ecpg (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: variable "%s" must have a numeric type
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 必須具有數值類型

en: descriptor %s bound to connection %s does not exist
zh_TW: 綁定到連線 %2$s 的描述符 %1$s 不存在

en: descriptor %s bound to the default connection does not exist
zh_TW: 綁定到預設連線的描述符 %s 不存在

en: descriptor header item "%d" does not exist
zh_TW: 描述符標頭項目 "%d" 不存在

en: nullable is always 1
zh_TW: nullable 永遠為 1

en: key_member is always 0
zh_TW: key_member 永遠為 0

en: descriptor item "%s" is not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作描述符項目 "%s"

en: descriptor item "%s" cannot be set
zh_TW: 無法設定描述符項目 "%s"

en: %s is the PostgreSQL embedded SQL preprocessor for C programs.
zh_TW: %s 是用於 C 程式的 PostgreSQL 嵌入式 SQL 預處理器。

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_TW: 用法:
      %s [OPTION]... FILE...

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en:   -c             automatically generate C code from embedded SQL code;
                     this affects EXEC SQL TYPE
zh_TW:   -c             自動從嵌入式 SQL 碼生成 C 程式碼；
                     這會影響 EXEC SQL TYPE

en:   -C MODE        set compatibility mode; MODE can be one of
                     "INFORMIX", "INFORMIX_SE", "ORACLE"
zh_TW:   -C MODE        設定相容性模式；MODE 可以是:
                     "INFORMIX", "INFORMIX_SE", "ORACLE"

en:   -d             generate parser debug output
zh_TW:   -d             產生解析器的除錯輸出

en:   -D SYMBOL      define SYMBOL
zh_TW:   -D SYMBOL      定義 SYMBOL

en:   -h             parse a header file, this option includes option "-c"
zh_TW:   -h             解析標頭檔，此選項包括選項 "-c"

en:   -i             parse system include files as well
zh_TW:   -i             也解析系統引用檔

en:   -I DIRECTORY   search DIRECTORY for include files
zh_TW:   -I DIRECTORY   在 DIRECTORY 目錄中尋找引用檔

en:   -o OUTFILE     write result to OUTFILE
zh_TW:   -o OUTFILE     將結果寫入 OUTFILE

en:   -r OPTION      specify run-time behavior; OPTION can be:
                     "no_indicator", "prepare", "questionmarks"
zh_TW:   -r OPTION      指定執行階段行為，選項可以是:
                     "no_indicator", "prepare", "questionmarks"

en:   --regression   run in regression testing mode
zh_TW:   --regression   以迴歸測試模式執行

en:   -t             turn on autocommit of transactions
zh_TW:   -t             開啟交易的自動提交功能

en:   -V, --version  output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version  顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -?, --help     show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help     顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    If no output file is specified, the name is formed by adding .c to the
    input file name, after stripping off .pgc if present.
zh_TW: 
    如果未指定輸出檔案，檔名就是先將輸入檔名
    去掉 .pgc(如果有的話)再加上 .c。

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網頁: <%s>

en: %s: could not locate my own executable path
zh_TW: %s: 無法找到自己的執行檔路徑

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: %s: parser debug support (-d) not available
zh_TW: %s: 解析器的除錯支援 (-d) 不可用

en: %s: could not open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟檔案 "%s": %s

en: %s, the PostgreSQL embedded C preprocessor, version %s
zh_TW: %s，PostgreSQL 嵌入式 C 預處理器，版本 %s

en: EXEC SQL INCLUDE ... search starts here:
zh_TW: EXEC SQL INCLUDE ... 搜尋開始於:

en: end of search list
zh_TW: 搜尋清單結束

en: %s: no input files specified
zh_TW: %s: 未指定輸入檔

en: cursor "%s" has been declared but not opened
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 已經被宣告但尚未開啟

en: could not remove output file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法刪除輸出檔 "%s"

