build-pg 13 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (60 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: These functions work with the Spatial Reference System of geometries as defined in the <varname>spatial_ref_sys</varname> table.
zh_Hans: 这些函数与在 <varname>spatial_ref_sys</varname> 表中定义的几何空间参考系统一起使用。

note: Tag: title
en: Spatial Reference System Functions
zh_Hans: 空间参考系统功能

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a new geometry with coordinates transformed to a different spatial reference system using the inverse of a defined coordinate transformation pipeline.
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的几何体，其坐标值使用定义的坐标变换管道的逆变换变换到不同的空间参考系。

note: Tag: title
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: Tag: para
en: Return a new geometry with coordinates transformed to a different spatial reference system using a defined coordinate transformation pipeline to go in the inverse direction.
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的几何体，其坐标值使用定义的坐标变换管道的逆变换变换到不同的空间参考系。

note: Tag: para
en: Refer to <xref linkend="ST_TransformPipeline"/> for details on writing a transformation pipeline.
zh_Hans: 有关编写转换管道的详细信息，请参阅 <xref linkend="ST_TransformPipeline"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 3.4.0
zh_Hans: 可用性：3.4.0

note: Tag: para
en: The SRID of the input geometry is ignored, and the SRID of the output geometry will be set to zero unless a value is provided via the optional <varname>to_srid</varname> parameter. When using <xref linkend="ST_TransformPipeline"/> the pipeline is executed in a forward direction. Using `ST_InverseTransformPipeline()` the pipeline is executed in the inverse direction.
zh_Hans: 输入几何体的 SRID 将被忽略，输出几何体的 SRID 将设置为零，除非通过可选的 <varname>to_srid</varname>参数提供值。 使用 <xref linkend="ST_TransformPipeline"/> 时，管道将向前执行。 使用“ST_InverseTransformPipeline()”，管道以相反方向执行。

note: Tag: para
en: Transforms using pipelines are a specialised version of <xref linkend="ST_Transform"/>. In most cases `ST_Transform` will choose the correct operations to convert between coordinate systems, and should be preferred.
zh_Hans: 使用管道的转换是<xref linkend="ST_Transform"/> 的专门版本。 在大多数情况下，“ST_Transform”将选择正确的操作在坐标系之间进行转换，并且应该是首选。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples
zh_Hans: 示例

note: Tag: para
en: Change WGS 84 long lat to UTM 31N using the EPSG:16031 conversion
zh_Hans: 使用 EPSG:16031 转换将 WGS 84 经纬度更改为 UTM 31N

note: Tag: para
en: GDA2020 example.
zh_Hans: GDA2020示例。

note: Tag: title
en: See Also
zh_Hans: 相关信息

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Set the SRID on a geometry.
zh_Hans: 在几何体上设置 SRID。

note: Tag: para
en: Sets the SRID on a geometry to a particular integer value. Useful in constructing bounding boxes for queries.
zh_Hans: 将几何图形的 SRID 设置为特定的整数值。 用于为查询生成边界框。

note: Tag: para
en: This function does not transform the geometry coordinates in any way - it simply sets the meta data defining the spatial reference system the geometry is assumed to be in. Use <xref linkend="ST_Transform"/> if you want to transform the geometry into a new projection.
zh_Hans: 此函数不会变换几何，它仅设置定义几何所需的空间参考系统的元数据。 如果要将几何图形转换为新投影，请使用<xref linkend="ST_Transform"/> 。

note: Tag: para
en: -- Mark a point as WGS 84 long lat --
zh_Hans: -- 将点设置为 WGS84 经纬度 --

note: Tag: para
en: -- Mark a point as WGS 84 long lat and then transform to web mercator (Spherical Mercator) --
zh_Hans: -- 将点设置为 WGS84 经纬度，并将其转换为web mercator（球面墨卡托） --

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns the spatial reference identifier for a geometry.
zh_Hans: 返回几何图形的空间参考标识符。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns the spatial reference identifier for the ST_Geometry as defined in spatial_ref_sys table. <xref linkend="spatial_ref_sys"/>
zh_Hans: 返回ST_Geometry spatial_ref_sys表中定义的空间参考系统标识号。 请参见第 <xref linkend="spatial_ref_sys"/>

