pg_dump (PostgreSQL 9.0) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (483 entries)

en: could not identify current directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法确认当前目录: %s

en: invalid binary "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的二进制码 "%s"

en: could not read binary "%s"
zh_CN: 无法读取二进制码 "%s"

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
zh_CN: 未能找到一个 "%s" 来执行

en: could not change directory to "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法跳转到目录 "%s" 中: %s

en: could not read symbolic link "%s"
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链结 "%s"

en: pclose failed: %s
zh_CN: pclose调用失败: %s

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存用尽

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: command not executable
zh_CN: 命令无法执行

en: command not found
zh_CN: 命令没有找到

en: child process exited with exit code %d
zh_CN: 子进程已退出, 退出码为 %d

en: child process was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_CN: 子进程被例外(exception) 0x%X 终止

en: child process was terminated by signal %s
zh_CN: 子进程被信号 %s 终止

en: child process was terminated by signal %d
zh_CN: 子进程被信号 %d 终止

en: child process exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_CN: 子进程已退出, 未知状态 %d

en: reading extensions
zh_CN: 读扩展

en: identifying extension members
zh_CN: 识别扩展成员

en: reading schemas
zh_CN: 读取模式

en: reading user-defined tables
zh_CN: 读取用户定义表

en: reading user-defined functions
zh_CN: 读取用户定义函数

en: reading user-defined types
zh_CN: 读取用户定义类型

en: reading procedural languages
zh_CN: 读取过程语言

en: reading user-defined aggregate functions
zh_CN: 读取用户定义聚集函数

en: reading user-defined operators
zh_CN: 读取用户定义操作符

en: reading user-defined access methods
zh_CN: 读取用户定义的访问方法

en: reading user-defined operator classes
zh_CN: 读取用户定义操作符集

en: reading user-defined operator families
zh_CN: 读取用户定义操作符

en: reading user-defined text search parsers
zh_CN: 读取用户定义的文本搜索解析器

en: reading user-defined text search templates
zh_CN: 读取用户定义的文本搜索模板

en: reading user-defined text search dictionaries
zh_CN: 读取用户定义的文本搜索字典

en: reading user-defined text search configurations
zh_CN: 读取用户定义的文本搜索配置

en: reading user-defined foreign-data wrappers
zh_CN: 读取用户定义外部数据封装器

en: reading user-defined foreign servers
zh_CN: 读取用户定义的外部服务器

en: reading default privileges
zh_CN: 正在读取缺省权限

en: reading user-defined collations
zh_CN: 读取用户定义的校对函数

en: reading user-defined conversions
zh_CN: 读取用户定义的字符集转换

en: reading type casts
zh_CN: 读取类型转换

en: reading transforms
zh_CN: 读取转换

en: reading table inheritance information
zh_CN: 读取表继承信息

en: reading event triggers
zh_CN: 读取事件触发器

en: finding extension tables
zh_CN: 查找扩展表

en: finding inheritance relationships
zh_CN: 正在查找关系继承

en: reading column info for interesting tables
zh_CN: 正在读取感兴趣表的列信息

en: flagging inherited columns in subtables
zh_CN: 在子表里标记继承字段

en: reading indexes
zh_CN: 读取索引

en: reading constraints
zh_CN: 读取约束

en: reading triggers
zh_CN: 读取触发器

en: reading rewrite rules
zh_CN: 读取重写规则

en: reading policies
zh_CN: 读取策略

en: failed sanity check, parent OID %u of table "%s" (OID %u) not found
zh_CN: 健全检查失败, 未找到表 "%2$s" (OID %3$u) 的 OID 为 %1$u 的父辈

en: could not parse numeric array "%s": too many numbers
zh_CN: 无法分析数值数组"%s": 数字太多

en: could not parse numeric array "%s": invalid character in number
zh_CN: 无法分析数值数组"%s": 出现无效字符

note: translator: this is a module name
en: compress_io
zh_CN: 压缩IO

en: invalid compression code: %d
zh_CN: 无效的压缩码: %d

en: not built with zlib support
zh_CN: 没有编译成带有zlib库支持的版本

en: could not initialize compression library: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化压缩库: %s

en: could not close compression stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭压缩流: %s

en: could not compress data: %s
zh_CN: 无法压缩数据: %s

en: could not uncompress data: %s
zh_CN: 无法解压缩数据: %s

en: could not close compression library: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭压缩库: %s

en: could not read from input file: %s
zh_CN: 无法从输入档案读取：%s

en: could not read from input file: end of file
zh_CN: 无法从输入文件中读取：文件的结尾

en: parallel archiver
zh_CN: 并行归档

en: %s: WSAStartup failed: %d
zh_CN: %s: WSAStartup 失败: %d

en: worker is terminating
zh_CN: 工作者进程正在终止

en: could not create communication channels: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建通信通道: %s

en: could not create worker process: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建工作进程: %s

en: could not get relation name for OID %u: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取OID值为%u:%s的关系名

en: could not obtain lock on relation "%s"
    This usually means that someone requested an ACCESS EXCLUSIVE lock on the table after the pg_dump parent process had gotten the initial ACCESS SHARE lock on the table.
zh_CN: 无法获取关系 "%s"上的锁
    这通常意味着在父进程pg_dump已经得到表的共享访问锁之后，仍有人请求该表的排它访问锁.

en: unrecognized command on communication channel: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别通信通上的命令:%s

en: a worker process died unexpectedly
zh_CN: 一工作者进程意外退出

en: invalid message received from worker: %s
zh_CN: 接收到来自工作者进程的无效消息: %s

en: error processing a parallel work item
zh_CN: 错误处理一个并行工作项

en: could not write to the communication channel: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入通信通道: %s

en: terminated by user
zh_CN: 已被用户终止

en: error in ListenToWorkers(): %s
zh_CN: 调用ListenToWorkers()时出错: %s

en: pgpipe: could not create socket: error code %d
zh_CN: pgpipe: 无法创建套接字: 错误码为 %d

en: pgpipe: could not bind: error code %d
zh_CN: pgpipe: 无法绑定: 错误码为%d

en: pgpipe: could not listen: error code %d
zh_CN: pgpipe: 无法监听: 错误码为 %d

en: pgpipe: getsockname() failed: error code %d
zh_CN: pgpipe: getsockname()调用失败: 错误码为 %d

