en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關機

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
zh_TW: 電源管理服務似乎並非執行中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, batteryLevelsLabel)
en: <b>Battery Levels                     </b>
zh_TW: <b>電池電力                              </b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lowLabel)
en: &Low level:
zh_TW: 電量偏低等級(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, lowSpin)
en: Low battery level
zh_TW: 電池電量偏低等級

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, lowSpin)
en: Battery will be considered low when it reaches this level
zh_TW: 當電池電力低於此等級時會視為低電量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, criticalLabel)
en: &Critical level:
zh_TW: 電力嚴重不足(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, criticalSpin)
en: Critical battery level
zh_TW: 電池電力嚴重不足

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, criticalSpin)
en: Battery will be considered critical when it reaches this level
zh_TW: 電池電力低於此等級的話，將視為嚴重不足

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, BatteryCriticalLabel)
en: A&t critical level:
zh_TW: 電池電力已嚴重不足時(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lowPeripheralLabel)
en: Low level for peripheral devices:
zh_TW: 週邊裝置的電量偏低等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, batteryThresholdLabel)
en: Charge Limit
zh_TW: 充電限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, batteryThresholdExplanation)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Keeping the battery charged 100% over a prolonged period of time may accelerate deterioration of battery health. By limiting the maximum battery charge you can help extend the battery lifespan.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>長時間讓電池保持在 100% 電量可能會加快電池健康情況的惡化。藉由限制最高的電池充電量，您可以幫助電池延長壽命。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, chargeStopThresholdMessage)
en: You might have to disconnect and re-connect the power source to start charging the battery again.
zh_TW: 您可能需要拔出再重新連接電源才能再開始為電池充電。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chargeStartThresholdLabel)
en: Start charging only once below:
zh_TW: 電量低於多少時才開始充電：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, chargeStartThresholdSpin)
en: Always charge when plugged in
zh_TW: 接上電源時總是充電

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pausePlayersLabel)
en: Pause media players when suspending:
zh_TW: 當系統暫停時暫停媒體播放器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pausePlayersCheckBox)
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, notificationsButton)
en: Configure Notifications…
zh_TW: 設定通知…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chargeStopThresholdLabel)
en: Stop charging at:
zh_TW: 最高充到：
