kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
zh_CN: 电源管理服务尚未运行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, batteryLevelsLabel)
en: <b>Battery Levels                     </b>
zh_CN: <b>电池电量</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lowLabel)
en: &Low level:
zh_CN: 低电量临界值(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, lowSpin)
en: Low battery level
zh_CN: 低电量临界值

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, lowSpin)
en: Battery will be considered low when it reaches this level
zh_CN: 电池电量降到此数值之下时将被视作低电量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, criticalLabel)
en: &Critical level:
zh_CN: 危急电量临界值(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, criticalSpin)
en: Critical battery level
zh_CN: 危急电量临界值

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, criticalSpin)
en: Battery will be considered critical when it reaches this level
zh_CN: 电池电量降到此数值之下时将被视作危急电量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, BatteryCriticalLabel)
en: A&t critical level:
zh_CN: 进入危急电量时(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lowPeripheralLabel)
en: Low level for peripheral devices:
zh_CN: 外设低电量临界值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, batteryThresholdLabel)
en: Charge Limit
zh_CN: 充电上限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, batteryThresholdExplanation)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Keeping the battery charged 100% over a prolonged period of time may accelerate deterioration of battery health. By limiting the maximum battery charge you can help extend the battery lifespan.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>长期对电池进行完全充电可能加速电池老化。限制电池充电的百分比有助于延长电池的使用寿命。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, chargeStopThresholdMessage)
en: You might have to disconnect and re-connect the power source to start charging the battery again.
zh_CN: 您可能需要断开并重新连接电源才能再次开始充电。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chargeStartThresholdLabel)
en: Start charging only once below:
zh_CN: 低于此电量时开始充电：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, chargeStartThresholdSpin)
en: Always charge when plugged in
zh_CN: 插入电源时总是充电

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pausePlayersLabel)
en: Pause media players when suspending:
zh_CN: 挂起时暂停媒体播放器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pausePlayersCheckBox)
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, notificationsButton)
en: Configure Notifications…
zh_CN: 配置通知…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chargeStopThresholdLabel)
en: Stop charging at:
zh_CN: 充电水平上限：