en: pgpipe: could not create second socket: error code %d
zh_CN: pgpipe: 无法创建继承套接字: 错误码为 %d

en: pgpipe: could not connect socket: error code %d
zh_CN: pgpipe: 无法连接套接字: 错误码为 %d

en: pgpipe: could not accept connection: error code %d
zh_CN: pgpipe: 无法接受连接: 错误码为 %d

note: translator: this is a module name
en: archiver
zh_CN: 归档

en: could not close output file: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭输出文件: %s

en: WARNING: archive items not in correct section order
zh_CN: 警告: 归档项的序号不正确

en: unexpected section code %d
zh_CN: 意外的节码 %d

en: -C and -1 are incompatible options
zh_CN: -C 和 -c 是互不兼容的选项

en: parallel restore is not supported with this archive file format
zh_CN: 不支持以这种归档文件格式进行并行恢复

en: parallel restore is not supported with archives made by pre-8.0 pg_dump
zh_CN: 不支持使用8.0版本以前的pg_dump命令产生的存档文件进行并行恢复

en: cannot restore from compressed archive (compression not supported in this installation)
zh_CN: 无法从压缩的归档中恢复 (未配置压缩支持)

en: connecting to database for restore
zh_CN: 为恢复数据库与数据库联接

en: direct database connections are not supported in pre-1.3 archives
zh_CN: 1.3 以前的归档里不支持直接数据库联接

en: implied data-only restore
zh_CN: 隐含的只恢复数据

en: dropping %s %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s %s

en: setting owner and privileges for %s "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 为%s "%s.%s"设置属主和权限

en: setting owner and privileges for %s "%s"
zh_CN: 为%s "%s"设置属主和权限

en: warning from original dump file: %s
zh_CN: 来自原始转储文件的警告: %s

en: creating %s "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 创建%s "%s.%s"

en: creating %s "%s"
zh_CN: 创建%s "%s"

en: connecting to new database "%s"
zh_CN: 联接到新数据库 "%s"

en: processing %s
zh_CN: 正在处理 %s

en: processing data for table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 为表"%s.%s"处理数据

en: executing %s %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s %s

en: disabling triggers for %s
zh_CN: 为%s禁用触发器

en: enabling triggers for %s
zh_CN: 为%s启用触发器

en: internal error -- WriteData cannot be called outside the context of a DataDumper routine
zh_CN: 内部错误 -- WriteData 不能在 DataDumper 过程的环境之外调用

en: large-object output not supported in chosen format
zh_CN: 选定的格式不支持大对象输出

en: restored %d large object
     | restored %d large objects
zh_CN[0]: 恢复%d个大对象

en: restoring large object with OID %u
zh_CN: 恢复带有OID %u 的大对象

en: could not create large object %u: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建大对象%u: %s

en: could not open large object %u: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开大对象%u: %s

en: could not open TOC file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开TOC文件 "%s": %s

en: WARNING: line ignored: %s
zh_CN: 警告: 忽略的行: %s

en: could not find entry for ID %d
zh_CN: 无法为 ID %d 找到记录

en: could not close TOC file: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭 TOC 文件: %s

en: could not open output file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件"%s": %s

en: could not open output file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件: %s

en: wrote %lu byte of large object data (result = %lu)
     | wrote %lu bytes of large object data (result = %lu)
zh_CN[0]: 已经写入了大对象的%lu字节(结果 = %lu)

en: could not write to large object (result: %lu, expected: %lu)
zh_CN: 无法写入大对象 (结果: %lu, 预期: %lu)

en: Error while INITIALIZING:
zh_CN: INITIALIZING 时错误:

en: Error while PROCESSING TOC:
zh_CN: PROCESSING TOC 时错误:

en: Error while FINALIZING:
zh_CN: FINALIZING 时错误:

en: Error from TOC entry %d; %u %u %s %s %s
zh_CN: 错误来自 TOC 记录 %d; %u %u %s %s %s

en: bad dumpId
zh_CN: 错误的dumpId号

en: bad table dumpId for TABLE DATA item
zh_CN: TABLE DATA 项的表dumpId错误

en: unexpected data offset flag %d
zh_CN: 意外的数据偏移标志 %d

en: file offset in dump file is too large
zh_CN: 在转储文件中的文件偏移量太大

en: attempting to ascertain archive format
zh_CN: 试图确认归档格式

en: directory name too long: "%s"
zh_CN: 字典名字太长: "%s"

en: directory "%s" does not appear to be a valid archive ("toc.dat" does not exist)
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 看上去不像一个有效的归档 ("toc.dat" 不存在)

en: could not open input file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 "%s": %s

en: could not open input file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件: %s

en: could not read input file: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取输入文件: %s

en: input file is too short (read %lu, expected 5)
zh_CN: 输入文件太短 (读了 %lu, 预期 5)

en: input file appears to be a text format dump. Please use psql.
zh_CN: 输入文件看起来像是文本格式的dump. 请使用psql.

en: input file does not appear to be a valid archive (too short?)
zh_CN: 输入文件看上去不象有效的归档 (太短?)

en: input file does not appear to be a valid archive
zh_CN: 输入文件看上去不象有效的归档

en: could not close input file: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭输入文件: %s

en: allocating AH for %s, format %d
zh_CN: 为 %s 分配 AH, 格式 %d

en: unrecognized file format "%d"
zh_CN: 不可识别的文件格式 "%d"

en: entry ID %d out of range -- perhaps a corrupt TOC
zh_CN: 记录 ID %d 超出范围 - 可能是损坏了的 TOC

en: read TOC entry %d (ID %d) for %s %s
zh_CN: 为 %3$s %4$s 读取 TOC 记录 %1$d (ID %2$d)

en: unrecognized encoding "%s"
zh_CN: 未知编码: "%s"

en: invalid ENCODING item: %s
zh_CN: 无效的ENCODING成员:%s

en: invalid STDSTRINGS item: %s
zh_CN: 无效的STDSTRINGS成员:%s

en: Schema "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 模式"%s"没有找到.

en: Table "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 表"%s"没有找到.

en: Index "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 索引"%s"没有找到.

en: Function "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 函数"%s"没有找到.

