pg_waldump (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄"%s": %m

en: directory "%s" exists but is not empty
zh_TW: 目錄 "%s" 已存在，但不是空目錄

en: could not access directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法存取目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %m

en: WAL segment size must be a power of two between 1 MB and 1 GB, but the WAL file "%s" header specifies %d byte | WAL segment size must be a power of two between 1 MB and 1 GB, but the WAL file "%s" header specifies %d bytes
zh_TW[0]: WAL 片段大小必須為介於 1 MB 到 1 GB 之間的二的次方數，但是 WAL 檔 "%s" 的標頭指定了 %d 位元組

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案"%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %d
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": 已讀取 %d / %d

en: could not locate WAL file "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到 WAL 檔 "%s"

en: could not find any WAL file
zh_TW: 找不到任何 WAL 檔

en: could not find file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not read from file %s, offset %d: %m
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 %s 讀取，位移 %d: %m

en: could not read from file %s, offset %d: read %d of %d
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 %s 讀取，位移 %d: 已讀取 %d / %d

en: invalid fork number: %u
zh_TW: 無效的分叉號碼: %u

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案 "%s": %m

en: %s decodes and displays PostgreSQL write-ahead logs for debugging.
zh_TW: %s 解碼並顯示 PostgreSQL 的 write-ahead 日誌以進行除錯。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en:   -b, --bkp-details      output detailed information about backup blocks
zh_TW:   -b, --bkp-details      輸出關於備份區塊的詳細資訊

en:   -B, --block=N          with --relation, only show records that modify block N
zh_TW:   -B, --block=N          與 --relation 一起使用，只顯示修改區塊 N 的記錄

en:   -e, --end=RECPTR       stop reading at WAL location RECPTR
zh_TW:   -e, --end=RECPTR       在 WAL 位置 RECPTR 停止讀取

en:   -f, --follow           keep retrying after reaching end of WAL
zh_TW:   -f, --follow           到達 WAL 結尾後繼續嘗試

en:   -F, --fork=FORK        only show records that modify blocks in fork FORK;
                             valid names are main, fsm, vm, init
zh_TW:   -F, --fork=FORK        只顯示分叉 FORK 中修改區塊的記錄；
                             有效的名稱有 main, fsm, vm, init

en:   -n, --limit=N          number of records to display
zh_TW:   -n, --limit=N          要顯示的記錄數量

en:   -p, --path=PATH        directory in which to find WAL segment files or a
                             directory with a ./pg_wal that contains such files
                             (default: current directory, ./pg_wal, $PGDATA/pg_wal)
zh_TW:   -p, --path=PATH        包含 WAL 片段檔的目錄，或包含 ./pg_wal 的目錄，
                             且 ./pg_wal 內有 WAL 片段檔
                             (預設: 目前目錄、./pg_wal、$PGDATA/pg_wal)

en:   -q, --quiet            do not print any output, except for errors
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet            不顯示任何輸出，除了錯誤訊息

en:   -r, --rmgr=RMGR        only show records generated by resource manager RMGR;
                             use --rmgr=list to list valid resource manager names
zh_TW:   -r, --rmgr=RMGR        只顯示由資源管理員 RMGR 產生的記錄；
                             用 --rmgr=list 列出有效的資源管理員名稱

en:   -R, --relation=T/D/R   only show records that modify blocks in relation T/D/R
zh_TW:   -R, --relation=T/D/R   只顯示在 T/D/R 關聯中修改區塊的記錄

en:   -s, --start=RECPTR     start reading at WAL location RECPTR
zh_TW:   -s, --start=RECPTR     從 WAL 位置 RECPTR 開始讀取

en:   -t, --timeline=TLI     timeline from which to read WAL records
                             (default: 1 or the value used in STARTSEG)
zh_TW:   -t, --timeline=TLI     讀取 WAL 記錄的時間軸
                             (預設: 1 或 STARTSEG 的值)

en:   -V, --version          output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version          顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -w, --fullpage         only show records with a full page write
zh_TW:   -w, --fullpage         只顯示有完整資料頁寫入的記錄

