en to zh_CN translation catalogue (618 entries)

en: The domain from which you want the web UI to be served from. This can be same or different from the Mail Host. You can edit the list of available web hosts <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 你希望从中提供 Web UI 的域。 与邮件主机相同或不同都可以。 你可以在<a href="%s">此处</a>编辑可用的 Web 主机列表。

en: Mail Host
zh_CN: 邮件主机

en: Please enter a domain name
zh_CN: 请输入域名

en: Please enter a valid domain name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的域名。

en: The domain for your mailing lists. For example when you want lists like testing@example.com, enter example.com here.
zh_CN: 你的邮件列表的域。 例如，当你需要 testing@example.com 之类的列表时，请在此处输入 example.com。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Alias Domain
zh_CN: 域别名

en: Please enter a valid domain name or nothing.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的域名或不输入任何内容。

en: Normally empty.  Used only for unusual Postfix configs.
zh_CN: 通常为空。仅用于特别的 Postfix 配置。

en: Web Host
zh_CN: Web 主机

en: Please enter a valid domain name
zh_CN: 请输入有效的域名

en: Owner's Email
zh_CN: 所有者的电子邮件

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Plain Text Digests
zh_CN: 纯文本摘要

en: MIME Digests
zh_CN: MIME 摘要

en: Summary Digests
zh_CN: 综述摘要

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled by Owner
zh_CN: 被所有者禁用

en: Disabled by Bounces
zh_CN: 被退信数禁用

en: Hold for moderation
zh_CN: 搁置等待修改

en: Reject (with notification)
zh_CN: 拒绝（带通知）

en: Discard (no notification)
zh_CN: 丢弃（无通知）

en: Accept immediately (bypass other rules)
zh_CN: 立即接受（无视其他规则）

en: Default processing
zh_CN: 默认处理

en: Make at least one selection
zh_CN: 至少选择一项

en: Delivery mode
zh_CN: 寄送方式

en: If you select digests , you'll get posts bundled together (usually one per day but possibly more on busy lists), instead of singly when they're sent. Your mail reader may or may not support MIME digests. In general MIME digests are preferred, but if you have a problem reading them, select plain text digests. Summary Digests are currently equivalent to MIME Digests.
zh_CN: 如果您选择摘要 ，您将收到聚合到一起的帖子（通常每天一封，但在活跃列表中可能更多），而不是每个帖子单独发送一封邮件。你的邮件阅读器可能支持也可能不支持 MIME 摘要。通常首选 MIME 摘要，但如果你在阅读它们时遇到问题，请选择纯文本摘要。概略摘要目前等同于 MIME 摘要。

en: Delivery status
zh_CN: 寄送状态

en: Set this option to Enabled to receive messages posted to this mailing list. Set it to Disabled if you want to stay subscribed, but don't want mail delivered to you for a while (e.g. you're going on vacation). If you disable mail delivery, don't forget to re-enable it when you come back; it will not be automatically re-enabled.
zh_CN: 将此选项设为“启用”以接收发表到此邮件列表的邮件。如果你想保持订阅状态，但暂时不想要邮件发送给你（例如你要去度假），请将其设为“禁用”。 如果你禁用邮件寄送，请不要忘记在你回来时重新启用它；它不会自动重新启用。

en: Moderation
zh_CN: 审核

en: List default
zh_CN: 列表默认

en: Default action to take when this member posts to the list. 
    List default -- follow the list's default member action. 
    Hold -- This holds the message for approval by the list moderators. 
    Reject -- this automatically rejects the message by sending a bounce notice to the post's author. The text of the bounce notice can be configured by you. 
    Discard -- this simply discards the message, with no notice sent to the post's author. 
    Accept -- accepts any postings without any further checks. 
    Default Processing -- run additional checks and accept the message.
zh_CN: 当此成员在列表上发帖时采用的默认动作。
    列表默认——跟随列表的默认成员动作。
    搁置——此动作搁置消息以待列表版主批准。
    拒绝——此动作会通过发送退信通知至发帖作者来自动拒绝消息。退信通知的文本由你配置。
    丢弃——此动作直接丢弃消息，不向发送发帖作者发送通知。
    接收——接收任意发帖，无需任何进一步的检查。
    默认处理——运行额外检查然后接收消息。

en: Daily
zh_CN: 日报

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 周报

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 季报

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月报

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 年报

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: List Name
zh_CN: 列表名称

en: Please enter a name for your list.
zh_CN: 请为你的列表输入名称。

en: Please enter a valid list name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的列表名称。

en: Initial list owner address
zh_CN: 初始的列表所有者地址

en: Please enter the list owner's email address.
zh_CN: 请输入列表所有者的电子邮件地址。

en: Advertise this list?
zh_CN: 公布此列表？

en: Please choose a list type.
zh_CN: 请选择列表类型。

en: Advertise this list in list index
zh_CN: 在列表索引中公布此列表

en: Hide this list in list index
zh_CN: 在列表索引中隐藏此列表

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Choose an existing Domain.
zh_CN: 选择一个现有域。

en: Choose a valid Mail Host
zh_CN: 选择有效的邮件主机

en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: Choose a List Style.
zh_CN: 选择列表样式。

en: Choose a valid List Style.
zh_CN: 选择有效的列表样式。

en: Site admin has not created any domains
zh_CN: 站点管理员尚未创建任何域

en: Please enter a valid listname
zh_CN: 请输入有效的列表名称

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 你的电子邮件地址

en: Subscribing via "Primary Address" will change subscription address when you change your primary address.
zh_CN: 通过“主要地址”的订阅将在你更改主要地址时更改订阅地址。

en: Please enter an email address.
zh_CN: 请输入电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Your name (optional)
zh_CN: 你的名称（可选）

en: Primary Address ({})
zh_CN: 主要地址（{}）

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 审核

en: Confirm, then moderate
zh_CN: 确认后审核

en: Subscription Policy
zh_CN: 订阅策略

en: Open: Subscriptions are added automatically
    Confirm: Subscribers need to confirm the subscription using an email sent to them
    Moderate: Moderators will have to authorize each subscription manually.
    Confirm then Moderate: First subscribers have to confirm, then a moderator needs to authorize.
zh_CN: 开放：订阅将被自动添加。
    确认：订阅者需要使用发送给他们的邮件来确认订阅。
    审核：版主将需要手动授权每个订阅。
    确认后审核：订阅首先需要确认，然后需要版主授权。

en: Un-Subscription Policy
zh_CN: 退订策略

en: Open: Un-Subscriptions happen automatically
    Confirm: Subscribers need to confirm the un-subscription using an email sent to them
    Moderate: Moderators will have to authorize each un-subscription manually.
    Confirm then Moderate: First subscribers have to confirm, then a moderator needs to authorize.
zh_CN: 开放：退订自动完成。
    确认：订阅者需要使用发送给他们的邮件来确认退订。
    审核：版主将需要手动授权每个退订。
    确认后审核：退订首先需要确认，然后需要版主授权。

