pg_amcheck (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: Cancel request sent
zh_TW: 已傳送取消請求

en: Could not send cancel request:
zh_TW: 無法傳送取消請求:

en: could not connect to database %s: out of memory
zh_TW: 無法連線至資料庫 %s: 記憶體不足

en: invalid value "%s" for option %s
zh_TW: 值 "%s" 對於 "%s" 是無效的

en: %s must be in range %d..%d
zh_TW: %s 必須在範圍 %d..%d 內

en: query failed: %s
zh_TW: 查詢失敗: %s

en: Query was: %s
zh_TW: 查詢是: %s

en: invalid argument for option %s
zh_TW: 選項 %s 的參數無效

en: invalid start block
zh_TW: 起始區塊無效

en: start block out of bounds
zh_TW: 起始區塊超出範圍

en: invalid end block
zh_TW: 結束區塊無效

en: end block out of bounds
zh_TW: 結束區塊超出範圍

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: end block precedes start block
zh_TW: 結束區塊早於起始區塊

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: cannot specify a database name with --all
zh_TW: 無法用 --all 參數指定資料庫名稱

en: cannot specify both a database name and database patterns
zh_TW: 無法同時使用資料庫名稱和資料庫名稱表達式

en: no databases to check
zh_TW: 無需檢查任何資料庫

en: database "%s": %s
zh_TW: 資料庫 "%s": %s

en: skipping database "%s": amcheck is not installed
zh_TW: 跳過資料庫 "%s": 未安裝 amcheck

en: in database "%s": using amcheck version "%s" in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 在資料庫 "%s": schema "%s" 使用 amcheck 版本 "%s"

en: no heap tables to check matching "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有符合 "%s" 的 heap 資料表需要檢查

en: no btree indexes to check matching "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有符合 "%s" 的 btree 索引需要檢查

en: no relations to check in schemas matching "%s"
zh_TW: 符合 "%s" 的 schema 中沒有關聯需要檢查

en: no relations to check matching "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有符合 "%s" 的關聯需要檢查

en: no relations to check
zh_TW: 沒有關聯需要檢查

en: checking heap table "%s.%s.%s"
zh_TW: 檢查 heap 資料表 "%s.%s.%s"

en: checking btree index "%s.%s.%s"
zh_TW: 檢查 btree 索引 "%s.%s.%s"

en: error sending command to database "%s": %s
zh_TW: 傳送命令至資料庫 "%s" 發生錯誤: %s

en: Command was: %s
zh_TW: 命令是: %s

en: heap table "%s.%s.%s", block %s, offset %s, attribute %s:
zh_TW: heap 資料表 "%s.%s.%s"，區塊 %s，位移 %s，屬性 %s:

en: heap table "%s.%s.%s", block %s, offset %s:
zh_TW: heap 資料表 "%s.%s.%s"，區塊 %s，位移 %s:

en: heap table "%s.%s.%s", block %s:
zh_TW: heap 資料表 "%s.%s.%s"，區塊 %s:

en: heap table "%s.%s.%s":
zh_TW: heap 資料表 "%s.%s.%s":

en: query was: %s
zh_TW: 查詢是: %s

en: btree index "%s.%s.%s": btree checking function returned unexpected number of rows: %d
zh_TW: btree 索引 "%s.%s.%s": btree 檢查函數回傳非預期數量的資料列: %d

en: Are %s's and amcheck's versions compatible?
zh_TW: %s 和 amcheck 的版本是否相容?

en: btree index "%s.%s.%s":
zh_TW: btree 索引 "%s.%s.%s":

en: %s checks objects in a PostgreSQL database for corruption.
zh_TW: %s 檢查 PostgreSQL 資料庫中的物件是否損壞。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: 
    Target options:
zh_TW: 
    目標選項:

en:   -a, --all                       check all databases
zh_TW:   -a, --all                       檢查所有資料庫

en:   -d, --database=PATTERN          check matching database(s)
zh_TW:   -d, --database=PATTERN          檢查符合的資料庫

en:   -D, --exclude-database=PATTERN  do NOT check matching database(s)
zh_TW:   -D, --exclude-database=PATTERN  不檢查符合的資料庫

en:   -i, --index=PATTERN             check matching index(es)
zh_TW:   -i, --index=PATTERN             檢查符合的索引

en:   -I, --exclude-index=PATTERN     do NOT check matching index(es)
zh_TW:   -I, --exclude-index=PATTERN     不檢查符合的索引

en:   -r, --relation=PATTERN          check matching relation(s)
zh_TW:   -r, --relation=PATTERN          檢查符合的關聯

en:   -R, --exclude-relation=PATTERN  do NOT check matching relation(s)
zh_TW:   -R, --exclude-relation=PATTERN  不檢查符合的關聯

en:   -s, --schema=PATTERN            check matching schema(s)
zh_TW:   -s, --schema=PATTERN            檢查符合的 schema

