build-pg 13 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (107 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: These functions create geometry objects from various textual or binary formats.
zh_Hans: 这些函数从各种文本或二进制格式创建几何对象。

note: Tag: title
en: Geometry Input
zh_Hans: 几何输入

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Construct a Polygon given an arbitrary collection of closed linestrings as a MultiLineString Well-Known text representation.</refpurpose>
zh_Hans: <refpurpose>给定任意闭合线串集合作为 MultiLineString 熟知的文本表示形式（WKT），构造一个多边形。</refpurpose>

note: Tag: title
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Construct a Polygon given an arbitrary collection of closed linestrings as a MultiLineString Well-Known text representation.</para>
zh_Hans: <para>从闭合线串的任意集合构造多边形，这些线串具有多线串的已知文本表示形式。</para>

note: Tag: para
en: Throws an error if WKT is not a MULTILINESTRING. Throws an error if output is a MULTIPOLYGON; use ST_BdMPolyFromText in that case, or see ST_BuildArea() for a postgis-specific approach.
zh_Hans: 如果 WKT 不是 MULTILINESTRING，则会引发错误。 如果输出是 MULTIPOLYGON，则抛出错误； 在这种情况下使用 ST_BdMPolyFromText，或者参见 ST_BuildArea() 了解 postgis 特定的方法。

note: Tag: para
en: Performed by the GEOS module.
zh_Hans: 它是通过GEOS模块实现的。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.1.0
zh_Hans: 可用性：1.1.0

note: Tag: title
en: See Also
zh_Hans: 相关信息

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Construct a MultiPolygon given an arbitrary collection of closed linestrings as a MultiLineString text representation Well-Known text representation.
zh_Hans: 从任何封闭线串集合构造多面，并具有多线串的已知文本表示形式。

note: Tag: para
en: Construct a Polygon given an arbitrary collection of closed linestrings, polygons, MultiLineStrings as Well-Known text representation.
zh_Hans: 给定闭合线串、多边形、多线字符串的任意集合作为已知的文本表示，构造一个多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: Throws an error if WKT is not a MULTILINESTRING. Forces MULTIPOLYGON output even when result is really only composed by a single POLYGON; use <link linkend="ST_BdPolyFromText">ST_BdPolyFromText</link> if you're sure a single POLYGON will result from operation, or see <link linkend="ST_BuildArea">ST_BuildArea()</link> for a postgis-specific approach.
zh_Hans: 如果 WKT 不是 MULTILINESTRING，则会引发错误。 即使结果实际上仅由单个 POLYGON 组成，也强制输出 MULTIPOLYGON； 如果您确定操作将产生单个 POLYGON，请使用<link linkend="ST_BdPolyFromText">ST_BdPolyFromText</link>，或者请参阅 <link linkend="ST_BuildArea">ST_BuildArea()</link> 了解 postgis 特定的方法。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified geography value from Well-Known Text representation or extended (WKT).
zh_Hans: 从已知的文本表示或扩展 (WKT) 返回指定的地理值。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a geography object from the well-known text or extended well-known representation. SRID 4326 is assumed if unspecified. This is an alias for ST_GeographyFromText. Points are always expressed in long lat form.
zh_Hans: 从已知的文本或扩展的已知的表示中返回地理对象。 如果未指定，则假定为 SRID 4326。 这是 ST_GeographyFromText 的别名。 点始终以经纬度形式表示。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples
zh_Hans: 示例

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a geography object from the well-known text representation. SRID 4326 is assumed if unspecified.
zh_Hans: 从已知的文本表示形式返回地理对象。 如果未指定，则假定为 SRID 4326。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a collection Geometry from collection WKT with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从集合 WKT 中创建集合几何体。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为 0。

note: Tag: para
en: Makes a collection Geometry from the Well-Known-Text (WKT) representation with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从已知的文本 (WKT) 表示形式创建几何集合。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为 0。

note: Tag: para
en: OGC SPEC 3.2.6.2 - option SRID is from the conformance suite
zh_Hans: OGC 规范 3.2.6.2 - 可选 SRID 用于规范

note: Tag: para
en: Returns null if the WKT is not a GEOMETRYCOLLECTION
zh_Hans: 如果 WKT 不是几何集合，则返回 NULL

