pg_upgrade (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (262 entries)

en: Performing Consistency Checks on Old Live Server
    ------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 在舊的伺服器上執行一致性檢查
    ------------------------------------------------

en: Performing Consistency Checks
    -----------------------------
zh_TW: 執行一致性檢查
    -----------------------------

en: 
    *Clusters are compatible*
zh_TW: 
    *叢集相容*

en: 
    If pg_upgrade fails after this point, you must re-initdb the
    new cluster before continuing.
zh_TW: 
    如果 pg_upgrade 在這個階段後失敗，您必須執行 initdb 再次
    建立新叢集才能繼續。

en: Optimizer statistics are not transferred by pg_upgrade.
    Once you start the new server, consider running:
        %s/vacuumdb %s--all --analyze-in-stages
zh_TW: pg_upgrade 不會轉移優化器統計資料。
    啟動新伺服器之後請考慮執行:
        %s/vacuumdb %s--all --analyze-in-stages

en: Running this script will delete the old cluster's data files:
        %s
zh_TW: 執行此腳本將刪除舊叢集的資料檔:
        %s

en: Could not create a script to delete the old cluster's data files
    because user-defined tablespaces or the new cluster's data directory
    exist in the old cluster directory.  The old cluster's contents must
    be deleted manually.
zh_TW: 無法建立用來刪除舊叢集資料檔的腳本。
    因為在舊叢集目錄中存在使用者定義的表空間或新叢集的資料目錄。
    必須手動刪除舊叢集的內容。

en: Checking cluster versions
zh_TW: 檢查叢集版本

en: This utility can only upgrade from PostgreSQL version %s and later.
zh_TW: 本工具只能從 PostgreSQL 版本 %s 及更新的版本升級。

en: This utility can only upgrade to PostgreSQL version %s.
zh_TW: 本工具只能升級至 PostgreSQL 版本 %s。

en: This utility cannot be used to downgrade to older major PostgreSQL versions.
zh_TW: 本工具無法用於降級至較舊的主要 PostgreSQL 版本。

en: Old cluster data and binary directories are from different major versions.
zh_TW: 舊叢集的資料和執行檔目錄來自不同的主要版本。

en: New cluster data and binary directories are from different major versions.
zh_TW: 新叢集的資料和執行檔目錄來自不同的主要版本。

en: When checking a live server, the old and new port numbers must be different.
zh_TW: 檢查伺服器時，新舊連接埠必須不同。

en: New cluster database "%s" is not empty: found relation "%s.%s"
zh_TW: 新叢集資料庫 "%s" 不是空的: 找到 relation "%s.%s"

en: Checking for new cluster tablespace directories
zh_TW: 檢查新叢集的表空間目錄

en: new cluster tablespace directory already exists: "%s"
zh_TW: 新叢集的表空間目錄已存在: "%s"

en: 
    WARNING:  new data directory should not be inside the old data directory, i.e. %s
zh_TW: 
    警告: 新的資料目錄不應該位於舊的資料目錄內，即 %s

en: 
    WARNING:  user-defined tablespace locations should not be inside the data directory, i.e. %s
zh_TW: 
    警告: 使用者定義的表空間位置不應該位於資料目錄內，即 %s

en: Creating script to delete old cluster
zh_TW: 建立刪除舊叢集的腳本

en: could not open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s":%s

en: could not add execute permission to file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法將執行權限加到檔案 "%s":  %s

en: Checking database user is the install user
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫使用者是否為安裝使用者

en: database user "%s" is not the install user
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者 "%s" 不是安裝使用者

en: could not determine the number of users
zh_TW: 無法確定使用者數量

en: Only the install user can be defined in the new cluster.
zh_TW: 只有安裝使用者能在新叢集中被定義。

en: Checking database connection settings
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫連線設定

en: template0 must not allow connections, i.e. its pg_database.datallowconn must be false
zh_TW: template0 不允許連線，即其 pg_database.datallowconn 必須為 false

en: All non-template0 databases must allow connections, i.e. their
    pg_database.datallowconn must be true.  Your installation contains
    non-template0 databases with their pg_database.datallowconn set to
    false.  Consider allowing connection for all non-template0 databases
    or drop the databases which do not allow connections.  A list of
    databases with the problem is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 所有非 template0 的資料庫必須允許連線，即它們的
    pg_database.datallowconn 必須為 true。您的安裝中包含了設定為 false 的
    非 template0 資料庫。請考慮允許所有非 template0 資料庫的連線，或刪除
    不允許連線的資料庫。異常資料庫的清單在下列檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for prepared transactions
zh_TW: 檢查已預備的交易