en: Trigger "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 触发器"%s"没有找到.

en: could not set session user to "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法设置会话用户为 "%s": %s

en: could not set default_with_oids: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 default_with_oids: %s

en: could not set search_path to "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法设置search_path值为"%s": %s

en: could not set default_tablespace to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置default_tablespace为 %s: %s

en: WARNING: don't know how to set owner for object type %s
zh_CN: 警告: 不知道如何为对象类型%s设置属主

en: WARNING: requested compression not available in this installation -- archive will be uncompressed
zh_CN: 警告: 所要求的压缩无法在本次安装中获取 - 归档将不被压缩

en: did not find magic string in file header
zh_CN: 在文件头中没有找到魔术字串

en: unsupported version (%d.%d) in file header
zh_CN: 在文件头中有不支持的版本 (%d.%d)

en: sanity check on integer size (%lu) failed
zh_CN: 整数尺寸 (%lu) 的健全检查失败

en: WARNING: archive was made on a machine with larger integers, some operations might fail
zh_CN: 警告: 归档不是在支持更大范围整数的主机上产生的, 有些操作可能失败

en: expected format (%d) differs from format found in file (%d)
zh_CN: 预期的格式 (%d) 和在文件里找到的格式 (%d) 不同

en: WARNING: archive is compressed, but this installation does not support compression -- no data will be available
zh_CN: 警告: 归档是压缩过的, 但是当前安装不支持压缩 - 数据将不可使用

en: WARNING: invalid creation date in header
zh_CN: 警告: 在头中的创建日期无效

en: entering restore_toc_entries_prefork
zh_CN: 正在进入restore_toc_entries_prefork

en: processing item %d %s %s
zh_CN: 正在处理成员%d %s %s

en: entering restore_toc_entries_parallel
zh_CN: 正在进入restore_toc_entries_parallel

en: entering main parallel loop
zh_CN: 正在进入主并行循环

en: skipping item %d %s %s
zh_CN: 忽略成员%d %s %s

en: launching item %d %s %s
zh_CN: 正在启动成员%d %s %s

en: finished main parallel loop
zh_CN: 已完成主并行循环

en: entering restore_toc_entries_postfork
zh_CN: 正在进入restore_toc_entries_postfork

en: processing missed item %d %s %s
zh_CN: 正在处理丢失的成员%d %s %s

en: no item ready
zh_CN: 没有成员准备好

en: could not find slot of finished worker
zh_CN: 无法找到已完成的工作进程的位置

en: finished item %d %s %s
zh_CN: 已完成的成员%d %s %s

en: worker process failed: exit code %d
zh_CN: 子进程已退出, 退出码为 %d

en: transferring dependency %d -> %d to %d
zh_CN: 传输依赖关系从%d -> %d 到%d

en: reducing dependencies for %d
zh_CN: 为%d减少依赖关系

en: table "%s" could not be created, will not restore its data
zh_CN: 无法创建表"%s" , 这样无法恢复它的数据

note: translator: this is a module name
en: custom archiver
zh_CN: 客户归档

en: invalid OID for large object
zh_CN: 大对象的无效 OID

en: unrecognized data block type (%d) while searching archive
zh_CN: 搜索归档是碰到不识别的数据块类型 (%d)

en: error during file seek: %s
zh_CN: 在文件内定位时出错: %s

en: could not find block ID %d in archive -- possibly due to out-of-order restore request, which cannot be handled due to lack of data offsets in archive
zh_CN: 在归档中无法找到数据块ID %d -- 这可能是由于不正常的恢复引起的，这种不正常的恢复通常因为在归档中缺少数据偏移量而无法处理

en: could not find block ID %d in archive -- possibly due to out-of-order restore request, which cannot be handled due to non-seekable input file
zh_CN: 在归档中无法找到数据块ID %d -- 这可能是由于不正常的恢复引起的，这种不正常的恢复通常因为缺少的输入文件而无法处理

en: could not find block ID %d in archive -- possibly corrupt archive
zh_CN: 无法在归档中找到ID为%d的数据块--这可能是因为归档文件损坏

en: found unexpected block ID (%d) when reading data -- expected %d
zh_CN: 读取数据时发现意外块 ID (%d) - 预期是 %d

en: unrecognized data block type %d while restoring archive
zh_CN: 恢复归档时碰到不识别的数据块类型 %d

en: could not determine seek position in archive file: %s
zh_CN: 无法在归档文件中确定查找位置: %s

en: could not close archive file: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭归档文件: %s

en: can only reopen input archives
zh_CN: 只能重新打开输入归档

en: parallel restore from standard input is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从标准输入进行并行恢复

en: parallel restore from non-seekable file is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从不可随机寻址的文件里并行恢复

en: could not set seek position in archive file: %s
zh_CN: 无法在归档文件中设置查找位置: %s

en: compressor active
zh_CN: 压缩程序已激活

en: WARNING: ftell mismatch with expected position -- ftell used
zh_CN: 警告: ftell 和预期位置不匹配 -- 使用 ftell

note: translator: this is a module name
en: archiver (db)
zh_CN: 归档 (db)

en: could not get server_version from libpq
zh_CN: 无法从 libpq 获取服务器版本

en: server version: %s; %s version: %s
zh_CN: 服务器版本: %s; %s 版本: %s

en: aborting because of server version mismatch
zh_CN: 因为服务器版本不匹配而终止

en: connecting to database "%s" as user "%s"
zh_CN: 以用户 "%2$s" 的身份联接到数据库 "%1$s"

