powerdevil - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword; 'power' as in 'power saving mode']
en: power
zh_TW: 電源

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: to ram
zh_TW: 儲存到記憶體

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: to disk
zh_TW: 儲存到磁碟

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: hybrid sleep
zh_TW: 混合式睡眠

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: hybrid
zh_TW: 混合

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: dim screen
zh_TW: 將螢幕變暗

en: Lists system suspend (e.g. sleep, hibernate) options and allows them to be activated
zh_TW: 列出系統暫停（例如睡眠模式或休眠模式）選項，並允許它們被啟動

en: Suspends the system to RAM
zh_TW: 暫停並儲存到記憶體

en: Suspends the system to disk
zh_TW: 暫停並儲存到磁碟

en: Sleeps now and falls back to hibernate
zh_TW: 現在睡眠，需要時休眠

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword, <> is a placeholder and should be at the end]
en: screen brightness <percent value>
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度 <百分比數值>

en: Lists screen brightness options or sets it to the brightness defined by the search term; e.g. screen brightness 50 would dim the screen to 50% maximum brightness
zh_TW: 列出螢幕亮度選項，或設定為搜尋關鍵字所定義的亮度，例如螢幕亮度 50 會將螢幕變暗至最高亮度的 50%

en: Set Brightness to %1%
zh_TW: 設定亮度為 %1%

en: Dim screen totally
zh_TW: 將螢幕整個變暗

en: Dim screen by half
zh_TW: 將螢幕變暗一半

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Suspend to RAM
zh_TW: 暫停並儲存到記憶體

[ctx: Suspend to disk]
en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Suspend to disk
zh_TW: 暫停並儲存到磁碟

[ctx: Suspend to both RAM and disk]
en: Hybrid sleep
zh_TW: 混合式睡眠

en: Sleep now and fall back to hibernate
zh_TW: 現在睡眠，需要時休眠

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword, it should end with a space]
en: screen brightness
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword, it should end with a space]
en: dim screen
zh_TW: 將螢幕變暗
