en to ko translation catalogue (488 entries)

en: The domain from which you want the web UI to be served from. This can be same or different from the Mail Host. You can edit the list of available web hosts <a href="%s">here</a>.
ko: 웹 UI를 제공할 도메인입니다. 이것은 메일 호스트와 같거나 다를 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 웹 호스트 목록을 편집할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s">here</a>.

en: Mail Host
ko: 메일 사용자

en: Please enter a domain name
ko: 사용자명을 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a valid domain name.
ko: 사용가능한 사용자명을 입력해주세요.

en: The domain for your mailing lists. For example when you want lists like testing@example.com, enter example.com here.
ko: 당신의 메일링 목록을 위한 도메인입니다. 예를들어 testing@example.com와 같은 리스트를 원한다면 example.com를 이곳에 입력해주세요.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Alias Domain
ko: 도메인 별칭

en: Please enter a valid domain name or nothing.
ko: 유효한 도메인명을 입력하거나 아무것도 입력하지마세요.

en: Normally empty.  Used only for unusual Postfix configs.
ko: 보통은 비어 있습니다. 비정상적인 Postfix 구성에만 사용됩니다.

en: Web Host
ko: 웹 운영자

en: Please enter a valid domain name
ko: 유효한 도메인명을 입력해주세요

en: Owner's Email
ko: 소유자의 이메일

en: Regular
ko: 규칙적인

en: Plain Text Digests
ko: 일반 텍스트 요약

en: Summary Digests
ko: 요약 다이제스트

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Disabled by Owner
ko: 소유자에 의해 비활성화된

en: Disabled by Bounces
ko: 바운스에 의해 비활성화됨

en: Hold for moderation
ko: 절제함

en: Reject (with notification)
ko: 거부(통보 포함)

en: Discard (no notification)
ko: 폐기(알림 없음)

en: Accept immediately (bypass other rules)
ko: 즉시 수락(다른 규칙 무시)

en: Default processing
ko: 기본 처리

en: Make at least one selection
ko: 최소한 하나를 선택해주세요

en: Delivery mode
ko: 배달 모드

en: Delivery status
ko: 수신 여부

en: Set this option to Enabled to receive messages posted to this mailing list. Set it to Disabled if you want to stay subscribed, but don't want mail delivered to you for a while (e.g. you're going on vacation). If you disable mail delivery, don't forget to re-enable it when you come back; it will not be automatically re-enabled.
ko: 이 메일링 목록에 게시된 메시지를 수신하려면 이 옵션을 사용으로 설정하십시오. 구독 상태를 유지하려면 사용 안 함으로 설정하되, 잠시 동안(예: 휴가 중) 메일이 배달되는 것을 원하지 마십시오. 메일 배달이 비활성화된 경우, 돌아올 때 다시 활성화하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. 자동으로 다시 활성화되지는 않을 겁니다.

en: Moderation
ko: 관리 조정

en: List default
ko: 기본값 나열

en: Default action to take when this member posts to the list. 
    List default -- follow the list's default member action. 
    Hold -- This holds the message for approval by the list moderators. 
    Reject -- this automatically rejects the message by sending a bounce notice to the post's author. The text of the bounce notice can be configured by you. 
    Discard -- this simply discards the message, with no notice sent to the post's author. 
    Accept -- accepts any postings without any further checks. 
    Default Processing -- run additional checks and accept the message.
ko: 이 구성원이 목록에 게시할 때 수행할 기본 작업.
    List default(기본값 나열) - 목록의 기본 구성원 작업을 따르십시오.
    보류 - 목록 진행자의 승인을 위한 메시지를 보관한다.
    거부 - 게시물 작성자에게 반송 통지를 보내 메시지를 자동으로 거부함. 바운스 알림 텍스트는 사용자가 구성할 수 있다.
    무시하라 - 이것은 단지 메시지를 무시한다. 그 게시물의 작성자에게 아무런 통지도 보내지 않는다.
    수락 - 추가 확인 없이 모든 게시물을 수락하십시오.
    기본 처리 - 추가 확인을 실행하고 메시지를 수락하십시오.

en: Daily
ko: 일간

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Quarterly
ko: 계간

en: Monthly
ko: 매월의

en: Yearly
ko: 연간

en: Anyone
ko: 아무도

en: List Name
ko: 목록 이름

en: Please enter a name for your list.
ko: 목록의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid list name.
ko: 올바른 목록 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Initial list owner address
ko: 초기 목록 소유자 주소

en: Please enter the list owner's email address.
ko: 목록 소유자의 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Advertise this list?
ko: 이 목록을 광고하십니까?

en: Please choose a list type.
ko: 목록 유형을 선택해주십시오.

en: Advertise this list in list index
ko: 목록 색인에 이 목록 알림

en: Hide this list in list index
ko: 목록 색인에 이 목록 숨기기

en: Choose an existing Domain.
ko: 기존 도메인을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a valid Mail Host
ko: 올바른 메일 호스트 선택

en: List Style
ko: 목록 스타일

en: Choose a List Style.
ko: 목록 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a valid List Style.
ko: 올바른 목록 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Site admin has not created any domains
ko: 사이트 관리자가 도메인을 생성하지 않음

en: Please enter a valid listname
ko: 올바른 목록 이름을 입력하세요

en: Your email address
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소

en: Subscribing via "Primary Address" will change subscription address when you change your primary address.
ko: "기본 주소"를 통해 구독하면 기본 주소를 변경할 때 구독 주소가 변경됩니다.

en: Please enter an email address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Your name (optional)
ko: 이름(선택 사항)

en: Primary Address ({})
ko: 최우선 주소 ({})

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Moderate
ko: 관리 조정

en: Confirm, then moderate
ko: 확인 후 관리

en: Subscription Policy
ko: 구독 정책

en: Open: Subscriptions are added automatically
    Confirm: Subscribers need to confirm the subscription using an email sent to them
    Moderate: Moderators will have to authorize each subscription manually.
    Confirm then Moderate: First subscribers have to confirm, then a moderator needs to authorize.
ko: 공개: 구독이 자동으로 추가됩니다.
    확인: 구독자는 자신에게 발송된 이메일을 사용하여 가입을 확인해야 합니다.
    관리: 관리자가 각 구독을 수동으로 승인해야 합니다.
    확인 후 관리: 먼저 가입자들은 확인을 해야 하고, 그 다음 관리자의 승인을 받아야 합니다.

