en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (140 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Geometry Constructors
zh_Hans: 几何构造函数

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a GeometryCollection or Multi* geometry from a set of geometries.
zh_Hans: 从一组几何图形创建 GeometryCollection 或 Multi* 几何图形。

note: Tag: title
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: Tag: para
en: Collects geometries into a geometry collection. The result is either a Multi* or a GeometryCollection, depending on whether the input geometries have the same or different types (homogeneous or heterogeneous). The input geometries are left unchanged within the collection.
zh_Hans: 将几何图形收集到几何图形集合中。 结果是 Multi* 或 GeometryCollection，具体取决于输入几何图形是否具有相同或不同类型（同质或异构）。输入几何图形在集合中保持不变。

note: Tag: para
en: <emphasis role="bold">Variant 1:</emphasis> accepts two input geometries
zh_Hans: <emphasis role="bold">第一种形式:</emphasis>接受两个输入几何图形。

note: Tag: para
en: <emphasis role="bold">Variant 2:</emphasis> accepts an array of geometries
zh_Hans: <emphasis role="bold">第二种形式:</emphasis> 接受几何数组。

note: Tag: para
en: <emphasis role="bold">Variant 3:</emphasis> aggregate function accepting a rowset of geometries.
zh_Hans: <emphasis role="bold">第三种形式:</emphasis> 接受几何行集的聚合函数。

note: Tag: para
en: If any of the input geometries are collections (Multi* or GeometryCollection) ST_Collect returns a GeometryCollection (since that is the only type which can contain nested collections). To prevent this, use <xref linkend="ST_Dump"/> in a subquery to expand the input collections to their atomic elements (see example below).
zh_Hans: 如果任何输入几何图形是集合（Multi* 或 GeometryCollection），ST_Collect 返回 GeometryCollection（因为这是唯一可以包含嵌套集合的类型）。 为了防止这种情况，请在子查询中使用<xref linkend="ST_Dump"/> 将输入集合扩展到其原子元素（请参见下面的示例）。

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Collect and <xref linkend="ST_Union"/> appear similar, but in fact operate quite differently. ST_Collect aggregates geometries into a collection without changing them in any way. ST_Union geometrically merges geometries where they overlap, and splits linestrings at intersections. It may return single geometries when it dissolves boundaries.
zh_Hans: ST_Collect 和<xref linkend="ST_Union"/> 看起来很相似，但实际上操作方式却截然不同。ST_Collect 将几何图形聚合到一个集合中，而不以任何方式更改它们。 ST_Union 在几何上合并重叠的几何图形，并在交叉点分割线串。当它合并边界时，它可能会返回单个几何图形。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.4.0 - ST_Collect(geomarray) was introduced. ST_Collect was enhanced to handle more geometries faster.
zh_Hans: 可用性：引入了 1.4.0 - ST_Collect（几何）。 ST_Collect已得到增强，可以更快地处理更多几何图形。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples - Two-input variant
zh_Hans: 示例-双输入格式

note: Tag: para
en: Collect 2D points.
zh_Hans: 合并2D点

note: Tag: para
en: Collect 3D points.
zh_Hans: 合并3D点

note: Tag: para
en: Collect curves.
zh_Hans: 合并曲线

note: Tag: title
en: Examples - Array variant
zh_Hans: 示例-数组作为参数

note: Tag: para
en: Using an array constructor for a subquery.
zh_Hans: 使用子查询的数组构造函数。

note: Tag: para
en: Using an array constructor for values.
zh_Hans: 使用数组构造函数来获取值。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples - Aggregate variant
zh_Hans: 示例-聚合函数格式

note: Tag: para
en: Creating multiple collections by grouping geometries in a table.
zh_Hans: 通过在表中对几何进行分组来生成多个集合。

note: Tag: title
en: See Also
zh_Hans: 相关信息

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Creates a LineString from a MultiPoint geometry.</refpurpose>
zh_Hans: <refpurpose>从多点几何创建线串。</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Creates a LineString from a MultiPoint geometry.</para>
zh_Hans: <para>从多点几何图形生成线串。</para>

