en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: This section lists the custom PostgreSQL data types installed by PostGIS to represent spatial data.
zh_Hans: 本节列出了 PostGIS 安装的用于表示空间数据的自定义 PostgreSQL 数据类型。

note: Tag: para
en: Each data type describes its type casting behavior. A <ulink url="https://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/sql-expressions.html#SQL-SYNTAX-TYPE-CASTS">type cast</ulink> converts values of one data type into another type. PostgreSQL allows defining casting behavior for custom types, along with the functions used to convert type values. Casts can have <emphasis role="bold">automatic</emphasis> behavior, which allows automatic conversion of a function argument to a type supported by the function.
zh_Hans: 每种数据类型都描述其类型转换行为。<ulink url="https://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/sql-expressions.html#SQL-SYNTAX-TYPE-CASTS">类型转换</ulink>将一种数据类型的值转换为另一种类型。 PostgreSQL 允许定义自定义类型的转换行为，以及用于转换类型值的函数。强制转换可以具有<emphasis role="bold">自动</emphasis> 行为，允许将函数参数自动转换为函数支持的类型。

note: Tag: para
en: Some casts have <emphasis role="bold">explicit</emphasis> behavior, which means the cast must be specified using the syntax <varname>CAST(myval As sometype)</varname> or <varname>myval::sometype</varname>. Explicit casting avoids the issue of ambiguous casts, which can occur when using an overloaded function which does not support a given type. For example, a function may accept a box2d or a box3d, but not a geometry. Since geometry has an automatic cast to both box types, this produces an "ambiguous function" error. To prevent the error use an explicit cast to the desired box type.
zh_Hans: 某些转换具有 <emphasis role="bold">显式</emphasis>行为，这意味着必须使用语法<varname>CAST(myval As sometype)</varname> 或 <varname>myval::sometype</varname> 指定转换。 显式转换避免了不明确的转换问题，这种情况在使用不支持给定类型的重载函数时可能会发生。 例如，函数可以接受 box2d 或 box3d，但不能接受几何图形。由于几何体会自动转换为两种盒子类型，因此这会产生“模糊函数”错误。 为了防止错误，请使用显式转换为所需的框类型。

note: Tag: para
en: All data types can be cast to <varname>text</varname>, so this does not need to be specified explicitly.
zh_Hans: 所有数据类型都可以转换为<varname>text</varname>，因此，无需显示指定它。

note: Tag: title
en: PostGIS Geometry/Geography/Box Data Types
zh_Hans: PostGIS Geometry/Geography/Box 数据类型

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: The type representing a 2-dimensional bounding box.
zh_Hans: 表示二维边界框的类型。

note: Tag: title
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>box2d</varname> is a spatial data type used to represent the two-dimensional bounding box enclosing a geometry or collection of geometries. For example, the <xref linkend="ST_Extent"/> aggregate function returns a <varname>box2d</varname> object.
zh_Hans: <varname>box2d</varname>是一种空间数据类型，用于表示包围几何图形或几何图形集合的二维边界框。例如， <xref linkend="ST_Extent"/> 聚合函数返回一个<varname>box2d</varname>对象。

note: Tag: para
en: The representation contains the values <varname>xmin, ymin, xmax, ymax</varname>. These are the minimum and maximum values of the X and Y extents.
zh_Hans: 该表示包含值<varname>xmin, ymin, xmax, ymax</varname>。 这些是 X 和 Y 范围的最小值和最大值。

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>box2d</varname> objects have a text representation which looks like <code>BOX(1 2,5 6)</code>.
zh_Hans: <varname>box2d</varname>对象具有类似于<code>BOX(1 2,5 6)</code>的文本表示形式。

note: Tag: title
en: Casting Behavior
zh_Hans: 强制转换行为

note: Tag: para
en: This table lists the automatic and explicit casts allowed for this data type:
zh_Hans: 下表列出了此数据类型允许的自动和显式强制转换：

note: Tag: entry
en: Cast To
zh_Hans: 转换到

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior
zh_Hans: 行为

note: Tag: entry
en: automatic
zh_Hans: 自动

note: Tag: title
en: See Also
zh_Hans: 相关信息

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: The type representing a 3-dimensional bounding box.
zh_Hans: 表示二维边界框的类型

