pg_resetxlog (PostgreSQL 9.0) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: %s: WARNING: cannot create restricted tokens on this platform
zh_CN: %s: WARNING: 无法为该平台创建受限制的令牌

en: %s: could not open process token: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s:无法打开进程令牌 (token): 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not allocate SIDs: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法分配SID: 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not create restricted token: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法创建受限令牌: 错误码为 %lu

en: %s: could not start process for command "%s": error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法为命令 "%s"创建进程: 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not re-execute with restricted token: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法使用受限令牌再次执行: 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not get exit code from subprocess: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法从子进程得到退出码: 错误码 %lu

note: translator: the second %s is a command line argument (-e, etc)
en: %s: invalid argument for option %s
zh_CN: %s:：选项%s的参数无效

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 输入 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: %s: transaction ID epoch (-e) must not be -1
zh_CN: %s: 事务ID epoch(-e) 不能为 -1

en: %s: transaction ID (-x) must not be 0
zh_CN: %s: 事务 ID (-x) 不能为 0

en: %s: transaction ID (-c) must be either 0 or greater than or equal to 2
zh_CN: %s：事务ID (-c) 必须是0或者大于等于2

en: %s: OID (-o) must not be 0
zh_CN: %s: OID (-o) 不能为 0

en: %s: multitransaction ID (-m) must not be 0
zh_CN: %s:  多事务 ID (-m) 不能为 0

en: %s: oldest multitransaction ID (-m) must not be 0
zh_CN: %s:  最老的多事务 ID (-m) 不能为 0

en: %s: multitransaction offset (-O) must not be -1
zh_CN: %s: 多事务 偏移 (-O) 不能为-1

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: %s: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: %s: no data directory specified
zh_CN: %s: 没有指定数据目录

en: %s: cannot be executed by "root"
zh_CN: %s:不能由"root"执行

en: You must run %s as the PostgreSQL superuser.
zh_CN: 您现在作为PostgreSQL超级用户运行%s.

en: %s: could not change directory to "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法切换目录至 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not open file "%s" for reading: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法打开文件 "%s" 读取信息: %s

en: %s: lock file "%s" exists
    Is a server running?  If not, delete the lock file and try again.
zh_CN: %s: 锁文件 "%s" 已经存在
    是否有一个服务正在运行? 如果没有, 删除那个锁文件然后再试一次.

en: 
    If these values seem acceptable, use -f to force reset.
zh_CN: 
    如果这些值可接受, 用 -f 强制重置.

en: The database server was not shut down cleanly.
    Resetting the transaction log might cause data to be lost.
    If you want to proceed anyway, use -f to force reset.
zh_CN: 数据库服务器没有彻底关闭.
    重置事务日志有可能会引起丢失数据.
    如果你仍想继续, 用 -f 强制重置.

en: Transaction log reset
zh_CN: 事务日志重置

en: If you are sure the data directory path is correct, execute
      touch %s
    and try again.
zh_CN: 如果你确定数据目录路径是正确的, 运行
      touch %s
    然后再试一次.

en: %s: could not read file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法读取文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: pg_control exists but has invalid CRC; proceed with caution
zh_CN: %s: pg_control 已经存在, 但有无效的CRC; 带有警告的继续运行

en: %s: pg_control exists but is broken or unknown version; ignoring it
zh_CN: %s: pg_control 已经存在, 但已破坏或无效版本; 忽略它

en: Guessed pg_control values:
zh_CN: 猜测的 pg_control 值:

en: Current pg_control values:
zh_CN: 当前的 pg_control 值:

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh_CN: pg_control 版本:                      %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh_CN: Catalog 版本:                         %u

en: Database system identifier:           %s
zh_CN: 数据库系统标识符:                     %s

en: Latest checkpoint's TimeLineID:       %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 TimeLineID:              %u

en: Latest checkpoint's full_page_writes: %s
zh_CN: 最新检查点的full_page_writes: %s

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextXID:          %u:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 NextOID:                 %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiXactId:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 NextMultiXactId:         %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiOffset:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 NextMultiOffset:          %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID:        %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestXID:             %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID's DB:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestXID所在的数据库: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestActiveXID:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestActiveXID:      %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMultiXid:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestMultiXid:   %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMulti's DB: %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestMulti所在的数据库: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestCommitTsXid:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's newestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的newestCommitTsXid:%u

en: Maximum data alignment:               %u
zh_CN: 最大的数据校准:                     %u

