ecpglib (PostgreSQL) 12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: empty message text
zh_CN: 消息文本为空

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: no data found on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上没有找到数据

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: out of memory on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上内存用尽

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: unsupported type "%s" on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%2$d上出现不支持的类型"%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: too many arguments on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上的参数多于指定的数量

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: too few arguments on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上的参数少于指定的数量

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid input syntax for type int: "%s", on line %d
zh_CN: 对于整数类型的输入语法无效: "%s" ,在第%d行

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid input syntax for type unsigned int: "%s", on line %d
zh_CN: 对于无符号整数类型的输入语法无效: "%s" 在第%d行

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid input syntax for floating-point type: "%s", on line %d
zh_CN: 对于浮点类型的输入语法无效: "%s"，在第%d行

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid syntax for type boolean: "%s", on line %d
zh_CN: 对于布尔类型语法无效: "%s"，在第%d行上

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: could not convert boolean value: size mismatch, on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上无法转换布尔类型值: 大小不匹配

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: empty query on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上查询是空的

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: null value without indicator on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上的空值没有标志

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: variable does not have an array type on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上的变量没有数组类型

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: data read from server is not an array on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上从服务器读取的数据不是数组

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: inserting an array of variables is not supported on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上不支持正在插入一个的变量数组

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: connection "%s" does not exist on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%2$d行上连接"%1$s"不存在

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: not connected to connection "%s" on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%2$d行上没有连接到"%1$s"连接

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid statement name "%s" on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%2$d行上的语句名称"%1$s"无效

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: descriptor "%s" not found on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%2$d行上没有找到描述符"%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: descriptor index out of range on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上的描述符索引超出范围

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: unrecognized descriptor item "%s" on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%2$d行上出现无法识别的描述符成员"%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: variable does not have a numeric type on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d上的变量没有数值类型

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: variable does not have a character type on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上的变量没有字符类型

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: error in transaction processing on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行上的事务处理中发生错误

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: could not connect to database "%s" on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%2$d行上无法连接数据库"%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: The cursor is invalid on line %d
zh_CN: 游标在第%d行无效

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: SQL error %d on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%2$d行上的SQL命令发生错误 代码%1$d

en: the connection to the server was lost
zh_CN: 与服务器的连接丢失

en: SQL error: %s
zh_CN: SQL语句错误: %s

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空>
