pg_test_timing (PostgreSQL) 12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Usage: %s [-d DURATION]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-d 持续时间]

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: %s: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: Testing timing overhead for %d second.
     | Testing timing overhead for %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 测试%d秒的计时开销.
zh_CN[1]: 测试%d秒的计时开销.

en: %s: duration must be a positive integer (duration is "%d")
zh_CN: %s: 持续时间必须是正整数(持续时间是 "%d")

en: Detected clock going backwards in time.
zh_CN: 检测到时钟时间倒转.

en: Time warp: %d ms
zh_CN: 时间错位: %d 毫秒

en: Per loop time including overhead: %0.2f ns
zh_CN: 每次循环的平均开销: %0.2f 纳秒

en: < us
zh_CN: < 微秒

en: % of total
zh_CN: 总计的 %

en: count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Histogram of timing durations:
zh_CN: 持续时间的柱状图:
