en to ko translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
ko: 절전

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

[ctx: Power down the computer]
en: Shut down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Lock screen
ko: 잠금 화면

en: Show logout screen
ko: 로그아웃 화면 표시

en: Turn off screen
ko: 화면 끄기

en: Toggle screen on/off
ko: 화면 켜짐/꺼짐 전환

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
ko: 전원 관리 서비스가 실행 중이 아닌 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @option:combobox Power profile]
en: Power Save
ko: 절전

[ctx: @option:combobox Power profile]
en: Balanced
ko: 균형 조정

[ctx: @option:combobox Power profile]
en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Leave unchanged
ko: 변경하지 않기

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Standby
ko: 절전

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Standby' sleep option]
en: Save session to memory
ko: 메모리에 세션 저장

en: Hybrid sleep
ko: 하이브리드 절전

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Hybrid sleep' sleep option]
en: Save session to both memory and disk
ko: 메모리와 디스크 둘 다에 세션 저장

en: Standby, then hibernate
ko: 절전 이후 최대 절전 모드

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Standby, then hibernate' sleep option]
en: Switch to hibernation when battery runs low
ko: 배터리가 부족하면 최대 절전 모드로 진입

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Standby, then hibernate' sleep option]
en: Switch to hibernation after a period of inactivity
ko: 일정 기간 동안 활동이 없으면 최대 절전 모드로 진입

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: millisecond | milliseconds
ko[0]: 밀리초

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: second | seconds
ko[0]: 초

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: week | weeks
ko[0]: 주

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: month | months
ko[0]: 개월

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: year | years
ko[0]: 년

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: days
ko: 일

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: weeks
ko: 주

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: months
ko: 개월

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: years
ko: 년

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced Power Settings
ko: 고급 전원 설정

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Battery Levels
ko: 배터리 잔량

[ctx: @label:spinbox Low battery level percentage for the main power supply battery]
en: &Low level:
ko: 낮은 잔량(&L):

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Low battery level
ko: 배터리 잔량 낮음

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The battery charge will be considered low when it drops to this level. Settings for low battery will be used instead of regular battery settings.
ko: 배터리 잔량이 다음에 도달했을 때 낮음으로 취급합니다. 일반 배터리 설정 대신 낮은 배터리 설정을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox Critical battery level percentage for the main power supply battery]
en: Cr&itical level:
ko: 바닥난 잔량(&I):

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Critical battery level
ko: 바닥난 배터리 잔량

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The battery charge will be considered critical when it drops to this level. After a brief warning, the system will automatically suspend or shut down, according to the configured critical battery level action.
ko: 배터리 잔량이 다음에 도달했을 때 바닥남으로 취급합니다. 짧은 경고 후 배터리 바닥남 설정에 따라서 시스템이 자동적으로 절전 모드로 진입하거나 종료됩니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured for reaching the critical battery level is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
ko: 배터리가 바닥났을 때 취할 이전에 설정했던 동작은 시스템에서 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 동작을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:combobox Power action such as sleep/hibernate that will be executed when the critical battery level is reached]
en: A&t critical level:
ko: 바닥난 잔량에서(&T):

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action performed at critical battery level
ko: 바닥난 배터리 잔량에서 취할 동작

[ctx: @label:spinbox Low battery level percentage for peripheral devices]
en: Low level for peripheral d&evices:
ko: 주변 장치용 낮은 잔량(&E):

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Low battery level for peripheral devices
ko: 주변 장치의 배터리 낮음 잔량

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The battery charge for peripheral devices will be considered low when it reaches this level.
ko: 주변 장치의 배터리 수준이 다음에 도달했을 때 낮음으로 취급합니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Charge Limit
ko: 충전 제한

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: &Battery protection:
ko: 배터리 보호(&B):

[ctx: @text:checkbox]
en: Limit the maximum battery charge
ko: 최대 배터리 충전 제한

[ctx: @label:spinbox Battery will stop charging when this charge percentage is reached]
en: &Stop charging at:
ko: 충전 중단 시점(&S):

[ctx: @label:spinbox Battery will start charging again when this charge percentage is reached, after having hit the stop-charging threshold earlier]
en: Start charging once &below:
ko: 배터리 잔량이 다음 이하일 때 한 번만 충전(&B):