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh_CN: 数据库块大小:                         %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh_CN: 大关系的每段块数:                     %u

en: WAL block size:                       %u
zh_CN: WAL块大小:                         %u

en: Bytes per WAL segment:                %u
zh_CN: 每一个 WAL 段字节数:                  %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh_CN: 标示符的最大长度:                     %u

en: Maximum columns in an index:          %u
zh_CN: 在索引中最多可用的列数:                   %u

en: Maximum size of a TOAST chunk:        %u
zh_CN: 一个TOAST区块的最大空间:                   %u

en: Size of a large-object chunk:         %u
zh_CN: 一个大对象区块的大小:     %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh_CN: 日期/时间类型存储:                    %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh_CN: 64位整型

en: floating-point numbers
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Float4 argument passing:              %s
zh_CN: 正在传递Float4类型的参数:                    %s

en: by reference
zh_CN: 由引用

en: by value
zh_CN: 由值

en: Float8 argument passing:              %s
zh_CN: 正在传递Float8类型的参数:                    %s

en: Data page checksum version:           %u
zh_CN: 数据页检验和版本:        %u

en: 
    
    Values to be changed:
zh_CN: 
    
    将被改变的值:

en: First log segment after reset:        %s
zh_CN: 重置后的第一个日志段:        %s

en: NextMultiXactId:                      %u
zh_CN: 下一个MultiXactId值NextMultiXactId:         %u

en: OldestMultiXid:                       %u
zh_CN: 最老的MultiXid值OldestMultiXid:          %u

en: OldestMulti's DB:                     %u
zh_CN: 最老的MultiXid对应的DB:     %u

en: NextMultiOffset:                      %u
zh_CN: 下一个偏移NextMultiOffset:           %u

en: NextOID:                              %u
zh_CN: NextOID:                             %u

en: NextXID epoch:                        %u
zh_CN: NextXID 末端:                        %u

en: oldestCommitTsXid:                    %u
zh_CN: oldestCommitTsXid：          %u

en: newestCommitTsXid:                    %u
zh_CN: newestCommitTsXid：          %u

en: %s: internal error -- sizeof(ControlFileData) is too large ... fix PG_CONTROL_SIZE
zh_CN: %s: 内部错误 -- sizeof(ControlFileData) 太大 ... 修复 xlog.c

en: %s: could not create pg_control file: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法创建 pg_control 文件: %s

en: %s: could not write pg_control file: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法写 pg_control 文件: %s

en: %s: fsync error: %s
zh_CN: %s: fsync 错误: %s

en: %s: could not open directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法打开目录 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not read directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法读取目录 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not close directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法关闭目录 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not delete file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法删除文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not open file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法打开文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not write file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法写文件 "%s": %s

en: %s resets the PostgreSQL transaction log.
zh_CN: %s 重置 PostgreSQL 事务日志.

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]... DATADIR
zh_CN: 使用方法:
      %s [选项]... 数据目录

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en:   -c XID,XID       set oldest and newest transactions bearing commit timestamp
zh_CN:   -c XID,XID       设置承受提交时间戳的最旧和最新事务

en:                    (zero in either value means no change)
zh_CN:                    （任一值中的零表示没有改变）

en:  [-D] DATADIR      data directory
zh_CN:  [-D] DATADIR      数据目录

en:   -e XIDEPOCH      set next transaction ID epoch
zh_CN:   -e XIDEPOCH      设置下一个事务ID时间单元（epoch）

en:   -f               force update to be done
zh_CN:   -f               强制更新

en:   -l XLOGFILE      force minimum WAL starting location for new transaction log
zh_CN:   -l XLOGFILE      为新的事务日志强制使用最小WAL日志起始位置

en:   -m MXID,MXID     set next and oldest multitransaction ID
zh_CN:   -m MXID,MXID    　设置下一个事务和最老的事务ID

en:   -n               no update, just show what would be done (for testing)
zh_CN:   -n               未更新, 只显示将要做什么 (测试用途)

en:   -o OID           set next OID
zh_CN:   -o OID           设置下一个 OID

en:   -O OFFSET        set next multitransaction offset
zh_CN:   -O OFFSET        设置下一个多事务（multitransaction）偏移

en:   -V, --version    output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version    输出版本信息，然后退出

en:   -x XID           set next transaction ID
zh_CN:   -x XID           设置下一个事务 ID

en:   -?, --help       show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help       显示帮助信息，然后退出

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 
    报告错误至 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
