pg_ctl (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: invalid binary "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無效的執行檔 "%s": %m

en: could not read binary "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取執行檔 "%s": %m

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
zh_TW: 找不到可執行的 "%s"

en: could not resolve path "%s" to absolute form: %m
zh_TW: 無法解析路徑 "%s" 為絕對路徑: %m

en: %s() failed: %m
zh_TW: %s() 失敗: %m

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_TW: 無法複製 null 指標(內部錯誤)

en: command not executable
zh_TW: 無法執行指令

en: command not found
zh_TW: 找不到指令

en: child process exited with exit code %d
zh_TW: 子行程結束，結束碼 %d

en: child process was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_TW: 子行程因異常 0x%X 而停止

en: child process was terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_TW: 子行程因信號 %d 而停止: %s

en: child process exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_TW: 子行程結束，不明狀態碼 %d

en: could not get current working directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得目前的工作目錄: %s

en: %s: directory "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: %s: 目錄 "%s" 不存在

en: %s: could not access directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法存取目錄 "%s": %s

en: %s: directory "%s" is not a database cluster directory
zh_TW: %s: 目錄 "%s" 不是資料庫叢集目錄

en: %s: could not open PID file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟 PID 檔 "%s": %s

en: %s: the PID file "%s" is empty
zh_TW: %s: PID 檔 "%s" 是空的

en: %s: invalid data in PID file "%s"
zh_TW: %s: PID 檔 "%s" 中的資料無效

en: %s: could not start server: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法啟動伺服器: %s

en: %s: could not start server due to setsid() failure: %s
zh_TW: %s: 由於 setsid() 失敗，無法啟動伺服器: %s

en: %s: could not open log file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟日誌檔 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not start server: error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法啟動伺服器: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: %s: cannot set core file size limit; disallowed by hard limit
zh_TW: %s: 無法設定核心檔案大小限制，被硬限制禁止

en: %s: could not read file "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取檔案 "%s"

en: %s: option file "%s" must have exactly one line
zh_TW: %s: 選項檔 "%s" 只能有一行內容

en: %s: could not send stop signal (PID: %d): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法發送停止信號(PID: %d): %s

en: program "%s" is needed by %s but was not found in the same directory as "%s"
zh_TW: 程式 "%s" 被 %s 所需，但在相同目錄中並未找到 "%s"。

en: program "%s" was found by "%s" but was not the same version as %s
zh_TW: 程式 "%s" 被 "%s" 找到，但版本與 %s 不相同。

en: %s: database system initialization failed
zh_TW: %s: 資料庫系統初始化失敗。

en: %s: another server might be running; trying to start server anyway
zh_TW: %s: 可能有另一個伺服器正在執行；嘗試強制啟動伺服器

en: waiting for server to start...
zh_TW: 等待伺服器啟動中...

en:  done
zh_TW:  完成

en: server started
zh_TW: 伺服器已啟動

en:  stopped waiting
zh_TW:  停止等待

en: %s: server did not start in time
zh_TW: %s: 伺服器未能及時啟動

en: %s: could not start server
    Examine the log output.
zh_TW: %s: 無法啟動伺服器
    請檢查日誌輸出。

en: server starting
zh_TW: 伺服器啟動中

en: %s: PID file "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: %s: PID 檔 "%s" 不存在

en: Is server running?
zh_TW: 伺服器是否在執行中?

en: %s: cannot stop server; single-user server is running (PID: %d)
zh_TW: %s: 無法停止伺服器，單人模式伺服器執行中(PID: %d)

en: server shutting down
zh_TW: 伺服器關閉中

en: waiting for server to shut down...
zh_TW: 等待伺服器關閉中...

en:  failed
zh_TW:  失敗

en: %s: server does not shut down
zh_TW: %s: 伺服器未停止

en: HINT: The "-m fast" option immediately disconnects sessions rather than
    waiting for session-initiated disconnection.
zh_TW: 提示: 使用 "-m fast" 選項會立即中斷工作階段，而不是等待由工作階段發起的斷線。

en: server stopped
zh_TW: 伺服器已停止

en: trying to start server anyway
zh_TW: 嘗試強制啟動伺服器。

en: %s: cannot restart server; single-user server is running (PID: %d)
zh_TW: %s: 無法重新啟動伺服器，單人模式伺服器執行中(PID: %d)

en: Please terminate the single-user server and try again.
zh_TW: 請結束單人模式伺服器，然後再試一次。

en: %s: old server process (PID: %d) seems to be gone
zh_TW: %s: 舊的伺服器行程(PID: %d) 似乎已經不存在

