pg_config (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: not recorded
zh_TW: 未紀錄

en: invalid binary "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無效的執行檔 "%s": %m

en: could not read binary "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取執行檔 "%s": %m

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
zh_TW: 找不到可執行的 "%s"

en: could not resolve path "%s" to absolute form: %m
zh_TW: 無法將路徑 "%s" 解析為絕對路徑: %m

en: %s() failed: %m
zh_TW: %s() 失敗: %m

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: 
    %s provides information about the installed version of PostgreSQL.
zh_TW: 
    %s 提供關於已安裝 PostgreSQL 版本的資訊。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en:   --bindir              show location of user executables
zh_TW:   --bindir              顯示使用者可執行檔的位置

en:   --docdir              show location of documentation files
zh_TW:   --docdir              顯示文件檔的位置

en:   --htmldir             show location of HTML documentation files
zh_TW:   --htmldir             顯示 HTML 文件檔的位置

en:   --includedir          show location of C header files of the client
                            interfaces
zh_TW:   --includedir          顯示客戶端介面 C 標頭檔的位置

en:   --pkgincludedir       show location of other C header files
zh_TW:   --pkgincludedir       顯示其他 C 標頭檔的位置

en:   --includedir-server   show location of C header files for the server
zh_TW:   --includedir-server   顯示伺服器 C 標頭檔的位置

en:   --libdir              show location of object code libraries
zh_TW:   --libdir              顯示目的碼程式庫的位置

en:   --pkglibdir           show location of dynamically loadable modules
zh_TW:   --pkglibdir           顯示動態載入模組的位置

en:   --localedir           show location of locale support files
zh_TW:   --localedir           顯示區域支援檔的位置

en:   --mandir              show location of manual pages
zh_TW:   --mandir              顯示使用手冊的位置

en:   --sharedir            show location of architecture-independent support files
zh_TW:   --sharedir            顯示與架構無關的支援檔的位置

en:   --sysconfdir          show location of system-wide configuration files
zh_TW:   --sysconfdir          顯示系統全域組態檔的位置

en:   --pgxs                show location of extension makefile
zh_TW:   --pgxs                顯示擴充模組 makefile 位置

en:   --configure           show options given to "configure" script when
                            PostgreSQL was built
zh_TW:   --configure           顯示建立 PostgreSQL 時給 "configure" 腳本的參數

en:   --cc                  show CC value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_TW:   --cc                  顯示建立 PostgreSQL 時使用的 CC 值

en:   --cppflags            show CPPFLAGS value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_TW:   --cppflags            顯示建立 PostgreSQL 時使用的 CPPFLAGS 值

en:   --cflags              show CFLAGS value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_TW:   --cflags              顯示建立 PostgreSQL 時使用的 CFLAGS 值

en:   --cflags_sl           show CFLAGS_SL value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_TW:   --cflags_sl           顯示建立 PostgreSQL 時使用的 CFLAGS_SL 值

en:   --ldflags             show LDFLAGS value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_TW:   --ldflags             顯示建立 PostgreSQL 時使用的 LDFLAGS 值

en:   --ldflags_ex          show LDFLAGS_EX value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_TW:   --ldflags_ex          顯示建立 PostgreSQL 時使用的 LDFLAGS_EX 值

en:   --ldflags_sl          show LDFLAGS_SL value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_TW:   --ldflags_sl          顯示建立 PostgreSQL 時使用的 LDFLAGS_SL 值

en:   --libs                show LIBS value used when PostgreSQL was built
zh_TW:   --libs                顯示建立 PostgreSQL 時使用的 LIBS 值

en:   --version             show the PostgreSQL version
zh_TW:   --version             顯示 PostgreSQL 的版本

en:   -?, --help            show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help                顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    With no arguments, all known items are shown.
zh_TW: 
    沒有參數時顯示所有已知項目。

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 首頁: <%s>

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: %s: could not find own program executable
zh_TW: %s: 找不到自身的程式執行檔

en: %s: invalid argument: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無效的參數: %s
