powerdevil - en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

[ctx: Name for powerdevil shortcuts category]
en: Power Management
ko: 전원 관리

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Increase Screen Brightness
ko: 화면 밝기 증가

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Decrease Screen Brightness
ko: 화면 밝기 감소

[ctx: Brightness level, label for the slider]
en: Level
ko: 밝기

en:  min
ko: 분

en: After
ko: 이후

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Turn Off Screen
ko: 화면 끄기

en: Switch off after
ko: 다음 시간 이후 전원 끄기

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Suspend
ko: 절전

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Power Off
ko: 전원 끄기

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut, used for long presses of the power button]
en: Power Down
ko: 전원 끄기

[ctx: Execute action on lid close even when external monitor is connected]
en: Even when an external monitor is connected
ko: 외부 모니터가 연결된 경우에도 진행

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
ko: 대기 모드

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

en: Hybrid sleep
ko: 하이브리드 대기 모드

en: Shut down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Lock screen
ko: 잠금 화면

en: Prompt log out dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화 상자 표시

en: Turn off screen
ko: 화면 끄기

en: When laptop lid closed
ko: 노트북 덮개가 닫힐 때

en: When power button pressed
ko: 전원 단추를 눌렀을 때

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Increase Keyboard Brightness
ko: 키보드 밝기 증가

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Decrease Keyboard Brightness
ko: 키보드 밝기 감소

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Toggle Keyboard Backlight
ko: 키보드 백라이트 켬/끔

[ctx: @label:slider Brightness level]
en: Level
ko: 단계

en: Leave unchanged
ko: 변경 안 함

en: Power Save
ko: 절전

en: Balanced
ko: 균형 조정

en: Performance
ko: 성능

[ctx: Switch to power management profile]
en: Switch to:
ko: 다음으로 전환:

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: On Profile Load
ko: 프로필 불러올 때

en: On Profile Unload
ko: 프로필 닫을 때

en: Run script
ko: 스크립트 실행

en: after
ko: 이후

en: Automatically
ko: 자동으로

en: While asleep, hibernate after a period of inactivity
ko: 절전 모드에 있는 동안 일정 기간 동안 활동이 없으면 최대 절전 모드로 진입

en: Turn off
ko: 끄기

en: Turn on
ko: 켜기

en: Mobile broadband
ko: 모바일 광대역

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Unsupported suspend method
ko: 지원되지 않는 절전 방법

en: KDE Power Management System
ko: KDE 전원 관리 시스템

[ctx: @title]
en: PowerDevil, an advanced, modular and lightweight power management daemon
ko: PowerDevil, 고급, 모듈화, 경량 전원 관리 데몬

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Previous maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Replace an existing instance
ko: 실행 중인 인스턴스 대체

en: Activity Manager
ko: 활동 관리자

en: This activity's policies prevent the system from going to sleep
ko: 이 활동의 정책은 시스템이 대기 모드로 전환되는 것을 방지합니다

en: This activity's policies prevent screen power management
ko: 이 활동 정책으로 인하여 화면 전원 관리를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Extra Battery Added
ko: 여분의 배터리 추가됨

en: The computer will no longer go to sleep.
ko: 컴퓨터가 더 이상 절전 모드로 전환되지 않습니다.

[ctx: The battery in an external device]
en: Device Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
ko: 장치 배터리 부족(%1% 남음)

[ctx: Placeholder is device name]
en: The battery in "%1" is running low, and the device may turn off at any time. Please recharge or replace the battery.
ko: "%1"의 배터리가 부족하여 언제든지 저절로 꺼질 수 있습니다. 배터리를 재충전하거나 교체하십시오.

en: Mouse Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
ko: 마우스 배터리 부족(%1% 남음)

en: Keyboard Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
ko: 키보드 배터리 부족(%1% 남음)

en: Bluetooth Device Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
ko: 블루투스 장치 배터리 부족(%1% 남음)

[ctx: Placeholder is device name]
en: The battery in Bluetooth device "%1" is running low, and the device may turn off at any time. Please recharge or replace the battery.
ko: 블루투스 장치 "%1"의 배터리가 부족하여 언제든지 저절로 꺼질 수 있습니다. 배터리를 충전하거나 교체하십시오.

en: Battery running low - to continue using your computer, make sure that the power adapter is plugged in and that it provides enough power.
ko: 배터리 잔량 부족 - 컴퓨터를 계속 사용하려면 어댑터가 연결되어 있고 충분한 전력 공급이 가능한지 확인하십시오.

en: Battery running low - to continue using your computer, plug it in or shut it down and change the battery.
ko: 배터리 잔량 부족 - 컴퓨터를 계속 사용하려면 전원을 연결하거나 종료한 후 배터리를 교체하십시오.

[ctx: Cancel timeout that will automatically put system to sleep because of low battery]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Battery level critical. Your computer will shut down in 60 seconds.
ko: 배터리가 위험 수준에 도달하여 컴퓨터가 60초 후에 종료됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button Shut down without waiting for the battery critical timer]
en: Shut Down Now
ko: 지금 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Battery level critical. Your computer will enter hibernation mode in 60 seconds.
ko: 배터리가 위험 수준에 도달하여 60초 후에 컴퓨터가 최대 절전 모드로 전환됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button Enter hibernation mode without waiting for the battery critical timer]
en: Hibernate Now
ko: 지금 최대 절전 모드로 전환

en: Battery level critical. Your computer will go to sleep in 60 seconds.
ko: 배터리가 위험 수준에 도달하여 60초 후에 컴퓨터가 대기 모드로 전환됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button Suspend to ram without waiting for the battery critical timer]
en: Sleep Now
ko: 지금 대기 모드로 전환

en: Battery level critical. Please save your work.
ko: 배터리가 위험 수준에 도달했습니다. 작업을 저장하십시오.

en: Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
ko: 배터리 부족(%1% 남음)

en: Battery Critical (%1% Remaining)
ko: 배터리 바닥남(%1% 남음)

en: AC Adapter Plugged In
ko: AC 어댑터가 연결됨

en: Running on AC power
ko: AC 어댑터 전원으로 실행 중

en: The power adapter has been plugged in.
ko: 전원 어댑터가 연결되었습니다.

en: Running on Battery Power
ko: 배터리 전원으로 실행 중

en: The power adapter has been unplugged.
ko: 전원 어댑터의 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: Charging Complete
ko: 충전 완료

en: Battery now fully charged.
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었습니다.
