kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

[ctx: Name for powerdevil shortcuts category]
en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Increase Screen Brightness
zh_CN: 提高屏幕亮度

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Decrease Screen Brightness
zh_CN: 降低屏幕亮度

[ctx: Brightness level, label for the slider]
en: Level
zh_CN: 亮度

en:  min
zh_CN:  分钟

en: After
zh_CN: 如果空闲

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Turn Off Screen
zh_CN: 息屏

en: Switch off after
zh_CN: 关闭前等待时间

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut, used for long presses of the power button]
en: Power Down
zh_CN: 断电

[ctx: Execute action on lid close even when external monitor is connected]
en: Even when an external monitor is connected
zh_CN: 即使在外接显示器时

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Hybrid sleep
zh_CN: 混合睡眠

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Prompt log out dialog
zh_CN: 提示注销对话框

en: Turn off screen
zh_CN: 息屏

en: When laptop lid closed
zh_CN: 合上笔记本盖时

en: When power button pressed
zh_CN: 按下电源键时

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Increase Keyboard Brightness
zh_CN: 提高键盘亮度

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Decrease Keyboard Brightness
zh_CN: 降低键盘亮度

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Toggle Keyboard Backlight
zh_CN: 开关键盘背光

[ctx: @label:slider Brightness level]
en: Level
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Leave unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: Power Save
zh_CN: 省电

en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

[ctx: Switch to power management profile]
en: Switch to:
zh_CN: 切换到：

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: On Profile Load
zh_CN: 加载配置方案时

en: On Profile Unload
zh_CN: 卸载配置方案时

en: Run script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: after
zh_CN: 如果空闲

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动

en: While asleep, hibernate after a period of inactivity
zh_CN: 睡眠一段时间内无活动则休眠

en: Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Turn on
zh_CN: 启用

en: Mobile broadband
zh_CN: 移动宽带

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Unsupported suspend method
zh_CN: 不支持的挂起方式

en: KDE Power Management System
zh_CN: KDE 电源管理系统

[ctx: @title]
en: PowerDevil, an advanced, modular and lightweight power management daemon
zh_CN: PowerDevil 是一款功能先进的轻量级模块化电源管理守护程序

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Previous maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护人员

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_CN: 替换现有实例

en: Activity Manager
zh_CN: 活动管理器

en: This activity's policies prevent the system from going to sleep
zh_CN: 此活动的策略阻止系统进入睡眠状态

en: This activity's policies prevent screen power management
zh_CN: 此活动的策略阻止系统进行屏幕电源管理。

en: Extra Battery Added
zh_CN: 已添加额外电池

en: The computer will no longer go to sleep.
zh_CN: 计算机将不再进入睡眠状态。

[ctx: The battery in an external device]
en: Device Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_CN: 设备电池电量低 (剩余 %1%)

[ctx: Placeholder is device name]
en: The battery in "%1" is running low, and the device may turn off at any time. Please recharge or replace the battery.
zh_CN: “%1”的电池电量低，它将在不久后停止工作。请尽快充电或者更换电池。

en: Mouse Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_CN: 鼠标电池电量低 (剩余 %1%)

en: Keyboard Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_CN: 键盘电池电量低 (剩余 %1%)

en: Bluetooth Device Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备电池电量低 (剩余 %1%)

[ctx: Placeholder is device name]
en: The battery in Bluetooth device "%1" is running low, and the device may turn off at any time. Please recharge or replace the battery.
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备“%1”的电池电量低，它将在不久后停止工作。请尽快充电或者更换电池。

en: Battery running low - to continue using your computer, make sure that the power adapter is plugged in and that it provides enough power.
zh_CN: 电池电量低 - 要继续使用您的电脑，请确保电源适配器已插入，并能提供足够的电力。

en: Battery running low - to continue using your computer, plug it in or shut it down and change the battery.
zh_CN: 电池电量低 - 如果您需要继续使用电脑，请连接电源适配器，或者在关机后更换电池

[ctx: Cancel timeout that will automatically put system to sleep because of low battery]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Battery level critical. Your computer will shut down in 60 seconds.
zh_CN: 电池电量危急，电脑将在 60 秒后关机。

[ctx: @action:button Shut down without waiting for the battery critical timer]
en: Shut Down Now
zh_CN: 立即关机

en: Battery level critical. Your computer will enter hibernation mode in 60 seconds.
zh_CN: 电池电量危急，电脑将在 60 秒后休眠。

[ctx: @action:button Enter hibernation mode without waiting for the battery critical timer]
en: Hibernate Now
zh_CN: 立即休眠

en: Battery level critical. Your computer will go to sleep in 60 seconds.
zh_CN: 电池电量危急，电脑将在 60 秒后睡眠。

[ctx: @action:button Suspend to ram without waiting for the battery critical timer]
en: Sleep Now
zh_CN: 立即睡眠

en: Battery level critical. Please save your work.
zh_CN: 电池电量危急。请立即保存您的工作进度。

en: Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_CN: 电池电量低 (剩余 %1%)

en: Battery Critical (%1% Remaining)
zh_CN: 电池电量危急 (剩余 %1%)

en: AC Adapter Plugged In
zh_CN: 已连接电源适配器

en: Running on AC power
zh_CN: 正在使用交流电

en: The power adapter has been plugged in.
zh_CN: 电源适配器已连接。

en: Running on Battery Power
zh_CN: 正在使用电池

en: The power adapter has been unplugged.
zh_CN: 电源适配器已拔出。

en: Charging Complete
zh_CN: 充电完成

en: Battery now fully charged.
zh_CN: 电池已经充满。