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are collections, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step.
zh_Hans: 如果您绝对确定所有 WKT 几何图形都是集合，请不要使用此函数。 它比 ST_GeomFromText 慢，因为它添加了额外的验证步骤。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Extended Well-Known Text representation (EWKT).
zh_Hans: 从扩展已知的文本表示 (EWKT) 返回指定的 ST_Geometry 值。

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry object from the OGC Extended Well-Known text (EWKT) representation.
zh_Hans: 根据 OGC 扩展已知的文本 (EWKT) 表示构造 PostGIS ST_Geometry 对象。

note: Tag: para
en: The EWKT format is not an OGC standard, but an PostGIS specific format that includes the spatial reference system (SRID) identifier
zh_Hans: EWKT 格式不是 OGC 标准，而是包含空间参考系统 (SRID) 标识符的 PostGIS 特定格式

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for Polyhedral surfaces and TIN was introduced.
zh_Hans: 增强：2.0.0 引入了多面体曲面支持和 TIN 支持。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Takes MARC21/XML geographic data as input and returns a PostGIS geometry object.
zh_Hans: 输入 MARC21/XML 地理数据并返回 PostGIS 几何对象。

note: Tag: para
en: This function creates a PostGIS geometry from a MARC21/XML record, which can contain a <varname>POINT</varname> or a <varname>POLYGON</varname>. In case of multiple geographic data entries in the same MARC21/XML record, a <varname>MULTIPOINT</varname> or <varname>MULTIPOLYGON</varname> will be returned. If the record contains mixed geometry types, a <varname>GEOMETRYCOLLECTION</varname> will be returned. It returns NULL if the MARC21/XML record does not contain any geographic data (datafield:034).
zh_Hans: 此函数从 MARC21/XML 记录创建 PostGIS 几何图形，其中可以包含<varname> POINT</varname> 或<varname> POLYGON</varname>。 如果同一 MARC21/XML 记录中有多个地理数据条目，将返回 <varname>MULTIPOINT </varname>或 <varname>MULTIPOLYGON</varname>。 如果记录包含混合几何类型，则将返回 <varname>GEOMETRYCOLLECTION</varname>。 如果 MARC21/XML 记录不包含任何地理数据（数据字段：034），则返回 NULL。

note: Tag: para
en: LOC MARC21/XML versions supported:
zh_Hans: 支持的 LOC MARC21/XML 版本：

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 3.3.0, requires libxml2 2.6+
zh_Hans: 可用性：3.3.0，需要 libxml2 2.6+

note: Tag: para
en: The MARC21/XML Coded Cartographic Mathematical Data currently does not provide any means to describe the Spatial Reference System of the encoded coordinates, so this function will always return a geometry with <varname>SRID 0</varname>.
zh_Hans: 在 MARC21/XML 编码的地理数据中，目前无法描述编码坐标的空间参考系，因此该函数将始终返回 <varname>SRID 0 </varname>的几何图形。

note: Tag: para
en: Returned <varname>POLYGON</varname> geometries will always be clockwise oriented.
zh_Hans: 返回的<varname> POLYGON </varname>几何图形将始终是顺时针方向。

note: Tag: para
en: Converting MARC21/XML geographic data containing a single <varname>POINT</varname> encoded as <varname>hddd.dddddd</varname>
zh_Hans: 转换包含编码为<varname> hddd.dddddd </varname>的单个<varname> POINT</varname> 的 MARC21/XML 地理数据

note: Tag: para
en: Converting MARC21/XML geographic data containing a single <varname>POLYGON</varname> encoded as <varname>hdddmmss</varname>
zh_Hans: 转换包含编码为 <varname>hdddmmss</varname> 的单个<varname> POLYGON</varname> 的 MARC21/XML 地理数据

note: Tag: para
en: Converting MARC21/XML geographic data containing a <varname>POLYGON</varname> and a <varname>POINT</varname>:
zh_Hans: 转换包含<varname> POLYGON </varname>和<varname> POINT</varname> 的 MARC21/XML 地理数据：

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Well-Known Text representation (WKT). This is an alias name for ST_GeomFromText
zh_Hans: 从已知的文本表示 (WKT) 返回指定的 ST_Geometry 值。 这是 ST_GeomFromText 的别名

