build-pg 13 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: These functions test whether geometries are valid according to the OGC SFS standard. They also provide information about the nature and location of invalidity. There is also a function to create a valid geometry out of an invalid one.
zh_Hans: 这些函数用于根据OGC SFS（Open Geospatial Consortium Simple Feature Specification，开放地理空间联盟简单要素规范）标准验证几何数据是否有效。它们还提供有关无效性质和位置的信息。此外，还有一个函数可用于从无效的几何数据中创建有效的几何数据。

note: Tag: title
en: Geometry Validation
zh_Hans: 几何有效性验证。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Tests if a geometry is well-formed in 2D.
zh_Hans: 测试几何图形在 2D 中是否有效。

note: Tag: title
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: Tag: para
en: Tests if an ST_Geometry value is well-formed and valid in 2D according to the OGC rules. For geometries with 3 and 4 dimensions, the validity is still only tested in 2 dimensions. For geometries that are invalid, a PostgreSQL NOTICE is emitted providing details of why it is not valid.
zh_Hans: 根据 OGC 规则测试 ST_Geometry 值在 2D 中是否格式良好且有效。 对于 3 维和 4 维几何形状，有效性仍然仅在 2 维中进行测试。 对于无效的几何图形，会发出 PostgreSQL NOTICE，提供其无效原因的详细信息。

note: Tag: para
en: For the version with the <varname>flags</varname> parameter, supported values are documented in <xref linkend="ST_IsValidDetail"/> This version does not print a NOTICE explaining invalidity.
zh_Hans: 对于带有 <varname>flags</varname> 参数的版本，支持的值记录在 <xref linkend="ST_IsValidDetail"/> 中。此版本不会打印解释无效性的通知。

note: Tag: para
en: For more information on the definition of geometry validity, refer to <xref linkend="OGC_Validity"/>
zh_Hans: 有关几何有效性定义的更多信息，请参阅第 <xref linkend="OGC_Validity"/>

note: Tag: para
en: SQL-MM defines the result of ST_IsValid(NULL) to be 0, while PostGIS returns NULL.
zh_Hans: SQL-MM 将 ST_IsValid(NULL) 的结果定义为 0，而 PostGIS 返回 NULL。

note: Tag: para
en: Performed by the GEOS module.
zh_Hans: 它是通过GEOS模块实现的。

note: Tag: para
en: The version accepting flags is available starting with 2.0.0.
zh_Hans: 接受标志的版本从 2.0.0 开始可用。

note: Tag: para
en: Neither OGC-SFS nor SQL-MM specifications include a flag argument for ST_IsValid. The flag is a PostGIS extension.
zh_Hans: OGC-SFS 和 SQL-MM 规范均不包含 ST_IsValid 的标志参数。 该标志是 PostGIS 扩展。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples
zh_Hans: 示例

note: Tag: title
en: See Also
zh_Hans: 相关信息

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns a <varname>valid_detail</varname> row stating if a geometry is valid or if not a reason and a location.
zh_Hans: 返回 <varname>valid_detail</varname> 行，说明几何图形是否有效或无效，说明原因和位置。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns a <varname>valid_detail</varname> row, containing a boolean (<varname>valid</varname>) stating if a geometry is valid, a varchar (<varname>reason</varname>) stating a reason why it is invalid and a geometry (<varname>location</varname>) pointing out where it is invalid.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 <varname>valid_detail</varname> 行，其中包含一个布尔值（<varname>有效</varname>），说明几何图形是否有效；一个 varchar（<varname>原因</varname>），说明其无效原因；以及一个几何图形（<varname>位置</varname>），指出其无效位置。

note: Tag: para
en: Useful to improve on the combination of <xref linkend="ST_IsValid"/> and <xref linkend="ST_IsValidReason"/> to generate a detailed report of invalid geometries.
zh_Hans: 有助于改进 <xref linkend="ST_IsValid"/>和<xref linkend="ST_IsValidReason"/>的组合，以生成无效几何的详细报告。

note: Tag: para
en: The optional <varname>flags</varname> parameter is a bitfield. It can have the following values:
zh_Hans: 可选的 <varname>flags</varname> 参数是一个位字段。 它可以具有以下值：

note: Tag: para
en: 0: Use usual OGC SFS validity semantics.
zh_Hans: 0：使用常用的 OGC SFS 有效性语义。

note: Tag: para
en: 1: Consider certain kinds of self-touching rings (inverted shells and exverted holes) as valid. This is also known as "the ESRI flag", since this is the validity model used by those tools. Note that this is invalid under the OGC model.
zh_Hans: 1：考虑某些类型的自接触环（倒壳和倒孔）是有效的。 这也称为“ESRI 标志”，因为这是这些工具使用的有效性模型。 注意，这在 OGC 模型下是无效的。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0.0
zh_Hans: 有效性：2.0.0

