PowerTOP - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: cpu package %i
ko: cpu 패키지 %i

en: cpu package
ko: cpu 패키지

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Idle stats
ko: 유휴 통계

en: Frequency stats
ko: 주파수 통계

en: Device stats
ko: 장치 통계

note: '%i" is for count, do not translate
en: Loaded %i prior measurements
ko: 로드 %i 사전 측정

en: Bad
ko: 나쁜