note: Tag: para
en: Use <xref linkend="ST_MakeLine"/> to create lines from Point or LineString inputs.
zh_Hans: 使用<xref linkend="ST_MakeLine"/> 从 Point 或 LineString 输入创建线。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples
zh_Hans: 示例

note: Tag: para
en: Create a 3D line string from a 3D MultiPoint
zh_Hans: 从 3D 多点创建 3D 线串。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a rectangular Polygon from minimum and maximum coordinates.
zh_Hans: 根据最小和最大坐标创建矩形多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a rectangular Polygon from the minimum and maximum values for X and Y. Input values must be in the spatial reference system specified by the SRID. If no SRID is specified the unknown spatial reference system (SRID 0) is used.
zh_Hans: 根据最小值和最大值 X 和 Y 生成矩形多边形。 输入值必须与 SRID 指定的空间参考系统匹配。如果未指定 SRID，则使用未知空间参考系统 （SRID 0）。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5
zh_Hans: 可用性：1.5

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0: Ability to specify an envelope without specifying an SRID was introduced.
zh_Hans: 增强：2.0：引入了在不指定 SRID 的情况下指定外包矩形的功能。

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Building a bounding box polygon
zh_Hans: 示例：生成边界框多边形

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a LineString from Point, MultiPoint, or LineString geometries.
zh_Hans: 从Point, MultiPoint,或LineString geometries创建LineString。

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a LineString containing the points of Point, MultiPoint, or LineString geometries. Other geometry types cause an error.
zh_Hans: 创建包含 Point、MultiPoint 或 LineString 几何图形的点的 LineString。 其他几何类型会导致错误。

note: Tag: para
en: <emphasis role="bold">Variant 3:</emphasis> aggregate function accepting a rowset of geometries. To ensure the order of the input geometries use <varname>ORDER BY</varname> in the function call, or a subquery with an <varname>ORDER BY</varname> clause.
zh_Hans: <emphasis role="bold">第三种形式：</emphasis>接受几何行集的聚合函数。为了确保输入几何的顺序，请在函数调用中使用<varname>ORDER BY</varname>，或使用带有<varname>ORDER BY</varname>子句的子查询。

note: Tag: para
en: Repeated nodes at the beginning of input LineStrings are collapsed to a single point. Repeated points in Point and MultiPoint inputs are not collapsed. <xref linkend="ST_RemoveRepeatedPoints"/> can be used to collapse repeated points from the output LineString.
zh_Hans: 输入 LineString 开头的重复节点将折叠为单个点。 Point 和 MultiPoint 输入中的重复点不会折叠。 <xref linkend="ST_RemoveRepeatedPoints"/>可用于折叠输出 LineString 中的重复点。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.3.0 - Support for MultiPoint input elements was introduced
zh_Hans: 可用性：2.3.0 - 引入了对MultiPoint输入元素的支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0 - Support for LineString input elements was introduced
zh_Hans: 可用性：2.0.0 - 引入了对 LineString 输入元素的支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.4.0 - ST_MakeLine(geomarray) was introduced. ST_MakeLine aggregate functions was enhanced to handle more points faster.
zh_Hans: 可用性：1.4.0 - 引入了 ST_MakeLine(geomarray)。 ST_MakeLine 聚合函数得到增强，可以更快地处理更多点。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Two-input variant
zh_Hans: 示例：双输入格式

note: Tag: para
en: Create a line composed of two points.
zh_Hans: 生成一条由两个点组成的线。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a 3D line from two 3D points.
zh_Hans: 从两个三维点生成三维线。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a line from two disjoint LineStrings.
zh_Hans: 从两个未连接的线串生成一条线。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Array variant
zh_Hans: 示例：将数组作为参数格式

note: Tag: para
en: Create a line from an array formed by a subquery with ordering.
zh_Hans: 从由带排序的子查询形成的数组创建一条线。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a 3D line from an array of 3D points
zh_Hans: 从三维点数组生成三维线。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Aggregate variant
zh_Hans: 示例：聚合函数格式