en: The source cluster contains prepared transactions
zh_TW: 來源叢集包含已預備的交易

en: The target cluster contains prepared transactions
zh_TW: 目標叢集包含已預備的交易

en: Checking for contrib/isn with bigint-passing mismatch
zh_TW: 檢查 contrib/isn 傳遞 bigint 方式不一致

en: Your installation contains "contrib/isn" functions which rely on the
    bigint data type.  Your old and new clusters pass bigint values
    differently so this cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    manually dump databases in the old cluster that use "contrib/isn"
    facilities, drop them, perform the upgrade, and then restore them.  A
    list of the problem functions is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝包含依賴於 bigint 資料型別的 "contrib/isn" 函數。由於您的
    新、舊叢集以不同方式傳遞 bigint 值，因此目前無法升級此叢集。您
    可以手動備份並刪除舊叢集中使用 "contrib/isn" 功能的資料庫，進行
    升級，然後還原它們。問題函數的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for user-defined postfix operators
zh_TW: 檢查使用者定義的後綴運算符

en: Your installation contains user-defined postfix operators, which are not
    supported anymore.  Consider dropping the postfix operators and replacing
    them with prefix operators or function calls.
    A list of user-defined postfix operators is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝包含不再支援的使用者定義後綴運算符，請考慮刪除後綴運算符
    並替換為前綴運算符或函數呼叫。
    使用者定義後綴運算符的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for incompatible polymorphic functions
zh_TW: 檢查不相容的多型函數

en: Your installation contains user-defined objects that refer to internal
    polymorphic functions with arguments of type "anyarray" or "anyelement".
    These user-defined objects must be dropped before upgrading and restored
    afterwards, changing them to refer to the new corresponding functions with
    arguments of type "anycompatiblearray" and "anycompatible".
    A list of the problematic objects is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝包含參考內部多型函數的使用者定義物件，其引數類型為
    "anyarray" 或 "anyelement"。這些使用者定義物件必須在升級之前
    刪除，升級之後再還原，並將它們改為參考新的對應函數，其引數類
    型為 "anycompatiblearray" 和 "anycompatible"。
    問題物件的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for tables WITH OIDS
zh_TW: 檢查資料表 WITH OIDS

en: Your installation contains tables declared WITH OIDS, which is not
    supported anymore.  Consider removing the oid column using
        ALTER TABLE ... SET WITHOUT OIDS;
    A list of tables with the problem is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝包含宣告 WITH OIDS 的資料表，但這已不再受支援。請考慮
    使用以下方法移除 oid 欄位
        ALTER TABLE ... SET WITHOUT OIDS;
    問題資料表的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for system-defined composite types in user tables
zh_TW: 檢查使用者資料表中的系統定義複合型別

en: Your installation contains system-defined composite types in user tables.
    These type OIDs are not stable across PostgreSQL versions,
    so this cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    drop the problem columns and restart the upgrade.
    A list of the problem columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝中包含使用者資料表中的系統定義複合型別。這些型別的 OID 在
    不同的 PostgreSQL 版本中不穩定，因此目前無法升級此叢集。您可以刪除
    有問題的欄位，然後重新開始升級。
    問題欄位的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for reg* data types in user tables
zh_TW: 檢查使用者資料表中有無 reg* 資料型別

en: Your installation contains one of the reg* data types in user tables.
    These data types reference system OIDs that are not preserved by
    pg_upgrade, so this cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    drop the problem columns and restart the upgrade.
    A list of the problem columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝中在使用者資料表中包含了 reg* 資料型別，這些資料型別
    參照了系統 OID，而這些 OID 並不會被 pg_upgrade 保留，因此目
    前無法升級此叢集。您可以刪除有問題的欄位並重新進行升級。
    問題欄位的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for incompatible "aclitem" data type in user tables
zh_TW: 檢查使用者資料表中有無不相容的 "aclitem" 資料型別

en: Your installation contains the "aclitem" data type in user tables.
    The internal format of "aclitem" changed in PostgreSQL version 16
    so this cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can drop the
    problem columns and restart the upgrade.  A list of the problem
    columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝中在使用者資料表中包含了 "aclitem" 資料型別。由於
    PostgreSQL 版本 16 中 "aclitem" 的內部格式已更改，因此目前無法
    升級此叢集。您可以刪除問題欄位，然後重新進行升級。
    問題欄位的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for incompatible "jsonb" data type
zh_TW: 檢查不相容的 "jsonb" 資料型別

