kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The KDE Power Management System will now generate a set of defaults based on your computer's capabilities. This will also erase all existing modifications you made. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: KDE 电源管理系统现在会根据系统性能生成一系列默认设置。同时会删除原有方案，是否继续？

en: Restore Default Profiles
zh_CN: 恢复默认方案

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
zh_CN: 电源管理服务尚未运行。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: On AC Power
zh_CN: 交流供电

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: On Battery
zh_CN: 电池供电

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: On Low Battery
zh_CN: 电池电量低