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Well-Known Text representation (WKT).
zh_Hans: 从已知的文本表示 (WKT) 返回指定的 ST_Geometry 值。

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry object from the OGC Well-Known text representation.
zh_Hans: 从 OGC 已知的文本表示（WKT）构造 PostGIS ST_Geometry 对象。

note: Tag: para
en: There are two variants of ST_GeomFromText function. The first takes no SRID and returns a geometry with no defined spatial reference system (SRID=0). The second takes a SRID as the second argument and returns a geometry that includes this SRID as part of its metadata.
zh_Hans: ST_GeomFromText 函数有两种变体。 第一个不采用 SRID，并返回没有定义空间参考系统 (SRID=0) 的几何图形。 第二个将 SRID 作为第二个参数，并返回一个几何图形，该几何图形包含此 SRID 作为其元数据的一部分。

note: Tag: para
en: &sfs_compliant; s3.2.6.2 - option SRID is from the conformance suite.
zh_Hans: &sfs_compliant;s3.2.6.2 - 可选参数 SRID 用于规范一致性。

note: Tag: para
en: While not OGC-compliant, <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/> is faster than ST_GeomFromText and ST_PointFromText. It is also easier to use for numeric coordinate values. <xref linkend="ST_Point"/> is another option similar in speed to <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/> and is OGC-compliant, but doesn't support anything but 2D points.
zh_Hans: 它不符合 OGC，但<xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/>比 ST_GeomFromText 和 ST_PointFromText 更快。 另一个优点是，如果使用数字作为坐标值，则更容易。 另一种选择是<xref linkend="ST_Point"/>，它在速度方面与<xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/>相似，并且符合 OGC 标准，但仅支持 2D 点。

note: Tag: para
en: Changed: 2.0.0 In prior versions of PostGIS ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION(EMPTY)') was allowed. This is now illegal in PostGIS 2.0.0 to better conform with SQL/MM standards. This should now be written as ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION EMPTY')
zh_Hans: 更改：2.0.0 在 PostGIS 的早期版本中，允许 ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION(EMPTY)') 。 为了更好地符合 SQL/MM 标准，这在 PostGIS 2.0.0 中现在是非法的。 现在应该写成 ST_GeomFromText('GEOMETRYCOLLECTION EMPTY')

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a Geometry from WKT representation with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 根据 WKT 表示创建几何图形。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为 0。

note: Tag: para
en: Makes a Geometry from WKT with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0. If WKT passed in is not a LINESTRING, then null is returned.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从 WKT 创建几何图形。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为 0。如果传入的 WKT 不是 LINESTRING，则返回 null。

note: Tag: para
en: OGC SPEC 3.2.6.2 - option SRID is from the conformance suite.
zh_Hans: OGC 规范 3.2.6.2 - 可选 SRID 用于规范。

note: Tag: para
en: If you know all your geometries are LINESTRINGS, its more efficient to just use ST_GeomFromText. This just calls ST_GeomFromText and adds additional validation that it returns a linestring.
zh_Hans: 如果您知道所有几何图形都是线串，则使用ST_GeomFromText会更有效。 此函数调用ST_GeomFromText并评估是否返回线串。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_MultiLineString value from WKT representation.
zh_Hans: 从 WKT 表示形式返回指定的 ST_MultiLineString 值。

note: Tag: para
en: Makes a Geometry from Well-Known-Text (WKT) with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从已知的文本 (WKT) 创建几何图形。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为 0。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns null if the WKT is not a MULTILINESTRING
zh_Hans: 如果 WKT 不是多行字符串，则返回 NULL

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are points, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step.
zh_Hans: 如果您绝对确定所有 WKT 几何图形都是点，请不要使用此函数。 它比 ST_GeomFromText 慢，因为它添加了额外的验证步骤。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Makes a Geometry from WKT with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0.</refpurpose>
zh_Hans: <refpurpose>使用给定的 SRID 从 WKT 创建几何图形。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为 0。</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Makes a Geometry from WKT with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0.</para>
zh_Hans: <para>从已知文本 （WKT） 表示和给定 SRID 生成几何图形。 如果未给出 SRID，则为 0（未知）。</para>

note: Tag: para
en: Returns null if the WKT is not a MULTIPOINT
zh_Hans: 如果 WKT 不是多点，则返回 NULL