en: Un-Subscription Policy
ko: 구독 해지 정책

en: Open: Un-Subscriptions happen automatically
    Confirm: Subscribers need to confirm the un-subscription using an email sent to them
    Moderate: Moderators will have to authorize each un-subscription manually.
    Confirm then Moderate: First subscribers have to confirm, then a moderator needs to authorize.
ko: 열기: 구독 해지는 자동으로 일어납니다.
    확인: 가입자는 구독 해지를 위해 자신에게 발송된 이메일을 확인해야 합니다.
    승인: 모더레이터는 각 구독 해지를 수동으로 승인해야 합니다.
    확인 후 관리: 먼저 가입자들은 확인을 해야 하고, 그 다음 모더레이터의 승인을 받아야 합니다.

en: Discard
ko: 폐기하다

en: Yes
ko: 그렇습니다

en: No
ko: 아닙니다

en: Process Bounces
ko: 바운스 처리 절차

en: Specifies whether or not this list should do automatic bounce processing.
ko: 이 목록이 바운스 처리 절차를 자동으로 따를 지 결정합니다.

en: Bounce score threshold
ko: 바운스 평가치 임계값

en: This is the bounce score above which a member's subscription  will be automatically disabled. When the subscription is  re-enabled, their bounce score will be reset to zero.
ko: 멤버의 구독이 자동으로 비활성화되는 바운스 점수입니다. 구독이 다시 활성화되면 반송 점수가 0으로 재설정됩니다.

en: Bounce info stale after
ko: 다음 시일이 지난 후 반송 정보 폐기

en: The number of days after which a member's bounce information is considered stale. If no new bounces have been received in the interim, the bounce score is reset to zero. This value must be an integer.
ko: 멤버의 바운스 정보가 만료된 것으로 여겨질 경과일 수. 이 기간 내에 새 바운스가 발생하지 않는다면 바운스 평가치가 0으로 초기화됩니다. 이 값은 정수여야 합니다.

en: Notify owner on disable
ko: 비활성화 시 소유자에게 알림

en: This option controls whether or not the list owner is notified when a member's subscription is automatically disabled due to their bounce threshold being reached.
ko: 이 옵션은 바운스 제한에 도달해 멤버의 구독이 자동으로 비활성화되었을 때 목록의 소유자에게 알릴 지를 설정합니다.

en: Notify owner on removal
ko: 제거 시 소유자에게 알림

en: This option controls whether or not the list owner is notified when a member is removed from the list after their disabled notifications have been exhausted.
ko: 이 옵션은 비활성화된 알림이 소진된 후 멤버가 목록에서 제거될 때 목록 소유자가 알림을 받는지 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Bounce disabled warnings interval
ko: 반송으로 인한 비활성화 경고 간격

en: The number of days between each disabled notification.
ko: 각 비활성화 알림 사이의 일 수입니다.

en: Bounce disable warnings
ko: 반송 비활성화 경고

en: The number of notices a disabled member will receive before their address is removed from the mailing list's roster. Set this to 0 to immediately remove an address from the list once their bounce score exceeds the threshold. This value must be an integer.
ko: 비활성화된 멤버가 메일링 목록 명단에서 주소가 제거되기 전까지 받게되는 알림의 수입니다. 반송 점수가 임계 값을 초과할 때 즉시 목록에서 주소를 제거하려면 이 값을 0으로 설정하십시오. 이 값은 정수여야 합니다.

en: Public archives
ko: 공개 아카이브

en: Private archives
ko: 개인 아카이브

en: Do not archive this list
ko: 이 목록을 보관하지 않음

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Markdown text
ko: 마크다운 텍스트

en: Archive policy
ko: 보관 정책

en: Policy for archiving messages for this list
ko: 이 목록에 대한 메시지 보관 정책

en: Active archivers
ko: 능동아카이버

en: Archive Rendering mode
ko: 기록 렌더링 모드

en: This option enables rendering of emails in archiver as rich text with formatting based on markup in the email.
    Currently, this option is only supported by Hyperkitty.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이메일의 마크업을 기반으로 하여 아카이버에서 전자 메일을 서식 있는 텍스트로 렌더링할 수 있습니다.
    현재 이 옵션은 하이퍼키티에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Acceptable aliases
ko: 허용되는 별칭

en: This is a list, one per line, of addresses and regexps matching addresses that are acceptable in To: or Cc: in lieu of the list posting address when `require_explicit_destination' is enabled.  Entries are either email addresses or regexps matching email addresses.  Regexps are entries beginning with `^' and are matched against every recipient address in the message. The matching is performed with Python's re.match() function, meaning they are anchored to the start of the string.
ko: 이는 'require_pricit_destination'이 활성화된 경우 목록 게시 주소 대신 To: 또는 Cc:에서 허용되는 주소와 regexps 일치 주소의 목록입니다. 항목은 전자 메일 주소 또는 전자 메일 주소와 일치하는 regexps입니다. regexps는 '^'로 시작하는 항목이며 메시지의 모든 수신자 주소에 대해 일치합니다. 매칭은 Python의 r.match() 함수로 수행되며, 이는 그들이 문자열의 시작 부분에 고정되어 있다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Require Explicit Destination
ko: 명시적 목적지 필요

en: This checks to ensure that the list posting address or an acceptable alias explicitly appears in a To: or Cc: header in the post.
ko: 이것은 목록 게시 주소 또는 허용 가능한 별칭이 게시물의 수신인: 또는 Cc: 헤더에 명시적으로 나타나는지 확인하게 합니다.

en: Administrivia
ko: 관리자

en: Default action to take when a member posts to the list
ko: 구성원이 목록에 게시할 때 수행할 기본 작업

en: Please choose a default member action.
ko: 기본 구성원 작업을 선택하십시오.

en: Default action to take when a member posts to the list.
    Hold: This holds the message for approval by the list moderators.
    Reject: this automatically rejects the message by sending a bounce notice to the post's author. The text of the bounce notice can be configured by you.
    Discard: this simply discards the message, with no notice sent to the post's author.
    Accept: accepts any postings without any further checks.
    Default Processing: run additional checks and accept the message.
ko: 구성원이 목록에 게시할 때 수행할 기본 작업.
    보류: 목록 진행자의 승인을 위한 메시지를 보관한다.
    거부: 이것은 게시물의 작성자에게 반송 통지를 보내서 메시지를 자동으로 거부한다. 알림 텍스트는 사용자가 구성할 수 있다.
    폐기: 이것은 우편물의 작성자에게 아무런 통지 없이 메시지를 무시한다.
    수락: 추가 확인 없이 모든 게시물을 수락하십시오.
    기본 처리: 추가 검사를 실행하고 메시지를 수락하십시오.

en: Default action to take when a non-member posts to the list
ko: 구성원이 아닌 사람이 목록에 게시할 때 수행할 기본 작업

en: Please choose a default non-member action.
ko: 기본 비회원 작업을 선택하십시오.