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: List Admins
zh_CN: 列表管理员

en: Site Admin
zh_CN: 站点管理员

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Process Bounces
zh_CN: 处理退信

en: Specifies whether or not this list should do automatic bounce processing.
zh_CN: 指定此列表是否要使用自动退信处理。

en: Bounce score threshold
zh_CN: 退信分数阈值

en: This is the bounce score above which a member's subscription  will be automatically disabled. When the subscription is  re-enabled, their bounce score will be reset to zero.
zh_CN: 此数值是退信分数，高过这个分数的成员订阅将被自动禁用。当订阅重新启用后，他们的退信分数将重置为零。

en: Bounce info stale after
zh_CN: 退信信息过时天数

en: The number of days after which a member's bounce information is considered stale. If no new bounces have been received in the interim, the bounce score is reset to zero. This value must be an integer.
zh_CN: 成员退信信息被视作过时要经过的天数。如果在此期间没有收到退信，退信分数就将重置为零。此数值必须为整数。

en: Notify owner on bounce increment
zh_CN: 退信增加时通知所有者

en: This option controls whether or not the list owner is notified when a member's bounce score is incremented, but to a value less than their bounce threshold.
zh_CN: 当成员退信分数增加但仍小于退信阈值时，此选项控制这种情况下是否通知列表所有者。

en: Notify owner on disable
zh_CN: 禁用时通知所有者

en: This option controls whether or not the list owner is notified when a member's subscription is automatically disabled due to their bounce threshold being reached.
zh_CN: 当成员的订阅由于达到退信阈值被自动禁用时，此选项控制这种情况下是否通知列表所有者。

en: Notify owner on removal
zh_CN: 移除时通知所有者

en: This option controls whether or not the list owner is notified when a member is removed from the list after their disabled notifications have been exhausted.
zh_CN: 当成员在他们的禁用通知数用尽后从列表移除时，此选项控制这种情况下是否通知列表所有者。

en: Forward unrecognized bounces
zh_CN: 转发未识别的退信

en: Discard: Unrecognized bounces will be discarded
    List Admins: Send to the list owners and moderators
    Site Admin: Send to the site's configured site_owner
zh_CN: 丢弃：未识别的退信将被丢弃
    列表管理员：发送至列表所有者和版主
    站点管理员：发送至站点配置的站点所有者

en: Bounce disabled warnings interval
zh_CN: 退信受禁警告间隔

en: The number of days between each disabled notification.
zh_CN: 禁用通知之间间隔的天数。

en: Bounce disable warnings
zh_CN: 退信禁用警告数

en: The number of notices a disabled member will receive before their address is removed from the mailing list's roster. Set this to 0 to immediately remove an address from the list once their bounce score exceeds the threshold. This value must be an integer.
zh_CN: 被禁用成员在他们的地址从邮件列表名册移除前将接收到通知数量。此值设为 0 表示立即从列表中移除地址一旦他们的退信分数超过阈值。此值必须为整数。

en: Public archives
zh_CN: 公共存档

en: Private archives
zh_CN: 私密存档

en: Do not archive this list
zh_CN: 不要存档此列表

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Markdown text
zh_CN: Markdown 文本

en: Archive policy
zh_CN: 存档策略

en: Policy for archiving messages for this list
zh_CN: 此列表存档消息的策略

en: Active archivers
zh_CN: 激活存档程序

en: Archive Rendering mode
zh_CN: 存档渲染模式

en: This option enables rendering of emails in archiver as rich text with formatting based on markup in the email.
    Currently, this option is only supported by Hyperkitty.
zh_CN: 此选项在存档程序中启用基于邮件中标记语言的格式渲染邮件为富文本。
    当前此选项只在 Hyperkitty 中受支持。

en: Acceptable aliases
zh_CN: 收件人别名

en: This is a list, one per line, of addresses and regexps matching addresses that are acceptable in To: or Cc: in lieu of the list posting address when `require_explicit_destination' is enabled.  Entries are either email addresses or regexps matching email addresses.  Regexps are entries beginning with `^' and are matched against every recipient address in the message. The matching is performed with Python's re.match() function, meaning they are anchored to the start of the string.
zh_CN: 这是一个地址和正则表达式的列表，每个条目占一行，当启用“require_explicit_destination”时，匹配 To: 或 Cc: 中收件人地址然后替换为邮寄地址。条目是电子邮件地址或者正则表达式匹配的电子邮件地址。正则表达式是以“^”开头的条目，并与消息中每个收件人地址匹配。匹配使用 Python 的 re.match() 函数执行，意味着它们定位到字符串的开头。

en: Require Explicit Destination
zh_CN: 需要明确的目的地

en: This checks to ensure that the list posting address or an acceptable alias explicitly appears in a To: or Cc: header in the post.
zh_CN: 此勾选项可以确保列表发表地址或收件人别名在发帖中的 To: 或 Cc: 首部明确出现。

en: Administrivia
zh_CN: 管理事务

en: Administrivia tests will check postings to see whether it's really meant as an administrative request (like subscribe, unsubscribe, etc), and will add it to the administrative requests queue, notifying the administrator of the new request, in the process.
zh_CN: 管理测试将检查发帖以查看它是否真是管理请求（如订阅、退订等），然后将它添加到管理请求队列，通知管理员新请求等待处理。

en: Default action to take when a member posts to the list
zh_CN: 当成员发帖到该列表时默认采用的动作

en: Please choose a default member action.
zh_CN: 请选择默认的成员动作。

en: Default action to take when a member posts to the list.
    Hold: This holds the message for approval by the list moderators.
    Reject: this automatically rejects the message by sending a bounce notice to the post's author. The text of the bounce notice can be configured by you.
    Discard: this simply discards the message, with no notice sent to the post's author.
    Accept: accepts any postings without any further checks.
    Default Processing: run additional checks and accept the message.
zh_CN: 当成员发帖到该列表时默认采用的动作。
    搁置：此动作会搁置消息等待列表版主的批准。
    拒绝：此动作会通过发送退信通知至发帖作者来自动拒绝消息。退信通知的文本由你配置。
    丢弃：此动作直接丢弃消息，不向发送发帖作者发送通知。
    接收：接收任意发帖，无需任何进一步的检查。
    默认处理——运行额外检查然后接收消息。

en: Default action to take when a non-member posts to the list
zh_CN: 当非成员发帖至该列表时默认采用的动作

en: Please choose a default non-member action.
zh_CN: 请选择默认的非成员动作。

en: When a post from a non-member is received, the message's sender is matched against the list of explicitly accepted, held, rejected (bounced), and discarded addresses. If no match is found, then this action is taken.
zh_CN: 当收到非成员的发帖时，消息的发件人跟明确接受、搁置、拒绝（退信）和丢弃地址列表进行匹配。如果未找到匹配，则执行此动作。

en: Emergency Moderation
zh_CN: 紧急审核

en: When this option is enabled, all list traffic is emergency moderated, i.e. held for moderation. Turn this option on when your list is experiencing a flamewar and you want a cooling off period.
zh_CN: 启用此选项时，所有列表流量进入紧急审核状态，即搁置等待审核。当你的列表正进行口水战而你想要冷静期时就可以打开这个选项。

en: Maximum message size
zh_CN: 最大消息大小

en: The maximum allowed message size in KB. This can be used to prevent emails with large attachments. A size of 0 disables the check.
zh_CN: 消息允许的最大大小，以 KB 计算。此值可以用来阻止带有较大附件的电子邮件。大小设为 0 则禁用该检查。

en: Maximum number of recipients
zh_CN: 最大收件人数

en: If a post has this many or more explicit recipients (To: and Cc:), the post will be held for moderation. This can be used to prevent mass mailings from being accepted. A value of 0 disables the check.
zh_CN: 如果发帖有超过或等于这个数量的收件人（To: 和 Cc:），发帖将被搁置等待审核。此选项可用于阻止群发邮件被接受。值设为 0 则禁用该检查。

en: Accept these non-members
zh_CN: 接受这些非成员

en: This is a list, one per line, of regexps matching addresses that are allowed to post to this mailing list without subscribing to the list. Entries are regexps beginning with `^' and are matched against the sender addresses in the message. While non-regexp addresses can be entered here, it is preferred to add the address as a nonmember and set the nonmember's Moderation to Default Processing.
zh_CN: 这是一个正则表达式的列表，每个条目占一行，匹配的地址允许发帖至此列表而无需订阅。条目是以“^”开头的正则表达式，并与消息中每个发件人地址匹配。也可以在这里输入非正则表达式的地址，这时这些地址会被添加为非成员，并设定这些非成员的审核动作为默认处理。