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a MultiPolygon Geometry from WKT with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从 WKT 制作多多边形几何体。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为 0。

note: Tag: para
en: Makes a MultiPolygon from WKT with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0.
zh_Hans: 从已知文本 （WKT） 表示形式和给定 SRID 生成多面。 如果未给出 SRID，则为 0（未知）。

note: Tag: para
en: Throws an error if the WKT is not a MULTIPOLYGON
zh_Hans: 如果 WKT 不是多多边形，则引发错误

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are multipolygons, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step.
zh_Hans: 如果您绝对确定所有 WKT 几何图形都是多边形，请不要使用此函数。 它比 ST_GeomFromText 慢，因为它添加了额外的验证步骤。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a point Geometry from WKT with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to unknown.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从 WKT 创建点几何图形。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为未知。

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry point object from the OGC Well-Known text representation. If SRID is not given, it defaults to unknown (currently 0). If geometry is not a WKT point representation, returns null. If completely invalid WKT, then throws an error.
zh_Hans: 从 OGC 已知的文本表示构造 PostGIS ST_Geometry 点对象。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为未知（当前为 0）。 如果几何图形不是 WKT 点表示，则返回 null。 如果 WKT 完全无效，则抛出错误。

note: Tag: para
en: There are 2 variants of ST_PointFromText function, the first takes no SRID and returns a geometry with no defined spatial reference system. The second takes a spatial reference id as the second argument and returns an ST_Geometry that includes this srid as part of its meta-data. The srid must be defined in the spatial_ref_sys table.
zh_Hans: ST_PointFromText 函数有 2 个形式，第一个不采用 SRID，并返回没有定义空间参考系统的几何图形。 第二个将空间参考 id 作为第二个参数，并返回一个 ST_Geometry，其中包含此 srid 作为其元数据的一部分。 srid 必须在spatial_ref_sys 表中定义。

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are points, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step. If you are building points from long lat coordinates and care more about performance and accuracy than OGC compliance, use <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/> or OGC compliant alias <xref linkend="ST_Point"/>.
zh_Hans: 如果您绝对确定所有 WKT 几何图形都是点，请不要使用此函数。 它比 ST_GeomFromText 慢，因为它添加了额外的验证步骤。 如果您从经纬度坐标构建点并且更关心性能和准确性而不是 OGC 合规性，请使用 <xref linkend="ST_MakePoint"/>或 OGC 合规别名<xref linkend="ST_Point"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Makes a Geometry from WKT with the given SRID. If SRID is not given, it defaults to 0. Returns null if WKT is not a polygon.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从 WKT 创建几何图形。 如果未给出 SRID，则默认为 0。如果 WKT 不是多边形，则返回 null。

note: Tag: para
en: If you are absolutely sure all your WKT geometries are polygons, don't use this function. It is slower than ST_GeomFromText since it adds an additional validation step.
zh_Hans: 如果您绝对确定所有 WKT 几何图形都是多边形，请不要使用此函数。 它比 ST_GeomFromText 慢，因为它添加了额外的验证步骤。

note: Tag: title
en: Well-Known Binary (WKB)
zh_Hans: 已知的二进制文件 (WKB)

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a geography instance from a Well-Known Binary geometry representation (WKB) or extended Well Known Binary (EWKB).
zh_Hans: 从已知的二进制几何表示 (WKB) 或扩展的已知的二进制 (EWKB) 创建地理实例。

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_GeogFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation (WKB) of a geometry or PostGIS Extended WKB and creates an instance of the appropriate geography type. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL.
zh_Hans: <varname>ST_GeogFromWKB</varname> 函数采用已知的几何二进制表示 (WKB) 或 PostGIS 扩展 WKB，并创建适当地理类型的实例。 该函数起到了SQL中几何工厂的作用。

note: Tag: para
en: If SRID is not specified, it defaults to 4326 (WGS 84 long lat).
zh_Hans: 如果未指定 SRID，则默认为 4326（WGS 84 经纬度）。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Extended Well-Known Binary representation (EWKB).
zh_Hans: 从扩展已知的二进制表示 (EWKB) 返回指定的 ST_Geometry 值。