en: Your installation contains the "jsonb" data type in user tables.
    The internal format of "jsonb" changed during 9.4 beta so this
    cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    drop the problem columns and restart the upgrade.
    A list of the problem columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝中在使用者表格中包含了 "jsonb" 資料型別。
    "jsonb" 的內部格式在 9.4 beta 期間有所更改，因此目前無法
    升級此叢集。您可以刪除有問題的欄位，然後重新進行升級。
    問題欄位的清單在以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for roles starting with "pg_"
zh_TW: 檢查以 "pg_" 開頭的角色

en: Your installation contains roles starting with "pg_".
    "pg_" is a reserved prefix for system roles.  The cluster
    cannot be upgraded until these roles are renamed.
    A list of roles starting with "pg_" is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝包含以 "pg_" 開頭的角色，"pg_" 是系統角色的
    保留字首，在這些角色被重新命名之前，無法升級此叢集。
    以 "pg_" 開頭的角色列表位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for user-defined encoding conversions
zh_TW: 檢查使用者自訂的編碼轉換

en: Your installation contains user-defined encoding conversions.
    The conversion function parameters changed in PostgreSQL version 14
    so this cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can remove the
    encoding conversions in the old cluster and restart the upgrade.
    A list of user-defined encoding conversions is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝包含了使用者自定義的編碼轉換，由於轉換函數的參數在
    PostgreSQL 版本 14 中有所更改，因此目前無法升級此叢集。您可以
    移除舊叢集中的編碼轉換，然後重新進行升級。
    使用者自定義的編碼轉換列表位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: could not get control data using %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法用 %s 取得控制資料: %s

en: %d: database cluster state problem
zh_TW: %d: 資料庫叢集狀態問題

en: The source cluster was shut down while in recovery mode.  To upgrade, use "rsync" as documented or shut it down as a primary.
zh_TW: 來源叢集在復原模式下被關閉。若要進行升級，請依照文件使用 "rsync"，或者將其作為主要模式關閉。

en: The target cluster was shut down while in recovery mode.  To upgrade, use "rsync" as documented or shut it down as a primary.
zh_TW: 目標叢集在復原模式下被關閉。若要進行升級，請依照文件使用 "rsync"，或者將其作為主要模式關閉。

en: The source cluster was not shut down cleanly.
zh_TW: 來源叢集未乾淨地關閉。

en: The target cluster was not shut down cleanly.
zh_TW: 目標叢集未乾淨地關閉。

en: The source cluster lacks cluster state information:
zh_TW: 來源叢集缺少叢集狀態資訊:

en: The target cluster lacks cluster state information:
zh_TW: 目標叢集缺少叢集狀態資訊:

en: %d: pg_resetwal problem
zh_TW: %d: pg_resetwal 問題

en: %d: controldata retrieval problem
zh_TW: %d: controldata 取得問題

en: The source cluster lacks some required control information:
zh_TW: 來源叢集缺少一些必要的控制資訊:

en: The target cluster lacks some required control information:
zh_TW: 目標叢集缺少一些必要的控制資訊:

en:   checkpoint next XID
zh_TW:   檢查點下一個 XID

en:   latest checkpoint next OID
zh_TW:   最新檢查點下一個 OID

en:   latest checkpoint next MultiXactId
zh_TW:   最新檢查點下一個 MultiXactID

en:   latest checkpoint oldest MultiXactId
zh_TW:   最新檢查點最早 MultiXactId

en:   latest checkpoint oldestXID
zh_TW:   最新檢查點最早 XID

en:   latest checkpoint next MultiXactOffset
zh_TW:   最新檢查點下一個 MultiXactOffset

en:   first WAL segment after reset
zh_TW:  重設後第一個 WAL 片段

en:   float8 argument passing method
zh_TW:  float8 引數傳遞方式

en:   maximum alignment
zh_TW:  最大對齊值

en:   block size
zh_TW:  區塊大小

en:   large relation segment size
zh_TW:  大型 relation 片段大小

en:   WAL block size
zh_TW:  WAL 區塊大小

en:   WAL segment size
zh_TW:  WAL 片段大小

en:   maximum identifier length
zh_TW:  最大識別名稱長度

en:   maximum number of indexed columns
zh_TW:  最大索引欄位數

en:   maximum TOAST chunk size
zh_TW:  TOAST 塊大小上限

en:   large-object chunk size
zh_TW:  大物件塊大小

en:   dates/times are integers?
zh_TW:  時間/日期是整數?

