powerdevil - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (79 entries)

[ctx: Name for powerdevil shortcuts category]
en: Power Management
zh_TW: 電源管理

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Increase Screen Brightness
zh_TW: 遞增螢幕亮度

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Decrease Screen Brightness
zh_TW: 遞減螢幕亮度

[ctx: Brightness level, label for the slider]
en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en:  min
zh_TW:  分鐘

en: After
zh_TW: 多久之後：

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Turn Off Screen
zh_TW: 關閉螢幕

en: Switch off after
zh_TW: 多久後關閉電源：

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut, used for long presses of the power button]
en: Power Down
zh_TW: 強制關機

[ctx: Execute action on lid close even when external monitor is connected]
en: Even when an external monitor is connected
zh_TW: 即使連接到外接螢幕

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Hybrid sleep
zh_TW: 混合式睡眠

en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Prompt log out dialog
zh_TW: 顯示登出對話框

en: Turn off screen
zh_TW: 關閉螢幕

en: When laptop lid closed
zh_TW: 當上蓋關閉時

en: When power button pressed
zh_TW: 當按下電源按鍵時

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Increase Keyboard Brightness
zh_TW: 遞增鍵盤亮度

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Decrease Keyboard Brightness
zh_TW: 遞減鍵盤亮度

[ctx: @action:inmenu Global shortcut]
en: Toggle Keyboard Backlight
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤背光

[ctx: @label:slider Brightness level]
en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Leave unchanged
zh_TW: 保持不變

en: Power Save
zh_TW: 省電

en: Balanced
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

[ctx: Switch to power management profile]
en: Switch to:
zh_TW: 切換到：

en: Script
zh_TW: 文稿

en: On Profile Load
zh_TW: 設定檔載入時

en: On Profile Unload
zh_TW: 設定檔卸載時

en: Run script
zh_TW: 執行文稿

en: after
zh_TW: 在下述時間之後：

en: Automatically
zh_TW: 自動

en: While asleep, hibernate after a period of inactivity
zh_TW: 進入睡眠模式後，在未動作一段時間後進入休眠模式

en: Turn off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Turn on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Mobile broadband
zh_TW: 行動寬頻

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Unsupported suspend method
zh_TW: 未支援中止方法

en: KDE Power Management System
zh_TW: KDE 電源管理系統

[ctx: @title]
en: PowerDevil, an advanced, modular and lightweight power management daemon
zh_TW: PowerDevil，進階、模組化且輕量的電源管理守護程式

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Previous maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代現存實體

en: Activity Manager
zh_TW: 活動管理員

en: This activity's policies prevent the system from going to sleep
zh_TW: 此活動的政策是避免系統進入睡眠狀態

en: This activity's policies prevent screen power management
zh_TW: 此活動的政策是避免使用螢幕電源管理

en: Extra Battery Added
zh_TW: 新增額外電池

en: The computer will no longer go to sleep.
zh_TW: 電腦將無法進入睡眠模式。

[ctx: The battery in an external device]
en: Device Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_TW: 裝置電池電力偏低（剩 %1%）

[ctx: Placeholder is device name]
en: The battery in "%1" is running low, and the device may turn off at any time. Please recharge or replace the battery.
zh_TW: 裝置 "%1" 中的電池電量偏低，裝置隨時可能關閉。請盡快更換電池或充電。

en: Mouse Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_TW: 滑鼠電池電力偏低（剩 %1%）

en: Keyboard Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_TW: 鍵盤電池電力偏低（剩 %1%）

en: Bluetooth Device Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置電池電力偏低（剩 %1%）

[ctx: Placeholder is device name]
en: The battery in Bluetooth device "%1" is running low, and the device may turn off at any time. Please recharge or replace the battery.
zh_TW: 「%1」藍牙裝置中的電池電量偏低，裝置隨時可能關閉。請盡快更換電池或充電。

en: Battery running low - to continue using your computer, make sure that the power adapter is plugged in and that it provides enough power.
zh_TW: 電池電量偏低 - 若要繼續使用您的電腦，請插入市電並確保它提供足夠電力。

en: Battery running low - to continue using your computer, plug it in or shut it down and change the battery.
zh_TW: 電池電量偏低 - 若要繼續使用您的電腦，請插入市電或是關機更換電池。

[ctx: Cancel timeout that will automatically put system to sleep because of low battery]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Battery level critical. Your computer will shut down in 60 seconds.
zh_TW: 電池電力嚴重不足，電腦將在 60 秒內關機。

[ctx: @action:button Shut down without waiting for the battery critical timer]
en: Shut Down Now
zh_TW: 現在關機

en: Battery level critical. Your computer will enter hibernation mode in 60 seconds.
zh_TW: 電池電力嚴重不足，電腦將在 60 秒內進入休眠模式。

[ctx: @action:button Enter hibernation mode without waiting for the battery critical timer]
en: Hibernate Now
zh_TW: 現在休眠

en: Battery level critical. Your computer will go to sleep in 60 seconds.
zh_TW: 電池電力嚴重不足，電腦將在 60 秒內進入睡眠模式。

[ctx: @action:button Suspend to ram without waiting for the battery critical timer]
en: Sleep Now
zh_TW: 現在睡眠

en: Battery level critical. Please save your work.
zh_TW: 電池電力嚴重不足，請儲存您的作業。

en: Battery Low (%1% Remaining)
zh_TW: 電池電力偏低（剩 %1%）

en: Battery Critical (%1% Remaining)
zh_TW: 電池電力嚴重不足（剩 %1%）

en: AC Adapter Plugged In
zh_TW: 當市電電源已插上時

en: Running on AC power
zh_TW: 接市電電源

en: The power adapter has been plugged in.
zh_TW: 已插入市電電源。

en: Running on Battery Power
zh_TW: 使用電池電力

en: The power adapter has been unplugged.
zh_TW: 已拔除市電電源。

en: Charging Complete
zh_TW: 充電完成

en: Battery now fully charged.
zh_TW: 電池已充飽。
