en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: The activity service is running with bare functionalities.
    Names and icons of the activities might not be available.
zh_TW: 此活動服務正執行中，但是缺少一些功能。
    活動的名稱與圖示可能無法使用。

en: The activity service is not running.
    It is necessary to have the activity manager running to configure activity-specific power management behavior.
zh_TW: 此活動服務並未執行。
    必須要先執行活動管理員，才能設定活動相關的電源管理行為。

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
zh_TW: 電源管理服務看起來並非執行中。

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關機

en: PC running on AC power
zh_TW: PC 接市電電源

en: PC running on battery power
zh_TW: PC 使用電池

en: PC running on low battery
zh_TW: PC 電池電力不足

[ctx: This is meant to be: Act like activity %1]
en: Activity "%1"
zh_TW: 活動 "%1"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noSettingsRadio)
en: Do not use special settings
zh_TW: 不使用特殊設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, actLikeRadio)
en: Act like
zh_TW: 行為類似

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, specialBehaviorRadio)
en: Define a special behavior
zh_TW: 定義特殊行為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, noShutdownScreenBox)
en: Never turn off the screen
zh_TW: 永不關閉螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, noShutdownPCBox)
en: Never shut down the computer or let it go to sleep
zh_TW: 永不關閉電腦或讓電腦進入睡眠模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysBox)
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, alwaysAfterLabel)
en: after
zh_TW: 多久之後：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, alwaysAfterSpin)
en:  min
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, separateSettingsRadio)
en: Use separate settings
zh_TW: 使用分別的設定
