PowerTOP - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: Cannot create temp file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案

en: Calibrating: CPU usage on %i threads
zh_TW: 校正: CPU 使用量於 %i 執行緒

en: Calibrating: CPU wakeup power consumption
zh_TW: 校正: CPU 喚醒電源使用量

en: Calibrating USB devices
zh_TW: 校正 USB 設備

en: .... device %s
zh_TW: .... 裝置 %s

en: Calibrating radio devices
zh_TW: 校正無線電設備

en: Calibrating backlight
zh_TW: 校正螢幕背光

en: Calibrating idle
zh_TW: 校正閒置

en: Calibrating: disk usage
zh_TW: 校正: 磁碟使用

en: Starting PowerTOP power estimate calibration
zh_TW: 開始 PowerTOP 電源估計校正

en: Finishing PowerTOP power estimate calibration
zh_TW: 完成 PowerTOP 電源估計校正

en: Parameters after calibration:
zh_TW: 校正取得參數:

en:   Core
zh_TW:   核心

en: cpu package %i
zh_TW: cpu 代號 %i

en: cpu package
zh_TW: cpu 代號

en: Package
zh_TW: 代號

en: cpu_idle event returned no state?
zh_TW: cpu_idle 事件沒有傳回狀態？

en: power or cpu_frequency event returned no state?
zh_TW: power 或 cpu_frequecny 事件沒有傳回狀態？

en: C0 polling
zh_TW: C0 輪巡

en:   Package
zh_TW: 代號

en: C0 active
zh_TW: C0 運作中

en: SATA link: %s
zh_TW: SATA 連線: %s

en: SATA disk: %s
zh_TW: SATA 磁碟: %s

en: Audio codec %s: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 音效設備 %s: %s (%s)

en: Audio codec %s: %s
zh_TW: 音效設備 %s: %s

en: The battery reports a discharge rate of %sW
zh_TW: 電池回報放電速率為 %sW

en: System baseline power is estimated at %sW
zh_TW: 預期系統基礎用電量為 %sW

en: Power est.    Usage     Device name
zh_TW: 電源預估      使用量    設備名稱

en:               Usage     Device name
zh_TW:               使用量    設備名稱

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Network interface: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 網路介面卡: %s (%s)

en: Radio device: %s
zh_TW: 無線電設備: %s

en: PCI Device: %s
zh_TW: PCI 設備: %s

en: USB device: %s
zh_TW: USB 設備: %s

en: USB device: %s (%s)
zh_TW: USB 設備: %s (%s)

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Idle stats
zh_TW: 閒置統計

en: Frequency stats
zh_TW: 頻率統計

en: Device stats
zh_TW: 設備統計

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: PS/2 Touchpad / Keyboard / Mouse
zh_TW: PS/2  觸控板 / 鍵盤 / 滑鼠

en: SATA controller
zh_TW: SATA 控制器

en: Intel built in USB hub
zh_TW: Intel 內建 USB 集線器

en: Set refresh time out
zh_TW: 設定更新週期

en: Usage: powertop [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: 用法: powertop [選項]

en: runs powertop in calibration mode
zh_TW: 以校正模式執行 powertop

en: generate a csv report
zh_TW: 產生 csv 報告

en: run in "debug" mode
zh_TW: 以 "debug" 模式執行

en: [=devnode]
zh_TW: [= 設備節點]

en: uses an Extech Power Analyzer for measurements
zh_TW: 使用 Extech 電源分析儀進行量測

en: generate a html report
zh_TW: 產生 html 報告

en: [=iterations] number of times to run each test
zh_TW: [=iterations] 每次檢驗進行量測次數

en: suppress stderr output
zh_TW: 關閉標準錯誤輸出

en: [=seconds]
zh_TW: [= 秒]

en: generate a report for 'x' seconds
zh_TW: 產生蒐集資料 'x' 秒鐘的報告

en: [=workload]
zh_TW: [=工作負載]