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Returns text stating if a geometry is valid, or a reason for invalidity.
zh_Hans: 返回说明几何图形是否有效或无效原因的文本。

note: Tag: para
en: Returns text stating if a geometry is valid, or if invalid a reason why.
zh_Hans: 返回文本，说明几何图形是否有效，如果无效，则说明原因。

note: Tag: para
en: Useful in combination with <xref linkend="ST_IsValid"/> to generate a detailed report of invalid geometries and reasons.
zh_Hans: 与 <xref linkend="ST_IsValid"/> 结合使用可生成无效几何形状和原因的详细报告。

note: Tag: para
en: Allowed <varname>flags</varname> are documented in <xref linkend="ST_IsValidDetail"/>.
zh_Hans: 允许的<varname>flags</varname>记录在<xref linkend="ST_IsValidDetail"/> 中。

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.4
zh_Hans: 有效性：1.4

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 2.0 version taking flags.
zh_Hans: 有效性：2.0 版本正在接受标记。

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: Attempts to make an invalid geometry valid without losing vertices.
zh_Hans: 尝试在不丢失顶点的情况下使无效几何体有效。

note: Tag: para
en: The function attempts to create a valid representation of a given invalid geometry without losing any of the input vertices. Valid geometries are returned unchanged.
zh_Hans: 该函数尝试创建给定无效几何体的有效表示，而不丢失任何输入顶点。 有效几何图形原封不动地返回。

note: Tag: para
en: Supported inputs are: POINTS, MULTIPOINTS, LINESTRINGS, MULTILINESTRINGS, POLYGONS, MULTIPOLYGONS and GEOMETRYCOLLECTIONS containing any mix of them.
zh_Hans: 相应的输入是点、多点、线串、多线串、多边形、多多边形、几何集合及其混合。

note: Tag: para
en: In case of full or partial dimensional collapses, the output geometry may be a collection of lower-to-equal dimension geometries, or a geometry of lower dimension.
zh_Hans: 在完全或部分尺寸折叠的情况下，输出几何是相同或较低维度的几何集合，或者是较低维度几何的集合。

note: Tag: para
en: Single polygons may become multi-geometries in case of self-intersections.
zh_Hans: 在自相交的情况下，单个多边形可能会变成多重几何图形。

note: Tag: para
en: The <varname>params</varname> argument can be used to supply an options string to select the method to use for building valid geometry. The options string is in the format "method=linework|structure keepcollapsed=true|false". If no "params" argument is provided, the "linework" algorithm will be used as the default.
zh_Hans: <varname>params</varname>参数可用于提供选项字符串来选择用于构建有效几何图形的方法。 选项字符串的格式为“method=linework|struct keepcollapsed=true|false”。 如果未提供“params”参数，则将使用“linework”算法作为默认值。

note: Tag: para
en: The "method" key has two values.
zh_Hans: “method”键有两个值。

note: Tag: para
en: "linework" is the original algorithm, and builds valid geometries by first extracting all lines, noding that linework together, then building a value output from the linework.
zh_Hans: “linework”是原始算法，它通过首先提取所有线条、将线条节点在一起、然后从线条构建值输出来构建有效的几何图形。

note: Tag: para
en: "structure" is an algorithm that distinguishes between interior and exterior rings, building new geometry by unioning exterior rings, and then differencing all interior rings.
zh_Hans: “structure”是一种区分内环和外环的算法，通过合并外环来构建新的几何形状，然后区分所有内环。

note: Tag: para
en: The "keepcollapsed" key is only valid for the "structure" algorithm, and takes a value of "true" or "false". When set to "false", geometry components that collapse to a lower dimensionality, for example a one-point linestring would be dropped.
zh_Hans: “keepcollapsed”键仅对“结构”算法有效。 以“真”或“假”为例。 如果指定了“false”，则将显示已折叠为较低维度的几何元素，例如单个 LINESTRING。

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.0.1, speed improvements
zh_Hans: 增强：2.0.1 速度提升

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 2.1.0, added support for GEOMETRYCOLLECTION and MULTIPOINT.
zh_Hans: 增强：2.1.0添加了对几何集合和多点的支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 3.1.0, added removal of Coordinates with NaN values.
zh_Hans: 增强：3.1.0删除了具有NaN值的坐标。

note: Tag: para
en: Enhanced: 3.2.0, added algorithm options, 'linework' and 'structure' which requires GEOS &gt;= 3.10.0.
zh_Hans: 增强：在 3.2.0 中，添加了可选的算法参数“linework”和“structure”。 需要 GEOS&gt;= 3.10.0 或更高版本。

note: Tag: para
en: before_geom: MULTIPOLYGON of 2 overlapping polygons
zh_Hans: before_geom：由两个重叠多边形组成的多多边形

note: Tag: para
en: after_geom: MULTIPOLYGON of 4 non-overlapping polygons
zh_Hans: after_geom：具有四个非重叠多边形的多多边形

note: Tag: para
en: after_geom_structure: MULTIPOLYGON of 1 non-overlapping polygon
zh_Hans: after_geom_structure：由单个非重叠多边形组成的多多边形

note: Tag: para
en: before_geom: MULTIPOLYGON of 6 overlapping polygons
zh_Hans: before_geom：由六个重叠多边形组成的多多边形

note: Tag: para
en: after_geom: MULTIPOLYGON of 14 Non-overlapping polygons
zh_Hans: after_geom：由 14 个不重叠多边形组成的多多边形

note: Tag: para
en: after_geom_structure: MULTIPOLYGON of 1 Non-overlapping polygon
zh_Hans: after_geom_structure：由单个非重叠多边形组成的多多边形