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令:

en: failed to reconnect to database
zh_CN: 与数据库重新联接失败

en: could not reconnect to database: %s
zh_CN: 无法与数据库重新联接: %s

en: connection needs password
zh_CN: 在连接时需要输入口令

en: already connected to a database
zh_CN: 已经与一个数据库联接

en: failed to connect to database
zh_CN: 与数据库联接失败

en: connection to database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 与数据库 "%s" 联接失败: %s

en: query failed: %s
zh_CN: 查询失败: %s

en: query was: %s
zh_CN: 查询是: %s

en: %s: %s    Command was: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s    命令是: %s

en: could not execute query
zh_CN: 无法执行查询

en: error returned by PQputCopyData: %s
zh_CN: PQputCopyData返回错误: %s

en: error returned by PQputCopyEnd: %s
zh_CN: PQputCopyEnd返回错误: %s

en: COPY failed for table "%s": %s
zh_CN: 复制表 "%s"失败: %s

en: could not start database transaction
zh_CN: 无法开始数据库事务

en: could not commit database transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交数据库事务

note: translator: this is a module name
en: directory archiver
zh_CN: 目录归档器

en: no output directory specified
zh_CN: 没有指定输出目录

en: could not read directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 "%s": %s

en: could not close directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭目录 "%s": %s

en: could not create directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 "%s": %s

en: could not close data file: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭数据文件: %s

en: could not open large object TOC file "%s" for input: %s
zh_CN: 无法为输入: %s打开大对象文件"%s"

en: invalid line in large object TOC file "%s": "%s"
zh_CN: 无效行存在于大对象文件"%s": "%s"

en: error reading large object TOC file "%s"
zh_CN: 在读取大对象文件"%s"时发生错误

en: could not close large object TOC file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭大对象 TOC 文件"%s": %s

en: could not write to blobs TOC file
zh_CN: 无法写入BLOB到大对象TOC文件

en: file name too long: "%s"
zh_CN: 文件名超长: "%s"

en: error during backup
zh_CN: 在备份过程中出错

en: this format cannot be read
zh_CN: 无法读取这个格式

note: translator: this is a module name
en: tar archiver
zh_CN: tar 归档

en: could not open TOC file "%s" for output: %s
zh_CN: 无法为输出打开TOC文件"%s": %s

en: could not open TOC file for output: %s
zh_CN: 无法为输出打开 TOC 文件: %s

en: compression is not supported by tar archive format
zh_CN: 不支持tar归档格式的压缩

en: could not open TOC file "%s" for input: %s
zh_CN: 无法为输入打开TOC文件"%s": %s

en: could not open TOC file for input: %s
zh_CN: 无法为输入打开 TOC 文件: %s

en: could not find file "%s" in archive
zh_CN: 无法在归档中找到文件"%s"

en: could not generate temporary file name: %s
zh_CN: 无法生成临时文件名: %s

en: could not open temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件

en: could not close tar member
zh_CN: 无法关闭 tar 成员

en: internal error -- neither th nor fh specified in tarReadRaw()
zh_CN: 内部错误 -- 在 tarReadRaw() 里既未声明 th 也未声明 fh

en: unexpected COPY statement syntax: "%s"
zh_CN: 意外的COPY语句语法: "%s"

en: invalid OID for large object (%u)
zh_CN: 用于大对象的非法 OID (%u)

en: could not close temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭临时文件: %s

en: actual file length (%s) does not match expected (%s)
zh_CN: 实际文件长度 (%s) 不匹配预期的长度 (%s)

en: moving from position %s to next member at file position %s
zh_CN: 从位置 %s 移动到文件位置 %s 的下一个成员

en: now at file position %s
zh_CN: 现在在文件的位置 %s

en: could not find header for file "%s" in tar archive
zh_CN: 无法在tar归档中为文件"%s"找到标题头

en: skipping tar member %s
zh_CN: 忽略 tar 成员 %s

en: restoring data out of order is not supported in this archive format: "%s" is required, but comes before "%s" in the archive file.
zh_CN: 这个归档格式里不支持不按照顺序转储数据: 要求"%s" ,但它在归档文件里位于"%s"前面.

en: incomplete tar header found (%lu byte)
     | incomplete tar header found (%lu bytes)
zh_CN[0]: 找到未完成的tar文件头(%lu个字节)

en: TOC Entry %s at %s (length %s, checksum %d)
zh_CN: TOC项%s位于%s（长度为%s，校验和为%d）

en: corrupt tar header found in %s (expected %d, computed %d) file position %s
zh_CN: 在文件 %1$s 的位置 %4$s 发现崩溃的 tar 头(预计在 %2$d, 计算出来在 %3$d)

en: %s: unrecognized section name: "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的节名称: "%s"

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 输入 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: out of on_exit_nicely slots
zh_CN: 超出on_exit_nicely槽

en: compression level must be in range 0..9
zh_CN: 压缩级别必须位于0..9的范围内

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: %s: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: options -s/--schema-only and -a/--data-only cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项 -s/--schema-only和-a/--data-only 不能同时使用.

en: options -c/--clean and -a/--data-only cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项 -c/--clean和 -a/--data-only不能同时使用.

en: options --inserts/--column-inserts and -o/--oids cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项--inserts/--column-inserts和-o/--oids不能同时使用.

en: (The INSERT command cannot set OIDs.)
zh_CN: (INSERT 命令无法设置对象标识(oid).)

en: option --if-exists requires option -c/--clean
zh_CN: 选项 --if-exists 需要选项 -c/ --clean

en: %s: invalid number of parallel jobs
zh_CN: %s: 无效的并行工作数

en: parallel backup only supported by the directory format
zh_CN: 并行备份只被目录格式支持

en: Synchronized snapshots are not supported by this server version.
    Run with --no-synchronized-snapshots instead if you do not need
    synchronized snapshots.
zh_CN: 当前服务器版本不支持同步快照.
    如果不需要同步快照功能，
    可以带参数 --no-synchronized-snapshots运行.

en: Exported snapshots are not supported by this server version.
zh_CN: 在这个版本的服务器中不支持导出的快照。

en: last built-in OID is %u
zh_CN: 最后的内置 OID 是 %u

en: No matching schemas were found
zh_CN: 没有找到符合的关联。

en: No matching tables were found
zh_CN: 没有找到符合的关联。

en: %s dumps a database as a text file or to other formats.
zh_CN: %s 把一个数据库转储为纯文本文件或者是其它格式.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [数据库名字]

en: 
    General options:
zh_CN: 
    一般选项:

en:   -f, --file=FILENAME          output file or directory name
zh_CN:   -f, --file=FILENAME          输出文件或目录名

en:   -F, --format=c|d|t|p         output file format (custom, directory, tar,
                                   plain text (default))
zh_CN:   -F, --format=c|d|t|p         输出文件格式 (定制, 目录, tar)
                                   明文 (默认值))

en:   -j, --jobs=NUM               use this many parallel jobs to dump
zh_CN:   -j, --jobs=NUM               执行多个并行任务进行备份转储工作

