pg_archivecleanup (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: archive location "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 封存檔位置 "%s" 不存在

en: could not remove file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not read archive location "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取封存檔位置 "%s": %m

en: could not close archive location "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉封存檔位置 "%s": %m

en: could not open archive location "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟封存檔位置 "%s": %m

en: invalid file name argument
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱參數

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: %s removes older WAL files from PostgreSQL archives.
zh_TW: %s 從 PostgreSQL 封存檔中移除較舊的 WAL 檔

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en:   -d             generate debug output (verbose mode)
zh_TW:   -d             產生除錯輸出(詳細模式)

en:   -n             dry run, show the names of the files that would be removed
zh_TW:   -n             模擬執行，顯示將被移除的檔案名稱

en:   -V, --version  output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version  顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -x EXT         clean up files if they have this extension
zh_TW:   -x EXT         清除有此副檔名的檔案

en:   -?, --help     show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help     顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    For use as archive_cleanup_command in postgresql.conf:
      archive_cleanup_command = 'pg_archivecleanup [OPTION]... ARCHIVELOCATION %%r'
    e.g.
      archive_cleanup_command = 'pg_archivecleanup /mnt/server/archiverdir %%r'
zh_TW: 
    用於 postgresql.conf 中的 archive_cleanup_command:
      archive_cleanup_command = 'pg_archivecleanup [OPTION]... ARCHIVELOCATION %%r'
    例如:
      archive_cleanup_command = 'pg_archivecleanup /mnt/server/archiverdir %%r'

en: 
    Or for use as a standalone archive cleaner:
    e.g.
      pg_archivecleanup /mnt/server/archiverdir 000000010000000000000010.00000020.backup
zh_TW: 
    或者作為獨立的封存檔清理工具使用:
    例如:
      pg_archivecleanup /mnt/server/archiverdir 000000010000000000000010.00000020.backup

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網站: <%s>

en: must specify archive location
zh_TW: 必需指定封存檔位置

en: must specify oldest kept WAL file
zh_TW: 必須指定最早保留的 WAL 檔

en: too many command-line arguments
zh_TW: 命令列參數過多