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry object from the OGC Extended Well-Known binary (EWKT) representation.
zh_Hans: 从 OGC 扩展已知的二进制 (EWKT) 表示构造 PostGIS ST_Geometry 对象。

note: Tag: para
en: The EWKB format is not an OGC standard, but a PostGIS specific format that includes the spatial reference system (SRID) identifier
zh_Hans: EWKB 格式不是 OGC 标准，而是包含空间参考系统 (SRID) 标识符的 PostGIS 特定格式

note: Tag: para
en: line string binary rep 0f LINESTRING(-71.160281 42.258729,-71.160837 42.259113,-71.161144 42.25932) in NAD 83 long lat (4269).
zh_Hans: NAD83 经度纬度 (4269) 中 LINESTRING (-71.160281 42.258729、-71.160837 42.259113、-71.161144 42.25932) 的二进制表示形式。

note: Tag: para
en: NOTE: Even though byte arrays are delimited with \ and may have ', we need to escape both out with \ and '' if standard_conforming_strings is off. So it does not look exactly like its AsEWKB representation.
zh_Hans: 注意：字节数组由 \ 分隔并具有 '，但如果standard_conforming_strings被截断，则它们使用 \ 和 '' 进行转义。 它不完全对应于 AsEWKB 表达式。

note: Tag: para
en: In PostgreSQL 9.1+ - standard_conforming_strings is set to on by default, where as in past versions it was set to off. You can change defaults as needed for a single query or at the database or server level. Below is how you would do it with standard_conforming_strings = on. In this case we escape the ' with standard ansi ', but slashes are not escaped
zh_Hans: 在 PostgreSQL 9.1 中，standard_conforming_strings 默认设置为 on，而在过去的版本中它被设置为 off。 您可以根据单个查询的需要或在数据库或服务器级别更改默认值。 以下是使用 standard_conforming_strings = on 时的操作方法。 在这种情况下，我们使用标准 ansi 转义 '，但斜杠不会转义

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Creates a geometry instance from a Well-Known Binary geometry representation (WKB) and optional SRID.
zh_Hans: 从已知的二进制几何表示 (WKB) 和可选的 SRID 创建几何实例。

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_GeomFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation of a geometry and a Spatial Reference System ID (<varname>SRID</varname>) and creates an instance of the appropriate geometry type. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL. This is an alternate name for ST_WKBToSQL.
zh_Hans: <varname>ST_GeomFromWKB</varname> 函数采用已知的几何图形二进制表示形式和空间参考系统 ID (<varname>SRID</varname>)，并创建相应几何图形类型的实例。 该函数起到了SQL中几何工厂的作用。 这是 ST_WKBToSQL 的替代名称。

note: Tag: para
en: If SRID is not specified, it defaults to 0 (Unknown).
zh_Hans: 如果未指定 SRID，则默认为 0（未知）。

note: Tag: para
en: &sfs_compliant; s3.2.7.2 - the optional SRID is from the conformance suite
zh_Hans: &sfs_compliant; s3.2.7.2 - 可选参数 SRID 用于符合规范

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a <varname>LINESTRING</varname> from WKB with the given SRID
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从 WKB 制作<varname> LINESTRING</varname>

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_LineFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation of geometry and a Spatial Reference System ID (<varname>SRID</varname>) and creates an instance of the appropriate geometry type - in this case, a <varname>LINESTRING</varname> geometry. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL.
zh_Hans: <varname>ST_LineFromWKB</varname> 函数采用已知的几何二进制表示形式和空间参考系统 ID (<varname>SRID</varname>)，并创建适当几何类型的实例 - 在本例中为 <varname>LINESTRING</varname> 几何。 该函数起到了SQL中几何工厂的作用。

note: Tag: para
en: If an SRID is not specified, it defaults to 0. <varname>NULL</varname> is returned if the input <varname>bytea</varname> does not represent a <varname>LINESTRING</varname>.
zh_Hans: 如果未指定 SRID，则默认为 0。如果输入<varname>字节</varname>不表示 <varname>LINESTRING</varname>，则返回 <varname>NULL</varname>。

note: Tag: para
en: If you know all your geometries are <varname>LINESTRING</varname>s, its more efficient to just use <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/>. This function just calls <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> and adds additional validation that it returns a linestring.
zh_Hans: 如果您知道所有几何图形都是<varname> LINESTRING</varname>，则仅使用 <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> 会更有效。 该函数仅调用 <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/>并添加额外的验证以确保它返回线串。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a geometry from WKB with the given SRID.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从 WKB 创建几何图形。