en: When a post from a non-member is received, the message's sender is matched against the list of explicitly accepted, held, rejected (bounced), and discarded addresses. If no match is found, then this action is taken.
ko: 비회원으로부터 게시물이 수신되면, 메시지의 발신인은 명시적으로 수락, 보류, 거부(보류) 및 폐기된 주소 목록과 일치한다. 일치하는 항목이 없으면 이 조치를 취합니다.

en: Emergency Moderation
ko: 비상 조정

en: When this option is enabled, all list traffic is emergency moderated, i.e. held for moderation. Turn this option on when your list is experiencing a flamewar and you want a cooling off period.
ko: 이 옵션이 활성화되면 모든 목록 사용이 긴급 조정되어 조정을 위해 보류됩니다. 목록에 다툼이 발생해 숙고 기간을 원할 때 이 옵션을 켜십시오.

en: Maximum message size
ko: 메시지의 최대 크기

en: The maximum allowed message size in KB. This can be used to prevent emails with large attachments. A size of 0 disables the check.
ko: 최대 허용 메시지 크기(KB) 이것은 첨부 파일이 큰 이메일을 예방하는 데 사용될 수 있다. 크기가 0이면 수표가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Maximum number of recipients
ko: 최대 수신인 수

en: Accept these non-members
ko: 멤버가 아닌 다음 사용자 허용

en: Hold these non-members
ko: 멤버가 아닌 다음 사용자 보류

en: This is a list, one per line, of regexps matching nonmember addresses, posts from which are held automatically. Entries are regexps beginning with `^' and are matched against the sender addresses in the message. While non-regexp addresses can be entered here, it is preferred to add the address as a nonmember and set the nonmember's Moderation to Hold.
ko: 이것은 한 줄에 하나씩 회원이 아닌 사람의 주소와 일치하는 정규표현식의 목록이며, 해당 주소에서 보내진 게시물은 자동으로 보류됩니다. 항목은 `^' 로 시작하는 정규표현식이며 메시지의 보낸 주소와 일치합니다. 여기에 정규표현식이 아닌 주소를 입력할 수 있지만 주소를 비멤버로 추가하고 그 Moderation을 보류로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Reject these non-members
ko: 멤버가 아닌 다음 사용자 거부

en: This is a list, one per line, of regexps matching nonmember addresses, posts from which are rejected with notice to the sender. Entries are regexps beginning with `^' and are matched against the sender addresses in the message. While non-regexp addresses can be entered here, it is preferred to add the address as a nonmember and set the nonmember's Moderation to Reject.
ko: 이것은 비회원 주소와 일치하는 정규표현식의 목록으로, 이 주소에서 보내진 게시물은 발신자에게 보내는 알림과 함께 거부됩니다. 항목은`^ '로 시작하는 정규표현식이며 메시지의 보낸 사람 주소와 일치합니다. 정규식이 아닌 주소를 여기에 입력 할 수 있지만 주소를 비멤버으로 추가하고 비멤버의 Moderation을 거부로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This is a list, one per line, of regexps matching nonmember addresses, posts from which are discarded automatically. Entries are regexps beginning with `^' and are matched against the sender addresses in the message. While non-regexp addresses can be entered here, it is preferred to add the address as a nonmember and set the nonmember's Moderation to Discard.
ko: 이것은 한 줄에 하나 씩 비멤버의 주소와 일치하는 정규표현식 목록이며, 이 주소에서 보내진 게시물은 자동으로 삭제됩니다. 항목은 `^'로 시작하는 정규표현식이며 메시지의 보낸 주소와 일치합니다. 여기에 정규표현식이 아닌 주소를 입력할 수 있지만 주소를 비멤버로 추가하고 비회원의 Moderation을 삭제로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Invalid alias regexp: {}: {}
ko: 잘못된 별칭 정규식: {}: {}

en: Invalid alias email: {}
ko: 잘못된 별칭 regexp: {}: {}

en: Enable Digests
ko: 다이제스트 사용

en: Should Mailman enable digests for this MailingList?
ko: 메일 관리자가 이 메일 목록에 대해 다이제스트를 사용하도록 설정해야 하나요?

en: Send Digest Periodically
ko: 주기적으로 다이제스트 보내기

en: Should Mailman send out digests periodically?
ko: 메일맨이 주기적으로 다이제스트를 발송해야 하는가?

en: Digest size threshold
ko: 다이제스트 크기 임계값

en: How big in Kb should a digest be before it gets sent out?
ko: 소화가 발송되기 전에 Kb의 크기는 얼마나 커야 하는가?

en: DMARC mitigation action
ko: DMARC 완화 조치

en: Please choose a DMARC mitigation action.
ko: DMARC 완화 작업을 선택하십시오.

en: No DMARC mitigations
ko: DMARC 완화불가

en: Replace From: with list address
ko: 시작: 목록 주소로 바꾸기

en: Wrap the message in an outer message From: the list.
ko: 목록의 외부 메시지로 포장하십시오: 리스트.

en: Reject the message
ko: 메시지 거부

en: Discard the message
ko: 메시지를 무시

en: The action to apply to messages From: a domain publishing a DMARC policy of reject or quarantine or to all messages if DMARC Mitigate unconditionally is True.
ko: 메시지에 적용할 작업: DMARC 거부 또는 검역 정책을 게시하는 도메인 또는 DMARC가 무조건적으로 완화되는 경우 모든 메시지에 적용할 작업입니다.

en: DMARC Mitigate unconditionally
ko: DMARC 무조건 완화

en: If DMARC mitigation action is munge_from or wrap_message, should it apply to all messages regardless of the DMARC policy of the From: domain.
ko: DMARC 완화 조치가 munge_from 또는 lap_message인 경우, 시작: 도메인의 DMARC 정책과 관계없이 모든 메시지에 적용해야 합니다.

en: DMARC rejection notice
ko: DMARC 거부 통지

en: Text to replace the default reason in any rejection notice to be sent when DMARC mitigation action of reject applies.
ko: 거부권의 DMARC 완화 조치가 적용될 때 발송될 거부 통지에서 기본 사유를 대체하기 위한 텍스트입니다.

en: DMARC wrapped message text
ko: DMARC 포장 메시지 텍스트

en: Text to be added as a separate text/plain MIME part preceding the original message part in the wrapped message when DMARC mitigation action of wrap message applies.
ko: 랩 메시지의 DMARC 완화 조치가 적용될 때 포장 메시지의 원래 메시지 부분 앞에 별도의 텍스트/플레인 MIME 부분으로 추가해야 하는 텍스트입니다.

en: None
ko: 선택 안 함

en: Individual
ko: 개별

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: 
        None: No personalization.
    