en:   data checksum version
zh_TW:  資料檢查碼版本

en: Cannot continue without required control information, terminating
zh_TW: 因必要的控制信息不足而無法繼續，終止中

en: old and new pg_controldata alignments are invalid or do not match.
    Likely one cluster is a 32-bit install, the other 64-bit
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata 對齊方式無效或不一致。
    很可能其中一個叢集是 32 位元，而另一個是 64 位元

en: old and new pg_controldata block sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata 區塊大小無效或不一致

en: old and new pg_controldata maximum relation segment sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata 最大 relation 片段大小無效或不一致

en: old and new pg_controldata WAL block sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata WAL 區塊大小無效或不一致

en: old and new pg_controldata WAL segment sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata WAL 片段大小無效或不一致

en: old and new pg_controldata maximum identifier lengths are invalid or do not match
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata 最大識別名稱長度無效或不一致

en: old and new pg_controldata maximum indexed columns are invalid or do not match
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata 最大索引欄位數無效或不一致

en: old and new pg_controldata maximum TOAST chunk sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata 最大 TOAST 塊大小無效或不一致

en: old and new pg_controldata large-object chunk sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata 大物件塊大小無效或不一致

en: old and new pg_controldata date/time storage types do not match
zh_TW: 新舊 pg_controldata 日期/時間儲存類型不一致

en: old cluster does not use data checksums but the new one does
zh_TW: 舊的叢集不使用資料檢查碼，但新的叢集有用

en: old cluster uses data checksums but the new one does not
zh_TW: 舊的叢集使用資料檢查碼，但新的叢集不使用

en: old and new cluster pg_controldata checksum versions do not match
zh_TW: 新、舊叢集 pg_controldata 檢查碼版本不一致

en: Adding ".old" suffix to old global/pg_control
zh_TW: 將 ".old" 後綴加到 global/pg_control

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法將檔案"%s"重新命名為"%s": %m

en: 
    If you want to start the old cluster, you will need to remove
    the ".old" suffix from %s/global/pg_control.old.
    Because "link" mode was used, the old cluster cannot be safely
    started once the new cluster has been started.
zh_TW: 
    如果您想啟動舊的叢集，您需要從 %s/global/pg_control.old 中
    刪除 ".old" 後綴。因為使用了 "link" 模式，一旦新的叢集已經啟動，
    就不能安全地啟動舊的叢集。

en: Creating dump of global objects
zh_TW: 建立全域物件的備份

en: Creating dump of database schemas
zh_TW: 建立資料庫 schema 的備份

en: could not get pg_ctl version data using %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法用 %s 取得 pg_ctl 版本資料: %s

en: could not get pg_ctl version output from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 取得 pg_ctl 版本輸出

en: command too long
zh_TW: 命令太長

en: could not open log file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔 "%s": %m

en: 
    *failure*
zh_TW: 
    *失敗*

en: There were problems executing "%s"
zh_TW: 執行 "%s" 時發生問題

en: Consult the last few lines of "%s" or "%s" for
    the probable cause of the failure.
zh_TW: 請查看 "%s" 或 "%s" 的最後幾行，尋找可能
    導致失敗的原因。

en: Consult the last few lines of "%s" for
    the probable cause of the failure.
zh_TW: 請查看 "%s" 最後幾行，尋找可能
    導致失敗的原因。

en: could not write to log file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入記錄檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s" 進行讀取: %s

en: You must have read and write access in the current directory.
zh_TW: 您必須有目前目錄的讀取和寫入權限。

en: check for "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查 "%s" 失敗: %s

en: "%s" is not a directory
zh_TW: "%s" 不是目錄

en: check for "%s" failed: %m
zh_TW: 檢查 "%s" 失敗: %m

en: check for "%s" failed: cannot execute
zh_TW: 檢查 "%s" 失敗: 無法執行

en: check for "%s" failed: incorrect version: found "%s", expected "%s"
zh_TW: 檢查 "%s" 失敗: 版本不正確: 找到 "%s"，預期是 "%s"

en: error while cloning relation "%s.%s" ("%s" to "%s"): %s
zh_TW: clone relation "%s.%s"("%s" 至 "%s")時發生錯誤: %s