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_LinestringFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation of geometry and a Spatial Reference System ID (<varname>SRID</varname>) and creates an instance of the appropriate geometry type - in this case, a <varname>LINESTRING</varname> geometry. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL.
zh_Hans: <varname>ST_LineFromWKB </varname>函数采用已知的几何二进制表示形式和空间参考系统 ID (<varname>SRID</varname>)，并创建适当几何类型的实例 - 在本例中为<varname> LINESTRING</varname> 几何。 该函数起到了SQL中几何工厂的作用。

note: Tag: para
en: If an SRID is not specified, it defaults to 0. <varname>NULL</varname> is returned if the input <varname>bytea</varname> does not represent a <varname>LINESTRING</varname> geometry. This an alias for <xref linkend="ST_LineFromWKB"/>.
zh_Hans: 如果未指定 SRID，则默认为 0。如果输入<varname>字节</varname>不表示<varname> LINESTRING</varname>，则返回<varname> NULL</varname>。这是 <xref linkend="ST_LineFromWKB"/> 的别名。

note: Tag: para
en: OGC SPEC 3.2.6.2 - optional SRID is from the conformance suite.
zh_Hans: OGC 规范 3.2.6.2 - 可选 SRID 用于规范。

note: Tag: para
en: If you know all your geometries are <varname>LINESTRING</varname>s, it's more efficient to just use <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/>. This function just calls <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> and adds additional validation that it returns a <varname>LINESTRING</varname>.
zh_Hans: 如果您知道所有几何图形都是 <varname>LINESTRING</varname>，则仅使用 <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/>会更有效。 该函数仅调用 <xref linkend="ST_GeomFromWKB"/> 并添加额外的验证以确保它返回<varname>LINESTRING</varname>。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Makes a geometry from WKB with the given SRID
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 SRID 从 WKB 创建几何图形

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>ST_PointFromWKB</varname> function, takes a well-known binary representation of geometry and a Spatial Reference System ID (<varname>SRID</varname>) and creates an instance of the appropriate geometry type - in this case, a <varname>POINT</varname> geometry. This function plays the role of the Geometry Factory in SQL.
zh_Hans: <varname>ST_PointFromWKB</varname>函数采用已知的几何二进制表示形式和空间参考系统ID（<varname>SRID</varname>），并创建适当几何类型的实例-在本例中为<varname>POINT</varname>几何。该函数起到了SQL中几何工厂的作用。

note: Tag: para
en: If an SRID is not specified, it defaults to 0. <varname>NULL</varname> is returned if the input <varname>bytea</varname> does not represent a <varname>POINT</varname> geometry.
zh_Hans: 如果未指定 SRID，则默认为 0。如果输入<varname>字节</varname>不表示 <varname>POINT</varname> 几何图形，则返回 <varname>NULL</varname>。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a specified ST_Geometry value from Well-Known Binary representation (WKB). This is an alias name for ST_GeomFromWKB that takes no srid
zh_Hans: 从已知的二进制表示 (WKB) 返回指定的 ST_Geometry 值。 这是 ST_GeomFromWKB 的别名，不带 srid

note: Tag: title
en: Other Formats
zh_Hans: 其它格式

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Return a BOX2D from a GeoHash string.</refpurpose>
zh_Hans: <refpurpose>从 GeoHash 字符串返回 BOX2D。</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Return a BOX2D from a GeoHash string.</para>
zh_Hans: <para>从 GeoHash 字符串返回 BOX2D。</para>

note: Tag: para
en: If no <varname>precision</varname> is specified ST_Box2dFromGeoHash returns a BOX2D based on full precision of the input GeoHash string.
zh_Hans: 如果未指定<varname>precision</varname>，ST_Box2dFromGeoHash 将返回基于输入 GeoHash 字符串的完整精度的 BOX2D。

