pg_controldata (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s" 以供讀取: %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": 已讀取 %d / %zu

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案 "%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_TW: 位元組順序不一致

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_TW: 位元組順序可能不一致
    用於儲存 pg_control 檔案的位元組順序可能與此程式使用的位元組順序不同。
    在這種情況下，下面的結果將不正確，且 PostgreSQL 安裝將與這個資料目錄
    不相容。

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法 fsync 檔案 "%s": %m

en: %s displays control information of a PostgreSQL database cluster.
zh_TW: %s 顯示 PostgreSQL 資料庫叢集的控制資訊

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR  data directory
zh_TW:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR  資料目錄

en:   -V, --version          output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version          顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -?, --help             show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help             顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    If no data directory (DATADIR) is specified, the environment variable PGDATA
    is used.
zh_TW: 
    若未指定資料目錄(DATADIR)就用環境變數 PGDATA。

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 首頁: <%s>

en: starting up
zh_TW: 啟動中

en: shut down
zh_TW: 關閉

en: shut down in recovery
zh_TW: 復原關閉中

en: shutting down
zh_TW: 關閉中

en: in crash recovery
zh_TW: 損毀復原中

en: in archive recovery
zh_TW: 封存復原中

en: in production
zh_TW: 運作中

en: unrecognized status code
zh_TW: 無法識別的狀態碼

en: unrecognized wal_level
zh_TW: 無法識別的 wal_level

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: no data directory specified
zh_TW: 未指定資料目錄

en: WARNING: Calculated CRC checksum does not match value stored in file.
    Either the file is corrupt, or it has a different layout than this program
    is expecting.  The results below are untrustworthy.
zh_TW: 警告: 計算獲得的 CRC 檢查碼和存在檔案中的值不一致。
    可能是檔案損壞，或是檔案結構與程式所預期的不同。
    以下的結果不可信。

en: WARNING: invalid WAL segment size
zh_TW: 警告: 無效的 WAL 片段大小

en: The WAL segment size stored in the file, %d byte, is not a power of two
    between 1 MB and 1 GB.  The file is corrupt and the results below are
    untrustworthy.
    
     | The WAL segment size stored in the file, %d bytes, is not a power of two
    between 1 MB and 1 GB.  The file is corrupt and the results below are
    untrustworthy.
zh_TW[0]: 檔案中儲存的 WAL 片段大小為 %d 位元組，不是介於 1MB 和 1GB 之間的
     2 的冪次方。該檔案已損壞，以下的結果不可信。

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh_TW: pg_control 版本號碼:             %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh_TW: Catalog 版本號碼:                %u

en: Database system identifier:           %llu
zh_TW: 資料庫系統識別碼:                %llu

en: Database cluster state:               %s
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集狀態:                  %s

en: pg_control last modified:             %s
zh_TW: pg_control 最後修改時間:         %s

en: Latest checkpoint location:           %X/%X
zh_TW: 最新檢查點位置:                  %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's REDO location:    %X/%X
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 REDO 位置:            %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's REDO WAL file:    %s
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 REDO WAL 檔:          %s

en: Latest checkpoint's TimeLineID:       %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 TimeLineID:           %u

en: Latest checkpoint's PrevTimeLineID:   %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 PrevTimeLineID:       %u

en: Latest checkpoint's full_page_writes: %s
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 full_page_writes:     %s

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u:%u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 NextXID:              %u:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 NextOID:              %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiXactId:  %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 NextMultiXactId:      %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiOffset:  %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 NextMultiOffset:      %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID:        %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestXID:            %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID's DB:   %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestXID 的資料庫:   %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestActiveXID:  %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestActiveXID:      %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMultiXid:   %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestMultiXid:       %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMulti's DB: %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestMulti 的資料庫: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestCommitTsXid:    %u

en: Latest checkpoint's newestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 newestCommitTsXid:    %u

en: Time of latest checkpoint:            %s
zh_TW: 最新檢查點的時間:                %s

en: Fake LSN counter for unlogged rels:   %X/%X
zh_TW: 無日誌關聯的虛擬 LSN 計數: %X/%X

en: Minimum recovery ending location:     %X/%X
zh_TW: 最小還原結束位置:                %X/%X

en: Min recovery ending loc's timeline:   %u
zh_TW: 最小還原結束位置的時間軸:        %u

en: Backup start location:                %X/%X
zh_TW: 備份開始位置:                    %X/%X

en: Backup end location:                  %X/%X
zh_TW: 備份結束位置:                    %X/%X

en: End-of-backup record required:        %s
zh_TW: 需要備份結束記錄:                %s

en: wal_level setting:                    %s
zh_TW: wal_level 設定:                  %s

en: wal_log_hints setting:                %s
zh_TW: wal_log_hints 設定:              %s

en: max_connections setting:              %d
zh_TW: max_connections 設定:            %d

en: max_worker_processes setting:         %d
zh_TW: max_worker_processes 設定:       %d

en: max_wal_senders setting:              %d
zh_TW: max_wal_senders 設定:            %d

en: max_prepared_xacts setting:           %d
zh_TW: max_prepared_xacts 設定:         %d

en: max_locks_per_xact setting:           %d
zh_TW: max_locks_per_xact 設定:         %d

en: track_commit_timestamp setting:       %s
zh_TW: track_commit_timestamp 設定:     %s

en: Maximum data alignment:               %u
zh_TW: 資料對齊上限:                    %u

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh_TW: 資料庫區塊大小:                  %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh_TW: 大型關聯每個片段的區塊數:  %u

en: WAL block size:                       %u
zh_TW: WAL 區塊大小:                    %u

en: Bytes per WAL segment:                %u
zh_TW: 每個 WAL 片段的位元組數:         %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh_TW: 識別名稱長度上限:                %u

en: Maximum columns in an index:          %u
zh_TW: 索引欄位數上限:                  %u

en: Maximum size of a TOAST chunk:        %u
zh_TW: TOAST 區塊大小上限:              %u

en: Size of a large-object chunk:         %u
zh_TW: 大物件區塊的大小:                %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh_TW: 日期/時間類型的儲存方式:         %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh_TW: 64位元整數

en: Float8 argument passing:              %s
zh_TW: Float8 參數傳遞方式:             %s

en: by reference
zh_TW: 傳址

en: by value
zh_TW: 傳值

en: Data page checksum version:           %u
zh_TW: 資料頁檢查碼版本:                %u

en: Mock authentication nonce:            %s
zh_TW: 模擬的驗證 nonce:                %s