en: Hold these non-members
zh_CN: 搁置这些非成员

en: This is a list, one per line, of regexps matching nonmember addresses, posts from which are held automatically. Entries are regexps beginning with `^' and are matched against the sender addresses in the message. While non-regexp addresses can be entered here, it is preferred to add the address as a nonmember and set the nonmember's Moderation to Hold.
zh_CN: 这是一个正则表达式的列表，每个条目占一行，匹配非成员的地址，来自他们的发帖将被自动搁置。条目是以“^”开头的正则表达式，并与消息中每个发件人地址匹配。也可以在这里输入非正则表达式的地址，这时这些地址会被添加为非成员，并设定这些非成员的审核动作为搁置。

en: Reject these non-members
zh_CN: 拒绝这些非成员

en: This is a list, one per line, of regexps matching nonmember addresses, posts from which are rejected with notice to the sender. Entries are regexps beginning with `^' and are matched against the sender addresses in the message. While non-regexp addresses can be entered here, it is preferred to add the address as a nonmember and set the nonmember's Moderation to Reject.
zh_CN: 这是一个正则表达式的列表，每个条目占一行，匹配非成员的地址，他们的发帖会被拒绝并通知发件人。条目是以“^”开头的正则表达式，并与消息中每个发件人地址匹配。也可以在这里输入非正则表达式的地址，这时这些地址会被添加为非成员，并设定这些非成员的审核动作为拒绝。

en: Discard these non-members
zh_CN: 丢弃这些非成员

en: This is a list, one per line, of regexps matching nonmember addresses, posts from which are discarded automatically. Entries are regexps beginning with `^' and are matched against the sender addresses in the message. While non-regexp addresses can be entered here, it is preferred to add the address as a nonmember and set the nonmember's Moderation to Discard.
zh_CN: 这是一个正则表达式的列表，每个条目占一行，匹配非成员的地址，他们的发帖会被自动丢弃。条目是以“^”开头的正则表达式，并与消息中每个发件人地址匹配。也可以在这里输入非正则表达式的地址，这时这些地址会被添加为非成员，并设定这些非成员的审核动作为丢弃。

en: Invalid alias regexp: {}: {}
zh_CN: 无效的别名正则表达式：{}：{}

en: Invalid alias email: {}
zh_CN: 无效的别名电子邮件：{}

en: Enable Digests
zh_CN: 启用摘要

en: Should Mailman enable digests for this MailingList?
zh_CN: Mailman 是否要在此邮件列表启用摘要？

en: Send Digest Periodically
zh_CN: 定期发送摘要

en: Should Mailman send out digests periodically?
zh_CN: Mailman 是否要定期发送摘要？

en: Digest Volume Frequency
zh_CN: 摘要卷号频率

en: At what frequency should Mailman increment the digest volume number and reset the issue number?
zh_CN: Mailman 要使用什么频率来增加摘要卷号和重置期数？

en: Digest size threshold
zh_CN: 摘要大小阈值

en: How big in Kb should a digest be before it gets sent out?
zh_CN: 摘要被发出前应该达到的大小？以 Kb 为单位。

en: DMARC mitigation action
zh_CN: DMARC 缓解动作

en: Please choose a DMARC mitigation action.
zh_CN: 请选择 DMARC 缓解措施的动作。

en: No DMARC mitigations
zh_CN: 不用 DMARC 缓解措施

en: Replace From: with list address
zh_CN: 替换发件人为列表地址

en: Wrap the message in an outer message From: the list.
zh_CN: 将消息包装在发件人（From:）为列表的外部信息内。

en: Reject the message
zh_CN: 拒绝此消息

en: Discard the message
zh_CN: 丢弃此消息

en: The action to apply to messages From: a domain publishing a DMARC policy of reject or quarantine or to all messages if DMARC Mitigate unconditionally is True.
zh_CN: 发件人（From:）为发布了拒绝或隔离 DMARC 策略的域的消息，或者 DMARC 缓解措施设为无条件启用时的所有消息，将会应用的动作。

en: DMARC Mitigate unconditionally
zh_CN: DMARC 无条件缓解措施

en: If DMARC mitigation action is munge_from or wrap_message, should it apply to all messages regardless of the DMARC policy of the From: domain.
zh_CN: 如果 DMARC 缓解动作是 munge_from 或 wrap_message，它是否要应用于所有消息，而不管发件人（From:）域的 DMARC 策略如何。

en: DMARC rejection notice
zh_CN: DMARC 拒绝通知

en: Text to replace the default reason in any rejection notice to be sent when DMARC mitigation action of reject applies.
zh_CN: 当应用了拒绝的 DMARC 缓解动作时，用于替换要发送的任何拒绝通知中的默认原因的文本。

en: DMARC wrapped message text
zh_CN: DMARC 包装消息文本

en: Text to be added as a separate text/plain MIME part preceding the original message part in the wrapped message when DMARC mitigation action of wrap message applies.
zh_CN: 当应用了包装消息的 DMARC 缓解动作时，包装消息中前插到原始消息前作为单独的纯文本（text/plain）MIME 部分添加的文本。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: 
        None: No personalization.
    
        Individual: Everyone gets a unique copy of the message, and there are a           few more substitution variables, but no headers are modified.
    
        Full: All of the 'individual' personalization plus recipient header           modification.
zh_CN: 
        无：不进行个性化。
    
        个人：每个人都获得消息的唯一副本，还有一些替代变量，但不修改任何首部。
    
        完全：“个人”个性化的所有设置加上寄件人首部修改。

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 保留

en: Action to take on messages which have no content
    after filtering.
     Discard = silently discard the message.
     Reject = discard the message and notify the sender.
     Forward = forward the message to the list owner(s).
     Preserve = save the message in qfiles/bad.
zh_CN: 过滤之后没有内容的消息所采用的动作。
     丢弃 = 默默地丢弃消息。
     拒绝 = 丢弃消息并通知发件人。
     转发 = 转发消息至列表所有者。
     保留 = 保存消息到 qfiles/bad。

en: Personalize
zh_CN: 个性化

en: Anonymous list
zh_CN: 匿名列表

en: Hide the sender of a message, replacing it with the list address (Removes From, Sender and Reply-To fields)
zh_CN: 隐藏消息的发件人，替换它为列表地址（移除发件人、收件人和回复字段）

en: Include RFC2369 headers
zh_CN: 包含 RFC2369 首部

en: Yes is highly recommended. RFC 2369 defines a set of List-* headers that are normally added to every message sent to the list membership. These greatly aid end-users who are using standards compliant mail readers. They should normally always be enabled. However, not all mail readers are standards compliant yet, and if you have a large number of members who are using non-compliant mail readers, they may be annoyed at these headers. You should first try to educate your members as to why these headers exist, and how to hide them in their mail clients. As a last resort you can disable these headers, but this is not recommended (and in fact, your ability to disable these headers may eventually go away).
zh_CN: 强烈建议选是。RFC 2369 定义了一套 List-* 首部，这些首部通常添加到发给列表成员的每一条消息中。这极大地帮助了那些使用符合标准的邮件阅读器的最终用户。它们通常应始终启用。但是，并不是所有邮件阅读器都符合标准，如果你有大量成员使用不符合标准的邮件阅读器，他们可能会被这些首部烦到。你首先应尝试教教你的成员为什么这些首部存在，以及如何将它们隐藏在他们的邮件客户端中。你最后的手段才是禁用这些首部，但不建议这样做（事实上，禁用这些首部的功能最终也可能消失）。

en: Include the list post header
zh_CN: 包含列表邮寄首部

en: This can be set to no for announce lists that do not wish to include the List-Post header because posting to the list is discouraged.
zh_CN: 对于不想包含 List-Post 首部的通知列表，此选项可以设为否，因为不鼓励往这些列表发帖。

en: Explicit reply-to address
zh_CN: 指定回复地址

en: This option allows admins to set an explicit Reply-to address. It is only used if the reply-to is set to use an explicitly set header
zh_CN: 此选项允许管理员设定一个明确的回复地址。它只用于回复设为使用明确设定首部时。

