plpython (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: plpy.cursor expected a query or a plan
zh_TW: plpy.cursor 預期查詢或計劃

en: plpy.cursor takes a sequence as its second argument
zh_TW: plpy.execute 接受序列做為第二個參數

en: could not execute plan
zh_TW: 無法執行計畫

en: Expected sequence of %d argument, got %d: %s | Expected sequence of %d arguments, got %d: %s
zh_TW[0]: 預期 %d 個參數序列，收到 %d 個: %s

en: iterating a closed cursor
zh_TW: 迭代已關閉的游標

en: iterating a cursor in an aborted subtransaction
zh_TW: 在已中止的子交易中迭代游標

en: fetch from a closed cursor
zh_TW: 從已關閉的游標中擷取資料

en: query result has too many rows to fit in a Python list
zh_TW: 查詢結果的列數過多，無法放入 Python 串列

en: closing a cursor in an aborted subtransaction
zh_TW: 在已中止的子交易中關閉游標

en: unsupported set function return mode
zh_TW: 不支援的集合函數回傳模式

en: PL/Python set-returning functions only support returning one value per call.
zh_TW: PL/Python 的集合回傳函數僅支援每次呼叫回傳一個值。

en: returned object cannot be iterated
zh_TW: 無法迭代回傳的物件

en: PL/Python set-returning functions must return an iterable object.
zh_TW: PL/Python 的集合回傳函數必須回傳一個可迭代的物件。

en: error fetching next item from iterator
zh_TW: 從迭代器取得下一個項目時發生錯誤

en: PL/Python procedure did not return None
zh_TW: PL/Python 程序未回傳 None

en: PL/Python function with return type "void" did not return None
zh_TW: PL/Python 函數的回傳型別為 "void" 但未回傳 None

en: unexpected return value from trigger procedure
zh_TW: 觸發程序回傳非預期的值

en: Expected None or a string.
zh_TW: 預期 None 或字串。

en: PL/Python trigger function returned "MODIFY" in a DELETE trigger -- ignored
zh_TW: PL/Python 觸發函數在 DELETE 觸發器中回傳 "MODIFY" -- 已忽略

en: Expected None, "OK", "SKIP", or "MODIFY".
zh_TW: 預期 None 或 "OK" 或 "SKIP" 或 "MODIFY"。

en: PyList_SetItem() failed, while setting up arguments
zh_TW: 設定 PyList_SetItem() 的參數時失敗

en: PyDict_SetItemString() failed, while setting up arguments
zh_TW: 設定 PyDict_SetItemString() 的參數時失敗

en: function returning record called in context that cannot accept type record
zh_TW: 在不接受紀錄型別的 context 中呼叫回傳紀錄的函數

en: while creating return value
zh_TW: 在建立回傳值時

en: TD["new"] deleted, cannot modify row
zh_TW: TD["new"] 已刪除，無法修改資料列

en: TD["new"] is not a dictionary
zh_TW: TD["new"] 不是字典

en: TD["new"] dictionary key at ordinal position %d is not a string
zh_TW: 位於順序位置 %d 的 TD["new"] 字典鍵不是字串

en: key "%s" found in TD["new"] does not exist as a column in the triggering row
zh_TW: TD["new"] 中的鍵 "%s" 不在觸發資料列的欄位中

en: cannot set system attribute "%s"
zh_TW: 無法設定系統屬性 "%s"

en: cannot set generated column "%s"
zh_TW: 無法設定產生的欄位 "%s"

en: while modifying trigger row
zh_TW: 在修改觸發資料列時

en: forcibly aborting a subtransaction that has not been exited
zh_TW: 強制中止尚未退出的子交易

en: multiple Python libraries are present in session
zh_TW: 工作階段中有多個 Python 程式庫

en: Only one Python major version can be used in one session.
zh_TW: 同一個工作階段中只能使用一個 Python 主要版本。

en: untrapped error in initialization
zh_TW: 初始化中未被捕獲的錯誤

en: could not import "__main__" module
zh_TW: 無法匯入 "__main__" 模組

en: could not initialize globals
zh_TW: 無法初始化全域變數

en: PL/Python procedure "%s"
zh_TW: PL/Python 程序 "%s"

en: PL/Python function "%s"
zh_TW: PL/Python 函數 "%s"

