PostGIS - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: PostGIS &last_release_version; Manual
zh_Hans: PostGIS &last_release_version;手册

note: Tag: corpauthor
en: The PostGIS Development Group
zh_Hans: PostGIS 开发团队

note: Tag: affiliation
en: <orgname><ulink url="http://www.cleverelephant.ca">clever elephant</ulink></orgname> <address><city>Victoria</city> <state>British Columbia</state> <country>Canada</country> <email>pramsey@cleverelephant.ca</email></address>
zh_Hans: <orgname><ulink url="http://www.cleverelephant.ca">clever elephant</ulink></orgname> <address><city>Victoria</city> <state>Columbia Britanica</state> <country>Canada</country> <email>pramsey@cleverelephant.ca</email></address>

note: Tag: para
en: PostGIS is an extension to the <ulink url="https://www.postgresql.org/">PostgreSQL</ulink> object-relational database system which allows GIS (Geographic Information Systems) objects to be stored in the database. PostGIS includes support for GiST-based R-Tree spatial indexes, and functions for analysis and processing of GIS objects.
zh_Hans: PostGIS 是一种扩展功能，适用于  <ulink url="https://www.postgresql.org/">PostgreSQL</ulink> 对象关系数据库系统，它允许将 GIS（地理信息系统）对象存储在数据库中。PostGIS 包含对基于 GiST 的 R-Tree 空间索引的支持，以及用于分析和处理 GIS 对象的功能。

note: Tag: para
en: This is the manual for version &last_release_version;
zh_Hans: 本手册的版本是 &last_release_version;

note: Tag: para
en: This work is licensed under a <ulink url="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License</ulink>. Feel free to use this material any way you like, but we ask that you attribute credit to the PostGIS Project and wherever possible, a link back to <ulink url="https://postgis.net">https://postgis.net</ulink>.
zh_Hans: 本作品已获得<ulink url="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">创作共用署名-相同方式共享 3.0 许可。</ulink>。请随意使用这份材料，任何您喜欢的方式，但我们要求您将荣誉归于 PostGIS 项目，尽可能提供返回https://postgis.net的链接。
