plpython (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: plpy.cursor expected a query or a plan
zh_CN: plpy.cursor期望一个查询或一个计划

en: plpy.cursor takes a sequence as its second argument
zh_CN: plpy.cursor将一个序列作为它的第二个参数

en: could not execute plan
zh_CN: 无法执行计划

en: Expected sequence of %d argument, got %d: %s | Expected sequence of %d arguments, got %d: %s
zh_CN[0]: 期望%d序列参数,但是得到%d: %s

en: iterating a closed cursor
zh_CN: 遍历一个关闭的游标

en: iterating a cursor in an aborted subtransaction
zh_CN: 在终止的子事务里遍历一个游标

en: fetch from a closed cursor
zh_CN: 从关闭的游标里获取结果

en: query result has too many rows to fit in a Python list
zh_CN: 查询结果中的行太多，无法放在一个Python列表中

en: closing a cursor in an aborted subtransaction
zh_CN: 在终止的子事务里关闭一个游标

en: unsupported set function return mode
zh_CN: 不支持集合函数返回模式

en: PL/Python set-returning functions only support returning one value per call.
zh_CN: PL/Python集合返回函数只支持在每次调用时返回一个值。

en: returned object cannot be iterated
zh_CN: 所返回的对象无法迭代

en: PL/Python set-returning functions must return an iterable object.
zh_CN: PL/Python集合返回函数必须返回一个可迭代的对象.

en: error fetching next item from iterator
zh_CN: 当从迭代器中取回下一个成员时出现错误

en: PL/Python procedure did not return None
zh_CN: PL/Python过程没有返回None

en: PL/Python function with return type "void" did not return None
zh_CN: 返回类型为"void"的PL/Python函数不返回None

en: unexpected return value from trigger procedure
zh_CN: 在触发器存储过程出现非期望的返回值

en: Expected None or a string.
zh_CN: 期望空值或一个字符串

en: PL/Python trigger function returned "MODIFY" in a DELETE trigger -- ignored
zh_CN: 在DELETE触发器中的PL/Python 触发器函数返回 "MODIFY"  -- 忽略

en: Expected None, "OK", "SKIP", or "MODIFY".
zh_CN: 期望None, "OK", "SKIP", 或"MODIFY"

en: PyList_SetItem() failed, while setting up arguments
zh_CN: 当设置参数的同时, 执行PyList_SetItem()失败

en: PyDict_SetItemString() failed, while setting up arguments
zh_CN: 当设置参数的同时, 执行PyDict_SetItemString()失败

en: function returning record called in context that cannot accept type record
zh_CN: 返回值类型是记录的函数在不接受使用记录类型的环境中调用

en: while creating return value
zh_CN: 同时在创建返回值

en: TD["new"] deleted, cannot modify row
zh_CN: TD["new"] 已删除，无法修改记录

en: TD["new"] is not a dictionary
zh_CN: TD["new"]不是一个字典

en: TD["new"] dictionary key at ordinal position %d is not a string
zh_CN: 在顺序位置%d的TD["new"]字典键值不是字符串

en: key "%s" found in TD["new"] does not exist as a column in the triggering row
zh_CN: 在 TD["new"]中找到的键 "%s"在正在触发的记录中不是作为列而存在.

en: cannot set system attribute "%s"
zh_CN: 不能设置系统属性"%s"

en: cannot set generated column "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置生成的列 "%s"

en: while modifying trigger row
zh_CN: 同时正在修改触发器记录

en: forcibly aborting a subtransaction that has not been exited
zh_CN: 强行终止一个还未退出的子事务

en: multiple Python libraries are present in session
zh_CN: 会话中存在多个Python库

en: Only one Python major version can be used in one session.
zh_CN: 一个会话中只能使用一个Python主版本.

en: untrapped error in initialization
zh_CN: 在初始化过程中出现无法捕获的错误

en: could not import "__main__" module
zh_CN: 无法导入模块"__main__"

en: could not initialize globals
zh_CN: 无法初始化全局变量

en: PL/Python procedure "%s"
zh_CN: PL/Python过程"%s"

en: PL/Python function "%s"
zh_CN: PL/Python函数"%s"

en: PL/Python anonymous code block
zh_CN: PL/Python匿名代码块

en: could not import "plpy" module
zh_CN: 无法导入模块"plpy"

en: could not create the spiexceptions module
zh_CN: 无法创建spiexceptions模块

en: could not add the spiexceptions module
zh_CN: 无法添加spiexceptions模块

en: could not generate SPI exceptions
zh_CN: 无法产生SPI异常

en: could not unpack arguments in plpy.elog
zh_CN: 无法解析plpy.elog中的参数

en: could not parse error message in plpy.elog
zh_CN: 无法解析在plpy.elog中的错误消息

en: argument 'message' given by name and position
zh_CN: 由名称和位置提供的参数'message'

