杜科布

note: Tag: member
en: Mark Sondheim
zh_Hans: 马克·桑德海姆

note: Tag: member
en: Markus Schaber
zh_Hans: 马库斯·沙伯

note: Tag: member
en: Markus Wanner
zh_Hans: 马库斯·万纳

note: Tag: member
en: Matt Amos
zh_Hans: 马特·阿莫斯

note: Tag: member
en: Matt Bretl
zh_Hans: 马特·布雷特尔

note: Tag: member
en: Matthias Bay
zh_Hans: 马蒂亚斯湾

note: Tag: member
en: Maxime Guillaud
zh_Hans: 马克西姆·纪尧德

note: Tag: member
en: Maxime van Noppen
zh_Hans: 马克西姆·范·诺彭

note: Tag: member
en: Maxime Schoemans
zh_Hans: 马克西姆·舒曼斯

note: Tag: member
en: Michael Fuhr
zh_Hans: 迈克尔·福尔

note: Tag: member
en: Mike Toews
zh_Hans: 迈克·托斯

note: Tag: member
en: Nathan Wagner
zh_Hans: 内森·瓦格纳

note: Tag: member
en: Nathaniel Clay
zh_Hans: 纳撒尼尔·克莱

note: Tag: member
en: Nikita Shulga
zh_Hans: 尼基塔·舒尔加

note: Tag: member
en: Norman Vine
zh_Hans: 诺曼藤

note: Tag: member
en: Patricia Tozer
zh_Hans: 帕特里夏·托泽

note: Tag: member
en: Rafal Magda
zh_Hans: 拉法尔·玛格达

note: Tag: member
en: Ralph Mason
zh_Hans: 拉尔夫·梅森

note: Tag: member
en: Rémi Cura
zh_Hans: 雷米·库拉

note: Tag: member
en: Richard Greenwood
zh_Hans: 理查德·格林伍德

note: Tag: member
en: Robert Coup
zh_Hans: 罗伯特·库普

note: Tag: member
en: Roger Crew
zh_Hans: 罗杰·克鲁

note: Tag: member
en: Ron Mayer
zh_Hans: 罗恩·梅耶

note: Tag: member
en: Sebastiaan Couwenberg
zh_Hans: 塞巴斯蒂安·库文伯格

note: Tag: member
en: Sergei Shoulbakov
zh_Hans: 谢尔盖·舒尔巴科夫

note: Tag: member
en: Sergey Fedoseev
zh_Hans: 谢尔盖·费多谢夫

note: Tag: member
en: Shinichi Sugiyama
zh_Hans: 杉山真一

note: Tag: member
en: Shoaib Burq
zh_Hans: 绍艾布·伯克

note: Tag: member
en: Silvio Grosso
zh_Hans: 西尔维奥·格罗索

note: Tag: member
en: Stefan Corneliu Petrea
zh_Hans: 斯特凡·科内留·佩特雷亚

note: Tag: member
en: Steffen Macke
zh_Hans: 斯蒂芬·麦克

note: Tag: member
en: Stepan Kuzmin
zh_Hans: 斯捷潘·库兹明

note: Tag: member
en: Stephen Frost
zh_Hans: 斯蒂芬·弗罗斯特

note: Tag: member
en: Steven Ottens
zh_Hans: 史蒂文·奥滕斯

note: Tag: member
en: Talha Rizwan
zh_Hans: 塔拉·里兹万

note: Tag: member
en: Teramoto Ikuhiro
zh_Hans: 寺本郁弘

note: Tag: member
en: Tom Glancy
zh_Hans: 汤姆·格兰西

note: Tag: member
en: Tom van Tilburg
zh_Hans: 汤姆·范·蒂尔堡

note: Tag: member
en: Victor Collod
zh_Hans: 维克多·科洛德

note: Tag: member
en: Vincent Bre
zh_Hans: 文森特·布雷

note: Tag: member
en: Vincent Mora
zh_Hans: 文森特·莫拉

note: Tag: member
en: Vincent Picavet
zh_Hans: 文森特·皮卡维特

note: Tag: member
en: Volf Tomáš
zh_Hans: 沃尔夫·托马斯

note: Tag: term
en: Corporate Sponsors
zh_Hans: 企业

note: Tag: para
en: These are corporate entities that have contributed developer time, hosting, or direct monetary funding to the PostGIS project. In alphabetical order:
zh_Hans: 这些公司为PostGIS项目贡献了开发人员时间，托管或直接资金。按字母顺序排列：

note: Tag: ulink
en: Associazione Italiana per l'Informazione Geografica Libera (GFOSS.it)
zh_Hans: 意大利自由地理信息协会（GFOSS.it）

note: Tag: ulink
en: City of Boston (DND)
zh_Hans: 波士顿市 (DND)

note: Tag: ulink
en: City of Helsinki
zh_Hans: 赫尔辛基市

note: Tag: ulink
en: Michigan Tech Research Institute
zh_Hans: 密歇根理工学院

note: Tag: ulink
en: Natural Resources Canada
zh_Hans: 加拿大自然资源部

note: Tag: simpara
en: Norwegian Forest and Landscape Institue
zh_Hans: 挪威森林和景观研究所