note: Tag: para
en: This example queries time-based sequences of GPS points from a set of tracks and creates one record for each track. The result geometries are LineStrings composed of the GPS track points in the order of travel.
zh_Hans: 此示例从一组轨迹中查询基于时间的 GPS 点序列，并为每个轨迹创建一条记录。 结果几何图形是由按行进顺序的 GPS 轨迹点组成的 LineStrings。

note: Tag: para
en: Using aggregate <varname>ORDER BY</varname> provides a correctly-ordered LineString.
zh_Hans: <varname>ORDER BY</varname>子句可用于以正确的顺序生成线串。

note: Tag: para
en: Prior to PostgreSQL 9, ordering in a subquery can be used. However, sometimes the query plan may not respect the order of the subquery.
zh_Hans: 在PostgreSQL 9之前，可以使用子查询中的排序。但是，查询计划可能不遵循子查询的顺序。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a 2D, 3DZ or 4D Point.
zh_Hans: 创建 2D、3DZ 或 4D 点。

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a 2D, 3D Z or 4D ZM Point geometry.
zh_Hans: 生成 2D、3D （XYZ） 和 4D （XYZM） 点。

note: Tag: para
en: Use <xref linkend="ST_MakePointM"/> to make points with XYM coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用 <xref linkend="ST_MakePointM"/>创建具有 XYM 坐标的点。

note: Tag: para
en: While not OGC-compliant, <varname>ST_MakePoint</varname> is faster and more precise than <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromText"/> and <xref linkend="ST_PointFromText"/>. It is also easier to use for numeric coordinate values.
zh_Hans: 虽然不符合 OGC 标准，但<varname>ST_MakePoint</varname> 比<xref linkend="ST_GeomFromText"/> 和 <xref linkend="ST_PointFromText"/>更快、更精确。 它也更容易用于数字坐标值。

note: Tag: para
en: For geodetic coordinates, <varname>X</varname> is longitude and <varname>Y</varname> is latitude
zh_Hans: 对于大地坐标，<varname>X</varname>是经度， <varname>Y</varname>是纬度

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a Point from X, Y and M values.
zh_Hans: 根据 X、Y 和 M 值创建一个点。

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a point with X, Y and M (measure) coordinates.
zh_Hans: 从 X、Y、M（测量）值生成点。

note: Tag: para
en: Use <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/> to make points with XY, XYZ, or XYZM coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用 <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/> 创建具有 XY、XYZ、XYZM 坐标的点。

note: Tag: para
en: is used for text output because <xref linkend="ST_AsText"/> does not support M values.
zh_Hans: ST_AsEWKT用于字符串输出。这是因为<xref linkend="ST_AsText"/>与 M 值不对应。

note: Tag: para
en: Create point with unknown SRID.
zh_Hans: 生成具有未知 SRID 的点。

note: Tag: para
en: Create point with a measure in the WGS 84 geodetic coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 在 WGS 84 地理坐标系中生成具有 M 值的点。

note: Tag: para
en: Get measure of created point.
zh_Hans: 获取生成点的 M 值。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a Polygon from a shell and optional list of holes.
zh_Hans: 从壳和可选的孔列表创建多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a Polygon formed by the given shell and optional array of holes. Input geometries must be closed LineStrings (rings).
zh_Hans: 创建由给定壳和可选孔阵列形成的多边形。 输入几何图形必须是闭合的线串（环）。

note: Tag: para
en: <emphasis role="bold">Variant 1:</emphasis> Accepts one shell LineString.
zh_Hans: <emphasis role="bold">形式1:</emphasis>接受单个外壳线串。

note: Tag: para
en: <emphasis role="bold">Variant 2:</emphasis> Accepts a shell LineString and an array of inner (hole) LineStrings. A geometry array can be constructed using the PostgreSQL array_agg(), ARRAY[] or ARRAY() constructs.
zh_Hans: <emphasis role="bold">形式2:</emphasis> 接受外壳 LineString 和内部（孔）LineString 数组。可以使用 PostgreSQL array_agg()、ARRAY[] 或 ARRAY() 结构来构造几何数组。