en: '%s' is an invalid keyword argument for this function
zh_CN: 对于这个函数，'%s'是一个无效的关键词参数

en: invalid SQLSTATE code
zh_CN: 无效的SQLSTATE代码

en: trigger functions can only be called as triggers
zh_CN: 触发器函数只能以触发器的形式调用

en: PL/Python functions cannot return type %s
zh_CN: PL/Python函数不能返回类型%s

en: PL/Python functions cannot accept type %s
zh_CN: PL/Python函数不能接受类型%s

en: could not compile PL/Python function "%s"
zh_CN: 无法编译PL/Python函数"%s"

en: could not compile anonymous PL/Python code block
zh_CN: 无法编译PL/Python中的匿名代码块

en: command did not produce a result set
zh_CN: 命令没有产生结果集

en: second argument of plpy.prepare must be a sequence
zh_CN: plpy.prepare的第二个参数必须是一个序列

en: plpy.prepare: type name at ordinal position %d is not a string
zh_CN: plpy.prepare: 在顺序位置%d的类型名称不是string

en: plpy.execute expected a query or a plan
zh_CN: plpy.execute期望一个查询或一个计划

en: plpy.execute takes a sequence as its second argument
zh_CN: plpy.execute将一个序列作为它的第二个参数

en: SPI_execute_plan failed: %s
zh_CN: 执行SPI_execute_plan失败: %s

en: SPI_execute failed: %s
zh_CN: SPI_execute执行失败: %s

en: this subtransaction has already been entered
zh_CN: 已经进入该子事务

en: this subtransaction has already been exited
zh_CN: 已经退出该子事务

en: this subtransaction has not been entered
zh_CN: 该子事务仍没有进入

en: there is no subtransaction to exit from
zh_CN: 没有子事务可以退出

en: could not import a module for Decimal constructor
zh_CN: 无法为十进制构造函数导入模块

en: no Decimal attribute in module
zh_CN: 模块中没有小数位属性

en: conversion from numeric to Decimal failed
zh_CN: 由numeric数值到Decimal小数转换失败

en: could not create bytes representation of Python object
zh_CN: 无法创建Python对象的字节表达式

en: could not create string representation of Python object
zh_CN: 无法创建Python对象的字符串表达式

en: could not convert Python object into cstring: Python string representation appears to contain null bytes
zh_CN: 无法将Python对象转换为cstring: Python字符串表达式可能包含空字节

en: number of array dimensions exceeds the maximum allowed (%d)
zh_CN: 数组的维数超过最大允许值(%d)

en: could not determine sequence length for function return value
zh_CN: 无法确定函数返回值的序列长度

en: array size exceeds the maximum allowed
zh_CN: 数组的大小超过了最大允许值

en: return value of function with array return type is not a Python sequence
zh_CN: 带有数组返回类型的函数返回值不是一个Python序列

en: wrong length of inner sequence: has length %d, but %d was expected
zh_CN: 内部序列的长度错误：长度为%d，但应为%d

en: To construct a multidimensional array, the inner sequences must all have the same length.
zh_CN: 要构造多维数组，内部序列的长度必须相同.

en: malformed record literal: "%s"
zh_CN: 有缺陷的记录常量: "%s"

en: Missing left parenthesis.
zh_CN: 缺少一个左括弧

en: To return a composite type in an array, return the composite type as a Python tuple, e.g., "[('foo',)]".
zh_CN: 要返回数组中的复合类型，请将复合类型作为Python元组返回，例如 "[('foo',)]".

en: key "%s" not found in mapping
zh_CN: 在映射中没有找到键"%s"

en: To return null in a column, add the value None to the mapping with the key named after the column.
zh_CN: 为了在一列中返回空值, 需要在列的后面对带有已命名键的映射添加值None

en: length of returned sequence did not match number of columns in row
zh_CN: 所返回序列的长度与在记录中列的数量不匹配

en: attribute "%s" does not exist in Python object
zh_CN: 在Python对象中不存在属性"%s"

en: To return null in a column, let the returned object have an attribute named after column with value None.
zh_CN: 为了在一列中返回空值, 需要让返回的对象在带有值None的列后面的带有已命名属性

en: could not convert Python Unicode object to bytes
zh_CN: 无法将Python中以Unicode编码的对象转换为PostgreSQL服务器字节码

en: could not extract bytes from encoded string
zh_CN: 无法从已编码字符串里提取相应字节码值