en: error while cloning relation "%s.%s": could not open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: clone relation "%s.%s" 時發生錯誤: 無法開啟檔案 "%s": %s

en: error while cloning relation "%s.%s": could not create file "%s": %s
zh_TW: clone relation "%s.%s" 時發生錯誤: 無法建立檔案 "%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 複製 relation "%s.%s" 時發生錯誤: 無法開啟檔案 "%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not create file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 複製 relation "%s.%s" 時發生錯誤: 無法建立檔案 "%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not read file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 複製 relation "%s.%s" 時發生錯誤: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not write file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 複製 relation "%s.%s" 時發生錯誤: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s" ("%s" to "%s"): %s
zh_TW: 複製 relation "%s.%s"("%s" 至 "%s")時發生錯誤: %s

en: error while creating link for relation "%s.%s" ("%s" to "%s"): %s
zh_TW: 建立 relation "%s.%s" 的連結時發生錯誤("%s" 至 "%s"): %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not stat file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 複製關聯 "%s.%s" 時發生錯誤: 無法取得檔案 "%s" 的狀態: %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": partial page found in file "%s"
zh_TW: 複製 relation "%s.%s" 時發生錯誤: 在檔案 "%s" 中找到部分頁面

en: could not clone file between old and new data directories: %s
zh_TW: 無法在舊和新的資料目錄之間 clone 檔案: %s

en: could not create file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 "%s": %s

en: file cloning not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 此平臺不支援 clone 檔案

en: could not create hard link between old and new data directories: %s
    In link mode the old and new data directories must be on the same file system.
zh_TW: 無法在舊資料目錄和新資料目錄之間建立硬連結: %s
    在 link 模式，舊資料目錄和新資料目錄必須位於相同的檔案系統。

en: Checking for presence of required libraries
zh_TW: 檢查必要程式庫是否存在

en: could not load library "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入程式庫"%s": %s

en: In database: %s
zh_TW: 在資料庫中: %s

en: Your installation references loadable libraries that are missing from the
    new installation.  You can add these libraries to the new installation,
    or remove the functions using them from the old installation.  A list of
    problem libraries is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝參考了在新安裝中沒有的可載入程式庫。您可以將這些程式庫新增至
    新安裝，或從舊安裝中刪除使用它們的函數。
    問題程式庫的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Relation names for OID %u in database "%s" do not match: old name "%s.%s", new name "%s.%s"
zh_TW: OID %u 的關聯名稱在資料庫 %s 中不一致: 舊名稱 "%s.%s"，新名稱 "%s.%s"

en: Failed to match up old and new tables in database "%s"
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫 "%s" 中對應新、舊資料表

en:  which is an index on "%s.%s"
zh_TW:  是 "%s.%s" 的索引

en:  which is an index on OID %u
zh_TW:  是 OID %u 的索引

en:  which is the TOAST table for "%s.%s"
zh_TW:  是 "%s.%s" 的 TOAST 資料表

en:  which is the TOAST table for OID %u
zh_TW:  是 OID %u 的 TOAST 資料表

en: No match found in old cluster for new relation with OID %u in database "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法在舊叢集中為 OID 為 %u 的新關聯找到對應，資料庫 "%s": %s

en: No match found in new cluster for old relation with OID %u in database "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法在新叢集中為 OID 為 %u 的舊關聯找到對應，資料庫 "%s": %s

en: 
    source databases:
zh_TW: 
    來源資料庫:

en: 
    target databases:
zh_TW: 
    目標資料庫:

en: template0 not found
zh_TW: 找不到 template0

en: Database: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫: %s

en: %s: cannot be run as root
zh_TW: %s: 不能以 root 身份執行

en: invalid old port number
zh_TW: 舊連接埠無效

en: invalid new port number
zh_TW: 新連接埠無效

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: 命令列參數過多(第一個個是 "%s")

en: Running in verbose mode
zh_TW: 以詳細模式執行

en: old cluster binaries reside
zh_TW: 舊叢集執行檔所在

en: new cluster binaries reside
zh_TW: 新叢集執行檔所在

en: old cluster data resides
zh_TW: 舊叢集資料所在

en: new cluster data resides
zh_TW: 新叢集資料所在

en: sockets will be created
zh_TW: 將建立 socket

en: could not determine current directory
zh_TW: 無法確定目前目錄

en: cannot run pg_upgrade from inside the new cluster data directory on Windows
zh_TW: 在 Windows 上無法在新叢集的資料目錄內執行 pg_upgrade