note: Tag: para
en: This function does not accept MultiLineStrings. Use <xref linkend="ST_LineMerge"/> to generate a LineString, or <xref linkend="ST_Dump"/> to extract LineStrings.
zh_Hans: 此函数不接受多行字符串。 使用 <xref linkend="ST_LineMerge"/>生成线串。它还使用<xref linkend="ST_Dump"/> 来提取线串。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Single input variant
zh_Hans: 示例：单一输入格式

note: Tag: para
en: Create a Polygon from a 2D LineString.
zh_Hans: 从 2D 线串生成多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a Polygon from an open LineString, using <xref linkend="ST_StartPoint"/> and <xref linkend="ST_AddPoint"/> to close it.
zh_Hans: 使用  <xref linkend="ST_StartPoint"/> 和 <xref linkend="ST_AddPoint"/>闭合开放线串以生成面。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a Polygon from a 3D LineString
zh_Hans: 从 3D 线串生成多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a Polygon from a LineString with measures
zh_Hans: 从具有 M 值的线串生成多边形。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Outer shell with inner holes variant
zh_Hans: 示例：带内孔的外壳格式

note: Tag: para
en: Create a donut Polygon with an extra hole
zh_Hans: 创建一个带有额外孔的环形多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a set of province boundaries with holes representing lakes. The input is a table of province Polygons/MultiPolygons and a table of water linestrings. Lines forming lakes are determined by using <xref linkend="ST_IsClosed"/>. The province linework is extracted by using <xref linkend="ST_Boundary"/>. As required by <code>ST_MakePolygon</code>, the boundary is forced to be a single LineString by using <xref linkend="ST_LineMerge"/>. (However, note that if a province has more than one region or has islands this will produce an invalid polygon.) Using a LEFT JOIN ensures all provinces are included even if they have no lakes.
zh_Hans: 创建一组省份边界，其中的孔代表湖泊。输入是省份多边形/多边形表和水域线串表。 形成湖泊的线是通过使用<xref linkend="ST_IsClosed"/>确定的。 使用<xref linkend="ST_Boundary"/> 提取省份线条。 根据<code>ST_MakePolygon</code> 的要求，通过使用 <xref linkend="ST_LineMerge"/>将边界强制为单个 LineString。 （但是，请注意，如果一个省份拥有多个区域或拥有岛屿，这将生成无效的多边形。）使用 LEFT JOIN 可确保包括所有省份，即使它们没有湖泊。

note: Tag: para
en: The CASE construct is used because passing a null array into ST_MakePolygon results in a NULL return value.
zh_Hans: 使用 CASE 构造是因为将空数组传递到 ST_MakePolygon 会导致 NULL 返回值。

note: Tag: para
en: Another technique is to utilize a correlated subquery and the ARRAY() constructor that converts a row set to an array.
zh_Hans: 另一种技术是利用相关子查询和 ARRAY() 构造函数将行集转换为数组。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a Point with X, Y and SRID values.
zh_Hans: 创建具有 X、Y 和 SRID 值的点。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a Point with the given X and Y coordinate values. This is the SQL-MM equivalent for <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/> that takes just X and Y.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 X和Y 坐标值的 Point。 这是 <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/> 的 SQL-MM 等效项，仅采用 X 和 Y。

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 3.2.0 srid as an extra optional argument was added. Older installs require combining with ST_SetSRID to mark the srid on the geometry.
zh_Hans: 增强：3.2.0 srid作为额外的可选参数被添加。 较旧的安装需要与 ST_SetSRID 结合以在几何体上标记 srid。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Geometry
zh_Hans: 示例：几何图形

note: Tag: para
en: New in 3.2.0: With SRID specified
zh_Hans: 3.2.0 中的新功能：可以指定 SRID。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples: Geography
zh_Hans: 示例：地理

note: Tag: para
en: Pre-PostGIS 3.2 syntax
zh_Hans: PostGIS 3.2 之前的语法。

note: Tag: para
en: 3.2 and on you can include the srid
zh_Hans: 在 3.2 中，它可以包含 SRID。

