en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: The activity service is running with bare functionalities.
    Names and icons of the activities might not be available.
ko: 활동 서비스의 기능이 제약되어 있습니다.
    활동의 이름 및 아이콘을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The activity service is not running.
    It is necessary to have the activity manager running to configure activity-specific power management behavior.
ko: 활동 서비스가 실행 중이 아닙니다.
    활동별 전원 관리 설정을 지정하려면 활동 관리자가 실행 중이어야 합니다.

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
ko: 전원 관리 서비스가 실행 중이 아닌 것 같습니다.

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
ko: 대기 모드

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

en: Shut down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: PC running on AC power
ko: 어댑터 전원으로 실행 중

en: PC running on battery power
ko: 배터리 전원으로 실행 중

en: PC running on low battery
ko: 배터리 잔량이 부족함

[ctx: This is meant to be: Act like activity %1]
en: Activity "%1"
ko: 활동 "%1"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noSettingsRadio)
en: Do not use special settings
ko: 특별 설정 사용하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, actLikeRadio)
en: Act like
ko: 다음과 같이 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, specialBehaviorRadio)
en: Define a special behavior
ko: 특별한 행동 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, noShutdownScreenBox)
en: Never turn off the screen
ko: 화면 끄지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, noShutdownPCBox)
en: Never shut down the computer or let it go to sleep
ko: 대기 모드로 가거나 끄지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysBox)
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, alwaysAfterLabel)
en: after
ko: 이후

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, alwaysAfterSpin)
en:  min
ko:  분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, separateSettingsRadio)
en: Use separate settings
ko: 개별 설정 사용
