postr master - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Flickr Uploader
zh: Flickr 上传工具

en: Upload photos to Flickr
zh: 上传相片到 Flickr

en: Upload to Flickr...
zh: 上传到 Flickr...

en: Upload the selected files into Flickr
zh: 上传选定文件到 Flickr

en: Add Photos...
zh: 添加相片...

en: Add to _Set:
zh: 添加到相片集(_S)：

en: Dese_lect All
zh: 取消选择(_L)

en: Privacy, Safety, Type and License
zh: 隐私，安全，类型和许可

en: Remove Photos
zh: 删除相片

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Send to Groups
zh: 发送到小组

en: Ta_gs:
zh: 标签：(_T)

en: _Add Photos...
zh: 添加相片...(_A)

en: _Content type:
zh: 类型(_C)

en: _Description:
zh: 描述：(_D)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Invert Selection
zh: 反选(_I)

en: _License:
zh: 许可(_L)：

en: _Load session
zh: 载入会话(_L)

en: _Privacy:
zh: 隐私(_P)：

en: _Remove Photos
zh: 删除相片(_P)：

en: _Safety:
zh: 安全(_S)：

en: _Save session
zh: 保存会话(_S)

en: _Switch user...
zh: 切换用户(_S)...

en: _Title:
zh: 标题(_T)：

en: _Upload
zh: 上传(_U)

en: _Visible in search results
zh: 在搜索结果中可见(_V)

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Postr needs to login to Flickr to upload your photos. Please click on the link below to login to Flickr.
zh: Postr 需要登录 Flickr 才能上传您的相片。请点击下面的链接登录 Flickr。

en: Login to Flickr
zh: 登录到 Flickr

en: An error occurred
zh: 出错

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: No title
zh: 无标题

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add Photos
zh: 添加相片

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: <b>Currently Uploading</b>
zh: <b>当前上传</b>

en: Photos are still being uploaded. Are you sure you want to quit? You can also save your pending upload set for later.
zh: 相片还在上传中。您真的要退出吗？您也可以保存待上传的相片集以便以后继续。

en: <b>Photos to be uploaded</b>
zh: <b>要上传的相片</b>

en: There are photos pending to be uploaded. Are you sure you want to quit? You can also save your pending upload set for later.
zh: 有待上传的相片。您真的要退出吗？您也可以保存待上传的相片集以便以后继续。

en: Image %s is too large, images must be no larger than %dMB in size.
zh: 图像 %s 过大，图像大小不能超过 %dMB。

en: Uploading %(index)d of %(count)d
zh: 正在上传 %(index)d / %(count)d

en: Flickr Uploader (%(index)d/%(count)d)
zh: Flickr 上传程序(%(index)d/%(count)d)

en: Some Files does not exist or are currently inaccessible.
zh: 有些文件不存在，或者现在无法访问。

en: You are logged in as %s but loading
    an upload set for %s
zh: 您现在以 %s 的身份登录，但是
    正在载入 %s 的上传相片。

en: Do you want to continue with the load?  You will not import photoset information.
zh: 您想继续载入吗？这样将不导入。

en: You are not logged in but loading
    an upload set for %s
zh: 您现在没有登录，但是
    正在载入 %s 的上传相片集。

en: Uploading
zh: 正在上传

en: None
zh: 无

en: Create Photoset "%s"
zh: 创建相片集“%s”

en: new photoset (%m-%d-%y)
zh: 新相片集 (%m-%d-%y)

en: Name for the new photoset:
zh: 新相片集的名称：

en: Logged in as <b>%s</b>.
zh: 登录为 <b>%s</b>。

en: You can upload %(quota)s this month, and have %(to_upload)s to upload.
zh: 您这个月可以上传 %(quota)s 张，现在有 %(to_upload)s 要上传。

en: You can upload %(quota)s this month.
zh: 您这个月可以上传 %(quota)s 张。

en: %(to_upload)s to upload.
zh: %(to_upload)s 张要上传。