note: Tag: para
en: PostgreSQL also provides the <varname>::</varname> short-hand for casting
zh_Hans: PostgreSQL 还提供了用于转换的<varname>::</varname>简写。

note: Tag: para
en: If the point coordinates are not in a geodetic coordinate system (such as WGS84), then they must be reprojected before casting to a geography. In this example a point in Pennsylvania State Plane feet (SRID 2273) is projected to WGS84 (SRID 4326).
zh_Hans: 如果点的坐标不在地理坐标系（如 WGS84）中，则必须先执行坐标变换，然后再将其投射到地理。在此示例中，宾夕法尼亚州平面英尺 （SRID 2273） 上的点将转换为 WGS84 （SRID 4326）。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a Point with X, Y, Z and SRID values.
zh_Hans: 创建具有 X、Y、Z 和 SRID 值的点。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns an Point with the given X, Y and Z coordinate values, and optionally an SRID number.
zh_Hans: 生成具有给定 X、Y 和 Z 坐标值的点，如果给定，则还具有 SRID 值。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a Point with X, Y, M and SRID values.
zh_Hans: 创建具有 X、Y、M 和 SRID 值的点。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns an Point with the given X, Y and M coordinate values, and optionally an SRID number.
zh_Hans: 生成一个点，该点给定了 X、Y 和 M 坐标值，如果给定，则还具有 SRID 值。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a Point with X, Y, Z, M and SRID values.
zh_Hans: 创建具有 X、Y、Z、M 和 SRID 值的点。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns an Point with the given X, Y, Z and M coordinate values, and optionally an SRID number.
zh_Hans: 生成一个点，该点给定了 X，Y，Z，M 坐标值，如果给定，则还具有 SRID 值。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a Polygon from a LineString with a specified SRID.
zh_Hans: 从具有指定 SRID 的线串创建多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a polygon built from the given LineString and sets the spatial reference system from the <varname>srid</varname>.
zh_Hans: 返回根据给定 LineString 构建的多边形，并根据<varname>srid</varname>设置空间参考系统。

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Polygon is similar to <xref linkend="ST_MakePolygon"/> Variant 1 with the addition of setting the SRID.
zh_Hans: ST_Polygon类似于<xref linkend="ST_MakePolygon"/> 格式 1，但添加了 SRID 设置。

note: Tag: para
en: To create polygons with holes use <xref linkend="ST_MakePolygon"/> Variant 2 and then <xref linkend="ST_SetSRID"/>.
zh_Hans: 要创建带孔的多边形，请使用 <xref linkend="ST_MakePolygon"/> 格式 2，然后使用 <xref linkend="ST_SetSRID"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a 2D polygon.
zh_Hans: 生成二维多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a 3D polygon.
zh_Hans: 生成三维多边形

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a rectangular Polygon in <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Mercator_projection">Web Mercator</ulink> (SRID:3857) using the <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tiled_web_map">XYZ tile system</ulink>.
zh_Hans: 使用 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tiled_web_map">XYZ 切片系统</ulink>在 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Mercator_projection">Web Mercator</ulink> （SRID：3857） 中创建矩形多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a rectangular Polygon giving the extent of a tile in the <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tiled_web_map">XYZ tile system</ulink>. The tile is specifed by the zoom level Z and the XY index of the tile in the grid at that level. Can be used to define the tile bounds required by <xref linkend="ST_AsMVTGeom"/> to convert geometry into the MVT tile coordinate space.
zh_Hans: 创建一个矩形多边形，给出 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tiled_web_map">XYZ切片系统</ulink>中切片的范围。该图块由缩放级别 Z 和该级别的网格中图块的 XY 索引指定。 可用于定义 <xref linkend="ST_AsMVTGeom"/>所需的图块边界，以将几何图形转换为 MVT 图块坐标空间。