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>precision</varname> is specified ST_Box2dFromGeoHash will use that many characters from the GeoHash to create the BOX2D. Lower precision values results in larger BOX2Ds and larger values increase the precision.
zh_Hans: 如果指定<varname>precision</varname>，ST_Box2dFromGeoHash 将使用 GeoHash 中的许多字符来创建 BOX2D。 较低的精度值会导致较大的 BOX2D，较大的值会提高精度。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.1.0
zh_Hans: 可用性：2.1.0

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a geometry from a GeoHash string.
zh_Hans: 从 GeoHash 字符串返回几何图形。

note: Tag: para
en: Return a geometry from a GeoHash string. The geometry will be a polygon representing the GeoHash bounds.
zh_Hans: 从 GeoHash 字符串返回几何图形。 几何图形将是表示 GeoHash 边界的多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: If no <varname>precision</varname> is specified ST_GeomFromGeoHash returns a polygon based on full precision of the input GeoHash string.
zh_Hans: 如果未指定<varname>precision</varname>，ST_GeomFromGeoHash 返回基于输入 GeoHash 字符串的完整精度的多边形。

note: Tag: para
en: If <varname>precision</varname> is specified ST_GeomFromGeoHash will use that many characters from the GeoHash to create the polygon.
zh_Hans: 如果指定<varname>precision</varname>，ST_GeomFromGeoHash 将使用 GeoHash 中的那么多字符来创建多边形。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Takes as input GML representation of geometry and outputs a PostGIS geometry object
zh_Hans: 将几何图形的 GML 表示形式作为输入并输出 PostGIS 几何对象

note: Tag: para
en: Constructs a PostGIS ST_Geometry object from the OGC GML representation.
zh_Hans: 根据 OGC GML 制图表达生成 PostGIS ST_Geometry对象。

note: Tag: para
en: ST_GeomFromGML works only for GML Geometry fragments. It throws an error if you try to use it on a whole GML document.
zh_Hans: ST_GeomFromGML仅适用于 GML 的几何部分。 尝试将其用于整个 GML 文档时会引发错误。

note: Tag: para
en: OGC GML versions supported: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para>GML 3.2.1 Namespace</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para>GML 3.1.1 Simple Features profile SF-2 (with GML 3.1.0 and 3.0.0 backward compatibility)</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para>GML 2.1.2</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> OGC GML standards, cf: <ulink url="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/gml">http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/gml</ulink>:
zh_Hans: 支持的 OGC GML 版本包括：<itemizedlist><listitem><para>GML 3.2.1 命名空间</para></listitem><listitem><para>GML 3.1.1 简单功能配置文件 SF-2（向后兼容 GML 3.1.0 和 3.0.0）</para></listitem><listitem><para>GML 2.1.2</para></listitem></itemizedlist>有关 OGC GML 标准，请参阅<ulink url="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/gml">http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/gml</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.5, requires libxml2 1.6+
zh_Hans: 可用性：需要 1.5 libxml2 1.6+

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 default srid optional parameter added.
zh_Hans: 增强：2.0.0 引入了多面体曲面支持和 TIN 支持。

note: Tag: para
en: GML allow mixed dimensions (2D and 3D inside the same MultiGeometry for instance). As PostGIS geometries don't, ST_GeomFromGML convert the whole geometry to 2D if a missing Z dimension is found once.
zh_Hans: GML 允许混合维度（例如，同一 MultiGeometry 内的 2D 和 3D）。 由于 PostGIS 几何图形不这样做，如果一旦发现缺失的 Z 维度，ST_GeomFromGML 会将整个几何图形转换为 2D。

note: Tag: para
en: GML support mixed SRS inside the same MultiGeometry. As PostGIS geometries don't, ST_GeomFromGML, in this case, reproject all subgeometries to the SRS root node. If no srsName attribute available for the GML root node, the function throw an error.
zh_Hans: GML 支持同一 MultiGeometry 内的混合 SRS。 由于 PostGIS 几何图形不这样做，因此在本例中 ST_GeomFromGML 会将所有子几何图形重新投影到 SRS 根节点。 如果 GML 根节点没有可用的 srsName 属性，则该函数会抛出错误。