en: starting server anyway
zh_TW: 強制啟動伺服器中

en: %s: cannot reload server; single-user server is running (PID: %d)
zh_TW: %s: 無法重新載入伺服器，單人模式伺服器執行中(PID: %d)

en: %s: could not send reload signal (PID: %d): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法發送重新載入信號(PID: %d): %s

en: server signaled
zh_TW: 伺服器已收到信號

en: %s: cannot promote server; single-user server is running (PID: %d)
zh_TW: %s: 無法升級伺服器，單人模式伺服器執行中(PID: %d)

en: %s: cannot promote server; server is not in standby mode
zh_TW: %s: 無法升級伺服器，伺服器不在待機模式

en: %s: could not create promote signal file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立升級信號檔案 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not write promote signal file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法寫入升級信號檔 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not send promote signal (PID: %d): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法發送升級信號(PID: %d): %s

en: %s: could not remove promote signal file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法刪除升級信號檔 "%s": %s

en: waiting for server to promote...
zh_TW: 等得伺服器升級中...

en: server promoted
zh_TW: 伺服器已升級

en: %s: server did not promote in time
zh_TW: %s: 伺服器未能及時升級

en: server promoting
zh_TW: 伺服器升級中

en: %s: cannot rotate log file; single-user server is running (PID: %d)
zh_TW: %s: 無法輪替日誌檔，單人模式伺服器執行中(PID: %d)

en: %s: could not create log rotation signal file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立日誌輪替信號檔 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not write log rotation signal file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法寫入日誌輪替信號檔 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not send log rotation signal (PID: %d): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法發送日誌輪替信號(PID: %d): %s

en: %s: could not remove log rotation signal file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法刪除日誌輪替信號檔 "%s": %s

en: server signaled to rotate log file
zh_TW: 伺服器已收到日誌輪替信號

en: %s: single-user server is running (PID: %d)
zh_TW: %s: 單人模式伺服器執行中(PID: %d)

en: %s: server is running (PID: %d)
zh_TW: %s: 伺服器執行中(PID: %d)

en: %s: no server running
zh_TW: %s: 沒有執行中的伺服器

en: %s: could not send signal %d (PID: %d): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法發送信號 %d(PID: %d): %s

en: %s: could not find own program executable
zh_TW: %s: 找不到自身的程式執行檔

en: %s: could not find postgres program executable
zh_TW: %s: 找不到 postgres 程式的執行檔

en: %s: could not open service manager
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟服務管理員

en: %s: service "%s" already registered
zh_TW: %s: 服務 "%s" 已註冊

en: %s: could not register service "%s": error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法註冊服務 "%s": 錯誤碼 %lu

en: %s: service "%s" not registered
zh_TW: %s: 服務 "%s" 未註冊

en: %s: could not open service "%s": error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟服務 "%s": 錯誤碼 %lu

en: %s: could not unregister service "%s": error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法取消註冊服務 "%s": 錯誤碼 %lu

en: Waiting for server startup...
zh_TW: 等待伺服器啟動...

en: Timed out waiting for server startup
zh_TW: 等待伺服器啟動逾時

en: Server started and accepting connections
zh_TW: 伺服器已啟動並接受連線

en: %s: could not start service "%s": error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法啟動服務 "%s": 錯誤碼 %lu

en: %s: could not open process token: error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟行程 token: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: %s: could not allocate SIDs: error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法配置 SID: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: %s: could not create restricted token: error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立受限制的 token: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: %s: could not get LUIDs for privileges: error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法取得特權的LUID: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: %s: could not get token information: error code %lu
zh_TW: %s: 無法取得 token 資訊: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: %s: out of memory
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體不足

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: %s is a utility to initialize, start, stop, or control a PostgreSQL server.
zh_TW: %s 是用於初始化、啟動、停止或控制 PostgreSQL 伺服器的工具。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: 
    Common options:
zh_TW: 
    常用選項:

en:   -D, --pgdata=DATADIR   location of the database storage area
zh_TW:   -D, --pgdata=DATADIR   資料庫儲存區域的位置

en:   -e SOURCE              event source for logging when running as a service
zh_TW:   -e SOURCE              在作為服務運行時的記錄事件來源

en:   -s, --silent           only print errors, no informational messages
zh_TW:   -s, --silent           僅顯示錯誤訊息，不顯示資訊性訊息。

en:   -t, --timeout=SECS     seconds to wait when using -w option
zh_TW:   -t, --timeout=SECS     使用 -w 選項時等待的秒數