note: Tag: ulink
en: Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
zh_Hans: 挪威生物经济研究所 (NIBIO)

note: Tag: ulink
en: OSGeo
zh_Hans: 开源地理空间基金会

note: Tag: ulink
en: Regione Toscana - SITA
zh_Hans: 托斯卡纳 - SITA

note: Tag: ulink
en: Stadt Uster
zh_Hans: 乌斯特市

note: Tag: ulink
en: UC Davis Center for Vectorborne Diseases
zh_Hans: 加州大学戴维斯分校传染病中心

note: Tag: ulink
en: Université Laval
zh_Hans: 拉瓦尔大学

note: Tag: ulink
en: U.S. Department of State (HIU)
zh_Hans: 美国国务院 (HIU)

note: Tag: term
en: Crowd Funding Campaigns
zh_Hans: 众筹活动

note: Tag: para
en: Crowd funding campaigns are campaigns we run to get badly wanted features funded that can service a large number of people. Each campaign is specifically focused on a particular feature or set of features. Each sponsor chips in a small fraction of the needed funding and with enough people/organizations contributing, we have the funds to pay for the work that will help many. If you have an idea for a feature you think many others would be willing to co-fund, please post to the <ulink url="https://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/postgis-users">PostGIS newsgroup</ulink> your thoughts and together we can make it happen.
zh_Hans: 众筹活动是我们为了获得急需的功能而开展的活动，这些功能可以为大量的人提供服务。每个活动都专门针对一个特定功能或一组功能。每个赞助商都会投入所需资金的一小部分，并且有足够的个人/组织捐款，我们就有资金来支付将帮助许多人的工作。 如果您对某个功能有想法，并且认为许多其他人愿意共同资助，请将您的想法发布到 <ulink url="https://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/postgis-users">PostGIS 新闻组</ulink>，我们可以共同实现它。

note: Tag: para
en: PostGIS 2.0.0 was the first release we tried this strategy. We used <ulink url="http://www.pledgebank.com">PledgeBank</ulink> and we got two successful campaigns out of it.
zh_Hans: PostGIS 2.0.0 是我们尝试此策略的第一个版本。我们使用了<ulink url="http://www.pledgebank.com">PledgeBank</ulink>，并从中举办了两次成功的活动。

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://www.pledgebank.com/postgistopology"><emphasis role="bold">postgistopology</emphasis></ulink> - 10 plus sponsors each contributed $250 USD to build toTopoGeometry function and beef up topology support in 2.0.0. It happened.
zh_Hans: <ulink url="http://www.pledgebank.com/postgistopology"><emphasis role="bold">postgistopology</emphasis></ulink>-10多个赞助商每人贡献了250美元来构建 toTopoGeometry 函数并增强 2.0.0 中的拓扑支持。它发生了。

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://www.pledgebank.com/postgis64windows"><emphasis role="bold">postgis64windows</emphasis></ulink> - 20 someodd sponsors each contributed $100 USD to pay for the work needed to work out PostGIS 64-bit issues on windows. It happened.
zh_Hans: <ulink url="http://www.pledgebank.com/postgis64windows"><emphasis role="bold">postgis64windows</emphasis></ulink>-20个不同的赞助商每人捐款 100 美元，用于支付在 Windows 上解决 PostGIS 64 位问题所需的工作费用。它发生了。

note: Tag: term
en: Important Support Libraries
zh_Hans: 重要的支持库

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="https://libgeos.org">GEOS</ulink> geometry operations library
zh_Hans: 几何计算器<ulink url="https://libgeos.org">GEOS</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="https://gdal.org">GDAL</ulink> Geospatial Data Abstraction Library used to power much of the raster functionality introduced in PostGIS 2. In kind, improvements needed in GDAL to support PostGIS are contributed back to the GDAL project.
zh_Hans: <ulink url="https://gdal.org">GDAL</ulink>地理空间数据抽象库用于支持 PostGIS 2 中引入的大部分栅格功能。同样，GDAL 中支持 PostGIS 所需的改进也将回馈给 GDAL 项目。

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="https://www.proj4.org">PROJ</ulink> cartographic projection library
zh_Hans: 地图投影库 <ulink url="https://www.proj4.org">PROJ</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: Last but not least, <ulink url="http://www.postgresql.org">PostgreSQL</ulink>, the giant that PostGIS stands on. Much of the speed and flexibility of PostGIS would not be possible without the extensibility, great query planner, GIST index, and plethora of SQL features provided by PostgreSQL.
zh_Hans: 最后但并非最不重要的一点是<ulink url="http://www.postgresql.org">PostgreSQL</ulink>，PostGIS所依赖的巨人。如果没有 PostgreSQL 提供的可扩展性、出色的查询规划器、GIST 索引和大量 SQL 功能，PostGIS 的大部分速度和灵活性都是不可能实现的。