        Individual: Everyone gets a unique copy of the message, and there are a           few more substitution variables, but no headers are modified.
    
        Full: All of the 'individual' personalization plus recipient header           modification.
ko: 
        선택 안 함: 개인화 없음.
    
        개별: 모든 사용자가 헤더는 같지만 몇 가지 대체 변수가 있는 메시지의 고유한 복사본을 얻습니다.
    
        전체: 모든 '개별' 개인화에 더불어 수신자 헤더도 수정.

en: Reject
ko: 거부하다

en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Preserve
ko: 저장

en: Action to take on messages which have no content
    after filtering.
     Discard = silently discard the message.
     Reject = discard the message and notify the sender.
     Forward = forward the message to the list owner(s).
     Preserve = save the message in qfiles/bad.
ko: 필터링 후 콘텐츠가 없는 메시지에 대한 조치.
     삭제 = 조용히 메시지를 삭제합니다.
     거부 = 메시지를 거부하고 보낸이에게 알립니다.
     전달 = 목록 소유자에게 메시지를 전달합니다.
     저장 = qfiles/bad에 메시지를 저장합니다.

en: Personalize
ko: 개인화

en: Anonymous list
ko: 익명 목록

en: Hide the sender of a message, replacing it with the list address (Removes From, Sender and Reply-To fields)
ko: 메시지의 발신인 숨기기, 목록 주소(Remove From, Sender 및 Reply-To 필드)

en: Include RFC2369 headers
ko: RFC2369 헤더 포함

en: Yes is highly recommended. RFC 2369 defines a set of List-* headers that are normally added to every message sent to the list membership. These greatly aid end-users who are using standards compliant mail readers. They should normally always be enabled. However, not all mail readers are standards compliant yet, and if you have a large number of members who are using non-compliant mail readers, they may be annoyed at these headers. You should first try to educate your members as to why these headers exist, and how to hide them in their mail clients. As a last resort you can disable these headers, but this is not recommended (and in fact, your ability to disable these headers may eventually go away).
ko: 네, 적극 추천한다. RFC 2369는 목록 구성원으로 전송되는 모든 메시지에 일반적으로 추가되는 목록* 헤더 세트를 정의한다. 이는 표준 준수 메일 리더를 사용하는 최종 사용자에게 큰 도움이 된다. 그것들은 항상 활성화되어야 한다. 그러나, 모든 메일 리더가 아직 표준에 부합하는 것은 아니며, 만약 여러분이 호환되지 않는 메일 리더를 사용하고 있는 회원들이 많이 있다면, 그들은 이러한 헤더에 대해 짜증이 날 수도 있다. 당신은 먼저 당신의 회원들에게 왜 이러한 헤더가 존재하는지, 그리고 어떻게 그들을 그들의 메일 클라이언트에 숨길 수 있는지에 대해 교육하도록 노력해야 한다. 마지막 수단으로 이러한 헤더를 비활성화할 수 있지만, 이것은 권장되지 않는다. (그리고 사실, 이러한 헤더를 비활성화하는 능력은 결국 사라질 수도 있다).

en: Include the list post header
ko: 목록 포스트 헤더를 포함

en: This can be set to no for announce lists that do not wish to include the List-Post header because posting to the list is discouraged.
ko: List-Post 헤더를 포함하지 않으려는 공지 목록의 경우 "아니오"로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Explicit reply-to address
ko: 명시적 회신 주소

en: This option allows admins to set an explicit Reply-to address. It is only used if the reply-to is set to use an explicitly set header
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 관리자가 명시적인 회신 주소를 설정할 수 있습니다. 명시적으로 설정된 헤더를 사용하도록 응답자가 설정된 경우에만 사용됩니다

en: Should any existing Reply-To: header found in the original message be stripped? If so, this will be done regardless of whether an explict Reply-To: header is added by Mailman or not.
ko: 기존 회신 대상: 원래 메시지에서 발견된 헤더를 벗겨야 하는가? 만약 그렇다면, 이것은 메일맨이 헤더를 추가했는지 여부에 관계없이 수행될 것입니다.

en: Reply goes to list
ko: 회신이 목록으로 이동함

en: Please choose a reply-to action.
ko: 회신 작업을 선택하십시오.

en: No Munging
ko: 노 멍징

en: Explicit Reply-to header set
ko: 명시적 회신 헤더 세트

en: Explicit Reply-to set; no Cc added
ko: 명시적 회신 설정, Cc 추가 안 함

en: Pipeline
ko: 파이프라인

en: Type of pipeline you want to use for this mailing list
ko: 이 메일링 목록에 사용할 파이프라인 유형

en: Filter content
ko: 필터 내용

en: Extensions to filter from the incoming posts.
ko: 보내오는 게시물에서 필터링할 확장자.

en: Pass types
ko: 허용할 타입

en: Pass extensions
ko: 허용할 확장자

en: Extensions to allow in the incoming posts.
ko: 보내오는 게시물에서 허용할 확장자.

en: Collapse alternatives
ko: 대체 MIME 컨텐츠 접기

en: Should Mailman collapse multipart/alternative to its first part content?
ko: 메일맨이 다중/대체 MIME 컨텐츠를 그 첫 번째 부분만 표시하도록 합니까?

en: Filter Action
ko: 필터 조치

en: Convert html to plaintext
ko: 글레이너로 변환 html

en: Should Mailman convert text/html parts to plain text? This conversion happens after MIME attachments have been stripped.
ko: 메일맨이 텍스트/html 부품을 일반 텍스트로 변환해야 하는가? 이러한 변환은 MIME 첨부 파일이 벗겨진 후에 이루어진다.

en: Respond and continue processing
ko: 응답 및 처리 계속

en: Respond and discard message
ko: 응답 및 메시지 삭제

en: No automatic response
ko: 자동 응답 없음

en: Autorespond to list owner
ko: 자동 응답 - 목록 소유자

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the -owner address?
ko: 메일맨 주소로 발송된 이메일에 대해 메일맨이 자동 응답을 보내야 하는가?

en: Autoresponse owner text
ko: 작성자 첨부 파일 Owner text

en: Auto-response text to send to -owner emails.
ko: owner e-메일로 보낼 자동 응답 텍스트.

en: Autorespond postings
ko: 자동응답 게시물

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to mailing list posters?
ko: 메일맨이 우편물 배달 목록 포스터에 자동 응답을 보내야 하는가?

en: Autoresponse postings text
ko: 게시물 자동 응답 텍스트

en: Auto-response text to send to mailing list posters.
ko: 메일링 리스트 포스터에 보낼 자동 응답 텍스트.