en: PL/Python anonymous code block
zh_TW: PL/Python 匿名程式區塊

en: could not import "plpy" module
zh_TW: 無法匯入 "plpy" 模組

en: could not create the spiexceptions module
zh_TW: 無法建立 spiexceptions 模組

en: could not add the spiexceptions module
zh_TW: 無法新增 spiexceptions 模組

en: could not generate SPI exceptions
zh_TW: 無法產生 SPI 例外

en: could not unpack arguments in plpy.elog
zh_TW: 無法解析 plpy.elog 中的參數

en: could not parse error message in plpy.elog
zh_TW: 無法解析 plpy.elog 中的錯誤訊息

en: argument 'message' given by name and position
zh_TW: 參數 'message' 被同時以名稱和位置給定

en: '%s' is an invalid keyword argument for this function
zh_TW: 這個函數的 '%s' 是無效關鍵字參數

en: invalid SQLSTATE code
zh_TW: 無效的 SQLSTATE 碼

en: trigger functions can only be called as triggers
zh_TW: 觸發函數只能作為觸發器被呼叫

en: PL/Python functions cannot return type %s
zh_TW: PL/Python 函數無法回傳型別 %s

en: PL/Python functions cannot accept type %s
zh_TW: PL/Python 函數不能接受型別 %s

en: could not compile PL/Python function "%s"
zh_TW: 無法編譯 PL/Python 函數 "%s"

en: could not compile anonymous PL/Python code block
zh_TW: 無法編譯匿名 PL/Python 程式區塊

en: command did not produce a result set
zh_TW: 命令未產生結果集

en: second argument of plpy.prepare must be a sequence
zh_TW: plpy.prepare 的第二個參數必須是序列

en: plpy.prepare: type name at ordinal position %d is not a string
zh_TW: plpy.prepare: 順序位置 %d 的型別名稱不是字串

en: plpy.execute expected a query or a plan
zh_TW: plpy.execute 預期查詢或計畫

en: plpy.execute takes a sequence as its second argument
zh_TW: plpy.execute 接受序列做為第二個參數

en: SPI_execute_plan failed: %s
zh_TW: SPI_execute_plan 失敗: %s

en: SPI_execute failed: %s
zh_TW: SPI_execute 失敗: %s

en: this subtransaction has already been entered
zh_TW: 已進入這個子交易

en: this subtransaction has already been exited
zh_TW: 已結束這個子交易

en: this subtransaction has not been entered
zh_TW: 尚未進入這個子交易

en: there is no subtransaction to exit from
zh_TW: 無需結束任何子交易

en: could not import a module for Decimal constructor
zh_TW: 無法匯入 Decimal 建構子的模組

en: no Decimal attribute in module
zh_TW: 模組中找不到 Decimal 屬性

en: conversion from numeric to Decimal failed
zh_TW: 從數值轉換為 Decimal 失敗

en: could not create bytes representation of Python object
zh_TW: 無法建立 Python 物件的位元組表示

en: could not create string representation of Python object
zh_TW: 無法建立 Python 物件的字串表示

en: could not convert Python object into cstring: Python string representation appears to contain null bytes
zh_TW: 無法將 Python 物件轉換為 cstring: Python 字串表示中似乎包含 null 位元組

en: return value of function with array return type is not a Python sequence
zh_TW: 回傳型別是陣列的函數的回傳值並非 Python 序列

en: could not determine sequence length for function return value
zh_TW: 無法確定函數回傳值的序列長度

en: multidimensional arrays must have array expressions with matching dimensions
zh_TW: 多維陣列必須有相同維度的陣列表達式

en: number of array dimensions exceeds the maximum allowed (%d)
zh_TW: 陣列維度數超過允許的最大值(%d)

en: malformed record literal: "%s"
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的記錄文字: "%s"

en: Missing left parenthesis.
zh_TW: 缺少左括號。

en: To return a composite type in an array, return the composite type as a Python tuple, e.g., "[('foo',)]".
zh_TW: 若要在陣列中回傳複合型別，請將複合型別回傳為 Python 的 tuple，例如: "[('foo',)]"。

en: key "%s" not found in mapping
zh_TW: 對照表中找不到鍵 "%s"

en: To return null in a column, add the value None to the mapping with the key named after the column.
zh_TW: 若要在欄位回傳 null，以欄位名稱為鍵值將 None 加入對照表。

en: length of returned sequence did not match number of columns in row
zh_TW: 回傳的序列長度與資料列中的欄位數不一致

en: attribute "%s" does not exist in Python object
zh_TW: Python 物件中不存在屬性 "%s"

en: To return null in a column, let the returned object have an attribute named after column with value None.
zh_TW: 若要在欄位回傳 null，以欄位名稱為回傳物件的屬性名稱並以 None 為值。

en: could not convert Python Unicode object to bytes
zh_TW: 無法將 Python 的 Unicode 物件轉換為位元組

en: could not extract bytes from encoded string
zh_TW: 無法從編碼字串中提取位元組
