pg_config (PostgreSQL) 13 - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: not recorded
ko: 기록되어 있지 않음

en: could not identify current directory: %m
ko: 현재 디렉터리를 알 수 없음: %m

en: invalid binary "%s"
ko: 잘못된 바이너리 파일: "%s"

en: could not read binary "%s"
ko: "%s" 바이너리 파일을 읽을 수 없음

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
ko: 실행할 "%s" 파일 찾을 수 없음

en: could not change directory to "%s": %m
ko: "%s" 디렉터리로 바꿀 수 없음: %m

en: could not read symbolic link "%s": %m
ko: "%s" 심벌릭 링크를 읽을 수 없음: %m

en: pclose failed: %m
ko: pclose 실패: %m

en: out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: 
    %s provides information about the installed version of PostgreSQL.
ko: 
    %s 프로그램은 설치된 PostgreSQL 버전에 대한 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: Options:
ko: 옵션들:

en:   --bindir              show location of user executables
ko:   --bindir              사용자가 실행할 수 있는 응용프로그램들이 있는
                            경로를 보여줌

en:   --docdir              show location of documentation files
ko:   --docdir              문서 파일들이 있는 위치를 보여줌

en:   --htmldir             show location of HTML documentation files
ko:   --htmldir             HTML 문서 파일의 위치를 보여줌

en:   --includedir          show location of C header files of the client
                            interfaces
ko:   --includedir          클라이언트 인터페이스의 C 헤더 파일이 있는 경로를
                            보여줌

en:   --pkgincludedir       show location of other C header files
ko:   --pkgincludedir       기타 C 헤더 파일 위치를 보여줌

en:   --includedir-server   show location of C header files for the server
ko:   --includedir-server   서버용 C 헤더 파일 경로를 보여줌

en:   --libdir              show location of object code libraries
ko:   --libdir              라이브러리 경로를 보여줌

en:   --pkglibdir           show location of dynamically loadable modules
ko:   --pkglibdir           동적 호출 가능 모듈의 경로를 보여줌

en:   --localedir           show location of locale support files
ko:   --localedir           로케인 지원 파일들의 위치를 보여줌

en:   --mandir              show location of manual pages
ko:   --mandir              맨페이지 위치를 보여줌

en:   --sharedir            show location of architecture-independent support files
ko:   --sharedir            각종 공용으로 사용되는 share 파일들의 위치를 보여줌

en:   --sysconfdir          show location of system-wide configuration files
ko:   --sysconfdir          시스템 전역 환경 설정 파일의 위치를 보여줌

en:   --pgxs                show location of extension makefile
ko:   --pgxs                확장 makefile 경로를 보여줌

en:   --configure           show options given to "configure" script when
                            PostgreSQL was built
ko:   --configure           PostgreSQL 만들 때 사용한 "configure" 스크립트의
                            옵션들을 보여줌

en:   --cc                  show CC value used when PostgreSQL was built
ko:   --cc                  PostgreSQL 만들 때 사용된 CC 값을 보여줌

en:   --cppflags            show CPPFLAGS value used when PostgreSQL was built
ko:   --cppflags            PostgreSQL 만들 때 지정한 CPPFLAGS 값

en:   --cflags              show CFLAGS value used when PostgreSQL was built
ko:   --cflags              PostgreSQL 만들 때, 사용한 CFLAGS 값을 보여줌

en:   --cflags_sl           show CFLAGS_SL value used when PostgreSQL was built
ko:   --cflags_sl           PostgreSQL 만들 때 지정한 CFLAGS_SL 값

en:   --ldflags             show LDFLAGS value used when PostgreSQL was built
ko:   --ldflags             PostgreSQL 만들 때, 사용한 LDFLAGS 값을 보여줌

en:   --ldflags_ex          show LDFLAGS_EX value used when PostgreSQL was built
ko:   --ldflags_ex          PostgreSQL 만들 때, 사용한 LDFLAGS_EX 값을 보여줌

en:   --ldflags_sl          show LDFLAGS_SL value used when PostgreSQL was built
ko:   --ldflags_sl          PostgreSQL 만들 때 지정한 LDFLAGS_SL 값

en:   --libs                show LIBS value used when PostgreSQL was built
ko:   --libs                PostgreSQL 만들 때, 사용한 LIBS 값을 보여줌

en:   --version             show the PostgreSQL version
ko:   --version             PostgreSQL 버전을 보여줌

en:   -?, --help            show this help, then exit
ko:   -?, --help            이 도움말을 보여주고 마침

en: 
    With no arguments, all known items are shown.
ko: 
    명령행 인수가 없으면 모든 항목에 대한 정보를 보여 줌

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
ko: 문제점 보고 주소: <%s>

en: %s home page: <%s>
ko: %s 홈페이지: <%s>

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보가 필요하면, "%s --help"

en: %s: could not find own program executable
ko: %s: 실행 가능한 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %s: invalid argument: %s
ko: %s: 잘못된 인수: %s