en: Autorespond requests
ko: 자동응답 요청

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the -request address? If you choose yes, decide whether you want Mailman to discard the original email, or forward it on to the system as a normal mail command.
ko: 메일맨이 -request 주소로 발송된 이메일에 자동 응답을 보내야 하는가? [예]를 선택한 경우, 메일맨이 원본 전자 메일을 삭제할지 아니면 일반 메일 명령으로 시스템에 전달할지 결정하십시오.

en: Autoresponse request text
ko: 자동응답 요청 텍스트

en: Auto-response text to send to -request emails.
ko: 요청메일로 보낼시 텍스트 자동 응답.

en: Autoresponse grace period
ko: 자동응답 유예기간

en: Number of days between auto-responses to either the mailing list or -request/-owner address from the same poster. Set to zero (or negative) for no grace period (i.e. auto-respond to every message).
ko: 메일링 리스트 또는 동일한 포스터의 -request/owner 주소와 자동 응답 사이의 일 수입니다. 유예 기간 없이 0(또는 음)으로 설정(즉, 모든 메시지에 자동 응답).

en: Notify users of held messages
ko: 사용한 메시지의 사용자 확인

en: Should Mailman notify users about their messages held for approval. If you say 'No', no notifications will be sent to users about the pending approval on their messages.
ko: 메일맨이 승인을 위해 보관된 메시지에 대해 사용자에게 통지하는 경우. '아니오'라고 말하면, 사용자의 메시지에 대한 보류 중인 승인에 대한 통지가 발송되지 않습니다.

en: Send welcome message
ko: 환영 메시지 보내기

en: Send welcome message to newly subscribed members? Turn this off only if you plan on subscribing people manually and don't want them to know that you did so. Setting this to No is most useful for transparently migrating lists from some other mailing list manager to Mailman.
    The text of Welcome message can be set via the Templates tab.
ko: 새로 가입한 회원들에게 환영 메시지를 보내시겠습니까? 수동으로 가입할 계획이고 사용자가 가입했다는 사실을 알려주지 않는 경우에만 이 기능을 해제하십시오. 이 설정을 아니요로 설정하면 일부 다른 메일링 목록 관리자에서 메일맨으로 목록을 투명하게 마이그레이션하는 데 가장 유용하다.
    시작 메시지의 텍스트는 템플릿 탭을 통해 설정할 수 있다.

en: Admin immed notify
ko: 관리 이미지 통지

en: Should the list moderators get immediate notice of new requests, as well as daily notices about collected ones? List moderators (and list administrators) are sent daily reminders of requests pending approval, like subscriptions to a moderated list, or postings that are being held for one reason or another. Setting this option causes notices to be sent immediately on the arrival of new requests as well.
ko: 목록 관리자는 수집된 요청에 대한 일일 알림뿐만 아니라 새로운 요청의 알림도 즉시 받아야 합니까? 목록 관리 조정자(및 목록 관리자)는 승인 보류 중인 요청(예: 조정된 목록에 대한 구독 또는 이런저런 이유로 보류 중인 게시물)을 매일 알림으로 받습니다. 이 옵션을 설정하면 새로운 요청이 도착하는 즉시 알림가 발송됩니다.

en: Notify admin of membership changes
ko: 관리자(admin)에게 구성원 자격 변경 알림

en: Should administrator get notices of subscribes and unsubscribes?
ko: 관리자가 구독 및 구독 취소 통지를 받아야 하는가?

en: Show list on index page
ko: 인덱스 페이지에 목록 표시

en: Choose whether to include this list on the list of all lists
ko: 모든 목록에 이 목록을 포함할지 선택

en: This description is used when the mailing list is listed with other mailing lists, or in headers, and so forth. It should be as succinct as you can get it, while still identifying what the list is.
ko: 이 설명은 메일링 리스트가 다른 메일링 리스트 또는 헤더 등과 함께 나열될 때 사용된다. 그것은 당신이 얻을 수 있는 한 간결해야 하며, 동시에 그 리스트가 무엇인지 알아내야 한다.

en: A longer description of this mailing list.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트에 대한 더 긴 설명.

en: Display name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Display name is the name shown in the web interface.
ko: 표시 이름은 웹 인터페이스에 표시된 이름이다.

en: Subject prefix
ko: 제목 접두사

en: Preferred Language
ko: 선호 언어

en: Members List Visibility
ko: 구성원 목록 가시성

en: Who is allowed to see members list for this MailingList?
ko: 누가 이 메일링 리스트의 구성원 목록을 볼 수 있는가?

en: Emails to mass subscribe
ko: 대량 구독 이메일

en: The following formats are accepted:
    jdoe@example.com
    &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    John Doe &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    "John Doe" &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    jdoe@example.com (John Doe)
    Use the last three to associate a display name with the address
ko: 다음 형식이 허용된다.
    jdoe@example.com
    &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    John Doe &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    "John Doe" &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    jdoe@example.com (존도)
    마지막 세 개를 사용하여 표시 이름을 주소와 연결

en: Emails to Unsubscribe
ko: Emails 상세 내용에

en: Add one email address on each line
ko: 각 줄에 하나의 이메일 주소 추가

en: Default antispam action
ko: 기본 안티스팸 동작

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Email header to filter on (case-insensitive).
ko: 필터링할 이메일 헤더(대소문자 구분 안 함).

en: Please enter a header.
ko: 헤더를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid header.
ko: 유효한 헤더를 입력합니다.

en: Pattern
ko: 양식

en: Please enter a pattern.
ko: 패턴을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid pattern.
ko: 올바른 패턴을 입력하십시오.

