pltcl (PostgreSQL) 17 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: PL/Tcl function to call once when pltcl is first used.
zh_CN: PL/Tcl 函数在首次使用 pltcl 时调用一次.

en: PL/TclU function to call once when pltclu is first used.
zh_CN: PL/TclU 函数在首次使用 pltclu 时调用一次.

en: function "%s" is in the wrong language
zh_CN: 函数 "%s" 所用语言错误

en: function "%s" must not be SECURITY DEFINER
zh_CN: 函数 "%s" 不能是安全定义者

note: translator: %s is "pltcl.start_proc" or "pltclu.start_proc"
en: processing %s parameter
zh_CN: 正在处理 %s 参数

en: set-valued function called in context that cannot accept a set
zh_CN: 在不能接受使用集合的环境中调用 set-valued 函数

en: materialize mode required, but it is not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 要求物化模式，但是在这种环境下不允许使用

en: function returning record called in context that cannot accept type record
zh_CN: 在不接受记录类型的环境中调用返回记录的函数

en: could not parse function return value: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析函数返回值: %s

en: could not parse trigger return value: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析触发器返回值: %s

en: %s
    in PL/Tcl function "%s"
zh_CN: %s
    在 PL/Tcl 函数 "%s" 中

en: trigger functions can only be called as triggers
zh_CN: 触发器函数只能以触发器的形式调用

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot return type %s
zh_CN: PL/Tcl 函数无法返回类型 %s

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot accept type %s
zh_CN: PL/Tcl 函数无法接受类型 %s

en: could not create internal procedure "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建内部过程 "%s"：%s

en: column name/value list must have even number of elements
zh_CN: 列名/值列表必须具有偶数个元素

en: column name/value list contains nonexistent column name "%s"
zh_CN: 列名/值列表包含不存在的列名 "%s"

en: cannot set system attribute "%s"
zh_CN: 不能设置系统属性 "%s"

en: cannot set generated column "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置生成的列 "%s"