en: Should any existing Reply-To: header found in the original message be stripped? If so, this will be done regardless of whether an explict Reply-To: header is added by Mailman or not.
zh_CN: 是否剥除在原始消息中找到的任何已有的 Reply-To: 首部？如果是这样，无论 Mailman 是否添加了明确的 Reply-To: 首部，此操作都将进行。

en: Reply goes to list
zh_CN: 回复转至列表

en: Please choose a reply-to action.
zh_CN: 请选择回复动作。

en: No Munging
zh_CN: 不伪装

en: Explicit Reply-to header set
zh_CN: 设定明确回复首部

en: Explicit Reply-to set; no Cc added
zh_CN: 设定明确回复；不添加抄送

en: Where are replies to list messages directed? No Munging is strongly recommended for most mailing lists. 
    This option controls what Mailman does to the Reply-To: header in messages flowing through this mailing list. When set to No Munging, no Reply-To: header is added by Mailman, although if one is present in the original message, it is not stripped. Setting this value to either Reply to List, Explicit Reply, or Reply Only causes Mailman to insert a specific Reply-To: header in all messages, overriding the header in the original message if necessary (Explicit Reply inserts the value of reply_to_address). Explicit Reply-to set; no Cc added is useful forannounce-only lists where you want to avoid someone replying to the list address. There are many reasons not to introduce or override the Reply-To: header. One is that some posters depend on their own Reply-To: settings to convey their valid return address. Another is that modifying Reply-To: makes it much more difficult to send private replies. See <a href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To' Munging Considered Harmful</a> for a general discussion of this issue. See <a href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-useful.html">`Reply-To' Munging Considered Useful</a> for a dissenting opinion. Some mailing lists have restricted posting privileges, with a parallel list devoted to discussions. Examples are `patches' or `checkin' lists, where software changes are posted by a revision control system, but discussion about the changes occurs on a developers mailing list. To support these types of mailing lists, select Explicit Reply and set the Reply-To: address option to point to the parallel list.
zh_CN: 回复列表的消息定向到哪里？对于大多数邮件列表，强烈建议不使用伪装（Munging）。
    此选项控制 Mailman 如何处理流经此邮件列表的消息中的 Reply-To: 首部。当设置为不伪装时，Mailman 不会添加 Reply-To: 首部，但如果原始邮件中存在首部，则不会剥除它。将此值设为对列表的回复、明确回复或仅回复，会使 Mailman 在所有消息中插入特定的 Reply-To: 首部，必要时覆盖原始消息中的首部（明确回复会插入 reply_to_address 的值）。设定明确回复；不添加抄送选项对于仅通知列表很有用，你会希望避免有人回复该列表地址。不引入或覆盖 Reply-To: 首部的原因有很多。一个原因是有些发帖人依赖于他们自己的 Reply-To: 设置来传达他们的有效回信地址。另一个是修改 Reply-To: 使得发送私人回复变得更加困难。有关此问题的一般性讨论，请参阅 <a href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To' Munging Considered Harmful</a>。反对意见请参阅 <a href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-useful.html">`Reply-To' Munging Considered Useful</a>。一些邮件列表限制了发帖权限，并有一个专门用于讨论的并行列表。例如“补丁”或“签入”列表，软件更改由修订控制系统发布在其中，但有关更改的讨论发生在开发人员邮件列表中。要支持这些类型的邮件列表，请选择“明确回复”并将 Reply-To: 地址选项设置为指向并行列表。

en: Pipeline
zh_CN: 管道

en: Type of pipeline you want to use for this mailing list
zh_CN: 你想用于此邮件列表的管道类型

en: Filter content
zh_CN: 过滤内容

en: Filter types
zh_CN: 过滤类型

en: MIME types to filter from the incoming posts. A list of common types can be found <a href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/Basics_of_HTTP/MIME_types/Common_types">here </a>
zh_CN: 要从传来的帖子中过滤的 MIME 类型。常见类型的列表可以在<a href="https://developer.mozilla.org/zh-CN/docs/Web/HTTP/Basics_of_HTTP/MIME_types/Common_types">这里</a>找到。

en: Filter extensions
zh_CN: 过滤扩展名

en: Extensions to filter from the incoming posts.
zh_CN: 要从来信中过滤掉的扩展名。

en: Pass types
zh_CN: 许可类型

en: MIME types to allow in the incoming posts. A list of common types can be found <a href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/Basics_of_HTTP/MIME_types/Common_types">here </a>
zh_CN: 在来信中允许 MIME 类型。常见类型的列表可以在<a href="https://developer.mozilla.org/zh-CN/docs/Web/HTTP/Basics_of_HTTP/MIME_types/Common_types">这里</a>找到

en: Pass extensions
zh_CN: 允许扩展名

en: Extensions to allow in the incoming posts.
zh_CN: 在来信中允许的扩展名。

en: Collapse alternatives
zh_CN: 折叠替代形式

en: Should Mailman collapse multipart/alternative to its first part content?
zh_CN: Mailman 是否要折叠 multipart/alternative 直到它的第一部分内容？

en: Filter Action
zh_CN: 过滤动作

en: Convert html to plaintext
zh_CN: 转换 HTML 为纯文本

en: Should Mailman convert text/html parts to plain text? This conversion happens after MIME attachments have been stripped.
zh_CN: Mailman 是否要转换 text/html 部分为纯文本？此转换在 MIME 附件剥离后进行。

en: Respond and continue processing
zh_CN: 响应后继续处理

en: Respond and discard message
zh_CN: 响应后丢弃消息

en: No automatic response
zh_CN: 不自动响应

en: Autorespond to list owner
zh_CN: 自动响应给列表所有者

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the -owner address?
zh_CN: Mailman 是否要对发送至 -owner 地址的电子邮件发送自动响应？

en: Autoresponse owner text
zh_CN: 自动响应所有者文本

en: Auto-response text to send to -owner emails.
zh_CN: 发送至 -owner 电子邮件的自动响应文本。

en: Autorespond postings
zh_CN: 自动响应发帖

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to mailing list posters?
zh_CN: Mailman 是否要发送自动反应给邮件列表发帖人？

en: Autoresponse postings text
zh_CN: 自动响应发帖文本

en: Auto-response text to send to mailing list posters.
zh_CN: 发送至邮件列表发帖人的自动响应文本。

en: Autorespond requests
zh_CN: 自动响应请求

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the -request address? If you choose yes, decide whether you want Mailman to discard the original email, or forward it on to the system as a normal mail command.
zh_CN: Mailman 是否对发至 -request 地址的电子邮件发送自动响应？如果你选择是，你需要确定要 Mailman 丢弃原始电子邮件，还是将其作为普通的邮件命令转发到系统。

en: Autoresponse request text
zh_CN: 自动响应请求文本

en: Auto-response text to send to -request emails.
zh_CN: 发送至 -request 电子邮件的自动响应文本。

en: Autoresponse grace period
zh_CN: 自动响应宽限期

en: Number of days between auto-responses to either the mailing list or -request/-owner address from the same poster. Set to zero (or negative) for no grace period (i.e. auto-respond to every message).
zh_CN: 发至邮件列表或同个发帖人的 -request/-owner 地址的自动响应之间的天数。设为 0（或负值）则无宽限期（即对每条消息都自动响应）。

en: Notify users of held messages
zh_CN: 通知用户搁置消息

en: Should Mailman notify users about their messages held for approval. If you say 'No', no notifications will be sent to users about the pending approval on their messages.
zh_CN: Mailman 是否要通知用户他们的消息被搁置等待批准。如果选择“否”，则不会向用户发送有关其消息待批准的通知。

