en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The KDE Power Management System will now generate a set of defaults based on your computer's capabilities. This will also erase all existing modifications you made. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: KDE 電源管理系統會根據您的電腦的能力產生一組預設設定。它也會將所有現有的設定檔刪除。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Restore Default Profiles
zh_TW: 回復預設值

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
zh_TW: 電源管理服務似乎並非執行中。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: On AC Power
zh_TW: 接市電電源

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: On Battery
zh_TW: 使用電池

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: On Low Battery
zh_TW: 電池電力已低
