PostgreSQL 9.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: variable "%s" must have a numeric type
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 必須具有數值型別

en: descriptor "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 描述子 "%s" 不存在

en: descriptor header item "%d" does not exist
zh_TW: 描述子標頭項目 "%d" 不存在

en: nullable is always 1
zh_TW: Nullable 一律為 1

en: key_member is always 0
zh_TW: key_member 一律為 0

en: descriptor item "%s" is not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作描述子項目 "%s"

en: descriptor item "%s" cannot be set
zh_TW: 不能設定描述子項目 "%s"

en: %s is the PostgreSQL embedded SQL preprocessor for C programs.
zh_TW: %s 是 PostgreSQL 內嵌 SQL 前置處理器，適用於 C 程式。

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_TW: 使用方法:
    %s [選項]...檔案...

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en:   -c             automatically generate C code from embedded SQL code;
                     this affects EXEC SQL TYPE
zh_TW:   -c             自動從內嵌 SQL 程式碼產生 C 程式碼，
                     EXEC SQL TYPE 會受到影響

en:   -C MODE        set compatibility mode; MODE can be one of
                     "INFORMIX", "INFORMIX_SE"
zh_TW:   -C 模式        設定相容性模式，模式可以是下列其中一項
                     "INFORMIX"、"INFORMIX_SE"

en:   -d             generate parser debug output
zh_TW:   -d             產生解譯器偵錯輸出

en:   -D SYMBOL      define SYMBOL
zh_TW:   -D 符號      定義符號

en:   -h             parse a header file, this option includes option "-c"
zh_TW:   -h             解譯標頭檔，此選項包含選項 "-c"

en:   -i             parse system include files as well
zh_TW:   -i             同時解譯系統引用檔案

en:   -I DIRECTORY   search DIRECTORY for include files
zh_TW:   -I 目錄   搜尋引用檔案的目錄

en:   -o OUTFILE     write result to OUTFILE
zh_TW:   -o 輸出檔     將結果寫入輸出檔

en:   -r OPTION      specify run-time behavior; OPTION can be:
                     "no_indicator", "prepare", "questionmarks"
zh_TW:   -r 選項      指定執行階段行為，選項可以是:
                     "no_indicator"、"prepare"、"questionmarks"

en:   --regression   run in regression testing mode
zh_TW:   --regression   以迴歸測試模式執行

en:   -t             turn on autocommit of transactions
zh_TW:   -t             開啟交易自動提交功能

en:   --help         show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   --help         顯示此說明然後結束

en:   --version      output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   --version      輸出版本資訊然後結束

en: 
    If no output file is specified, the name is formed by adding .c to the
    input file name, after stripping off .pgc if present.
zh_TW: 
    如果未指定輸出檔，檔名就是將輸入檔的檔名
    去掉 .pgc  (如果有的話) 再加上 .c。

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤給 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>。

en: %s: could not open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %s

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"顯示更多資訊。

en: %s: parser debug support (-d) not available
zh_TW: %s: 解譯器偵錯支援 (-d) 無法使用

en: %s, the PostgreSQL embedded C preprocessor, version %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: %s，PostgreSQL 內嵌 C 前置處理器，版本 %d.%d.%d

en: EXEC SQL INCLUDE ... search starts here:
zh_TW: EXEC SQL INCLUDE ... 在此處開始搜尋:

en: end of search list
zh_TW: 搜尋清單結尾

en: %s: no input files specified
zh_TW: %s: 未指定輸入檔

en: cursor "%s" has been declared but not opened
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 已宣告但尚未開啟

en: could not remove output file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法移除輸出檔 "%s"

en: unterminated /* comment
zh_TW: 未結束的 /* 註解

en: invalid bit string literal
zh_TW: 位元字串實量無效

en: unterminated bit string literal
zh_TW: 未結束的位元字串實量

en: unterminated hexadecimal string literal
zh_TW: 未結束的十六進位字串實量

en: unterminated quoted string
zh_TW: 未結束的引號字串

en: zero-length delimited identifier
zh_TW: 長度為零的分隔識別字

en: unterminated quoted identifier
zh_TW: 未結束的引號識別字

en: missing identifier in EXEC SQL UNDEF command
zh_TW: EXEC SQL UNDEF 指令遺漏識別字

en: missing matching "EXEC SQL IFDEF" / "EXEC SQL IFNDEF"
zh_TW: 遺漏相符的 "EXEC SQL IFDEF" / "EXEC SQL IFNDEF"

en: missing "EXEC SQL ENDIF;"
zh_TW: 遺漏 "EXEC SQL ENDIF;"

en: more than one EXEC SQL ELSE
zh_TW: 多個 EXEC SQL ELSE

en: unmatched EXEC SQL ENDIF
zh_TW: EXEC SQL ENDIF 不相符

en: too many nested EXEC SQL IFDEF conditions
zh_TW: 過多巢狀 EXEC SQL IFDEF 條件

en: missing identifier in EXEC SQL IFDEF command
zh_TW: EXEC SQL IFDEF 指令遺漏識別字

en: missing identifier in EXEC SQL DEFINE command
zh_TW: EXEC SQL DEFINE 指令遺漏識別字

en: syntax error in EXEC SQL INCLUDE command
zh_TW: EXEC SQL INCLUDE 指令的語法錯誤

en: internal error: unreachable state; please report this to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 無法連線狀態，請將錯誤回報給 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>

en: Error: include path "%s/%s" is too long on line %d, skipping
zh_TW: 錯誤: 引用檔路徑 "%s/%s" 太長 (位於行 %d)，略過

en: could not open include file "%s" on line %d
zh_TW: 無法開啟引用檔 "%s" (位於行 %d)