en:   -x, --xid=XID          only show records with transaction ID XID
zh_TW:   -x, --xid=XID          只顯示有交易 ID XID 的記錄

en:   -z, --stats[=record]   show statistics instead of records
                             (optionally, show per-record statistics)
zh_TW:   -z, --stats[=record]   顯示統計資料而不是記錄
                             (可選性顯示每筆記錄的統計資料)

en:   --save-fullpage=DIR    save full page images to DIR
zh_TW:   --save-fullpage=DIR    將完整資料頁影像存入 DIR

en:   -?, --help             show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help             顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網站: <%s>

en: no arguments specified
zh_TW: 未指定任何參數

en: invalid block number: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的區塊編號: "%s"

en: invalid WAL location: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 WAL 位置: "%s"

en: invalid fork name: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的分叉名稱: "%s"

en: invalid value "%s" for option %s
zh_TW: 選項 %2$s 的值 "%1$s" 無效

en: custom resource manager "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 自訂資源管理員 "%s" 不存在

en: resource manager "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 資源管理員 "%s" 不存在

en: invalid relation specification: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的關聯規格: "%s"

en: Expecting "tablespace OID/database OID/relation filenode".
zh_TW: 預期 "表空間 OID/資料庫 OID/關聯檔案節點"。

en: %s must be in range %u..%u
zh_TW: %s 必須在範圍 %u..%u 內

en: invalid transaction ID specification: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的交易 ID 規格: "%s"

en: unrecognized value for option %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法辨識項選 %s 的值: %s

en: option %s requires option %s to be specified
zh_TW: 選項 %s 需要指定選項 %s

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄"%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s"

en: start WAL location %X/%X is not inside file "%s"
zh_TW: WAL 開始位置 %X/%X 不在檔案 "%s" 內

en: ENDSEG %s is before STARTSEG %s
zh_TW: ENDSEG %s 在 STARTSEG %s 之前

en: end WAL location %X/%X is not inside file "%s"
zh_TW: WAL 結束位置 %X/%X 不在檔案 "%s" 內

en: no start WAL location given
zh_TW: 未提供 WAL 開始位罝

en: out of memory while allocating a WAL reading processor
zh_TW: 配置 WAL 讀取處理器時耗盡記憶體

en: could not find a valid record after %X/%X
zh_TW: %X/%X 之後找不到有效的記錄

en: first record is after %X/%X, at %X/%X, skipping over %u byte
     | first record is after %X/%X, at %X/%X, skipping over %u bytes
zh_TW[0]: 第一筆記錄在 %X/%X 之後，位於 %X/%X，跳過 %u 個位元組

en: error in WAL record at %X/%X: %s
zh_TW: WAL 記錄在 %X/%X 出現錯誤: %s

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: invalid record offset at %X/%X: expected at least %u, got %u
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 的記錄 offset 無效: 預期至少 %u，實際為 %u

en: contrecord is requested by %X/%X
zh_TW: %X/%X 要求 contrecord

en: invalid record length at %X/%X: expected at least %u, got %u
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 的記錄長度無效: 預期至少 %u，實際為 %u

en: out of memory while trying to decode a record of length %u
zh_TW: 嘗試解碼長度為 %u 的記錄時耗盡記憶體

en: record length %u at %X/%X too long
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 的記錄長度 %u 過長

en: there is no contrecord flag at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 沒有 contrecord 標誌

en: invalid contrecord length %u (expected %lld) at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %3$X/%4$X 的 contrecord 長度 %1$u 無效(預期為 %2$lld)

en: invalid resource manager ID %u at %X/%X
zh_TW: 無效的資源管理器 ID %u 於 %X/%X

en: record with incorrect prev-link %X/%X at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %3$X/%4$X 的記錄有不正確的 prev-link %1$X/%2$X

en: incorrect resource manager data checksum in record at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 的記錄中資源管理員資料檢查碼不正確

en: invalid magic number %04X in WAL segment %s, LSN %X/%X, offset %u
zh_TW: WAL 片段 %2$s 中的魔數數字 %1$04X 無效，LSN %3$X/%4$X，位移 %5$u