en: unterminated /* comment
zh_TW: 未結束的 /* 註解

en: unterminated bit string literal
zh_TW: 未結束的位元字串

en: unterminated hexadecimal string literal
zh_TW: 未結束的十六進位字串

en: invalid bit string literal
zh_TW: 無效的位元字串

en: invalid hexadecimal string literal
zh_TW: 未結束的十六進位字串

en: unhandled previous state in xqs
zh_TW: 在 xqs 中未處理的先前狀態

en: unterminated quoted string
zh_TW: 未結束的引號字串

en: unterminated dollar-quoted string
zh_TW: 未結束的錢號引號字串

en: zero-length delimited identifier
zh_TW: 長度為零的分隔識別字

en: unterminated quoted identifier
zh_TW: 未結束的引號識別字

en: trailing junk after parameter
zh_TW: 參數後有多餘的垃圾字符

en: trailing junk after numeric literal
zh_TW: 數字文字後有多餘的垃圾字符

en: nested /* ... */ comments
zh_TW: 巢狀的 /* ... */ 註解

en: missing identifier in EXEC SQL UNDEF command
zh_TW: 在 EXEC SQL UNDEF 指令中缺少識別字

en: too many nested EXEC SQL IFDEF conditions
zh_TW: 太多巢狀的 EXEC SQL IFDEF 條件

en: missing matching "EXEC SQL IFDEF" / "EXEC SQL IFNDEF"
zh_TW: 缺少相對的 "EXEC SQL IFDEF" / "EXEC SQL IFNDEF"

en: missing "EXEC SQL ENDIF;"
zh_TW: 缺少 "EXEC SQL ENDIF;"

en: more than one EXEC SQL ELSE
zh_TW: 多個 EXEC SQL ELSE

en: unmatched EXEC SQL ENDIF
zh_TW: 不相符的 EXEC SQL ENDIF

en: missing identifier in EXEC SQL IFDEF command
zh_TW: 在 EXEC SQL IFDEF 指令中缺少識別字

en: missing identifier in EXEC SQL DEFINE command
zh_TW: 在 EXEC SQL DEFINE 指令中缺少識別字

en: syntax error in EXEC SQL INCLUDE command
zh_TW: 在 EXEC SQL INCLUDE 指令中的語法錯誤

en: internal error: unreachable state; please report this to <%s>
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 非預期的狀態，請將錯誤回報至 <%s>

en: Error: include path "%s/%s" is too long on line %d, skipping
zh_TW: 錯誤: 引用檔路徑 "%s/%s" 第 %d 行太長，略過

en: could not open include file "%s" on line %d
zh_TW: 無法開啟第 %2$d 行的引用檔 "%1$s"

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: cursor "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 不存在

en: initializer not allowed in type definition
zh_TW: 在型別定義中不允許初始值設定

en: type name "string" is reserved in Informix mode
zh_TW: 型別名稱 "string" 在 Informix 模式是保留字

en: type "%s" is already defined
zh_TW: 型別 "%s" 已被定義

en: multidimensional arrays for simple data types are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援簡單資料類型的多維陣列

en: connection %s is overwritten with %s by DECLARE statement %s
zh_TW: 連線 %1$s 被 DECLARE 陳述式 %3$s 覆寫為 %2$s

en: AT option not allowed in CLOSE DATABASE statement
zh_TW: CLOSE DATABASE 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in CONNECT statement
zh_TW: CONNECT 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in DISCONNECT statement
zh_TW: DISCONNECT 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in SET CONNECTION statement
zh_TW: SET CONNECTION 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in TYPE statement
zh_TW: TYPE 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in VAR statement
zh_TW: VAR 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: AT option not allowed in WHENEVER statement
zh_TW: WHENEVER 陳述式中不允許使用 AT 選項

en: unsupported feature will be passed to server
zh_TW: 不支援的功能將被傳到伺服器

en: SHOW ALL is not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作 SHOW ALL

en: COPY FROM STDIN is not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作 COPY FROM STDIN

en: "database" cannot be used as cursor name in INFORMIX mode
zh_TW: 在 INFORMIX 模式下無法使用 "database" 作為指標名稱

en: using variable "%s" in different declare statements is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援在不同的 DECLARE 陳述式中使用變數 "%s"

en: cursor "%s" is already defined
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 已被定義

en: no longer supported LIMIT #,# syntax passed to server
zh_TW: 不再支援的 LIMIT #,# 語法已傳到伺服器