note: Tag: para
en: spatial_ref_sys table is a table that catalogs all spatial reference systems known to PostGIS and is used for transformations from one spatial reference system to another. So verifying you have the right spatial reference system identifier is important if you plan to ever transform your geometries.
zh_Hans: spatial_ref_sys表对 PostGIS 已知的所有参考系进行编目，并用于从一个空间参考系转换为另一个空间参考系。 如果计划转换几何，请务必确保具有正确的空间参考系统标识号。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a new geometry with coordinates transformed to a different spatial reference system.
zh_Hans: 返回坐标转换为不同空间参考系的新几何图形。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a new geometry with its coordinates transformed to a different spatial reference system. The destination spatial reference <varname>to_srid</varname> may be identified by a valid SRID integer parameter (i.e. it must exist in the <varname>spatial_ref_sys</varname> table). Alternatively, a spatial reference defined as a PROJ.4 string can be used for <varname>to_proj</varname> and/or <varname>from_proj</varname>, however these methods are not optimized. If the destination spatial reference system is expressed with a PROJ.4 string instead of an SRID, the SRID of the output geometry will be set to zero. With the exception of functions with <varname>from_proj</varname>, input geometries must have a defined SRID.
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的几何图形，其坐标转换为不同的空间参考系统。 目标空间参考<varname>to_srid</varname>可以通过有效的 SRID 整数参数来标识（即，它必须存在于<varname>spatial_ref_sys</varname>表中）。 或者，定义为 PROJ.4 字符串的空间参考可用于 <varname>to_proj</varname> 和/或 <varname>from_proj</varname>，但这些方法并未经过优化。 如果目标空间参考系使用 PROJ.4 字符串而不是 SRID 表示，则输出几何的 SRID 将设置为零。 除了 <varname>from_proj</varname>的函数之外，输入几何图形必须具有已定义的 SRID。

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Transform is often confused with <xref linkend="ST_SetSRID"/>. ST_Transform actually changes the coordinates of a geometry from one spatial reference system to another, while ST_SetSRID() simply changes the SRID identifier of the geometry.
zh_Hans: ST_Transform 经常与<xref linkend="ST_SetSRID"/> 混淆。 ST_Transform 实际上将几何图形的坐标从一个空间参考系统更改为另一个空间参考系统，而 ST_SetSRID() 只是更改几何图形的 SRID 标识符。

note: Tag: para
en: ST_Transform automatically selects a suitable conversion pipeline given the source and target spatial reference systems. To use a specific conversion method, use <xref linkend="ST_TransformPipeline"/>.
zh_Hans: ST_Transform 会在给定源和目标空间参考系统的情况下自动选择合适的转换管道。 要使用特定的转换方法，请使用<xref linkend="ST_TransformPipeline"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Requires PostGIS be compiled with PROJ support. Use <xref linkend="PostGIS_Full_Version"/> to confirm you have PROJ support compiled in.
zh_Hans: PostGIS 必须在 PROJ 支持下进行编译。 使用该 <xref linkend="PostGIS_Full_Version"/>检查它是否在 PROJ 支持下编译。

note: Tag: para
en: If using more than one transformation, it is useful to have a functional index on the commonly used transformations to take advantage of index usage.
zh_Hans: 如果使用多个转换，则在常用转换上拥有一个功能索引以充分利用索引的使用是很有用的。

note: Tag: para
en: Prior to 1.3.4, this function crashes if used with geometries that contain CURVES. This is fixed in 1.3.4+
zh_Hans: 在 1.3.4 之前，此函数在与包含曲线的几何图形一起使用时崩溃。 此问题已在 1.3.4 及更高版本中得到纠正

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.0 support for Polyhedral surfaces was introduced.
zh_Hans: 增强：引入了 2.0.0 多面体曲面支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.3.0 support for direct PROJ.4 text was introduced.
zh_Hans: 增强：2.3.0 引入了对直接 PROJ.4 字符串的支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Change Massachusetts state plane US feet geometry to WGS 84 long lat
zh_Hans: 将马萨诸塞州平面美国英尺几何形状更改为 WGS 84 经纬度

note: Tag: para
en: Example of creating a partial functional index. For tables where you are not sure all the geometries will be filled in, its best to use a partial index that leaves out null geometries which will both conserve space and make your index smaller and more efficient.
zh_Hans: 创建部分功能索引的示例。 对于不确定所有几何图形都将被填充的表，最好使用部分索引来省略空几何图形，这既可以节省空间，又可以使索引更小、更高效。

note: Tag: para
en: Examples of using PROJ.4 text to transform with custom spatial references.
zh_Hans: 使用 PROJ.4 文本通过自定义空间参考进行转换的示例。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring transformation behavior
zh_Hans: 配置转换行为