en: invalid info bits %04X in WAL segment %s, LSN %X/%X, offset %u
zh_TW: WAL 片段 %2$s 中的資訊位元 %1$04X 無效，LSN %3$X/%4$X，位移 %5$u

en: WAL file is from different database system: WAL file database system identifier is %llu, pg_control database system identifier is %llu
zh_TW: WAL 檔案來自不同的資料庫系統: WAL 檔案的資料庫系統識別碼為 %llu，而 pg_control 的資料庫系統識別碼為 %llu

en: WAL file is from different database system: incorrect segment size in page header
zh_TW: WAL 檔案來自不同的資料庫系統: 資料頁標頭中的片段大小不正確

en: WAL file is from different database system: incorrect XLOG_BLCKSZ in page header
zh_TW: WAL 檔案來自不同的資料庫系統: 資料頁標頭中的 XLOG_BLCKSZ 不正確

en: unexpected pageaddr %X/%X in WAL segment %s, LSN %X/%X, offset %u
zh_TW: 非預期的 pageaddr %X/%X 位於 WAL 片段 %s，LSN %X/%X，位移 %u

en: out-of-sequence timeline ID %u (after %u) in WAL segment %s, LSN %X/%X, offset %u
zh_TW: 非依序 timeline ID %u(在 %u 之後)位於 WAL 片段 %s，LSN %X/%X，位移 %u

en: out-of-order block_id %u at %X/%X
zh_TW: 非循序 block_id %u 位於 %X/%X

en: BKPBLOCK_HAS_DATA set, but no data included at %X/%X
zh_TW: 設定了 BKPBLOCK_HAS_DATA，但在 %X/%X 的沒有包含任何資料

en: BKPBLOCK_HAS_DATA not set, but data length is %u at %X/%X
zh_TW: 未設定 BKPBLOCK_HAS_DATA，但在 %2$X/%3$X 的資料長度為 %1$u

en: BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE set, but hole offset %u length %u block image length %u at %X/%X
zh_TW: 設定了 BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE，但在 %4$X/%5$X 有 offset %1$u 長度 %2$u 影像長度 %3$u 的空洞

en: BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE not set, but hole offset %u length %u at %X/%X
zh_TW: 未設定 BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE，但在 %3$X/%4$X 有 offset %1$u 長度 %2$u 的空洞

en: BKPIMAGE_COMPRESSED set, but block image length %u at %X/%X
zh_TW: 設定了 BKPIMAGE_COMPRESSED，但在 %2$X/%3$X 的區塊影像長度為 %1$u

en: neither BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE nor BKPIMAGE_COMPRESSED set, but block image length is %u at %X/%X
zh_TW: 未設定 BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE 和 BKPIMAGE_COMPRESSED，但在 %2$X/%3$X 的區塊影像長度為 %1$u

en: BKPBLOCK_SAME_REL set but no previous rel at %X/%X
zh_TW: 設定了 BKPBLOCK_SAME_REL，但在 %X/%X 沒有先前的 rel

en: invalid block_id %u at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %2$X/%3$X 的無效 block_id %1$u

en: record with invalid length at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 的記錄長度無效

en: could not locate backup block with ID %d in WAL record
zh_TW: 在 WAL 記錄中找不到具有 ID %d 的備份區塊

en: could not restore image at %X/%X with invalid block %d specified
zh_TW: 無法還原指定了無效區塊 %3$d 的影像，位置 %1$X/%2$X

en: could not restore image at %X/%X with invalid state, block %d
zh_TW: 無法還原處於無效狀態的影像，位置 %X/%X，區塊 %d

en: could not restore image at %X/%X compressed with %s not supported by build, block %d
zh_TW: 無法還原用此版本不支援的壓縮方法 %3$s 壓縮的影像，位置 %1$X/%2$X，區塊 %4$d

en: could not restore image at %X/%X compressed with unknown method, block %d
zh_TW: 無法還原使用未知方法壓縮的影像，位置 %X/%X，區塊 %d

en: could not decompress image at %X/%X, block %d
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮影像，位置 %X/%X，區塊 %d