en:   -v, --verbose                verbose mode
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose                详细模式

en:   -V, --version                output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version                输出版本信息，然后退出

en:   -Z, --compress=0-9           compression level for compressed formats
zh_CN:   -Z, --compress=0-9           被压缩格式的压缩级别

en:   --lock-wait-timeout=TIMEOUT  fail after waiting TIMEOUT for a table lock
zh_CN:   --lock-wait-timeout=TIMEOUT  在等待表锁超时后操作失败

en:   -?, --help                   show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                   显示此帮助, 然后退出

en: 
    Options controlling the output content:
zh_CN: 
    控制输出内容选项:

en:   -a, --data-only              dump only the data, not the schema
zh_CN:   -a, --data-only              只转储数据,不包括模式

en:   -b, --blobs                  include large objects in dump
zh_CN:   -b, --blobs                  在转储中包括大对象

en:   -c, --clean                  clean (drop) database objects before recreating
zh_CN:   -c, --clean                  在重新创建之前，先清除（删除）数据库对象

en:   -C, --create                 include commands to create database in dump
zh_CN:   -C, --create                 在转储中包括命令,以便创建数据库

en:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      dump the data in encoding ENCODING
zh_CN:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      转储以ENCODING形式编码的数据

en:   -n, --schema=SCHEMA          dump the named schema(s) only
zh_CN:   -n, --schema=SCHEMA          只转储指定名称的模式

en:   -N, --exclude-schema=SCHEMA  do NOT dump the named schema(s)
zh_CN:   -N, --exclude-schema=SCHEMA  不转储已命名的模式

en:   -o, --oids                   include OIDs in dump
zh_CN:   -o, --oids                   在转储中包括 OID

en:   -O, --no-owner               skip restoration of object ownership in
                                   plain-text format
zh_CN:   -O, --no-owner               在明文格式中, 忽略恢复对象所属者

en:   -s, --schema-only            dump only the schema, no data
zh_CN:   -s, --schema-only            只转储模式, 不包括数据

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME         superuser user name to use in plain-text format
zh_CN:   -S, --superuser=NAME         在明文格式中使用指定的超级用户名

en:   -t, --table=TABLE            dump the named table(s) only
zh_CN:   -t, --table=TABLE            只转储指定名称的表

en:   -T, --exclude-table=TABLE    do NOT dump the named table(s)
zh_CN:   -T, --exclude-table=TABLE    不转储指定名称的表

en:   -x, --no-privileges          do not dump privileges (grant/revoke)
zh_CN:   -x, --no-privileges          不要转储权限 (grant/revoke)

en:   --binary-upgrade             for use by upgrade utilities only
zh_CN:   --binary-upgrade             只能由升级工具使用

en:   --column-inserts             dump data as INSERT commands with column names
zh_CN:   --column-inserts             以带有列名的INSERT命令形式转储数据

en:   --disable-dollar-quoting     disable dollar quoting, use SQL standard quoting
zh_CN:   --disable-dollar-quoting     取消美元 (符号) 引号, 使用 SQL 标准引号

en:   --disable-triggers           disable triggers during data-only restore
zh_CN:   --disable-triggers           在只恢复数据的过程中禁用触发器

en:   --enable-row-security        enable row security (dump only content user has
                                   access to)
zh_CN:   --enable-row-security        启用行安全性（只转储用户能够访问的内容）

en:   --exclude-table-data=TABLE   do NOT dump data for the named table(s)
zh_CN:   --exclude-table-data=TABLE   不转储指定名称的表中的数据

en:   --if-exists                  use IF EXISTS when dropping objects
zh_CN:   --if-exists              当删除对象时使用IF EXISTS

en:   --inserts                    dump data as INSERT commands, rather than COPY
zh_CN:   --inserts                    以INSERT命令，而不是COPY命令的形式转储数据

en:   --no-security-labels         do not dump security label assignments
zh_CN:   --no-security-labels         不转储安全标签的分配

en:   --no-synchronized-snapshots  do not use synchronized snapshots in parallel jobs
zh_CN:   --no-synchronized-snapshots  在并行工作集中不使用同步快照

en:   --no-tablespaces             do not dump tablespace assignments
zh_CN:   --no-tablespaces             不转储表空间分配信息

en:   --no-unlogged-table-data     do not dump unlogged table data
zh_CN:   --no-unlogged-table-data     不转储没有日志的表数据

en:   --quote-all-identifiers      quote all identifiers, even if not key words
zh_CN:   --quote-all-identifiers      所有标识符加引号，即使不是关键字

en:   --section=SECTION            dump named section (pre-data, data, or post-data)
zh_CN:   --section=SECTION            备份命名的节 (数据前, 数据, 及 数据后)

en:   --serializable-deferrable    wait until the dump can run without anomalies
zh_CN:   --serializable-deferrable   等到备份可以无异常运行

en:   --snapshot=SNAPSHOT          use given snapshot for the dump
zh_CN:   --snapshot=SNAPSHOT          为转储使用给定的快照

en:   --strict-names               require table and/or schema include patterns to
                                   match at least one entity each
zh_CN:   --strict-names               要求每个表和/或schema包括模式以匹配至少一个实体

en:   --use-set-session-authorization
                                   use SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION commands instead of
                                   ALTER OWNER commands to set ownership
zh_CN:   --use-set-session-authorization
                                   使用 SESSION AUTHORIZATION 命令代替
                    ALTER OWNER 命令来设置所有权

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_CN: 
    联接选项:

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME      database to dump
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       对数据库 DBNAME备份

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME      database server host or socket directory
zh_CN:   -h, --host=主机名        数据库服务器的主机名或套接字目录

en:   -p, --port=PORT          database server port number
zh_CN:   -p, --port=端口号        数据库服务器的端口号

en:   -U, --username=NAME      connect as specified database user
zh_CN:   -U, --username=名字      以指定的数据库用户联接

en:   -w, --no-password        never prompt for password
zh_CN:   -w, --no-password        永远不提示输入口令

en:   -W, --password           force password prompt (should happen automatically)
zh_CN:   -W, --password           强制口令提示 (自动)

en:   --role=ROLENAME          do SET ROLE before dump
zh_CN:   --role=ROLENAME          在转储前运行SET ROLE

en: 
    If no database name is supplied, then the PGDATABASE environment
    variable value is used.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有提供数据库名字, 那么使用 PGDATABASE 环境变量
    的数值.