en: pg_upgrade upgrades a PostgreSQL cluster to a different major version.
zh_TW: pg_upgrade 將 PostgreSQL 叢集升級到不同的主要版本。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en:   -b, --old-bindir=BINDIR       old cluster executable directory
zh_TW:   -b, --old-bindir=BINDIR       舊叢集執行檔目錄

en:   -B, --new-bindir=BINDIR       new cluster executable directory (default
                                    same directory as pg_upgrade)
zh_TW:   -B, --new-bindir=BINDIR       新叢集執行檔目錄(預設與 pg_upgrade 相同目錄)

en:   -c, --check                   check clusters only, don't change any data
zh_TW:   -c, --check                   只檢查叢集，不變更任何資料

en:   -d, --old-datadir=DATADIR     old cluster data directory
zh_TW:   -d, --old-datadir=DATADIR     舊叢集資料目錄

en:   -D, --new-datadir=DATADIR     new cluster data directory
zh_TW:   -D, --new-datadir=DATADIR     新叢集資料目錄

en:   -j, --jobs=NUM                number of simultaneous processes or threads to use
zh_TW:   -j, --jobs=NUM                同時使用的行程或執行緒數目

en:   -k, --link                    link instead of copying files to new cluster
zh_TW:   -k, --link                    連結檔案至新叢集，而非複製

en:   -N, --no-sync                 do not wait for changes to be written safely to disk
zh_TW:   -N, --no-sync                 不等待變更安全寫入磁碟

en:   -o, --old-options=OPTIONS     old cluster options to pass to the server
zh_TW:   -o, --old-options=OPTIONS     傳遞給伺服器的舊叢集選項

en:   -O, --new-options=OPTIONS     new cluster options to pass to the server
zh_TW:   -O, --new-options=OPTIONS     傳遞給伺服器的新叢集選項

en:   -p, --old-port=PORT           old cluster port number (default %d)
zh_TW:   -p, --old-port=PORT           舊叢集連接埠(預設 %d)

en:   -P, --new-port=PORT           new cluster port number (default %d)
zh_TW:   -P, --new-port=PORT           新叢集連接埠(預設 %d)

en:   -r, --retain                  retain SQL and log files after success
zh_TW:   -r, --retain                  在成功後保留 SQL 和日誌檔案

en:   -s, --socketdir=DIR           socket directory to use (default current dir.)
zh_TW:   -s, --socketdir=DIR           使用的 socket 目錄(預設為目前目錄)

en:   -U, --username=NAME           cluster superuser (default "%s")
zh_TW:   -U, --username=NAME           叢集超級使用者(預設為 "%s")

en:   -v, --verbose                 enable verbose internal logging
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose                 啟動詳細的內部記錄

en:   -V, --version                 display version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version                 顯示版本，然後結束

en:   --clone                       clone instead of copying files to new cluster
zh_TW:   --clone                       clone 檔案至新叢集而非複製

en:   --copy                        copy files to new cluster (default)
zh_TW:   --copy                        複製檔案至新叢集(預設)

en:   -?, --help                    show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help                    顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    Before running pg_upgrade you must:
      create a new database cluster (using the new version of initdb)
      shutdown the postmaster servicing the old cluster
      shutdown the postmaster servicing the new cluster
zh_TW: 
    在執行 pg_upgrade 之前，您必須:
      建立一個新的資料庫叢集(使用新版本的 initdb)
      關閉舊叢集的 postmaster
      關閉新叢集的 postmaster

en: 
    When you run pg_upgrade, you must provide the following information:
      the data directory for the old cluster  (-d DATADIR)
      the data directory for the new cluster  (-D DATADIR)
      the "bin" directory for the old version (-b BINDIR)
      the "bin" directory for the new version (-B BINDIR)
zh_TW: 
    當您執行 pg_upgrade 時，必須提供以下資訊:
      舊叢集的資料目錄(-d DATADIR)
      新叢集的資料目錄(-D DATADIR)
      舊版本的 "bin" 目錄(-b BINDIR)
      新版本的 "bin" 目錄(-B BINDIR)

en: 
    For example:
      pg_upgrade -d oldCluster/data -D newCluster/data -b oldCluster/bin -B newCluster/bin
    or
zh_TW: 
    例如:
      pg_upgrade -d oldCluster/data -D newCluster/data -b oldCluster/bin -B newCluster/bin
    或

