PowerTOP - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Cannot create temp file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Calibrating: CPU usage on %i threads
zh_CN: 校准：%i 线程中的 CPU 使用

en: Calibrating: CPU wakeup power consumption
zh_CN: 校准：CPU 唤醒电源消耗

en: Calibrating USB devices
zh_CN: 校准 USB 设备

en: .... device %s
zh_CN: .... 设别 %s

en: Calibrating radio devices
zh_CN: 校准无线电设备

en: Calibrating backlight
zh_CN: 校准背光

en: Calibrating idle
zh_CN: 校准空闲耗电

en: Calibrating: disk usage
zh_CN: 校准：磁盘使用

en: Starting PowerTOP power estimate calibration
zh_CN: 开始 PowerTOP 电量预计校准

en: Finishing PowerTOP power estimate calibration
zh_CN: 结束 PowerTOP 电量预计校准

en: Parameters after calibration:
zh_CN: 校准后参数：

en: cpu package %i
zh_CN: CPU 代号 %i

en: cpu package
zh_CN: CPU 代号

en: cpu_idle event returned no state?
zh_CN: CPU 空闲事件没有返回状态？

en: C0 polling
zh_CN: C0 轮巡

en: C0 active
zh_CN: C0 运行

en: SATA link: %s
zh_CN: SATA 连线: %s

en: SATA disk: %s
zh_CN: SATA 磁盘: %s

en: Audio codec %s: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 音频设备 %s: %s (%s)

en: Audio codec %s: %s
zh_CN: 音频设备 %s: %s

en: The battery reports a discharge rate of %sW
zh_CN: 电池报告放电速率为 %sW

en: System baseline power is estimated at %sW
zh_CN: 系统基线耗电量为 %sW

en: Power est.    Usage     Device name
zh_CN: 预计电量    使用量     设备名

en:               Usage     Device name
zh_CN:               使用量     设备名

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用量

en: Network interface: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 网络接口: %s (%s)

en: Radio device: %s
zh_CN: 无线电设备: %s

en: PCI Device: %s
zh_CN: PCI 设备: %s

en: USB device: %s
zh_CN: USB 设备: %s

en: USB device: %s (%s)
zh_CN: USB 设备: %s (%s)

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概况

en: Idle stats
zh_CN: 空闲统计

en: Frequency stats
zh_CN: 频率统计

en: Device stats
zh_CN: 设备统计

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: PS/2 Touchpad / Keyboard / Mouse
zh_CN: PS/2 触摸板 / 键盘 / 鼠标

en: SATA controller
zh_CN: SATA 控制器

en: Intel built in USB hub
zh_CN: Intel 内建 USB 集线器

en: Set refresh time out
zh_CN: 设定刷新延迟

en: Usage: powertop [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: 用法：powertop [选项]

en: runs powertop in calibration mode
zh_CN: 以校准模式运行 PowerTOP

en: generate a csv report
zh_CN: 生成 CSV 报告

en: run in "debug" mode
zh_CN: 以“除错”模式运行

en: uses an Extech Power Analyzer for measurements
zh_CN: 使用 Extech 电源分析仪进行测量

en: generate a html report
zh_CN: 生成 HTML 报告

en: [=iterations] number of times to run each test
zh_CN: [=重复数] 运行每项测试的次数

en: [=seconds]
zh_CN: [=秒]

en: generate a report for 'x' seconds
zh_CN: 生成指定 'x' 秒数的报告

en: print version information
zh_CN: 打印版本信息

en: print this help menu
zh_CN: 打印此帮助菜单

en: PowerTOP is out of memory. PowerTOP is Aborting
zh_CN: PowerTOP 内存溢出。 PowerTOP 正在退出。

note: one to warm up everything
en: Preparing to take measurements
zh_CN: 准备开始测量

en: Taking %d measurement(s) for a duration of %d second(s) each.
zh_CN: 执行 %d 次测量，每个持续 %d 秒。

en: exiting...
zh_CN: 退出……

en: Failed to mount debugfs!
zh_CN: 挂载 debugfs 失败！

en: Leaving PowerTOP
zh_CN: 离开 PowerTOP

note: '%i" is for count, do not translate
en: Loaded %i prior measurements
zh_CN: 载入之前 %i 的测量。

en: PowerTOP %s needs the kernel to support the 'perf' subsystem
zh_CN: PowerTOP %s 需要内核支持 'perf' 子系统

en: as well as support for trace points in the kernel:
zh_CN: 以及支持内核中追溯点:

en: Estimated power: %5.1f    Measured power: %5.1f    Sum: %5.1f
zh_CN: 预计耗电量: %5.1f    测量耗电量: %5.1f    总计: %5.1f

en: The estimated remaining time is %i hours, %i minutes
zh_CN: 估计剩余时间 %i 小时， %i 分钟

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: wakeups/second
zh_CN: 每秒唤醒数

en: GPU ops/seconds
zh_CN: 每秒 GPU 操作数

en: VFS ops/sec and
zh_CN: 每秒 VFS 操作数和

en: CPU use
zh_CN: CPU 占用

en: Power est.
zh_CN: 估计电量

en: Events/s
zh_CN: 每秒事件数

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Wakeups/s
zh_CN: 每秒唤醒数

en: GPU ops/s
zh_CN: 每秒 GPU 操作数

en: Disk IO/s
zh_CN: 每秒磁盘 IO 数

en: GFX Wakeups/s
zh_CN: 每秒 GFX 唤醒数

en: Overview of Software Power Consumers
zh_CN: 软件电量消耗概览

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Bad
zh_CN: 糟糕

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Bluetooth device interface status
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备接口状态

en: Wake-on-lan status for device %s
zh_CN: 设备 %s 的网络唤醒状态

en: Runtime PM for %s device %s
zh_CN: %s 设备 %s 的运行时电源管理

en: %s device %s has no runtime power management
zh_CN: %s 设备 %s 没有运行时电源管理

en: PCI Device %s has no runtime power management
zh_CN: PCI 设备 %s 没有运行时电源管理

en: Runtime PM for PCI Device %s
zh_CN: PCI 设备 %s 的运行时电源管理

en: Enable Audio codec power management
zh_CN: 启用音频设备电源管理

en: NMI watchdog should be turned off
zh_CN: 需要关闭 NMI 监控

en: Power Aware CPU scheduler
zh_CN: 支持节电的 CPU 调度器

en: VM writeback timeout
zh_CN: 虚拟内存回写延时

en: Tunables
zh_CN: 可调项

en:  <ESC> Exit | <Enter> Toggle tunable | <r> Window refresh
zh_CN:  <ESC> 退出 | <Enter> 切换可调整项 | <r> 窗口刷新

en: Autosuspend for unknown USB device %s (%s:%s)
zh_CN: 自动挂起未知 USB 设备 %s (%s:%s)

en: Autosuspend for USB device %s [%s]
zh_CN: 自动挂起 USB 设备 %s [%s]

en: Wireless Power Saving for interface %s
zh_CN: 接口 %s 的无线节电设置