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 报告错误至 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.

en: invalid client encoding "%s" specified
zh_CN: 声明了无效的输出格式 "%s"

en: invalid output format "%s" specified
zh_CN: 声明了非法的输出格式 "%s"

en: server version must be at least 7.3 to use schema selection switches
zh_CN: 服务器版本必须至少是7.3才能使用模式选择转换

en: No matching table(s) were found for pattern "%s"
zh_CN: 没有为"%s"模式找到匹配的表

en: dumping contents of table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 正在转储表"%s.%s"的内容

en: Dumping the contents of table "%s" failed: PQgetCopyData() failed.
zh_CN: 转储表 "%s" 的内容的 SQL 命令失败: PQendcopy() 失败.

en: Error message from server: %s
zh_CN: 来自服务器的错误信息: %s

en: The command was: %s
zh_CN: 命令是: %s

en: Dumping the contents of table "%s" failed: PQgetResult() failed.
zh_CN: 转储表 "%s" 的内容失败: PQgetResult() 失败.

en: saving database definition
zh_CN: 保存数据库定义

en: saving encoding = %s
zh_CN: 正在保存encoding = %s

en: saving standard_conforming_strings = %s
zh_CN: 正在保存standard_conforming_strings = %s

en: reading large objects
zh_CN: 正在读取大对象

en: saving large objects
zh_CN: 保存大对象

en: error reading large object %u: %s
zh_CN: 在读取大对象时发生错误%u: %s

en: reading row security enabled for table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 为表"%s.%s"读取行安全性启用状态

en: reading policies for table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 为表"%s.%s"读取策略

en: unexpected policy command type: "%s"
zh_CN: 意外的策略命令类型："%s"

en: could not find parent extension for %s
zh_CN: 无法找到父扩展%s

en: WARNING: owner of schema "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 警告: 模式 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: schema with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID %u 的模式不存在

en: WARNING: owner of data type "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 警告: 数据类型 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: owner of operator "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 警告: 操作符 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: owner of operator class "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 警告: 操作符表 "%s" 无效

en: WARNING: owner of operator family "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 警告: 操作符 "%s" 的所有者无效

en: WARNING: owner of aggregate function "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 警告: 聚集函数 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: owner of function "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 警告: 函数 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: owner of table "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 警告: 数据表 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: reading indexes for table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 为表"%s.%s"读取索引

en: reading foreign key constraints for table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 为表"%s.%s"读取外键约束

en: failed sanity check, parent table OID %u of pg_rewrite entry OID %u not found
zh_CN: 健全检查失败,pg_rewrite项OID %2$u 的源表 OID%1$u 未找到

en: reading triggers for table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 为表"%s.%s"读取触发器

en: query produced null referenced table name for foreign key trigger "%s" on table "%s" (OID of table: %u)
zh_CN: 对在表 "%2$s" 上的外键触发器 "%1$s" 上的查询生成了 NULL 个引用表(表的 OID 是: %3$u)

en: finding the columns and types of table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 正在查找表"%s.%s"的列和类型

en: invalid column numbering in table "%s"
zh_CN: 在表 "%s" 中的字段个数是无效的

en: finding default expressions of table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 正在查找表"%s.%s"的默认表达式

en: invalid adnum value %d for table "%s"
zh_CN: 表 "%2$s" 的无效 adnum 值 %1$d

en: finding check constraints for table "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 正在查找表"%s.%s"的检查约束

en: expected %d check constraint on table "%s" but found %d
     | expected %d check constraints on table "%s" but found %d
zh_CN[0]: 在表"%2$s"上期望有%1$d个检查约束,但是找到了%3$d个

en: (The system catalogs might be corrupted.)
zh_CN: (系统表可能损坏了.)

en: WARNING: typtype of data type "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 警告: 数据类型 "%s" 的所有者看起来无效

en: WARNING: bogus value in proargmodes array
zh_CN: 警告: 无法分析 proargmodes 数组

en: WARNING: could not parse proallargtypes array
zh_CN: 警告: 无法分析 proallargtypes 数组

en: WARNING: could not parse proargmodes array
zh_CN: 警告: 无法分析 proargmodes 数组

en: WARNING: could not parse proargnames array
zh_CN: 警告: 无法分析 proargnames 数组

en: WARNING: could not parse proconfig array
zh_CN: 警告: 无法解析 proconfig 数组

en: unrecognized provolatile value for function "%s"
zh_CN: 函数 "%s" 的意外正向易失值

en: unrecognized proparallel value for function "%s"
zh_CN: 函数"%s"的proparallel值无法识别

en: WARNING: bogus value in pg_cast.castfunc or pg_cast.castmethod field
zh_CN: 警告: 在pg_cast.castfunc或者pg_cast.castmethod字段中的是假值

en: WARNING: bogus value in pg_cast.castmethod field
zh_CN: 警告: 在pg_cast.castmethod字段中的是假值

en: WARNING: bogus transform definition, at least one of trffromsql and trftosql should be nonzero
zh_CN: 警告：臆造的转换定义，至少trffromsql和trftosql之一应该为非零

en: WARNING: bogus value in pg_transform.trffromsql field
zh_CN: 警告: 在pg_transform.trffromsql域中的是臆造值

en: WARNING: bogus value in pg_transform.trftosql field
zh_CN: 警告: 在pg_transform.trftosql域中的是臆造值

en: WARNING: could not find operator with OID %s
zh_CN: 警告: 未找到 OID 为 %s 的操作符

en: WARNING: invalid type %c of access method %s
zh_CN: 警告: 访问方法%2$s的类型%1$c无效

en: WARNING: aggregate function %s could not be dumped correctly for this database version; ignored
zh_CN: 警告: 无法为此版本的数据库正确转储聚集函数 "%s"; 忽略

en: unrecognized object type in default privileges: %d
zh_CN: 缺省权限中存在未知对象类型: %d

en: could not parse default ACL list (%s)
zh_CN: 无法解析缺省ACL列表(%s)

en: could not parse initial GRANT ACL list (%s) or initial REVOKE ACL list (%s) for object "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 无法为对象"%3$s" (%4$s)解析初始GRANT ACL列表 (%1$s) 或者初始REVOKE ACL列表 (%2$s)

en: could not parse GRANT ACL list (%s) or REVOKE ACL list (%s) for object "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 无法为对象"%3$s" (%4$s)解析GRANT ACL列表 (%1$s) 或者REVOKE ACL列表 (%2$s)