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>box3d</varname> is a PostGIS spatial data type used to represent the three-dimensional bounding box enclosing a geometry or collection of geometries. For example, the <xref linkend="ST_3DExtent"/> aggregate function returns a <varname>box3d</varname> object.
zh_Hans: <varname>box3d</varname>是一种 PostGIS 空间数据类型，用于表示包围几何图形或几何图形集合的三维边界框。例如，<xref linkend="ST_3DExtent"/> 聚合函数返回一个<varname>box3d</varname>对象。

note: Tag: para
en: The representation contains the values <varname>xmin, ymin, zmin, xmax, ymax, zmax</varname>. These are the minimum and maxium values of the X, Y and Z extents.
zh_Hans: 该表示包含值<varname>xmin, ymin, zmin, xmax, ymax, zmax</varname>。 这些是 X、Y 和 Z 范围的最小值和最大值。

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>box3d</varname> objects have a text representation which looks like <code>BOX3D(1 2 3,5 6 5)</code>.
zh_Hans: <varname>box3d</varname>的文本表示如<code>BOX3D(1 2 3,5 6 5)</code>所示：

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: The type representing spatial features with planar coordinate systems.
zh_Hans: 表示具有平面坐标系的空间要素的类型。

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>geometry</varname> is a fundamental PostGIS spatial data type used to represent a feature in planar (Euclidean) coordinate systems.
zh_Hans: <varname>geometry</varname>是一种基本的 PostGIS 空间数据类型，用于表示平面（欧几里得）坐标系上的要素。

note: Tag: para
en: All spatial operations on geometry use the units of the Spatial Reference System the geometry is in.
zh_Hans: 对几何体的所有空间操作都使用几何体所在的空间参考系的单位。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: A composite type used to describe the parts of complex geometry.
zh_Hans: 用于描述复杂几何形状部分的复合类型。

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>geometry_dump</varname> is a <ulink url="https://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/rowtypes.html">composite data type</ulink> containing the fields:
zh_Hans: <varname>geometry_dump</varname>是一种<ulink url="https://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/rowtypes.html">复合数据类型</ulink>，包含以下字段：

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>geom</varname> - a geometry representing a component of the dumped geometry. The geometry type depends on the originating function.
zh_Hans: <varname>geom</varname> - 表示转储几何图形组件的几何图形。 几何类型取决于原始函数。

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>path[]</varname> - an integer array that defines the navigation path within the dumped geometry to the <varname>geom</varname> component. The path array is 1-based (i.e. <varname>path[1]</varname> is the first element.)
zh_Hans: <varname>path[]</varname>  - 一个整数数组，用于定义转储几何图形中到 geom 组件的导航路径。路径数组从 1 开始（即<varname>path[1]</varname> 是第一个元素。）

note: Tag: para
en: It is used by the <varname>ST_Dump*</varname> family of functions as an output type to explode a complex geometry into its constituent parts.
zh_Hans: <varname>ST_Dump*</varname>系列函数使用它作为输出类型，将复杂的几何图形分解为其组成部分。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: The type representing spatial features with geodetic (ellipsoidal) coordinate systems.
zh_Hans: 使用大地（椭球）坐标系表示空间特征的类型。

note: Tag: para
en: <varname>geography</varname> is a spatial data type used to represent a feature in geodetic coordinate systems. Geodetic coordinate systems model the earth using an ellipsoid.
zh_Hans: <varname>geography</varname>是一种空间数据类型，用于表示大地坐标系中的要素。 大地坐标系使用椭球体对地球进行建模。

note: Tag: para
en: Spatial operations on the geography type provide more accurate results by taking the ellipsoidal model into account.
zh_Hans: 通过考虑椭球体模型，对地理类型的空间操作可提供更准确的结果。

note: Tag: entry
en: explicit
zh_Hans: 显式强制转换