en: Send welcome message
zh_CN: 发送欢迎消息

en: Send welcome message to newly subscribed members? Turn this off only if you plan on subscribing people manually and don't want them to know that you did so. Setting this to No is most useful for transparently migrating lists from some other mailing list manager to Mailman.
    The text of Welcome message can be set via the Templates tab.
zh_CN: 是否要给新订阅的成员发送欢迎消息？如果你计划手动添加人员的订阅而且不想让他们知道，才需要关闭此选项。将此选项设为否，对于将一些其他的邮件列表管理器的列表透明地迁移到 Mailman 很有用。
    欢迎消息的文本可以通过模板标签页设定。

en: Send goodbye message
zh_CN: 发送告别消息

en: Send goodbye message to newly unsubscribed members? Turn this off only if you plan on unsubscribing people manually and don't want them to know that you did so.
    The text of Goodbye message can be set via the Templates tab.
zh_CN: 是否要给新退订的成员发送告别消息？如果你计划手动取消人员的订阅而且不想让他们知道，才需要关闭此选项。
    告别消息的文本可以通过模板标签页设定。

en: Admin immed notify
zh_CN: 管理员即时通知

en: Should the list moderators get immediate notice of new requests, as well as daily notices about collected ones? List moderators (and list administrators) are sent daily reminders of requests pending approval, like subscriptions to a moderated list, or postings that are being held for one reason or another. Setting this option causes notices to be sent immediately on the arrival of new requests as well.
zh_CN: 列表版主是否要即时获得新请求的通知以及所收集请求的每日通知。列表版主（和列表管理员）会每天收到待批准请求的提醒，比如对受审核列表的订阅，或者由于某种原因搁置的发帖。设置此选项会导致新请求到达时立即发送通知。

en: Notify admin of membership changes
zh_CN: 通知管理员成员关系变更

en: Should administrator get notices of subscribes and unsubscribes?
zh_CN: 管理员是否要获得订阅和退订的通知？

en: Not Moderated
zh_CN: 不审核

en: Moderated but allows for open posting
zh_CN: 受审核但允许公开发帖

en: Moderated
zh_CN: 受审核

en: Show list on index page
zh_CN: 显示列表于索引页

en: Choose whether to include this list on the list of all lists
zh_CN: 选择是否在全部列表中包含此列表

en: This description is used when the mailing list is listed with other mailing lists, or in headers, and so forth. It should be as succinct as you can get it, while still identifying what the list is.
zh_CN: 此描述用于邮件列表与其他邮件列表一起列出，或者在标题中，等等的场景。它应该尽可能的简洁，同时也要写明白它是什么列表。

en: Long Description
zh_CN: 详细描述

en: A longer description of this mailing list.
zh_CN: 此邮件列表的较长描述。

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display name is the name shown in the web interface.
zh_CN: 显示名称时展示在 web 界面的名称。

en: Subject prefix
zh_CN: 主题前缀

en: Preferred Language
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: Members List Visibility
zh_CN: 成员列表可见性

en: Who is allowed to see members list for this MailingList?
zh_CN: 允许谁可以查看此邮件列表的成员列表？

en: Gateway to mail
zh_CN: 邮件的网关

en: Flag indicating that posts to the linked newsgroup should be gated to the list
zh_CN: 标志，指示发至链接的新闻组的帖子应该为通向列表。

en: Gateway to news
zh_CN: 新闻的网关

en: Flag indicating that posts to the list should be gated to the linked newsgroup.
zh_CN: 标志，指示发至列表的帖子应该通向链接的新闻组。

en: Linked Newsgroup
zh_CN: 链接的新闻组

en: The name of the linked newsgroup.
zh_CN: 链接的新闻组的名称。

en: Newsgroup moderation
zh_CN: 新闻组审核

en: The moderation policy for the linked newsgroup, if there is one.
zh_CN: 用于链接的新闻组的审核策略，如果存在的话。

en: NNTP Include subject prefix
zh_CN: NNTP 包含主题前缀

en: Flag indicating whether the list's "Subject Prefix" should be included in posts gated to usenet.
zh_CN: 标志，指示列表的“主题前缀”是否要包含在通向 usenet 的发帖中。

en: Emails to mass subscribe
zh_CN: 要批量订阅的电子邮件

en: The following formats are accepted:
    jdoe@example.com
    &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    John Doe &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    "John Doe" &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    jdoe@example.com (John Doe)
    Use the last three to associate a display name with the address
zh_CN: 接受以下格式：
    jdoe@example.com
    &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    John Doe &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    "John Doe" &lt;jdoe@example.com&gt;
    jdoe@example.com (John Doe)
    使用后三个格式可以关联显示名称与地址

en: Pre confirm
zh_CN: 预确认

en: If checked, users will not have to confirm their subscription.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，用户将不用确认他们的订阅。

en: Pre approved
zh_CN: 预批准

en: If checked, moderators will not have to approve the subscription request.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，版主将不用批准订阅请求。

en: Pre Verified
zh_CN: 预验证

en: If checked, users will not have to verify that their email address is valid.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，用户将不用验证他们的电子邮件是否有效。

en: Invitation
zh_CN: 邀请

en: If checked, the other checkboxes are ignored and the users will be sent an invitation to join the list and will be subscribed upon acceptance thereof.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，将忽略其他复选框并且用户将被发送邀请以加入列表，然后在接受后完成订阅。

en: If set to "Yes" or "No", List's default setting of send_welcome_message will be ignored for these subscribers and a welcome message will be sent or not sent based on the choice.
zh_CN: 如果设为“是”或“否”，将对这些订阅者忽略列表的 send_welcome_message 默认设置，并且根据选择发送或不发送欢迎消息。

en: Emails to Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 要退订的电子邮件

en: Add one email address on each line
zh_CN: 没一行添加一个电子邮件地址

en: Default antispam action
zh_CN: 默认反垃圾动作

en: Header
zh_CN: 首部

en: Email header to filter on (case-insensitive).
zh_CN: 要过滤的电子邮件首部（区分大小写）。

en: Please enter a header.
zh_CN: 请输入首部。

en: Please enter a valid header.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的首部。

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Please enter a pattern.
zh_CN: 请输入模式。

en: Please enter a valid pattern.
zh_CN: 请输入游戏的模式。

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Please enter a valid action.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的动作。

en: Action to take when a header matches
zh_CN: 当首部匹配时采取的动作

en: Select Email
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Please enter a display name.
zh_CN: 请输入显示名称。

en: Add ban
zh_CN: 添加封禁

en: You can ban a single email address or use a regular expression to match similar email addresses.
zh_CN: 你可以封禁单个电子邮件地址或者使用正则表达式以匹配相似的电子邮件地址。

en: Receive own postings
zh_CN: 接收自己的发帖

en: Ordinarily, you will get a copy of every message you post to the list. If you don't want to receive this copy, set this option to No.
zh_CN: 通常，你将获得你发至列表的每个副本。如果你不想收到这个副本，设定此选项为否。

en: Acknowledge posts
zh_CN: 确认发帖

en: Receive acknowledgement mail when you send mail to the list?
zh_CN: 当你发送邮件到该列表时是否接收确认邮件？

en: Hide address
zh_CN: 隐藏地址

en: Receive list copies (possible duplicates)
zh_CN: 接收列表副本（可能重复）

en: When you are listed explicitly in the To: or Cc: headers of a list message, you can opt to not receive another copy from the mailing list. Select Yes to receive copies. Select No to avoid receiving copies from the mailing list
zh_CN: 当你被列表消息的 To: 或 Cc: 首部中明确列出时，你可以选择不从邮件列表接收另一份副本。选择是则接收副本。选择否可以避免从邮件列表接收副本。

en: Preferred language
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: Preferred language for your interactions with Mailman. When this is set, it will override the MailingList's preferred language. This affects which language is used for your email notifications and such.
zh_CN: 你与 Mailman 交互时首选的语言。当设定此选项时，它将覆盖邮件列表的首选语言。这会影响你的电子邮件通知等使用的语言。