note: Tag: para
en: By default, the tile envelope is in the <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Mercator_projection">Web Mercator</ulink> coordinate system (SRID:3857) using the standard range of the Web Mercator system (-20037508.342789, 20037508.342789). This is the most common coordinate system used for MVT tiles. The optional <varname>bounds</varname> parameter can be used to generate tiles in any coordinate system. It is a geometry that has the SRID and extent of the "Zoom Level zero" square within which the XYZ tile system is inscribed.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，切片封套位于<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Mercator_projection">Web Mercator</ulink>坐标系 (SRID:3857) 中，使用 Web 墨卡托系统的标准范围（-20037508.342789、20037508.342789）。这是 MVT 图块最常用的坐标系。 可选的<varname>bounds</varname>参数可用于在任何坐标系中生成图块。 它是一个几何体，具有 SRID 和“缩放级别零”正方形的范围，XYZ 图块系统内切在该正方形内。

note: Tag: para
en: The optional <varname>margin</varname> parameter can be used to expand a tile by the given percentage. E.g. <varname>margin=0.125</varname> expands the tile by 12.5%, which is equivalent to buffer=512 when the tile extent size is 4096, as used in <xref linkend="ST_AsMVTGeom"/>. This is useful to create a tile buffer to include data lying outside of the tile's visible area, but whose existence affects the tile rendering. For example, a city name (a point) could be near an edge of a tile, so its label should be rendered on two tiles, even though the point is located in the visible area of just one tile. Using expanded tiles in a query will include the city point in both tiles. Use a negative value to shrink the tile instead. Values less than -0.5 are prohibited because that would eliminate the tile completely. Do not specify a margin when using with <varname>ST_AsMVTGeom</varname>. See the example for <xref linkend="ST_AsMVT"/>.
zh_Hans: 可选的<varname>margin</varname>参数可用于将图块扩展给定的百分比。 例如。<varname>margin=0.125</varname>将图块扩展 12.5%，相当于当图块范围大小为 4096 时 buffer=512（如 <xref linkend="ST_AsMVTGeom"/>中使用的）。这对于创建图块缓冲区以包含位于图块可见区域之外的数据非常有用，但其存在会影响图块渲染。例如，城市名称（一个点）可能靠近图块的边缘，因此其标签应该呈现在两个图块上，即使该点仅位于一个图块的可见区域中。在查询中使用扩展图块将在两个图块中包含城市点。 使用负值来缩小图块。 禁止使用小于 -0.5 的值，因为这会完全消除图块。与<varname>ST_AsMVTGeom</varname> 一起使用时，请勿指定边距。 请参阅 <xref linkend="ST_AsMVT"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 3.1.0 Added margin parameter.
zh_Hans: 增强：添加了3.1.0 margin 参数。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 3.0.0
zh_Hans: 可用性： 3.0.0

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Building a tile envelope
zh_Hans: 示例：构建格网外接矩形

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a set of hexagons and cell indices that completely cover the bounds of the geometry argument.
zh_Hans: 返回一组完全覆盖几何参数边界的六边形和单元格索引。

note: Tag: para
en: Starts with the concept of a hexagon tiling of the plane. (Not a hexagon tiling of the globe, this is not the <ulink url="https://github.com/uber/h3">H3</ulink> tiling scheme.) For a given planar SRS, and a given edge size, starting at the origin of the SRS, there is one unique hexagonal tiling of the plane, Tiling(SRS, Size). This function answers the question: what hexagons in a given Tiling(SRS, Size) overlap with a given bounds.
zh_Hans: 从平面六边形格网的概念开始。（不是地球仪的六边形格网，这不是<ulink url="https://github.com/uber/h3">H3</ulink>格网方案。）对于给定的平面 SRS 和给定的边缘大小，从 SRS 的原点开始，有一种独特的平面六边形格网，Tiling(SRS, Size)。此函数回答了以下问题：给定 Tiling(SRS, Size) 中的哪些六边形与给定边界重叠。

note: Tag: para
en: The SRS for the output hexagons is the SRS provided by the bounds geometry.
zh_Hans: 输出六边形的 SRS 是边界几何体提供的 SRS。

note: Tag: para
en: Doubling or tripling the edge size of the hexagon generates a new parent tiling that fits with the origin tiling. Unfortunately, it is not possible to generate parent hexagon tilings that the child tiles perfectly fit inside.
zh_Hans: 将六边形的边缘尺寸加倍或三倍会生成与原始格网相匹配的新父格网。不幸的是，不可能生成子格网完全适合内部的父六边形格网。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 3.1.0
zh_Hans: 可用性：3.1.0