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Please enter a valid action.
ko: 올바른 작업을 입력하십시오.

en: Action to take when a header matches
ko: 헤더가 일치할 때 수행할 작업

en: Select Email
ko: 이메일 선택

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일주소

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Add ban
ko: 금지사항을 추가

en: You can ban a single email address or use a regular expression to match similar email addresses.
ko: 단일 이메일 주소를 금지하거나 정규식을 사용하여 유사한 이메일 주소에 일치시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Receive own postings
ko: 자체 게시물 수신

en: Ordinarily, you will get a copy of every message you post to the list. If you don't want to receive this copy, set this option to No.
ko: 보통, 당신은 목록에 올린 모든 메시지의 사본을 받게 될 것이다. 이 복사본을 수신하지 않으려면 이 옵션을 아니요로 설정하십시오.

en: Acknowledge posts
ko: 게시물 승인

en: Receive acknowledgement mail when you send mail to the list?
ko: 목록으로 메일을 보낼 때 승인 메일을 받으시겠습니까?

en: Hide address
ko: 주소 숨기기

en: Receive list copies (possible duplicates)
ko: 목록 복사본 수신(복제될 수 있음)

en: When you are listed explicitly in the To: or Cc: headers of a list message, you can opt to not receive another copy from the mailing list. Select Yes to receive copies. Select No to avoid receiving copies from the mailing list
ko: 목록 메시지의 수신인: 또는 Cc: 헤더에 명시적으로 나열된 경우, 메일링 목록에서 다른 복사본을 수신하지 않도록 선택할 수 있다. 사본을 받으려면 예를 선택하십시오. 메일 목록에서 사본을 수신하지 않으려면 아니요를 선택하십시오

en: Verified
ko: 검증됨

en: Note: Do not add any secret content in templates as they are publicly accessible.
    You can use these variables in the templates. 
    $hyperkitty_url: Permalink to archived message in Hyperkitty
    $listname: Name of the Mailing List e.g. ant@example.com 
    $list_id: The List-ID header e.g. ant.example.com 
    $display_name: Display name of the mailing list e.g. Ant 
    $short_listname: Local part of the listname e.g. ant 
    $domain: The domain part of the listname e.g. example.com 
    $info: The mailing list's longer descriptive text 
    $request_email: The email address for -request address 
    $owner_email: The email address for -owner address 
    $site_email: The email address to reach the owners of the site 
    $language: The two letter language code for list's preferred language e.g. fr, en, de
ko: 참고: 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있으므로 템플릿에 비밀 컨텐츠를 추가하지 마십시오.
    템플릿에서 이러한 변수를 사용할 수 있다.
    $hyperkitty_url: Hyperkitty의 아카이브된 메시지에 대한 퍼머링크
    $listname: 메일 목록 이름(예: ant@example.com
    $list_id: List-ID 헤더(예: ant.example.com
    $display_name: 메일링 목록의 이름 표시(예:) 개미.
    $short_listname: 목록 이름의 로컬 부분(예: 개미)
    $도메인: 목록 이름의 도메인 부분 e.
    $info: 메일링 리스트의 긴 설명 텍스트
    $request_email: -request 주소에 대한 전자 메일 주소
    $owner_email: -owner 주소에 대한 이메일 주소
    $site_email: 사이트 소유자에게 연락하기 위한 이메일 주소
    $language: 목록의 선호하는 언어에 대한 두 개의 문자 언어 코드(예: fr, en, en)

en: Choose the template you want to customize.
ko: 사용자 지정할 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Language for the template, this should be the list's preferred language.
ko: 템플릿에 대한 언어, 이 언어가 목록의 선호 언어여야 한다.

en: Sent to the list administrators when moderator approval for a posting is required.
ko: 게시물에 대한 진행자 승인이 필요할 때 목록 관리자에게 전송합니다.

en: Sent to the list administrators when moderator approval for a subscription request is required.
ko: 구독 요청에 대한 진행자 승인이 필요할 때 목록 관리자에게 전송합니다.

en: Sent to the list administrators when moderator approval for an unsubscription request is required.
ko: 구독 취소 요청에 대한 진행자 승인이 필요할 때 목록 관리자에게 전송합니다.

en: Sent to the list administrators to notify them when a new member has been subscribed.
ko: 신규 회원이 가입되면 이를 통지하기 위해 목록 관리자에게 발송합니다.

en: Sent to the list administrators when a bounce message in an unrecognized format has been received.
ko: 인식할 수 없는 형식의 바운스 메시지가 수신되면 목록 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Sent to the list administrators to notify them when a member has been unsubscribed.
ko: 회원 가입을 취소한 경우 이를 통지하기 위해 목록 관리자에게 발송합니다.

en: The footer for a digest message.
ko: 다이제스트 메시지의 푸터.

en: The header for a digest message.
ko: 다이제스트 메시지의 헤더.

en: The digest “masthead”; i.e. a common introduction for all digest messages.
ko: 다이제스트 "마스트헤드" 즉, 모든 다이제스트 메시지에 대한 공통 소개.

en: The footer for a regular (non-digest) message.
ko: 일반(비소거) 메시지에 대한 푸터.

en: The header for a regular (non-digest) message.
ko: 일반(비소거) 메시지의 헤더.

en: The message sent to subscribers when a subscription confirmation is required.
ko: 구독 확인이 필요할 때 구독자에게 보낸 메시지.

en: The message sent to subscribers when an unsubscription confirmation is required.
ko: 구독 취소 확인이 필요할 때 구독자에게 보내는 메시지.

en: The notice sent to a member when they unsubscribe from a mailing list.
ko: 회원이 우편물 발송 목록에서 구독을 취소할 때 발송한 통지서.

en: The notice sent to a poster when their message is being held for moderator approval.
ko: 그들의 메시지가 진행자 승인을 위해 보류될 때 포스터로 발송된 공지 사항.

en: Sent to a user when the maximum number of autoresponses has been reached for that day.
ko: 해당 날짜의 최대 자동 응답 수에 도달했을 때 사용자에게 전송.

en: Notice sent to a poster when their message has been received by the mailing list.
ko: 우편물 발송 목록에 의해 그들의 메시지가 수신되었을 때 포스터로 발송되는 통지.

en: A bounce probe sent to a member when their subscription has been disabled due to bounces.
ko: 회원의 가입이 취소되었을 때 회원으로 보내는 바운스 확인.

en: Notice sent to a poster when their message has been rejected by the list’s moderator.
ko: 목록의 진행자에 의해 메시지가 거부되었을 때 포스터로 발송되는 공지 사항.

en: The notice sent to a member when they are subscribed to the mailing list.
ko: 회원에게 우편물 수취인 명부에 가입할 때 발송한 통지서.

en: Forbidden
ko: 금지된

en: You do not have permissions to visit this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 방문할 권한이 없다.