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" returned no data
zh_CN: 获取视图 "%s" 定义的查询没有返回数据

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" returned more than one definition
zh_CN: 获取视图 "%s" 定义的查询返回超过一个定义

en: definition of view "%s" appears to be empty (length zero)
zh_CN: 视图 "%s" 的定义是空的(零长)

en: invalid column number %d for table "%s"
zh_CN: 对于表 "%2$s" 字段个数 %1$d 是无效的

en: missing index for constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 对于约束 "%s" 缺少索引

en: unrecognized constraint type: %c
zh_CN: 未知的约束类型: %c

en: query to get data of sequence "%s" returned %d row (expected 1)
     | query to get data of sequence "%s" returned %d rows (expected 1)
zh_CN[0]: 查询得到了序列"%s"的数据，返回了%d条记录(期望一条)

en: query to get data of sequence "%s" returned name "%s"
zh_CN: 获取序列 "%s" 的数据的查询返回了名字 "%s"

en: unexpected tgtype value: %d
zh_CN: 意外的tgtype值: %d

en: invalid argument string (%s) for trigger "%s" on table "%s"
zh_CN: 给表 "%3$s" 上的触发器 "%2$s" 的错误参数 (%1$s)

en: query to get rule "%s" for table "%s" failed: wrong number of rows returned
zh_CN: 获取表 "%2$s" 的规则 "%1$s" 查询失败: 返回了错误的行数

en: reading dependency data
zh_CN: 读取从属数据

en: WARNING: could not parse reloptions array
zh_CN: 警告: 无法解析 reloptions 数组

en: query returned %d row instead of one: %s
     | query returned %d rows instead of one: %s
zh_CN[0]: 查询返回了%d条记录，而不是一条记录: %s

note: translator: this is a module name
en: sorter
zh_CN: 排序器

en: invalid dumpId %d
zh_CN: 无效的dumpId %d

en: invalid dependency %d
zh_CN: 无效的依赖 %d

en: could not identify dependency loop
zh_CN: 无法标识循环依赖

en: NOTICE: there are circular foreign-key constraints on this table:
     | NOTICE: there are circular foreign-key constraints among these tables:
zh_CN[0]: 注意：表上存在循环外键约束：

en: You might not be able to restore the dump without using --disable-triggers or temporarily dropping the constraints.
zh_CN: 不使用 --disable-triggers 选项或者临时删除约束，你将不能对备份进行恢复 .

en: Consider using a full dump instead of a --data-only dump to avoid this problem.
zh_CN: 考虑使用完全备份代替 --data-only选项进行备份以避免此问题.

en: WARNING: could not resolve dependency loop among these items:
zh_CN: WARNING: 无法解析这些项的循环依赖:

en: The program "pg_dump" is needed by %s but was not found in the
    same directory as "%s".
    Check your installation.
zh_CN: %s 需要程序 "pg_dump", 但是在同一个目录 "%s" 没有找到.
    
    检查您的安装.

en: The program "pg_dump" was found by "%s"
    but was not the same version as %s.
    Check your installation.
zh_CN: %s 找到程序 "pg_dump", 但是和版本 "%s" 不一致.
    
    检查您的安装.

en: %s: options -g/--globals-only and -r/--roles-only cannot be used together
zh_CN: %s: 选项-g/--globals-only和-r/--roles-only不能同时使用.

en: %s: options -g/--globals-only and -t/--tablespaces-only cannot be used together
zh_CN: %s: 选项  -g/--globals-only和-t/--tablespaces-only不能同时使用.

en: %s: option --if-exists requires option -c/--clean
zh_CN: %s: 选项 --if-exists 需要选项 -c/ --clean

en: %s: options -r/--roles-only and -t/--tablespaces-only cannot be used together
zh_CN: %s: 选项  -r/--roles-only和 -t/--tablespaces-only不能同时使用.

en: %s: could not connect to database "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 无法与数据库 "%s" 联接

en: %s: could not connect to databases "postgres" or "template1"
    Please specify an alternative database.
zh_CN: %s: 无法连接到数据库 "postgres"或"template1"
    请指定另外一个数据库.

en: %s: could not open the output file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开输出文件 "%s"：%s

en: %s extracts a PostgreSQL database cluster into an SQL script file.
zh_CN: %s 抽取一个 PostgreSQL 数据库簇进一个 SQL 脚本文件.

en:   %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN:   %s [选项]...

en:   -f, --file=FILENAME          output file name
zh_CN:   -f, --file=FILENAME          输出文件名

en:   -c, --clean                  clean (drop) databases before recreating
zh_CN:   -c, --clean                  在重新创建数据库前先清除(删除)数据库

en:   -g, --globals-only           dump only global objects, no databases
zh_CN:   -g, --globals-only           只转储全局对象, 不包括数据库

en:   -O, --no-owner               skip restoration of object ownership
zh_CN:   -O, --no-owner               不恢复对象所属者

en:   -r, --roles-only             dump only roles, no databases or tablespaces
zh_CN:   -r, --roles-only             只转储角色，不包括数据库或表空间

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME         superuser user name to use in the dump
zh_CN:   -S, --superuser=NAME         在转储中, 指定的超级用户名

en:   -t, --tablespaces-only       dump only tablespaces, no databases or roles
zh_CN:   -t, --tablespaces-only       只转储表空间，而不转储数据库或角色

en:   -d, --dbname=CONNSTR     connect using connection string
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=CONNSTR        连接数据库使用的连接串

en:   -l, --database=DBNAME    alternative default database
zh_CN:   -l, --database=DBNAME    另一个缺省数据库

en: 
    If -f/--file is not used, then the SQL script will be written to the standard
    output.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有使用 -f/--file，那么将把SQL脚本写到标准输出
    .