en: Cannot set delivery_status to {}
zh_CN: 无法设定 delivery_status 为 {}

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Specifies whether or not this email address is verified
zh_CN: 指定此电子邮件是否已验证

en: Invalid: "{0}" should be either email or UUID
zh_CN: 无效：“{0}”应该是电子邮件或 UUID 中的一个

en: Note: Do not add any secret content in templates as they are publicly accessible.
    You can use these variables in the templates. 
    $hyperkitty_url: Permalink to archived message in Hyperkitty
    $listname: Name of the Mailing List e.g. ant@example.com 
    $list_id: The List-ID header e.g. ant.example.com 
    $display_name: Display name of the mailing list e.g. Ant 
    $short_listname: Local part of the listname e.g. ant 
    $domain: The domain part of the listname e.g. example.com 
    $info: The mailing list's longer descriptive text 
    $request_email: The email address for -request address 
    $owner_email: The email address for -owner address 
    $site_email: The email address to reach the owners of the site 
    $language: The two letter language code for list's preferred language e.g. fr, en, de
zh_CN: 注意：不要在模板里添加任何机密内容，因为它们是可公开访问的。
    你可以在模板里使用这些变量。
    $hyperkitty_url：Hyperkitty 中存档消息的固定链接
    $listname：邮件列表的名称，如 ant@example.com 
    $list_id：List-ID 首部，如 ant.example.com 
    $display_name：邮件列表的显示名称，如 Ant 
    $short_listname：列表名称的本地部分，如 ant 
    $domain：列表名称的域部分，如 example.com 
    $info：邮件列表较长的描述文本
    $request_email：-request 地址的电子邮件地址
    $owner_email：-owner 地址的电子邮件地址
    $site_email：联系站点所有者的电子邮件地址
    $language：列表首选与已的两字母语言代码，如 fr、en、de

en: owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: member
zh_CN: 成员

en: nonmember
zh_CN: 非成员

en: moderator
zh_CN: 版主

en: Choose the template you want to customize.
zh_CN: 选择你想定制的模板。

en: Language for the template, this should be the list's preferred language.
zh_CN: 模板的语言，这应该为列表的首选语言。

en: Sent to the list administrators when moderator approval for a posting is required.
zh_CN: 当发帖需要版主批准时给列表管理员发送的模板。

en: Sent to the list administrators when moderator approval for a subscription request is required.
zh_CN: 当订阅请求需要版主批准时给列表管理员发送的模板。

en: Sent to the list administrators when moderator approval for an unsubscription request is required.
zh_CN: 当退订请求需要版主批准时给列表管理员发送的模板。

en: Sent to the list administrators to notify them when a new member has been subscribed.
zh_CN: 当新成员订阅时用来通知列表管理员时所发送的模板。

en: Sent to the list administrators when a bounce message in an unrecognized format has been received.
zh_CN: 当接收到未识别的格式时给列表管理员发送的模板。

en: Sent to the list administrators from the 'mailman notify' command.
zh_CN: 从“mailman notify”命令发送给列表管理员的模板。

en: Sent to the list administrators to notify them when a member's bounce score is incremented.
zh_CN: 当成员的退信分数增加时给列表管理员发送的模板。

en: Sent to the list administrators to notify them when a member's delivery is disabled due to excessive bounces.
zh_CN: 当成员的寄送因太多退信禁用时给列表管理员发送的模板。

en: Sent to the list administrators to notify them when a member has been unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 当成员被退订时用来通知列表管理员时所发的模板。

en: The footer for a digest message.
zh_CN: 摘要消息的页脚。

en: The header for a digest message.
zh_CN: 摘要消息的页眉。

en: The digest “masthead”; i.e. a common introduction for all digest messages.
zh_CN: 摘要“刊头”；即所有摘要消息的通用介绍。

en: The footer for a regular (non-digest) message.
zh_CN: 常规（非摘要）消息的页脚。

en: The header for a regular (non-digest) message.
zh_CN: 常规（非摘要）消息的页眉。

en: The message sent to subscribers when a subscription confirmation is required.
zh_CN: 当订阅需要确认时发给订阅者的消息。

en: The message sent to subscribers when an unsubscription confirmation is required.
zh_CN: 当退订需要确认时发给订阅者的消息。

en: The message sent to subscribers when they are invited to join a list.
zh_CN: 当订阅者被邀请加入列表时发给他们的消息。

en: The notice sent to a member when they unsubscribe from a mailing list.
zh_CN: 当成员从邮件列表退订时发给他的通知。

en: The notice sent to a poster when their message is being held for moderator approval.
zh_CN: 当发帖被搁置等待版主批准时发给发帖人的通知。

en: Sent to a user when the maximum number of autoresponses has been reached for that day.
zh_CN: 当用户已经达到当天自动回复的最大数量时发给他的通知。

en: Notice sent to a poster when their message has been received by the mailing list.
zh_CN: 当发帖人的消息已被邮件列表收到时发给他们的通知。

en: A bounce probe sent to a member when their subscription has been disabled due to bounces.
zh_CN: 当成员的订阅因为退信而禁用时发给他们的退信探讨。

en: Notice sent to a poster when their message has been rejected by the list’s moderator.
zh_CN: 当发帖人的消息被列表版主拒绝时发给他们的通知。

en: Notice sent to a poster when their message has been rejected automatically.
zh_CN: 当发帖人的消息被自动拒绝时发给他们的通知。

en: The notice sent to a member when they are subscribed to the mailing list.
zh_CN: 当成员已经订阅邮件列表时发给他们的通知。

en: The notice sent to a member when their membership has been disabled due to excessive bounces.
zh_CN: 当成员关系因为太多退信而被禁用时发给他们的通知。

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止访问

en: You do not have permissions to visit this page.
zh_CN: 你没有访问此页面的权限。

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: This page either doesn't exist, or it moved somewhere else.
zh_CN: 此页面要么不存在，或者已看移到别处。

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: An error occurred while processing your request.
zh_CN: 处理你的请求是发生错误。

en: Global Bans
zh_CN: 全局封禁

en: Mailman logo
zh_CN: Mailman 徽标

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Mailman settings
zh_CN: Mailman 设置

en: Posting activity
zh_CN: 发帖活动

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域

en: Bans
zh_CN: 封禁

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Postorius Documentation
zh_CN: Postorius 文档

en: Postorius Version
zh_CN: Postorius 版本

en: Happy Mailman Day!
zh_CN: 邮差日快乐！

en: Confirm domain removal
zh_CN: 确认域移除

en: Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete
zh_CN: 你确定要永久删除

en: 
            This would delete %(size)s lists, some of which are:
zh_CN: 
            这将删除 %(size)s 个列表，其中一些是：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Edit domain
zh_CN: 编辑域

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Add Domain
zh_CN: 添加域

en: Owners
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: No domains yet.
zh_CN: 尚无域名。

en: Add domain
zh_CN: 添加域

en: Add a new domain
zh_CN: 新增域

en: Create domain
zh_CN: 创建域

en: Add domain owner
zh_CN: 添加域所有者

en: Add a new owner to
zh_CN: 新增所有者至

en: Template '%(name)s'
zh_CN: 模板“%(name)s”

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete Template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: 
               Are you sure you want to delete the "%(name)s" template
               for domain "%(identifier)s"?
zh_CN: 
               你确定要删除用于“%(identifier)s”域的
               “%(name)s”模板吗？

en: New Template
zh_CN: 新建模板

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: No Templates.
zh_CN: 无模板。

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出现错误

en: Ban email
zh_CN: 封禁电子邮件

en: Currently banned addresses
zh_CN: 当前封禁的地址

en: Un-ban this address
zh_CN: 取消封禁此地址

en: No addresses are currently banned.
zh_CN: 当前没有封禁任何地址。

en: List Index
zh_CN: 列表索引

en: Mailing Lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Role:
zh_CN: 角色：