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: This page either doesn't exist, or it moved somewhere else.
ko: 이 페이지는 존재하지 않거나 다른 곳으로 이동했다.

en: Server error
ko: 서버 오류

en: An error occurred while processing your request.
ko: 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생합니다.

en: Mailman logo
ko: 메일맨 로고

en: Sign Up
ko: 회원가입

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Mailman settings
ko: Mailman 설정

en: Posting activity
ko: 포스팅 기록

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Users
ko: 사용자들

en: Archives
ko: 기록 보관소

en: Postorius Documentation
ko: 포스토리우스 문서

en: Postorius Version
ko: 포스토리우스 버전

en: Happy Mailman Day!
ko: 해피 메일맨 데이!

en: Confirm domain removal
ko: 도메인 제거 확인

en: Confirm deletion
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete
ko: 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까

en: 
            This would delete %(size)s lists, some of which are:
ko: 
            이렇게 하면 %(size)s 목록이 삭제되며, 그 중 일부는 다음과 같다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit domain
ko: 편집 도메인

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add Domain
ko: 도메인 추가

en: Owners
ko: 오너

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Add domain
ko: 도메인 추가

en: Add a new domain
ko: 새로운 도메인 추가

en: Add domain owner
ko: 오너 도메인 추가

en: Add a new owner to
ko: 새로운 오너에 추가

en: Template '%(name)s'
ko: 템플릿'%(name)s'

en: Save
ko: 지키다

en: Delete Template
ko: 템플릿 제거

en: 
               Are you sure you want to delete the "%(name)s" template
               for domain "%(identifier)s"?
ko: 
               %(identifier)s  도메인에 대해 %(name)s 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: New Template
ko: 새로운 템플릿

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: No Templates.
ko: 템플릿 없다.

en: Something went wrong
ko: 무엇인가 잘못됨

en: Ban email
ko: 전자 메일 금지

en: Currently banned addresses
ko: 현재 금지된 주소

en: Un-ban this address
ko: 이 주소 금지 해제

en: No addresses are currently banned.
ko: 현재 어떤 주소도 금지되어 있지 않다.

en: List Index
ko: 인덱스 리스트

en: Mailing Lists
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: Create New Domain
ko: 새로운 도메인 만들기

en: Create New List
ko: 새로운 리스트 만들기

en: List name
ko: 리스트 이름

en: Post address
ko: 우편 주소

en: unadvertised
ko: 광고가 없는

en: Only admins see unadvertised lists in the list index.
ko: 관리자만 목록 색인에서 광고되지 않은 목록을 볼 수 있다.

en: There are currently no mailing lists.
ko: 현재 우편물 발송 목록이 없다.

en: Banned addresses
ko: 금지된 주소

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this list?
ko: 이 목록을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All settings and membership data will be lost!
ko: 모든 설정 및 멤버십 데이터가 손실됨!

en: 
                    Delete %(listname)s
ko: 
                    %(listname)s 삭제

en: Confirm remove role
ko: 제거 역할 확인

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Unsubscribe all members
ko: 모든 회원 가입 취소

en: Header filters
ko: 헤더 필터

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Changes pending, click on the button to save them.
ko: 보류 중인 변경 사항을 저장하려면 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Held messages
ko: 고정된 메시지

en: Perform action on selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지에 대해 작업 수행

en: Accept
ko: 받아들이세요

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Hold Date
ko: 보류 날짜

en: No Subject
ko: 과목 없음

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Set member moderation
ko: 멤버 절제 설정

en: Show Headers
ko: 머리글 표시

en: There are currently no held messages.
ko: 현재 보류된 메시지가 없다.

en: Message could not be retrieved
ko: 메시지를 검색할 수 없음

en: Mass subscribe
ko: 매스 구독

en: Member options
ko: 구성원 옵션

en: No Preferences Available
ko: 사용 가능한 기본 설정 없음

en: You are not the owner for this list
ko: 이 목록의 소유자가 아닌 경우

en: List members
ko: 회원 목록

en: Search members...
ko: 구성원 검색...

en: CSV Export
ko: CSV 내보내기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Delivery Mode
ko: 전송 모드

en: Create list
ko: 리스트 만들기

en: Create a new list
ko: 새로운 리스트 만들기

en: E-Mail Address
ko: 전자 메일 주소

en: Actions
ko: 행동들

en: Ban
ko: 금지

en: There are currently no subscription requests for this list.
ko: 현재 이 목록에 대한 구독 요청이 없다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: To contact the list owners, use the following email address:
ko: 목록 소유자에게 연락하려면, 다음 전자 메일 주소를 사용하십시오:

en: Subscription / Unsubscription
ko: 구독 / 구독 취소

en: Subscription Address
ko: 구독 주소

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독하지 않음

en: Subscribe to this list
ko: 이 목록에 가입

en: You have a subscription request pending. If you don't hear back soon, please contact the list owners.
ko: 구독 요청이 보류 중임. 곧 회신이 없으면 목록 소유자에게 문의하십시오.

en: List metrics
ko: 메트릭 나열

en: Created at
ko: 에서 작성됨

en: Last post at
ko: 마지막 게시물

en: Digest last sent at
ko: 다이제스트 마지막 보낸

en: Volume
ko: 용량

en: 
         Are you sure you want to delete the "%(name)s" template
         from list "%(identifier)s"?
ko: 
         %(identifier)s로부터 %(name)s 템플릿 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Subscription requests
ko: 구독 요청

en: Pending Approval
ko: 승인 대기 중

en: Pending Confirmation
ko: 확인 보류 중

en: Members
ko: 회원들

en: Non-Members
ko: 비회원들

en: Moderators
ko: 의장

en: Mass operations
ko: 대량 작전

en: Mass removal
ko: 메스 제거

en: Ban List
ko: 금지 리스트

en: Mailman Settings
ko: 메일맨 설정들

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독 목록

en: Global Mailman preferences
ko: 글로벌 메일맨 우선권

en: Address-based preferences
ko: 주소 기반 환경설정

en: List-based preferences
ko: List-based 선호도

en: System Configuration
ko: 시스템 구성

en: Subscription preferences
ko: 구독 기본 설정

en: No preferences available
ko: 사용 가능한 기본 설정 없음

en: You are not yet subscribed to any lists, so you have no Mailman preferences.
ko: 아직 어떤 목록에도 가입하지 않았으므로, 메일맨 환경설정이 없다.

en: Each email address can have specific Mailman preferences.
ko: 각 이메일 주소는 특정 메일맨 환경설정을 가질 수 있다.

en: Subscription options for
ko: 에 대한 구독 선택

en: Any options showing as not set inherit at runtime from your global or address specific preferences (viewable on other tabs)
ko: 설정되지 않은 옵션이 런타임에 전역 또는 주소 특정 환경설정에서 상속됨(다른 탭에서 확인 가능)

en: Use this form to change the email used for this subscription
ko: 이 등록에 사용되는 전자 메일을 변경하려면 이 양식을 사용하십시오

en: Subscription settings
ko: 구독 설정들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: Each list subscription can have specific Mailman preferences.
ko: 각 목록 구독에는 특정 메일맨 환경설정이 있을 수 있다.

en: Subscription
ko: 구독

en: You are subscribed to the following mailing lists:
ko: 귀하는 다음의 메일링 목록에 가입하고 있다:

en: You are not yet subscribed to any lists.
ko: 당신은 아직 어떤 목록에도 가입되어 있지 않다.

