en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The KDE Power Management System will now generate a set of defaults based on your computer's capabilities. This will also erase all existing modifications you made. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: KDE 전원 관리 시스템에서 현재 컴퓨터에서 사용할 수 있는 기능을 기반으로 하여 기본 프로필을 생성합니다. 이 과정에서 기존 프로필을 모두 삭제합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Restore Default Profiles
ko: 기본 프로필 복원하기

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
ko: 전원 관리 서비스가 실행 중이 아닌 것 같습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: On AC Power
ko: 어댑터 사용 시

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: On Battery
ko: 배터리 사용 시

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: On Low Battery
ko: 배터리 부족 시