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Counting points in hexagons
zh_Hans: 示例：计算六边形中的点

note: Tag: para
en: To do a point summary against a hexagonal tiling, generate a hexagon grid using the extent of the points as the bounds, then spatially join to that grid.
zh_Hans: 要针对六边形格网进行点聚合，请使用点的范围作为边界生成六边形网格，然后在空间上连接到该网格。

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Generating hex coverage of polygons
zh_Hans: 示例：为面生成六边形覆盖范围

note: Tag: para
en: If we generate a set of hexagons for each polygon boundary and filter out those that do not intersect their hexagons, we end up with a tiling for each polygon.
zh_Hans: 如果我们为每个多边形边界生成一组六边形并过滤掉那些不与其六边形相交的六边形，我们最终会得到每个多边形的格网。

note: Tag: para
en: Tiling states results in a hexagon coverage of each state, and multiple hexagons overlapping at the borders between states.
zh_Hans: 州切片提供每个州的六边形的覆盖范围，多个六边形与州边界重叠。

note: Tag: para
en: The LATERAL keyword is implied for set-returning functions when referring to a prior table in the FROM list. So CROSS JOIN LATERAL, CROSS JOIN, or just plain , are equivalent constructs for this example.
zh_Hans: 当引用 FROM 列表中的先前表时，LATERAL关键字隐含在返回集合的函数中。因此，CROSS JOIN LATERAL、CROSS JOIN 或简单的 CROSS JOIN LATERAL 是本示例的等效构造。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a single hexagon, using the provided edge size and cell coordinate within the hexagon grid space.
zh_Hans: 使用提供的边尺寸和六边形网格空间内的单元坐标返回单个六边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Uses the same hexagon tiling concept as <xref linkend="ST_HexagonGrid"/>, but generates just one hexagon at the desired cell coordinate. Optionally, can adjust origin coordinate of the tiling, the default origin is at 0,0.
zh_Hans: 使用与 <xref linkend="ST_HexagonGrid"/>相同的六边形格网概念，但在所需的单元格坐标处仅生成一个六边形。（可选）可以调整格网的原点坐标，默认原点为 0,0。

note: Tag: para
en: Hexagons are generated with no SRID set, so use <xref linkend="ST_SetSRID"/> to set the SRID to the one you expect.
zh_Hans: 生成的六边形没有设置 SRID，因此请使用 <xref linkend="ST_SetSRID"/> 将 SRID 设置为您期望的值。

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Creating a hexagon at the origin
zh_Hans: 示例：在原点生成六边形

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a set of grid squares and cell indices that completely cover the bounds of the geometry argument.
zh_Hans: 返回一组完全覆盖几何参数边界的网格正方形和单元格索引。

note: Tag: para
en: Starts with the concept of a square tiling of the plane. For a given planar SRS, and a given edge size, starting at the origin of the SRS, there is one unique square tiling of the plane, Tiling(SRS, Size). This function answers the question: what grids in a given Tiling(SRS, Size) overlap with a given bounds.
zh_Hans: 从平面正方形格网的概念开始。对于给定的平面 SRS 和给定的边缘尺寸，从 SRS 的原点开始，存在一个独特的平面方形格网，Tiling(SRS, Size)。此函数回答了以下问题：给定 Tiling(SRS, Size) 中的哪些网格与给定边界重叠。

note: Tag: para
en: The SRS for the output squares is the SRS provided by the bounds geometry.
zh_Hans: 输出正方形的 SRS 是边界几何的 SRS。

note: Tag: para
en: Doubling or edge size of the square generates a new parent tiling that perfectly fits with the original tiling. Standard web map tilings in mercator are just powers-of-two square grids in the mercator plane.
zh_Hans: 正方形的加倍或边缘大小会生成与原始格网完美契合的新父格网。墨卡托中的标准网络地图格网只是墨卡托平面中的两个平方网格的幂。