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You might have to disconnect and re-connect the power source to start charging the battery again.
ko: 배터리를 다시 충전하려면 외부 전원을 연결 해제했다 다시 연결해야 할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Regularly charging the battery close to 100%, or fully discharging it, may accelerate deterioration of battery health. By limiting the maximum battery charge, you can help extend the battery lifespan.
ko: 오랫동안 배터리를 100%에 가깝게 충전해 두면 배터리 수명이 빠르게 감소할 수도 있습니다. 최대 배터리 충전량을 제한하면 배터리 수명을 늘릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:group Miscellaneous power management settings that didn't fit elsewhere]
en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: &Media playback:
ko: 미디어 재생(&M):

[ctx: @text:checkbox]
en: Pause media players when suspending
ko: 대기 모드로 들어갈 때 미디어 재생기 일시 정지

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Related pages:
ko: 관련된 페이지:

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM, plus Power Management notification category]
en: Notifications: Power Management
ko: 알림: 전원 관리

en: Open "Notifications" settings page, "Power Management" section
ko: "알림" 설정 페이지의 "전원 관리" 부분 열기

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM, plus Power Management shortcut category]
en: Shortcuts: Power Management
ko: 단축키: 전원 관리

en: Open "Shortcuts" settings page, "Power Management" section
ko: "단축키" 설정 페이지를 열고 "전원 관리" 부분 탐색

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM]
en: Screen Locking
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Open "Screen Locking" settings page
ko: "데스크톱 세션" 설정 페이지 열기

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM]
en: Desktop Session
ko: 데스크톱 세션

en: Open "Desktop Session" settings page
ko: "데스크톱 세션" 설정 페이지 열기

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Open "Activities" settings page
ko: "활동" 설정 페이지 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Advanced Power &Settings…
ko: 고급 전원 설정(&S)…

[ctx: @text:placeholdermessage]
en: Power Management settings could not be loaded
ko: 전원 관리 설정을 불러올 수 없음

en: On AC Power
ko: 어댑터 사용 시

en: On Battery
ko: 배터리 사용 시

en: On Low Battery
ko: 배터리 부족 시

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Suspend Session
ko: 세션 일시 정지

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured to happen when inactive is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
ko: 비활성 상태일 때 취할 이전에 설정했던 동작은 시스템에서 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 동작을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:combobox Suspend action such as sleep/hibernate to perform when the system is idle]
en: When &inactive:
ko: 비활성 상태일 때(&I):

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action to perform when the system is idle
ko: 시스템이 유휴 상태일 때 동작

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초 후

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분 후

[ctx: @option:combobox Choose a custom value outside the list of preset values]
en: Custom…
ko: 사용자 정의…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Disabling automatic suspend will result in higher energy consumption.
ko: 자동 절전 모드를 비활성화하면 에너지를 더 많이 소모합니다.

[ctx: @info:status A long duration until suspend/shutdown]
en: A long duration will result in higher energy consumption.
ko: 기간을 길게 설정하면 에너지를 더 많이 소모합니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured for when the power button is pressed is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
ko: 전원 단추를 눌렀을 때 취할 이전에 설정했던 동작은 시스템에서 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 동작을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:combobox Suspend action such as sleep/hibernate to perform when the power button is pressed]
en: When &power button pressed:
ko: 전원 단추를 눌렀을 때(&P):

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action to perform when the power button is pressed
ko: 전원 단추를 눌렀을 때 동작

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured for when the lid is closed is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
ko: 덮개를 닫았을 때 취할 이전에 설정했던 동작은 시스템에서 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 동작을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:combobox Suspend action such as sleep/hibernate to perform when the power button is pressed]
en: When laptop &lid closed:
ko: 노트북 덮개가 닫힐 때(&L):

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action to perform when the laptop lid is closed
ko: 노트북 덮개가 닫힐 때 동작

[ctx: @text:checkbox Trigger laptop lid action even when an external monitor is connected]
en: Even when an external monitor is connected
ko: 외부 모니터가 연결된 경우에도 진행

en: Perform laptop lid action even when an external monitor is connected
ko: 외부 모니터가 연결되어 있어도 노트북 덮개 동작 실행

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The sleep mode you had previously configured is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
ko: 이전에 설정했던 대기 모드는 시스템에서 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 다른 항목을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:combobox Sleep mode selection - suspend to memory, disk or both]
en: When sleeping, enter:
ko: 절전 모드로 들어갈 때:

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: When sleeping, enter this power-save mode
ko: 절전 모드로 들어갈 때 이 모드 사용

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Display and Brightness
ko: 디스플레이와 밝기

[ctx: @label:slider Brightness level]
en: Change scr&een brightness:
ko: 화면 밝기 변경(&E):

[ctx: @label:combobox Dim screen after X minutes]
en: Di&m automatically:
ko: 자동으로 어둡게 하기(&M):

[ctx: @label:spinbox Dim screen after X minutes]
en: Di&m automatically after:
ko: 자동으로 어둡게 하기(&M):

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: @option:combobox Dim screen automatically]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The screen will not be dimmed because it is configured to turn off sooner.
ko: 화면이 더 빨리 꺼지도록 설정되어 있어서 화면이 어두워지지 않습니다.

[ctx: @label:combobox After X minutes]
en: &Turn off screen:
ko: 화면 끄기(&T):

[ctx: @label:spinbox After X minutes]
en: Turn off screen after:
ko: 다음 시간 후 화면 끄기:

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: @option:combobox Choose a custom value outside the list of preset values (caution: watch for string length)]
en: Custom…
ko: 사용자 정의…

[ctx: @label:spinbox After X minutes]
en: When locked, turn off screen after:
ko: 잠겼을 때 화면 끄기:

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked: %1 second | When locked: %1 seconds
ko[0]: 잠겼을 때: %1초

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked: %1 minute | When locked: %1 minutes
ko[0]: 잠겼을 때: %1분

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen after X minutes regardless of lock screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked and unlocked
ko: 잠겼을 때와 잠금 해제되었을 때

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked: Immediately
ko: 잠겼을 때: 즉시

[ctx: @label:slider Brightness level]
en: Change key&board brightness:
ko: 키보드 밝기 변경(&B):

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

[ctx: @label:combobox Power Save, Balanced or Performance profile - same options as in the Battery applet]
en: Switch to po&wer profile:
ko: 전원 프로필로 전환(&W):

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox Power Save, Balanced or Performance profile - same options as in the Battery applet]
en: Switch to power profile
ko: 전원 프로필로 전환

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Run command or script:
ko: 명령이나 스크립트 실행:

[ctx: @text:button Determine what will trigger a command or script to run in this power state]
en: Choose run conditions
ko: 실행 조건 선택

[ctx: @accessible:name:button]
en: Choose run conditions for command or script
ko: 스크립트나 명령의 실행 조건 선택

[ctx: @text:action:menu Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When entering "%1" state
ko: "%1 상태로 들어갈 때

[ctx: @text:action:menu Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When exiting "%1" state
ko: "%1" 상태를 빠져나올 때

[ctx: @text:action:menu Command or script to run]
en: When inactive
ko: 비활성 상태일 때

[ctx: @label:textfield Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When e&ntering "%1" state:
ko: "%1" 상태로 들어갈 때(&N):

[ctx: @label:textfield for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: Command or script when entering "%1" state
ko: "%1" 상태로 들어갈 때 명령이나 스크립트

[ctx: @label:textfield Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When e&xiting "%1" state:
ko: "%1" 상태를 빠져나올 때(&X):

[ctx: @label:textfield for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: Command or script when exiting "%1" state
ko: "%1" 상태를 빠져나올 때 명령이나 스크립트

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Duration of inactivity before the command or script runs
ko: 스크립트나 명령을 실행할 때까지 활동 없음 시간

[ctx: @label:textfield Command or script to run]
en: When i&nactive:
ko: 비활성 상태일 때(&N):

[ctx: @label:spinbox After X minutes]
en: Run command or script after:
ko: 다음 시간 이후 명령이나 스크립트 실행:

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: Run after %1 second | Run after %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초 후 실행

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: Run after %1 minute | Run after %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분 후 실행

[ctx: @accessible:name:textfield]
en: Command or script when inactive
ko: 비활성 상태일 때 명령이나 스크립트

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter command or script file
ko: 명령이나 스크립트 파일 입력

[ctx: @label:textbox accessible]
en: Enter command or choose script file
ko: 명령을 입력하거나 스크립트 파일 선택

[ctx: @action:button opens file picker]
en: Choose…
ko: 선택…

[ctx: @action:button opens file picker]
en: Choose script file
ko: 스크립트 파일 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose script file
ko: 스크립트 파일 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Custom Duration
ko: 사용자 정의 시간
