kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: The activity service is running with bare functionalities.
    Names and icons of the activities might not be available.
zh_CN: 活动服务正在以最低状态运行。
    活动名称和图标可能无法显示。

en: The activity service is not running.
    It is necessary to have the activity manager running to configure activity-specific power management behavior.
zh_CN: 活动服务并未运行运行。
    如需针对个别活动指定电源管理行为，必须运行活动管理器。

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
zh_CN: 电源管理服务尚未运行。

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: PC running on AC power
zh_CN: 电脑正在使用交流电

en: PC running on battery power
zh_CN: 电脑正在使用电池

en: PC running on low battery
zh_CN: 电脑的电池电量低

[ctx: This is meant to be: Act like activity %1]
en: Activity "%1"
zh_CN: 活动“%1”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noSettingsRadio)
en: Do not use special settings
zh_CN: 不使用特殊设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, actLikeRadio)
en: Act like
zh_CN: 行为类似

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, specialBehaviorRadio)
en: Define a special behavior
zh_CN: 定义特殊行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, noShutdownScreenBox)
en: Never turn off the screen
zh_CN: 永不关闭屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, noShutdownPCBox)
en: Never shut down the computer or let it go to sleep
zh_CN: 永不关闭计算机或睡眠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysBox)
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, alwaysAfterLabel)
en: after
zh_CN: 如果空闲

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, alwaysAfterSpin)
en:  min
zh_CN:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, separateSettingsRadio)
en: Use separate settings
zh_CN: 使用独立的设置