en:   -V, --version          output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version          顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -w, --wait             wait until operation completes (default)
zh_TW:   -w, --wait             等待操作完成(預設值)

en:   -W, --no-wait          do not wait until operation completes
zh_TW:   -W, --no-wait          不等待操作完成

en:   -?, --help             show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help             顯示說明，然後結束

en: If the -D option is omitted, the environment variable PGDATA is used.
zh_TW: 若省略 -D 選項，將使用環境變數 PGDATA。

en: 
    Options for start or restart:
zh_TW: 
    啟動或重新啟動的選項:

en:   -c, --core-files       allow postgres to produce core files
zh_TW:   -c, --core-files       允許 PostgreSQL 生成核心傾印

en:   -c, --core-files       not applicable on this platform
zh_TW:   -c, --core-files       不適用此平台

en:   -l, --log=FILENAME     write (or append) server log to FILENAME
zh_TW:   -l, --log=FILENAME     將伺服器日誌寫入(或附加到)檔案 FILENAME

en:   -o, --options=OPTIONS  command line options to pass to postgres
                             (PostgreSQL server executable) or initdb
zh_TW:   -o, --options=OPTIONS  傳遞給 postgres(PostgreSQL 伺服器執行檔)或 initdb 的命令列選項

en:   -p PATH-TO-POSTGRES    normally not necessary
zh_TW:   -p PATH-TO-POSTGRES    通常不需要

en: 
    Options for stop or restart:
zh_TW: 
    停止或重新啟動的選項:

en:   -m, --mode=MODE        MODE can be "smart", "fast", or "immediate"
zh_TW:   -m, --mode=MODE        MODE 可以是 "smart", "fast", "immediate"

en: 
    Shutdown modes are:
zh_TW: 
    停止模式:

en:   smart       quit after all clients have disconnected
zh_TW:   smart       在所有客戶端中斷連線後結束

en:   fast        quit directly, with proper shutdown (default)
zh_TW:   fast        直接結束，正常停止(預設)

en:   immediate   quit without complete shutdown; will lead to recovery on restart
zh_TW:   immediate   立即結束，不進行完整的停止；重新啟動時將進行復原

en: 
    Allowed signal names for kill:
zh_TW: 
    允許用於 kill 命令的信號名稱:

en: 
    Options for register and unregister:
zh_TW: 
    註冊和取消註冊服務的選項:

en:   -N SERVICENAME  service name with which to register PostgreSQL server
zh_TW:   -N SERVICENAME  註冊 PostgreSQL 伺服器的服務名稱

en:   -P PASSWORD     password of account to register PostgreSQL server
zh_TW:   -P PASSWORD     註冊 PostgreSQL 伺服器的帳號密碼

en:   -U USERNAME     user name of account to register PostgreSQL server
zh_TW:   -U USERNAME     註冊 PostgreSQL 伺服器的帳號名稱

en:   -S START-TYPE   service start type to register PostgreSQL server
zh_TW:   -S START-TYPE   註冊 PostgreSQL 伺服器的啟動方式

en: 
    Start types are:
zh_TW: 
    啟動方式:

en:   auto       start service automatically during system startup (default)
zh_TW:   auto       系統啟動時自動啟動服務(預設)

en:   demand     start service on demand
zh_TW:   demand     手動啟動服務

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網頁: <%s>

en: %s: unrecognized shutdown mode "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法識別的關停模式 "%s"

en: %s: unrecognized signal name "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法識別的信號名稱 "%s"

en: %s: unrecognized start type "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法識別的啟動方式 "%s"

en: %s: could not determine the data directory using command "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法使用命令 "%s" 確定資料目錄

en: %s: control file appears to be corrupt
zh_TW: %s: 控制檔似乎損壞

en: %s: cannot be run as root
    Please log in (using, e.g., "su") as the (unprivileged) user that will
    own the server process.
zh_TW: %s: 無法以 root 身分執行
    請以將會擁有伺服務行程的(非特權)使用者登入(例如用 "su" 命令)。

en: %s: -S option not supported on this platform
zh_TW: %s: 此平台不支援 -S 選項

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: %s: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: %s: missing arguments for kill mode
zh_TW: %s: 未指定 kill 模式參數

en: %s: unrecognized operation mode "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法識別的操作模式 "%s"

en: %s: no operation specified
zh_TW: %s: 沒有任何操作

en: %s: no database directory specified and environment variable PGDATA unset
zh_TW: %s: 未指定資料庫目錄，且未設定環境變數 PGDATA
