pg_config (PostgreSQL) 12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: not recorded
zh_CN: 没有被记录

en: could not identify current directory: %m
zh_CN: 无法确认当前目录: %m

en: invalid binary "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的二进制码 "%s"

en: could not read binary "%s"
zh_CN: 无法读取二进制码 "%s"

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
zh_CN: 未能找到一个 "%s" 来执行

en: could not change directory to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法跳转到目录 "%s" 中: %m

en: could not read symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 "%s": %m

en: pclose failed: %m
zh_CN: pclose调用失败: %m

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存用尽

en: 
    %s provides information about the installed version of PostgreSQL.
zh_CN: 
    %s 提供 PostgreSQL 的安装信息.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN:   %s [选项]...

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en:   --bindir              show location of user executables
zh_CN:   --bindir              显示执行文件所在位置

en:   --docdir              show location of documentation files
zh_CN:   --docdir              显示文档所在位置

en:   --htmldir             show location of HTML documentation files
zh_CN:   --htmldir             显示HTML文档文件所在位置

en:   --includedir          show location of C header files of the client
                            interfaces
zh_CN:   --includedir          显示客户端接口 C 头文件所在
                            位置

en:   --pkgincludedir       show location of other C header files
zh_CN:   --pkgincludedir       显示其它C语言头文件所在的位置

en:   --includedir-server   show location of C header files for the server
zh_CN:   --includedir-server   显示服务端 C 头文件所在位置

en:   --libdir              show location of object code libraries
zh_CN:   --libdir              显示目标代码库文件所在位置

en:   --pkglibdir           show location of dynamically loadable modules
zh_CN:   --pkglibdir           显示动态加载库所在位置

en:   --localedir           show location of locale support files
zh_CN:   --localedir           显示语言环境支持文件所在位置

en:   --mandir              show location of manual pages
zh_CN:   --mandir              显示参考手册所在位置

en:   --sharedir            show location of architecture-independent support files
zh_CN:   --sharedir            显示独立架构支持文件所在位置

en:   --sysconfdir          show location of system-wide configuration files
zh_CN:   --sysconfdir          显示系统范围的配置文件的所在位置

en:   --pgxs                show location of extension makefile
zh_CN:   --pgxs                显示扩展 makefile 所在位置

en:   --configure           show options given to "configure" script when
                            PostgreSQL was built
zh_CN:   --configure           显示编译 PostgreSQL 时 "configure"
                            的选项

en:   --cc                  show CC value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_CN:   --cc                  显示在创建PostgreSQL时所使用的CC值

en:   --cppflags            show CPPFLAGS value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_CN:   --cppflags            当创建PostgreSQL时显示CPPFLAGS的值

en:   --cflags              show CFLAGS value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_CN:   --cflags              显示在创建PostgreSQL时所使用的CFLAG值

en:   --cflags_sl           show CFLAGS_SL value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_CN:   --cflags_sl           当创建PostgreSQL时显示CFLAGS_SL的值

en:   --ldflags             show LDFLAGS value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_CN:   --ldflags             显示在创建PostgreSQL时所使用的LDFLAG值

en:   --ldflags_ex          show LDFLAGS_EX value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_CN:   --ldflags_ex          当创建PostgreSQL时显示LDFLAGS_EX的值

en:   --ldflags_sl          show LDFLAGS_SL value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_CN:   --ldflags_sl          当创建PostgreSQL时显示LDFLAGS_SL的值

en:   --libs                show LIBS value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_CN:   --libs                显示在创建PostgreSQL时所使用的LIBS值

en:   --version             show the PostgreSQL version
zh_CN:   --version             显示PostgreSQL的版本信息

en:   -?, --help            show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help            显示帮助, 然后退出

en: 
    With no arguments, all known items are shown.
zh_CN: 
    没有参数,将显示所有已知的成员.

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 臭虫报告至 <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: %s: could not find own program executable
zh_CN: %s: 无法找到执行文件

en: %s: invalid argument: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无效参数: %s
