plperl (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: If true, trusted and untrusted Perl code will be compiled in strict mode.
zh_CN: 如果为真的话，那么信任和非信任的Perl代码将以限制模式编译.

en: Perl initialization code to execute when a Perl interpreter is initialized.
zh_CN: 当初始化一个Perl解释器时候执行Perl初始化代码

en: Perl initialization code to execute once when plperl is first used.
zh_CN: 在第一次使用plperl的时候执行一次Perl初始化代码

en: Perl initialization code to execute once when plperlu is first used.
zh_CN: 在plperlu第一次使用的时候执行一次Perl初始化代码

en: cannot allocate multiple Perl interpreters on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台上无法分配多个Perl解释器

en: while executing PostgreSQL::InServer::SPI::bootstrap
zh_CN: 同时在执行PostgreSQL::InServer::SPI::bootstrap

en: while parsing Perl initialization
zh_CN: 同时在解析Perl初始化

en: while running Perl initialization
zh_CN: 同时在运行Perl初始化

en: while executing PLC_TRUSTED
zh_CN: 同时在执行PLC_TRUSTED

en: while executing utf8fix
zh_CN: 同时在执行utf8fix

en: while executing plperl.on_plperl_init
zh_CN: 同时在执行plperl.on_plperl_init

en: while executing plperl.on_plperlu_init
zh_CN: 同时在执行plperl.on_plperlu_init

en: Perl hash contains nonexistent column "%s"
zh_CN: Perl的哈希功能包含不存在的列"%s"

en: cannot set system attribute "%s"
zh_CN: 不能设置系统属性"%s"

en: number of array dimensions (%d) exceeds the maximum allowed (%d)
zh_CN: 数组的维数(%d)超过最大允许值(%d)

en: multidimensional arrays must have array expressions with matching dimensions
zh_CN: 多维数组必须有符合维度的数组表达式

en: cannot convert Perl array to non-array type %s
zh_CN: 无法将Perl数组转换成非数组类型 %s

en: cannot convert Perl hash to non-composite type %s
zh_CN: 无法将Perl哈希类型转换成非组合类型 %s

en: function returning record called in context that cannot accept type record
zh_CN: 返回值类型是记录的函数在不接受使用记录类型的环境中调用

en: lookup failed for type %s
zh_CN: 类型%s查找失败

en: $_TD->{new} does not exist
zh_CN: $_TD->{new}不存在

en: $_TD->{new} is not a hash reference
zh_CN: $_TD->{new}不是一个哈希引用

en: cannot set generated column "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置生成的列 "%s"

en: PL/Perl functions cannot return type %s
zh_CN: PL/Perl函数无法返回类型%s

en: PL/Perl functions cannot accept type %s
zh_CN: PL/Perl 函数无法使用类型%s

en: didn't get a CODE reference from compiling function "%s"
zh_CN: 没有从正在编译的函数 "%s"得到CODE参考

en: didn't get a return item from function
zh_CN: 没有从函数得到一个返回项

en: couldn't fetch $_TD
zh_CN: 无法取得 $_TD

en: didn't get a return item from trigger function
zh_CN: 没有从触发器函数得到一个返回项

en: set-valued function called in context that cannot accept a set
zh_CN: 在不能接受使用集合的环境中调用set-valued函数

en: set-returning PL/Perl function must return reference to array or use return_next
zh_CN: 返回集合的PL/Perl函数必须返回对数组的引用或者使用return_next

en: ignoring modified row in DELETE trigger
zh_CN: 在DELETE触发器中忽略已修改的记录

en: result of PL/Perl trigger function must be undef, "SKIP", or "MODIFY"
zh_CN: PL/Perl 触发器函数的结果必须是undef, "SKIP", 或 "MODIFY"

en: trigger functions can only be called as triggers
zh_CN: 触发器函数只能以触发器的形式调用

en: query result has too many rows to fit in a Perl array
zh_CN: 查询结果中的行太多，无法放在一个Perl数组中

en: cannot use return_next in a non-SETOF function
zh_CN: 不能在非SETOF函数中使用return_next

en: SETOF-composite-returning PL/Perl function must call return_next with reference to hash
zh_CN: 返回SETOF-组合类型值的PL/Perl函数必须调用带有对哈希引用的return_next

en: PL/Perl function "%s"
zh_CN: PL/Perl函数"%s"

en: compilation of PL/Perl function "%s"
zh_CN: 编译PL/Perl函数"%s"

en: PL/Perl anonymous code block
zh_CN: PL/Perl匿名代码块
