plasma_applet_battery - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Charging
ko: 충전 중

en: Discharging
ko: 방전 중

en: Fully Charged
ko: 완전히 충전됨

en: Not Charging
ko: 충전하지 않음

[ctx: Battery is currently not present in the bay]
en: Not present
ko: 없음

en: This battery's health is at only %1% and it should be replaced. Contact the manufacturer.
ko: 사용 가능한 배터리 용량이 %1%이며 배터리를 교체해야 합니다. 배터리 교체 정보는 하드웨어 제조사에 문의하십시오.

en: Time To Full:
ko: 완충까지 남은 시간:

en: Remaining Time:
ko: 남은 시간:

[ctx: @info]
en: Estimating…
ko: 예상 중…

en: Battery Health:
ko: 배터리 수명:

en: Battery is configured to charge up to approximately %1%.
ko: 배터리를 최대 약 %1%까지만 충전하도록 설정했습니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sleep and Screen Locking after Inactivity
ko: 다음 시간 동안 비활성 상태일 때 대기 모드 및 화면 잠금

en: Power Management
ko: 전원 관리

[ctx: Sleep and Screen Locking after Inactivity]
en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

[ctx: Sleep and Screen Locking after Inactivity]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: Minimize the length of this string as much as possible]
en: Your laptop is configured not to sleep when closing the lid while an external monitor is connected.
ko: 노트북에 외부 모니터가 연결되었을 때 덮개를 닫아도 절전 모드로 들어가지 않도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: %1 application currently wants to block sleep and screen locking: | %1 applications currently want to block sleep and screen locking:
ko[0]: 앱 %1개에서 절전 모드 진입과 화면 잠금을 차단하려고 함:

[ctx: Application name; reason]
en: %1 has been prevented from blocking sleep and screen locking for %2
ko: %1에서 절전 모드 진입과 화면 잠금을 차단함(%2)

en: %1 is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (%2)
ko: %1에서 절전 모드 진입과 화면 잠금을 차단함(%2)

en: %1 is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (unknown reason)
ko: %1에서 절전 모드 진입과 화면 잠금을 차단함(알 수 없는 이유)

en: An application is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (%1)
ko: 앱에서 절전 모드 진입과 화면 잠금을 차단함(%1)

en: An application is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (unknown reason)
ko: 앱에서 절전 모드 진입과 화면 잠금을 차단함(알 수 없는 이유)

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: %1: unknown reason
ko: %1: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: Unknown application: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 앱: %1

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: Unknown application: unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 앱: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: @action:button Prevent an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Unblock
ko: 차단 해제

[ctx: @action:button Undo preventing an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Block Again
ko: 다시 차단

[ctx: Minimize the length of this string as much as possible but the sentence about higher energy consumption must be included (EU regulations)]
en: You have manually blocked sleep and screen locking. This will result in higher energy consumption.
ko: 대기 모드와 화면 잠금을 수동으로 차단했습니다. 에너지를 더 많이 소모합니다.

[ctx: @action:button Undo blocking sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Unblock
ko: 차단 해제

en: Failed to unblock automatic sleep and screen locking
ko: 자동 절전 모드 진입과 화면 잠금 차단 해제 실패

en: Failed to block automatic sleep and screen locking
ko: 자동 절전 모드 진입과 화면 잠금 차단 실패

[ctx: @action:button Block sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Manually Block
ko: 수동으로 차단

en: The battery applet has enabled suppressing sleep and screen locking
ko: 배터리 애플릿에서 절전 및 화면 잠금 차단을 활성화함

en: Power and Battery
ko: 전원과 배터리

en: Battery is not present in the bay
ko: 배터리가 베이에 장착되어 있지 않음

en: Battery at %1%, not Charging
ko: 배터리 %1%, 충전하지 않음

en: Battery at %1%, plugged in but still discharging
ko: 배터리 %1%, 전원에 연결되어 있으나 방전 중

en: Battery at %1%, Charging
ko: 배터리 %1%, 충전 중

en: Battery at %1%
ko: 배터리 %1%

en: The power supply is not powerful enough to charge the battery
ko: 공급되는 전원이 배터리를 충전하기에 충분하지 않음

en: No Batteries Available
ko: 배터리 없음

[ctx: time until fully charged - HH:MM]
en: %1 until fully charged
ko: 완전히 충전되기까지 %1 남음

[ctx: remaining time left of battery usage - HH:MM]
en: %1 remaining
ko: %1 남음

en: Not charging
ko: 충전하지 않음

en: Automatic sleep and screen locking are disabled; middle-click to re-enable
ko: 자동 절전 모드 진입과 화면 잠금이 비활성화됨. 가운데 단추로 클릭하여 다시 활성화

en: Middle-click to disable automatic sleep and screen locking
ko: 가운데 단추로 클릭하여 자동 절전과 화면 잠금 비활성화

en: An application has requested activating Performance mode | %1 applications have requested activating Performance mode
ko[0]: 앱 %1개에서 성능 모드를 활성화하기를 요청함

en: System is in Performance mode; scroll to change
ko: 시스템이 고성능 모드임. 스크롤해서 변경

en: An application has requested activating Power Save mode | %1 applications have requested activating Power Save mode
ko[0]: 앱 %1개에서 절전 모드를 활성화하기를 요청함

en: System is in Power Save mode; scroll to change
ko: 시스템이 절전 모드임. 스크롤해서 변경

en: System is in Balanced Power mode; scroll to change
ko: 시스템이 균형 조정 모드임. 스크롤해서 변경

en: &Show Energy Information…
ko: 에너지 정보 표시(&S)…

en: Show Battery Percentage on Icon When Not Fully Charged
ko: 완전히 충전되지 않았을 때 아이콘에 배터리 백분율 표시

en: &Configure Power Management…
ko: 전원 관리 설정(&C)…

en: Power Save
ko: 절전

en: Balanced
ko: 균형 조정

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Power Profile
ko: 전원 프로필

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Failed to activate %1 mode
ko: %1 모드를 활성화할 수 없음

en: Performance mode has been disabled to reduce heat generation because the computer has detected that it may be sitting on your lap.
ko: 컴퓨터가 무릎 위에 놓여 있어서 발열을 줄일 수 있도록 성능 모드가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Performance mode is unavailable because the computer is running too hot.
ko: 컴퓨터가 너무 뜨거워서 성능 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Performance mode is unavailable.
ko: 성능 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Performance may be lowered to reduce heat generation because the computer has detected that it may be sitting on your lap.
ko: 컴퓨터가 무릎 위에 놓여 있어서 발열을 줄일 수 있도록 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Performance may be reduced because the computer is running too hot.
ko: 컴퓨터가 너무 뜨거워서 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Performance may be reduced.
ko: 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: One application has requested activating %2: | %1 applications have requested activating %2:
ko[0]: 앱 %1개에서 %2을(를) 활성화하기를 요청함:

en: The TLP service automatically controls power profiles
ko: TLP 서비스에서 전원 프로필을 자동으로 제어함

en: Power profiles are not supported on your device.
ko: 현재 장치에서 전원 프로필을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Power profiles may be supported on your device.<nl/>Try installing the <command>power-profiles-daemon</command> package using your distribution's package manager and restarting the system.
ko: 현재 장치에서 전원 프로필을 지원할 수도 있습니다.<nl/>배포판 패키지 관리자에서 <command>power-profiles-daemon</command> 패키지를 설치한 다음 시스템을 다시 시작해 보십시오.