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Generating a 1 degree grid for a country
zh_Hans: 示例：为一个国家生成 1 度格网

note: Tag: para
en: The grid will fill the whole bounds of the country, so if you want just squares that touch the country you will have to filter afterwards with ST_Intersects.
zh_Hans: 网格将填充国家/地区的整个边界，因此如果您只想接触国家/地区的方块，则必须随后使用 ST_Intersects 进行过滤。

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Counting points in squares (using single chopped grid)
zh_Hans: 示例：计算正方形中的点数（使用单个细粒度网格）

note: Tag: para
en: To do a point summary against a square tiling, generate a square grid using the extent of the points as the bounds, then spatially join to that grid. Note the estimated extent might be off from actual extent, so be cautious and at very least make sure you've analyzed your table.
zh_Hans: 要针对方形格网进行点聚合，请使用点的范围作为边界生成方形网格，然后在空间上连接到该网格。请注意，估计范围可能与实际范围有所不同，因此请务必谨慎，至少确保您已分析了表。

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Counting points in squares using set of grid per point
zh_Hans: 示例：使用每个点的网格集对正方形中的点进行计数

note: Tag: para
en: This yields the same result as the first example but will be slower for a large number of points
zh_Hans: 这会产生与第一个示例相同的结果，但对于大量点来说会变慢。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a single square, using the provided edge size and cell coordinate within the square grid space.
zh_Hans: 使用提供的边缘大小和正方形网格空间内的单元格坐标返回单个正方形。

note: Tag: para
en: Uses the same square tiling concept as <xref linkend="ST_SquareGrid"/>, but generates just one square at the desired cell coordinate. Optionally, can adjust origin coordinate of the tiling, the default origin is at 0,0.
zh_Hans: 使用与<xref linkend="ST_SquareGrid"/>相同的正方形格网概念，但仅在所需的单元格坐标处生成一个正方形。（可选）可以调整平铺的原点坐标，默认原点为 0,0。

note: Tag: para
en: Squares are generated with no SRID set, so use <xref linkend="ST_SetSRID"/> to set the SRID to the one you expect.
zh_Hans: 生成的方块没有设置 SRID，因此请使用 <xref linkend="ST_SetSRID"/> 将 SRID 设置为您期望的值。

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Creating a square at the origin
zh_Hans: 示例：在原点生成矩形

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the input letters rendered as geometry with a default start position at the origin and default text height of 100.
zh_Hans: 返回以几何图形绘制的文本，默认起始位置为原点，默认高度为 100。

note: Tag: para
en: Uses a built-in font to render out a string as a multipolygon geometry. The default text height is 100.0, the distance from the bottom of a descender to the top of a capital. The default start position places the start of the baseline at the origin. Over-riding the font involves passing in a json map, with a character as the key, and base64 encoded TWKB for the font shape, with the fonts having a height of 1000 units from the bottom of the descenders to the tops of the capitals.
zh_Hans: 使用内置字体将字符串渲染为多边形几何体。默认文本高度为 100.0，即从下行字母底部到大写字母顶部的距离。默认起始位置将基线的起点置于原点。 覆盖字体涉及传入一个 json 映射，以字符为键，并以 base64 编码的 TWKB 作为字体形状，字体从下行底部到大写顶部的高度为 1000 个单位。

note: Tag: para
en: The text is generated at the origin by default, so to reposition and resize the text, first apply the <code>ST_Scale</code> function and then apply the <code>ST_Translate</code> function.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，文本是在原点生成的，因此要重新定位文本并调整文本大小，请首先应用  <code>ST_Scale</code>  函数，然后应用<code>ST_Translate</code>函数。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 3.3.0
zh_Hans: 可用性： 3.3.0

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Generating the word 'Yo'
zh_Hans: 示例：生成单词“Yo”

note: Tag: para
en: Letters generated by ST_Letters
zh_Hans: ST_Letter生成的字符。

note: Tag: title
en: Example: Scaling and moving words
zh_Hans: 示例：放大和移动单词