note: Tag: para
en: Sometimes coordinate transformation involving a grid-shift can fail, for example if PROJ.4 has not been built with grid-shift files or the coordinate does not lie within the range for which the grid shift is defined. By default, PostGIS will throw an error if a grid shift file is not present, but this behavior can be configured on a per-SRID basis either by testing different <varname>to_proj</varname> values of PROJ.4 text, or altering the <varname>proj4text</varname> value within the <varname>spatial_ref_sys</varname> table.
zh_Hans: 有时，涉及网格移位的坐标转换可能会失败，例如，如果 PROJ.4 尚未使用网格移位文件构建，或者坐标不在定义网格移位的范围内。 默认情况下，如果网格偏移文件不存在，PostGIS 将抛出错误，但可以通过测试 PROJ.4 文本的不同 <varname>to_proj</varname> 值或更改 <varname>Spatial_ref_sys </varname>表中的 <varname>proj4text </varname>值，在每个 SRID 的基础上配置此行为 。

note: Tag: para
en: For example, the proj4text parameter +datum=NAD87 is a shorthand form for the following +nadgrids parameter:
zh_Hans: 例如，proj4text 参数 datum=NAD87 是以下 nadgrids 参数的简写形式：

note: Tag: para
en: The @ prefix means no error is reported if the files are not present, but if the end of the list is reached with no file having been appropriate (ie. found and overlapping) then an error is issued.
zh_Hans: @ 前缀意味着如果文件不存在，则不会报告错误，但如果到达列表末尾而没有合适的文件（即找到并重叠），则会发出错误。

note: Tag: para
en: If, conversely, you wanted to ensure that at least the standard files were present, but that if all files were scanned without a hit a null transformation is applied you could use:
zh_Hans: 相反，如果您想确保至少存在标准文件，但如果扫描所有文件而没有命中，则应用空转换，您可以使用：

note: Tag: para
en: The null grid shift file is a valid grid shift file covering the whole world and applying no shift. So for a complete example, if you wanted to alter PostGIS so that transformations to SRID 4267 that didn't lie within the correct range did not throw an ERROR, you would use the following:
zh_Hans: 空网格平移文件是覆盖整个世界并且不应用平移的有效网格平移文件。 因此，对于一个完整的示例，如果您想更改 PostGIS，以便转换到不在正确范围内的 SRID 4267 时不会引发错误，您可以使用以下命令：

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: <refpurpose>Return a new geometry with coordinates transformed to a different spatial reference system using a defined coordinate transformation pipeline.</refpurpose>
zh_Hans: <refpurpose>返回一个新的几何图形，其坐标使用定义的坐标转换管道转换为不同的空间参考系统。</refpurpose>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Return a new geometry with coordinates transformed to a different spatial reference system using a defined coordinate transformation pipeline.</para>
zh_Hans: <para>返回一个新的几何图形，其坐标使用定义的坐标转换管道转换为不同的空间参考系统。</para>

note: Tag: para
en: Transformation pipelines are defined using any of the following string formats:
zh_Hans: 转换管道使用以下任意字符串格式定义：

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>urn:ogc:def:coordinateOperation:AUTHORITY::CODE</varname>. Note that a simple <varname>EPSG:CODE</varname> string does not uniquely identify a coordinate operation: the same EPSG code can be used for a CRS definition.
zh_Hans: <varname>urn：ogc：def：坐标操作：权限::代码</varname>。 请注意，简单的 <varname>EPSG:CODE</varname> 字符串不能唯一标识坐标操作：相同的 EPSG 代码可用于 CRS 定义。

note: Tag: para
en: A PROJ pipeline string of the form: <varname>+proj=pipeline ...</varname>. Automatic axis normalisation will not be applied, and if necessary the caller will need to add an additional pipeline step, or remove <varname>axisswap</varname> steps.
zh_Hans: PROJ 管道字符串的形式为： <varname>proj=pipeline .... </varname>将不会应用自动轴规范化，并且如有必要，调用者将需要添加额外的管道步骤，或删除 <varname>axisswap </varname>步骤。

note: Tag: para
en: Concatenated operations of the form: <varname>urn:ogc:def:coordinateOperation,coordinateOperation:EPSG::3895,coordinateOperation:EPSG::1618</varname>.
zh_Hans: 形式的串联操作：<varname>urn:ogc:def:coordinateOperation,coordinateOperation:EPSG::3895,coordinateOperation:EPSG::1618</varname>。