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: cursor "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 指標 "%s"不存在

en: initializer not allowed in type definition
zh_TW: 型別定義中不允許使用初始設定式

en: type name "string" is reserved in Informix mode
zh_TW: 型別名稱 "string" 在 Informix 是保留字

en: type "%s" is already defined
zh_TW: 型別 "%s" 已定義

en: multidimensional arrays for simple data types are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援簡單資料型別的多維度陣列

en: AT option not allowed in CLOSE DATABASE statement
zh_TW: CLOSE DATABASE 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in DEALLOCATE statement
zh_TW: DEALLOCATE 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in CONNECT statement
zh_TW: CONNECT 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in DISCONNECT statement
zh_TW: DISCONNECT 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in SET CONNECTION statement
zh_TW: SET CONNECTION 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in TYPE statement
zh_TW: TYPE 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in VAR statement
zh_TW: VAR 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in WHENEVER statement
zh_TW: WHENEVER 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: unsupported feature will be passed to server
zh_TW: 不支援的功能將會傳遞到伺服器

en: SHOW ALL is not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作 SHOW ALL

en: COPY TO STDIN is not possible
zh_TW: COPY TO STDIN 不可行

en: COPY FROM STDOUT is not possible
zh_TW: COPY FROM STDOUT 不可行

en: COPY FROM STDIN is not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作 COPY FROM STDIN

en: constraint declared INITIALLY DEFERRED must be DEFERRABLE
zh_TW: 限制宣告的 INITIALLY DEFERRED 必須是 DEFERRABLE

en: using variable "%s" in different declare statements is not supported
zh_TW: 在多個宣告陳述式中使用變數 "%s" 未被支援

en: cursor "%s" is already defined
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 已定義

en: no longer supported LIMIT #,# syntax passed to server
zh_TW: 不再支援的 LIMIT #,# 語法已傳遞到伺服器

en: subquery in FROM must have an alias
zh_TW: FROM中的子查詢要有別名

en: CREATE TABLE AS cannot specify INTO
zh_TW: CREATE TABLE AS 不能指定 INTO

en: expected "@", found "%s"
zh_TW: 預期 "@"，找到 "%s"

en: only protocols "tcp" and "unix" and database type "postgresql" are supported
zh_TW: 只支援通訊協定 "tcp" 和 "unix" 以及資料庫類型 "postgresql"

en: expected "://", found "%s"
zh_TW: 預期 "://"，找到 "%s"

en: Unix-domain sockets only work on "localhost" but not on "%s"
zh_TW: Unix-可用域通訊端僅適用 "localhost"，不適用 "%s"

en: expected "postgresql", found "%s"
zh_TW: 預期 "postgresql"，找到 "%s"

en: invalid connection type: %s
zh_TW: 連線類型無效:%s

en: expected "@" or "://", found "%s"
zh_TW: 預期 "@" 或 "://"，找到 "%s"

en: invalid data type
zh_TW: 資料型別無效

en: incomplete statement
zh_TW: 陳述式不完整

en: unrecognized token "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 token "%s"

en: only data types numeric and decimal have precision/scale argument
zh_TW: 只有數值和十進位資料型別有精確度/小數位數參數

en: interval specification not allowed here
zh_TW: 這裡不允許使用間隔規格

en: too many levels in nested structure/union definition
zh_TW: 巢狀結構/聯集定義中的層級過多

en: pointers to varchar are not implemented
zh_TW: Varchar 的指標未實作

en: using unsupported DESCRIBE statement
zh_TW: 使用不支援的 DESCRIBE 陳述式

en: initializer not allowed in EXEC SQL VAR command
zh_TW: EXEC SQL VAR 指令中不允許使用初始設定式

en: arrays of indicators are not allowed on input
zh_TW: 輸入中不允許使用指標陣列

note: translator: %s is typically the translation of "syntax error"
en: %s at or near "%s"
zh_TW: 在"%s"附近發生 %s

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: unrecognized variable type code %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的變數型別程式碼 %d

en: variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable of a different type
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 被不同型別的區域變數遮蔽

en: variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 被區域變數遮蔽

en: indicator variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable of a different type
zh_TW: 指標變數 "%s" 被不同型別的區域變數遮蔽

en: indicator variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable
zh_TW: 指標變數 "%s" 被區域變數遮蔽

en: indicator for array/pointer has to be array/pointer
zh_TW: 陣列/指標的指標必須是陣列/指標

en: nested arrays are not supported (except strings)
zh_TW: 不支援巢狀陣列 (字串除外)

en: indicator for struct has to be a struct
zh_TW: 建構的指標必須是建構

en: indicator for simple data type has to be simple
zh_TW: 簡單資料型別的指標必須簡單

en: unrecognized descriptor item code %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的描述子項目程式碼 %d

en: incorrectly formed variable "%s"
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 的格式不正確

en: variable "%s" is not a pointer
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 不是指標

en: variable "%s" is not a pointer to a structure or a union
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 不是結構或聯集的指標

en: variable "%s" is neither a structure nor a union
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 不是結構或聯集

en: variable "%s" is not an array
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 不是陣列

en: variable "%s" is not declared
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 未宣告

en: indicator variable must have an integer type
zh_TW: 指標變數必須是整數型別

en: unrecognized data type name "%s"
zh_TW:  無法辨識的資料型別名稱 "%s"

en: multidimensional arrays are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援多維度陣列

en: multilevel pointers (more than 2 levels) are not supported; found %d level | multilevel pointers (more than 2 levels) are not supported; found %d levels
zh_TW[0]: 不支援多層指標(2層以上)，發現 %d 層

en: pointer to pointer is not supported for this data type
zh_TW: 此資料型別不支援指標的指標

en: multidimensional arrays for structures are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援多維度的結構陣列