en: %s: role name starting with 'pg_' skipped (%s)
zh_CN: %s: 以'pg_'开始的角色名称已被跳过 (%s)

en: %s: could not parse ACL list (%s) for tablespace "%s"
zh_CN: %1$s: 无法为表空间 "%3$s" 分析 ACL 列表 (%2$s)

en: %s: could not parse ACL list (%s) for database "%s"
zh_CN: %1$s: 无法为数据库 "%3$s" 分析 ACL 列表 (%2$s)

en: %s: dumping database "%s"...
zh_CN: %s: 正在转储数据库 "%s"...

en: %s: pg_dump failed on database "%s", exiting
zh_CN: %s: pg_dump 失败在数据库 "%s", 正在退出

en: %s: could not re-open the output file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s：无法重新打开输出文件 "%s"：%s

en: %s: running "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 正在运行 "%s"

en: %s: could not connect to database "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法与数据库 "%s" 联接: %s

en: %s: could not get server version
zh_CN: %s: 无法从服务器获取版本

en: %s: could not parse server version "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 无法分析版本字串 "%s"

en: %s: executing %s
zh_CN: %s: 执行 %s

en: %s: query failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 查询失败: %s

en: %s: query was: %s
zh_CN: %s: 查询是: %s

en: %s: options -d/--dbname and -f/--file cannot be used together
zh_CN: %s: 选项 -d/--dbname和-f/--file不能同时使用.

en: %s: options -s/--schema-only and -a/--data-only cannot be used together
zh_CN: %s: 选项 -s/--schema-only和-a/--data-only 不能同时使用

en: %s: options -c/--clean and -a/--data-only cannot be used together
zh_CN: %s: 选项 -c/--clean和 -a/--data-only不能同时使用.

en: %s: cannot specify both --single-transaction and multiple jobs
zh_CN: %s: 不能同时指定选项--single-transaction和多个任务

en: unrecognized archive format "%s"; please specify "c", "d", or "t"
zh_CN: 不可识别的归档格式"%s"; 请指定 "c", "d", 或 "t"

en: %s: maximum number of parallel jobs is %d
zh_CN: %s: 已经达到并行工作集的最大数 %d

en: WARNING: errors ignored on restore: %d
zh_CN: 警告: 恢复中忽略错误: %d

en: %s restores a PostgreSQL database from an archive created by pg_dump.
zh_CN: %s 从一个归档中恢复一个由 pg_dump 创建的 PostgreSQL 数据库.

en:   %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [文件名]

en:   -d, --dbname=NAME        connect to database name
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=名字        连接数据库名字

en:   -f, --file=FILENAME      output file name
zh_CN:   -f, --file=文件名        输出文件名

en:   -F, --format=c|d|t       backup file format (should be automatic)
zh_CN:   -F, --format=c|d|t       备份文件格式(应该自动进行)

en:   -l, --list               print summarized TOC of the archive
zh_CN:   -l, --list               打印归档文件的 TOC 概述

en:   -v, --verbose            verbose mode
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose            详细模式

en:   -V, --version            output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version            输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help               show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help               显示此帮助, 然后退出

en: 
    Options controlling the restore:
zh_CN: 
    恢复控制选项:

en:   -a, --data-only              restore only the data, no schema
zh_CN:   -a, --data-only             只恢复数据, 不包括模式

en:   -C, --create                 create the target database
zh_CN:   -C, --create                 创建目标数据库

en:   -e, --exit-on-error          exit on error, default is to continue
zh_CN:   -e, --exit-on-error          发生错误退出, 默认为继续

en:   -I, --index=NAME             restore named index
zh_CN:   -I, --index=NAME             恢复指定名称的索引

en:   -j, --jobs=NUM               use this many parallel jobs to restore
zh_CN:   -j, --jobs=NUM               执行多个并行任务进行恢复工作

en:   -L, --use-list=FILENAME      use table of contents from this file for
                                   selecting/ordering output
zh_CN:   -L, --use-list=FILENAME      从这个文件中使用指定的内容表排序
                                   输出

en:   -n, --schema=NAME            restore only objects in this schema
zh_CN:   -n, --schema=NAME            在这个模式中只恢复对象

en:   -P, --function=NAME(args)    restore named function
zh_CN:   -P, --function=NAME(args)    恢复指定名字的函数

en:   -s, --schema-only            restore only the schema, no data
zh_CN:   -s, --schema-only           只恢复模式, 不包括数据

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME         superuser user name to use for disabling triggers
zh_CN:   -S, --superuser=NAME         使用指定的超级用户来禁用触发器

en:   -t, --table=NAME             restore named relation (table, view, etc)
zh_CN:   -t, --table=NAME             恢复命名关系（表、视图等）

en:   -T, --trigger=NAME           restore named trigger
zh_CN:   -T, --trigger=NAME          恢复指定名字的触发器

en:   -x, --no-privileges          skip restoration of access privileges (grant/revoke)
zh_CN:   -x, --no-privileges          跳过处理权限的恢复 (grant/revoke)

en:   -1, --single-transaction     restore as a single transaction
zh_CN:   -1, --single-transaction     作为单个事务恢复

en:   --enable-row-security        enable row security
zh_CN:   --enable-row-security        启用行安全性

en:   --no-data-for-failed-tables  do not restore data of tables that could not be
                                   created
zh_CN:   --no-data-for-failed-tables  对那些无法创建的表不进行
                                   数据恢复

en:   --no-security-labels         do not restore security labels
zh_CN:   --no-security-labels         不恢复安全标签信息

en:   --no-tablespaces             do not restore tablespace assignments
zh_CN:   --no-tablespaces             不恢复表空间的分配信息

en:   --section=SECTION            restore named section (pre-data, data, or post-data)
zh_CN:   --section=SECTION            恢复命名节 (数据前、数据及数据后)

en:   --role=ROLENAME          do SET ROLE before restore
zh_CN:   --role=ROLENAME          在恢复前执行SET ROLE操作

en: 
    The options -I, -n, -P, -t, -T, and --section can be combined and specified
    multiple times to select multiple objects.
zh_CN: 
    选项 -I, -n, -P, -t, -T, 以及 --section 可以组合使用和指定
    多次用于选择多个对象.

en: 
    If no input file name is supplied, then standard input is used.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有提供输入文件名, 则使用标准输入.