note: Tag: para
en: The SRID of the input geometry is ignored, and the SRID of the output geometry will be set to zero unless a value is provided via the optional <varname>to_srid</varname> parameter. When using `ST_TransformPipeline()` the pipeline is executed in a forward direction. Using <xref linkend="ST_InverseTransformPipeline"/> the pipeline is executed in the inverse direction.
zh_Hans: 输入几何体的 SRID 将被忽略，输出几何体的 SRID 将设置为零，除非通过可选的 <varname>to_srid</varname> 参数提供值。 当使用“ST_TransformPipeline()”时，管道将向前执行。 使用 <xref linkend="ST_InverseTransformPipeline"/>管道以相反方向执行。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return the list of SRS codes associated with the given authority.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定权限关联的 SRS 代码列表。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a set of all <varname>auth_srid</varname> for the given <varname>auth_name</varname>.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 <varname>auth_name </varname>的所有<varname> auth_srid</varname> 的集合。

note: Tag: para
en: List the first ten codes associated with the EPSG authority.
zh_Hans: 获取与 EPSG 权威机构关联的前 10 个代码的列表。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return a metadata record for the requested authority and srid.
zh_Hans: 返回所请求的权限和 srid 的元数据记录。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a metadata record for the requested <varname>auth_srid</varname> for the given <varname>auth_name</varname>. The record will have the <varname>auth_name</varname>, <varname>auth_srid</varname>, <varname>srname</varname>, <varname>srtext</varname>, <varname>proj4text</varname>, and the corners of the area of usage, <varname>point_sw</varname> and <varname>point_ne</varname>.
zh_Hans: 返回给定<varname> auth_name </varname>所请求的 <varname>auth_srid</varname> 的元数据记录。 该记录将包含 <varname>auth_name</varname>、<varname>auth_srid</varname>、<varname>srname</varname>、<varname>srtext</varname>、<varname>proj4text</varname> 以及使用区域的角点 <varname>point_sw </varname>和<varname> point_ne</varname>。

note: Tag: para
en: Get the metadata for EPSG:3005.
zh_Hans: 获取 EPSG 的元数据：3005。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return metadata records for every spatial reference system in the underlying Proj database.
zh_Hans: 返回底层 Proj 数据库中每个空间参考系统的元数据记录。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a set of all metadata records in the underlying Proj database. The records will have the <varname>auth_name</varname>, <varname>auth_srid</varname>, <varname>srname</varname>, <varname>srtext</varname>, <varname>proj4text</varname>, and the corners of the area of usage, <varname>point_sw</varname> and <varname>point_ne</varname>.
zh_Hans: 返回底层 Proj 数据库中所有元数据记录的集合。 这些记录将包含<varname> auth_name</varname>、<varname>auth_srid</varname>、<varname>srname</varname>、<varname>srtext</varname>、<varname>proj4text </varname>以及使用区域的角点 <varname>point_sw</varname> 和 <varname>point_ne</varname>。

note: Tag: para
en: Get the first 10 metadata records from the Proj database.
zh_Hans: 从 Proj 数据库中获取前 10 条元数据记录。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Return metadata records for projected coordinate systems that have areas of useage that fully contain the bounds parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回具有完全包含边界参数的使用区域的投影坐标系的元数据记录。

note: Tag: para
en: Return a set of metadata records for projected coordinate systems that have areas of useage that fully contain the bounds parameter. Each record will have the <varname>auth_name</varname>, <varname>auth_srid</varname>, <varname>srname</varname>, <varname>srtext</varname>, <varname>proj4text</varname>, and the corners of the area of usage, <varname>point_sw</varname> and <varname>point_ne</varname>.
zh_Hans: 返回投影坐标系的一组元数据记录，这些坐标系的使用区域完全包含边界参数。 每条记录将包含 <varname>auth_name</varname>、<varname>auth_srid</varname>、<varname>srname</varname>、<varname>srtext</varname>、<varname>proj4text </varname>以及使用区域的角点 <varname>point_sw</varname> 和<varname> point_ne</varname>。

note: Tag: para
en: The search only looks for projected coordinate systems, and is intended for users to explore the possible systems that work for the extent of their data.
zh_Hans: 该搜索仅查找投影坐标系，旨在让用户探索适用于其数据范围的可能坐标系统。

note: Tag: para
en: Search for projected coordinate systems in Louisiana.
zh_Hans: 搜索路易斯安那州的投影坐标系。

note: Tag: para
en: Scan a table for max extent and find projected coordinate systems that might suit.
zh_Hans: 扫描表格以获得最大范围并找到可能适合的投影坐标系。