en: Header Filters
ko: 헤더 필터

en: Banned Addresses
ko: 금지된 주소

en: Delete List
ko: 리스트 삭제

en: Held Messages
ko: 고정된 메시지

en: Mass Removal
ko: 매스 제거

en: Mass Subscription
ko: 매스 구독

en: Subscription Options
ko: 구독 옵션

en: List Settings
ko: 메일맨 설정 목록

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Confirm Removal of All Members
ko: 모든 구성원의 제거 확인

en: Address-based Settings
ko: 주소 기반 설정

en: Subscription Settings
ko: 구독 설정들

en: Global Settings
ko: 글로벌 설정

en: Mailman REST API not available. Please start Mailman core.
ko: 메일맨 REST API를 사용할 수 없음. 메일맨 코어를 시작하십시오.

en: New Domain registered
ko: 새 도메인 등록

en: Domain %s updated
ko: %s 도메인 업데이트

en: Please check the errors below
ko: 아래의 오류를 확인하십시오

en: The domain %s has been deleted.
ko: %s 도메인이 삭제되었다.

en: The domain could not be deleted: %s
ko: 도메인을 삭제할 수 없음: %s

en: Added {} as an owner for {}
ko: {}의 소유자로 {} 추가

en: {} is not an owner for {}
ko: {}이(가) {}의 소유자가 아님

en: Removed {} as an owner for {}
ko: {}이(가) {}의 소유자가 아님

en: The email {} has been banned.
ko: 이메일 {}이(가) 금지되었다.

en: An error occurred: %s
ko: 오류 발생: %s

en: Invalid data: %s
ko: 잘못된 데이터: %s

en: The email {} has been un-banned
ko: 이메일 {}이(가) 금지되지 않음

en: List {}s
ko: {} 목록

en: Add {}
ko: {} 추가

en: No {}s were found matching the search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 {}이(가) 발견되지 않았다.

en: List has no {}s
ko: 목록에 {}개 없음

en: The selected members have been unsubscribed
ko: 선택한 구성원은 구독이 취소됨

en: {email} has been added with the role {role}
ko: {email}이(가) {role} 역할과 함께 추가됨

en: Member does not exist
ko: 구성원이 존재하지 않음

en: The member's preferences have been updated.
ko: 멤버의 기본 설정이 업데이트되었다.

en: No change to the member's moderation.
ko: 멤버의 절제에는 변화가 없다.

en: The member's moderation settings have been updated.
ko: 이 멤버들의 적당한 설정을 업데이트하고 있다.

en: You are already subscribed
ko: 이미 가입하셨습니다

en: Your subscription request has been submitted and is waiting for moderator approval.
ko: 구독 요청이 제출되었으며 진행자의 승인을 기다리고 있다.

en: You are subscribed to %s.
ko: %s에 가입하셨습니다.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko: 뭔가 잘못됐다. 다시 시도해보십시오.

en: Please check your inbox for further instructions
ko: 제발 추가 지시를 받은 편지함을 확인한다

en: %s has been unsubscribed from this list.
ko: %s이(가) 이 목록에서 구독이 취소되었다.

en: The address %(address)s has been subscribed to %(list)s.
ko: %(address)s 주소가 %(list)s에 가입되어 있음.

en: The email address %s is not valid.
ko: %s 전자 메일 주소가 올바르지 않음.

en: Please fill out the form correctly.
ko: 양식을 올바르게 작성하십시오.

en: The selected messages were accepted
ko: 선택한 메시지가 수락됨

en: The selected messages were rejected
ko: 선택한 메시지를 거절했습니다

en: The selected messages were discarded
ko: 선택한 메시지가 삭제됨

en: Message could not be found
ko: 메시지를 찾을 수 없음

en: The message was accepted
ko: 그 메시지는 받아들여졌다

en: The message was rejected
ko: 그 메시지는 거절당했다

en: The message was discarded
ko: 메시지는 폐기되었다

en: Held message was not found.
ko: 고정된 메시지를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Moderation action for {} set to {}
ko: {}에 대한 수정 작업이 {}(으)로 설정됨

en: Choose a Domain
ko: 도메인 선택

en: List created
ko: 생성된 목록

en: Mailing List already exists.
ko: 메일링 리스트가 이미 존재한다.

en: Subscriptions pending user confirmation
ko: 사용자 확인 보류 중인 구독

en: Subscriptions pending approval
ko: 승인 보류 중인 구독

en: The request has been accepted.
ko: 요청이 받아들여졌다.

en: The request has been rejected.
ko: 그 요청은 거절되었다.

en: The request has been discarded.
ko: 그 요청은 이미 폐기되었다.

en: The request has been defered.
ko: 요청이 되돌아 왔다.

en: The request was already moderated: %s
ko: 요청이 이미 진행 중: %s

en: The request could not be moderated: %s
ko: 요청을 조정할 수 없음: %s

en: List Identity
ko: 목록 식별

en: Automatic Responses
ko: 자동 응답

en: Alter Messages
ko: 메시지 변경

en: DMARC Mitigations
ko: DMARC 완화

en: Digest
ko: 소화하다

en: Message Acceptance
ko: 메시지 수락

en: Archiving
ko: 보관

en: The settings have been updated.
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었다.

en: An error occurred:
ko: 오류가 발생함:

en: The user %(email)s is not in the %(role)s group
ko: 사용자 %(email)s이(가) %(role)s그룹에 없음

en: Removing the last owner is impossible
ko: 그 마지막 소유자를 제거하면 불가능하다

en: The user could not be removed: %(msg)s
ko: 사용자를 제거할 수 없음: %(msg)s

en: The user %(address)s has been removed from the %(role)s group.
ko: 사용자가 %(address)s 그룹%(role)s으로부터 제거됨.

en: No member is subscribed to the list currently.
ko: 현재 그 리스트에 가입한 회원이 없다.

en: All members have been unsubscribed from the list.
ko: 모든 회원들이 그 명단에서 제외되었다.

en: The header matches were successfully modified.
ko: 헤더 매치가 성공적으로 수정되었다.

en: New header
ko: 새 헤더

en: New pattern
ko: 새 패턴

en: Token expired or invalid.
ko: 토큰이 만료되었거나 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Message does not exist
ko: 메시지가 존재하지 않음

en: Attachment does not exist
ko: 첨부 파일이 없음

en: Your preferences have been updated.
ko: 기본 설정이 업데이트됨.

en: Your preferences did not change.
ko: 당신의 기본 설정을 바꾸지 않았다.

en: Subscription does not exist
ko: 구독이 존재하지 않음