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網頁: <%s>

en: You must identify the directory where the %s.
    Please use the %s command-line option or the %s environment variable.
zh_TW: 您必須確認%s的目錄位置。
    請使用 %s 命令列選項或環境變數 %s。

en: Finding the real data directory for the source cluster
zh_TW: 尋找來源叢集的實際資料目錄

en: Finding the real data directory for the target cluster
zh_TW: 尋找目標叢集的實際資料目錄

en: could not get data directory using %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法用 %s 取得資料目錄: %s

en: could not read line %d from file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法從文件 "%2$s" 讀取第 %1$d 行內容:  %3$s

en: user-supplied old port number %hu corrected to %hu
zh_TW: 使用者提供的舊埠號 %hu 已更正為 %hu

en: could not create worker process: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立工作行程: %s

en: could not create worker thread: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立工作執行緒: %s

en: %s() failed: %s
zh_TW: %s() 失敗: %s

en: child process exited abnormally: status %d
zh_TW: 子行程異常結束: 狀態 %d

en: child worker exited abnormally: %s
zh_TW: 工作子行程異常結束: %s

en: could not read permissions of directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄 "%s" 的權限: %s

en: 
    Performing Upgrade
    ------------------
zh_TW: 
    進行升級
    ------------------

en: Setting next OID for new cluster
zh_TW: 設定新叢集的下一個 OID

en: Sync data directory to disk
zh_TW: 同步資料目錄至磁碟

en: 
    Upgrade Complete
    ----------------
zh_TW: 
    升級完成
    ----------------

en: directory path for new cluster is too long
zh_TW: 新叢集的目錄路徑太長

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄"%s": %m

en: %s: could not find own program executable
zh_TW: %s: 找不到自身程式的執行檔

en: There seems to be a postmaster servicing the old cluster.
    Please shutdown that postmaster and try again.
zh_TW: 似乎有 postmaster 正在使用舊叢集。
    請關閉該 postmaster 然後重試。

en: There seems to be a postmaster servicing the new cluster.
    Please shutdown that postmaster and try again.
zh_TW: 似乎有 postmaster 正在使用新叢集。
    請關閉該 postmaster 然後重試。

en: Setting locale and encoding for new cluster
zh_TW: 設定新叢集的區域和編碼

en: Analyzing all rows in the new cluster
zh_TW: 分析新叢集中的所有資料列

en: Freezing all rows in the new cluster
zh_TW: 凍結新叢集中的所有資料列

en: Restoring global objects in the new cluster
zh_TW: 還原新叢集中的全域物件

en: Restoring database schemas in the new cluster
zh_TW: 還原新叢集中的資料庫 schema

en: Deleting files from new %s
zh_TW: 從新的 %s 刪除檔案

en: could not delete directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法刪除目錄 "%s"

en: Copying old %s to new server
zh_TW: 將舊的 %s 複製到新伺服器

en: Setting oldest XID for new cluster
zh_TW: 為新叢集設定最早的 XID

en: Setting next transaction ID and epoch for new cluster
zh_TW: 為新叢集設定下一個交易 ID 和 epoch

en: Setting next multixact ID and offset for new cluster
zh_TW: 為新叢集設定下一個 multixact ID 和 offset

en: Setting oldest multixact ID in new cluster
zh_TW: 為新叢集設定最早的 multixact ID

en: Resetting WAL archives
zh_TW: 重設 WAL 封存檔

en: Setting frozenxid and minmxid counters in new cluster
zh_TW: 在新叢集中設定 frozenxid 和 minmxid 計數器

en: Setting minmxid counter in new cluster
zh_TW: 在新叢集中設定 minmxid 計數器

en: Cloning user relation files
zh_TW: Clone 使用者 relation 檔

en: Copying user relation files
zh_TW: 複製使用者 relation 檔

en: Linking user relation files
zh_TW: 連結使用者 relation 檔

en: old database "%s" not found in the new cluster
zh_TW: 在新叢集中找不到舊資料庫 "%s"

en: error while checking for file existence "%s.%s" ("%s" to "%s"): %s
zh_TW: 檢查檔案存在性時發生錯誤 "%s.%s"("%s" 至 "%s"): %s

en: rewriting "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 將 "%s" 重寫為 "%s"

en: cloning "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: clone "%s" 至 "%s"

en: copying "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 複製 "%s" 至 "%s"

en: linking "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 連結 "%s" 至 "%s"

en: Failure, exiting
zh_TW: 失敗，結束

en: executing: %s
zh_TW: 執行: %s

en: SQL command failed
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: SQL 命令失敗
    %s
    %s

en: could not open version file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟版本檔 "%s": %m

en: could not parse version file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析版本檔 "%s"

en: could not connect to source postmaster started with the command:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到用以下命令啟動的來源 postmaster:
    %s

en: could not connect to target postmaster started with the command:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到用以下命令啟動的目標 postmaster:
    %s

en: pg_ctl failed to start the source server, or connection failed
zh_TW: pg_ctl 啟動來源伺服器失敗或連線失敗

en: pg_ctl failed to start the target server, or connection failed
zh_TW: pg_ctl 啟動目標伺服器失敗或連線失敗