en: CREATE TABLE AS cannot specify INTO
zh_TW: CREATE TABLE AS 不能指定 INTO

en: expected "@", found "%s"
zh_TW: 預期是 "@"，但發現 "%s"

en: only protocols "tcp" and "unix" and database type "postgresql" are supported
zh_TW: 僅支援協議 "tcp"、"unix" 和資料庫類型 "postgresql"

en: expected "://", found "%s"
zh_TW: 預期是 "://"，但發現 "%s"

en: Unix-domain sockets only work on "localhost" but not on "%s"
zh_TW: Unix-domain socket 僅適用於 "localhost"，不能用在 "%s"

en: expected "postgresql", found "%s"
zh_TW: 預期是 "postgresql"，但發現 "%s"

en: invalid connection type: %s
zh_TW: 無效的連線類型: %s

en: expected "@" or "://", found "%s"
zh_TW: 預期是 "@" 或 "://"，但發現 "%s"

en: invalid data type
zh_TW: 無效的資料類型

en: incomplete statement
zh_TW: 不完整的陳述式

en: unrecognized token "%s"
zh_TW: 無法識別的 token "%s"

en: name "%s" is already declared
zh_TW: 名稱 "%s" 已被宣告

en: only data types numeric and decimal have precision/scale argument
zh_TW: 只有數值和小數資料類型具有精確度/小數位數參數

en: interval specification not allowed here
zh_TW: 此處不允許間隔規格

en: too many levels in nested structure/union definition
zh_TW: 巢狀結構/聯集定義中的層級過多

en: pointers to varchar are not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作指向 varchar 的指標

en: initializer not allowed in EXEC SQL VAR command
zh_TW: 在 EXEC SQL VAR 命令中不允許初始值設定

en: arrays of indicators are not allowed on input
zh_TW: 輸入不允許使用指標陣列

en: operator not allowed in variable definition
zh_TW: 變數定義中不允許使用此運算子

note: translator: %s is typically the translation of "syntax error"
en: %s at or near "%s"
zh_TW: %s 於 %s

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: unrecognized variable type code %d
zh_TW: 無法識別的變數類型碼 %d

en: variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable of a different type
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 被不同型別的區域變數遮蔽

en: variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 被區域變數遮蔽

en: indicator variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable of a different type
zh_TW: 指標變數 "%s" 被不同型別的區域變數遮蔽

en: indicator variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable
zh_TW: 指標變數 "%s" 被區域變數遮蔽

en: indicator for array/pointer has to be array/pointer
zh_TW: 陣列/指標的指標必須是陣列/指標

en: nested arrays are not supported (except strings)
zh_TW: 不支援巢狀陣列(字串除外)

en: indicator for struct has to be a struct
zh_TW: 結構體的指示器必須是一個結構體

en: indicator for simple data type has to be simple
zh_TW: 簡單資料類型的指示器必須是簡單的

en: indicator struct "%s" has too few members
zh_TW: 指示器結構體 "%s" 成員過少

en: indicator struct "%s" has too many members
zh_TW: 指示器結構體 "%s" 成員過多

en: unrecognized descriptor item code %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的描述子項目代碼 %d

en: incorrectly formed variable "%s"
zh_TW: 格式不正確的變數 "%s"

en: variable "%s" is not a pointer
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 不是指標

en: variable "%s" is not a pointer to a structure or a union
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 不是結構或聯集的指標

en: variable "%s" is neither a structure nor a union
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 不是結構或聯集

en: variable "%s" is not an array
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 不是陣列

en: variable "%s" is not declared
zh_TW: 變數 "%s" 未宣告

en: indicator variable must have an integer type
zh_TW: 指標變數必須是整數型別

en: unrecognized data type name "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的資料類型名稱 "%s"

en: multidimensional arrays are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援多維陣列

en: multilevel pointers (more than 2 levels) are not supported; found %d level | multilevel pointers (more than 2 levels) are not supported; found %d levels
zh_TW[0]: 不支援多層指標(2層以上)，發現 %d 層

en: pointer to pointer is not supported for this data type
zh_TW: 此資料型別不支援指標的指標

en: multidimensional arrays for structures are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援結構的多維陣列