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Moderator
zh_CN: 版主

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Non-member
zh_CN: 非成员

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Create New Domain
zh_CN: 新建域

en: Create New List
zh_CN: 新建列表

en: List name
zh_CN: 列表名称

en: Post address
zh_CN: 邮送地址

en: unadvertised
zh_CN: 不公布

en: Only lists that you are owner, moderator or subscriber for are shown here. Click to <a href="?all-lists"> see all lists</a>.
zh_CN: 只有你是所有者、版主或订阅者的列表会显示在这里。单击 <a href="?all-lists">查看所有列表</a>。

en: Only admins see unadvertised lists in the list index.
zh_CN: 只有管理员能在此列表索引中看到未公布的列表。

en: There are currently no mailing lists.
zh_CN: 当前没有邮件列表。

en: Banned addresses
zh_CN: 已封禁地址

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this list?
zh_CN: 你确定要永久删除此列表吗？

en: All settings and membership data will be lost!
zh_CN: 所有设置和成员关系数据都将丢失！

en: 
                    Delete %(listname)s
zh_CN: 
                    删除 %(listname)s

en: Confirm remove role
zh_CN: 确认移除角色

en: Remove %(address)s as %(role_translated)s?
zh_CN: 从 %(role_translated)s 中移除 %(address)s？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en:  Remove %(role_translated)s
zh_CN:  移除 %(role_translated)s

en: Unsubscribe all members
zh_CN: 退订所有成员

en: 
            Warning! This will remove every member from %(listname)s!
zh_CN: 
            警告！ 这会移除 %(listname)s 列表的每个成员！

en: Remove ALL members
zh_CN: 移除所有成员

en: 
        Confirm subscription of %(addr)s to %(name)s(%(listid)s):
zh_CN: 
        确认 %(addr)s 向 %(name)s（%(listid)s）的订阅：

en: 
        Confirm unsubscription of %(addr)s from %(name)s(%(listid)s):
zh_CN: 
        确认 %(addr)s 对 %(name)s(%(listid)s) 的退订：

en: 
        Confirm token %(token)s:
zh_CN: 
        确认令牌 %(token)s：

en: Header filters
zh_CN: 首部过滤器

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Changes pending, click on the button to save them.
zh_CN: 有未保存的更改，点击按钮以保存它们。

en: Held messages
zh_CN: 搁置消息

en: Perform action on selected messages
zh_CN: 在所选消息上执行动作

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Hold Date
zh_CN: 搁置日期

en: No Subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Set member moderation
zh_CN: 设定成员审核

en: Rejection reason:
zh_CN: 拒绝原因：

en: Reason sent to the sender for message rejection. For other actions, this is ignored.
zh_CN: 发送给寄件人的消息拒绝理由。对于其他动作，会忽略此选项。

en: Show Headers
zh_CN: 显示首部

en: There are currently no held messages.
zh_CN: 当前没有搁置的消息。

en: Message could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 消息无法检索

en: Remove listed users
zh_CN: 移除所列用户

en: Mass subscribe
zh_CN: 批量订阅

en: Subscribe users
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Member options
zh_CN: 成员选项

en: No Preferences Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的首选项

en: You are not the owner for this list
zh_CN: 你不是此列表的所有者

en: List members
zh_CN: 列表成员

en: Search members...
zh_CN: 搜索成员…

en: CSV Export
zh_CN: CSV 导出

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 移除所选项

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Delivery Mode
zh_CN: 寄送模式

en: Moderation Action
zh_CN: 审核动作

en: Create list
zh_CN: 创建列表

en: Create a new list
zh_CN: 创建新列表

en: E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件列表

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

en: There are currently no subscription requests for this list.
zh_CN: 你当前没有对此列表的订阅请求。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Rejection reason
zh_CN: 拒绝原因

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: To contact the list owners, use the following email address:
zh_CN: 要联系列表所有者，请使用以下的电子邮件地址：

en: 
                <a class="btn btn-primary" href="%(hyperkitty_list_url)s">Archives</a>
zh_CN: 
                <a class="btn btn-primary" href="%(hyperkitty_list_url)s">存档</a>

en: Subscription / Unsubscription
zh_CN: 订阅 / 退订

en: Subscription Address
zh_CN: 订阅地址

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Primary Address
zh_CN: 主要地址

en: Manage Subscription
zh_CN: 管理订阅

en: Subscribe to this list
zh_CN: 订阅到此列表

en: 
                    To subscribe you can send an email with 'subscribe' in the subject to
                    <a href="mailto:%(address)s?subject=Subscribe">%(address)s</a>
                    or use the form below:
zh_CN: 
                    要进行订阅，你可以发送带有“subscribe”主题的电子邮件至
                    <a href="mailto:%(address)s?subject=Subscribe">%(address)s</a>
                    或者使用下面的表格：

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: You have a subscription request pending. If you don't hear back soon, please contact the list owners.
zh_CN: 你有待处理的订阅请求。如果你没有很快收到回复，请联系列表的所有者。

en: List metrics
zh_CN: 列表指标

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Last post at
zh_CN: 最后发帖于

en: Digest last sent at
zh_CN: 摘要最后发送于

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷号

en: 
         Are you sure you want to delete the "%(name)s" template
         from list "%(identifier)s"?
zh_CN: 
         你确定要从列表“%(identifier)s”中删除
         “%(name)s”模板吗？

en: Subscription requests
zh_CN: 订阅请求

en: Pending Approval
zh_CN: 等待批准

en: Pending Confirmation
zh_CN: 等待确认

en: Unsubscription Requests
zh_CN: 退订请求

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Non-Members
zh_CN: 非成员

en: Moderators
zh_CN: 版主

en: Mass operations
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Mass removal
zh_CN: 批量移除

en: Ban List
zh_CN: 封禁列表

en: Mailman Settings
zh_CN: Mailman 设置

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Global Mailman preferences
zh_CN: 全局 Mailman 首选项

en: Address-based preferences
zh_CN: 基于地址的首选项

en: List-based preferences
zh_CN: 基于列表的首选项

en: System Configuration
zh_CN: 系统配置

en: Mailman System
zh_CN: Mailman 系统

en: Queues
zh_CN: 队列

en: Subscription preferences
zh_CN: 退订首选项

en: No preferences available
zh_CN: 没有可用的首选项

en: You are not yet subscribed to any lists, so you have no Mailman preferences.
zh_CN: 你尚未订阅任何列表，所以没有 Mailman 首选项。

en: Each email address can have specific Mailman preferences.
zh_CN: 每个电子邮件地址可以有特定的 Mailman 首选项。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Subscription options for
zh_CN: 订阅选项 —

en: Any options showing as not set inherit at runtime from your global or address specific preferences (viewable on other tabs)
zh_CN: 任何显示为未设定的选项会从你的全局或地址特定首选项（可在其他标签页中查看）的运行时中继承

en: Use this form to change the email used for this subscription
zh_CN: 使用此表格更改用于此订阅的电子邮件

en: Change email used for subscription
zh_CN: 更改用于订阅的电子邮箱

en: Subscription settings
zh_CN: 订阅设置

en: Manage user
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: User has no subscriptions.
zh_CN: 用户无订阅。

en: Web Account
zh_CN: Web 帐户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Superuser
zh_CN: 超级用户

en: Last login
zh_CN: 上次登入

en: Date joined
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Each list subscription can have specific Mailman preferences.
zh_CN: 每个列表订阅都可以有特定的 Mailman 首选项。

