pg_controldata (PostgreSQL) 12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_CN: 为了读取, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$zu中的%2$d

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 "%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_CN: 字节排序不匹配

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_CN: 可能字节顺序不匹配
    用于存储文件pg_control的字节顺序可能与程序使用的不匹配
    在那种情况下结果将会是不正确的,并且所安装的PostgreSQL
    将会与这个数据目录不兼容

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: %s displays control information of a PostgreSQL database cluster.
zh_CN: %s 显示 PostgreSQL 数据库簇控制信息.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION] [DATADIR]
zh_CN:   %s [选项][数据目录]

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR  data directory
zh_CN:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR  数据目录

en:   -V, --version          output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version          输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help             show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help             显示此帮助, 然后退出

en: 
    If no data directory (DATADIR) is specified, the environment variable PGDATA
    is used.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定数据目录(DATADIR), 将使用
    环境变量PGDATA.

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 报告错误至 <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.

en: starting up
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: shut down
zh_CN: 关闭

en: shut down in recovery
zh_CN: 在恢复过程中关闭数据库

en: shutting down
zh_CN: 正在关闭

en: in crash recovery
zh_CN: 在恢复中

en: in archive recovery
zh_CN: 正在归档恢复

en: in production
zh_CN: 在运行中

en: unrecognized status code
zh_CN: 不被认可的状态码

en: unrecognized wal_level
zh_CN: 参数wal_level的值无法识别

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 用 "%s --help" 显示更多的信息.

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: no data directory specified
zh_CN: 没有指定数据目录

en: WARNING: Calculated CRC checksum does not match value stored in file.
    Either the file is corrupt, or it has a different layout than this program
    is expecting.  The results below are untrustworthy.
zh_CN: 警告: 计算出来的CRC校验值与已保存在文件中的值不匹配.
    不是文件坏了,就是设计与程序的期望值不同.
    下面的结果是不可靠的.

en: WARNING: invalid WAL segment size
zh_CN: 警告: 无效的WAL段大小

en: The WAL segment size stored in the file, %d byte, is not a power of two
    between 1 MB and 1 GB.  The file is corrupt and the results below are
    untrustworthy.
    
     | The WAL segment size stored in the file, %d bytes, is not a power of two
    between 1 MB and 1 GB.  The file is corrupt and the results below are
    untrustworthy.
zh_CN[0]: WAL段的大小保存在文件中，%d字节不是2的幂次方（在1MB至1BG之间）
    文件已损坏，下面的结果不可信.
zh_CN[1]: WAL段的大小保存在文件中，%d字节不是2的幂次方（在1MB至1BG之间）
    文件已损坏，下面的结果不可信.

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh_CN: pg_control 版本:                      %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh_CN: Catalog 版本:                         %u

en: Database system identifier:           %s
zh_CN: 数据库系统标识符:                     %s

en: Database cluster state:               %s
zh_CN: 数据库簇状态:                         %s

en: pg_control last modified:             %s
zh_CN: pg_control 最后修改:                  %s

en: Latest checkpoint location:           %X/%X
zh_CN: 最新检查点位置:                       %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's REDO location:    %X/%X
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 REDO 位置:               %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's REDO WAL file:    %s
zh_CN: 最新检查点的重做日志文件: %s

en: Latest checkpoint's TimeLineID:       %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 TimeLineID:              %u

en: Latest checkpoint's PrevTimeLineID:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的PrevTimeLineID: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's full_page_writes: %s
zh_CN: 最新检查点的full_page_writes: %s

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextXID:          %u:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 NextOID:                 %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiXactId:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextMultiXactId: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiOffset:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextMultiOffsetD: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID:        %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestXID:            %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID's DB:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestXID所在的数据库：%u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestActiveXID:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestActiveXID:  %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMultiXid:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestMultiXid:  %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMulti's DB: %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestMulti所在的数据库：%u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestCommitTsXid:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's newestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的newestCommitTsXid:%u

en: Time of latest checkpoint:            %s
zh_CN: 最新检查点的时间:                     %s

en: Fake LSN counter for unlogged rels:   %X/%X
zh_CN: 不带日志的关系: %X/%X使用虚假的LSN计数器

en: Minimum recovery ending location:     %X/%X
zh_CN: 最小恢复结束位置: %X/%X

en: Min recovery ending loc's timeline:   %u
zh_CN: 最小恢复结束位置时间表: %u

en: Backup start location:                %X/%X
zh_CN: 开始进行备份的点位置:                       %X/%X

en: Backup end location:                  %X/%X
zh_CN: 备份的最终位置:                  %X/%X

en: End-of-backup record required:        %s
zh_CN: 需要终止备份的记录:        %s

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: wal_level setting:                    %s
zh_CN: wal_level设置：                    %s

en: wal_log_hints setting:                %s
zh_CN: wal_log_hints设置：        %s

en: max_connections setting:              %d
zh_CN: max_connections设置：   %d

en: max_worker_processes setting:         %d
zh_CN: max_worker_processes设置：   %d

en: max_wal_senders setting:              %d
zh_CN: max_wal_senders设置:              %d

en: max_prepared_xacts setting:           %d
zh_CN: max_prepared_xacts设置：   %d

en: max_locks_per_xact setting:           %d
zh_CN: max_locks_per_xact设置：   %d

en: track_commit_timestamp setting:       %s
zh_CN: track_commit_timestamp设置:        %s

en: Maximum data alignment:               %u
zh_CN: 最大数据校准:     %u

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh_CN: 数据库块大小:                         %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh_CN: 大关系的每段块数:                     %u

en: WAL block size:                       %u
zh_CN: WAL的块大小:    %u

en: Bytes per WAL segment:                %u
zh_CN: 每一个 WAL 段字节数:                  %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh_CN: 标识符的最大长度:                     %u

en: Maximum columns in an index:          %u
zh_CN: 在索引中可允许使用最大的列数:    %u

en: Maximum size of a TOAST chunk:        %u
zh_CN: TOAST区块的最大长度:                %u

en: Size of a large-object chunk:         %u
zh_CN: 大对象区块的大小:         %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh_CN: 日期/时间 类型存储:                   %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh_CN: 64位整数

en: Float4 argument passing:              %s
zh_CN: 正在传递Flloat4类型的参数:           %s

en: by reference
zh_CN: 由引用

en: by value
zh_CN: 由值

en: Float8 argument passing:              %s
zh_CN: 正在传递Flloat8类型的参数:                   %s

en: Data page checksum version:           %u
zh_CN: 数据页校验和版本:  %u

en: Mock authentication nonce:            %s
zh_CN: 当前身份验证:            %s