en: file to execute for workload
zh_TW: 工作負載要執行的檔案

en: print version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: print this help menu
zh_TW: 顯示此輔助說明選單

en: Unknown issue running workload!
zh_TW: 執行工作負載發生未知問題！

en: PowerTOP is out of memory. PowerTOP is Aborting
zh_TW: PowerTOP 已耗盡記憶體，退出中。

en: Preparing to take measurements
zh_TW: 量測準備中

en: Taking %d measurement(s) for a duration of %d second(s) each.
zh_TW: 測量 %d 次於每 %d 秒。

en: Measuring workload %s.
zh_TW: 量測工作負載 %s 。

en: exiting...
zh_TW: 離開中...

en: Failed to mount debugfs!
zh_TW: debugfs 掛載失敗!

en: Leaving PowerTOP
zh_TW: 離開 PowerTOP

en: Cannot save to file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Cannot load from file
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案

en: Loaded %i prior measurements
zh_TW: 已載入 %i 筆先前量測數據

en: PowerTOP %s needs the kernel to support the 'perf' subsystem
zh_TW: PowerTOP %s 需要 Linux 核心 'perf' 子系統支援

en: as well as support for trace points in the kernel:
zh_TW: 以及 Linux 核心中斷點 (trace point) 支援:

en: Estimated power: %5.1f    Measured power: %5.1f    Sum: %5.1f
zh_TW: 預估用電量: %5.1f         實測用電量: %5.1f        總計: %5.1f

en: The estimated remaining time is %i hours, %i minutes
zh_TW: 估計剩餘時間為 %i 小時 %i 分鐘

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總覽

en: wakeups/second
zh_TW: 喚醒 / 秒

en: GPU ops/seconds
zh_TW: GPU 指令 / 秒

en: VFS ops/sec and
zh_TW: VFS 指令 / 秒 以及

en: CPU use
zh_TW: CPU 用量

en: Power est.
zh_TW: 電源預計

en: Events/s
zh_TW: 事件 / 秒

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Wakeups/s
zh_TW: 喚醒 / 秒

en: GPU ops/s
zh_TW: GPU 指令 / 秒

en: Disk IO/s
zh_TW: 磁碟 IO / 秒

en: GFX Wakeups/s
zh_TW: GFX 喚醒 / 秒

en: Overview of Software Power Consumers
zh_TW: 軟體耗電量大戶總覽

en: Good
zh_TW: 好

en: Bad
zh_TW: 壞

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Bluetooth device interface status
zh_TW: 藍牙設備介面狀態

en: Wake-on-lan status for device %s
zh_TW: 網路喚醒啟用狀態於設備 %s

en: Runtime PM for %s device %s
zh_TW: 執行時期省電 %s 設備 %s

en: %s device %s has no runtime power management
zh_TW: %s 設備 %s 沒有執行時期電源管理功能

en: PCI Device %s has no runtime power management
zh_TW: PCI 設備 %s 沒有執行時期電源管理功能

en: Runtime PM for PCI Device %s
zh_TW: PCI 設備 %s 電源管理

en: Enable Audio codec power management
zh_TW: 啟用音效設備電源管理功能

en: NMI watchdog should be turned off
zh_TW: NMI watchdog 監控應該關閉

en: Power Aware CPU scheduler
zh_TW: 省電型 CPU 排程器

en: VM writeback timeout
zh_TW: VM 回寫延時

en: Tunables
zh_TW: 可調選項

en:  <ESC> Exit | <Enter> Toggle tunable | <r> Window refresh
zh_TW:  <ESC> 離開 | <Enter> 切換選項開關   | <r> 更新視窗內容

en: Autosuspend for unknown USB device %s (%s:%s)
zh_TW: 自動閒置於未知的 USB 設備 %s (%s:%s)

en: Autosuspend for USB device %s [%s]
zh_TW: 自動閒置於 USB 設備 %s [%s]

en: Wireless Power Saving for interface %s
zh_TW: 無線網路省電狀態於設備 %s
