ecpglib (PostgreSQL) 12 - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: empty message text
ko: 빈 메시지 텍스트

en: <DEFAULT>
ko: <초기값>

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: no data found on line %d
ko: 자료 없음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: out of memory on line %d
ko: 메모리 부족: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: unsupported type "%s" on line %d
ko: "%s" 형 지원하지 않음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: too many arguments on line %d
ko: 너무 많은 인자: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: too few arguments on line %d
ko: 너무 적은 인자: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid input syntax for type int: "%s", on line %d
ko: int 형에 대한 입력 구문 오류: "%s", %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid input syntax for type unsigned int: "%s", on line %d
ko: unsigned int 형에 대한 입력 구문 오류: "%s", %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid input syntax for floating-point type: "%s", on line %d
ko: floating-point 형에 대한 입력 구문 오류: "%s", %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid syntax for type boolean: "%s", on line %d
ko: boolean 형에 대한 입력 구문 오류: "%s", %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: could not convert boolean value: size mismatch, on line %d
ko: boolean 값 변환 실패: 크기 다름, %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: empty query on line %d
ko: 빈 쿼리: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: null value without indicator on line %d
ko: 지시자 없는 null 값: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: variable does not have an array type on line %d
ko: variable 형에서 배열형을 사용하고 있지 않음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: data read from server is not an array on line %d
ko: 서버에서 읽은 자료가 배열형이 아님: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: inserting an array of variables is not supported on line %d
ko: 변수들의 배열을 삽입하는 기능을 제공하지 않음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: connection "%s" does not exist on line %d
ko: "%s" 연결이 없음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: not connected to connection "%s" on line %d
ko: "%s" 연결이 현재 끊겼음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid statement name "%s" on line %d
ko: "%s" 이름은 잘못된 쿼리구문 이름: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: descriptor "%s" not found on line %d
ko: "%s" 이름의 기술자가 없음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: descriptor index out of range on line %d
ko: 기술자 색인 범위를 벗어남: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: unrecognized descriptor item "%s" on line %d
ko: "%s" 이름은 알 수 없는 기술자 항목: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: variable does not have a numeric type on line %d
ko: 변수에 numeric 형이 없음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: variable does not have a character type on line %d
ko: 변수에 character 형이 없음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: error in transaction processing on line %d
ko: 트랜잭션 처리 중 실패: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: could not connect to database "%s" on line %d
ko: "%s" 데이터베이스로 접속할 수 없음: %d 번째 줄

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: SQL error %d on line %d
ko: SQL 오류 %d: %d 번째 줄

en: the connection to the server was lost
ko: 서버 연결 끊김

en: SQL error: %s
ko: SQL 오류: %s