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: libpq environment variable %s has a non-local server value: %s
zh_TW: libpq 環境變數 %s 具有非本地伺服器值: %s

en: Cannot upgrade to/from the same system catalog version when
    using tablespaces.
zh_TW: 使用表空間時，無法升級到/從相同的系統目錄版本。

en: tablespace directory "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 表空間目錄 "%s" 不存在

en: could not stat tablespace directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法取得表格空間目錄 "%s" 的狀態: %s

en: tablespace path "%s" is not a directory
zh_TW: 表空間路徑 "%s" 不是目錄

en: could not access directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法存取目錄 "%s": %m

en: Checking for incompatible "line" data type
zh_TW: 檢查不相容的 "line" 資料型別

en: Your installation contains the "line" data type in user tables.
    This data type changed its internal and input/output format
    between your old and new versions so this
    cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    drop the problem columns and restart the upgrade.
    A list of the problem columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝包含使用者表格中的 "line" 資料型別，這個資料型別
    在您的舊版本和新版本之間改變了其內部和輸入/輸出格式，
    所以目前無法升級此叢集。您可以刪除問題的欄位，然後重
    新進行升級。問題欄位的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for invalid "unknown" user columns
zh_TW: 檢查無效的 "unknown" 使用者欄位

en: Your installation contains the "unknown" data type in user tables.
    This data type is no longer allowed in tables, so this
    cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    drop the problem columns and restart the upgrade.
    A list of the problem columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝包含使用者表格中的 "unknown" 資料型別。此資料型別不再
    允許在表格中使用，所以目前無法升級此叢集。您可以刪除問題的欄位，
    然後重新進行升級。問題欄位的清單位於以下檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for hash indexes
zh_TW: 檢查雜湊索引

en: 
    Your installation contains hash indexes.  These indexes have different
    internal formats between your old and new clusters, so they must be
    reindexed with the REINDEX command.  After upgrading, you will be given
    REINDEX instructions.
zh_TW: 
    您的安裝包含雜湊索引。這些索引在您的舊叢集和新叢集之間具有不同的
    內部格式，因此必須使用 REINDEX 命令重新索引它們。升級完成後，您
    將收到重新索引的指示。

en: 
    Your installation contains hash indexes.  These indexes have different
    internal formats between your old and new clusters, so they must be
    reindexed with the REINDEX command.  The file
        %s
    when executed by psql by the database superuser will recreate all invalid
    indexes; until then, none of these indexes will be used.
zh_TW: 
    您的安裝包含雜湊索引。這些索引在您的舊叢集和新叢集之間具有不同的
    內部格式，因此必須使用 REINDEX 命令重新索引它們。當檔案
        %s
    被資料庫超級使用者用 psql 執行時，將重建所有無效的索引。在此之前，
    這些索引將不會被使用。

en: Checking for invalid "sql_identifier" user columns
zh_TW: 檢查無效的 "sql_identifier" 使用者欄位

en: Your installation contains the "sql_identifier" data type in user tables.
    The on-disk format for this data type has changed, so this
    cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    drop the problem columns and restart the upgrade.
    A list of the problem columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_TW: 您的安裝包含使用者表格中的 "sql_identifier" 資料型別。這個資料型別的
    磁碟格式已經改變，所以目前無法升級此叢集。您可以刪除問題的欄位，
    然後重新啟動升級。問題欄位的清單位於檔案中:
        %s

en: Checking for extension updates
zh_TW: 檢查擴充模組更新

en: 
    Your installation contains extensions that should be updated
    with the ALTER EXTENSION command.  The file
        %s
    when executed by psql by the database superuser will update
    these extensions.
zh_TW: 
    您的安裝包含應該使用 ALTER EXTENSION 命令更新的擴充模組。
    當檔案
        %s
    被資料庫超級使用者用 psql 執行時，會更新這些擴充模組。