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: You are subscribed to the following mailing lists:
zh_CN: 你已经订阅以下邮件列表：

en: You are not yet subscribed to any lists.
zh_CN: 你尚未订阅任何列表。

en: Header Filters
zh_CN: 首部过滤器

en: Banned Addresses
zh_CN: 已封禁地址

en: Delete List
zh_CN: 删除列表

en: Held Messages
zh_CN: 搁置的消息

en: Mass Removal
zh_CN: 批量移除

en: Mass Subscription
zh_CN: 批量订阅

en: Subscription Options
zh_CN: 订阅选项

en: List Settings
zh_CN: 列表设置

en: Summary
zh_CN: 综述

en: Confirm Removal of All Members
zh_CN: 确认所有成员的移除

en: Address-based Settings
zh_CN: 基于地址的设置

en: Subscription Settings
zh_CN: 订阅设置

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Mailman REST API not available. Please start Mailman core.
zh_CN: Mailman REST API 不可用。请启动 Mailman 核心程序。

en: New Domain registered
zh_CN: 已注册新域

en: Domain %s updated
zh_CN: 已更新域 %s

en: Please check the errors below
zh_CN: 请检查下面的错误

en: The domain %s has been deleted.
zh_CN: 域 %s 已被删除。

en: The domain could not be deleted: %s
zh_CN: 此域无法删除：%s

en: Added {} as an owner for {}
zh_CN: 已添加 {} 作为 {} 的所有者

en: {} is not an owner for {}
zh_CN: {} 不是 {} 的所有者

en: Removed {} as an owner for {}
zh_CN: {} 作为 {} 的所有者已被移除

en: The email {} has been banned.
zh_CN: 电子邮件 {} 已被封禁。

en: An error occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生错误：%s

en: Invalid data: %s
zh_CN: 无效的数据：%s

en: The email {} has been un-banned
zh_CN: 电子邮件 {} 已被取消封禁

en: List {}s
zh_CN: {} 列表

en: Add {}
zh_CN: 添加 {}

en: No {}s were found matching the search.
zh_CN: 未找到符合搜索的 {}。

en: List has no {}s
zh_CN: 列表没有 {}

en: The selected members have been unsubscribed
zh_CN: 所选成员已被退订

en: {email} has been added with the role {role}
zh_CN: {email} 已被添加为角色 {role}

en: Member does not exist
zh_CN: 成员不存在

en: The member's preferences have been updated.
zh_CN: 成员的首选项已被更新。

en: No change to the member's moderation.
zh_CN: 成员的审核设置未作更改。

en: The member's moderation settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 成员的审核设置已被更新。

en: You are not subscribed to {}.
zh_CN: 你没有订阅 {}。

en: You are already subscribed
zh_CN: 你已经订阅

en: Subscription changed to {}
zh_CN: 订阅已更改至 {}

en: Something went wrong. Please try again. {} {}
zh_CN: 发生了错误。请重试。{} {}

en: Your subscription request has been submitted and is waiting for moderator approval.
zh_CN: 你的订阅请求已被提交并等待版主批准。

en: You are subscribed to %s.
zh_CN: 你已经订阅 %s。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生了错误。请重试。

en: Please check your inbox for further instructions
zh_CN: 请检查你的收件箱以获取更多说明

en: You can only unsubscribe yourself.
zh_CN: 你只能取消订阅自己。

en: You have a pending unsubscription request waiting for moderator approval.
zh_CN: 你有待定的退订请求正等待版主批准。

en: Your unsubscription request has been submitted and is waiting for moderator approval.
zh_CN: 你的退订请求已被提交并等待版主批准。

en: %s has been unsubscribed from this list.
zh_CN: %s 已从此列表退订。

en: The address %(address)s has been invited to %(list)s.
zh_CN: 地址 %(address)s 已被邀请至 %(list)s。

en: The address %(address)s has been subscribed to %(list)s.
zh_CN: 地址 %(address)s 已经订阅至 %(list)s。

en:  Subscription may be pending address verification, confirmation or approval as appropriate.
zh_CN:  订阅可能正在等待正确的地址验证、确认或者批准。

en: The email address %s is not valid.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址 %s 无效。

en: Please fill out the form correctly.
zh_CN: 请正确填写表格。

en: These addresses {address} have been unsubscribed from {list}.
zh_CN: 这些地址 {address} 已经从 {list} 退订。

en: The selected messages were accepted
zh_CN: 所选消息已被接受

en: The selected messages were rejected
zh_CN: 所选消息已被拒绝

en: The selected messages were discarded
zh_CN: 所选消息已被丢弃

en: Message could not be found
zh_CN: 消息未找到

en: The message was accepted
zh_CN: 此消息已被接受

en: The message was rejected
zh_CN: 此消息已被拒绝

en: The message was discarded
zh_CN: 此消息已被丢弃

en: Held message was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到搁置的消息。

en: Moderation action for {} set to {}
zh_CN: {} 的审核动作已设为 {}

en: Failed to set moderation action for {}
zh_CN: 设定 {} 的审核动作失败

en: Choose a Domain
zh_CN: 选择域

en: List created
zh_CN: 列表已创建

en: Mailing List already exists.
zh_CN: 邮件列表已存在。

en: Subscriptions pending user confirmation
zh_CN: 订阅等待用户确认

en: Subscriptions pending approval
zh_CN: 订阅等待批准

en: Un-subscriptions pending approval
zh_CN: 退订等待批准

en: The request has been accepted.
zh_CN: 此请求已被接受。

en: The request has been rejected.
zh_CN: 此请求已被拒绝。

en: The request has been discarded.
zh_CN: 此请求已被丢弃。

en: The request has been defered.
zh_CN: 此请求已被延迟。

en: The request was already moderated: %s
zh_CN: 此请求已被审核：%s

en: The request could not be moderated: %s
zh_CN: 此请求无法审核：%s

en: List Identity
zh_CN: 列表标识

en: Automatic Responses
zh_CN: 自动回复

en: Alter Messages
zh_CN: 更改消息

en: DMARC Mitigations
zh_CN: DMARC 缓解措施

en: Digest
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Message Acceptance
zh_CN: 消息接受

en: Archiving
zh_CN: 存档

en: Member Policy
zh_CN: 成员策略

en: Bounce Processing
zh_CN: 退信处理

en: The settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新。

en: An error occurred:
zh_CN: 发生错误：

en: The user %(email)s is not in the %(role)s group
zh_CN: 用户 %(email)s 不在 %(role)s 组内

en: Removing the last owner is impossible
zh_CN: 无法移除最后一个的所有者

en: The user could not be removed: %(msg)s
zh_CN: 用户无法被移除：%(msg)s

en: The user %(address)s has been removed from the %(role)s group.
zh_CN: 用户 %(address)s 已从 %(role)s 组移除。

en: No member is subscribed to the list currently.
zh_CN: 当前没有成员订阅此列表。

en: All members have been unsubscribed from the list.
zh_CN: 所有成员都已从此列表退订。

en: The header matches were successfully modified.
zh_CN: 首部匹配项都已成功修改。

en: New header
zh_CN: 新首部

en: New pattern
zh_CN: 新模式

en: Invalid confirmation token
zh_CN: 无效的确认令牌

en: Token expired or invalid.
zh_CN: 令牌过期或无效。

en: Message does not exist
zh_CN: 消息不存在

en: Attachment does not exist
zh_CN: 附件不存在

en: Mailman Core Version
zh_CN: Mailman 核心版本

en: Mailman Core API Version
zh_CN: Mailman 核心 API 版本

en: Mailman Core Python Version
zh_CN: Mailman Core Python 版本

en: Your preferences have been updated.
zh_CN: 你的首选项已更新。

en: Your preferences did not change.
zh_CN: 你的首选项未更改。

en: Subscription does not exist
zh_CN: 订阅不存在

en: Successfully updated addresses {}
zh_CN: 成功更新地址 {}

en: Successfully updated memberships for {}
zh_CN: 成功更新 {} 的成员关系

en: Successfully updated user.
zh_CN: 成功更新用户。

en: Password updated successfully
zh_CN: 密码更新成功