en:   -S, --exclude-schema=PATTERN    do NOT check matching schema(s)
zh_TW:   -S, --exclude-schema=PATTERN    不檢查符合的 schema

en:   -t, --table=PATTERN             check matching table(s)
zh_TW:   -t, --table=PATTERN             檢查符合的資料表

en:   -T, --exclude-table=PATTERN     do NOT check matching table(s)
zh_TW:   -T, --exclude-table=PATTERN     不檢查符合的資料表

en:       --no-dependent-indexes      do NOT expand list of relations to include indexes
zh_TW:       --no-dependent-indexes      不展開關聯清單以包含索引

en:       --no-dependent-toast        do NOT expand list of relations to include TOAST tables
zh_TW:       --no-dependent-toast        不展開關聯清單以包含 TOAST 資料表

en:       --no-strict-names           do NOT require patterns to match objects
zh_TW:       --no-strict-names           不要求表達式必須符合物件

en: 
    Table checking options:
zh_TW: 
    資料表檢查選項:

en:       --exclude-toast-pointers    do NOT follow relation TOAST pointers
zh_TW:       --exclude-toast-pointers    不要追蹤關聯 TOAST 指標

en:       --on-error-stop             stop checking at end of first corrupt page
zh_TW:       --on-error-stop             在第一個損壞資料頁的結尾停止檢查

en:       --skip=OPTION               do NOT check "all-frozen" or "all-visible" blocks
zh_TW:       --skip=OPTION               不檢查 "all-frozen" 或 "all-visible" 區塊

en:       --startblock=BLOCK          begin checking table(s) at the given block number
zh_TW:       --startblock=BLOCK          從指定的區塊編號開始檢查資料表

en:       --endblock=BLOCK            check table(s) only up to the given block number
zh_TW:       --endblock=BLOCK            只檢查資料表直到指定的區塊編號為止

en: 
    B-tree index checking options:
zh_TW: 
    B-tree 索引檢查選項:

en:       --heapallindexed            check that all heap tuples are found within indexes
zh_TW:       --heapallindexed            檢查所有 heap tuple 是否都在索引內找到

en:       --parent-check              check index parent/child relationships
zh_TW:       --parent-check              檢查索引的父子關係

en:       --rootdescend               search from root page to refind tuples
zh_TW:       --rootdescend               從根資料頁搜索以重新尋找 tuple

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_TW: 
    連線選項:

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME             database server host or socket directory
zh_TW:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME             資料庫伺服器主機或 socket 目錄

en:   -p, --port=PORT                 database server port
zh_TW:   -p, --port=PORT                 資料庫伺服器連接埠

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME         user name to connect as
zh_TW:   -U, --username=USERNAME         連線的使用者名稱

en:   -w, --no-password               never prompt for password
zh_TW:   -w, --no-password               不詢問密碼

en:   -W, --password                  force password prompt
zh_TW:   -W, --password                  要求詢問密碼

en:       --maintenance-db=DBNAME     alternate maintenance database
zh_TW:       --maintenance-db=DBNAME     替代的維護資料庫

en: 
    Other options:
zh_TW: 
    其他選項:

en:   -e, --echo                      show the commands being sent to the server
zh_TW:   -e, --echo                      顯示被送到伺服器的命令

en:   -j, --jobs=NUM                  use this many concurrent connections to the server
zh_TW:   -j, --jobs=NUM                  用這麼多連線至伺服器

en:   -P, --progress                  show progress information
zh_TW:   -P, --progress                  顯示進度資訊

en:   -v, --verbose                   write a lot of output
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose                   產生詳細輸出

en:   -V, --version                   output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version                   顯示版本，然後結束

en:       --install-missing           install missing extensions
zh_TW:       --install-missing           安裝缺少的擴充模組

en:   -?, --help                      show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help                      顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網站: <%s>

en: %*s/%s relations (%d%%), %*s/%s pages (%d%%) %*s
zh_TW: %*s/%s 關聯 (%d%%)，%*s/%s 資料頁 (%d%%) %*s

en: %*s/%s relations (%d%%), %*s/%s pages (%d%%) (%s%-*.*s)
zh_TW: %*s/%s 關聯 (%d%%)，%*s/%s 資料頁 (%d%%) (%s%-*.*s)

en: %*s/%s relations (%d%%), %*s/%s pages (%d%%)
zh_TW: %*s/%s 關聯 (%d%%)，%*s/%s 資料頁 (%d%%)

en: improper qualified name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_TW: 完整名稱不正確(太多含點名稱): %s

en: improper relation name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_TW: 關聯名稱不正確(太多含點名稱): %s

en: including database "%s"
zh_TW: 包括資料庫 "%s"

en: internal error: received unexpected database pattern_id %d
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 收到非預期的資料庫 pattern_id %d

en: no connectable databases to check matching "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有符合 "%s" 的可連線資料庫需要檢查

en: internal error: received unexpected relation pattern_id %d
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 收到非預期的關聯 pattern_id %d
