plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

[ctx: Backlight on or off]
en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: Brightness level]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: Brightness level]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: Brightness level]
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: Backlight on or off]
en: On
ko: 켬

[ctx: Display brightness]
en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

[ctx: Placeholder is display name]
en: Display Brightness - %1
ko: 화면 밝기 - %1

en: Follow accent color
ko: 강조색 따르기

en: Brightness and Color
ko: 밝기와 색상

en: Screen brightness at %1%
ko: 화면 밝기: %1%

[ctx: Brightness of named display at percentage]
en: Brightness of %1 at %2%
ko: %1의 화면 밝기: %2%

en: Keyboard brightness at %1%
ko: 키보드 밝기: %1%

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light suspended; middle-click to resume
ko: 야간 조명 중단됨. 가운데 단추로 클릭하여 다시 시작

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light suspended
ko: 야간 조명 중단됨

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light at day color temperature
ko: 야간 조명이 주간 색온도임

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light at night color temperature
ko: 야간 조명이 야간 색온도임

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light in morning transition (complete by %1)
ko: 야간 조명이 일출 전환 중(%1에 완료됨)

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light in evening transition (complete by %1)
ko: 야간 조명이 일몰 전환 중(%1에 완료됨)

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light evening transition scheduled for %1
ko: 야간 조명 일몰 전환이 %1에 예정됨

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light morning transition scheduled for %1
ko: 야간 조명 일출 전환이 %1에 예정됨

en: Scroll to adjust screen brightness
ko: 스크롤하여 화면 밝기 조정

en: Middle-click to suspend Night Light
ko: 가운데 단추로 클릭하여 야간 조명 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Night Light…
ko: 야간 조명 설정…

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Suspended
ko: 일시 정지됨

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Not enabled
ko: 비활성화됨

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Not running
ko: 정지됨

[ctx: Night light status]
en: On
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Morning Transition
ko: 일출 전환

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Day
ko: 주간

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Evening Transition
ko: 일몰 전환

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Night
ko: 야간

[ctx: Placeholder is screen color temperature]
en: %1K
ko: %1 K

[ctx: @action:button Night Light]
en: Suspend
ko: 일시 정지

en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

en: Enable and Configure…
ko: 활성화 및 설정…

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to day complete by:
ko: 일출 전환 완료 시간:

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to night scheduled for:
ko: 일몰 전환 시작 시간:

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to night complete by:
ko: 일몰 전환 완료 시간:

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to day scheduled for:
ko: 일출 전환 시작 시간:

en: Keyboard Backlight
ko: 키보드 백라이트

en: Keyboard Color
ko: 키보드 색상

en: Night Light
ko: 야간 조명
